19th February 2015, 04:13 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam if pursuing final year of B.A.?

Dear,
sir
i am ba hons final year student do
iam eligibal for ibps exam?
please reply as soon as possible
thanks and regards

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS Clerk Exam after scoring 58% of marks in 12th Class and pursuing BA course?
  2. Am I eligible for IBPS Clerk Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Com course in Correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I apply for IBPS exam while pursuing BBA? I am in 3rd year
  4. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of BE course?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after studying B.Tech 4 years?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Drug Inspector Exam after pursuing final year B.Pharmacy? Is it necessary that the college should have PCI affiliation?
  7. How should I apply for Indian Navy pursuing final year of B.Com course? When will be the date of exam for this? Am I eligible to join Indian Navy with a height of 4'8"?
  8. How to apply for IBPS clerical exam after doing BSc(CPM) final year
  9. Will I get job in Banking sector through IBPS exam? Eligibility to appear in IBPS exam with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  10. Being a BA graduate what should I do for Bank PO job?
  11. Am I eligible for TNPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year BE?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for SI this year being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  13. Can I eligible for APPSC Group 1 Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  14. List of colleges which I can apply for Ph.D while pursuing M.Sc Physics final year?
  15. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for IBPS recruitment exam?
  16. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?