7th February 2016, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

Can I directly start preparation for civil services after completion of graduation or I need to do post graduation course?

I am a student of B.com(hons) final year, I want to go for civil services, so should I consider post-gradutaion(MBA) or directly start preparing for civil services after graduation?? What would be the better one to do? Can someone please provide me the answer?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the right time to start the preparation for Civil Services?
  2. Can I do my post graduation directly in fashion designing right after completion of B.Tech course?
  3. Which subjects can I prepare for Civil services after completion of Post Graduation being a candidate of Home Science?
  4. What should I do after my 12th if I have taken medical in 12th? What course should I take after 12th that can help me for IAS and IPS exam?
  5. How to apply for IPS officer job after passing B.Com?
  6. Can I get seat for IPS Exam being a candidate having completed 12th with an aggregate of 60% and with the height of 176 cms and weight of 62 kilograms?
  7. How much score is needed to become an IPS? I am studying B.Com 3rd semester
  8. How to become an IAS officer after doing B.A english literature 1st year
  9. What to do after completion of graduation? Prepare for CAT exam or for getting job?
  10. What to do after completion of Graduation? Do I need to prepare for the job or CAT exam?
  11. Is this possible to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech?
  12. What preparation I need to have for Civil Services having completed B.Com?
  13. Can I do Psychology course for post graduation after completion of B.Sc Graduation?
  14. Can we do IAS after completing BSc and MSc
  15. How to become an IAS officer having completed 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Possible to do post graduation in engineering through correspondence after getting selected in civil services?
  17. In which trade of BSc can I qualify for IPS and IAS?