Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All

1. 2583
    tushar kumar:

sir, i wanto became air force warrior. last closing date is on 8 janplease tel me quickly

2. 2582
    mandeep singh:

sir plz tell me procedure to download my admit card of x trade………….plz its very urgent….

3. 2581
    Amit kumar tiwari:

Sir… plese mujhey group x ke interview ke bare me bataiye sir …

4. 2580
    ABHINAV:

HOW WE APPLY IN NDA EXAM IN WHICH WEBSITE I DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

5. 2579
    SURYA NARAYAN RATH:

How can i get my admit card as i have no registration number .i sent the form through offline.so sir please send my admitcard to my email id [email protected]

6. 2578
    mahendra saran:

sir namste sir my email [email protected]

7. 2577
    mahendra saran:

sir namste

8. 2576
    Harman Kumar:

Sir i jion IAF 10th pass on 77% number

9. 2575
    Ranjeet singh:

Resp. sir I have compleated Aeronautical Engineering Deploma with 73% but i have only 48 % marks in intermideate sir please give me sujjesions am i elibilageble for Indian Airforce technical jobs.
    with regards
    Ranjeet singh

10. 2574
    Ashvanee kumar:

Dear sir ,
    I summit the form of airforce’X'group . Please send me admit card . my percentage is 70.6%of intermediate.

11. 2573
    pankaj yadav:

how can i fill the application form

12. 2572
    Kritika:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I want to join air force ‘m also an Ncc cadet for the post of Firing Parachuting & find please let me know the formalities to be fullfilled plz

13. 2571
    sudhir kumar gupta:

Sir I am qualified 3 year diploma in computer science …
    what is scope in Air force for me …plz tell me????

14. 2570
    manish:

my admit card not reached till…

15. 2569
    dinesh rao:

is there any jobs for e.e.e students

16. 2568
    SURENDER SINGH:

26TH NOVEMBER 2011 EXAM RE SULTS SIR MYROLLNO SAF/2011/01092 SIR MA PASS HO YA FAIL PLEASE SHO THE RESULTS

17. 2567
    nirbhay singh:

is there any need of class 12 for applying for airforce non_technical trade

18. 2566
    surendramohan:

sir air force ki naukri ke bare me batain

19. 2565
    Paramvir singh:

i m paramvir singh from punjab.i appearing my last year or almost at the end of graduation.am doing graduation with Bsc.medical.i want to join indian airforce.if my qualification is able to joing af then please guide me how to join this.

20. 2564
    raghuveer:

dear sir over my qualification sslc pass. Now i like to join the army.how to join?

21. 2563
    Snehasish Mondal:

i will be appearing for 12th in2012.i want get admission in INDIAN AIR FORCE.on which way i can do this and which test or way will be best for me.

22. 2562
    anil kumar:

sir mera nam aisl me waiting list me h mera selection hoga ki nahi mere roll no 1105503288 h

23. 2561
    Uttam kumar:

Pleas inform any group Y vacansis release

24. 2560
    MD.MAHTAB:

Main B.SC (Physics) Ka student hua aur main banking / malattery /airforce mai noukri karna chahta hua is keliye koi bhi form aye to mere email I D par enformation jarur dedijyega plz main apka sada abhari rahunga

25. 2559
    mohit singh:

has the forms came of air force of age 15to18

26. 2558
    Dodla.kishor:

Sir, i apply for indian airforce x-group& y-group.so please send my hallticket when the date of examination.inter% 75.5 | 10% 82

27. 2557
    shashi:

my call letter is not is not come

28. 2556
    pravesh:

jay hind sir
    I am pravesh ojha
    I wants knows air force communication call letter

29. 2555
    ranjit kumar rai:

sir,myne 27th nov ko exam diya tha uska result abhi show nhi kr rha hai
    sir pls inform me this no-08737807675

30. 2554

when examination of airforce group x.

31. 2553
    chandra mohan mishra:

I m pursuing BCA FROM IGNOU.. AND I ALREADY APPLIED FOR THE POST CLERK AND STOREKEEPER PLZ TELL ME ABT MY ADMIT CARD … I DON’T RECVD TILL NOW….

BECOZ I WANN TO JOIN …..

Thanks for your support…..
    chandra moha mishra

32. 2552
    vickey kashyap:

mera ab tk addmit card kyo nhi aaya hai plz use meri id pr send kr dizye.

33. 2551
    jayanta mahata:

can i receive my admit card for recruitment of safaiwala group c in airforce station kalaikunda.midnapur

34. 2550
    aman bist:

sir my roll no. is not clear on my admit card tell me .my registration no. is204730

35. 2549
    sreenivas babu:

i complet my B.SC (PCM)with 62%. i want join to indian air force. please s3nd me call latter. please sir

36. 2548
    sreenivas:

when he called to intervew

37. 2547
    ankita amberkar:

Sir i am S Y Bcom apperied student.

38. 2546
    mandeep:

I M B.A FROM KUK UNIVERSTY AND I WANN APPLY FOR THE POST CLERK AND STOREKEEPER PLZ TELL ME WHEN VACANCY OPEN

39. 2545
    abhishek:

sir i have applied for group x and my exam being held on 24-11-11 but i have not got admit card

40. 2544
    Roshan lal sahu:

Sir, i have been apply for x technical trades but i didn’t got previous question paper. My exam is 24-11-2011.
    Plese sir send previous year question paper.
    “THANK YOU”

41. 2543
    PUSHPENDRA PAL:

sir i have not got call letter of INDIAN AIRFORCE X Group 2011

42. 2542
    AKASH KMAR GUPTA:

Dear Sir please answer me when is the date of written exam of Indian Air Force group x.

43. 2541
    X group:

Sir, my name is abhishek panchal.my roll no.for X group not reached till now.i got 86%in12th.please call imediate at 9671679939

44. 2540
    SURYANSHU:

SIR ,I SURYANSHU YADAV, HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GROUP-’X’ TECHNICAL TRADES EXAMINATION ADMIT CARD.PLEASE SENT IT URGENTLY SIR ,AS EXAM IS SCHEDULE TO BE HELD ON NOVEMBER.
    MOBILE NO.-8609035960
    E-MAIL ID:[email protected]
    ADD:-INDA ,NEAR THE POST-OFFICE; OPPOSITE SIDE OF HANUMAN MANDIR; KHARAGPUR ;DIST:-PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST-BENGAL PIN:-721305

45. 2539
    sanjeev sharma:

sir i aam sanjeev sharma and i have got 83.3% in 12th class. and i dont got my admit card till now. please help me sir please. iyou can contact me at +919671016063 and email address is [email protected] .
    please sir please

46. 2538
    VIKASH KUMAR:

sir i have passed 12at 61.2% . Ihave not get my admit card.
    please sent my admit card on my e-mail address
    ADD-VIKASH KUMAR S/O SHEO KUMAR SINGH
    DEHRI-ON-SONE (WESTERN MOHAN BIGHA)
    DIST-ROHTAS PIN-821305 (BIHAR)
    POST-DALMIANAGAR WARD NO-16

47. 2537
    Sanjay Choudhary:

Sir, I didn’t get my admit card for X-Grade exam Nov.2011………..i Got 63.54% in 12th class……….plz send my admit card………..my num is 9413203208/7665992388….my email id is [email protected]….thanku sir

48. 2536
    Anil Kumar:

Sir Please send my admit card X-Grup(Techanical trade)
    Name-ANIL KUMAR
    Father’s name-BANSHI PRASAD
    Addres-
    Vill-Shidharia
    Post-Bhaluani
    Dist-Deoria (U.P.)
    Pine cod-274122
    E-mail [email protected]
    Mobile no. -

49. 2535
    munesh kumar:

sir, I have not get admit card. Please sent my admit cart on my e-mail addres

ADDRES- MUNESH KUMAR S/O RAJAN SINGH VILL+POST-LUTSAN DIST-HATHRAS BLOCK-SASNI PIN-202139

50. 2534
    Pushpendra:

Sir i have pasd 12 at 62.2% please give me my admit card

51. 2533
    abhishek kumar:

i have passed 12th in 2009 and my date of birth is 13-02 -1993. my marks in 12th is 58.85%. can i apply for indian air force group x ?

52. 2532
    Anil kumar saini:

sir i have applied for X-group exam(november 2011).But I have not recieve my admit card till now . So please send my admit card on my Email Id. Thanks

53. 2531
    suraj gupta:

i am suraj gupta.i passed diploma with 81.55%.please send the admit card on my email id.

54. 2530
    MANOJ KUMAR:

Sir i had applied iaf X-Group 2011.But have not recieve my admit card till now .so plese give me admit card…plz sent me at my id..

55. 2529
    manoj:

hello sir,i had submitted my application form for group x technical trade. sir, i don’t recive my admit card. so please send me my admit card to my email id .

56. 2528
    Rajendra vaishnav:

Sir,my pcm percantage in class
    12 is above 80.4%.I had submitted
    application form for group X
    technical trade, which will
    held on nov 2011 at asc. But i
    have not recieve my admit card till now. so please give
    me admit card…plz sent me at my id..

57. 2527
    sanjeev kumar:

sir i have been selected in asc exam held in february. when will i recieve my joining leter.

58. 2526
    m.rajeshbhargav:

sir i had applied for iaf group-x 2011 till now I hadnt got my call letter so pls send me the call letter as early as possible

59. 2525
    yashpal kumar:

airforce x group ka admit card ka centre khaha hai ye pata karna tha

60. 2524
    Ajay Kumar:

Please,sir send me my admit card of group x november on my e mail id

61. 2523
    ALOK KUMAR PATEL:

Sir,my pcm percantage in class 12 is 80.4%.I had submitted application form for group X technical trade, which will held on nov 2011 at asc. But i have not recieve my admit card till now. so please give me admit card.
    Alok kumar patel:on november 5 2011

62. 2522
    SHUBHANK PATHAK:

sir i have applied for INDIA AIR FORCE X Group tech. trade but still i have not got my call later so i want to know about my call later

63. 2521
    VINAY KUMAR SINGH:

SIR I M SERVING AS A NAVAL POLICE IN INDIAN NAVY AT PORT BLAIR,MY BROTHER HAS BEEN GOT HIS CALL UP LETTER FOR THE EXAM IN AIRFORCE X GROUP ON 21 SEP 201 AT 0830 HRS,BUT UNFORTUNATELY HE LOST HIS CALLUP LETTER,HE DONT HAVE XEROX OF THAT CALL UP LETTER ALSO,SO I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEND HIS CALL UP LETTER AS EARLIAST ON MY EMAIL ID,I SHALL BE GRATEFULL TO U

64. 2520
    Amit Sangwan:

Sir I apply for airforce ‘x’ group. I don’t recive my admit card . Please send this on my emial id [email protected]

65. 2519
    gaurav kumar so ganga sharan singh:

plz send my entry card xgroup 2011-12 on my email adress.

66. 2518
    TEJ SINGH:

SIR MANE ‘X’ GROOP KA FORM KE LIEY APLAI KIA THA PIEASE ISSUE MY PARVES PATRA THANK’S

67. 2517
    akhtar hussain choudhury:

sir my pcm percentage at class 12 is 81%.I sumit application form for group X trades wich will be hield on nov 2011 at ASC 11. but till now i can not ricev my admit card please give me admit card

68. 2516
    dheeraj:

plese tell me all formeltis then i contct you
    dheeraj dubey
    u.p bord 10+2
    dob 14.11.1994
    09795052515 plz cal me sir
    thank sir

69. 2515
    Sachin:

i am a final year student of diploma in elecronics and communication branch. Can i apply any of sectors in indian air force?

70. 2514
    rajasukesh:

I am selected in Group’Y’ non technical trade at july 18,19 2011. when will u publish our selection lists for us?

71. 2513
    ramesh garhwal:

plz sir send my call up letter

72. 2512
    rakesh singh:

dear sir, myself Rakesh singh, i have not receive my admit card of indian air foirce of X group. please4 reply me for some information about admitcard and exam schedule.

73. 2511
    Yogesh:

myself is Yogesh,i have not recieved my group x admit card.Please send me my admit card on [email protected]

74. 2510
    Rahul yadav:

DearSir
    myselfRAHUL YADAVS/O RAMESHwar PRSAD YADAVmob08104383979. I have not recive my xgrp. Admit card. Plz send my admit card thnks sir

75. 2509
    gautam prajapati:

domicile cretificated is compalcary of all student

76. 2508
    ashish kumar namdeo:

please send me group x admit card
    my mo. n. 9179822080/9669690719

77. 2507
    arun kumar rao:

sir please give me a suggetion for recieving my admit card of x-group technical trade

78. 2506
    anurag kumar shaw:

how can i know if my application form has been received by iaf or not?

79. 2505
    umesh singh:

i am in b.sc 2nd year . i not recieve my admit card and exam date is near so plz send my admit card on my id or address F-124 47 B.N GOVIND PURAM,GHAZIABAD ,U.P (PIN CODE 201013)

80. 2504
    Raj hans:

I am in class 12. Any scope in airforce

81. 2503
    Raju Ram:

Sir,please tell my gp x exam date

82. 2502
    lovekush jadaun:

airforce x groups ke call letters kab tak aa henge

83. 2501
    naveen yadav:

sir please send my admit card of gr.x

84. 2500
    Rahul sagar:

Sir please send my airforce x call up letter

85. 2499
    RAHUL KUMAR:

SIR, PLZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF GR.X

86. 2498
    pushpendra singh:

my name is pushpendra singh ,i am a student of BSc-1st year and i submit a form for Indian air force (x group),my marks in the 12th class is 73.00%,yet i have not any call up latter for the examination.please send my call up latter on my mail ID,
    my mail ID is -singhbhupe11@gmail com.

87. 2497
    Abhishek Deo Sharma:

I am the only boy of the family. Their is a need for me to do a job due to my family problems.I am a 10 pass student from ICSE with 75%.So can i join IN AIR FORCE.

I will be very thankfull to you if you allow me to join in AIR FORCE after class 10.

88. 2496
    Abhishek Bhardwaj:

mujhe abhi tak group x ka admitcard nahin mila h.

89. 2495
    Anubhav pal:

I fell GP X exam in nov 2011 2012.My admit card are not recive yet. PLEASE SIR SEND MY ADMIT CARD SOON .
    kindly

90. 2494
    abhishek singh:

sir “x”group ka exam kab hai;
    sir abhi mera admit card bhi nahi aaya hai

91. 2493
    sandeep:

i m from commerce i want to join air force what can i do this

92. 2492
    ranjeet kumar:

dear sir mera adamit card av tak nahi aya hai plese mera admit card vej dijiye.

93. 2491
    GOVIND:

DEAR SIR,
    My Name Govind kumar. I have done 3-year diploma in CSE with 66.13%. I have applied form of IAF group x that last date of receipets application form 9-august 2011, so please send me my admit card of written exam of IAF gp x in nov 2011 or send me on my email [email protected] & 09915170165

94. 2490
    HIMALAYA SOLANKI:

i am from up and my father is in army . i want to serve in air force as an pilot.sir i have done my +2 and i have got 68%. sir please tell me about the entrance tests for pilot in Indian air force.i will be very thankful to u.
    sir please please please please tell me.

my yahoo id is: [email protected]

95. 2489
    sanjay singh:

y r u not helding this rally in u.p side……..

96. 2488
    JAI SINGH BHATI:

SIR I FEEL X GROUP FORM, PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

97. 2487
    sumit kumar:

Can you send me FTS(tech.) 2011 exam dates .

98. 2486
    ankit omer:

when come to admit card of iaf x group in 2011

99. 2485
    abhishek maury:

sir i feel x group from please send admit card on my mail

100. 2484
    vipul tyagi:

Sir,i have not received my call later,please send my admit card,Thank you.

101. 2483
    sanjeev kumar:

Res/sir, i am sanjeev passed my 12th in 2010 with 70.8% marks.i had filled an entrance form of indian air force group x. sir plz send my addmit card. mail [email protected] mob-09507074648

102. 2482
    sujata:

hi mujhe exam main kis type k questions honge ye bhi janna h so pizzzzzzzzz help me

103. 2481
    sujata:

plz tell me air force deepley knowlegehat’s

104. 2480
    anees ahmad:

i have not received my call later

105. 2479
    sandeep singh:

Sir , i have fill the form of x group. Please send my admit card on my mail.

106. 2478
    deepak singh:

in 10+2 my persent is 51% and i am O.B.C so i can apply this test

107. 2477
    alok kumar singh:

good evening sir my name is alok i have applied for indian airforce -xgrade but i have not recieve my admitcard today is 8 october sir please send information on my id [email protected]

108. 2476
    dharmendra tomar:

sir,plz send my admit card on my mail
    in x group

109. 2475
    G.PERIASAMY:

sir i am completed BBA, but i wand air force jobs

110. 2474
    anand:

sir when x trade admit card will come pls reply

111. 2473
    vinod kumar:

Exam date 2011 air force y group

112. 2472
    IRSATH:

SIR, I AM COMPLETED BCA, BUT I WANT ARI FORCE JOBS

113. 2471
    vishal kumar:

sir, please send my admit card on my mail

114. 2470
    Rahul kedare:

I am a student of science appearind in 12th so… Can i apply for exam or not and please tell me when i apply for the exam

115. 2469
    alok kumar singh:

sir goodafternoon what date of exam indian air force 2011-12 in november i have not recieve my admit card sir please send information on my id

116. 2468
    krishna yadav:

what subject require for for flying pilot and alo tell what is this 10+2

117. 2467
    krishna yadav:

what subject require for for flying pilot

118. 2466
    Mohammed Zeeshan Khan:

Hi, my name is Mohammed Zeeshan Khan. I’m 23 year old Indian national from Mumbai, currently based in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I’m a graduate in BBA and i have finished my 10+2 in commerce stream. I want to know if i have a chance to get in Indian Air force. If yes, then how do i apply. If not then what if i do my 10+2 again with only the subjects- Maths & Physics. Will there be any possibility then?? If someone can come back to me with a response this query ill be really thank full because i really wish to serve my country as a fighter pilot.
    JAI HIND

119. 2465
    ajitkumarsingh:

good morning sir when will you send my admit card .please sir send me.
    sir this ajitkumar s/o-nageshvar singh dob-30-12-1992
    vill-sahosaray po-saidsaray ps garkha
    dist-saran state-bihar

120. 2464
    Anubhav pal:

I summit iaf gp x examination 2011 please please… Send my admit card. Before this i summit gp ‘y’ not recive admit card. Thanks

121. 2463
    ada ariz:

good evening sir/mam
    i m student in 12class . main nda[fighter pilot] banna chahti hun mujhe is bare mein kuch bhi nahi pta hai ki nda ka college khann-khann hai , is ka form kaise dalte hai …………….. mujhe kuch bhi nahi pta hai plzzzzzzzzzz aap mujhe bta dijiye plzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzz
    my mobile no.8808261868

122. 2462
    simran zuni:

good evening sir/mam
    i m student in 12class . main nda[fighter pilot] banna chahti hun mujhe is bare mein kuch bhi nahi pta hai ki nda ka college khann-khann hai , is ka form kaise dalte hai …………….. mujhe kuch bhi nahi pta hai plzzzzzzzzzz aap mujhe bta dijiye plzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzz
    my mobile no.8808261868

123. 2461
    Kirtan:

Good afternoon sir
    mai airforce ke tayari kar raha ho or 12 octobar ko test and 7 octobar ko regestration hai yes test uttarakhand mai ramnagar mai hai mere intermediate me total 53.4% marks hai maths me 48 physics me 58 chemistry mai 54 english mai 37 and hindi mai 70 marks hai sir kya mai airforce ka test de sakta ho mere english mai 37 marks hai
    plz give me answer

124. 2460
    babai sinha Roy:

my brother is very hopeful to be an airman in IAF, he has applied for selection as an airman (gp-x) in this july 2011 but do not get admit card till date.pl give a positive responce.

125. 2459
    Rahul:

I am selected in i.a.f. X gp. In feb. 2011.my name is in the( main list fit).till now i didn’t receive any call letter.i want to do graduation, will you allow me to give exam under training period at the time of exam i.e. In april. If you allow then i should take the admission as a private student otherwise not?

126. 2458
    sk alauddin:

if givewn achance iassure you thati shall prove myself diligent and honest in theexxcution of my dutis that will that will be entrusted to me

127. 2457
    vipin kumar:

when exam and wheir

128. 2456
    Aishwarya:

Respected sir/mam,
    i have completed my tenth and +2 discontinued. i want the details that there is any job formy qualification or not?

129. 2455
    sunil:

i am apply i.a.f. y- group please send my admit card.

130. 2454
    shubham sehgal:d.o.b 06-09-2011 [ samalkha , panipat ]:

i apply IAF Y - GROUP BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY ADMIT CARD.
    PLEASE SEND INFORMATION ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD AND MY APPLICATION FORM.
    PLEASE SIR SEND MY ADMIT CARD IN MY E-MAIL ID
    THANKS

131. 2453
    anilsanju:

sir,i had applied for x-airmen technician in july month,2011 and i would like to know whether my application is reached to delhi or not.immediate response is highly appreeciated.

132. 2452
    gangamadri vinodkumar:

sir,i had applied for x-airmen technician in july month,2011 and i would like to know whether my application is reached to delhi or not.immediate response is highly appreeciated.

133. 2451
    mahender:

form kab nikale ge

134. 2450
    vineet gupta:

i apply iaf y-group but i have not recieve my admit card.
    please send information about of my application form or please send admit card.

135. 2449
    arun:

whats the exam date of groupx 2011

136. 2448
    mahesh:

give me the indian air force addimision process
    full information and fees….?

137. 2447
    sumitjangra:

respected sir,i have not recieve my admit card

138. 2446
    vinay choudhary:

i m doing b.tech 2nd year sir i want to join indian air force nd i send a applicatin form techincal trade group x so its a humble request to send my admit card as soon as posible because its my dream to be a part of indian air force

139. 2445
    jasmine:

sir am doing engg. in computer science and now i’m in 3rd yr nd want to b a pilot when will be the upcoming test for that plz tell me as soon as possible i shal be thnkful to you.
    by
    jasmine

140. 2444
    vipinkumar:

what’s the date of air force group-x exam 2011

141. 2443
    munendra singh:

sir I m munendra singh from aligarh . and doing B.Tech. I want to join the indian air force . but can not be be received our admit card..Why??????????????????????????

142. 2442
    vidya nivas:

sir i want to sy something i have pass 10+2 with 70% marks i want do job in indian air force so sir plz give me some instruction for job in indian air force how to join in indian air force plz
    plz sir

143. 2441
    vidya nivas:

sir i want to sy something i have pass 10+2 with 70% marks i want do job in indian air force so sir plz give me some instruction for job in indian air force how to join in indian air force plz

144. 2440
    Ravikant:

sir,plz send my exam roll.no. As soon as possible.

145. 2439
    rana pratap singh:

i am quelyfy in 10+2 exam in 2007 and my agreegate parcent in pcm 72% than please tell me that what is the saficiant course for me and my date of borth 15/01/1991

146. 2438
    satvir:

my date of b.is 28/02/1988.so i want to join Indian air force.can i join air force

147. 2437
    Saurabh:

Sir plz send my call letter group y2011 address-saurabh upadhyay s/o subhash chandra mho-shri narayan gang pankha road ujhani (badaun) u.p ph-05832 262285 08909160363

148. 2436
    vivek verma:

i have not received admit card sir tell me exam date and call me please my phone no.is

149. 2435
    AMIT KUMAR NATH:

Sir,i had completed my 3yrs course of aircraft maintenance engineering now i want to join INDIAN AIRFORCE FORCE passiontanely,so how will i get I.A.F application form?

150. 2434
    vikas:

i am studying in 12 how can i prepare for this exams. sir please tell me the date of these exams

Pages: [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All