Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 33
    dheeraj:

my DOB is 15-5-93 when i will be eligible for the non-technical exam. i have passed tenth with64.20% and currently doing +2(commerce)

2. 32
    vignesh:

could i know what is the correct age limit to join in indian air force as a pilot?

3. 31
    muhammed nafi:

i want 2 join air force pilot.so plz give d datil information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms.i have passed 10+2 with 74.66% of marks in pcm.PLS SND rply to my mail [email protected]

4. 30
    smriti dubey:

do girls also need to appear for any flying entrance test?..or are they directly called once after filling the application??and is maths compulsory for all the 3 branches in IAF for girls?..if i dont have maths..i cant apply for any of them..is that so?..i am very keen..please let me know as soon as possible..

5. 29
    GURURAJ:

sir iam completed in medical BSc IN RADIOGRAPHY in 2007 presently iam working in WOCKHARDT HOSPITAL BANNERGHATTA ROAD BANGALORE AS RADIOLOGY TECHNOLOGIST SO i am intrest to join in air force hospitals when they are conducting medical entrance exams & tell me wich web site i have to check.

6. 28
    praveen:

i am a BE student, studying E&C 6th semester.i am interested to join in Indian air force as an officer(ground branch) i have 55% aggregate . did i eligible for job in Indian air force? please clear my doubt and guide me .

7. 27
    praveen:

i am a BE student, studying E&C 6th sem.i am intrested to join in indian air force as an officer(ground branch) i have 55% aggreate . did i eligible for job in indian air force? please clear my doubt and guide me how to apply.

8. 26
    sudhanshu dwivedi:

sir,when do publish your form.how can i apply for the air force since i am 18 years old and will be 19 on 16 of july 2009.please tell me your opinion as soon as u can.

9. 25
    SUDHANSHU DWIVEDI:

please,tell me about the criteria to apply for the airforce examinationas i am 10+2 pass out in 2007 and persuing for the btech.

10. 24
    mukesh kumar singh:

I HAVE PASSED 10+2 AND WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE IN TECHNICAL BRANCH.PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT DATE OF APPLYING MY FORM IN SUMMER.

11. 23
    SURYA DEV H.M:

I HAVE STUDIED 12TH AND WANT TO BECOME AIRMAN IN IAF SO PLEASE GUIDE ME

12. 22
    sonam jain:

I am doing b.tech in applied electronics and software technology 1st year. I need to know that what is the procedure for admission in air force, How many years of course is this, What is the total annual fees? One more question, can i take admiision after my graduation? I will complete my graduation in 21yr of age. What are the options in air force. Please give me reply as soon as possible.

13. 21
    sagar:

DEAR SIR,I M PERSUING MY BBA I AM IN 4TH SEMISTER SO CAN I DO APPLY NOW BECAUSE I A M 22 NOW AND NEXT YEAR WILL BE COMPLTING MY GRADUATION

14. 20
    Somesh Pathak:

I have given Srd. 10th exams from Mumbai. I want to join IAF to become a pilot.
    So please send me the detailed criteria and information about the eligibility for
    the same.Please give me some advices in this regard.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully.
    Somesh Pathak.

15. 19
    karthik:

i need to become an IAF pilot i neeed the date of entrance examination and where it happens and how to i prepare for that i kindly request you to give me the full details about that please because its my life.i hope there will be reply from you sir!
    muthusamy@rediff

16. 18
    khushboo:

my admittecard is yet not issued, i hav filled entrance exam form for ssc for women in air force. so please confirm my admitte card so i can give exam at time . exam is on 31 may 2009, please concern it & do the need full.

thanx
    khushboo

17. 17
    RAJ:

i want 2 join IAF 4 pilot.so plz give d datil information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms..

18. 16
    sudhir:

when will be the application forms for non technical entry releasing. i have finished my 12th std from Andra pradesh in current Year.

please adivse me in this regard

yours faithfully

E. Sudhi
    Kanigiri - 523230
    Prakasam - Dt.
    AP.

19. 15
    ajeem ansari:

i want to join indian air force in technical trades bcaz iam a diploma engg in industrial elect.so plz provide me a details when there is a exam for diploma holders

20. 14
    Chirag Tiwari:

when the application forms will be availabe for air force tech. and non-tech.

21. 13
    prashant:

what is the eligibility to become an air man?
    when will exams for airman will be held?
    when and where will be airman selection rally will be held?

22. 12
    RAJ:

i want 2 join IAF 4 pilot.so plz give d detail information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms..

23. 11

I want to any vacanccy is for teachers in kv1, kv2, kv3, in jambnagar i have copleted graudation haria college jamnanagr done BBA (BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMININSTRATION)

THANK YOU

REGARDS
    PRIYA

24. 10
    supriya:

when the forms for airforce entrance exam will release??what preparation should be done??from whom we can get direct help?where should we apply??while preparing for exam which part of syllabus must be focused??

25. 9
    sanjeev kumar:

when will be the application forms for non technical entry releasing. i have done my 12th in kendriya vidyalaya adampur [punjab].

26. 8
    k.santosh:

when is the application form released for 2009. i finished my 12th in kendriya vidyalaya madurai [tamil nadu] recently

27. 7
    rakesh:

Can you please tell me the syllabus and exam pattern of EKT

28. 6

i want 2 join air force pilot.so plz give d datil information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms..

29. 5
    rakesh sharma:

i want join air force what i have to do????

30. 4
    ranjeet kumar:

how can a lady find a job in government sector

31. 3
    pradnya bhosale:

i want 2 join IAF 4 pilot.so plz give d datil information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms..

32. 2
    shweta thakur:

i want the application form for flying (pilot)

33. 1
    rajesh:

i want to apply the entrance form

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All