Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1817 16 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 1683
    RAJ KUMAR:

sir please tell me about the admit card card

2. 1682
    indrajeet kumar:

sir,mai airforce me aana chahta hu mera 10+2me 60% marks hai mera ek bar bhi admit card nahi bana mujhe ek bar chance chahiya sir mera contect nomber-09955632125,09122375504 plase call chance me

3. 1681
    dharmveer:

happy new year sir .my name is dharmveer s% sripal singh . my date of birth 10-10-1992. i want my admit card . please send my admit card.

4. 1680
    RUCHIKARSHARMA:

MY NAME IS RUCHIKAR SHARMA S/O NAND KISHORE SHARMA
    SIR PLESE TELL ME ABOUT THAT WHEN I GET MY ADMIT CARD OF
    GROUP X .
    SIR I REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY ADMIT CARD

TO
    RUCHIKAR SHARMA S/O NAND KISHORE SHARMA
    TOWN HALL ROAD NEAR DAINIK JAGRAN OFFICE
    SARDHANA PIN CODE 250342
    DIS MEERUT. STATE U.P.

5. 1679
    saurabh:

Sir I am Saurabh yadav date of birth is 05 JUl 1993 and my father name is Ram Asahre Yadav.
    I have applied for Gp x airmen for feb 2011 but i could not received my Admit card. Please Email my Admit card on my email id [email protected] and mobile no. 8860220713.

6. 1678
    Rakesh Kumar Yadav:

Sir I am Rakesh Kumar yadav date of birth is 01 JUl 1990 and my father name is Radheshyam singh Yadav.
    I have applied for Gp x airmen for feb 2011 but i could not received my Admit card. Please Email my Admit card on my email id [email protected] and mobile no. 9473996944.

7. 1677
    shilpy:

Sir/Maam i am 12th appearing student this year.and i hav passed my highschool with 82.6%.i am a science(pcm) stream student.Plz helf me how to join IAF.

8. 1676
    RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA:

MY NAME IS RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA S/O RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
    DATE OF BIRTH 22-08-1993 . SIR PLESE TELL ME ABOUT THAT WHEN I GET MY ADMIT CARD OF
    GROUP X .

TO
    RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA S/O RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
    H NO 236.COD COLONY KOYALA NAGAR.
    KANPUR(U.P) 208011

PHONE NO:-9889913730 ; 8896812317
    THANK YOU

9. 1675
    Nazeer:

First Happy New Year sir,
    sir when did the site will be recover i want to download application form for SENIOR NON-COMMISSIONED OFFICER IN GROUP X .
    This is properly not working sir.
    How should i get Application for download sir .
    Give me guide live for any other opportunity to download application.
    Thanking you sir.

10. 1674
    SAURABH SHARMA S/o RAJKUMAR SHARMA:

Sir, I want to know how, i can download my admit card of group ‘x’

11. 1673
    shashwat shukla:

sir could you please tell me that when the application forms for IAF will be out…

12. 1672
    rahul kumar sharma:

MY NAME IS RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA S/O RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
    SIR PLESE TELL ME ABOUT THAT WHEN I GET MY ADMIT CARD OF
    GROUP X .

TO
    RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA S/O RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
    H NO 236.COD COLONY KOYALA NAGAR.
    KANPUR(U.P) 208011

PHONE NO:-9889913730 ; 8896812317
    THANK YOU

13. 1671
    harendra verma:

entry card

14. 1670
    mirza:

i have posted my application form for group x and still i did not got the admit card please let me know the exam date and how to get the admit card if i do not receave it

15. 1669
    viji:

sir how can i get the group x applicaftion form ?

16. 1668
    CHANDRESH KUMAR:

MAINE AIR FORCE X TRADE KA FORM DALA THA MARI 12 MEIN 74%H &MERI 10 MEIN 75.50 H MERA ADMIT KAB SEND KIYA JAYEGA PLZ SEND ANSWER THIS REQEST

17. 1667
    krishan kumar:

My name is krishan kumar.I am student.I am pursuing BBA
    from C.C.S.University meerut(U.P).I want join “Indian Air
    Force”but I have not get admit card for exame PLZ send
    meMy admit card.
    THANKYOU

18. 1666
    Kuldeep singh:

exam date and Admitcard information send my e-mail Id [email protected]

19. 1665
    shobhit:

when will come admit card for enterance examination of 2010-2011

20. 1664
    Rajesh Kumar:

sir i am rajesh and study in b.tech[pgp]in 1st year ihave pased 12th with 72%PCM and my birth date is 15 JUNE 1992 iwant to jion airforce only airfirce and my aim is become a Pilot please send me informaton about the post of Pilot thank you email address.. rklastworld@gmailcom

21. 1663
    p.desai:

i can not find (group ‘x’ education instructor) application detail so please inform me

22. 1662
    syed:

Am a diploma candidate, what kind of job i get in indian airforce.

23. 1661
    u dhanamjaya:

Iam studying 3rd BA in distance edn(andhra university) will i apply GDB(logistics)in iaf.

24. 1660
    pankaj sharma:

sir i have not get my admit card for exam of x trade of air force which is going to be in febr. how can i get it ?

25. 1659
    Ajeet Kumar Yadav:

can aplay student 10+2 inair force

26. 1658
    Harsha:

What is the scope in indian aiforce after completing diploma in aeronautical engginering

27. 1657
    shaktisinh rajput:

my name is shakti and i m from gujarat.i got 78% in 12th with pcm and now i m studying b.e. of electronics & communication in gujarat my date of birth is 13/12/1991.i want to join an airforce so i kindly request you to please inform me which type of post i m eligible to apply for air force.please send me these information.
    thank you,
    yours obediently
    shaktisinh rajput

28. 1656
    anil kumar:

sir please sentme my groupx call letter

29. 1655
    Sulender Kumar:

i got 65.40% in 10+2 and doing b tech. my date of birth is 02/04/1992. Can i eligible for participate in airforce’Y’ group exam. and what are the date of next exam.Please send me these information.I shall be highly thankfull to your for this kindness.
    Thankyou,
    yours obediently
    Sulender Kumar

30. 1654
    Azad singh:

Sir,I want to know how I can dowmload my admit card of group ‘X’ 2010-11.

31. 1653
    ijaj:

is there any open recruitment rally of IAF in north east?

32. 1652
    USMAN NEDARIYA:

sir ,,can a diploma student can get admission and in what age??

33. 1651
    sumit:

i hav seleceted in group x exemination in 1 dec 2009.still i hav not receive my call letter.plz send my call letter.

34. 1650
    priyanka dwivedi:

sir, i want to know about my admit card for the vacancy of cleark post, which is the examination of december29, and the place of chaceri which is the place of application recuitment, please kind help me.

35. 1649
    Tarun kaushik:

how can i get the application form for join in indian air force

36. 1648
    ravendra singh:

sir,maine 22nov 2009 ko x group exam qualify kiya tha but sir mein aisl status WAITLIST mein . sir mera CALL LETTER kab tak ayega piease tell me in my ID- [email protected]

37. 1647
    beenu singh:

sir,my admission form is submitted or not .
    my address is
    s/o birendra singh
    shyam nagar colony bharatpur Rajasthan
    pin: 321001

38. 1646
    Gourav Singh:

Respected Sir/Madam

I am Gourav Singh from Kolkata.I would like to join INDIAN AIR FORCE band.Ican play the viola.My qualification passed x.I am 19 year old.

Sir i would like to know when can i get application form in INDIAN AIR FORCE ? My e-mail ID [email protected]. waitingfor a prompt response. Thank you.

39. 1645
    shailendra sharma:

what is the date of exam of airforce in 2011…….

40. 1644
    bharatbhushan:

Sir,I+want+to+my+form+status+and+about+date+of+examdate+of+airforce+’x'group

41. 1643
    Nirbhay Singh Jadaun:

When will examination form come out ?

42. 1642
    abhishek:

will u pls tell me from where i have to download the iaf form…pls…?

43. 1641
    arvind:

i am an engineearing student,,i wants to join IAF,,please inform me, is there any application of telecommunication engineearing in IAF?
    and 1)what is the eligibility for telecom engg,.. student?
    2)what are all the reqirments for this?
    please dont miss it. please answer me……..

44. 1640
    manju:

45. 1639
    aurangzeb:

Sir I am Aurangzeb from Allahabad Uttar Pradesh
    mera technical branch(machanical) ka result abhi nahi aya hai

46. 1638
    matt:

hey,
    i wanna join the air force after my 12th please give me the procedures……..
    aspiring student
    ready to serve….

47. 1637
    PAWAN:

i have done my 10+2 in the non medical stream with 64%marks and now i am doing the bca. but choice is to jointhe IAF. So please sir tell me the procedure of joining the IAF completely. I want to join the Indian air force at any circumstances.m

48. 1636
    chandresh kumar:

mera x group ka admit card aayega x group ki exam ki date kya hogi

49. 1635
    lokesh:

Sir I have passed 12 class with 70% marks with art.Now I want to join indian airforce.Please tell me how and when I should apply for this.My DOB is-23 aug 1993.

50. 1634
    P.Srinivasulu:

Sir i compleated iti electrical how can i join in indian airforce what are the various oppurtunitues , please with request imformation. i am 22 years old. mail id:- [email protected]

51. 1633
    HAQUIQUR RAHMAN:

Sir whatis the last age to join in indianairforce Y&X Trade

52. 1632
    dileep:

sir i want my form status and about exam date of idiaan air force technical x group 2011

53. 1631
    aditya kumar panda:

54. 1630
    vijay kumar:

sir plz lode the registration list for up coming exam which is in feb for group before one month of exam

55. 1629
    Sherin .p. Antony:

Respected sir/madam
    sir i am sherin from bangalore.i am doing my 1st yr b.com.i wanted to join the INDIAN AIRFORCE.What are the various oppurtunitues? please do provide me with requisite information. can i apply now. i am 18 yrs old. waiting for a prompt response. my mail id is [email protected].

56. 1628
    GYANPRAKASH YADAV:

SIR MAY CALLETER WHEN DO COM…………………………………

57. 1627
    subhash sharma:

sir, i want know that my air force form has accepted or not
    please, sir must answer and how long time call letter will came

58. 1626
    praveen:

can i know the syllubs for x group (technical) entrance exam?

59. 1625
    tirupati bharati:

i am studying in Delhi univ.
    i have applied for x group 2011.
    can i download my admit card via internet.
    if yes hen when

60. 1624
    sajal saurav:

Sir, I’m an airman in missile fitter , and I want to know about the age limitation for flying pilot in airforce for service personal…..piease provide me information …………

61. 1623
    richa:

i m commerce student recently i hav pass BCom(pass) fron DU i got aggregate 55% in my gradution
    & i got 81% in 12th standard
    do in eligible for indian air force exam?
    what can i do for admission in IAF?

62. 1622
    nitish:

indian navy jioning form

63. 1621
    ambuj tripathi:

sir,I want know about my “x”trade form is accepted or not

64. 1620
    rajendra b brijwasi:

what must be the height,breath,cestof man for joining airforce

65. 1619
    shashank karnewar:

what is the procedure for 12 art student to join indian airforce.

66. 1618
    Parvesh:

my name is Parvesh sharma from haryana.I passed 12th with pcm 66% marks.I want to join airforce.So i requeste please give suitable information on my email id.Thanku you
    yours truly,
    parvesh sharma

67. 1617
    sanjay:

i want particpate in airforce recruitment .when will recruitment process started plese send me infromation .
    sanjay singh yadav
    from = jabalpur (m.p)

68. 1616
    pundasing thakur:

i want to ask that
    in air force
    i have to got in 12th
    50 marks in physics
    50 marks in math
    is it true
    there will not any way to except this
    please rply

69. 1615
    avinash kumar:

in which subject a student must be qualified ? what is the age required to appear for IAF exam defence

70. 1614
    shubham bhangre:

I want to ask that m a engineering student nw n i want to appear in airforce enterance exam..is m elegible for that on the bases of my (10+2)???
    i want know the important dates n the elegibility critaria for that.

71. 1613
    vaibhav:

10+2 ke baab air eorce ka paper de shakte hai?

72. 1612
    kismeet:

i want join this as i am in 12 with PCM . send all details of eligibility

73. 1611
    Ramesh:

i am Ramesh from Tamilnadu.i am completed +2 and now doing the thired year B.Tech(IT)course.i would like to join in indian airforce,does i have any opertunity to join in it.sir please reply….

74. 1610
    GANGA:

AIRFORCE X GROUP KA EXAM KAB HOGA

75. 1609
    narendra kumar:

When i got letter for re-medical because i declear medical unfit.My medical exam was held on 05sep2010.

76. 1608
    Bibin.ms:

my name is bibin and am from kerala, i have finished my diploma course in mechanical section, i would like to join in india airforce , does i have a oppertunity to join in it.
    this job is my dream ambition. My father is working in army.
    sir please reply to me immediately.
    i hope u will give me a good response

77. 1607
    anil:

i wants to know x& y group exam date

78. 1606
    ac katoch:

get me indian Navy recruitment details.

79. 1605
    umesh sharma:

sir plz send my admit because i redy to prepare my exam

80. 1604
    chethan.A.S:

respect ed sir, i have passed my puc with 84.16%(pcm with 92.33%), i dont know whether my application form has rejected or accepted, i have much anxious to join IAF, pleas pleas inform, i am waiting for your ans, my mobile number is 9741434656.

81. 1603
    Dilip:

sir, i want ask that when will you give the waccency
    because i am enterested in indian air force (y trade)

82. 1602
    gyanender:

jai hind jai bharat sir
    my name is gyanender saini.i am from ghaziabad
    i want to know the entrance exam in group x 2011
    i will be very thankful to u
    yours faithfully

83. 1601
    amit kumar:

sar i am 12 pssed student of since can ihave job in airforce

84. 1600
    sourabh:

i have need a job in indian air force
    i am study in 3rd year B.E.
    so please give me a path what r doing

85. 1599
    PANKAJ:

sir,i am stuyding diploma Computer Engineering.i want to join air force.plese suggest me reply me E.id

86. 1598
    leela balaji:

is their any jobs in IAF on 10+2 base

87. 1597
    dhilli rao:

respected sir, I am dhilli rao from andhrapradesh. sir I am completed graduation in comportment shall I eligible for pilot ? please reply as soon & my date of birth is 14/06/1990 shall I eligible for airmen selection in jan2011?

88. 1596
    rishipal sheokand:

R/sir
    JAI HIND
    I am rishipal sheokand from jind[haryana]i want to ask mera admit card nahi aya sir exam kab hoga sir i m very 2 demorlise sir please send my admit card please reply soon sir
    please sir
    JAI BHARAT MATA KI

89. 1595
    sunil jaybhaye:

sir,i am studying B.E first year i will information of aurangabad recruitment rally for airforce “x” group .date of examination is 15 dec 2010 to 22 dec 2010 and is application form compulsory ????
    if, compulsory then send email on my id. please.

90. 1594
    khanday assim:

what are the qualifications for appearing in the AIF exam’s,i m studying in 10+2 wid Phy. and Maths so please tell me can i will b allowed or not.

91. 1593
    pankaj sharma:

respect sir,
    my name is pankaj sharma. sir, please tel me for ssc(IAF).i am doing bca second year. i will join ssc(IAF)
    field.

92. 1592
    pramod kumar:

sir I want to khow that inwhich web. we can see the result of entrence exam on 27 nav 2010

93. 1591
    krishan:

sir i want to job x group but maine pahle bhi x group form apply kiya tha vo aaya nahi maine ab fir se form dala hai vo mera bhej do

94. 1590
    UMESH B SINGH:

1573UMES B SINGH: Your comment is awaiting moderation. On December 2nd, 2010
    UMESH.B.SINGH
    UMESH:On DECEMBER 2nd,2010

Respected Sir:
    I am umesh singh i am very interested to work in “INDIAN AIR FORCE” I am 12th pass with 52% In The Year Of 2008 from Allahabad (u:p) and Now I Am Doing(B.C.A)In Mumbai and i am pursing In {s.y} Third Sem SIR:I am requesting to you any type of vacancy if there in “Group Y Non Technical Trade” Plz Contact Me. Can I Sit For The Enterence Exam.
    Plz Remember Me.
    MY Contact No Is:9819419871.
    My EmaiL ID Is [email protected]
    I M waiting for your’s reply….
    Your’s Faithfully
    UMESH B SINGH

95. 1589
    UMES B SINGH:

UMESH.B.SINGH
    UMESH:On DECEMBER 2nd,2010

Respected Sir:
    I am umesh singh i am very interested to work in “INDIAN AIR FORCE” I am 12th pass with 52% in allahabad (u:p) and Now I Am Doing(B.C.A)In Mumbai and i am Studing In {s.y} Third Sem SIR:I am requesting to you any type of vacancy if there in “Group Y Non Technical Trade” Can I Sit For The Enterence Exam.
    Plz Remember Me.
    Your’s Faithfully
    UMESH B SINGH

96. 1588
    UMESH B SINGH:

Umesh B Singh: Your comment is awaiting moderation. On December 2nd, 2010
    508 UMESH.B.SINGH: O
    UMESH:On March 2nd,2010

Respected Sir:
    I am umesh singh i am very interested to work in “INDIAN AIR FORCE” I am 12th pass with 52% in allahabad (u:p) and Now I Am Doing(B.C.A)In Mumbai and i am Studing In {s.y} Third Sem SIR:I am requesting to you any type of vacancy if there in “Group Y Non Technical Trade” Can I Sit For The Enterence Exam.
    Plz Remember Me.
    Your’s Faithfully
    UMESH B SINGH

97. 1587
    Umesh B Singh:

508 UMESH.B.SINGH: On March 9th, 2010
    UMESH:On March 9th,2010

Respected Sir:
    I am umesh singh i am very interested to work in “INDIAN AIR FORCE” I am 12th pass with 52% in allahabad (u:p) and Now I Am Doing(B.C.A)In Mumbai and i am Studing In 1stYear, SIR:I am requesting to you any type of vacancy if there in “Group Y Non Technical Trade” Can I Sit For The Enterence Exam.
    Plz Remember Me, Sir
    MY Contact No Is:9819419871,

YOUR”S FAITHFUL
    UMESH B SINGH

98. 1586
    shafin sharaf:

Is it possible for a +2 student to apply for engineeering course in INDIAN AIRFORCE

99. 1585
    pradeep:

i compeleted my graduation in mechanical engineering .Is there any oppurtunities in IAF

100. 1584
    abhishek dwivedi:

what is the date of IAF ‘X’grade entrance exam

101. 1583
    ANKUR:

I AM ANKUR YADAV IAM DO THIS JOB

102. 1582
    arun:

when will i get my admit for the exam . i don’t recevied it yet……

103. 1581
    arun:

when will i get my admit for the exam . i don’t recevied it yet……

104. 1580
    Anupam:

Si, im frm bio group in 12 class i wnt know is there any post for bio group student in air force jst passing 12 class.

105. 1579
    Anil:

x group ke call letter kab dispatch ho rahe hai

106. 1578
    Rishabh jatt:

i want to join the air force of india and i have passed 10+2 exam so how can i join?

107. 1577
    Kulvinder singh:

Respected sir, I am kulvinder singh from himachal pradesh, i want to ask when was the next recruitment dates near by places of (H.P.) for iaf y-trade . Please rply soon Thank you

108. 1576
    sumit thorat:

i mst SUMIT THORAT wanted 2 join airforce soo please give some information and abt enterance exam when izz itt……….

109. 1575
    mohsin:

i want 2 join IAF at any circumstances please send me the details 2 my website (2010)

110. 1574
    shouhan ram saini:

sir,i want to known air force group x written test.

111. 1573
    jitendra:

sir i want know about indian air fores entrence exam

112. 1572
    shivajee sethi:

how can i will be a commercial pilot?am continuing b.sc 1st year.

113. 1571
    prabakaran:

sir,i am studying B.E AERONAUTICAL first year i will write any entrence exam for air force

114. 1570
    jinto:

sir, i completed 12th science group after this iam doing B.B.A i want to join in airforce please suggest me.

115. 1569
    pratap singh:

sir main air force main form dala hai lekin koi information nahi mili hai please koi infomation ho to mujhe bhej diyea karna please
    I am bca third yerar student greater nioda hoon

NOTE:-
    (main ab tak 3 form dal chuka hoon lekin ab tak koi admit card nahi mila hai )

116. 1568
    dipanshu:

I am Depanshu bhatia n I passed my 10th class with a high percentage and now i want to join Air force to serve my motherland. so plz tell me what i can do……………. reply me soon

117. 1567
    Manoj kumar:

Sir meri age 21 years hai aur mai OBC ka hu kya airforce X trade me age me chhut milti hai.

118. 1566
    kanheyalal kavriya:

sir,i have done 12th in bio group .and after that i want to become airman in ‘Y’ group please tell me about airforse vacancies in 2010.

119. 1565
    niranjan pal kumar:

sir i m studying 12 please give me the form of airforce

120. 1564

My DOB is Dec 1991. i have cleard 12th. i would like to know if there is any other procedure through which i can apply for air force at undergraduate level except NDA.

121. 1563
    piyush:

i m in be 3rd yr(elect & tele) i wnt to kno diffrnt xams for IAF & diffrnt courses & criteria for entrance & all details related to it & seats avialable for my particular branch.

122. 1562
    Rupam Adhikari:

I am studing in HS 2nd year now and want to join in air force.What should I do fulfil my ambission?

123. 1561
    neha mandawat:

sir me and my frient dint get the admit card of upcoming exam on 28 nov 2010.

neha mandawat
    shakti singh rao

124. 1560
    chaitanya:

what are the qualifacations to appear in air force examination.i am in xi .sujjest me what to do.i have comers with maths as a subject

125. 1559
    ulhas:

kindly send the syllabus

126. 1558
    janci rani:

what are all the oppurtunites for bsc physics students in airforce.what are all things we have to develop in ourself.how much percentage we can have

127. 1557
    krishna dhar mishra:

res, sir pls give me exam dates & how to improve your myself suggest me

128. 1556
    Amit:

* Resume *
    Personal Details:-
    Name:- Amit
    Father,s name:- Ram Vishal Singh
    Mother,s Name:- kusum lata
    Email:- [email protected]
    Date Of Birth:- 21-02-1991
    Address:- P.A.C Gate No – 4 Radha Nagar Fatehpur
    State:- Uttar Pradesh
    PIN:- 212601
    MOB:- 7860172195
    * Qualification *

10th :- U.P Board First DIV. 61.3%
    12th :- U.P Board Second DIV. 53.4%
    B.sc I:- Kanpur UNI Second DIV. 53.3%

* Diploma *

‘O’LAVEL:- B

129. 1555
    punit patel:

sir,i am stuyding diploma electrical.i want to join air force.plese suggest me.

130. 1554
    vijay kumar tiwari:

sir please loaded the registration list on our website for group x exam 2011 before 20or30 days of examination date

131. 1553
    pranav sitapara:

res. sir
    I am styding in class 12th science .i want to join air force .suggest me.

132. 1552
    pravesh kumar sharma:

Sir, I want to know about the syllabus of air force written test that is conducted on 27th november 2010.

133. 1551
    prateek tiwari:

airforce forms avialable or not

134. 1550
    praveen kumar karade:

sir i have passed x gp exam last year.please send my joining letter

135. 1549
    Praveen kumar karade:

I have passed group X exam last year.But my enrollment are not come.
    kindly send it.

136. 1548
    dibyendu:

sir, when the last date of submit the air force 10+2 level form in this year 2010?

137. 1547
    ankit pandey:

when are the last date of fill up air force application form

138. 1546
    ashish sharma:

i am the B.E. student of pre-final year in electronics & communication.how can i apply for IAF.
    and what kind of job will i be getting.

139. 1545
    maddy:

dear sir group x technical trade ka xam kb hai?

140. 1544
    dharmender kumar:

dear sir i am dharmender kumar from naraingarh haryana.sir mera admit caprd abhi tk nhi mila and x*am kb h? r

141. 1543
    DEEPAK DAS:

i have interested an air force so i will become no graduation
    completed class(xii)

142. 1542
    Mitalee Koloti:

Hello sir/madam,
    I’am a student of electrical eng. and Iam in my 4th year.How am I to apply for indian air force and what kind of job will I be getting?

143. 1541
    shubham tamrakar:

res. sir
    I am reading in class 9th .i want to join air defence force .suggest me

144. 1540
    sandeep ghosh:

Hello sir/madam i m in 11th standard(commerce) and i have passed 10th standard with 63.2%.Can i join IAF?

145. 1539
    kalyan singh:

are u sure for admit card
    i am very sad for admit card

146. 1538
    santoshi:

sir, my brother is intersted to join INDIAN AIRFORCE, at present he is studying 12th standard and from where we will get the appllication forms?

147. 1537
    tushar armarkar:

good afternoon,
    respected teacher,
    i am tushar armarkar from nagpur city however i am appering in polytechnic in mechanical branch so can i want to apply in the air force so plz help me my details at orkut tushar armarkar 1988

148. 1536
    Reshu agarwal:

I did my MBA and from commerce and management background, I m 24 years old. shall I join IAF, if it is so I can fulfill my dream.
    please reply it.

149. 1535
    rahul mishra:

my name is RAHUL MISHRA. i passed 12th with PCM. i want to join in indian air force. so plz. trell me for this job. my email ID is…….. [email protected]

150. 1534
    rahul tiwari:

why take time in weightng list after selection

Pages: « 1817 16 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All