Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 183
    udit singh:

I have passed intermediate form math stream 65%. I want to join indian air force in group ‘Y’ . Sm please give me more information.

could i know what is the correct age limit to join in indian air force

2. 182
    Shoeb Qureshi:

I am an arts student 10+2 level and I want to join IAF what will be my post and admissiom in wich department

3. 181
    prince tyagi:

i want to ask you that i have deposite air force ‘x’ technical group, but i have not get admit card.
    i want to know that will my come admit card. my name PRASHANT KUMAR. my father name is DINESH CHAND TYAGI. add-565,NYAN KHAND-2 INDRAPURAM,AMIT MADICAL STORI,(GZB)

4. 180
    Abhinav verma:

i am a student of b.tech. 2nd yr. in computer science, and i want to know about the examination that could be held in 2010 & when i will give the paper?please give me eligibility criteria for b.tech. studends.

5. 179
    Avinash:

i will complete my b.tech in 2011 in electronics instrumentation engineering so what is the eligibility criteria and technical services available ?

6. 178
    Avinash:

Can i join IAF ?

I am in TE Engg(IT).
    Is there any exam to join IAF?
    What is eligibility criateria for me?

7. 177
    sadhana:

I am B.E.graduate in electronics and communication and i want to know wat kind of questions asked in ekt exam..any sample papers or model papers helpful in preparation. and how to prepare for the ekt……

8. 176
    aaditya kumar:

i want to know about my admit-card of IAF in Airman Selection in ‘y’ groups.

9. 175
    Liz:

I am presently in my XII class and am preparing for the engeneering entrance exams.
    I want to know about the career options for engeneering girls in the IAF..
    I learnt about the EKT organised by the IAF …
    Want to know more about it…
    Thanking you,
    Liz

10. 174
    SUMIT SHILAN:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM SUMIT FROM SONEPAT(HARYANA).SIR I AM IN 11TH CLASS NON-MEDICAL AND I WANT TO MAKE AN AIR FORCE PILOT.SIR NOW I AM IN 16 YEARS OLD.
    CAN I APPLY FOR AIR-FORCE PILOT
    SIR
    PLEACE HELP ME
    WHAT SHOULD I DO
    TO MAKE AN GOOD PILOT
    I HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME
    THANKYOU

11. 173

Sir,PLEASE give me the application form of 77AEC(MEN)/49SSC(MEN)/49SSC(WOMEN)
    COURSES COMMENCING IN JULY 2010.I have searched it in your website but unable to get that form.

12. 172
    debjit:

please give me the application form of 77AEC(MEN)/49SSC(MEN)/49SSC(WOMEN)
    COURSES COMMENCING IN JULY 2010

13. 171
    DASARIVINAYKUMAR:

HELLO SIR,
    IWANT TOJOIN INTHE AIRFORCE INSTITUTION
    PLEASE HELP ME HOW WILL I PREPARE

14. 170
    RASHMI CHOUDHARY:

from where to get GET ekt FORM

15. 169
    jyotivats:

sir, m pursuing mba nd want to join indian force ,sir when and how i can apply

16. 168
    mahendra chavan:

i want to know about forms
    in which months they use to come ,

what is the procedure to to join indian air force?

17. 167
    bhawani Singh:

Sir, i wanna join airforce i passed 10th 59.67% and B.A.
    60% i want my call letter air exam for y trade 2009

18. 166
    sanjay yadav:

my dear
    i am 12th pass out

19. 165
    Ashfak:

I am unable to find the Application form for the post of Aeronautical engineer (mechanical) on your site. please reply for the same to the earliest.

20. 164
    sharath:

1. i want to become a poilt,my date of birth 17-11-86.
    tell me how to i join poilt college, i’m complet diploma in cs

21. 163
    ayon:

is there any electronics engineer job available in air force
    plz let me kno whre to get application forms for them

22. 162
    sudeep:

I m studying in last year of engineering in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ,then will it be beneficial for me after completion of BE(IT)? Please sir guide me about this because i am very eager to know about this field.
    I hope you will guide me in a proper way.
    THANKING YOU.

23. 161
    manish:

i want to know how to prepare to select in indian air force i don’t want to miss that opportuinity to serve my country please tell me effective solution for it

24. 160
    himanshu adhikari:

when will came admit card of airman selection Y group [aug 2009 in delhi]

25. 159
    Rakesh kumar pandey:

Sir I want to know that why my admit card of group y trade yet not come?

26. 158
    rachna:

i m student of btech4th year(E.C.E).i have backlog in privious semester. can i apply for EKT xam. plz reply as soon as possible.and tell me what’s type of that xam.

27. 157
    sinod:

i am 22,i had completed 10+2 with physics chemistry and maths.and also ITI in electrician trade and now i am working in a central govt.entreprice .I would like to become a pilolt in airforce ,navy or indian army .is it possible for me ?what are the application formats ?

28. 156
    Stuti Chaturvedi:

I have done 12th in Physics,Chemistry,Maths.(with 66%, maths 133/150), BCA (Additional Maths) and
    MS(IT).
    Currently I am doing job, can I apply for Flying(Pilot). My age is 23 years.

29. 155
    Sachin thakur:

Sir.actually i want tn know if there is any advertisement going to publish in august.pls give me full information.I

30. 154
    bhoopendra:

if student have engineering degree and national cadet corp “c” certificate then which type of entrance exam for entring in forces

31. 153
    indian air force pilot related job:

Respected Sir, My name is a amarpreet singh and i have a diploma passed electronics and communication engg. through patti. Sir i have a diploma covered in 65%. sir, I want a job in the indian air force under pilot then Respected sir, you call me in this number 9779188707.

THANKS.

32. 152
    dr vijay singh rawat:

sir i want to know abt career in medical field in air force as a doctor

33. 151
    neha:

i want to knw about wat is the exmaination pattern for EKT exam for the indian airforce?
    give us full details and syllabus.

34. 150
    vikas kumar:

sir Iam pursing b.sc final year i want to join IAF as a officer or technical branch. How i can prepare for it.
    please tell me some best writer names of books from them i can prepare

35. 149
    Narendra Kumar:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY REGESTRATION NO. OF GROUP ‘Y’ TRADE
    NAME: NARENDRA KUMAR
    FATHER NAME: SHISHUPAL SINGH
    D.O.B.:19/08/1991

36. 148
    J.JYOTI REDDY:

sir im stdyng btech 2nd yr i wnt 2 no wen we hve 2 attempt the exms n there is any chnce 4 writing exms sy me

37. 147
    j.jyoti reddy:

sir we wnt 2 no dat wat is the process 4 applyng it n sy de eligible of dat post 4 girls n wat is the qualifications of it

38. 146
    Narendra Kumar:

sir, i want to know about A.F. regestration no. of group ‘y’ trade
    NAME: NARENDRA KUMAR
    FATHER NAME: SHISHUPAL SINGH
    D.O.B.: 19/08/1991

39. 145
    kuldeep:

sir, also i want to know the forms dates for the entrance exam??
    as a pilot in IAF

40. 144
    Bineet Bisht:

I have filled airman selection exam form for ‘y’ group in air force but I don’t know how to prepare for the examination.please could you provide me the information.

your faithfully
    Bineet Bisht

41. 143
    Bineet Bisht:

I have filled airman selection exam form for ‘y’ group in air force but my admit card still not reached to me and i also don’t know the date of examination.
    so please confirm my admit card. please concern it & do the need full.

your faithfully
    Bineet Bisht

42. 142
    Sharda:

sir can i join Indian Air Force after completting my B.tech(cs)…….

43. 141
    sumeet:

please tell me about how 2 join indian air force . i pass 12th class this year with 70% marks in non- med. and last date for applying for this

44. 140
    DEEPAK MOHAN:

I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE

45. 139
    Harry:

hello sir, i m harry, and i have passed the 12th class this year, with science subject, and i wants to join indian air force, please send me all information about that, i sahll be very thankful to you,

46. 138
    harish:

my name is harish singh bhandari, i had been send our application latter to india air force. please tell me that my application is successful/ no
    l

47. 137
    sandeep:

when the exam of air force xgroup will be held .

48. 136
    pushpendra singh:

sir,i want my admit card of indian air force y group(2009), Please tell me that i will get it.

49. 135
    Thenmozhi:

i have completed B.E(ECE) with 78%(DISTINCTION) in the year 2009 and i wanted to join AIRFORCE,pls tell whether i can apply for permanent commission or short service commisson!!!!

50. 134
    sel:

i wearing specs ………
    can i have any opportunities to join air force as officer in engineer post

51. 133
    Hassan:

Is there any chance to join IAF after completing B.sc IT ?

52. 132
    hemanth:

sir, i want to y group exam dates and cetres iam living near tirupathi please answer me sir thanking you

53. 131
    sameer saxena:

i want to know that till which date will we receive our admit card.

54. 130
    manjula:

sir also tel me about the application form

55. 129
    MANJULA:

sir what is the sylabus for these exams and who r eligible to give these exams.

56. 128
    MANJULA:

SIR ALSO SEND THE SYLLABUS AND WHO CAN GIVE THESE EXMS

57. 127
    manjula:

sir,i am doing BSC.IT(FIRST YEAR) now.i have completed my 12th with 66% and 84.30 in 10th.i wish to join IAF.SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHEN ARE THESE ENTRANCE EXAMS HELD.I ALSO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT NDA ENTRANCE EXAM.

58. 126
    maneeksha:

sir, also i want to know the forms date for the entrance exam??

59. 125
    maneeksha:

sir, actually i m B.E.final year student. n i want to know the proper entrance for technical site students in indian airforce??

60. 124
    maneeksha:

can i get the proper knowledge for the posts in indian airforce for girls candidates??

61. 123
    Arpit sharma:

i’ve just passed class 10th with [79.13%],mat-90,sci-85.
    i want to join IAF.
    so,
    please could you provide me the information

62. 122
    pranab:

i will complete my b.tech in 2011 in electronics instrumentation engineering so what is the eligibility criteria and technical services available ?

63. 121
    K.KRISHNA SUMANTH REDDY:

respected sir/madam,
    I completed my 10th now.I want to join in indian air force,when will you conduct the enterence exam?How will be the future if we join in indian air force?I got 72%in 10th class.I am from anantapur(dist).Are there colleges in bangalore?

64. 120
    thiyagarajan:

sir i am studying b.tech computer science 3rd year
    i want to join indianairforce as an pilot after my degree
    plzz say me the procedure for joining airforce after my degree

65. 119
    kuldeep kumar dagur s/o chatar pal singh:

sir i want to know that when u r issuing x-group admit cards & the examination date of group x & y.
    certificate no. of 10th is 09005834,d.o.b is 17 jan 1990

66. 118
    Harsha Baghel:

please tell me about entrance exam for indian air force after 12th with pcm with 66% marks .

67. 117
    sarvesh mishra:

have passed +2 this year with pcm from chd. & got 58% marks & want to join indian air force so how can i apply for it now….?

68. 116
    Abhish Hari:

i’m studying in second year Electrical Engineering. Which’s the best exam to be given for joining the airforce.
    Earlier i had given my NDA and had been to the interview but due to my personal reasons i had to quit on the third day.
    hope you may help with this.

69. 115
    shashank:

this is shashank i am doing my Bsc 2nd year now i want to join in air force.so, can u give me any adivise,actually i have written upsc entrance eaxm,but i have not been selected………….so, what should i do know? do i have another chance to write the exam?

70. 114
    rakesh kumar singh:

i want to join IAF (airman)
    now i passed 12th
    i am 20yrs 8mth old
    how to apply ?
    pl z send me detail.

71. 113
    rakesh kumar singh:

i want to join IAF (airman)
    now i passed 12th
    i am 20yrs 8mth old

72. 112
    pritam:

i want get application form of technical grope x

73. 111
    akash:

i hav passed 12th n got 69% in pcm…i want to know the procedure to join airforce tecnical..

74. 110
    nagendra:

i want officer jobs in air force

75. 109
    asha verma:

how to prepare for written exam for flying and technical branch in IAF.

76. 108
    swati:

i m 5th yr student of law.i want to know that in iaf is there any post for law graduates or on which months there forms will be issued.

77. 107
    VARSHA D. PAGAR:

i am pursuing my B.TECH mechanical,now i am in second year,
    so what are the
    apportunities for me in INDIAN AIR FORCE.
    What are the required conditions to join IAF.
    Shall i start any type of preparation from now?

78. 106
    simmi chhabra:

i want 2 join IAF 4 pilot.so plz give d datil information abt d entrance exam n syllabus of dat exams n hw to apply d forms..

79. 105
    bharati ingale:

should iget job in airforce ,i am studying in be mech branch ,i have aggregate marks 57% upto third year

80. 104
    kuldeep kumar dagur::

sir i want to know that when u r issuing x-group admit cards & the examination date of group x & y..?

81. 103
    kuldeep kumar dagur:

sir i want to know that when u r issuing y-group admit cards…….?

82. 102
    RAJKAMAL:

where should i get a model of aplication form to aply for technical and non technical trade exams

83. 101
    meghashree m s:

i am studing first year bsc actually i wanted to become pilot so can i do pilot training after my bsc graduation or i should join now itself

84. 100
    DEEPAK SINGH:

To,
    I.A.F.
    i have completed my 12th from u.p.board in 2007.currently i have joined b.tech.but i like to join I.A.F. please suggest me about joining it currently …

85. 99
    satyavan:

i want to join IAF
    now i passed 12th
    i am age of 17yrs
    i got 58% in 12th

86. 98
    deepanshu:

i m 3 b.tech(cse) 3rd yr studenr frm amity university.I m not intersted in these traditional further studies like mba’s and all.I want to do something interesting in IAF after my b.tech.

87. 97
    ajinkya:

i want a form of group ‘ X ‘ (Technical) 10+2 traders of indian air force

88. 96
    chakravarthi:

sir,lam studying final year b.tech(computer science).i want t0 prepare for EKT EXAM so please tell me which books to prepare for that exam. if any institutions give coaching for that exam please inform me iam located at hyderabad

89. 95
    sushil singh:

i am doing NIIT(Software Engineering)& Bsc IT Final year,i want to know how could i get form of air force exam 2009 & 2010?

90. 94
    ajinkya:

i m doing BE in MECHANICAL final year , i wat to join technical branch in IAF related to my stream .
    i want complete imformation about it.thank you.

91. 93
    marshal arockia raj:

i want to join IAF
    now i passed 12th
    i am age of 22yrs
    i have studied three years college in loyola at chennai but still i have some arriers

92. 92
    fraz:

To,
    air chief marshal
    iaf , new delhi

sir , i’m pursuing grad.(comerce) frm lko n wanna be the part of your team ‘ll be going to give your entrane xm i juat i want to know;
    -date of xam
    - procedure of selection
    - result
    - couse of entrance paper
    …..:) ..ting ur response
    yours faithfully
    fraz

93. 91
    deepak arora:

hi sir i want to know how could i get form of air force exam 2009?

94. 90
    manoj chauhan:

respected sir,i have just passed my intermediate from Biology streem with60.8%
    i wantto join INDIAN AIR FORCE NON TECHNICAL
    so i want to have full information from entrance exam
    so please could you provide me the information

95. 89
    Jaydip Trivedi:

Rispected sir,
    My question is “When will be your apllication form publishing?”

96. 88
    Mohit Kumar Sinha:

i have to ask one question that i am doing bsc(it) from niit and i want to join I.A.F . Is it possible for me in related to computer work?

97. 87
    BB Singh:

Sir, I could not find the actual advertisement for Group ‘X’ trades Airmen selection exam (Last date 22 Jul 09). Can u help me? On indian air force site also there is no mention of it.

98. 86
    Surya prakash singh:

I have passed intermediate form math stream 56.1%. I want to join indian air force in group ‘X’ . Sm please give me more information.

99. 85
    Pravin Kumar:

I Want to Know When we applay in Inadian air Force…….in …2009……….

100. 84
    NIDHI:

i want to jion INDIAN AIR FORCE . i have passed 12th board exam in the year 2009 from gujarat board, now am confused how i can fulfill my dream to be an INDAIN AIF FORCE PIOLT ? PLEASE guide me

101. 83
    indu:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I have just passed my graduation (non medical) with 65% marks and now i want to join airforce as a pilot .so, will you please let me know about the application forms published pertaining this post in nearby months.i’ll be very thankful to you for this.

102. 82
    DEEPTI CHANDNA:

respected sir , now i completed my graduation (B.Sc with physics and maths) iam 19 year old girl. iwant to join indian air force as a pilot give me advice

103. 81
    harsh:

now i am doing my B.Tech in IInd year 3rd Sem.
    I want to know that if i can join the IAF in flying branch after completing my B.Tech
    plzzzzzzz reply

104. 80
    Harish:

I want to know that when the exams of IAF will be conducted
    I want all the details regarding when,where and how to prepare for IAF exams
    and from where i get the application forms for it.

105. 79
    harsh:

now i am doing my B.Tech in IInd year 3rd Sem.
    I want to know that if i can join the IAF in flying branch after completing my B.Tech

106. 78
    Pritam Gangopadhyay:

Is it possible to join INDIAN AIRFORCE after completing B.Sc. IT and M.Sc(SOFTWARE ENGINEERING)

107. 77
    sujit sharma:

i want exam date of y and x group

108. 76
    shankar:

i have just passed class 12th, and i am doing BE 1st year in eee..now i want to join air force or navy,so it’s my request you to please send me all the entrance exam dates held on this year.
    would u plz inform me abt that how can i serve for the INDIAN AIR FORCE
    i m a b.e electrical and electronics student my dob is 7-10-89 so plz tell me all the possibilities to join this force this is my dream so plz help me to achieve this………..

109. 75
    Leenesh:

I have done my diploma in mechanical engg. and i wear specs.do i have any future in your firm.

110. 74
    yamini:

I am a student of third year B.E.Electronics & Instrumentation.
    I would like to offer ground services at IAF.
    can i know what are th exams to be undertaken?
    can i appear for those exams during my final year?

111. 73
    yamini:

what are the career options for girl candidates with a degree in electronics and instrumentation engineering?

112. 72
    Pradip sahoo:

Hello sir Iwant to serve for INDIA . I have passed diploma in mechanical engg. .
    How will i get the application form of group x . Iam staying at hyderabad. please sir it is urgent.

113. 71
    neeraj singh:

hello sir i passed my b.tech in year 2008 n i’ll give ekt test of aerounautical engineer test so where could i got the result….i gave in sec of 48 ssc

114. 70
    smriti soni:

i have passed +2 this year with pcm from chd. & got 70% marks & want to join indian air force so how can i apply for it now….?

115. 69
    CHAUHAN BHAVIN:

REQUESTED SIR,
    I AM INTERSTED IN AIR FORCE. I AM PASSED H.S.C. EXAM IN MARCH-2008.
    MY HIEGHT IS 6′4 .SO I REQUESTED HOW TO APPLY FORM IN AIR FORCE. I AM INTERSTED IN PRACTIAL EXAM. SO, PLEASE SIR MY REQUEST IS ACCEPT.
    YOUR STUDENT,
    BHAVIN CHAUHAN

116. 68
    anish:

entrence exame date tell me

117. 67
    anish:

i want application form

118. 66
    anish:

i want application from

119. 65
    chetna:

#

HELLO SIR/MAM

I am a final year student of BSc. with maths,stats&comp.
    I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE .Iam also a national player of cricket
    So i want to have full information from ENTRANCE EXAM to FINAL SELETION with some solved sample papers of that exam.
    So please provide me the information.
    I’ll be very thankful.

120. 64
    Sagar Vairal:

i have just passed class S Y B Com, now i want to join air force in Ground duty Branch,so it’s my request you to please send me the entrance exam dates held on this year by email. Waiting for your reply

121. 63
    vijayan:

respected sir , now im doing my BE CSE 5th sem, i want to know more about to join in technical branch in IAF during my pre final year itself.and also im wearing specs , will it affect my career in IAF ?

122. 62
    shivam kuma gupta:

I have just passed my intermediate from biology stream with 60.3%.
    I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE NON TECHNICAL tpe ‘Y’ group.
    So i want to have full information from ENTRANCE EXAM to FINAL SELETION.
    So please could you provide me the information.
    I’ll be very thankful and highly obilised

123. 61
    Rajesh Singh:

Hello sir I want to know about when application publised Group X techinical entrance exam held on 2009……………

124. 60
    arvind kumar gupta:

arvind kumar gupa bishrampur (c.g)

125. 59
    vikas bharti:

i have just passed class 12th, now i want to join air force or navy,so it’s my request you to please send me all the entrance exam dates held on this year.

126. 58
    Naresh sharma:

i m student fo bca finel sem i want to job in airforce in the ground duity branch.so i want to know the syylabus of this branch and also the books name for preparation so plz help me i m confuised.
    i will thanks a lots and very high obeliges plz.

127. 57
    kunal anantkumar jaiswal:

sir , i am doing 1st year mech engg……… i am age of 18 yrs

128. 56
    mohit jangid:

i want to join IAF
    now i passed 12th(scince%maths} with 61%

what shuld i do?

when i apply for IAF

129. 55
    Saurabh Pandey:

Please inform me about exam dates for joining air force technical trade(group x). some next date also should be include

130. 54
    abhinav:

I want to know the valid link or source to get the application for

IAF Permanent Commission Engineering Officers 2009

Please provide the same.

131. 53
    naveen:

Hi sir,
    tis is NAVEEN here i want to join iaf but im from commerce stream so which posting can i apply and how i have prepare for the entrance exam………
    help me….!!!!!!!!!!!!!

132. 52
    MANOJ kuMAR:

RECENTLY I PASSED 10+2 WITH (PCM) 81.33% HOW I CAN JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE

133. 51
    abhishek saini:

would u plz inform me abt that how can i serve for the INDIAN AIR FORCE
    i m a b.tech electronics & communication student my dob is 19-10-89 so plz tell me all the possibilities to join this force this is my dream so plz help me to achieve this………..

134. 50
    arvind kumar gupta:

unique multemedia bishrampur

jela surguja chhtisghra

135. 49
    pankajananda das:

hello……..sir i have passed 12 th standerd with 67% from science srteam…….now i want 2 join IAF in technical branch ……what should i do now??

136. 48
    Isfakur Rahman:

hello everybody,
    I passed the HSLC exam with 68%.
    I want to serve IAF.
    Now, I am doing BSC(IT).
    What Should I do ?
    Please inform me

137. 47
    anish:

hello sir my self anish i am doing B.E. in electronics &telicomunicatin. Before completed my be i want to join ifa . what shuld i do??????????????

138. 46
    JAGDISH BHATT:

HELLO SIR/MAM

I have just passed my intermediate from commerce stream with 80%.
    I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE NON TECHNICAL tpe ‘Y’ group.
    So i want to have full information from ENTRANCE EXAM to FINAL SELETION.
    So please could you provide me the information.
    I’ll be very thankful and highly obilised.

139. 45
    nitish:

can i fill the form of indian airforce in group x trades?

140. 44
    Bhagatpreet singh:

Iam in class 10th right now and my aim of the life to be the part of indian air force..i want to what studies and degrees i can take so that i can be on the higher post.please please answer me

141. 43
    Pankaj:

Please inform me about exam dates for joining air force

142. 42
    Nitish:

Please inform me about exam dates for joining air force

143. 41
    swetabh suman:

my DOB is 12-01-1991. i have passed 10th and +2 with science. i want to apply for non technical. when can i apply?.tell me the dates in a year when i can apply?

144. 40
    abhishek shaw:

i m abhishek commerce student.i want to join air force.i can fill y group but what is e marksheet

145. 39
    Rohit Khadatkar:

I WANT TO JOIN IAF.I COMPLETED 3 YR DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGG. FROM SHRI DATTA MEGHE POLYTCCHNIC NAGPUR.SO TELL ME THE COLLEGES WHERE PILOT TRAINING IS GIVEN.IS THERE ANY ENTRANCE EXAM.

146. 38
    Ruchi Jain:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I really want to join IAF, I am doing my graduation in BSC Hons. Computer Science from London. my final year will start on 25 september 2009. I really want to join IAF after finishing my degree but is that possible if i could give enterance exam during my final year.

Please could you give me all details about this.

Best Regards,

147. 37
    Noor sumayya:

i have applied for ssc womens post, entrabce exam for the same is been dated as 31st may 2009 but the admission ticket is not yet issued could i please know what is the reason for delay.. hope you will help the needy…

148. 36
    jamsheer:

how can get application form for airman in indian air force

149. 35
    deepak:

i am a second pu passed with 50% in pcm i need to join iaf so what is that i need to do

150. 34
    dheeraj:

my DOB is 15-5-93. i have passed 10th and currently doind +2 with commerce. i want to apply for non technical. when i can apply.tell me the dates in a year when i can apply

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All