Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 333
    sujeet patil:

i didnt get my reciept for exam in IAF ‘x’ group. can u tell me when I’ll get it. please help me n reply.

2. 332
    mahendra kumar:

i have apply OF X (TECH.) GROUP BUT I DIDN’T RECEIVE MY CALL LETTER FOR EXAM.MY FRIENDS RECEIVED THEIR CALL LETTER.SIR PLZZZZZZZ SEND MY CALL LETTER. I AM WAITING. MAHENDRA KUMAR S/O GAINDA LAL SHARMA V.P. -DHABAWALI VIA. -SHRIMADHOPUR DIST. - SIKAR (RAJ.) PIN - 332715 EMAILID - [email protected]

3. 331
    PURUSOTTAM KUMAR:

i did not get my admit card of iaf group x2009 .how can i download my admit card

4. 330
    PURUSOTTAM KUMAR:

i did not get my admit card of iaf x group 2099.how can i download my admit card

5. 329
    saurabh Kumar:

I was fill the form of Air Force group-X Exam. But my admit card is not come. So, Please Guide me.
    Thanking You

6. 328
    gopal ram tada:

please sir indian air force [x]group ki Exam date kya hai ..

7. 327
    akshay kumar singh:

sir i did not get my admit card for iaf x trade. what should i do?

8. 326
    ankur:

i not got my admit card of x group . what should to do?

is any side from where i can download my admitcard

9. 325
    sunil kumar tripathi:

sir i did not get my admit card for iaf x trade. what should i do?

10. 324
    krishan:

sir pls tell me the date of group x recuirtment exam 2009 nov

11. 323
    KULDEEP:

CAREER OPTION IN IAF HAVING COMMERCE BACKGROUND

12. 322
    vishal kumar mishra:

i m from lucknow please send me my admit card immediately please sir send it to me as soon as possible i vishal kumar mishra and i want to join the indian air force i m very tallented sir give me one chance i prove my self i already send u the application form please sir.

13. 321
    vaskar banerjee:

sir i hav applied for group x technical trades 2009
    but i hav not received my admit card what to do pls advise me

14. 320
    ajay kumar:

Hello Sir, I M Ajay Kumar. I have passed +2 this year with Science stream. but my desire is to join INDIAN AIR FORCE. plz sir tell me when will the form of group ‘X’ will come . plz sir give me all information about this. my mobile No. is 9646641223. and ADDRES IS Ho.No.134 DASHMESH COLONY RAJPURA TOWN DISTT. PATIALA , PUNJAB.

15. 319
    ved:

Iwant to know airforce form

16. 318
    charu singh:

when can girls persuing btech can apply for pilot posts

17. 317
    gajendra singh:

when i will got my admid card of iaf ‘X’ trade on add. gajendra singh s/o jagveer singh a-17 chankya puri near thana highway mathura 281001
    contact no. 9569026940

18. 316
    Rakesh sarawag:

Mera permisson letter kyo nahi aaya

19. 315
    Debasis Bal:

i have completed my 10+2 level with Math,phy&chem.i want to join AIF,but I have no idea about it,please give me the idea how to join? Mail:[email protected]
    thanks.

20. 314
    AKHILESH:

SIR I have filled application for the post of AIRMEN group X exam which will be held in NOVEMBER. But I have not got my admit card. Please tell me what should I do?

21. 313
    manvendra pratap singh sengar:

sir i have not found my admit card of indian air force group x my father name is chandra bhan singh sengar my dob 0703/1992 when callup lettar wil be issued plz reply

22. 312
    Naeem:

i passed 12 science exam so please inform me about new exam in airmen and officer in indian airforce

23. 311
    Naeem:

new exam in Airman

24. 310
    anurag:

sir i an in +2 standard (commerce).can i apply for cds airforce
    exams.

25. 309
    DEEPAK:

SIR I WANT TO JOIN TO AIR FORCE . BUT I HAVE GOT 59% IN SCIENCE STREAM WITH MATH IWANT TOO ASK YOU CAN I ALSO APPLY THIS FORM. PLEASE REPLY ME

26. 308
    Chandan Singh:

i have sent the application form for airmen selection exam for ‘X’ trade group . the exam date is on 25th Nov. I have’t got my admit card yet. please help me sir

27. 307
    Jaiprakash:

Sir, I am Jaiprakash. i am a commerce students and have a desire to join Indian Air force. I have one of questions (a) can i join iaf though i am a student of commerce and (b)when is the last date to apply for IAF. Thanks

28. 306
    vipin ruhela:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am appearing BCA from IGNOU but i want serve the nation,so i am filled the application form IAF GROUP “X” TRADE.but i have not get my call letter for wrriten exam.please send admit card as soon as possible and any detail information about IAF GROUP’X'TRADE ENTRANCE EXAM
    THANKING YOU
    NAME-VIPIN RUHELA
    FATHER’S NAME-LATE DEEPAK RUHELA
    D.O.B-25/12/1991
    ADDRESS-STREET NO-3,SANTPURA,MODINAGAR,DISTT-GHAZIABAD,
    U.P-201201

29. 305
    pratima:

I HAVE FILLED APPLICATION FOR EKT IN INDIAN AIRFORCE ,EXAM IS ON 25TH OCT 2009 AND STILL I HAVENT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD.KINDLY MAIL ME IF POSSIBLE..

30. 304
    harendra kumar:

sir, i have not received my admit card of indian airforce group x.please give me information about that.

31. 303
    Sanchita Rawat:

sir,i am sanchita n i m going 2 appear for my 12th board exam in 2010.i’ve desire to join the indian air force and thus i would like to know whether i would be able to apply for pilot or even the ground dutiesor not,is there any criteria for the girls to join indian air force just arter 12th.i shall be highly obliged if you reply soon.please also inform about the forms and procedures.

32. 302
    Shriom dhama:

i still not get my admit card and the exam will be held on 25 october.

33. 301
    Devendra Duvey:

To

IAF
    Respected,Sir,
    I have applyed form for groupX 2009.
    please sent me my admit card in my e.mail id ([email protected])
    Name Devendra Duvey
    Father’s Name Bachani Lal Duvey
    Date of Birth(03/01/1990)

34. 300
    Ashwini kumar:

I have applied for 77 AEC (MEN) permanent comission ,published on !st Aug. The test will be held on 25th oct, sunday. But I haven’t received the admit card yet. I live in jodhpur. What should I do sir? the test is very near now….please inform me.

I filled my centre for jodhpur…So, Plz atleast tell me the address of the centre here, so that I can check there…

35. 299
    vidit:

i have not receive my admit card which exam date is 25th oct
    plz tell me awhat i do.right now i am in farrukhabad

36. 298
    Shivangi Badkul:

I HAVE FILLED APPLICATION FOR EKT IN INDIAN AIRFORCE ,EXAM IS ON 25TH OCT 2009 AND STILL I HAVENT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD.KINDLY CONSIDER IT AND TELL ME THE PROCEDURE,I HAVE ALSO PHONED THE HEADQUATER BUT THEY SAID THEY WILL PUT DETAILS ON WEBSITE TILL 15 TH OCT,2009.UNFORTUNETELY THE WEBSITE IS NOT OPENING FROM PAET 3 DAYS.KINDLY CONSIDER MY REQUEST AND SEND NECEESARY DETAILS.
    THANKING YOU

37. 297
    suraj patel:

sir, mera x trade (tecnical) ka permission letter nhi aya h . what can i do for this probblem

38. 296
    chetanbhardwaj:

my admit card has not found soplease send me layer

39. 295
    prasanna kumar gouda:

prasanna kumar gouda
    at-korapalli
    po-narayanpur
    ganjam ,orisa 761002

i send IAF group X technical trade form, but i ca not
    get my admit card/ why?

40. 294
    kamal kishor:

i am 17 year old. i read in xi class. can i join the air force.

41. 293
    AMIT:

dearsir i am amit rohilla,,from haryana..x group ke admit card ko net se kaise pa skte hain…please give detail.

42. 292
    harsh:

im going to complete my graduation in b.tech(e.e.e) and this is my final year in b.tech, so tell me when iaf is going to conduct entrance test

43. 291
    harsh:

what are dates of entrance test which are going to be conducted for graduated students

44. 290
    AMIT KUMAR:

i didnot get my admit card for group x examination. want information regarding this .

45. 289
    Devendra Duvey:

sir i am Devendra Duvey date of birth(03/01/1990)
    i have submit iaf groupx.my call letter.

46. 288
    alok singh chauhan:

i did`nt receive my admit card . my father`s name is rajendra singh chauhan .please send it to [email protected]

47. 287
    richa saraf:

sir i m a 12th passed student nd a female so may i go for indian air force for some post

48. 286
    jyotsna mishra:

sir i am jyotsna mishra n i am going to appear for my 12th board exam in year 2010. i’ve a desire to join the indian air force and thus i would like to know whether i can join the join the the ground duties or not, is there any criteria for the girls to get admitted in indian airforce just after 12th. i shall be highly obliged if u reply soon because the last day for summision of the entrance form is 26 oct as per the newspapers. THANK YOU!

49. 285
    indrajeet singh:

Respected Sir,i am a Bsc-IT student.I Completed 10+2 with 64% marks in biology subject. I want to join in indian air force as an Airman “Y” trade.so am i eligible ? when exam forms are published and want to know next airman exam date
    please reply.
    Thankyou Sir

50. 284
    ashish Singh:

i send IAF group X technical trade form, but i ca not
    get my admit card/ why?

51. 283
    SHIVANI:

I HAVE FILLED APPLICATION FOR EKT IN INDIAN AIRFORCE ,EXAM IS ON 25TH OCT 2009 AND STILL I HAVENT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD.KINDLY CONSIDER IT AND TELL ME THE PROCEDURE,I HAVE ALSO PHONED THE HEADQUATER BUT THEY SAID THEY WILL PUT DETAILS ON WEBSITE TILL 15 TH OCT,2009.UNFORTUNETELY THE WEBSITE IS NOT OPENING FROM PAET 3 DAYS.KINDLY CONSIDER MY REQUEST AND SEND NECEESARY DETAILS.
    THANKING YOU

52. 282
    sudhakar kumar:

sir,would u pls. tell me about exam date of group”x”to be held in november

53. 281
    anand:

when can i apply for indian air force??
    in which month they will call for the applicants?im a 3rd yr ec student

54. 280
    MOHIT TYAGI:

I AM MOHIT TYAGI FROM R/O VILL. BARAGAON P.S KHEKRA DISTT. BAGHPAT U.P I HAVE FILLED THE APPLICATION FORM OE IAF GRP.X TECH. TRADE WHOSE EXAMINATION IS HIELD IN NOVEMBER 2009 BUT I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMITTED CARD.MY FATHER NAME IS HARIOM TYAGI.
    WHAT IS MY ROLL NO & CENTRE OF EXAMINATION

55. 279
    MUSHTHAQ AHMAD:

From
    MUSHTHAQ AHMAD
    s/o GHOUSE PASHA
    MAHBUB NAGAR

To
    IAF

I completed my 10+2 with MPC group in 2008.Now i am studying degree 2nd year with BSc(Comp) group. I want to join in Indian AIR FORCE, i have no knowledge about how i can join in it. Please mail([email protected]) me about how i can join in Indian AIR FORCE & what,s the qualification to join in it. What’s the syllabus of Indian AIR FORCE examination.please give me reply as soon as possible
    Thanking you sir.

56. 278
    KRISHNENDU DEY:

I have applied for 77 AEC (MEN) permanent comission ,published on !st Aug. The test will be held on 25th oct, sunday. But I haven’t received the admit card yet. I live in kolkata. What should I do sir? For the test is very near please inform me.

57. 277
    Sachin Kumar:

To
    C.A.S.B
    I have application form for ‘x’group 2009.please send me my admit card in my e mail id
    name-sachin kumar
    father’s name-mr.vijaypal singh
    D.O.B-12.08.1991
    Address-jagwali milak post-ladawali
    district-muradabad pin-244001
    Qualification-10+2 pcm 60.66%

58. 276
    amit awasthi:

my self amit doing b.tech 2nd year.i passionated about indian air force.i want to be join a this one .its my life aim so please give me proper guide line.

59. 275
    devendra singh jhala:

hi, i’m devendra what are the physical required for iaf?

60. 274
    dileep dixit:

please, what is date of techanical groupp of air force?

61. 273
    ishwar:

plese tell me about non technical airforce exam..
    is tenth passed student can take participation in it.if student have bring good marks in board exam..

62. 272
    anvita saxena:

i m the student of b.tech computer science final year. I have been fillup a form of airforce for the post of engineer through SSB. I have done diploma in Information Technology also. So I want to ask about the question paper, which type of questions will come in the exam. please mail some question paper on my mail-id that is [email protected]

63. 271
    munish kumar:

To,
    C.A.S.B,
    I have an application form for x group 2009.
    please send me my admit card in my e-mail id [email protected].
    name:Munish kumar, d.o.b:14-07-1990,father name:Laxmi chand
    v.p.o. Gokal garh, distt. Ambala
    pin code:133203
    Haryana
    10+2 pcm-63%

64. 270
    sadananda mahata:

sir,i am a 3rd year engg student in computer science & engineering. i want to join in indian air force as an engineer.so am i eligible ? when exam forms are published?
    please reply.

65. 269
    ram:

I will be completing my MBBS this year… How can I join the Indian Air Force as a doctor?

66. 268
    rohit chhoker:

i m doing B.E . in mechanical engg. i want to take knowledge of paper for entry in air force which i will give in 3rd yr.Please reply me soon to my id.

67. 267
    AJIT KUMAR SINGH:

I should question paper of INDIAN AIR FORCE group “x”

68. 266
    megha d deshmukh:

i m the student of enggering,studing in final year and my branch is instrumentation.i want do my career in indian air force.my date of birth is 28-5-1985,according to that plz give me information releated to what is the eligibility criteria to join indian airforce for the post of ssc.

69. 265
    SOHAN SINGH SOLANKI:

I FILL UP FORM X TRADE 2009 AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN MY CALL LETTER WILL COME.

70. 264
    monika:

how to prepare for the airforce xam???which xam is conducted and when??

71. 263
    srikanth:

iam graduate of agriculture bsc. in my 10+2 i have passed in physes with 70% markes chemestry with 70% markes but i have no mathes syllobus aim i elegible for the entrance if so can u give information regard to the syllabus and bookes available for the entrance exam preparation

72. 262
    hardik:

pls send me all the aindian air force exams dates

73. 261
    deepak kumar bhatiya:

can i join indian air force.
    i am b.tech computer science 3rd year

74. 260
    Shankar.V:

I am unable to download the Indian Airforce application form, could you please provide me the exact link where I can go ahead and download the application form also please provide me the details regarding what needs to be attached and to whom it needs to be submitted & other important things.

FYI: I have completed my MBA this year (Apr 2009), recently I got my results (sept 2nd week), and I am very much interested in Airforce. I am from Bangalore.

Appreciate all your help with this regard.

Shankar.V

75. 259
    Udit singh:

To,
    I.A.F.
    This is udit singh,I am 17 years old. I have completed my 12 std in science group{p.c.m}.so i want to take my admission in Indian air force .so plz. guide me with the right advice soon. waiting for your reply.
    and my mobile number is 9310783492

76. 258
    Ravi kumar karn:

1.How much height should be for pilot of indian air force
    2.How can i fill up application form of pilot
    3.When application form published for pilot of indian air force
    4.how much sallary you provied us for the post of pilot
    5.please tell what is the syllabus of pilot in indian air force

77. 257
    rajkumar singh:

sir i have application form for x group. please send me admit card my email [email protected] .name-rajkumar singh ,fathername-gangadhar ,vill-nagala taonta, post jatoi ,dist-hathras ,state-uttar pradesh, pin-204213, D.O.B.-15-07-1992 ,HIGHSCHOOL PERCET-66.3 ,INTERMIDIATE PERCENTES -78.6

78. 256
    tarun:

tell me the way to joining indian airforce on the eligibiliti of intermidiate & graduation

79. 255
    tarun:

I am Tarun kumar upadhyay.I have have sent app.for ‘x’group airmen.I am from Uttar-pradesh(MAU).Please send me when, I shall get my admit card

80. 254
    Abhilash chahar:

when will be come next time air force y trade foram

81. 253

i want to know about the exams in indian air force. so please send me the details.

82. 252
    AMIT KUMAR:

WHEN THE CALLLATTER OF X GROUP AIRFORCE EXAMINATION WILL BE PUBLISHED

83. 251
    ajay:

SIR I WANT YO JOIN AIRFORCE. PLEASE TELL ME THE WAY TO JOIN IT.

84. 250
    Parth Patel:

where the forms of nda entrance exam are distributing or when it will be distrubuted

85. 249
    shailendra kumar singh:

i want to join IAF because its my dream and iam sure i will complete this please give me the details when the application form will going to be issued in this sept

86. 248
    Dr.DHANANJAYAN:

sir……… i finished my MBBS this march. i want to join in indian airforce as a doctor. may i know the procedures sir. if i join will there b a chance to do my PG?

87. 247
    fulesh:

what can i do for join in air force ?
    and i want to help for my country but my feed back is very poor so i wnat help you.

88. 246
    VIMAL DUTT:

it’s my 3rd year of b.tech is going on .
    can fill the application forms rt now . or after the degree..
    and what is procedure foe the same .

89. 245
    shishir kumar:

sir i have send app. for ‘X’ group airmen. i m from bihar. please send me when i’ll get my admit card.

90. 244
    brain:

i want to join indian air force i am doing b-tech(final year) sir what will i have to do join the iaf

91. 243
    R.S.S.ingh:

My son read in class 12th in mp.board he want to apear NDA please give me prodsusar of NDA exam .My son Mr Neeraj Is agood acadamid education they are getting 90% in high school exam

92. 242
    jeevan:

sir iam 16 years old i like to serve our nation can apply for iaf please help me sir i really beg u its my life dream i think u ill make it true please halp me

yours
    jeevan

93. 241
    parameshwar rao:

sir , i had written group exam “x” in august 2009 in tirupathi were should can i get my reslt sir..

94. 240
    venkata raju:

i am b.tech 3rd year ece can i apply for the exam condected by indian airforce

95. 239
    vanshaj joneja:

with due respect i wana know that i m in final year of my BE(cse) and really interested to join indian air force..
    plz advice me sir

96. 238
    Shiva Gupta:

To,
    I.A.F.
    This is Shiva,I am 18 years old. I have completed my 12 std in science group{p.c.m}.so i want to take my admission in air force .so plz. guide me with the right advice soon. waiting for your reply.

97. 237
    Deepesh:

sir when i will get admitcard for airman exam of indian air force going to held in november 2009

98. 236
    Sam Thapa:

Sir I Am in last year of Isc, can I fill the form???

99. 235
    saurabh singh:

what is your paper patern and what is your date

100. 234
    siva raman:

I AM DOING MY THIRD YEAR ENGINEERING.IWISH TO JOIN AS FIGHTER JET PILOT IN INDIAN AIRFORCE.
    PLEASE SEND THE DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT THAT AND WHAT ARE THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA.

101. 233
    saurabh:

i want to ask that when i will get my admit card of EKT exam,which will going to be held on 2999
    and its syllabus(books name)for electronics and instrumentation branch.i am from indore.

102. 232
    chinmoyi sharma:

Respected sir, i want to ask wheather the advertisement inviting application for short service commisioned officer(woman)in the Indian Air Force appear twice in a year?if so,will you please inform me when do these advertisements appear in the newspaper?I would also like to know wheather an employee of a bank is elligible to apply for the post?

103. 231
    sunil k:

sir I want to serve for my country by joining IAF and Im studing in 12std(science)tell me how to join IAF

104. 230
    DHANANJAY PRASAD:

SIR I WANT YO JOIN AIRFORCE. PLEASE TELL ME THE WAY TO JOIN IT.

105. 229
    shiv pal:

sir i have send app. for ‘X’ group airmen. i m from rajasthan. please send me when i’ll get my admit card.

106. 228
    kanishka:

i m student of NIT RAIPUR(electronics).i want to know that whether indian air force allow to do MBA from recognised universities or not during working in iaf.

107. 227
    diksha:

i m doing mba(aviation managemant)),i want to join indian airforce,please tell me for which job i can apply.in 12th my sub r biology,physics,chemistry.sir plz tell d procedure.

108. 226
    chintan parmar:

i am studunt of commerce. i am fresh gruduate on commerce. i want to job in air force in any dipartment. plz msg me on my details

109. 225
    ANN:

sir i would like to know the syllabus for IAF technical officer’s exam (Engineering knowledge test).thanking you in anticipation.

110. 224
    MD AFTAB ALAM:

i want to know about my admit-card of IAF in Airman Selection in ‘y’ groups.

NAME- MD AFTAB ALAM
    s/o- MD MOINUDDIN
    D.O.B- 07/06/1989
    Email ID- [email protected]
    Mob no- 9852965126, 9709564325

111. 223
    priyanka pipal:

what are the criterias for girls pursuing engineering EC II year in air force for flying branchs?

112. 222
    Sagar Patil:

My name is Sagar Patil and i am doing B.E. in information technology, I want a job in the indian air force as a pilot..can u please tell me the criteria for joining airforce & the next examination dat of it…

113. 221
    PRATIK VAIDYA:

HOW CAN I BECOME A PILOT IN THE INDIAN AIR FORCE AFTER COMPLETING MY ENGINEERING AND WHAT ARE THE VARIOUS FITNESS CRITERIAS WHICH I SHOULD PASS TO BE A PILOT?

114. 220
    Sagar Patil:

My name is Sagar Patil and i am doing b.e in information technology , I want a job in the indian air force under pilot..can u please tell me the criteria for joining airforce..thanks a ;lot

115. 219
    aakanksha dubey:

i am also doing b.e. in computer science further i want to join air force but my eyes are weak

116. 218
    yogita joshi:

My name is a yogita joshi and i am doing b.tech in electronics and communication engg. through sir, I want a job in the indian air force under pilot..can u please tell me the criteria for joining airforce..thanks a ;lot

117. 217
    yogita joshi:

i will complete my b.tech in 2010 in electronics and communication engineering so what is the eligibility criteria and technical services available ?

118. 216
    APOORV:

HOW CAN I BECOME A PILOT IN THE INDIAN AIR FORCE AFTER COMPLETING MY ENGINEERING AND WHAT ARE THE VARIOUS FITNESS CRITERIAS WHICH I SHOULD PASS TO BE A PILOT?

119. 215
    yogesh:

i am doing b.tech. in electrical & electronics engineering. i want to take knowledge of paper for entry airforce which i will give in 3rd year. please give me detail.
    thank you!

120. 214
    sushil kumar:

i want to know about my admit-card of IAF in Airman Selection in ‘y’ groups.

121. 213
    l.chitirap paavai:

im doing my final year BE in ECE i want syllabus for
    technical branch can you please send to my mail sir

122. 212
    l.chitirap paavai:

im doing my final year BE in ECE i want syllabus for
    technical branch 49 ssc (women) exam can you plase send to my mail sir

123. 211
    HARISH BHAI PATEL:

SIR I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMITCAED OF Y GROUP 2009 AUGUST . SIR PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY ADMITCARD. OR SEND WEBSITE BY WHICH I CAN GET DOWNLOAD MY ADMITCARD. THANK YOU .

124. 210
    bineet vishwakarma:

myself bineet vishwakarma
    want to know about forms
    in which months they use to come ,

what is the procedure to to join indian air force?

125. 209
    amitesh:

what are the various phases to qualify for indian air force?is medical last criteria to fulfill the final result?

126. 208
    Adersh:

Good Afternoon Sir,

my name is Adersh.G.R. and im an civil engineering graduate and i have also finished my MS in construction project management from a uk university,and it as always been my dream to work in the indian air force and represent ma country and help it in any possible method. so plz kindly help me with the necesayr details and could u plz let me know when is the next exam intake and from wher do i download the forms as i have been trying to do the same since a few days now. hoping u would reply back soon…cheerz..tc

127. 207
    sandeep:

how hight required to pilot,is hindi required

128. 206
    sandeep:

exam date of airforce trade y

129. 205
    Abhilash:

I am a final yr B.Tech student(C.S.E)
    I wanted to know the type of application procedure
    what are the questions asked and
    the syllabus required to have a success in IAF

130. 204
    tanya:

sir,i would like to know the syllabus required for entrance exams of indian air force(ssc) for computer science branch .

131. 203
    rambeer singh:

sir,i want to join ‘X’group of air force .my ques. is what is full course of it.
    which book is best.
    i am also now about call later .

132. 202
    gaurav kumar sharma:

sir; I want know about my admit card of airman [IAF] in ‘Y’ group.

133. 201
    gaurav kumar sharma:

sir;I want know about admit card of IAF in group ‘Y’

134. 200
    g.peddireddy:

what is iaf2009examresultsdate

135. 199
    Parv:

sir i have send app. for ‘X’ group airmen. i m from HARYANA. please send me when i’ll get my admit card.

136. 198
    pramod kumar:

i m pramod kumar and i want to know what kind of question asked in y groop exam paper

137. 197
    parvesh:

i m parvesh s/o umed singh,
    D.O.B-15november1991,
    percentage in 12th -70.5%
    and my id is [email protected],

i didn’t recieve my admit card of y group till now,
    plz response me as soon as possible

138. 196
    survesh:

i m survesh s/o umed singh,
    D.O.B-15june1990,
    percentage in 12th -69.8%
    and my id is [email protected],

i didn’t recieve my admit card of y group till now,
    plz response me as soon as possible

139. 195
    kinnar rathod:

i m in final year of BE automobile.
    how can i get into IAF.i really want to searve my nation.

140. 194
    swethan:

my dear
    i am 12th pass out
    Sir,PLEASE give me the application form of 77AEC(MEN)/49SSC(MEN)/49SSC(WOMEN)
    COURSES COMMENCING .I have searched it in your website but unable to get that form.

141. 193
    nitin:

hi i’m in final yr B-Tech mechanical, i wanna to the fighter jet pilot, what kind of procedure is for that? and what should be my preperation needed?

142. 192
    abhishekkumarsingh:

sir i am abhishek kumar singh vill+post-gahmar,dist-ghazipur state-up
    i want to know that my call lrtter of X group you leave or no
    pls tell me

143. 191
    Parveen:

ihave send application for the post of ‘X’ group. when will i receive my admit card

144. 190
    Aakash Karande:

My Name is Aakash Karande, Iam 21 Years Old ,I Have Completed My HSC Exam ;
    Now Iam Appearing T.Y.B.Com ; from My Child Hood My only Motive Is To Join Indian Air Force
    Please Help Me

145. 189
    abhinav verma:

i m doing b.tech. in computer science. i want to take knowledge of paper for entry in air force which i will give in 3rd yr.Please reply me soon to my id.

146. 188
    ambikasingh:

sir iam the student of b.tech 4 yr i want to know the eligibility conditions for indian air force

147. 187
    shahnawaj khan:

hi sir my name is shahnawaj khan
    i have sent a iaf technial group x form
    but till now my admit card did not come
    will that not come tell me sir
    my add
    shahnawaj khan son of habeeb ahmad ahmad
    villlage+post=dhindhawali
    district=muzaffarnagar
    state= uttar pradesh
    pin=251318

148. 186
    Ajeet singh:

I didn’t get my call letter till today plz send my call letter

thanky you

Ajeet singh S/o Sarwan singh
    vpo-bharonda kalan
    dist. and.tha.-Jhunjhunu(Raj)

149. 185
    sameer padia:

i want to jion INDIAN AIR FORCE.i studay in 12th-scinece and i will give the 12th-scince exam in 2010 from gujarat borad.Now am confused how i can fulfill my dream to be an INDAIN AIR FORCE PIOLT ? PLEASE guide me

150. 184
    m.muthu vel:

I have applied for air force group ‘x’ technical exam, but i didn’t receive my admit card.Please let me know when will i get my admit card. My address is mentioned below, Kindly do the needful.
    My father name is v.m.murugan
    My address is 2/131A,2nd street, Vandiyur,Balaji Nagar,Madurai-20.

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All