Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 483
    Udit Singh:

sir my name is udit singh i went to join Indian air force this is me aim .I am fill a from NDA but no response please help me .
    I am 17 year old . I am doing a B.A from noida .
    my mobile number is 09310783492

2. 482
    Jerord Agnel.J:

Is there any selection centre at chennai?

3. 481
    Ratnadip Purkayastha:

I passed 10+2 with 66% with commerce background from CBSE and I want to do job in Indian Air Force. My age is 19+

4. 480
    ranu:

hii, frends.
    actualy Iam the student of mca-4 th sem.
    and what apporchunity for me,in the IAF.

5. 479
    Irfan from J&K:

SIR I WANT TO BE THE PART OF INDIAN AIR FORCE FAMILY AND TO TOUCH THE SKY .
    I AM COMPLETED MY CLASS 12th WITH 70% marks,SIR IF THE ADMISSION IS GOING ON THE BASIS OF CLASS 12 THEN I WANT TO BE SQL LEADER TO SOME THING FOR MY MOTHER LAND .

6. 478
    surender singh:

dear sir i want to that when the iaf recruitment rally will be held in delhi,jaipur, haryana. thank u

7. 477
    Pratyush Paranjape:

I have a small problem in my back.My spinal cord is fused a little with the other bone.But with the treatment it has been reduced.I am in 11th std now studying in Pune.I wanted to ask that whether the back problem would be a barrier for mi in my Medicals.I want to join to National Defence Academy [ N.D.A.].And after that the Indian Air Force..I an eagerly waiting for your reply.I hope you would help mi out with my problem!!
    Yours faithfully,

8. 476
    sonia sharma:

i’m persuing M.B.A i want to join IAF so kindly tell me the dates of exams held in 2010

9. 475
    Avinash:

Main abhi s.y.b.com main padh raha hu kya main 12th ke base par INDIAN AIR FOURCE KI ENTERANCE Exam de sqata hu kya?

10. 474
    faooq:

I had been work with usa army and i learnd lot of thing from them so am preety intrested to work in IFA so can send me details and procedure how can i applay for that .

11. 473
    harshal:

I want to inquire about the procedure for applying for the Indian Air Force, and i am very seriously considering a career in it.
    so i am requesting for your suggestions and help that i can join indian air force.

12. 472
    varsha:

how to get addimission in airforce training with job for girls as a pilot

13. 471
    rakesh.kr:

i am student of b.sc aircraft maintance scince. how to join in pilot training. what are the quqlifications.

14. 470
    NISARG SHAH:

Hello Sir
    My sister is in 9th standard and she is deeply interested to join INDIAN AIR FORCE.She is asking me what to do after completing 10th board exams so that i can join IAF.So can you please give me details regarding it?????
    Thank you Sir

15. 469
    sumit das:

i am appeared in 10+2 level.how do i apply in air force?

16. 468
    manish:

sir i am in last year of graduation and i want to join IAF . what is the date of entrance exam? because i want to sit in this exam.if you are free then please give me immediate response.

17. 467
    nithin:

in m studing b-tech 4th year … i m not at all intresting in b-tech
    my aim is to become a pilot so can u tell me want 2 do

18. 466
    surbhijain:

i am student of engineering(electrical) i want 2 join air force.wat r d qualification i need other den engg. n would u plz gime me detail how 2 join air force..

19. 465
    surbhijain:

i am student of engineering(electrical) i want 2 join air force.wat r d qualification i need other den engg. n would u plz gime me detail how 2 join air force…
    id [email protected]

20. 464
    sandeep:

i am sandeep and i was studied 10th and i am doing at present grafice desining and i want to join in airforce and can U please say me what can ido

21. 463
    priyadarshini singh:

i m student of engineering{electronics & comm.} i wan 2 join indian air air force.
    wat r d qualification i need other den engg.
    n wat exam i hv 2 give

22. 462
    syamanth:

Sir,i am interested in Indian doing air force may i know examination other than your examintaion and NDA for doing Indian air force as i have recently completed my 12th std

23. 461
    syamanth:

Hello sir i am studying my engineering course at Andhra pradesh can i have an information about your examination and am i eligible for writing this examination and what is examination other than NDA we can apply for air force after 12th.

24. 460
    SAKIB ASHRAF:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM SAKIB ASHRAF FROM BRAKAR(WEST BENGAL)

SIR I WANT TO BE THE PART OF INDIAN AIR FORCE FAMILY AND TO TOUCH THE SKY .
    I AM COMPLETED MY CLASS 10 WITH 50%,SIR IF THE ADMISSION IS GOING ON THE BASIS OF CLASS10 THEN I WANT TO BE SQL LEADER TO SOME THING FOR MY MOTHER LAND .

YOURS FAITHFULLY
    SAKIB ASHRAF

25. 459
    devendra:

i completed my inter mec with 60% i want to join in indan force please give me infomation sir

26. 458
    suresh:

hello sir, i am pursuing B.E. pre final year.
    i am very much interested in joining Air Force.
    can you tell me about the exams related to Air Force which are going to held in 2010 so that i can apply for those exams.

27. 457
    gourav naag:

sir i am a student of class 10th (cbse).i want to know is there any change to join indian air force after 10th.is there please send me the details.i will be thankful to you.

28. 456
    gopi krishna:

plz send me previous papers for airmen x and y trades.i have only last chance.

29. 455
    viraj pawar:

I am doing my electronic diploma in polytechnic i want to join airforce please tell me what to do?

30. 454
    nandhakumar T:

i am doing my bachelor’s degree in computer technology, 2nd year , i want to join in our INDIAN AIRFORCE . i request you to give ideas for joining in airforce.

31. 453
    lalit:

i am student of 12th class i want to make carrier in indian air force. kya 12th ke baad bhi koi option hai jisase main indian ai force mein aa saku?

32. 452
    Neeraj Kumar:

Sir, I am a student studying in std Xth and i am interested in doing the Indian Air Force courses. So, please send me the details of my further way and carrier opportunities.

33. 451
    SANTOSH OJHA:

I WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE. I HAVE COMPLETE 12TH WITH PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY AND MATHS 72% AND 66% AGGREGATE . SUGGIST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO ?

34. 450
    AJAY YADAV:

i send IAF group X technical trade form, but i ca not
    get my admit card/ why? MY EMAIL ID

35. 449
    shrutika:

sir,are females allowed to be a pilots?what are eligibility for that? please send information about entrance exams and location for training.thank you!

36. 448
    sachinpratapsingh:

is there any scope for commerce student in airforce

37. 447
    sonam swami:

is any other board student not able to apply for indian airforce?

38. 446
    lovekush tomar:

sir i am lovekush tomar.i am18 yrs old.i have done my 10+12 with up board.in 10 i have got54%&12 i have got 64.6%.will i want to join the air forces in coming rally

39. 445
    pinki mahajan:

is there any vacancy in iaf for women of commerce background?

40. 444
    pinki mahajan:

is there any vacancy in ifa for women of commerce background?

41. 443
    sidheekh.m:

iam interested to work iaf.when the exam will be done………mail [email protected]

42. 442
    NIKUNJ JOSHI:

sir,i am the student of production engg. i want to join indian airforce as a pilot, i have NCC ‘c’ certificate with ‘A’ gread, currently i am in prefinal year. so, please would you give me the detail how to join INDIAN AIR FORCE

43. 441
    silambarasan.R:

sir i want to join in indian air force.but now i am bachelor of engineering(third year) under anna university in chennai please say the requirements to join in indian air force…..

44. 440
    tomson george:

i finished only 10th standard and doing E.C.E in polytechnic college. can i join in indian air force

45. 439
    sanjeev:

sir my roll no is 0803102235 i am in waitin list please send your response soon on my address or mail on my e-mail id.

46. 438
    nani:

I am pursuing my B.E final year in comp science branch with 83% .when will the applications for aeronautical engineer in IAF be released for the year 2010???

47. 437
    nani:

I am pursuing my B.E final year in comp science branch with 83% .when will the applications for aeronautical engineer in IAF be released for the year 2010?

48. 436
    ayush rathore:

what time should be application form of air force allow ?

49. 435
    vindhyanchal maddheshiya:

Please sir send me admit card to INDIAN AIR FORCE group ‘ X ‘ 2009.I am waiting sir

50. 434
    A.Anna rajesh:

i Pursuing my MBA under Anna university,i want to join in Indian Air force,after completing my mba how can i join in the air force.give me the clear details of the Air force exam2010? i am waiting for your answer sir? help me……

51. 433
    chandu:

respected sir, am doing my b.e.3rd year,in the dicipline of ece.i want to join the indian air force.so please tell me how many times am able to giv the iaf entrance exam?if i failed in my ekt test,is there any chance to me to giv the exam again for the next year?

52. 432
    arpan:

what is the syllabus of airforce rally ( Y ) group?

53. 431
    vipin shukla:

ple provide me detailed information about the selection procedure to be selected in x group IAF……

54. 430
    Om sharan sharma:

Please sir send me admit card to INDIAN AIR FORCE group ‘ X ‘ 2009.I am waiting sir

55. 429
    nikunjsharma:

how can i get job in airforce after completing my mca?

56. 428
    gaurav:

is domosile is compulsory in recruitment

57. 427
    sadik tamboli:

i am 18 yrs old. i have done my 10+12 with C.B.S.E board.In 10 i have got 57% &12 i have got 49.6%.Will i want to join the air forces on coming rally.

58. 426
    randhir singh:

hi i am 26 of age and willing to join indian air force for that i am learning a musicial instrunment how to play i am a
    simple graduate my percentage is also not so good can i join the air force as a musician my date for birth is 3oct1984

59. 425
    RISHIKESH YADAV:

My self is Rishikesh Yadav s/o Phool Deo Yadav DOB 17-07-1990 .Sir I have not recieved my call up letter for airmen group ‘x’ 2009 .So plz send it soon. I am waiting for it.I wiil be highly obeliged you.

416ANKUR.A.DESHMUKH: On December 3rd, 2009

60. 424
    SUDHIR KUMAR BHARGAV:

My self is Sudhir kumar Bhargav s/o Premchand Bhargav DOB 03-08-1991 .Sir I have not recieved my call up letter for airmen group ‘x’ 2009 .So plz send it soon. I am waiting for it.I wiil be highly obeliged you.

61. 423
    RISHIKESH YADAV:

My self is Rishikesh yadav s/o phool deo yadv DOB 17-07-1990 .Sir I have not recieved my call up letter for airmen group ‘x’ 2009 .So plz send it soon. I am waiting for it.I wiil be highly obeliged you.

62. 422
    DEEPIKA:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am an Engineering graduate in the field of Electronics & Communication Engg.(2009 passout).

Could u plz tell me when will be the next exam for the..
    IAF- TECHNICAL BRANCH be conducted in the near future?

63. 421
    santosh kr. shukla:

sir my roll no is 0809102530 i am in waitin list please send your response soon on my address or mail on my e-mail id. my adress is b-2/323 dhurwa ranchi-4 jharkhand.

santosh kr. shukla

64. 420
    ROHIT:

Is it possible to apperar exam after i complete my 10+2 for the pilot.And how many appear the exam every year and how many students you select out of them can you please mail me.

65. 419
    yogesh:

I’m 17 nd half years old. can i join the airforce right now,nd m studying in b-tech 1st sem…… if no.to kab……?

66. 418
    rohit:

is there any guarantee that there will be a comfortable life after joining indian air force if fully interested in it and also is it better than indian institute of technology according to you.(please clear it soon so that i can opt for it)

67. 417
    arminderpal singh:

i m pursuing post graduate diploma in management and i want to join indian air force
    graduate bba 67%
    12TH 74% with maths
    i want to know in which branch i ll get entry and when the applications are realeased? my age is 20yrs
    plz give proper details

68. 416
    ANKUR.A.DESHMUKH:

which are best aeronautical enggineering colleges one should opt for?

69. 415
    prashant kumar:

sir,i am prashant kumar .indian air force ka agla application kab tak aayega.

70. 414
    lovesh:

i have applied for indian air force x (airmen)2009.but my admit no reached.please give me information that when written exam held. pls reply me.

71. 413
    somasingh:

Respected sir……………………
    I’ve completed my 10th now i am doing 12th………… i want to light up my feature in IAF…… plz suggest the path to achieve it………. with the basis of SSC/10th

72. 412
    prakash perumal:

i am engineering student , what are all the various chances to join the air force sector

73. 411
    ganga gowri:

am doing B.E third year.is it possible to write exam n third year?

74. 410
    Jay Shankar Ravi:

I Haven’t Got my ADMIT CARD of IAF(x).
    Sir Please Send my Admit Card as soon as possible,and
    if there is any problem Please Reply me.

75. 409
    vikash chahar:

i would like to know about 2010 exam shedul and syllabus & age limet to appare in exam?

76. 408
    ishwarya:

Am a B.Sc graduate.Am interested in joining Airforce.please suggest some informations. Am a hockey player

77. 407
    Rohit:

please tell me about entrance exam for officers post in IAF after 12th class.

78. 406
    pradeep kumar thumma:

i got hall ticket from u to entrence test.i would like to know about the process of entrence test.what things we should tooke to exam.

plz send me details.
    ur faith fully
    —————-
    pradeep kumar.

79. 405
    sudhir shivkumar sharma:

sir,my name is sudhir s sharma still idon’t get my admit card of airmen group’x’ nov. 2009 please send my admit card as soon as possible.

80. 404
    naveen kumar:

i am 17 & 1/2years old .my qulification is 12th non medical with 60% ,now i do cabin crew course.plz tell me what i do ,which from i apply in IAF

81. 403
    satish:

sir i want to know about the exam for IAF entrance held on 12 dec

82. 402
    arathy:

im doing my btech in electrical..im from kerala..i want to apply for pilot post in airforce..when will be the exam?how to apply for the exam?any centres in kerala?please help me…

83. 401
    avinash kumar:

I have applied for the air force pilot(SSC), which course is to start in “july 2010″ but I have not got the call later for ssb interview till date, please tell me how to enquire about the ssb call letter.

84. 400
    Vipul Ribadiya:

Honourable Sir,
    Sorry to diaturb you but I want to join Indian Air Force.I am studying 11th and I want to know if I can join IAF after passing 10th.I have passed 10th with 93% score.

85. 399
    vinnothkumar.j:

i want join to pilot.now i am studying to B.Sc physics,st JOSEPH’S COLLAGE,TRICHY,TAMILNADU.Pls teii me tha way of join to pilot and other bronches air line or INDIAN AIR FORCE.Than now i am NCC Cadet of AIRWING.pls tii the way. THANKING YOU.

86. 398
    PRADEEP NARU:

Rec.Sir…………the admit card for group x tech. is not recived by me by the post.Sir how shoud i take my admit card. plese inform me emeejetly.

87. 397
    SURAJ SHARMA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I SURAJ SHARMA STILL DO NOT GET A ADMIT CARD OF AIRMAN GROUP’X’ REQUEST YOU TO PLZ SEND IT. BECOZ EXAM IS HELD ON 25th NOV.SO PLZ SEND IT IMMEDIATELY.

THANK YOU

88. 396
    Shivam Kumar:

my call letter of X{TECH.}Trade is not come.Sir Plz send my call letter.Iam waiting. Shivam kumar S/O shri Jaipal singh Vill. -Padli, Post -Barampur, Dist. -Bijnor (U.P.)-246731, Email: [email protected]

: On November 23th, 2009

89. 395
    nidhi:

sir,i got my admit card for iaf exam but exam center is not mentioned properly.it is only air force station,chandigarh, but not the exact location.kindly help me out.

90. 394
    AMIT KUMAR:

want to take my airforce roll no.

91. 393
    manas kumar sahoo:

when will i get my admit card for exam, IAF group X?
    please reply me

92. 392
    priyadarshini singh solanki:

I am B.Tech IInd Year student.
    My core branch is Electronics & Communication. I have great interest in Indian Air Force.
    I want to know about the Examination held for this and scopes for me.

93. 391
    ANKIT KUMAR:

sir,I am fill indianairforce group’X’ july2009 application form.I can not recived my call letter and admit card.please send my call letter, admit card please gave me information about this.
    HARUN

D.O.B- 02.07.1992

94. 390
    ANKIT KUMAR:

sir,I am fill indianairforce group’X’ july2009 application form.I can not recived my call letter and admit card.please send my call letter, admit card please gave me information about this.
    HARUN
    D.O.B- 02.07.1992

95. 389
    kamal kumar sinha:

sir,my admit card of casb [group x] is not come.please reply. kamal kumar sinha.

96. 388
    ANKIT KUMAR:

ANKIT KUMAR,
    D.O.B- 22.02.1992

97. 387
    ANKIT KUMAR:

ANKIT KUMAR,D.O.B- 22.02.1992

98. 386
    rani bano:

this is ti inform youthat i have applied for the short service commission for logistics in September month ,but my CET hall ticket has not been received yet and the written exam is on 29.11.2009. could you please tell me ,whom should i contact.
    sir , i will be very thankful if you can soon reply for my message before 29 nov2009.

99. 385
    K.S.Muthazhagan:

Respected Sir/Madam,I have aged of 26. I have finished D.E.E.E.,B.E.,(E.E.E.). I want to join in air force. Kindly tell me what type of post can i apply and when can i apply. i Hope and expect your reply. Thanking you.

100. 384
    arun:

pls tell me about date of x-trade exam

101. 383
    ishwarya:

I am a B.Sc graduate.am very much interested in joining Indian Air force.so please suggest me some Information required to join Indian Air force.more than that Am a hockey player. now am in my final year of my college.

102. 382
    nitin kumar:

Nitin: On November 11th, 2009

SIR,IHAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GROUP X ADMIT CARD .PLS SEND MY ADMIT CARD..MY NAME IS NITIN KUMAR,ADDRESS-S/O MUNESH KUMAR ;VILL+PO-ALAM GIR PUR BADHLA 12,PARIKSHIT GARH,DIST-MEERUT(U.P),DOB-02/09/1991 ,
    email [email protected]

103. 381
    I want to know, what is reassen that my addmitcard did not came:

sir, my call letter x{TECH}Trade is not come. sir Plz Send my call letter. I am wating of call letter. I am DILIP KUMAR
    S/o GYANI CHAUDHARI AT BIHTA, PO ALIPUR-BIHTA, PS BAKHTIARPUR, DIS PATNA, STATE BIHAR PIN NO 803202
    E-MAILID [email protected]

104. 380
    AMIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA:

myself Amit kumar srivastava rom allahabad . iam allreday qualiied the airforce x trade exam in 2008 at bhopal centre. and iam also main list condidate .but iam not selected for the 30 december enrolement list tell me sir what should i do my date off birth is 26-09-1991.my sell no is 09026184938

105. 379
    vivek kumar:

is iaf provide reservation for cast?

106. 378
    krishna:

i want to join Air force
    now i passed 12th
    how to apply ?
    pl z send me detail.

107. 377
    satyavi:

i want to join it how will i have to do.

108. 376
    sparavindan:

how to joining the indian air forces. how to get the application form to indian AIR FORCES.

109. 375
    ravikant:

iwant to age profile for airforce apprintis and date of this application form?

110. 374
    Mayank kumar yadav:

i have been applied for IAF airmen technical in july 2009 whose exam will be held on november 2009.but i have not got the admitcard till now.Since i have got 64.4% in +2.What is the date of exam.PLEAS HELP ME.

mayank kumar yadav

111. 373
    vIKAS:

Respected sir I fill the indian air force “x”.trade form. but i hv not received the ADMIT CARD TILL YET MY FRNDS HV RECEIVED. PLZ HELP ME.SEND ME ON DIS ADDRESS:
    YOUR’S
    VIKAS KUMAR
    VPO-NALWA DIST-HISAR
    HARYANA PIN-125037
    MOBILE-9992598167

112. 372
    amit kumar:

iam amit srivastava from allahabad i passed airforce exam but icould not recieve my join letter at right now iam main list condidate my role no is 0815100787 and my no sell no is 09026184938

113. 371
    vagaram:

Sir,my call letter of X{TECH.}Trade is not come.Sir Plzzzzzzz send my call letter . my full biodata
    Vagaram s/o poonmaram ji
    vill.post - borwa, baytu
    Dist. barmer(rajsthan)

114. 370
    saurabh singh:

i want to know how to join in airforce

115. 369
    manish rajore:

mera admit card nahi aya hai? x group ka

116. 368
    animesh:

sir i want to join the air force so plz giv me some info abt this!!!!!!!!!!!! animesh [email protected]

117. 367
    mukesh saroea:

when will application form issue.tell me immediataly

118. 366
    Mohit Pathak:

SIR.
    I have a great interest in Air Force and i want ot join air force. i have not information about air force.please gave me information about this.
    mobileno:9467791409,9812678424,

119. 365
    pradeep kumar:

Sir,my call letter of X{TECH.}Trade is not come.Sir Plzzzzzzz send my call letter.Iam waiting.Pradeep kumar S/O shri Dharam vir singh U.P.-32 A ASHOK VIHAR COLONY JAMMUNA BAG ROAD SADAR BAZAR {MATHURA} PIN-281001 [email protected]

120. 364
    sujeet patil:

when will i get my admit card for exam, IAF group X?
    please reply me.

121. 363
    Preeti Sharma:

I am the student of MCA II year. I have a great interest in Air Force and i want ot join air force. I want to know about the job options in AIR FORCE for me.

122. 362
    md sabbir ali:

respected sir I don,t get x group airforce admit card please send my admot card

123. 361
    SINDBAD:

SIR,IHAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GROUP X ADMIT CARD .PLS SEND MY ADMIT CARD..MY NAME IS SINDBAD,ADDRESS-S/O RABINDRA PRASAD SINGH ;S.K.NAGAR,ROAD NO-23 ,NORTH EXT.,PATNA-1 BIHAR ,DOB-05/12/1990 ,email [email protected]

124. 360
    Abhishek tiwari:

I have submitted application form of AIRMEN TECHNICAL GROUP in july but could not get my admit card yet.
    kindly inform me about the examination date which is declaired to held in NOVEMBER 2009.

125. 359
    i want admit card 'x':

Respected sir I was fill the indian air force “x”.trade form. but in this time i have no any admit card for exam.why you don’t sent admit card. please sent feedback.
    sir in present time i’am doing B-tech(1 sem) in punjab technical university.i like airforce.sir it is real i’am poor but i have power$ confidence. and i’am hard worker student.THANKS.
    YOUR’S
    AYUSH KUMAR
    At+Po.-sadanandpur
    (Begusarai,Bihar)INDIA
    M.N.-09023463421,09234269979

126. 358
    Sayantan:

Now I am in class XII(science)… I want to give exam for Indian Air Force……. can you tell me the date of the examination??? and please tell me some places where I can give the exam. I am from Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal…. please help me!

127. 357
    abhishek kumar:

i have apply OF X (TECH.) GROUP BUT I DIDN’T RECEIVE MY CALL LETTER FOR EXAM.MY FRIENDS RECEIVED THEIR CALL LETTER.SIR PLZZZZZZZ SEND MY CALL LETTER. I AM WAITING.
    name:-ABHISHEK KUMAR
    ADDRESS:-NEAR V.S.M PUBLIC SCHOOL,KHARAT AHAMAD ROAD,PIPARPATI.
    GAYA.
    BIHAR.
    PIN NO:-823002

128. 356
    yadav rakesh harmangal:

sir, i had applied for ‘x’ group but i didn’t recieved my admit card.sir plz tell me what should i do?

129. 355
    kailash kumar jha:

when my brother get admit card of IAF ‘X’ Technical Trade

130. 354
    Prabhat Ranjan:

i have been applied for IAF airmen technical in july 2009 whose exam will be held on november 2009.but i have not got the admitcard till now.Since i have got 65% in +2.What is the date of exam.PLEAS HELP ME.

131. 353
    abhimanyu kumar:

i want to know that any type of gess question for airforce exam which on the date 18-11-09 then ans me

132. 352
    Rohit Yadav:

Actually am intrest to join IAF .I am doing my B.Tech from I.T (Information Technology) .I want to know that can i join the my dreamss..
    thankin you

133. 351
    Deepak Sharma:

sir,i m selected in indian air force in recruitment rally held in shimla(hp)in 10th june 2009.but still i had not received my call letter for training.how will i know that when next entrollment list will announced,and when i will called to training.
    Deepak sharma,
    s/o sh. rajender kumar

134. 350
    monika gupta:

Hello sir/ma’am , I am the student of B.Tech 3rd year,with Electrical Engineering branch, want to make my carrier in aviation field. I have read all the procedure as given in carrerairforce.nic.in for applying in Pilot Aptitude Battery Test.But i just want to know is there any coaching or institute that can help me in selection.You are requested to help me.Iam doing my B.tech from Institute of Engineering and Technology,Lucknow,second top Engineering college of Uttar Pradesh..please guide me..and tell me about any coaching and institute in lucknow ..i will be highly obliged to you..

135. 349
    Imran Ahmed.c.s:

I ambition is to work in Airforce. I did Bsc Chemistry (2008).

136. 348
    Brajesh kumar pal:

i was submitted air force x group . But my admit card is come .please ,help me.

137. 347
    dibakar mahapatra:

i am dibakar mahapatra now i did not get my admit card of iaf ‘x’ trade group.please tell me when i will get it.and if any problem then please tell me?

138. 346
    Mohd Atif:

Hello sir,I have apply IAF in X group but I did’nt receive my admit card.. I am very talented sir and also good hight and good physics..

139. 345
    Praveen Shivanna:

Sir, I havent got the Admit card for IAS EKT. How can i know if my application is processed or rejected?

140. 344
    Praveen S:

Same Case, i too havnt got the admit card for exam. how wil i know if my application is processed or rejected?

141. 343
    mahesh:

when i will get my admit card of ‘x’ group

142. 342
    Abhishek shrivastava:

i did not get my admit card of IAF X-GROUP till now.sir plzzzzzzzzz sent my admit card.i m wating for that. my adress is-
    abhishek shrivastava
    c\o sri ashok kumar srivastava
    lic agent miyapura GHAZIPUR UP

143. 341
    ANANTHA KRISHNA KUMAR REDDY.:

SIR, I AM STUDYING INTERMEDIATE SECOND YEAR.I WANT TO WRITE NATIONAL DEFENCE ACEDAMY(NDA)TEST OF 2009-2010.I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE TO APPLY THE FORM.

144. 340
    vikram singh:

i send IAF group X technical trade form, but i ca not
    get my admit card/ why?

145. 339
    rahul kumar sinha:

sir i did not get my admit card for iaf x trade. what should i do?

146. 338
    bhanupratap:

I have not received my call letter for the exams of group X Nov 2009. my address is as follows:
    Bhanu Pratap S/o Brajendra Singh(HAL)
    C/O 117 HU AF STN Sarsawa
    Ambala Road, Saharanpur(UP)
    please Let me know about this.
    Bhanu pratap.

147. 337
    SHUBHANARAYAN5:

air force technical admitcard

148. 336
    ajay:

i have completed 10+2 i want to apply the post for piolt in air force.
    how can i appl
    please help me sir,

149. 335
    Sunil kumar Gupta:

I have passed 10+2 and I am currently doing B.A with english geography and political Science. so how can apply form.piz Reply me.

150. 334
    PARMOD AHLAWAT:

Res. sir i have applied for IAF X GROUP but till now i didn’t get my admit card. plz. sir tell me wht should i do. is there any site from where i can download my admit card.
    NAME - PARMOD
    FATHER’s NAME - SH. BIJENDER SINGH
    ADD. - H.NO.- 1782/30. KAMLA NAGAR. ROHTAK
    HARYANA [PIN - 124001]
    MOB. - 0925507195

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All