Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 633
    Nikhil Garg:

pls send a complete guidens in my email id
    My qualification is 10+2 with N.I.O.S. group. I make a career in Indian Air force so you are requested to guidens. my date of birth is 09/09/1986

2. 632
    amit giri:

sir,I want to know about the requirement in air force

3. 631
    pushpa:

sir,i am persuing final btech computer science and engineering,then what type of job will be get in air force?

4. 630
    sandeep bhardwaj:

sir, i want to know is there any govt. course to be flying steward. i passed 12th class with commerce stream. please sir send me reply on my email. id …. thank you sir…

5. 629
    patmod kumar:

i wanna know about the next exam for air force. i wanna be the best piolet in this world and serve my countary with my service please help me by telling about the next exam by mail.
    THAKING YOU
    parmod kumar

6. 628
    himanshu raj:

my question is date of application form

7. 627
    siddh:

hiiiiiiiii
    after complitetion of 12th scince with fully pass ,and now doing mechanical engg.
    then what type of job will be get?
    and if i am interested to get admision in air force collage then wht i m doing?

8. 626
    rakesh jyani:

iam in b.tech 2year in ECE how join iaf as a figterpilot

9. 625
    Pankaj:

Sir, I want to about the y-group syllabus and how can we preparing about the examination test.

10. 624
    Deepak raghav:

Respected sir/mem
    i m deepak raghav student of b.tech final year in electronics n communication
    sir, i have to know that is there any diffrence between the written of a technical student and non technical student? and
    what is the syllabus for (E.C) student?
    Plzzzzzzzz send on
    i’ll be highly obliged to u!

11. 623
    dharya:

when the exam would be held for IAF…in year 2010…

12. 622
    mohit:

sir, my self mohit chaudhary and my qualification is 10th with 66% from (h.p.) board of school education and Six month certificate in computer fundamental, MS Office & Internet in information & communication technology (ITC) sector. From Govt. of India Ministry of Labour and employment under National Council for Vocational Training (NCVT). and running last sam of 2 years diploma in information technology and electronics system maintainance (i.t. & e.s.m.) trade from govt.industrial training institute shahpur (himachal pardesh)
    is there any job 4 me? i also want to be a part of indian airforce……. i shall be thankfull to u for my this help

13. 621
    prateek singh:

when will come the nontech application form

14. 620
    karishma keshari:

i have completed my 10+2 ,i want to join in airforce please give some details when is the date of examination for the entrance and give me details how to apply for it? is there any courses for airforce in engneering? applications are available in which place sir?

15. 619
    sunil:

pls send a complete guidens in my email id
    My quelification is 10+2 with boilogy group. I make a career in Indian Airforce so you are requested to guidens. my date of birth is 05.05.1992

16. 618
    suyog yadav:

i am good student

17. 617
    nitin:

i want to know the date of arrival of application of IAF AIR MEN GROUP-X ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

18. 616
    Arun.C.A:

i m doing my 2nd year computer science engineering
    whether i can join air force now and continue my further studies?
    and one more important thing i want to know when is the entrance exam for air force please i kindly request you to send the exam date and venue to my mail as early as possible

19. 615
    Christian:

Pls can nigerian citizens apply. Im a nigerian i stay in nigeria but i will like to apple. Pls can i?

20. 614
    Sagar Patil:

i m student of B.E.(Infomation Technology).
    now i appearing in final year so please tell me about date of airforce(pilots)examination and how to apply ………

21. 613
    amartya anand:

sir iam in b.e third year ,wanted to join air force as an engineer so please email the detils regarding it.
    what are the criteria to be fullfilled.

22. 612
    kanhaiya:

send information about date and application of (airman)in IAF

23. 611
    Biswa Kr. Sinha:

I want to know the date of arrival of application of IAF Airmen Group-X entrance examination. Sir waiting for your response and oblige.
    Your’s faithfully,
    Biswa Kr. Sinha

24. 610
    SHOAIB:

i want to know the date of arrival of application of IAF AIR MEN GROUP-X ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

25. 609

Hello sir, myself rahul. Can u pleast just let me knw the dates for the exam of IAF y trade airmen. waiting for ur response. Thank you.

26. 608
    nitesh shinde:

i have completed my 10+2 ,i want to join in airforce please give some details when is the date of examination for the entrance and give me details how to apply for it? is there any courses for airforce in engneering? applications are available in which place sir?

27. 607
    Amarjit:

I have just given my twelth exams under punjab board. i wanted to know that how can i join iaf after 10+2 in non medical. Is there any entrance exam coming in next few months.
    sir,i am waiting your reply. kindly advise us. thanking you in advance…

28. 606
    sumit singh:

hello sir i have complet my 10+2,i want to join in airforce please give some detales when is the date of examination for the entrance and give me deatles how to apply for it?is there any courses for airforce engneering?application are aviable in which place sir?

29. 605
    PRAJEESH NAIR:

Im an engineering student.i want to join in Airforce.please give some details

30. 604
    dilip kumar:

sir,i am a engg.student from branch electrical & electronics (BE.) i want to jion the indian airforce please tell me the jobs in which i should apply.

31. 603
    Abhinav:

Two years back i met with an accident and my foot has been physically operated by doctors. so i want to know am i eligbile for IAF. please give me the information as soon as possible because i want to write EKT exam for technical entry scheme in Indian Air Force.
    my mail is [email protected]

32. 602
    pradipkumar:

sir,i want to join air force after 10+2.so,please tell me about all main requirements like height,eyesight,weight etc and the admit form.

33. 601
    Shreea Tiwari:

I have just given my tenth class board exams under C.B.S.E. Course and expect a good result.I wanted to know
    1) If girls are allowed entry in the Indian Air Force
    2) Is their a direct entry/entrance exam applicable for tenth pass students.
    I patiently await for your reply as soon as possible.

34. 600
    T Hari kumar:

I want the correct date for y-trade forms nd entrance date of the year 2010

35. 599
    sagar:

36. 598
    zeeshan:

can girls join air force after their intermediate?

37. 597
    mak:

hello sir.
    i’m nitij adhwaryu,presently i’m persuing B.E. from information technology field.can i fill this form.i gave my email id.can u plz mail me.

38. 596
    vidya.s:

courses offered for 10+2

39. 595
    MUKESH KUMAR JAMWAL:

Hello, sir
    Give me some suggestion to preparing exam for join air force.

40. 594
    Bhuneshwer Pandey:

I am Bhuneshwer pandey.
    I wanted to join Indian Airforce.
    I was passed 12 since 2009 and my date of birth is 5\1\1990.
    When the next Airforce Group-x,Group-y Examform will be made available?
    I am waiting for your reply…

41. 593
    salman khusrshid:

hello, I want to join NDA as a pilot ! I want to know the basic physical fitness for pilots ! I have heard that there should be gap between knees joints [side part] when both ankles are joined ! If the candidate doesn’t possesses this feature is rejected in medical !

Please clarify this and tell me what to do if this is so !
    THANK YOU !

42. 592
    gunjan chaudhery:

hello sir………. my name is gunjan chaudhery im study in b.e (computer engg.) in venus international coll. of tech.. for any post of indian navy bcoz my dream in join indian navy i proud to be a indian plese inform sir……….. i waiting for your reply thanks sir…………..

43. 591
    Arun.C.A:

How to join in indian airforce?

44. 590
    Gaurav gupta:

Sir,can u tell me date of exam group-x,y and the which type question ask

45. 589
    babloo joshi:

i want some information about join aif. my caulification 12th class to PCM.my DOB-06/07/1990.

46. 588
    md shoaib:

i want to know about the date of application form and exam of air force airmen group x 2010

47. 587
    vikram singh rathore:

sir my name is vikram
    i want to join IAF
    my D.O.B is 10/07/1992
    i have pass (10+2) with 62% in physics,chemistry,and maths

48. 586
    marudwathi jagirdar:

sir,im marudwathi jagirdar studing in class 9th .my ambhition is to join indianairofrce so please let me know how to join indian air force,waiting for your reply sir.

49. 585
    indresh kumar yadav:

i want to jo in iaf
    iam student of b.tech second year
    plz tell me

50. 584
    justice:

after 10 is there any caree for being c.pilot?

51. 583
    shailendra kumar singh:

when the next Airforce Group-x,Group-y Examform will be made available.

52. 582
    saidulu:

i m in 12th so can i fill the forms for airforce nd plz mail me more information on regarding to this topic?

53. 581
    Rajnish Kumar:

I am Rajnish Kumar, my birth date is 15/03/1990.
    I am in second semester of B.C.A. from Pnjab technical University.
    I have 71% in 10+2 (phy,che,bio,math,eng),
    I want to join the Indian Air Force,
    is there any post or any entrance exam for which I can apply and join this great Indian Force ?
    Thanks in advance…

Rajnish Kumar
    March 30th, 2010

54. 580
    Rajeev singh:

I am rajeev singh.I have passed 10+2 exam with 78% marks in PCM group from U.P. board.Now I am in BTECH 2nd year from computer science branch . my date of birth is 1 july 1989.
    I want to join Indian Air Force.Sir please provide me some information about the jobs in Indian Air Force for which I can apply.

55. 579
    tarjinder singh:

plz provide me information of y trade air man job.

56. 578
    Kapoor chand saini:

I am Kapoor chand saini from bharatpur.
    I wanted to join Indian Airforce.
    At this time I am a student of BCA 2nd year.
    I completed 12th with 61%(PCM).
    So you give Good advise.
    Thanks in advance……

57. 577
    dhanashri kale:

hi sir i am dhanashri kale my birth date is 21/4/1988 i complite 12th so plz help me

58. 576
    anil:

i m persuing B.A. 2nd year.i want to doing job in ‘y’ group.can i elegibal for it.

59. 575
    jaskaran singh:

sir,i want to join air force after +2.so,please tell me about all main requirements like height,eyesight,weight etc

60. 574
    jaskaran:

sir,i want to join air force after +2.so,please tell me about all main requirements.

61. 573
    anu:

i want to see previous last 10 year paper of technical exam .please send me papers .i will be very thankful to u.

62. 572
    MUKESH KUMAR JAMWAL:

I am mukesh kumar,my birth date is 25/06/1991.
    I am appearing +2 class.
    is there any post or any entrance exam for which I can apply?

63. 571
    dharmik:

i want to apply for indian air force and want the application form to fill it online . so please sir its my humble request to you to help me in getting online forms. i am 10 + 2(science)

thank-you

64. 570
    komal sharma:

is application form for indian air force has been dispatched or not? ifnot,then please tell me when the forms will be dispatched?

65. 569
    sushil tyagi:

exam ki date kya he air force ke?

66. 568
    vikas:

when the
    air hostes forum release?1
    date of forum? 00

67. 567
    ramakrishna:

my brother is doing the +2 now. after completing his +2 he want join in the airforce as a pilot. so can you give me some suggestions. how to join in airforce. and when will be the entrance examination

68. 566
    Mitul:

I am mitul modi, my birth date is 25/08/1987.
    I am in last semester of M.C.A. from Gujarat University.
    I completed my bachelor degree as B.Com with statistics.
    I have 66% in 10+2 (commerce),65% in Graduation and 66% in M.C.A. up to 4th Semester.
    is there any post or any entrance exam for which I can apply and join this great Indian Force ?
    Thanks in advance…

69. 565
    Mitul:

I am mitul modi, my birth date is 25/08/1987.
    I am in last semester of M.C.A. from Gujarat University.
    I completed my bachelor degree as B.Com with statistics.
    I have 66% in 10+2 (commerce),65% in Graduation and 66% in M.C.A. up tol 4th Semester.
    Thanks in advance…

70. 564
    ashish mishra:

is there any tech entry(10+2)in indian air force?

71. 563
    jaimin:

I Want 12 pass indian airforce form.
    so please help me.

72. 562
    Rajeev:

I want to join Indian army? I had given My 10+2 With PCM & computer science exam this year . I am a son of an armed force?
    What are the different ways for entry?

73. 561
    puru:

sir i want to give exam in air man non technical exam so plz tell me in which month the exam will be conduct

74. 560
    rajesh sharma:

please send me the detail about IAF rally in jaipur ,delhi

75. 559
    ankur gupta:

i have completed a.m.e course in 2010,pls tell about ,how to apply for airforce technical post.pls kindly guide me..

76. 558
    preeti singh:

can we apply on line form? what is its cost?where r the center?

77. 557
    sukhdeep singh:

sir,please send me detail of any rally in Punjab 2010

78. 556
    sanjiv:

is IAF conducting any entrance exam for engineering students?please tell me about this as i am myself an engineering student

79. 555
    bholanath gudia:

HELLO I AM STUDYING FINAL YEAR DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION CAN I APPLY FOR THE PILOT OR GROUP Y POST PLZ SEND ME.

80. 554
    sandeep:

sir i am commerce student but mera interst defence me badh gaya mai air force me jana chata hu sir plz mujhe details dijieye mail [email protected]

81. 553
    Udit mishra:

I m B.Sc. biology student plz. Send reqirment.. Plz. Tell me i m elegibal or not…plz. Plz. Plz.

82. 552
    ravi shankar:

now i am student of bsc(it) also preparing for airfoce Group - x exam i have got 54.8% in class x11 can i eligible for Group-x exam in airforce

83. 551
    Anjali:

How can girls join in Indian Air Force. I have done BSc non medical.

84. 550
    M.Pallavi:

Sir, I am pursuing final MCA student
    with 82%. what is the procedure and requirements to get into indian air force..should take up any entrance exam.. please kindly guide me..

85. 549
    M.Pavani:

Sir, I am pursuing final B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics)student
    with 74%. what is the procedure and requirements to get into indian air force..should take up any entrance exam.. please kindly guide me..

86. 548
    arun valentine:

i want to know when is the entrance exam for air force please i kindly request you to send the exam date and venue to my mail as early as possible

87. 547
    arun:

i m doing my 2nd year computer science engineering
    whether i can join air force now and continue my further studies?
    and one more important thing i want to know when is the entrance exam for air force please i kindly request you to send the exam date and venue to my mail as early as possible

88. 546
    bijendra singh:

sir please tell me what type question in fast track selection written test will be there

89. 545
    shubhangi:

Now I am passed BSC(comp sci).I have 58% in BSC.please tell me what i do? and can i elegible for it?

90. 544
    praveen kumar:

For 2nd PUC n B.COM WHAT is the post eligable

91. 543
    upendra:

when is non tech exams for indian aiforce airmen

92. 542
    zeeshan:

can women register for the admission in pilot course

93. 541
    rhea:

i m in 10th so can i fill the forms for airforce nd plz mail me more information on regarding to this topic?

94. 540
    chitra:

Hello
    My friend is doing his final year engineering(information science).. what is the procedure and requirements for him to get into indian air force..should he take up any entrance exam.. please kindly guide me..

95. 539
    neetu singh:

can i apply for fts 2010,my DOB is 1-1-1987,i m a final yr b.tech student,and also tell me the last date..

96. 538
    M.A.Abul hasan sadhuli:

dear sir;
    please update question papers for air force in internet?

97. 537
    rajesh:

sir mai abi electrical mai btech.kar raha hu lakin mai air force mai jana cahta hu to muje iske bare kuch bataiye

98. 536
    ashish:

hello sir, i m enggineering student,my 3rd year is coming to an end in coming june,i m interested in filling application form this year,what will be the procedure for that.what is the last date for registration.kindly let me know

99. 535
    Darshan:

what if we are 3rd year students(6th sem)???

100. 534
    Sahil Katal:

When will the application Forms for X & Y trades of air force notificated in 2010 ?

101. 533
    Sahil Katal:

Please tell me about the date of notification of Forms for X& Y trades of air force in 2010

102. 532

hello….i m a student of B.Tech(electronics and communication),pre final year. i wish to join IAF. Please do inform me about the procedure ao applying for job in IAF on my id [email protected]….thank you!!!!!

103. 531
    Khan Sadia:

I am currently appearing for BSc(computer science). I want to join IAF. I read the information in newspaper(inquilab). I didn’t understood about short service commision for women. pls help.
    Thanking you,

104. 530
    Soumik Ghosh:

what is last date for the registration of indian airforce who are 10+2 for 2010

please send the information in my mailing address i.e [email protected]

105. 529
    Soumik Ghosh:

what is last date for the registration of indian airforce who are 10+2 for 2010…

106. 528
    sushil:

hii sir main airforce join karna chahata hu
    my 12 % is 70 with pcm jab bhi vacancy nekalthi to main form fill karta hu but call nahin aathi hai kya karu sir plz reply
    kumar.sushil3122gmail.com

107. 527
    Gaurav tarar:

Hello, sir i m apearing in b.sc. (math, physics, computer) final year with agregate 60% . And in 12th class i have 50% marks. I wanna join IAF Please tell me how i join it..

108. 526
    BALJINDER:

requested sir., iam join the IAF combatant group z (musician) or (cook) but why through IAF rally relly or appllication form
    so please give me information in my id :- [email protected]

109. 525
    sarita:

my brother gave entrance exam for y group in non technical
    in dec 2009 but he was declared unfit because of dns in his nose.then he made a operation for it but in re medical in march again he declared unfit because of dns in his nose.
    may be the doctor who did operation he did not understood problem properly.
    is there any he can again do remedical after another operation.
    or if it is not possible please suggest can he apply for some anther group as he is going to complete 21 years in july 2010.if it is possible please update me for vacancy in airforce.
    his qualification is 10+2 from science sight & doing graduation in b.a group. he also have i year diploma in hardware networking from jetking.

110. 524
    Saurabh:

what is last date for the registration of indian airforce who are 10+2 for 2010

111. 523
    Kalpeshkumar K. Kaneriya:

Dear Officer,

My self Kalpeshkumar K. Kaneriya.
    I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering in Dec ‘06.
    I am working as a project engineer in Essar Steel Hazira Ltd since Jan ‘07.
    I want to join Indin air force.
    My date of birth: 19/02/1986.

Can I join the Indian Air Force?

Please do the needful.

Thank you,
    Kalpesh Kaneriya

112. 522
    Garima yadav:

i am a student of class 12th from science stream(p,c,m)and i
    am giving my exams.I would like to join iaf to do aeronautical engg. i want to know all details about joining and institute in all over India.

113. 521
    devendr gautam:

in which month iaf entrance forms r available in market ?

114. 520
    Ankit:

I am pursueing engineering in information science branch.i want to know what all exams I am eligible for.and also about syllabus of exams.

115. 519
    vikas sharma:

carrier opprtunities for architect in iaf tech offier

116. 518
    mahesh:

i have finished in diploma in 2009.and i have 71 percentage.
    may i join the airforce.and what jobs have required and
    applied procedure

117. 517
    bharat:

sir i am now xll class student i have just given the board exam off xll and i want join air force for air line pilot and my subject was i.t. i want detail for joining and institute for training in maharashtra and madhya prades

118. 516
    ashish:

I want to join IAF. I have done my senior secodary exam with physics , maths , and chemistry with aggrigate of 60% marks so please sent me if there is any recruitement?

119. 515
    Swati Anant Deshmukh:

Now I am appearTYBSC(comp sci).I have 76%in ssc & 61% in HSC.please tell me what i do? and also my birthdate is 30/12/1988 can i elegible for it?

120. 514
    Pardeep:

What is phygical condition of IAF?

121. 513
    gourav kumar:

sir please tell me wahat percentage is require in 10+2

122. 512
    SURABHI JHA:

I have done my 12th in the year2009 and I have 83% marks in PCM.I want to know that how can I apply in the exams for technical field in IAF ?

123. 511
    Dr Anwar Hazarika:

I am a veterinary doctor and can i join IAF.

124. 510
    sanjeev:

sir, i am 3rd year b.tech.(electronics & communication) student.What kind of jobs are there in IAF for which i am eligible?

125. 509
    ashok:

sir,i m in final year(B.TECH),this is my 8th semster,i would like to know am i eligible accordng to the qualification criteria?

126. 508
    UMESH.B.SINGH:

UMESH:On March 9th,2010

Respected Sir:
    I am umesh singh i am very interested to work in “INDIAN AIR FORCE” I am 12th pass with 52% in allahabad (u:p) and Now I Am Doing(B.C.A)In Mumbai and i am Studing In 1stYear, SIR:I am requesting to you any type of vacancy if there in “Group Y Non Technical Trade” Plz Remember Me, Sir
    MY Contact No Is:+919819419871,+919321757875 My EmaiL ID Is
    I M waiting for your’s reply….

YOUR’S FAITHFUL SIR :UMESH B SINGH

127. 507
    vishal:

i am persuing BE with IT stream.what kind of jobs are there in AIR FORCE for
    which i am eligible ?

128. 506
    rizwan:

sir, i would like to know how i could get into the IAF. i am a class XII student giving my XII boards this year. kindly send me the details.

129. 505
    Dharmendra chaudhary:

I have did my !2 frm C.b.s.e board.my date of birth is 22 may 1993,my 12 percentage is 84 in PCM,overall 78.i want to know career options best for me

130. 504
    Md Yusuf:

i am presently residing in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra having a strong desire to join Indian Air Force from my childhood.
    How can I apply for Air force 2010.
    If you can give any link for online registration i will be very thankful to you.

131. 503
    amol buchkul:

sir,i have 57% aggregate marks in my enginnering. can i am able to join indian air force?

132. 502
    Pawan:

I want to know the date of application form of y trade in airman

133. 501
    jay anand:

i have completed diploma in electronics&communications, may i join airforce?

134. 500
    priya singh:

good morning,
    my eyesightis week.My specticles number is -2.25.Am i eligible for this exams?

135. 499
    Rohit:

when will d tes forms 4 iaf will b available 2 applty

136. 498
    ravi singh:

i am doing BBA from amity university lucknow.may i join air force.

137. 497
    Vijeth:

Sir,I have 59.8% in my Engineering and i want to be a part of Indian airforce.Am i elegible?

138. 496

i wana to join iaf and is pursuing engineering, please tell mewhen will the forms for it will be available and fromwhere i can get it.

139. 495
    navneet singh:

sir i have completed my +2 from cbse board with 70 percent marks. i want to join indian air force. please give me instruction about the forms i can fill and the time of form, date of exam.

140. 494
    arun kumar:

SIR I WANT TO BE THE PART OF INDIAN AIR FORCE FAMILY AND TO TOUCH THE SKY .
    I AM COMPLETED MY CLASS 12th WITH 56% marks,SIR IF THE ADMISSION IS GOING ON THE BASIS OF CLASS 12 THEN I WANT TO JOIN THE EXAMS.

141. 493
    ajay chauhan:

plz tell me when form of Y trade comes .so i am able to apply for it.

142. 492
    suresh:

which date is annouced for air force written exam in 2010.

143. 491
    Arun.C.A:

What is a procdure to join in indian airforce after completing B.E degree course?

144. 490
    raj:

me doing b.tech from electronics and instrumentation.i want to know the jobs in indian air force and also the syllabus for that particulars.

145. 489
    anchal:

i’m pursuing btech.i’m in 2nd year ,how can i apply in the air force??

146. 488
    anchal:

i’m pursuing b.tech and i want to join air force after conpleting my b.tech .how can i apply for this and on what basis??

147. 487
    ruchi pal:

can girls also join af after +2

148. 486
    neeraj kumar:

sir, pls provide me full detail about airforce & how can apply in airforce.

149. 485
    pratik patel:

i have done engineering & i want to give entrace to join INDIAN AIRFORCE.so war the criteria & which openings r available

150. 484
    vigneshwar:

how to join thes corse

Pages: « 1811 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All