Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1813 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1083
    lekhraj maru:

sir kindly tell me when will be the form for indian air fore(x trait) be released plz sir

2. 1082
    jangbahadur verma:

i want to know about the admit card(call up letter) of air force “Y” group2010

3. 1081
    rohit:

Dear sir please tell me i have not recived my admit card for same sent letter already but call letter not recived yet.
    PLease suggest to how i can get it?

Rohit kumar Rawat

4. 1080
    Jagdish Prasad Gurjar:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group amd about my admit card.

5. 1079
    abhishek fandia:

sir my admit card for “y group” not found

6. 1078
    Manoj S/o sh. Satya Narayan:

Hello sir/mam i m Manoj from Haryana i have submitted my application form for airman in y group but still i have not received my admit card while the exam is going to held so plz check my details and send me my admit card on my email id i.e [email protected]
    reply soon i m waiting

7. 1077
    RAHUL:

there is any open rally in chhattisgarh.

8. 1076
    nishant kumar:

when will be the exam held of indian air force 2010 on the intermdiate basis.

9. 1075
    Anoop singh choudhary:

i have not recieved my admit card for IAF ‘Y’ group examination. my contact no. in 0751-4011240 and have email id [email protected]
    sir please check my details.
    thanks,

10. 1074
    MUKESH KHICHAR:

Sir i want to know about written exam date and how to get my admit card.

11. 1073
    rakesh sharma:

sir i donot recieve my call latter for y group 2010.please sent my call letter.

12. 1072
    saran:

what are the application requires

13. 1071
    saran:

sir any vacancy in kerala at august 2010

14. 1070
    dharmendra kumar:

I want to know the date of entrance exam. airforce Y group and about my admit card plz sand me admit card

15. 1069
    chunnu kumar mishra:

SIR
    I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group amd about my admit card,
    I HAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME. SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO. 9709727324 PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY ADMIT CARD DID NOT COME
    THANKU?

16. 1068
    Rohit mishra:

Why r u not send the admit card plz send admit card fastly i m waiting a your respones&Sir plz send admit card my email [email protected] thax’s u sir

17. 1067
    vijay kumar:

Sir,my self Vijay Kumar s/o Govindram Dhyani my date of birth 01-08-1990.I have applied for INDIAN AIR FORCE, Non-Technical Y-Group. I have not received the admit card yet for the exam. When will the exam going to be held? Can you please send my admit card to my E-mail address [email protected] ?

18. 1066
    pankaj kumar:

I want to know about my admit card and the date of entrance exam airforce Y trade

19. 1065
    Sunil kumar pandey:

I applied for airmen entrance exam 2010 which will conduct in august month but yet i’m not receive my admit card.

Can u tell me exam date & will u tell me about any method to know about admit card. It’s really urgent.

20. 1064
    raju prajapati:

i have not received my admit card yet in non-technical.
    can you tell me the reason?
    can you send it to my e-mail id?
    please reply on my contact no. is 9708997638 or sent me a mail..

21. 1063
    anil kumar singh:

SIR
    IHAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME. SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO. 9097519104 PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY ADMIT CARD DID NOT COME
    THANKU?

22. 1062
    randhir singh:

1. My admit card is not receive to me please send me my admit card. I hope you will act upon my advice.

Yours sincerely,

sir my dob is 10-03-1991

23. 1061
    Dharmendra:

i am a candedet of y group iwant to know when exanition is held on.

24. 1060
    ASHISH KUMAR:

SIR
    IHAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME. SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO.9956792535 .PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY ADMIT CARD DID NOT COME MY NAME ASHISHKUMAR MY FATHERS NAME LALLAN PRASAD MY DATE OF BIRTH 15-10-1991.SIR PLEASE MUJHE JANKARI DE. THANKU SIR.

25. 1059
    arun singh jasrotia:

sir i donot get my admit card soplease tell when i will get my admit card

26. 1058
    vikas:

My name is vikash. i have done schooling in 2009 and my D.O.B 03/04/1992 . I want to know date of entrance exam air force X and Y group SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO. 7827026042 AND MY E-MAIL ADDRESS [email protected]

27. 1057
    manjeet:

i have not recieved my admit card. please tell me the date of exam.

28. 1056
    divya:

i want to know oppurtunity for girls in indian air force.plz make me a e-mail

29. 1055
    vikram:

tell me about my admit card

30. 1054
    Rahul:

SIR
    I am in my final year of b-tech(E.C.E), i want to join in indian airforce to become a pilot,
    so can you send me the examination details that are held in 2010,

31. 1053
    mohit:

sir i have not recevied my admid card and i want to know exam date of group y

32. 1052
    ajay singh rathore:

Sir i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] Com as soon as possible. Thank u

33. 1051
    Ankur:

Sir i want to know that when will be the selection test of airmen group y 2010 be held in which date in month of august?

34. 1050
    neetu parihar:

hello, sir my self neetu parihar i am in 11 st. n i want to join an INDIAN AIR FORCE so plz tell me what qualifications required to join it after 12 exam and what forms i have to fill or which exam is needed. thank u

35. 1049
    MANALI G SAVADHARIYA:

I WANT TO JOIN PILOT IN IAF. SO HOW CAN I JOIN IT? CAN GIRLS JOINT PILOT IN IAF?

36. 1048
    DEEPAK THAKUR:

I Deepak Thakur not getting my admit card of y group 2010 . Sir please send me my admit card I am very worrying about it . sir its not just an admit card for me but my whole life depends upon it .Kindly send me my admit card as soon as it is posssible for you.
    My complete address is given below
    DEEPAK THAKUR S/O GHANSHYAM THAKUR
    V.P.O KATINDHI TEH SADAR DISTT MANDI [H.P.]
    PIN ;175005 now it depends upon you that whether you select me or not. THANK YOU SIR

37. 1047
    Abhyuday Mishra:

please send the date of entrance exam in air force and indian navy that are to be held till july 2011

38. 1046
    gopal:

sir i want to interest in airforce because it is my dream
    please help me

39. 1045
    Sandeep Juneja:

gud mrng sir,i m in b-tech 3rd year or 5th semester,my age is 22nd,i m interested in iaf frm my childhood,tell me how i can enter in iaf on top job,and also tell me date of entrance exam of x group.plz sir,thnx.

40. 1044
    dinesh kumar:

i am selected in ekt in indian air force.how can i prepare for interview

41. 1043
    bhaskarvarma:

Tell about air force

42. 1042
    ankur ballabh:

sir i want to know that when will be the exam of iaf group y trade-2010 be held and how can i be able to see my admit card on internet?

43. 1041
    deepak kumar:

IHAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME.plz check urgent

44. 1040
    janakiram:

I want to know the entrance exam date of indianairforce X group.

45. 1039
    mukesh kumar jha patna:

please send me admit card sir

46. 1038
    Ratnesh:

Hi If You want to know about ur admit card detail kindly call on this no.8083960965. And get information about ur admit card.
    By- “Airforce selection commitee”

47. 1037
    yarram kartheek reddy:

sir,my name is kartheek reddy,now iam studyin engineering b-tech 4-1.iam very instrested to join in airforce,then when the exams are held,what should i prepare please

48. 1036
    kamal:

what’s the date of entrance exam air force.

49. 1035
    Radheyshyam:

sir, my admit card is not receive to me please send me my admit card

50. 1034
    chandan vishwakarma:

can i know that i am passed 12 with commerce and iwant to join to air fore.any kind informassion.Please inforam

51. 1033
    Laxman Yadav:

SIR
    I HAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME. SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO. 9939953836 PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY ADMIT CARD DID NOT COME
    THANKU?

52. 1032
    vikram singh:

sir, I have not recieved my admitcard for exam hold on auguest please semd my admit card on my emailid [email protected]

53. 1031
    Amit:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group amd about my admit card.

54. 1030
    PANKAJ NEGI:

SIR
    IHAVE FILL THE AIR FORCE FORM BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME. SIR THIS IS MY CONTACT NO. 9411501709 PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY ADMIT CARD DID NOT COME
    THANKU?

55. 1029
    Kamal Singh:

I apply in air force, But I have not recive my call letter.
    Plese check my details.

56. 1028
    sanjay:

i am doing b.tech. in mechanical engg. i m in 3rd year . if there any post for which i can apply in 3rd year.

57. 1027
    Arvind singh:

Sir kindly send me my admit card plz plz

58. 1026
    Arun kumar:

Sir,my self Arun kumar s/o satish singh my date of birth 11-10-1992.I have applied for INDIAN AIR FORCE, Non-Technical Y-Group. I have not received the admit card yet for the exam. When will the exam going to be held? Can you please send my admit card to my E-mail address [email protected]?

59. 1025
    saurabh ladgekar:

sir NDA exam 2010 diya hu abhi takn uska result nahi aaya

60. 1024
    krishan kumar:

1. My admit card is not receive to me please send me my admit card. I hope you will act upon my advice.

Yours sincerely,

Krishan Jadwal

61. 1023
    Mohan singh:

i want to know that when will the form of indian air force be released for Y group tacnical

62. 1022
    Amit Kumar Sid:

Sir my self Amit Kumar Siddhu S/O Chandara Shakhar/ Date of birth 20-12-1993.i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

63. 1021
    Dharmendra Singh:

Sir my self Dharmendra Singh S/O Samresh Kumar/ Date of birth 10-07-1992.i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

64. 1020
    Harendra Singh:

Sir my self Harendra Singh S/O Satyapal Singh/ Date of birth 10-05-1993.i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

65. 1019
    AnujKumar:

Sir my self AnujKumar S/O SSohanir Sharma/ Date of birth 08-07-1993.i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

66. 1018
    Ajay Sharma:

Sir i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

67. 1017
    Surya Pratap:

Sir i have not recived my admit card for iaf group y exam for next month.pls send it to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. Thank u

68. 1016
    abhishek shukla:

i want to asking you that i have not recieve my ‘y’group admit card. if you can send my admit card, pls send my ‘y’ group admit card in my email address.
    [email protected].

69. 1015
    panka yadav:

Sir i have not received my admit card for group y exam for next month. plz send it to my email address - [email protected]

70. 1014
    shubhamtyagi:

i had sent a forum to give exam of iaf non technical in may but i have not recieved the call ietter to give exa please tell that when is the admit card coming thank you

71. 1013
    santosh kumar yadav:

Sir , i have not received any admit card for group “Y” 2010 entrance examination so send me a mail about this .It’s my dream to work with you please help me ………..

my email- santosh1571993

72. 1012
    Swaraj hazarika:

I want to know th physical criteria?and the entrance exam preparing books and type of questions?

73. 1011
    ranjeet kumar:

sir, i have not received my admit card for indian air force group y 2010 please send my admit card on my e-mail ID.

74. 1010
    NARENDER SINGH:

Sir,I have not receive my call leter for IAF “y” group.
    Pls send my admit card.

75. 1009
    pawan:

sir i am of b.tech (cse) pass out. I want to know about vacancies for engineering and dates . Thnks

76. 1008
    pawan:

tell me sir date of exam of indian air force

77. 1007
    niraj kumar:

sir,i have not recived my admit card.for iaf group y exam next month. send it to my email add [email protected] . thank u

78. 1006
    Prince:

I have not recieve my admit card plz send me the my admit card my email address .
    My address
    4/532 kot mohalla sonepat near faiz bazar tehsil wali gali.
    country-sonepat
    state-haryana
    Ph.+918950031605,+919466664115

79. 1005
    vivek tiwari:

sir i have not recivedn my admit card IAF ‘Y’ trade exam for next month.pls send to it my email address [email protected] if it is possible. thank u

80. 1004
    mayank gupta:

dear sir/mam
    my name is mayank gupta . now i am doing gradution with maths . i want to join indian airforce . please tell me how can join it

81. 1003
    Narendra kumar:

Sir,i have not recived admit card.please send me.

82. 1002
    Vishvendra singh sangwan:

Sir i haven’t got the admit card for group y exam. Sir please send me this through mail. [email protected]

83. 1001
    Admit Card:

Sir i Want to Exam date & how to get my admit card

84. 1000
    RAVI DHIMAN:

sir mera admit card abi tak nahi mila hai .so please send my admit card .

85. 999
    sikandar:

Sir i want to about group y exam date for next month and how to get my admit card

86. 998
    imran:

87. 997
    virender chaudhary:

i want air force and navy job update in my id….

88. 996
    Harsha k:

Respected sir i am pursuing BE(electrical and electronics) final year, i got an year back in 3rd year. ive applied for CDSE which wil be held in sept, the eligibilty criteria says age 19 to 23….is it at the time of commencement of training? (my date of birth is 04/08/1988)
    am i eligible for the training? if i clear all the tests?

89. 995
    krunal:

sir, i passed my 10th with 63%, can i join this? Kindly reply.

90. 994
    amit ranjan:

when the admit card will be sent to us.

91. 993
    Mayank Mishra:

92. 992
    anil kumar:

sir i am student of b.tech 4th year (cse). I want to know about vacancies for engineering and dates . Thnks

93. 991
    sonu:

Sir i want to about entrance date & how to get my admit card

94. 990

sir maine airmem ka form submit kiya tha udh k atest kab hai

95. 989
    Ch.Subbarao:

My son completed inter(+2)Can he apply for IAF or wait till completes BE.Pl reply

96. 988
    saurabh:

i want know about syllabus

97. 987
    rohit:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card for my IAF Group Y exam till now.pls send it to my email address at [email protected] as soon as possible.

Ravinder Thakran
    Pataudi(Haryana)
    mob. 9991577017

98. 986
    Soniya M. Sayam:

From I can get the info. related to examinations of IAF? Whether there is any consession for ST candidate? Pls Reply mlust.

99. 985
    Nithyanantham:

i am a BCA graduate.if i study in a online or distance how to apply for this.where i am get a books for studying airforce coaching.

100. 984
    neer:

Please tell me about the admit card of airmen group “Y” that when the admit card is sent by you ?

101. 983
    komal:

sir, i have done my MSc in chemistry. i want to apply for ground duty branches. please tell me the application form and the date of exam and the eligibility criteria.my mail id is [email protected]

102. 982
    Hitesh kumar:

i had not recieved my admit card till date. Please confirm me the date of despatch of admit card. Thank you

103. 981
    pawan:

sir i am a student of bitt ranchi , doing diploma in the trade of electrical. sir one question i want to ask. can i take admission in IAF.

104. 980
    srikant pandey:

respected sir, I want to join the IAF.Iam passed the 10+2 in 50.40 % in W.B.B.H.S.E And I am appered in B.A part2 geography(Hon.).form V.B.UNIVERCITY In HAZARIBAG.

105. 979
    PRAMOD RATHOD:

hy myself pramod rathod and i have completed my 12th with 76% and i want to join the indian air force. So plz inform me the entrance exam date on my mail id - [email protected]

106. 978
    ankit saini:

sir i have not recived my admit card for my iaf group y exam till now my con no.is 9335962575.

107. 977
    pushpendra singh:

I have not recived my admit card for my ifa group Y exam till now pls send it to my email address at [email protected] as soon as possible.

108. 976
    prince:

R/sir i want to be ask that
    IAF has any physical status???????????

if has pleas ell me. in my a/c.

JAI HIND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

109. 975
    SIDDA REDDY:

Sir,please give me exam date of air force:on july 21th,2010

110. 974
    rohit:

sir ma 10 pass ho or airfoce me admission lena chata ho

111. 973
    pushpendra singh:

I have not recived my admit card my ifa group y exam till now pls send it to my email address at [email protected] soonas posiable

112. 972
    Sir i have not recived my admit card for Y group 2010 plz send in my email id thanku sir:

Name-YOGENDRA KUMAR,F’name-RAM SWAROOP SANI,DOB-22081990

113. 971
    Gaurav:

I am 23 year old and have done BCA (2007).
    I am currenly working in a MNC from last 2.5 year, is there any possiblity for me in IAF.

114. 970
    SIDDA REDDY:

SIDDU : On 21th , july , 2010

Respcted sir,
    I am join to air force. 10+2 with 62%
    when any time exams please sir, my mail adders as below
    [email protected].

115. 969
    krishna:

officer gov post in any force
    education on 12th scienc

116. 968
    vikash kumar:

I am vikash kumar
    date of birth = 01-01-1990
    qualifaction = graduation 55%B.com
    I want to join air force
    extra qualifaction = Diploma in fanical account system,computer in 1year

117. 967
    Rajmahendra singh:

sir tell me about exam date TRADE Y

118. 966
    akshay ojha:

sir i want know app form and exam date of x group 12 level

119. 965
    kumarasamy:

hai sir i want to know the enterance exam date fpr the group x and what r the eligibilties for the group x

120. 964
    pradeep kumar:

sir first time I did not pass. this is my second time please send my call letter thanku sir. Address-pradeep kumar s/o sri hakim singh vill-thok sumera po-sonai dist-mathura U.p. pin code-281206 moible no.-9761013168

121. 963
    vikram:

Sir I want to know the jobs for Bsc(computer science) in Indian air force

122. 962
    purusothaman.p:

i am finised in 10th and 12th mathametics and physices and computer scince than cemesitery now i am intersted in IAF 717/1200 in my mark in i am join in IAF

123. 961
    rajnish:

i have not received my admit card iaf group y .
    when admit card will dispatch.

my email- [email protected]

124. 960
    sinnu kumar:

Sir , i have not received any admit card for group “Y” 2010 entrance examination so send me a mail about this .It’s my dream to work with you please help me ………..

125. 959
    RAHUL DWIVEDI:

PLEASE GIVE ME ADMIT CARD Y TRADE
    EMAIL- RAHULDWIVEDISBZ2GMAIL.COM

126. 958
    ABHISHEK PRASAD:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card for my IAF Group Y exam till now.pls send it to my email address at [email protected] as soon as possible.

127. 957
    dharmveer:

hi, sir airforce exam date kab h.

128. 956
    Sir please give me examdate of airforce:

Sir i ask airforce examdate.

129. 955
    valiullah khan:

i won a join IAF
    10+2 with 62%
    when a exam of UPSC for airforce
    my mail address as below

130. 954
    ashok kumar:

hi sir i m ashok.i want know date of airforce x-group entance,,,,plz tellme i m wating,,,my mail id is [email protected] & my contact num, is 9711901577

131. 953
    Santhosh Kumari Battu:

Sir, am Santhoshi. I finished my BE.CSE with 62% 2007 passed out… My aim s to be a part of Indian air force. pls suggest me what should the next step so that my dream will come true .
    expecting your valuable suggestion.

132. 952
    sumit jain:

how to apply in indian air force “y” group

133. 951
    mahendra kumar:

how to apply to indian air force “y” group non technical %in 12th Base

134. 950
    surekha:

I’m surekha having completed my 12th standard this year(2010)by achieving 91.5%and i have interest in joining indian air force so i want know about the date for entrance exam and the eligibilities.so plz help me. [email protected] this is my email id so plz send me your reply

135. 949
    mohit sharma:

sir pliz send me sample paper indian air force y group

136. 948
    AMIT KUMAR:

Sir,I AM APPLY FOR GROUP Y.EXAM KE DATE KAB HAI

137. 947
    sachin kumar kandwal:

Good evening sir,
    I want to know about my admitcard. when will get admit card?
    because i am a little bit nurvous. because i have already filled form of airmen(y trade)before 1 year . and did not get admit card. so please tell me.

138. 946
    MANISH MISHRA:

my admit card for air force recruitment 2010 for y trade?

139. 945
    RUSTAM SOHRAB:

Sir My Name is RUSTAM SOHRAB & My ID is [email protected]

140. 944
    abdul kalam khan:

sir call letter kab tak milega?

141. 943
    Mayank Patel:

i m Mayank…..i have passed 12th science with 52%…..i want become fighter pilot….due to less persentag……may i have any chance to join IAF ?????? waiting yors reply sir??
    Thank you..

142. 942
    durgadas r kamath:

Respected Sir, I have just finished my 10th standard and I want to join the Indian Air Force but few of my friends told me that I m not eligible for it if my both the Knees are joined in attention position. Just want to clarify my doubt.

143. 941
    Dinesh Chaudhary:

Sir I am Dinesh Chaudhary. I finished my B.C.A with 72% 2010 passed out….. My aim to join the Indian Air force

144. 940
    sanjay:

i am doing btech in cs ,n i m in 2nd year . will u plz tel me when n how can i join INDIAN AIRFORCE so that i can get enough time for preparation

145. 939
    Rajesh Raghuwanshi:

new exa. date

146. 938
    vivek yadav:

sir mane y trade air force ka form dala he uska admit card kab aye ga

147. 937
    khushboo ahuja:

hello sir,i am doing b.tech ,3rd yr in electronic n telecommunication.i want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE.Can u tell me which branch is suitable to me as there r three branches..n fr that wat exam i shuld appear???

148. 936
    rohit:

Pls. tell me my call latter i am not receved

149. 935
    Sunny Dabur:

How can i apply for a pilot.Now i am in third year Electronic & instrumentation.please give me information about it.

150. 934
    saurabh:

well this time i mdoing b.c.a 2nd yr…
    so i want to join airforce..
    so plz tell me…how can i join .

Pages: « 1813 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All