Indian Air force 2011

Indian Air Force is amongst the most recognized Organization and offers great admission to the deserving candidates as they recruit them for filling up the job as required. The organization is a highly reputed defense background and offers great career to the Under-Graduate as well as Post-Graduate engineers. This elite defense organization is authorized by the Indian Government for offering such a kind of course to the candidates.

The Indian Air Force has been making Fast Track Selection (FTS) at different locations across the nation. The Indian Air Force is one of the most recognized organizations in the country and undertakes admission through a close scrutiny. IAF ranks as fourth in the overall form of power and size. The defense organization is plays a key role through both form of non-combat as well as combat form of new bombs and thus requires eligible candidate which offer great opportunities for them to exercise it with full efficiency.

Candidates have to clear an entrance test as offered by the organization in order to be recruited by it. The candidates who are selected in the exam experience great sense of pride as well as honor as they are the part of this elite organization. Those candidates who aspire to become a part of the Organization and making through the test have to study very hard. The IAF has very desire name of aircraft, helicopters, and breeding bomb. The candidates who are selected are called in for a round of mental as well as mental exercise. Those candidates who make it through the two rounds are called for the final PI, only after which the final selection list is offered.

Recruitment offered by the IAF:

• IAF conducts the FTS for flying (Pilot) (SSC) and Metrological branches (PC/SSC).
• Institute also provides the training process to the selected candidates.

Centers for registering FTS:

• Delhi
• Noida
• Chandigarh

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.
• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.
• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.

NOTE:

Final year students can also apply for this reputed Post

Important dates:

For registration in Delhi and Noida

• Date of Registration: midweek of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

For Registration in Chandigarh:

• Date of Registration: Beginning of 4th week of March 2011
• Time: 8 AM to 11 AM

Locations:

• Delhi

NSIT Azad Hind Fauj MArg
Sector 3 Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075

• Noida

JSS Academy of Technical Institution
C-20/1, sector 62, Noida – 201301
UP

• Chandigarh

Chandigarh Engineering College
Landran, Mohali
Chandigarh – 140307

2,583 Responses to “Indian Air force 2011”

Pages: « 1814 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1233
    BIKRAM DAS:

i want to know that why my application for “Y” TRADE had been rejected please tell me its request to you that send the answer of my avobe question

“ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU”
    my e-mail address is [email protected]

2. 1232
    Amit Kumar Singha:

Dear Sir plzz tell How 2 i join indian airforce ..
    dear sir i m studing in college..
    sir i m studing in BA graduation.
    sir i m also student in NCC
    I Always like defance ..
    sir tell me how can i join indian airforce genaral line..?

3. 1231
    ruby chaudhary:

sir good morning . sir i have applied for non technical group (Y group) and written examination will be going to held at AMBALA on last week of august but yet i did not get my admit card to join the examination .if you send my admit card on email ( [email protected]) from where i can print out my admit card. i shall be very thank full to you for this kindness.
    sir my address is /Ruby chaudhary S/o braham dass
    vill .Hawani galu .PO Rewalsar .Distt Mandi .(HP) pin 175023
    My DATE Of Birth Is 11/10/1992

4. 1230
    CHAITAN MANDI:

SIR PLZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD FOR AIRFOCE Y GROUPS OF WRITTEN EXAM ON AUGUST 2010

5. 1229
    Alok Kankanawadi:

respected sir/mam,
    i’m a BCA graduate. I wish to join the Indian Air force. so which places, designations are available for me according to my graduation? am i eligible to attend the pilot examination?

6. 1228
    abhijeet:

sir u cannot send my call letter for airforce y trade plz send my call letter

7. 1227
    neeraj:

i want to know how can i get syllabucs for Y tread

8. 1226
    Please send me the admit card?:

Sir,i have not got the admit card yet,for the IAF 2010 group y recruitment,, if u could send it,as soon as possible.my adderas,,,C-2/10 AYA NAGAR EXTN,NEW DELHI 110047,P.0 AIR FORCE STATION ARJANGARH N.D-47

9. 1225
    vaibhav saini:

please submit information about air force in detailed

10. 1224
    simran jeet singh:

i have not recieved admit card of group Y , plz sir , yell me what to do now

11. 1223
    nishant:

I want to know entrance test date of airman group Y 2010

12. 1222
    prakash mani:

when form will be publsd

13. 1221
    shree ram takar:

i applied for the post airforce non technical grop y
    trade.i have not receive my call letter.please send my call letter soon.my address shreeram tatar s/o purshotham choudhary village mundaly cement wali dhani (renwal)and my phon no.9636745899 my email id [email protected]
    thank you sir

14. 1220
    prakash singh bisht:

iam prakash singh bisht s/o madan singh bisht
    sir i applied for air men y but i have not recieved my admit card ples reply about wreeten exam
    tankyou

15. 1219
    anil kumar ray:

i didnot get the admit card so please send in my email.and when the exam will be held.please send soon.
    my mob:-9608300528

16. 1218
    TAHIR PATHAN:

mujhe Air force me admission lena he,
    iske liye kuch guide kre plzzzzzzz!!!!!!!

17. 1217
    Dharam:

Please tell me exam date of air force and indian navy

18. 1216
    No:

I AM ASHOK MOR s/o JOGINDER SINGH
    D.O.B. 24-04-1992
    VILL.NEEMWALA
    P.O.RAMGARH ROAD
    TEH.PEHOWA
    DISTT.KURUKSHETRA
    PIN CODE - 136128
    I HAVE FILL THE FORM OF AIR FORCE BUT MY ADMIT CARD NOT COME
    PLEASE SENT IMMDENTALY

19. 1215
    mohammad iliyas:

I am aplying for indian air force 2010 august examination aplication with the qulification of 10+2 (64.9%).i am do not get examination HALTICKET PLS answer with my qustion SIR?

20. 1214
    Arun kumar:

i wanna join to air force . i have completed 12th in Hbse board of Haryana. You tell me sir,how can i join the air force. my contect no is 8800937378.

21. 1213
    pankaj:

sir plz send my admit card for airforce y group

22. 1212
    sonu:

im doing mechanical enggineering ……
    presently im in 3rd year ..and i want to join indian air force
    so wats the criteria please tell me

23. 1211
    AVINASH:

hello sir i am avinash s/o shri bijay kumar from mathura{u.p}. i had filled my y group form in june 2010 and not recieved my admit card till now so please send my admit card.

24. 1210
    jitemdra:

PLZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF AIR FORCE Y GROUP NON TECHNICAL
    MY DETAILS:- NAVEEN KUMAR S/O UDAY SINGH
    VILLAGE+POST- KHEDIDEVI SINGH TEHSIL NADBAI DIST BHARATPUR RAJASTHAN
    DATE OF BIRTH:-05/03/1990

25. 1209
    deepak kumar vatsa:

call letter information.

26. 1208
    somnath banerjee:

Sir, i wear spectacles(shortsightedness,-.5 and -.75) and do not have a perfect eyesight. Is there any eligibility criterion that you need to have a perfect eyesight to apply in the air-force as an engineer?

27. 1207
    dhirendra pratap:

i am dhirendra pratap s/o mr. hareram ram. i have applied the form of indian air force but i can not recieve my admit card . i gate 71% mark in 12th . so please send my admit card.
    name- dhirendra pratap s/o mr. hareram ram
    date of birth- 05/04/1993
    add-
    vill- bhikhampur
    post- middha
    dist- ballia
    pin- 277506
    e-mail- [email protected]

28. 1206
    Manish Kumar Pal:

I Want to my admit card for non technical group ‘y’ 2010.

29. 1205
    Satyaveer Singh:

Dear,sir i have not recieved my admit card of group y trade 2010.Please send it.

30. 1204
    Yes:

Neeraj

31. 1203

what is procedure to join indian air force for the electronic and communication engineering

32. 1202
    vijay:

sir my call letter is not reach at my house pls tell me about my call letter

33. 1201
    Animesh kumar mishra:

Please send my call letter

34. 1200
    VIVEK GUPTA:

WE HAVE APPLY FORM Y GRADE BUT WE HAVE NOT RECIVE CALL LATTER PLS SEND MY CALL LATTER
    PLS GIVE ME RESPONCE MY EMAIL ID

35. 1199
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i am deepak kumar s/o sh dharampal
    D.O.B 20.5.1991
    VPO Surehti pilania
    I applied for airforce non tech.

I have not recive my admit card now
    please send my admit card

36. 1198
    VIJAY SINGH:

sir,I am vijay singh s/o ram niwas
    I applied airmen non-tech.
    i have not recived my admit card.
    please send.

thankyou

37. 1197
    bindhyachal kr goan:

sir i can not find “y” group trade exam admit card
    plz inform me for its details

38. 1196
    RAJAT MASIH:

WHEN WILL BE EXAM OF GROUP Y

39. 1195
    narendra yadav:

wts the criteria for eye site?

40. 1194
    prashant kumar agrawal:

please
    send my admit card

41. 1193
    Anshu Thakur:

What are the job prospects for girls after Bachelor Of Business Management?
    Expecting a positive reply soon…

42. 1192
    Anshu Thakur:

What are the job prospects for girls after Bachelor Of Business Management?

43. 1191
    Prashant:

I want to give some details, when the airmen rally is arrenged in maharashtra
    so plz give me detail i want to join IAF

44. 1190
    DURGESH BHARDWAJ:

Sir. I applied for group y exam.But till i didn’t get admit card.So plz mail my admirt card.
    I must be obliged for this.

45. 1189
    sandeep:

how can i down load admit card of iindia air forc y trade?

46. 1188
    rajeev kumar:

i am sent application forms of “y” trades in may-june 2010. So I haven’t receivemy admit card. please give me information about my application forms.I shall be thank full to you for this.
    Rajeev Kumar
    S/o Ravinder Kumar
    Vill Malhetu ,P.O.Balota Disstt.Kangra)Himachal Pradesh)
    Pin-176084

47. 1187
    rajeev kumar:

i am send the application forms of “y” trades in may june which exam dates are 30th august 2010. So, i haven,t receive my admit card. Please give me information about my admit card.I shall be grant full to you for this. Thanks.
    Rajeev Kumar
    s/o Ravinder Kumar
    vill Malhetu, P.O.balota,
    Teh.Palampur,Distt. Kangra (Himachal Pradesh)

48. 1186
    shanu:

sir i want to join iaf as a pilot .but sir i have passeed my 12 class with commerce stream . sir tell me what should i do for join this post

49. 1185
    ankit:

dont have original certificate, can take attested copies of certificate because documents are submitted to college reply fast at my cell no.9988137128

50. 1184
    VIPIN KUMAR:

HI… SIR
    SEND MY ADMIDCARD.2010 ENTRENCE EXAM

51. 1183
    deshraj yadav:

sir want to take information about call of y group 2010

52. 1182
    Tushar gupta:

Sir i want to join Indian Air force but i’ll be passing 12th this year…so please guide me how to join Indian Air force and about procedure of entrance

53. 1181
    Navrose Singh:

sir, i want to join IAF as a pilot. I am of 16 years. Currently doing +2 with pcm. Will u plz tel me that how can i join IAF and when???

54. 1180
    sampat y konkati:

sir i want to join Air force so please give me information, i am pursuing engineering final year from DBNCOET yavatmal

55. 1179
    arun:

sir i am arun.plz send my roll no.

56. 1178
    sandeep:

i have filled the form for the post of airmen in group ‘y’ trade but i didnot received my admit card till now, sir plz send my admit card and all information related to it at my email id my contact no. is 09813258787
    sandeep lakhi
    s/o rajbeer singh
    55/26 braham nagar sonipat haryana

57. 1177
    shankar:

sir i dnt receive my admit card………..
    please send my admit card to the folling adress.
    dno: 58-17-48,
    sanjeevayya nagar,
    nad x road,
    visakhapatnam,
    pin:530009
    andhrapradesh.

58. 1176
    rashid:

what is the date of nintecnikal air fiorce examination

59. 1175
    sohan ram:

i kindly requested to u for asking that why i cant recieve my admit card at all sir plzz…send my admit card as soon as possible i am requesting u sir plzzzzz………..

DETAILS
    name- –sohan ram
    fathername– suja ram
    add–village-charanwas, post-mayapur, via-parbatsar, dist-nmagauir, (rajasthan)_
    pin code no.–341512_

60. 1174
    shahanavaz ali:

sir how can i get my admit card???
    shahanavaz ali s/o shadaqat ali
    vill-agloula klan
    post-hasanpur
    pin-244241
    i have not recieved my admit card.
    please send.

61. 1173
    Amit dubey:

Hello,sir i am amit dubey s/o subash chand dubey DOB 01.06.1992 plz send my admit card to my emai id [email protected]

62. 1172
    MANJIT SINGH:

sir please tell me my roll no for airmen selection test in group y trades which is on 4 sept 2010
    NAME -MANJIT SINGH
    S/O SHRI RASHPAL SINGH
    10+2 %- 74.40%
    ADRESS-QTR NO 1697 TYPE 2 DMW COLONY PATIALA-147003,PUNJAB

63. 1171
    budhram:

i want to information about my admit card ‘y’group
    piease tell me 9610215701

64. 1170
    bhupinder singh:

i want to know the entrance test dates of air force

65. 1169
    Rohit Raj:

Dear Sir, I want to join Air Force. but indian airforce admitcard is not recived for me. Please Sir send my admit card for my email Address. Your oblient
    Name-Rohit Raj,S/o-Shyam Prasad, D.O.B-11-061992
    E-mail [email protected]

66. 1168
    Premraj Saroj Solanki:

When will you send the call letter for August airforce exam?

67. 1167
    ASHWANI KUMAR NIGAM:

I WANT TO BECOME AN INDIAN AIRFORCE PILOT.MY QUALIFICATION IS 10+2 WITH 79D MARK IN MATHS & 58 IN PHYSICS.DATE OF BIRTH IS 07.07.1989.
    NOWSADAYS, I AM STUDENT OF AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE ENGINEERING IN GORAKHPUR(UP) AND ALSO HAVE PASSED PAPER 1.
    PLEASE HELP ME SIR MAY I BECOME AN INDIAN AIRFORCE PILOT OR NOT ON THE BASIS OF THIS QUALIFICATION

68. 1166
    sanjeev kumar singh:

sir i applied airman y.i have not recived my call letter. please send .how download

69. 1165
    navankur singh:

sir i have not recieve my admit card of y trade air force.,please send me my roll no. thanks

70. 1164
    Anurag pratap:

SIr,I am anurag pratap
    I applied airmen group “Y”
    I have not received my admitcard till.
    Please , send me admit card.

71. 1163
    dhirendra prataqp:

sir, i have applied the form of indian airforce . but i can not recieved my call letter . i have gate 71% mark in 12th .so please send my call letter pleasa thanking you dhirendra pratap s/o mr. hareram ram vill-bhikhampur post-middha dist-ballia pin code-277506

72. 1162
    amit kumar:

sir,i didnot receive my roll no. of group y. plese cheque my detais amit kumar dob-07-12-1991.ok thanks.

73. 1161
    MANOJ KUMAR:

hir sir,
    I want know about the date of ”y” trade exam and my admit card. so plz send all information my email address

74. 1160
    MANOJ KUMAR:

hi sir,
    I want know about the date of “y” trade exam and my admit card.so plz send all informnation at my e-mail address and pls information new rally

75. 1159
    MANOJ KUMAR:

PLS SEND ME MAIL BHARTI AIRFORCE

76. 1158
    Manik Nigam:

i completed my b-tech in electronics & comm. branch in 2008, after that i take the 3 months industrial training at Automation level in IITP Noida, then i worked as Pneumatics engineer in a pneumatics compony ( SPAC LTD)for 10 months, then i join another automation compony( Horizon Engineering) and worked for 8 months as an Application Engineer, and have expirience in Schneider PLC’s, Drives, SCADA and GSM operations in CWG 2010 Street Light Project in which i operate server and comm. through MODBUS/TCPIP Protocal. And now presently i am working in IGI Airport’s T-3 project as BMS Engineer under Honeywell. So can you give me any guide line to enter in IAF Technical Branch or my above expirience will help me to enter in IAF ??

77. 1157
    govind singh tanwar:

sir what the date of exam of y group . i have not got my call up letter

78. 1156
    manish malviya:

sir i want to join Air force so plz give me information i am pursuing BBA final year from DAVV uni. Indore

79. 1155
    deepak kumar:

first of all i want to know about the how select the candidates select for calling latter :i applied for non tecnic y group” but iam not recive any type of calling” why why why”

80. 1154
    sangita yadav:

can i appear for pilot in I.A.F ,i am a b.tech student of computer science

81. 1153
    VIRENDER SINGH:

SIR HOW CAN I KNOW THAT THE APPLICATION SENT TO YOU IS RECIEPT

82. 1152
    Hitesh Thakur:

dear sir, when wll be next recuitement of indian air force held as i did miss the chance of 2010 airforce posts so tell me that is indian air force form is availaible yet nw or not?

with regards
    hitesh thakur

83. 1151
    Vineet tripathi:

how can i down load admit card of iindia air forc y trade?

84. 1150
    Ashumishra:

sir,I am ashu mishra s/o ram pratap mishra
    I applied airmen non-tech.
    i have not recived my admit card.
    please send.

85. 1149
    deepen:

airman

86. 1148
    raushan kumar:

I am raushan kumar D.O.B-07/07/1992,s.o-ramjee singh did not get admit card till now so,please send me my admit card

87. 1147
    mukeshkumarmeel:

i want to know the admit card of air force “Y” group2010

88. 1146
    chatra ram:

i want to know about the admit card(call up letter) of air force “Y” group2010

89. 1145
    vivek kumar:

my application form is selecated yes or no for( y-group2010)
    i am vivek kumar
    date of birth-9/12/1992
    location-samastipur

90. 1144
    JITENDRA JAKHAR:

sir please send my admit card

91. 1143
    vipul panwar:

i have filled the form for the post of airmen in group ‘y’ trade but i didnot received my admit card till now, sir plz send my admit card and all information related to it at my email id my contact no. is 9289015635

92. 1142
    vipul panwar:

plz send my admit card and all information related to exam

93. 1141
    hari:

kindly send my admit card of recruitment of airmen ‘y’ group.
    m very thankful u.

94. 1140
    kuldeep yadav:

I want know about the date of y group entres
    exam date and my admet card.So plz send all information at my e-mail adress.
    your faithfuly

95. 1139
    Sudipta:

sir i have applied for y trades examination.unlike my friends i haven`t received my admit card yet.please help

96. 1138
    ramakant kumar:

hi sir,
    I want know about the date of “y” trade exam and my admit card.so plz send all informnation at my e-mail address.

97. 1137
    keshav moger:

excuse me sir submitting last date for

98. 1136
    surender:

i reausted to send my admit card of “y” group

99. 1135
    Digambar Chore:

R/Sir,

My son is preparing for IIT AIEEE & BIT’s enterance exams.
    Is there any enterance exam.to join IAF in any engineering branch.Pl.guide me.

100. 1134
    Ram Baksh:

I have no recieved my admit card in indian air force’y’ trade examination. I want to join in indian air force. Please send me my call letter. Please call me.
    My address,
    My name…Ram Baksh S/o Sh. Gopi Ram, V.P.O. Dhillowal, Teh…Alewa, Distt..Jind ( Hry.) My contect No..9467127098,
    and my E mail id- [email protected].
    I am passed 12th class in 68% marks.

101. 1133
    huntaram:

i want to know the admit card of ”y”tread

102. 1132
    chandrasekhar:

Question::Is there any recruitments in september 2010?
    and what type of jobs will u offer for a B-TECH Fresher.
    please send me the application form to my mail address if there are any recruitments in 2010.

103. 1131
    Nitesh Kumar Mishra:

Hi sir,
    Nitesh Kumar Mishra s/o Thakur Mishra date of birth 20/10/1992.
    I did not recive my admit card.Plese send my admit card on my email.
    [email protected].
    I applied form of airman in group ‘Y’, (Non Technical) trades.

104. 1130
    Shinde Deepak R:

my name is Shinde Deepak Ramnath .
    Bio Data
    Name:Shinde Deepak Ramnath
    Birth Date:07/04/1989
    Qualifiction:1)10th:62.26%
    2)12th:65.68
    3)Diploma in mechanical:68.89%
    Phone No;+919767390654

105. 1129
    jaswant singh:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group and about my admit card. My name is Jaswant Singh Yadav s/o Rajendra Singh Yadav
    My date of birth 15-07-1992

106. 1128
    ravindra singh:

My self Ravindra singh from kanpur i have submitted my application form for airman in y-group but still i have not received my admit card while the exam is going to held so plz check my details and send me on my email [email protected] or mob.9935534543,94156609541
    address-15/35 panki power house kanpur (u.p)
    plz reply soon i m waiting

107. 1127
    ravindra singh:

My self Ravindra singh from kanpur i have submitted my application form for airman in y-group but still i have not received my admit card while the exam is going to held so plz check my details and send me on my email [email protected] mob.9935534543,94156609541
    address-15/35 panki power house kanpur (u.p)
    plz reply soon i m waiting

108. 1126
    Surner dhanraj:

after HSC any exam

109. 1125
    surendra kumar dudi:

i will not receive my call latter for Y trade exam aug 2010

110. 1124
    Kumar Ramanuj:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group and about my admit card.i apply in airforce,But I have not receive my call letter.please check my details.

111. 1123
    gaurav:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group and about my admit card.i apply in airforce,But I have not receive my call letter.please check my details. and please send me on my email adress

112. 1122
    Indal:

Sir my brother no recive admit card y group 12august 2010 candinate name laxman singh father name ramvir singh ,village guvarari,post jatoi dissit-hathras u.p

113. 1121
    Keerthi Lingamguntla:

I keerthi passed out B.tech in 2010 with the branch of Computer Science Engineering searching for job in Indian airfoce.I am passionate to join in Airforce. Please send me the exam dates and how to prepare for those exams. Please send me refered sites regarding this airforce.

114. 1120
    abhishek gupta:

sir,i am not recived my admit card of y trade plz send the details on my e mail id

115. 1119
    deepak kumar:

what are the exams conducted by the indain air force for the btech graduate of mechanical engineering

116. 1118
    santosh kanwde:

What is the addmition pocess to the airforce-pilot

117. 1117
    Abhijeet:

What is the procedure to join Indian AirForce for the Diploma in Computer Engineering ?

118. 1116
    kailash saini:

plz send my admit card

119. 1115
    niteesh kumar:

sir i donot ricieved Y group exam admitcard name-neetish kumar father name is ashok prashad from lal bihari complex gudari rod hajipur vaishali pin -844101

120. 1114
    vikash poonia:

sir,i have no found my admit card so please disptch my admit card for y group plz give information in my mail address plz plz plz plz plz sir

121. 1113
    manoj kumar sah:

sir i will not recieve my group y admid card how can i get it please inform me.

122. 1112
    Gaurav Gupta:

hi sir
    I want to know about the date of “x” trade exam and my admit card.
    Plz sent all information at my e mail add now.

123. 1111
    ajeet singh:

hi sir
    I want know about the date of “y: trade exam and my admit card. so please sent all information at my e-mail address.

124. 1110
    aditya:

plz give meside erom admitcard

125. 1109
    sumit kumar thakur:

send me my admit card

regard.

126. 1108
    Sayali Bagade:

When will the Forms for air force available?

127. 1107
    sonu:

sir i have not receive my admit card for ‘Y” GROUP please send my roll no thanks

128. 1106
    vinay kumar:

i don’t get my admit card of group-y.please sent my admit card.Thank you

129. 1105
    vinay kumar:

i want to know about group-y admit card2010and entrence exam dates

130. 1104
    vinay kumar:

i want to know about call-up latter of group-y 2010 and examination dates

131. 1103
    ankit:

sir i want to know about dates of examination of ‘x’ and ‘y’.please send me admit card of ‘x’ trade examination as soon as possible

132. 1102
    Patel Nilay.D:

How Are You. may name is patel Nilay. I am interesh indian air forse for (PilotBranch).But I Have No Sucsses .I Am studey in F.Y.B.Sc.Raning.& NCC.Cadidate. I have Knolege any Apllication Form. plz send all informnation at my e-mail address.may Mobile No-9898820603

133. 1101
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH:

sir,please send to me my admit card .i am waiting for it.

134. 1100
    prabhash kumar:

sir i am prabhash kumar i have not recieved my admit card for x category examination please tell me about that.my contact no. is 09289252212, 09212464181.

135. 1099
    dharajeet:

please send my call letter

136. 1098
    Deepak Kumar:

Sir,my self Deepak Kumar s/o Kuldeep singh my date of birth 11-10-1992.I have applied for INDIAN AIR FORCE, Non-Technical Y-Group. I have not received the admit card yet for the exam. When will the exam going to be held? Can you please send my admit card to my E-mail address [email protected]?

137. 1097
    anil:

new vacancies are there?

138. 1096
    ajay kumar singh:

i kindly requested to u for asking that why i cant recieve my admit card at all sir plzz…send my admit card as soon as possible i am requesting u sir plzzzzz………..

139. 1095
    harminder yadav:

respected sir ,
    i want to know that in which month air force forum releases ?

140. 1094
    vagish kumar shukla:

Sir i want to know about myadmitcard.I have not found my admitcard yet.Please send my admitcard.

141. 1093
    MANOJ KUMAR BARNAWAL:

I am Manoj kumar barnawal
    State: (U.P.)
    Subject: Addmit card of ‘Y’ trade,
    This is exams in agust,
    I did not Recived my Addmit card,
    so i request you,
    my addmit card sand you emideat,
    reply soon.
    Date/09:08:2010.

142. 1092
    bauvi ratnavat:

sir send my admit card for y group exam

NMAE= BAUVI RATNAVAT

FATHER’S NAME= CHARAN SINGH
    DOB = 05/07/1991

143. 1091
    pankaj kumar tiwari:

i have not recieved my admit card for IAF ‘Y’ group examination. my contact no. in 09628326009 and have email id [email protected]
    sir please check my details.
    thanks,ected sir,

144. 1090
    shashi kumar gupta:

respected sir i want to know about the date of examintation of group-y and pls send me my admit card in my [email protected]. CONTACT NO.-7209375850

145. 1089
    mahendra singh charan:

hi sir,
    I want know about the date of “y” trade exam and my admit card.so plz send all informnation at my e-mail address.

146. 1088
    Fareed Hasan:

hi sir,

147. 1087
    durgesh kumar dubey:

plz send my admit card

148. 1086
    Rajeev Kumar:

Sir,i want to know about the entry scheme in indian air force. My date of birth is 15/08/1989.May i give exam for indian air force ? and for which post.i have completed my graduation in B.A.in 2008,my marks were 47% now i pursuin in M.B.A.but this is correspondence with finance plz tell me solution.

149. 1085
    sanjay:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group and about admit card.

150. 1084
    Gorakala.Dharmarao:

I want to know the date of entrance exam airforce Y group and about my admit card.i apply in airforce,But I have not receive my call letter.please check my details.

Pages: « 1814 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All