Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012

Indian Navy now opens its window towards you for a secure career preferably to engineers, in order to recruit them as Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officers within the Technical branch, electrical engineering branch of the Indian Naval Force. Indian Navy has mainly four divisions; namely electrical, engineering, executive and education. Both Engineering and electrical divisions has got a very important role among these especially during several operational activities. Default period upto which a prospective person supposed to service is 10 years and that can be extended upto 14 years depending upon the interest of individual.

Indian Navy is updated with highly advanced facilities, which paves an unparalleled route towards life and a place where thousands of aspirants who succeeded in making their careers more stable as well as adventurous. Its opportunity limits within the male candidates those who are unmarried. Once they log on to the jobs, they will be designated in respected part of Naval Training and directly; commissioned as Sub Lieutenant.

Structure of Indian Navy SSC

Based on the performance of the individual in BE/B.Tech Degree examination the applicants will be call up for Services Selection Board (SSB) Interviews. And that will be scheduled for 5 days which will be consisting:

Stage 1 Test (Day 1): Officers Intelligence Rating test (OIR)

Stage 2 Test (4 Days): Picture Perception and Discussion test (PDPT)

(Consists of Psychological Tests, Group Tasks, Group Discussion and Interview)

Candidates thereafter supposed to present fitness certificates and for that they are recommended to undergo Special Medical Examination at nearest military hospital (5 days). Once these procedures get completed the candidate will be appointed for training.

Syllabus for Indian Navy SSC Examination

General Studies

It consists of General Awareness as well as General Intelligence & Reasoning Ability.

General Intelligence and Reasoning Ability:

General Awareness:

English Language

• Understanding of the language
  • Correct usage of English
  • Writing ability
  • Paragraph writing/ report writing

Arithmetic

This area consists of questions on problems relating to

• Number System
  • Computation Of Whole Numbers
  • Decimals And Fractions
  • Relationships Between Numbers
  • Fundamental Arithmetical Operations
  • Averages
  • Interest
  • Percentage
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Profit And Loss
  • Discount
  • Use Of Tables And Graphs
  • Time And Distance
  • Mensuration
  • Ratio And Time

Language Comprehension (English):

• Understanding Of Correct English
  • Comprehension
  • Writing Ability
  • Short Essay
  • Précis
  • Letter Writing

Communication Skill/Writing Ability

• Understanding  Of Correct English/Hindi
  • Comprehension
  • Writing Ability
  • Short Essay
  • Précis
  • Letter Writing

Hindi

• Understanding And Knowledge Of Hindi Language
  • Correct Usage
  • Writing Ability
  • Short Essay
  • Paragraph/Report Writing
  • Grammar

Personality test

• Psychological Tests
  • Group Task
  • Group Discussion and Interview

Unmarried male applicants in the Technical Branches (Engineering and Electrical) are the only prospectives for this examination. Age limit: 19 ½ to 25 years (candidate to be born between 02 Jan 1985 to 01 Jul 1990; both dates inclusive). Applicant must hold a BE/B Tech (or equivalent) from Recognised University or AMIE with minimum 55% marks in aggregate. Calculation for aggregate percentage should be based on total marks obtained in all the semesters divided by total number of semesters, in any of the following disciplines:

Engineering Branch

• Mechanical
  • Production
  • Aeronautical
  • Marine
  • Control
  • Electrical Branch: (i) Electrical, (ii) Electronics, (iii) Telecommunications, (iv) Avionics, (v)Instrumentation & Control.

Note: Applicants in 8th semester can also apply provided they have aggregate of 55% marks till 7th semester.

Physical Standards

Minimum height – 157 cms with correlated weight

The minimum acceptable vision for distant vision should be

• 6/24
  • 6/24 (correctable to 6/6, 6/6 with glasses)

Should not be colour/night blind.

How to Apply?

Applicants for this examination can either send the application with superscription on the envelope “Ssc Engineering/ Electrical Branch via mail according to the format given in their admission notification or can download the application from their official website. Also require to send the attested copies of their certificates.

• Official website: www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.
  • Mail Address:  Post Bag No. 02, Sarojani Nagar, New Delhi – 110023

How to fill the Form?

Applicants are supposed to take printout the application form and then should complete it in all respects. Enclosures with this should be neatly tied with thread/ tagged. It is important that one should fill the application oneself. Form sent by speed post/ Regd Post/courier will be rejected.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last Date for receipt of Application forms: On middle of November , 2011

Interviews generally conducted: On the months of January and June, 2012

Commencement of Training: On the month of July, 2012

Please do note that the dates are only tentative and are not final.

Contact Details

• Directorate of Manpower Planning and Recruitment (R & R), Naval Headquarters, Room No 204, ‘C’ Wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

List of Indian Navy SSC Exam centres

• 12 Services Selection Board, Selection Centre South, Cubban Road, Bangalore-560042
  • 33 SSB, Bhopal, Selection Centre Central, Sultania Infantry Line, Bhopal-462018
  • NSB, Agrani, Naval Selection Board, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-641018

Reference Books

• Competition Science vision
  • Pratiyogita Darpan
  • Indian Navy  By V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Blueprint to blue water, the Indian Navy By Satyindra Singh

Coaching Centres for Indian Navy SSC Examination

• Baalnoi Academy
  • Cavalier India
  • Bolster Academea
  • New Careers Academy

Study Plan

First of all, one must identify and summarize the things that are included in the syllabus of examination. Make a proper plan of action and collect previous question papers as well as patterns. Undergo as many online examinations as possible and make a habit of reading books related to the Naval explorations, create advanced technical knowhow and study how to manage time.

How and Where To Get the Results

The result of the entrance exam will be available from the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.

Score Validity

Score of the examination is valid till one year.

443 Responses to “Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012”

1. 443
    Uvaise.c:

Iam studying now in +2.Can I join the course in current year.Because I didnot likes to waste my one of the precious year

2. 442
    Jagbir Singh:

Sir i have got the call letter for ssb in ssc ues engineering.which is to be held at coimbtoire .i m in the final year ie.8th sem and at interview upto6th sem all certificates are required and i m not having 6th sem certificate as i was having one backlog now i have appeared in exam and result is awaited .now plz tell me what should i do in case of documents .i will be eliguble with certificates upto 5th sem ..ssb is on 28jan
    Plz reply as soon as possible

3. 441
    Raymond:

where do i get the model questions of the test ?

4. 440
    atul rana:

sir iam electrical and electronics engineer and my left eye sight is 6/6 and my right eye sight is 6/36 so can i apply for the post in navy please reply soon

5. 439
    saif ali:

i am jobless so i want job

6. 438
    manpreet:

what’s the full form of UES-ELE

7. 437
    mahendra:

what is ssc

8. 436
    Pranshu Rattan:

sir, i want to know about Indian navy exams for 2013

9. 435
    shaik.dileep:

dileep; sir, iam studing in dipiomo mechanecal final year sir so iam wait join india navy .now can apply any post sir, my hight 5.9 wight 60kg sir pls give one post sir my cell number 9490820079,9700869498 sir my addrace …, sk.dileep s/o sk chinnameerashayeb bk.agraharam jaladanki (mandal) nellore (dist) pin cord 524223

10. 434
    sagar:

i am studing in govt poly nagpur in mining and mine surveying branch in second year in what way i have join navy

11. 433
    shalvi:

sir, i want to know about indian navy exams for 2012

12. 432
    bhaskar:

on which date naval enginearing noticfication will be publice please tell me sir

13. 431
    Deepak Kumar Padhi:

I have passed +2(science) exam with a % mark of 70.83% .on 30/5/2012.now i want to join in Indian Navy In the SSC(Engineering/Electrical) branch.So what i will do join in this stream.I have an doubt that:-Is Indian Navy allows +2 pass-out students to study in this branch ?In pcm i have got 72.03%.so please sir give me some instruction for my bright future and to enable me to do something for my nation. followings are my data
    Name:- Deepak Kumar Padhi S/O:-Sri Sisir Kanta Padhi At/Po:-Thanatota Street,5th lane,Hinjilicut(761102) Dist:-Ganjam State:-Odisha

14. 430
    shripad:

sir, i want to be an officer in indian navy. i have just given exam of 10th. sir plz tell me what to do to apply for online entrance test?

15. 429
    Aparna srivastawa:

myself aparna srivastawa. i want to know is there any career scope for female in indian navy ? i am doing B.E in information science. can i apply for navy exam ? if yes then how?

16. 428
    Hemant:

Myself Hemant Kumar and i study in +2 class.please tell me that how can i join navy.please tell me early………..!!

17. 427
    Siva:

I have completed diploma ECE. Now doing B.E ece third yr so how to apply indian navy

18. 426
    Dheeraj:

Can an eligible student of computer science can take part in ssc examination?
    Is there any scop for the cs engineer in that exam?

19. 425
    shubham pawar:

Hello.sir I am studying now in pune university for B.E. mech. and I am interested for joining merchant navy give me ways after B.E. mech.
    my cont.no. 8600227497

20. 424
    sujith:

am i eligible for ssc [ues] i am in 6th sem now,i have no backlogs currently.but i had in previous sem.my percentage is 78

21. 423
    govind sharma:

sir SIR,
    i am a student of degree engineering COMPUTER SC. AND ENGINEERING, interested 2 join in INDIAN ARMY,plz give me 1 chance 2 enter in INDIAN ARMY.concat 8401560652
    MARKS OBTAIN:-

ssc 55%
    hsc 62%
    and running fybom

22. 422
    VIKASH SINGH RAJPUT:

SIR, I M IN B.E 8TH SEM. ELX STUDENT. WHEN DID INDIAN NAVY SSC HELD ON ???? CAN I APPLY 4 THIS ??

23. 421
    ashu:

sir i m ashu mishra .. 8th sem student from information technology branch ..and i want to join indian navy ..which type of post for me sir …. i donotknw how to apply for that jobs

24. 420
    KUNAL:

I AM KUNAL & I wanna join INDIAN NAVY please tell me about indian navy requirements

25. 419
    KUNAL:

I WANNA JOIN INDIAN NAVY

26. 418
    vinaykumar:

sir i am b.tech 6th sem student from elactrical and elactronic
    branch ,and i want to join the indian army so sar tell me how join after b.tech

27. 417
    dheraj yadav:

sir, i am b.tech 6th sem student from electrical branch, and i want to join the indian army tell me how i will join it after b.tech

28. 416
    vinayak shinde:

can i applying to this job.b coz i dont know swimming.

29. 415
    pankaj madankar:

my diploma in electronic and telecommumication will be completed in 20 june 2012

30. 414
    rajaram bhat:

good afternoon sir/madam, on 28th of Aug 2011,we had given the aptitude test of Navy. I and my friends also got selected. So today i got the mail from my HR mam, indicating that our SSB round is shortly going to come. can u tell me when is the date.

31. 413
    krishnadas:

I am a third year engineering student . how i apply join to indian navy?

32. 412
    waris:

Sir,i hav completed my B.sc degree with 60% marks.is there any chance still to be a NAVY officer?plz rply

33. 411
    Dharmendra kumar:

Helle, sir i am civil engineering student.and am i eligible for indian navy

34. 410
    bharat verma:

sir, i am diploma holder in mechanical so tell me about the jobs in navy and how to apply .

35. 409
    shaktisinghnahar:

is lucent’s a good for navy exam prepration?

36. 408
    Nayan:

Q. Is their any job related to electrical power plant ,for pre final year stundent in near chattisgarh or m.p. ?

37. 407
    NEHA:

HOW I WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT RESULT OF SSC PILOT/OBSERVER WOMEN ENTRY JUN-12 BATCH.
    WHEN WILL THE RESULT COME?

38. 406

sir,i am studying in 6th sem in electrical engg.i have information about the following questions? 1.how many & which are the entrace exam of indian navy? 2.at this stage can i join indian navy.3how to join indian navy? 3.i have glasses can i join indian navy? 4.whih is the good post for women in indian navy?

39. 405
    naveen:

what to do for applying for secondary ssb interview?

40. 404
    shubham kushwaha:

Respected sir
    sir,now i m doing b.tech with mechanical branch nd now i am in 3rd yr….afer b.tech sir i want to join indian navy so please sir informed me what will be d?

41. 403
    shubham walgaonkar:

Hellow sir,
    i am continuing 12th ciass my aim is to join to the indian navy so, please guide me and tell me how can i apply the entrance exam form 9970862133 this is my mo no.
    Thanx,

42. 402
    Ajay:

Sir, i am currently studying in third year of electrical engineering (be). I wish to work in indian navy from my childhood but due to glasses i was not fullfill the criteria after 12. So, what i have to do now onwards so that my dream will come true. What i have to score and which posts are there, that i can apply for. My date of birth is june 1991.

43. 401
    tajinder singh:

I hve passed 12th class in non medical with 50% and 10th class with 61% from j&k state board i want to join navy its my dream and i m 17 years old my dob is 14/11/1994

44. 400
    sunny kumar:

I have passed class XII(PCM) in 2011. with 71% marks.
    can i join navy for engineering.

45. 399
    Srinivasan:

i am doing final year engineering in eee branch. Can i apply job for navy in technical branch. Please inform the important dates for apply

46. 398
    Rakesh damor:

sir, me rakesh damor dis.jhabua (mp.) Ka hu mene 12th class sub. Mathematic se pass ki he me navy me gahri ruchi rakhta hu isliye me navy me form bharna chahta hu to sir pls mujhe btaye ki me kya kru ki mera sapna pura ho jaye our me navy m silect ho jau THANK YOU SIR

47. 397
    pallav choudhary:

i m marine engineer with aggrate of 80% and have experience of 7 months on ships/kindly tell me whn i can aaply for the engeering department of indian navy

48. 396
    Amar Nalawade:

I amcompleted my diploma in electronics & tele communication. I hava also like to in indian navy so guide me please.

49. 395
    manoj:

Sir,i have completed diploma in inst.&control engg.with 65% so,i want to join indian navy.what will be process that can i apply for indian navy.please inform me sir.

50. 394
    shalin saraf:

i am study in b.e information technology 4th year and i will join the indian navy so what exam i m gave?

51. 393
    K.SATHIYARAJ:

sir i am complete in dipolomo ece in 2011 batch my aim indian army technical enggner offcer my conntect dettils email;[email protected] mobile no 9965325836

52. 392
    Saurabh:

sir i have complete high school from cbsc board with 6.2CGP%.and my date of birth is 30may1996.so can i fillup the form of marchant navy which has submitted date on 5 jan 2012. give me reply on my email id as soon as possible. please.
    my email id is [email protected] and my mobile no is 9250020897.

53. 391
    vivek sharma:

i am a student of running engineering mechenical branch of 1st year (1st sem.)I have to do to come into force in India…?

54. 390
    Sri Mythili:

Please provide me the possible opportunities for girls to enter the naval sector.

55. 389
    SURAJ STHITAPRAJNA:

I am continuing 12th class. i want to join indian navy to be an engineer .

56. 388
    TUHIN PAUL:

i am a student of degree engineering COMPUTER SC. AND ENGINEERING, interested 2 join in INDIAN ARMY,plz give me 1 chance 2 enter in INDIAN ARMY.
    MARKS OBTAIN:-
    IN 10TH CLASS 64.5%
    IN 12 CLASS 62.4%
    IN B.E CLASS 67.6 % (PURSUING UP TO 7TH SEMESTER)

57. 387
    L.B Chettri:

Iam studyig as a diploma in mechatronics final year so iam interested to join in indian navy.now can i apply for any post?

LB Chettri

58. 386
    SHAHNAWAZ:

Can i fill the form 30 november

59. 385
    Deepak Kushwaha:

I am deepak kushwaha
    I compleat 12

60. 384
    Balaji A:

I am a civil Engineering student.I would like to Join in Indian Navy.Did civil Engineers have any oppurtunities in Indian Navy?

61. 383
    Ronak A Bhatt:

Hello, my name is ronak bhatt am from ahmedabad. i wil enter in navy after coplite diploma computer engg.so,i advise with you.because i will enter in indian navy.

EMIL:—————-([email protected])

62. 382
    Ronak bhatt:

Hello, my name is ronak bhatt am from ahmedabad. i wil enter in navy after coplite diploma computer engg.so,i advise with you.because i will enter in indian navy.

63. 381
    Kalla.hemanth kumar:

Sir, i hava 10+2 sir. I selected in indian navy but i didn’t select in merite. Now my age is 21. Sir can i apply any navel jobs based on this qualification. If have any answer please send to my email sir. Please sir i have more interest to john in navy. This my ambition sir please sir. Thank you sir

64. 380
    Naveen Sharma:

Im pursuing B.Tech in Mechanicall Engg from Instiute Of Mechanical Engineers (India). Can I join the Indian Navy?

65. 379
    Thangadurai:

i am a B.E. student.i have completed this course,i want to join the IAF./NAVY

66. 378
    honest raja:

i am studying in final year mechanical engg, it’s my date of birth is 09.07.1991 its my question is i am eligible apply for indian navy

67. 377
    honest raja:

it’s my date of birth is 09.07.1991 not eligible for the ssc exam

68. 376
    Mahendra Bhadane:

I have complete my diploma in civil engg. So can i join Indian navy?

69. 375
    BHUPENDRA:

webside par form nahi mila plz tel me process

70. 374
    bhagirathi sahu:

i am bhagirathi sahu.i am continuing my btech in konark institute of science and technology of 7th semester.can i eligible forjoin indian navy ?

71. 373
    veera:

i am in 4 b.tech with mec branch,i had 73percetage up to this,and i had 92.3 percetage in 10+2, i am 183 cms height,70 kgs wt,can i get any entrance to navy as engineer

72. 372
    Amit yadav:

Respected …..
    I’m Amit yadav, I’m a student of BE 1st year from (EC) branch. I wish to get some information about our Indian Army as i want to join it as early as possible .
    I have cleared my 12th with the % of 53 , I have to know ”Dates” of exam, a place or a area from where i can purchase a Navy form ,if you can mail me or call me so please & please try to do that ,I would be thankful for that.
    This is my mob. no. & Email id..
    &

Thank you ….

73. 371
    samar:

how much salary or package u will pay for engineering graduates…….. and what is the work specification in navy

74. 370
    MAK:

HOW AM I GET A JOB IN INDIAN NAVY?. I AM A STUDENT OF B.A (GEO-HON) . AND I INTERESTED TO BIOLOGY . I HAVE NO ITI ,& OTHER CERTIFICATE SO YOU HELP ME SIR . AND GIVE ME A SUGGETION OF ENTRY TO INDIAN NAVY.BECAUSE I NEED A GOOD JOB

75. 369
    vinit kumar:

I am in 4′th year7′th sem B.Tech. in ELECTRICAL engg. I want to join indian navy. now what can apply in navy?

76. 368
    Jafar Sadiq Sayed:

My name is Jafar Sadiq Sayed, I want to join the Indian navy. Now, I am doing my Study in S.Y.B S C.IT. I just want to ask that can i join the Indian Navy with my degree or it required any certification for join Indian navy. Is there any applicable job for me in Indian Navy with my degree and If there is no applicable job for me just give me an information which course i want to do.
    Please reply me as soon as possible.I am very thank full if u give me an reply.
    Thank you very very much. I wait for your value able reply.

77. 367
    manvendra singh:

i want to become a navy army

78. 366
    lokesh sharma:

I pursing bechlor of architecture in ambala (haryana), under kurukshetra university. what’s about career in navy after deegree?

79. 365
    Abhinav:

I am in 3′rd year B.Tech. in ELECTRICAL engg. I want to join indian navy. Is there are any job for us as electrical engg. ?

80. 364
    niharika:

what are the job opportunities for girls in indian navy ?

81. 363
    Rangith:

I am a diploma holder in electrical and electronics engineering me now 24 year old I want to join indian navy ,any job for me ,my ambition to join indian navy

82. 362
    sandesh:

i will be completing my diploma in mech engg in 2013. But due to certain reasons i lost a year(july 2010-june2011). Right now im in 2nd year. Im eligible to join navy, if yes please guide me and oblige.
    Thanking you,

sandesh

83. 361
    Alok sinha:

application form of indian navy when will be come for exam in 2012

84. 360
    sonali:

when is the entrance exam n how can i get the form??

85. 359
    Bhagwat Dayal:

I’m done b.tech with mechanical stream. I,d like to know date & time of entrance exam.

86. 358
    Rahul rao:

can civil engineering student also apply or not? Is there any other exam for civil engg in Indian Navy?

87. 357
    dharmendra kumar:

i am IT student in 4th year can i apply indian navy .

88. 356
    suryansu acharya:

i have already sent my application form without signature (after declaration).will there be any problem?if i will send another application form for this reason ,is there any problem?please answer quickly .

89. 355
    shashank pandey:

respected sir ,
    I want to feel the glory and to serve my nation but i failed to clear examination please guide me for success and light my path with your valuable thoughts

90. 354
    yogesh patil:

when entrance exam?

91. 353
    CHAMAN:

dear sir my name chaman lal and i want to join indian navy my education is BA WITH 55% MARKS FROM HPU .
    MY EMAIL ID IS ( [email protected])

92. 352
    raju:

i have final year automobile student can i apply/eligible for Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012.pls reply sir

93. 351
    umesh:

i have final year automobile engg student,will i elligible for this of Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012. Please reply sir& how can i download the form.

94. 350
    sivakumar.t:

respected sir / madam .i coplected my b.tech in EEE dept i got 60% .i want to join indian NAVY .when notification relised

95. 349
    Subash:

Sir i am studying mechanical engineering and seventh semester may i apply it

96. 348
    ahishesh:

my branch is bio-medical engineering,i have studied most of the subjects of Electronics & Instrumentation.so is i m elgible to apply in Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012.
    kindly provide me proper suggestion.

Regards:
    Ahishesh Tripathi
    Bio Medical Engineer

97. 347
    krunal pandya:

Sir I’m studying in computer engineering ,and my DOB is 18/06/1993,can i fill this form

98. 346
    khushbu:

my branch is computer science,can i apply for this.

99. 345
    kiran babu raj:

sir I am studying in 12 th std how can i join in Engineering dept
    as an officer trainee

100. 344
    girish verma:

sir i m in pre final year. Can i fill this indian navy form.

101. 343
    madhu:

good evening… sir.. now i’m pursuing B.Tech final year mechanical engg… can i apply to Indian Navy..? i have more interested to join in Navy sir…. So, please kindly give me the suggestions….

102. 342
    savita:

sir, i am very interested in Indian navy. but my problem is that my eyes is week so plz tel me what can i do?

103. 341
    Amit kumar:

i want to apply for indian navy completed mechanical engg.in may 2010 can anybody give me proper guidence

104. 340
    trinadharao boni:

when is the ssc exam notification wil be given.l

105. 339
    faisal khan:

sir i am looking forward to join merchant navy and need guidance from you as how can i go forward with my dream of joining merchant navy.
    i passed my 10th std in the year march 2011 and am currently in first year intermediate through MEC that is from commerce stream.

i kindly request you to please guide me as how can i make my career in merchant navy.

106. 338
    rahul kumar saini:

i am in pre-final year in b-tech. can i fill this indian navy form

107. 337
    amit kumar singh:

i am student of B-TECH MECHNICAL Enggniring

108. 336
    Gyanesh Nanore:

Hello sir i am a student of 2nd year of engineering in electronics branch. I am very much intersted & eager to join the INDIAN NAVY. Sir what preparation i can do from now for maintaning my physical & mental level. What are the diffrent option for my carrier in navy?

109. 335
    SHIFFALI KAPILA:

Am student of class 10th and i want to perseu my career in Indian navy. which subjects should i opt after my 10th and what should i do after +2. please suggest me something. please help me.

110. 334
    sadeep tg:

Am doing my Graduate mechanical engg(gme) training in GARDEN REACH SHIPBUILDERS LTD(GRSE) KOLKATA.And i also completed my B>TECH in mechanical engg.So can i have a chance to work for Indian Navy.After one year because at present my training is going on and continues up-to August 2012.If i have in what position can i be placed. PLEASE HELP ME.

111. 333
    Shivam P Mehta:

as i am right now studying as a Diploma in Mechatronics
    course and ia m to much interested to join navy as a gud posting engg.so i need to know that after the completion of dis course what should i do join navy,what will be my post in navy,wat will be the average salary,will der be any entrance exam and if there wat kind it will be pls sir i request u to let me know the above all mentioned questions,as soon as possible.And also the contact details.
    Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,
    Shivam P Mehta.

112. 332
    MUKESH KUMAR MISHRA:

I am perrsuing B.E my 7th semester examination are going on
    hence I dont have my 7th semester reportcard
    In this case am i elligible for attending Indian Navy Interence exam for an electrical and electronics engineer

113. 331
    karthikeyan:

Sir, i completed my mechanical engineering graduation this year. What should i do further to join indian navy. Plz do suggest me regarding divisions also.

114. 330
    azeez:

Hi my brother is mech BE
    He Like join Indian Navy Eng

115. 329
    nadeem khan:

sir i am in 5 semister in b.tech
    can i apply.

116. 328
    shubham shinde:

I JUST GAVE 8st I WILL JOIN NEVY.

117. 327
    Amit tyagi:

Sir i have a back in first year and ihave cleared it i complete my btech in ece can i apply

118. 326
    Tushar:

i have passed ITI in mechanical engg at 2007 77%
    my DOB 14.10.1987
    how can i join to the indian navy in SSC?
    procesor?

119. 325
    sashi:

what i wanted to know is there type of officer entry for a chemical engineer

120. 324
    prateek pandey:

I have completed my Marine Engineering and have a sailing experience of 10 months.Now I want to join the Indian Navy.Kindly tell me how to apply for this and is there written exam before S.S.B or is there any direct procedure by which there is no written exam and direct S.S.B interview is there???
    Thanking you.

121. 323
    prashant:

i am not able to download apllication form for ssc(enginnering)
    can yo please send it on

122. 322
    dhiraj and friends:

sir , we are in 10th,how can we join NDA in navy after SSC exam? we are eager to join marine engenearing through NDA

123. 321
    brij mohan lal:

my child is study in b tech computer science 2nd year. he want give exam of army /air force for any officer rank. please send details information inthis regards so that i applied for application for test.

124. 320
    Prasanna:

Please tell me, how i should sent the application for SSC Officers NAVY (JUL-2012). What kind of post i can use to sent my application
    a) ordinary post
    b) Regd. Post
    c) Speed Post
    d) Courier

125. 319
    harish jaiswal:

sir me 7th sem me hu or mera agreget 56% chal raha h me ssc ki exam de sakta hu

126. 318
    satish kumar:

sir,i’m in 4th year of my engineering.i had only backlog in 4th sem but i will sure i clear it till 7th sem.can i join indian navy through technical entery.thanks.

127. 317
    Suresh:

Does one eye(one eye blind) person be eligible to write navy exam

128. 316
    Prushowthaman:

I am doing my 8th semester, i was not published with 7th semester results. Can i apply for indian navy??

129. 315
    tanvi kumari:

sir am pursuing my b.tech final yr. nd i had bocklog but now i cleared my all backlog. so wheather am eligible for to join indian navy as a officer

130. 314
    nisha:

i want to go in navy ssc how should i send the application form please tell me the way shortly

131. 313
    suraj mungas:

sir i am studying in diploma 3rd yddar student and complate diploma complate im 2012. please show the syllabus foq7r nevx y

132. 312
    vijay kumar:

sir, i am in diploma in mechanical engg.how can i apply in ssc navy

133. 311
    Ketan Sabale:

Sir i am doing BE in computer(Learning).
    Is there any opportunities for BE computer in Navy?

134. 310
    ankesh:

please tell me how to apply and date of to fill the examination form . i m pursing b.tech in information technology

135. 309
    satyam:

i have been appeared 4 Indian navy recruitment process, in my col. on 23aug 2011… thy came to our col…
    and through to three rounds and finally thy said we will call u 4 SSB but yet no call frm thr… plz tell me will i get call or not.. if yes till whn… plzz rply.. its vry imp 4 me….
    thnk you….

136. 308
    JIGAR SHAH:

SIR/MADAM,
    I AM JIGAR SHAH.I AM FROM AHMEDABAD.I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMM ENGINNERIN .I HAVE GOT 60% AS AGGRICATE.I HAD A ONE YEAR GAP DURING MY ENGINEERING COMPLITION.I WANT TO KNOW AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY IN AIRFORCE/NAVY?AS WELLAS I WANT TO KNOW IN WHICH FIELD I CAN APPLY?(FOR EXAMPLE:PERMENANT SERVICE/SHORT SERVICE) I WANT TO START MY CARIEER IN DEFENCE.PLS HELP FAST.my email id:[email protected]

137. 307
    mano:

1)can i continue my study’s by doing job?
    2)how to join in navy,what’s the process?
    3)

138. 306
    jagadish:

i have completed B.E in Electronics and communication, and all so i applied SSC exam when is my exam date sir….?

139. 305
    anandh.s:

i have passed diplamo in mechanical engg at 2010 60%
    my DOB 29.05.1990
    how can i join to the indian navy in SSC?
    procesor?

140. 304
    chandan upadhyay:

what is asking in interview of ssc
    please tell me detail sir because my interview become in 8 sep 2011
    chandan upadhyay

141. 303
    madhuri:

sir, my inquiry is to apply for job persuing b.tech iam in b.tech final year electronics and communication information of related forms

142. 302
    ANANDH.S:

i am diplamo holder (mechanical) how i can join to indian navy?

143. 301
    savita pathak:

m persuing my b.tech, 3rd year from Electronics nd communication . i want to get more informations about how to aplly for ssc exam.and what whould be the criteria for girls in navy..is it similar to the norms for boys or it is different???pls inform me as soon as possible..

144. 300
    shreerakshak n:

is there any place for dilamo student

145. 299
    RAVIKUMAR:

WHAT THE LOCATION? FOOD FACULITY WHAT? FROM PLACES WHAT?

146. 298
    sunil:

i have applied for UES-ELE 2011 after fulfilling all the criteria
    and now i have received the call letter for ssc interview
    on 6 sep 2011. I want to know that , it’s one day interview or more .
    please, also tell me the next process after SSC interview

147. 297
    aditi:

sir i am pursuing my btech in computer science and i want to know that what are the scopes for women in indian navy as an engineer.

148. 296
    chidambaram c s:

my father is an exservice men[army].is there exservice men son quato available?what is the salary of the freshes for electrical engineer post in B.E qualification?shall i acquire the concession for exservice men after my service in indian navy?

149. 295
    vivek thakur:

i m vivek i have compleated diploma in instrumentation engg so tell me how to join merchant navy

150. 294
    Velmurugan:

I m doing btech information technology am i eligible to apply for navy

151. 293
    ankit singh:

sir i am a student of b.tech. 3rd yr., i have just passed 2nd yr., i want to join navy, can i apply for this.?

152. 292
    vipul chitte:

hello sir now i m in second year of bca i want to join navy pls give me the information can i join indian navy

153. 291
    sanket:

i have to get 70% in ssc board exam in 2011 . can i able to join indian navy for any post . plz send me full information as earlier as possible.

154. 290
    Afshan Ali:

I want 2 knw can i apply for merchant navy officer with 49% in ssc nd i also want 2 knw can i start nw the basics of it without wasting of any year or any of month, is there any basic study in 11th std nd if it is so is it important or helpful in my future and yes so please sir advice a college for me please thank you

155. 289
    Deepak garg:

I had fill SSC pilot/observer JAN-12 about 4 month ago but till yet I don’t get any admit card for test and date of examination please help me and try to give proper information about it.

156. 288
    bhavesh garg:

sir mere 12th me 72% h me nevy join krna chahta hu to kese apply kru plz help me fast

157. 287
    Mohamed basith:

Sir, I am doing 3 year BE ELECTRICAL ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING . I would like to join in navy as a electrical or any communication officer . So kindly tell me. How to join in the post and any other additional studies is required for joining in the post

158. 286
    niraj:

niraj i have not complet my diploma electrical so after completing procedure indian navy

159. 285
    Ramandeep singh:

i am completing our certificate course in S.L.I.E.T colledge equal in +2 and completing our diploma in mech. in this colledge. i”ll join the indian navy what can i do?

160. 284
    Mardanali:

Sir i have complete the 3 year diploma electrical engg in 2010,my age 24 year.i am extremlay intrested to join the indian navy plese suggest me.

161. 283
    Ramkumar:

Hello sir,i am now doing be(ece) i am intrested to joint in indian neavy.what kind of jobs and what’s the procedure to joint?pls give me details.

162. 282
    Aniket A Bhurke:

i am s.s.c. studant waiting my result, i wish to join merchant navy, which subject i have to choose for admission in 11th std. pls.advise me.

163. 281
    vishwanath prathap.b:

I am doing my final year BE(electrical and electronics engineering). After completing i would like to join indian navy so what is the procedure of joining indian navy as a electrical officer.

164. 280

after completing btech i would like to join indian navy so what is the procedure of joining indian navy

165. 279
    shinu yadav:

sir i am join indian navy

166. 278
    gita karan:

i m girl.now i m doing btech 3rd year from information technology.can i join force.how i can join force.

167. 277
    Sainath Dutkar:

Sir i have completed my diploma in computer technology and planning for engineering from INDIAN NAVY.
    I would be glad if you inform me the shedule for the enterance exam through mail…
    THANKS.

168. 276
    KRISHNA KUMAR:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM AN EX INDIAN AIRFORCE, MY SON(DOB 27.10.1993) WHO HAD SCORED 93% IN 10th STANDARD (CBSE) NOW WAITING FOR 12th STANDARD CBSE RESULT (MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY)IS VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO JOIN NAVY ENGINEERING, WHEN IS NEXT ENTERANCE EXAMINATION TO APPEAR ? CAN YOU KINDLY INFORM IN MAIL THE DETAILS.

THANKS& BEST REGARDS

KRISHNA KUMAR

169. 275
    ROHIT SHARMA:

I WANT TO BE AN ARMY MAN, I HAD JUST APPEARED 12 BOARD. SO WAHAT TO DO NOW TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY

170. 274
    dhiraj kotangle:

sir i am @D.K.@
    please help sir give me only physical test information
    please sir

171. 273
    mohit acharya:

how can i apply in indian navy exam for engineering

172. 272
    VEDIKA:

i have 8 yrs old baby i want to do her career in navy i am staying in mumbai. so please help to how we can do this

173. 271
    suraj:

i am doing the 2nd sem in electronics and telecom engg
    i would like to join the indian navy how can i apply for it ?

174. 270
    Niraj:

I have just gave the exam of 12th std. I wish to apply for engineering. How can I apply for Indian navy?

175. 269
    reema:

is that true that the computer science branch of B.E. is not applicable for ssc exam..?

176. 268
    amol:

what is the syllabus for Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical)

177. 267
    desai miraj:

i am doing 6th sem in marine engineering.
    i would like to join indian navy so what’s a procedure to it?
    plese give me a answer.

178. 266
    Sarvanan:

I have completed my Engineering in 2010. I have a simple doubt in the Qualification for SSC Short Service Commission Executive{GS(X)} for Excecutive Officer. After completing Xth standard i joined for Diploma, its a 3 year course and then joined for BE directly for 2nd year. When i applying for SSC Short Service Commission Executive{GS(X)} for Executive Officer through online their is a section for Qualification when i selected BE in that its asking for 1st to 8th Semester BE marks, as i have joined directly to second year what i should fill in the first 2 semester marks. Please help me to get a conclusion about this and i will be waiting for your reply and the last date for applying through online is 27th march so i kindly request you to reply me as soon as possible

179. 265
    Tushar medhe:

Hi,sir i m tushar be 3rd year cs branch ,plz sir tell me ,what can do somthing to join us.plz sir

180. 264
    rafique anis khan:

i am ITI electrician with 1year electrician mentence exp.i am intrestd of indian nevy

181. 263
    PRADEEP:

I AM PRADEEP .I AM A COMPUTER APPLICATION STUDENTS HOW TO JOIN WITH INDIAN NAVY.

182. 262
    Manikandan:

I want to know more about the selection process in INDIAN NAVy.Can u help in this?

183. 261
    Vinayak das:

iam doing my diploma in industrial electronics is there any scope in indian navy which teaches us and gives degree with a job

184. 260
    ashok shelke:

sir i have completed diploma in mechanical engg. in2010 my age on date is 22 year i am extremely intrested to join the indian navy please suggest me.

185. 259
    febin:

its my wish to join in indian navy. my dad was in indian navy for 15 years. so its my keen interest to become a part of it. what are the procedurs for that? now am doing third year B.E ECE.

186. 258
    jayadev:

my name is jayadev.. iam studing b.tech finial year eee… the date of applying ssc is finished.. so how can i apply now to joine in naval force

187. 257
    Shekhar vaidya:

I am diploma holder in electronics and telecommunication and presently a was joining engineering in E&C
    So, i want to give the entrance exam for navy so help me please.

188. 256
    jahnu:

presently i am doing betech in E.C.E.i am in 3rd year now.i like to join Indian Navy Army.If you dont mind,I want to know every thing regarding engineering exam.

189. 255
    jahnu:

Hello sir,presently.. i am doing btech in E.C.E.I want to join Indian Navy Army.I am in 3rd year now.If you don’t mind, i want to know ever thing,what to do?? in details.

190. 254
    rohit sharma:

you are requested my timeing or day to a gya per paper ka roll no or center nahi pata you are ply send rool no and center my mob:9013361535.

191. 253
    How can conduct CDS exam and whats rules for CDS exam deatils?:

I am studing in 8th semester BE-MECHANICAL.I want to join indian navy because proud of my nation.

192. 252
    Jiten Patel:

Is there any reqrument for 10th (ssc)passed.PL.GUIDE US. Thanks.

193. 251
    jay jagan:

i am diploma holder in electrical and electronics engineering, and also presently i was doing my engineering in EEE and also i need to join in the indian navy army. first of all what i want to do

194. 250
    anu:

iam studying computer science engineering,i want to what are the eligibility criteria for girls?

195. 249
    v.sivakumar:

sir,am a b.e electronic and communication engg student……am having 3 arrear but 74.2 percentage . is it possible to join in indian navy.

196. 248
    debashish:

I am an electrical engineer
    how to get job in navy?

197. 247
    teja karanam:

iam studying b.tech can i join indian navy after my completion of b.tech ,if i can please send me those details how to join

198. 246
    souvanik swami:

sir, i have completed my diploma in instrumentation & control in the year 2010, can i join Indian navy please reply?

199. 245
    nagendra kumar:

dear sir/madam,
    i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication engineering and now doing same department in B.E. am i eligible sir? awaiting for your reply with great eagerness…..

200. 244
    ANSHUL:

SIR, I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY ,NOW I AM DOING MY 12 FROM PCM , PLZ REPLY IF ANY OPTION IS THERE

201. 243
    Deepak singh:

I m in MBBS 2nd prof. And i want to join merchant navy after this. What will be the procedure

202. 242
    KALYAN:

i am studying diploma in mechanical how to i join in navy

203. 241
    KALYAN:

WHAT IS THE QUALIFICATION NEED FOR JOIN NAVY

204. 240
    bhup singh:

sir,mera naam bhup singh ha or ma indian navy join karna chahta hu, meri hight 5″4 ha ,chest 168 cm ha, mane 12th non medical (PCM) se ki ha, kya ma navy me join ho sakata hu

205. 239
    chinmay:

sir,i am in tenth if i want to join navy then what qualifications are requried? which side should i choose?

206. 238
    suhas:

I m suhas i complet diploma in E&TC . can i join
    the indian navi OR army

207. 237
    mohit mandavia:

i am future of india
    i complete my diploma in electronics and communication
    and nw i m doing B.E. in 2nd year
    and i have to join the navy any how its is my lakshya of my life
    will u help me to how i join the navy
    i m wait for your fathfully reply

i m the futur of india

208. 236
    himanshu sharma:

after btech how many cost pay for in the tarinig of ssc cadet

209. 235
    Rahul panchbhai:

I’ve completed BE in electronics n heard about post regarding RADIO OFFICER. I need all the information about that.

210. 234
    G.Abhilash:

Is there any career opportunities for biotech engineers?

211. 233
    Kaushal Kumar:

Respected Sir
    now i am diploma student 2 nd year.Is any option for diploma student in INDIAN NAVI ?

212. 232
    mahboob:

i m mechatronics engineer.i want to join indain navy.what i have to do for this?

213. 231
    Dinesh:

I am S.E. ETC student. I wish to join Indian Navy. Please guide me about Entrance Exam.

214. 230
    ashit:

can i join navy after 12th from science stream, if yes, than how?

215. 229
    Arlinda Lopes:

I am currently pursuing B.M.S. (third year). And i am interested in the aviation sector. But maybe i don’t have the correct background to qualify, but could you suggest me the right way to get into it, along with the the tenure of the course, the fees charged and other relevant information. please if you could , i will be really grateful . Thanking you.
    Reply soon.
    grateful.
    JAI HIND Waiting,
    ARLINDA LOPES.
    MUMBAI.

216. 228
    abhijeet:

what is qualification for polytechnic student

217. 227
    fahad:

why there is physical test?

218. 226
    Ashish Panji:

I am pursuing engineering(B.E) course(final year) in Bio-Technology. I am very much interested in joining INDIAN NAVY. Is there any way through which (B.E)bio-tech students can apply for job in INDIAN NAVY?
    Please help me Sir, as I am very much interested in joining INDIAN NAVY.

219. 225
    kunal d kashalkar:

i am kunal d kashalkar. i completed BE in electronics & telecommunication field in 2010 with 56.29% aggrigate. when will be the next SSC examination.
    thanks & regards
    kunal d kashalkar.

220. 224
    Ravi shankar kumar:

now i am in B.Tech 2 nd year, my question is my institution is ugc approved……can i fill up tjis form……

221. 223
    ram:

am doing my final engg in a anna univ affliated college..can u please brief out the selection process for SSC -Navy in Electrical branch for the year 2010

222. 222
    deepak:

I am diploma engineer(c.s)polytechnic can i eligible for any post in navy

223. 221
    yalamanchi durgarao:

my wife qualificaton is 10+2(mpc)
    she is eligible for any post in indian navy

224. 220
    swangi:

i’m student of i.t branch b.tech 3rd yr.and i want to join indian navy but i don’t know how to proceed steps for acheiving task in indian navy? i’m a girl student,and please send me eligibilty critaria and required coaching?

225. 219
    jyoti ranjan singh:

who is the best test one about indian navi or marchant navi
    give me some detail
    sir plz
    give me information

226. 218
    jyoti ranjan singh:

i am cdt jyoti ranjan singh .i am doing BNS course (bacler of nautical science) this is 3 year course is only for marchant navi service yet i am in 2nd year i want to join indian navi (ssc) please give me some other ideas how i join

i am realy thankful to you

your truely
    cdt j.r.singh

227. 217
    swati:

sir m doing my b.tech from ieet Baddi.sir , i am in electrical engineering course.i have 72% in 1st sem, 70% in 2nd sem, 76% in 3rd , 4th & 5th sem.sir at this moment i havent my certificates due to some home problems.sir i secured ist position in university from 2 years . sir , please help me to overcome this problem

228. 216
    kholee phimu:

sir, i am kholee i am doing my B.E. 3rd year in ECE and i got 80% in 1st year, 78% in 2nd semester, 79% in 3rd semester. i am thinking to join indian navy. sir so please tell me the procedure how to apply indian navy and usually when is the form issuing. and sir can you please send me the syllabus for the test. sir can i appear at the end of 3rd year i.e. 6th sem . sir i will be waiting for your reply

229. 215
    krishnakumar arjun.k:

what accer in inteligence test sir

230. 214
    baljeet kaur:

Respected Sir
    I m a student of B.Tech CSE (Computer Science Engineering) in 3rd year .Can you please tell me Girls can join navy ?How can they join Indian Navy? I want full information regarding Indian Navy .I m waiting for your reply

231. 213
    baljeet kaur:

Respected Sir
    I m a student of B.Tech CSE (Computer Science Engineering) in 3rd year .Can you please tell me Girls can join navy ?How can they join Indian Navy? I want full information regarding Indian Navy .I m waiting for your rep

232. 212
    Respected sir, I am Deepak i complected diploma instrumentation branch in 2010. Kindely send me this e-mail id `[email protected] to any recruitment in navy.:

New recuritment in navy for diploma candidates
    e mail id [email protected]

233. 211
    Pratik:

I Had Complet diploma in mechanical engg(DME) I want to joun indian navy please tell you the procedure

234. 210
    hari:

i finished my b.tech in computer science engieering.im intrest to join in “INDIAN NAVY” give me guidency sir

235. 209
    rahon:

can student join after+2.

236. 208
    sandee senpati:

i continue btech now i am in 3rd year
    i want join in navy plz guide me

yours obediently
    sandeep

237. 207
    mahesh.velicheti:

I am doing my btech final year in ELECTRICAL&ELECTROINICS Engineering. So Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY”.
    Please give guide me sir.

Yours sincerely
    mahesh.velicheti

238. 206
    rohi:

i have just completed my engineering in mechanical.
    i want to join merchant navy .so please tell the right procedure for application in navy.

239. 205
    shaikh bilal ahmed:

please send me the procedure joining navy &address of navy colleges in mumbai /maharashtra for completing my diploma in telecommunication&electronic

240. 204
    Sachin Naik:

I just compleated my B.E in ELECTRICAL Engineering. So Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY”.
    Please give guide me sir.

Yours sincere
    Sachin Naik

241. 203
    Rambabu:

Respected sir………
    I just compleated my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering. so Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY” . so please give me a full of information about the best and better optins in :INDIAN NAVY”

Yours obidently
    Peravali Rambabu

242. 202
    Girish Rade:

I want information regarding dispatch of forms for IAF entrance.please help me out..

243. 201
    Prakaash.T:

sylabus for navy exams and examination centers?

244. 200
    Fazal khadar:

I am a plus two passed student in science group. I have wish to join in indian navy. What i will do for that? Please give some instructions.

245. 199
    manojkumar:

I am doing my B.E Degree in MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 3rd year…. i want to know i am eligible to apply SSB in navy… Please reply soon sir.. i am very much interested to join in INDIAN NAVY……

246. 198
    shaikh bilal ahmed:

can you mail me the process of joining navy after diploma in telecommication and electronic

247. 197
    Shrikant:

I am in third B.Tech Engineering of Mechanical stream, I am eager to join “INDIAN NAVY” after completing my degree. So, please give me full on information about the best and the better options in “INDIAN NAVY”.
    Yours Obediently,
    Shrikant Uttam Gunjal.

248. 196
    vandana:

what is the job after joining navyand what profession shoud be done befour joining navy

249. 195
    Abhay:

I am studing in b.tech 2nd yr and my branch is information technology. Can i m eligible for army, navy, airforce after complition my 4th yr. please give full detail about that topic.

250. 194
    Bhushan Pisat:

i am a chemical engineer,can i join merchant navy as i have lots of interest in the field,which course will you prefer me

251. 193
    sathish:

i am doing 3rd year btech .i have ambition to join in navy and serve for india .so please guide me how to join in indian navy.

252. 192
    divya agarwal:

respeced sir,
    i have done my b.sc.(pcm). i m 20 years old. i love my country and i want to serve my country n join the navy, so please suggest me sir. what should i do for join the navy. thank you

253. 191
    namrata ray:

can female candidates join the indian navy?my qualification is btech in electrical & electronics.

254. 190
    Tripati kumar patra:

Respected sir, I am complete diploma engg. In electronices & telecommunication.so how i join indian navy. Please give suggest me, sir.

255. 189
    Himanshu Kalia:

i want to know , on what date navy forms will be available?
    i am doing btech( M.E). I want to join Indian Navy .So plz send me the dates .

256. 188
    AMARDEEP TIWARI:

At which date navy entrance exams held?

257. 187
    darabjot singh:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE DONE MY DIPLOMA IN BRANCH OF DIGITAL ELECTRONICS WITH 72% MARKS, MY AGE IS 21 & NOW I M DOING ENGG. IN BRANCH OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION (2ND YEAR). I WANT TO SERVE THE NATION & JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY, SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME SIR, WHAT SHOUD I DO???????

THANKS & REGARD
    DARABJOT SINGH

258. 186
    Mukesh Kumar:

Kindly send me the result marchat navy.

Roll No (2582)

259. 185
    Mukesh Kumar:

i want result marchant navy may2010 2582

260. 184
    sai krishna:

Respected sir,I have secured 80% in my +2 and 75% in pcm…..I love,respect n dream to serve my country….I’m interested to join in navy….please could you guide me and give me the details of the entrance examinations….could you please reply me soon………thank you!

261. 183
    pradeep kumar.g:

I am pradeep kumar doing BE(ECE).I want to join in the indian navy and i’m a ncc A certificate holder and also a sportsman and achieved 80% in my +2.sir plz suggest me in which side to go weather in a techniqal side or non -tech.

262. 182
    ROHIT THUKRAL:

SIR, I AM ROHIT THUKRAL DOING B.TECH (BIO-TECHNOLOGY).I WANT TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY BUT MY EYESIGHT IS WEAK.I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND WANT TO SERVE MY COUNTRY.I GOT 80% MARKS IN 12th(PCM).MAY I JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY? PLZ SUGGEST ME SOMETHING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

263. 181
    sumit kumar:

sir my marks in 10+2 is 63pecnt.and 53 in pcm.can i able to apply for naval engg. please reply me soon.

264. 180
    varun:

Respected sir
    i have done my diploma in electrical
    pls suggest me

265. 179
    Shailesh betmogrekar.:

I am in BE in information technogy last semester.I got 53% aggreegate upto 7th semester,please guide me what should i do in indian navy as early as possible.I am 27 years old.

266. 178
    mayank sharma:

can i apply for the naval engineering as i m 12th pased with 85% pcm . is there any criteria of admission on merit basis of 12th.please reply me soon as i m in a great hurry.!!!!!!!!

267. 177
    saravanabalaji:

sir i am studying 4 th year instrumentation and control.can u tell me jobs offered in indian navy,selection procedures,physical fitness.i am wearing spects of power 2.25(short sight).

268. 176
    pardeep:

i’m doing b.tech from IT branch.can I apply for navy and airforce ssb.n my eyesight is week.my number r 2.5.plz suggest me…plzzzzzzz

269. 175
    Kalyan.vericherla:

Sir im pursuing Aeronautical engineering 3rd year in JNTUH affliated college. i want to join into either navy,army,airforce. So will you please let me know how will be the selection goes on. And what test they will conduct physically. Mainly i want to know about the tests that are gonna carried out during the selection process of an engineer..
    humbly,
    Kalyan.

270. 174
    neha kadam:

the girls can have the careers in the navy.if have than what qualification requide tell me

271. 173
    Ronald:

can i join the indian navy after completing my diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering

272. 172
    sunil kumar:

sir i m sunil kumar a B.E. candidate in ECE,i had applied in indian navy two times but there is no responce till now.an my % is 65.23. what should i do.

with regards-
    SUNIL KUMAR
    (09991620654)

273. 171
    Mangesh Shinde:

Myself Mangesh A Shinde, a Third Year student of Electronics Engineering from Mumbai University….i want to do career in Indian Navy…so please suggest the proper way to get into it….my agg till now is 57%…….what are the criteria for admission and selection in this field…and how is the admission process done…..

Mangesh.

274. 170
    prakash:

i am doing B-Tech (1st year)in cs branch .
    i am 21year old .
    could i apply for test .
    please tell me .

Yours sincerely, prakash gosai

275. 169
    prakash:

I have completed Std 12th. I want to join Indian Navy.

Request you to please let me know the qualification required and procedure to be followed.

Yours sincerely, prakash gosai

276. 168
    Aman Nayar:

i have just completed my 10+2 with aggregate of 76.4% & PCM 73%
    can i fill up indian navy form?
    What is the procedure to become a cadet in indian navy?

277. 167
    Ronald:

can i join the indian navy after completing my diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering.

278. 166
    Kamlesh Panchal:

I have completed Std 12th.I from M.P.& How many institute in M.P. I want to join Indian Navy.

Request you to please let me know the qualification required and procedure to be followed.

Yours sincerely,

Kamlesh

279. 165
    ishan kumar:

how to apply for engineering college of indian navy

280. 164
    Sushant Chavan,Pune,India:

I have completed Std 12th. I want to join Indian Navy.

Yours sincerely,
    Sushant

281. 163
    harbant kaur:

i am doing B-Tech (1st year)in IT branch .
    i am 19 year old .
    could i apply for test .
    please tell me .

282. 162
    Rakesh kumar:

hello sir i want to ask that ,can i apply the navy job’s after polytechnic. please give me answer

283. 161
    ajay kumar:

1)date of new application form of merchant navy ? 2)

284. 160
    naresh:

sir i want to join indian navy for that i will live my life also sir so plese join me as indian army

285. 159
    Devika:

I have passed 12th exam(cbse)with 92% marks under science stream.What should I do to enter Indian Navy?

286. 158
    pinto:

iam a be 6th semester student. wat can i do for join indian navi at this time?

287. 157
    anji:

when did the navy clark post examination held?

288. 156
    arvind gupta:

send previous year questionpaper

289. 155
    monu:

i have passed 10+2 class and i want to know about how many % are required for appling in any enterance test. whichis for officer rank and for any other rank.i also want to know about how many type of entarance test are there after 10+2 for navy.

290. 154
    mandeep kumar:

can bca student apply for navi test

291. 153
    kranthi:

sir iam studying diploma in electronics (2year) but iam not intrested to complete the course. I am having intrest to join in navy how can we join the indian navy and wat should be the qualifications .thank you sir.waiting for your reply

292. 152
    venkateshwar reddy:

last date for applying of Indian navy ssc 2010

293. 151
    Sandeep upadhyay:

Q1, What qualition is required to join merchant navy?
    Q2, What are the digrees & cources are available under merchant navy?
    Q kindly provide the procedure to join merchant navy?
    QWhat will be the cource fee?
    Q what is the duration of the cources?

294. 150
    manoj sangwan:

i am b.tech 2nd yearcomputer science student.tell me the scope in indian navy for me.

295. 149
    NIRMAL KANYAL:

ADMITCARD

296. 148
    hemlatasingh:

i want to how i can apply for job in INF as a docter
    i have a PCB

297. 147
    tejram renkwal:

sir, i want to join indian navy my qualification 10+2with pcm 68%marks &age 24and half plz tell me can i join indian navy

298. 146
    Arvind Kannaujiya:

Sir i want to join merchant navy. i have passed SSC exam with 61% in 2007 and in english 62%. also passed HSC exam with 58% in 2009. and in PCM 62%.

299. 145
    rahul singh shankhwar:

sir i am doing infinal sem. in polytechnic diploma in electrical branch.how can i apply in indian navy.plz guide me sir.

300. 144
    Narmadha:

Sir, I am doing my +2. I wish to join the Indian navy. Can a girl join the Navy ? If so what should I do ? Waiting for your reply.
    Thanking you ,
    Narmadha.

301. 143
    A.Harish Kumar:

Sir, I am a student of IIIT(Nuzvid).Andhra Pradesh.I have completed my intermediate this year (2010).I want to work in navy as an electrical engineer.Because i am intersted in that .My aim is to become a scientist.SO please could you give me any suggestions regarding that field ?.

302. 142
    A.Harish Kumar:

Sir, I am a student of IIIT(Nuzvid).Andhra Pradesh.I want to work in navy as an electrical engineer.Because i am intersted in that .My aim is to become a scientist.SO please could you give me any suggestions regarding that field ?.

303. 141
    rahul choubey:

sir, i want to have some sample papers or previous year question paper to prepare for ssc electrical officer exam. so can u please aknowledge me from where i can get it?

304. 140
    kiran choudhary:

hello sir… i m a student of 6th sem IT branch engineering … i want to know what are the eligibility criteria for girls? and what are latest date of examination?

305. 139
    kiran choudhary:

hello sir… i m a student of 6th sem IT branch engineering … i want to know what are the eligibility criteria for girls?

306. 138
    Akshay jain:

does omega gives 100% placement in merchant navy ? from where should i apply for manet entrance paper

307. 137
    devicharan hegde:

myself devicharan i have completed my 10th .how can we join the indian navy and wat should be the qualifications .thank you sir.waiting for your reply

308. 136
    Mustakim:

My Sister’s Son Doing his S.S.C this year what is the procedure to be in Indian Navy.Is there any course available after 10th.Where should we enquire ?Hope you do the needful.Waiting for your Valuable reply.

Mustakim

309. 135
    Mustakim:

My Sister’s Son Doing his S.S.C this year what is the procedure to be in Indian Navy.Is there any course available after 10th.Where should we enquire ?Hope you do the needful.Waiting for your Valuable reply.

Mustakim

310. 134
    ankit:

sir i m in 3rd year b.tech.how cn i want 2 join defence in any feild

311. 133
    Malathi:

Sir, I am doing B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. I am in final year now. I want to apply for Technical Branch in Indian Navy. Please guide me. Can a girl apply for Technical Branch services in Indian Navy?

312. 132
    Nanjundaiah.k:

sir i am doing 3rd year engineering in Electrical branch..n also i completed diploma in Electrical branch…if possible to apply from diploma basic to navy…? if it is not possible how can i apply after my B.E Graduation…

313. 131
    anurag jadhav:

sir.i am B.E. graduate from electronics and communication.and having eyesight of -2.75.can i join indian navy.

314. 130
    soumya:

how can i go indian nevy after +2

315. 129
    vineet verma:

i am doing btech in computers.it is my 2nd year.i want to join defence(ssc).so how can i do that.

316. 128
    Prince:

i want to know that….my friend atul nayal has given the merchant navy exam but his counciling letter has not come….
    i want to check his result

317. 127
    akash singh:

sir i am doing b.tech in 3rd year with electronics & communication branch. i want to join as engineering in indian navy . sir please send me the elegibility criteria and procedure to join in navy engineering

318. 126
    SAMITA:

sir can a girl doing bca apply for navy.if so when do the forms come.what does she need to do .please tell in detail.

319. 125
    makarand:

sir,i have join indian navy for that i got 73% in 10th.myself
    appearing 12th than i join the navy .myself study in army school than what i can do

320. 124
    ravishankar rajak:

i m 12th class student, just finish my exam,

i want to be in navy on the basis of 12th class result,

should i get chace to do B.E. under navy its self??

plz reply soon..

321. 123
    chandu:

Repected Sir,
    I am chandu. I am doing my 2nd year course in RGUKT, IIIT, NUZVID, AP. I want to join in INDIAN NAVY band. Is there any possibility for me. If so, Please send me the process of the application and examination.

Thank you,
    Yours faithfully,
    chandu.

322. 122
    Ruplai Sawant:

i am Company Secretary pursuing LLb. Is there any opening which suits to my qualification?

323. 121
    s.jagadeesh:

hello sir, i am studing in post diploma in 6th sem sir. i am intrested to join indian navy sir.what is the process and i am eligible or not sir.

324. 120
    divyesh:

show me the questions of identity lesson now

325. 119
    shivanand gawande:

hello sir, i am a student of chemical engineering..my quiz is it possibility to me to join navy after my graduation?

326. 118
    rounak chowdhury:

i am a commerce student and i am giving my isc examination. I am 17 years old and want to join INDIAN NAVY.. What is the process and am i eligible?

327. 117
    naresh kumar kp:

sir, i am doing my 3 yr and going to step into 4 year by june 2010, and i wanted to that is selection criteria also depends upon what cast u are in sir, and is preference given to OC cast

328. 116
    sandeep:

hi sir,i mstudy in electronic engg. in 6th sem. ,sir pls guide me , how to join merchant navy ….

329. 115
    Prithviraj:

I’m a 10+2 student.I just finished my 1st year exam.How can i join the Navy?

330. 114
    ganesh:

i have completed diploma in EEE branch .i am how to join in navy,for wich posts can i apply.

331. 113
    SHIV KUMAR:

sir, i am 6th semester in mechnical. can i apply for indian navy?

332. 112
    saravdeep chauhan:

I WANTS TO COME TO KNOW HOW TO JOIN . I GIVEN EXAM OF 12 WITH PHYSICS , CHEMESTRY , MATHS , ENGENIREING DRAWING AND ENGLISH .

333. 111
    Bibhudatta pradhan:

i’m B.TECH prefinal yr,of EEE branch.can i apply any job for Indian Navy?

334. 110
    jitu ranjan lenka:

sir,i am countinuing my B.TECH in electrical & electronics stream .what percentage should i have to join ssc .

335. 109
    Mohamed Risad:

i had complete my 11th std..i want to join Indian navy.
    what are the entrance exams 4 me..?
    waat is the qulification for this exams..?
    i want to know information regardig this…thank you.

336. 108
    haider:

at right now I am under Graduate in B.E from IT branch
    VI sem I want to join Merchant Navy,but i am 25yr old
    there may be any chance me for apply to Mercant Navy

337. 107
    lajwanti bhati:

myself lajwanti bhati. m in 3rd year ece. can i apply for the indian navy.

338. 106
    pavan tiwari:

Is there any chance for computer science engineers in navy?

339. 105
    Raj Kumar Gupta:

I am Rajkumar Gupta from mumbai indian citizen.
    and I have complete my graduation(50%),H.S.C(65%)and in S.S.C(passed).
    In what way I can join the Indian Navy force.
    Please give me a right suggestion.
    cont:9920792975

340. 104
    ABEY DAVID:

From
    Abey David: Feb. 25th 2010

I am a +2 student (commerce group). I am also a violinist (Western Style) following staff notation having four years of experience. I would like to join Indian Navy Band. Kindly give me the necessary information regarding this job. My contact number is 8089579139.

Thank you,

Yours faithfully,

Abey David

341. 103
    Suraj:

i am 10th base diploma student of Govt. Polytecnic in 2nd year.
    Please tell me, Can i apply for indian navy.
    My contact no. Is 08899190395.

342. 102
    Suraj rawat:

I am class 10th base diploma student of electronics engginering in 2nd year of govt. polytecnic kotdwara, can i able to join indian navy?
    Please tell me, my contact no. Is 08899190395.

343. 101
    Rajneekant rai:

Respected sir i m a student of b.tech from IT branch second year student want’s to join navy after completing my engg.its a humble request to you to provide all the necessary information regarding this.i will be thankfull to u.

344. 100
    atul rana:

hi,my name is atul rana now i am doing B. Tech in electrical stream.
    My question is that how much percentage is required for ssc entrance exam in B. Tech degree,10+2,10th, and how many time i give this test.09817261191
    plz sir give me full detail about it. i am really interested to join indian navy and i want to do serve for my country.

345. 99
    shahadab:

my name is shahadab ,studying in 6th sem mechanical.I’m very much interested to join INDIAN NAVY and serve my country . As i stay in Karnataka can u plz tel me when and where the examinations are going to be held in karnataka . during which semister i can apply ? i have 75% in my academics . will there b any physical examination during the selection process ? from where can i get the application form ? Can u send the details of criteria for Indian Nave Tech 2010 exam . i want to know about the dates when the exam forms is declared in upcoming months . you can also contact me on my cell phone +919844897863

346. 98
    Asim Rana:

sir from begining i want to join indian navy .so
    after b.tech is there any exam for join indian navy,or tell me the procedure for directly apply in indian navy.for your kind information i am the student of instrumentation &control engg

347. 97
    Sowmya:

I am a girl ,completed my Bachelor’s degree in Information Technology. I want to join indian navy. can girls also apply for indian navi jobs? can i apply for this job?

348. 96
    Yogesh kumbhar:

I am completed my H.S.C. above 60%
    what can i do to join Indian Navy Force

349. 95
    Ajeet:

I have passed 10 + 2 with 75.2 % marks.Aggregate of pcm is 66.6%. please send me details how can i join merchant navy for officer’s trade?

350. 94
    MUSAB AHMAD:

I am a b.tech. 2nd year mechanical engg. student and already done diploma in mechanical engg.what is the chance in navy as a diploma engg. as well as b.tech. Engg.?and my eye sight is -2.75.am i eligible for navy?

351. 93
    Prajwal:

I am doing my mechanical engineering.My 6th semester classes will start from 1st february 2010. I want to join Indian navy. Can you please tell me during which semester i have to apply so that i can have the idea as to when the selection process starts.

352. 92
    roshan b. kadam:

i am in B.E(instrumentation).i am interested in this field so please forward me information related how to enter in this field after B.E and also in this 1th MAY 2010 i will be of 24 so can i eligible.

353. 91
    manraj:

Sir /madam,
    I want to join indian navy tell me the procedure .

354. 90
    praneethvarma:

plz let me know the examination dates for 10+2 completed candidates.. information about interviews to be attended ,physical needs and communication skills

355. 89
    vishnu kumar.p:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM VISHNU KUMAR.P,DOING B.E-mechanical Engineering,PRE-FINAL YEAR,SIR I HAVE MORE INTEREST TO JOIN IN NAVY .PRESENTIL IN HAVE 80% OF MARKS IN UG DEGREE.WHAT ARE THE STEPS TO DO??? MY CONTACT NO;9500555789

356. 88
    Mubashir:

I’ve completed my Bachelor’s degree in Electronic & Communication Engineering.
    Plz send me the details for joining Indian navy

357. 87
    probir:

what qualification is required to join indian navy and what are the procedure for it
    what are the basic requirement to join the navy

358. 86
    Riham .K. Mohammed:

I am a girl currently studying in TyBsc computer science and will be a graduate this year i.e.2010. I need to know about the various ccarrers for girls in Indian Navy. I also want to know about the exams to be conducted for Navy. When are the Exam dates?where can i get the application forms for the same?

359. 85
    anchal srivastava:

i m in b.tech BIOTECH 2nd year,is there any job opportunities for we girls in indian navy ????

360. 84
    waqar:

how i do prepare for the coming exam. and from where i get application from the center. also let me know abut the fee structure of the exam for (merchant navy )
    if it is possible plz give me the information on my cell 09559516020

361. 83
    deepak:

how can i download application for ssc

362. 82
    Aniket Sarkar:

Sir..i’m a student of BE(electronics & telecommunication) 3rd yr. I want to join Indian Navy after my graduation, what is the procedure to join in electrical branch, please guide me…

363. 81
    Deepika:

sir/madam,
    I want to join indian navy tell me the procedure.

364. 80
    shalinee:

can girls also apply for indian navi jobs?
    i m studying in B.E. branch computer science and engg.
    can i apply for this job?

365. 79
    pratap:

my age is 25 ihave complited dme i want to join army in technical side please help me

366. 78
    manoj:

sir, iam third year electrical engg student. i want to join indian navy after engg,so whatis the procedure to join navy and requirment.

367. 77
    Neeraj arora:

Plz send me al the details how can i join indian navy. Right now i m pursuing my b.tech 3rd year even semester from electronics and communication engineering

368. 76
    Arshi Naaz:

I’m a lady of 25. I have completed my graduation B.A from Rohilkhand University(Bareilly)in 2007. Currently pursuing GNIIT from NIIT(Delhi). I desperately want to join Navy but I don’t know whether I’m eligible or not. Please show me the best possible way to hit my target.

369. 75
    vishal jadhav:

after 10th any chance to join indian navy

370. 74
    KAPIL KUMAR:

Sir, I want tojoin the indian navy.And have 54%marks in 12th class. and 53% marks in 10 th class. and I have 6 months computer diploma and i know net too. so tell me that how can i join it. plz

371. 73
    karishma:

i am in first year engineering of computer science.i want to join merchant navy.my height is161cm &wt is 51kg.then how can i join

372. 72
    hussain:

sir at present i was in middle of 3rd year 2nd semester, i want to join indian navy, but i was in confusion that i had 2 backlogs in my semester but i can complete it till the end of my 3rd year. but if my aggregate is 55-60% can i apply for indian navy at 4th year 1st semester? if not can apply in 4th 2nd semester?

373. 71
    vijay:

SIR IAM BTECH 2DR YEAR DO IHAVE OPPORTUNITY 2 JOING IN INDIAN NAVY NOW

374. 70
    Charu:

sir i am pursuing BE in Computer,it’s my VI semester….am i eligible for any enterance in indian navy?i am asking because i have not found Computer/IT in your eligibility criteria…please suggest me.it will be my pleasure…waiting for your reply.

375. 69
    jai:

sir i am b.tech ist year student want to join navy

376. 68
    ramana:

sir i am studying 3rd year b.tech in ece branch. please send me syllabus for ssc exam to my email address.

377. 67
    pamreishang awungshi:

sir, i want to join indian navy..

378. 66
    Arun batra:

I m arun of age 20.nd i m persuing my b.tech in ECE.i m in 3rd yr.can u tell me when the application form issues and what is the syllabus for technical test.i m seeking for a job in navy

379. 65
    pratik:

Sir i have completed my B Tech in electrical and electronics can i apply for INDIAN COAST GUARD as my age is 25.

380. 64
    komal:

sir/madam i am hindi literature final year student iwant to join indian navy so can u help me about joining indian navy

381. 63
    Kanwardeep singh:

sir i’m doing diploma in electronics and i’m in final year plz tell me that how to join the merchant navy

382. 62
    sabareesh.N:

sir/madam,i am willing to join in indian navy. i am a final year diploma student in the department of Information Technology, after my 10th standard i was join in diploma course. i am eligible to join in indian navy? is this posible what can i do for that? pls guide me sir/madam
    My mail id is [email protected] ph:9659475910.

383. 61
    Rachana Nandan:

sir, are girls eligible for joining NDA and/or Indian navy.
    and if they are,then please let me know the eligibility criterias for the same

384. 60
    sabareesh.N:

sir i am a final year diploma after 10th standard i love navy because our india was sorrounded by sea in thhree sides so please tell me how can i join in indian navy?, what can i do for that?

385. 59
    anush b:

sir i’m a final year Bsc (electronics) student ,i want to know whether that can i join indian navy………so please tell me how can i join help me

386. 58
    shyam kishor:

I have compleate my intermideate from up board with 60%marks and also compleate my one year diploma in computer hardware and networking.how i join indian navy and which post i applied for my job.
    please help me

387. 57
    RISHABH SINGH:

How to join MERCHANT NAVY after 10+2.

388. 56
    vijayabalan:

i am completed diplamo in instrumentation&control engineering,i want study in marine engg.so please send eligibility criteria to me ,

389. 55
    vipulsalecha:

in computer application r avalaueable ornot

390. 54
    DEEPAK MEHTA:

sir i am pursuing BE in IT(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY)..it’s my final semester….am i eligible for any enterance in indian navy?i am asking because i have not found IT in your eligibility criteria…please suggest me.it will be my pleasure…waiting for your reply.

391. 53
    Can I join Indian navi?:

I am complit my B.A exm in this year 2009 also I am persuing diploma engineering (Branch-DME).This engineering course will complite on 2010 (juli).I am realy join Indian navi.plese Healp Me,Sir

392. 52
    gaurav:

hi sir
    i am mechanical engg(2009 pass out)
    my eye site is -4.50
    plz help me

393. 51
    Mubeen:

hello sir, i m doing 12th an i want to join merchant navy so can u help me

394. 50
    Rakesh:

Can u send the details of criteria for Indian Nave Tech 2010 exam. I saw the ad in Times of India. Whether a person appearing in +12 in 2009-10 can apply for the same. Course is scheduled to start in July 2010 and +12 result will be available by May end or June. Regards

395. 49
    sumit kumar:

i want to apply for the post DEDH-02/2010.CAN YOU TELL ME HOW TO APPLICATION FORM

396. 48
    nithin james:

respect sir,
    i am doing final year b.e in ECE. where i get the model papers for SSC.

397. 47
    vivek:

ihave passed +2with 69% marks. i want to join NA ezhimala .what i wan to do?

398. 46
    kindly inform when issue the form:

dear sir kindly inform me your newly reqrutment form please

399. 45
    Abbas Malvi:

now i am studying in B.E-7th-sem in Mechanical Engineering
    i want to get totaly information or procedure for getting job in indian navy as a Mechanical Engineer.
    and what about the encome??????
    please please sir give it to me
    i realy need that information.

400. 44
    Tirtha:

I m a student studying in 10+2, in science stream. Can i apply for indian navy engineering? Is it required to have a diploma in any of the branch as mentioned in the elligibility criteria? Reply soon

401. 43
    akhilesh:

Sir, I am in third yea of engineering ,branch electronics & control engineering I am very eager to join defence Please tell me how can I join form this time only?

402. 42
    haja navaj:

I am doing final year diploma in ece. so i can join the INDIAN NAVY for SSC

403. 41
    kabyamaya purohit:

Please tell me about technecal engenering of indian navy?

404. 40
    nikhil ojha:

can u tell me whether a person not having a good eyesight can apply for mechant navy.i m having myopic eyes with power-4.5,am i eligible to apply?
    please help.

405. 39
    Vignesh.m:

Sir i need d syllabus for ssc of navy exam for engineering graduates of electrical branch
    And am doin final year BE

406. 38
    murugan:

where ll get the model papers or previous year papers for SSC in indian navy. i m doing engineering in ece

407. 37
    deepti mishra:

m BCA final year student and scored 64% in 12(pcb+comp)
    and aggregate 69% in bca
    i want to join indian navy,or air force…can i join
    bcoz its my dream to join defence ..
    plz help me

408. 36
    ritesh singhvi:

can we apply for 2 posts at atime in navy.
    or can we apply for post in navy & coast guard at atime

409. 35
    SHIVA:

am undergoing the third year of my btech.
    I am deeply interested in doing the job in navy.
    cant i apply for the job in SSC given that only
    The candidates should be unmarried and be between 19.5 - 25 years of age as on 1st July, 2010. Candidates in their final semester can also apply.
    i am not in my final semister.

410. 34
    v.sivaramakrishnan:

i am final year for [BE,electrical and electronics engineering],so i am eligibility for (indian navy SSC

engineering

411. 33
    gaurav soni:

sir i am gaurav soni and i have a mechanical branch and now i am in 4 year sir i am realy intersted in indian navy and work with indian navy. how can i join it?

412. 32
    vikas:

where will we get application form ?where should it be posted?

413. 31
    Kiran:

I am a computer science and engineering 3rd year student i am interested to join Indian navy.Kindly tell me the formalities for that can i join now,I am ready to join now as well as after my course

414. 30
    sukant kumar das:

this is sukant , m doing my B.tech. in computer science and i want to join the indian navy..butin the eligibility criteria it is said that
    Engineering must be done in one of the following courses:
    1. Mechanical Engineering
    2. Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
    3. Control Engineering
    4. Electrical Engineering
    also my date of birth is 18th july 1989.So, as i am b.tech. in computer science is it possible for me to join the indian navy anyway
    please help me soon with my query

415. 29
    rakesh:

I want to join indian navy but I complete my 10+2 by Arts streame. I do not have any technicle knowledge. I just want to know that how to I join navy and where ? I am delhi sitizen

416. 28
    jokim sampath:

this is rishikesh , m doing my B.E. in computer science and i want to join the indian navy..butin the eligibility criteria it is said that
    3. Control Engineering
    also my date of birth is april 1985.So, as i am B.E. in computer science is it possible for me to join the indian navy anyway

417. 27
    rishikesh dutta:

this is rishikesh , m doing my B.E. in computer science and i want to join the indian navy..butin the eligibility criteria it is said that
    3. Control Engineering
    So, as i am B.E. in computer science is it possible for me to join the indian navy anyway

418. 26
    bhavana:

sir, i m B.Sc.(H) Biotechnology, final yr. student. i want to know wheather i can join in any field of navy, army or airforce.

419. 25
    praveen:

what about the naval architecture and executive cadre applications for course commencing jan 2010 ? whaen did it appear? please help

420. 24
    richaraj:

i am a 12th board student havng subjects PCM.I want to join MERCHANT NAVY just after 10+2 exam that will held in 2010 FOR THAT WHAT I HAVE TO DO.. TELL ME ABOUT THE FORM DATE

421. 23
    deepak:

Sir, iam a student of btech pursuing 3rd year in ece trade. Plz tell me eligibility criteria that are considered regarding physical requirments in detail. On which post do a btech degree holder is posted? For how much time period we have to work as a trainee?and one more thing i would like to know- is there any written examination?

422. 22
    Ram Prakash:

when the admit card of SSR come out Indian Navy tell me

Have A Gud Day

423. 21
    amit choudhary:

i want to know about the dates when the exam forms is declared in upcoming months

424. 20
    senthil:

as a pre final year student what can i do?

425. 19
    nirmal m patel:

will you send me indian army soldier photos on my mail.because i love army

426. 18
    pradeep palled:

sir i am persuing “bachelor of computer application”(BCA degree)and i will complete it in july 2009.please tell me how can i enter into the indian navy.and i have got 45% in my 12th standard &i will secure 61%agregate in my degree.whether i m eligible for indian navy exams?also tell me about merchant navy.

427. 17
    pradeep palled:

please tell me the eligible marks of my 12th for navy exams

428. 16
    manish:

what type of question do u ask after 12th examination about phy,chem, math please replysoon.

429. 15
    Khushboo Kumari:

About admit card of Indian Navy of exam 2009

430. 14
    Jaspreet Singh:

when is the entrance exam of merchant navy is going on 2009-10????

431. 13
    mathew:

could u tell what are the process and Syllubus of the Indian navy’s recrutment process of the education branch (computer science)

432. 12
    shivam pandey:

could u tell me that when is the entrance exam of merchant navy is going on 2009-10

433. 11
    arjun sharma:

all indian navy officers entrance exam dates tell me know

434. 10
    navin:

I had appeared in 11th this (2009-2010)year and i want to join INDIAN navy.i am more than 16 years .can i join ?if yes then how?

435. 9
    Abin:

I had appeared in 10th this year and i want to join INDIAN NAVY as a Mechanical Engineering. what should i do?

436. 8
    Sunil Kumar:

Sir, I’ve just completed 10th securing an aggregate of 79 in all subjects and 89 in maths and science. Also, i had an accident on 13 feb 2009. Doctors declared that it was “Acute SDH “. Now could u please tell me how to join the Indian Navy the earliest in officers cadre.

437. 7
    ankita:

i want to join indian navy very much interested, completed BE tell me how to apply ?

438. 6
    nimish:

I want to join Indian Navy .
    Pls Co-operate Me.
    Thanks .
    Nimish

439. 5
    jia harshwardhan:

sir, can students paaed out std 12th apply for merchant navy?????????

440. 4
    Abhijit Dubey:

Dear sir, i am pursuing B-Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation . I want to ask what is the procedure of joining to indian navy in 2009 .please explain me the entire procedure and from where I woild get the applicatiion form and all .

Expecting your quick reply

Abhijit Dubey

441. 3
    agnish:

I had appeared in 11th this year and i want to join INDIAN navy. what should i do?

442. 2
    T.G.PREETHI SINGH:

can the candidates completed intermidiate appear for the exam? what are requirements?

443. 1
    satish pardeshi:

I have now doing bca in second year and pass hsc with 70% marks i want to join indian navy tell me the procedure send me feed back