Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012
Indian Navy now opens its window towards you for a secure career preferably to engineers, in order to recruit them as Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officers within the Technical branch, electrical engineering branch of the Indian Naval Force. Indian Navy has mainly four divisions; namely electrical, engineering, executive and education. Both Engineering and electrical divisions has got a very important role among these especially during several operational activities. Default period upto which a prospective person supposed to service is 10 years and that can be extended upto 14 years depending upon the interest of individual.
Indian Navy is updated with highly advanced facilities, which paves an unparalleled route towards life and a place where thousands of aspirants who succeeded in making their careers more stable as well as adventurous. Its opportunity limits within the male candidates those who are unmarried. Once they log on to the jobs, they will be designated in respected part of Naval Training and directly; commissioned as Sub Lieutenant.
Structure of Indian Navy SSC
Based on the performance of the individual in BE/B.Tech Degree examination the applicants will be call up for Services Selection Board (SSB) Interviews. And that will be scheduled for 5 days which will be consisting:
Stage 1 Test (Day 1): Officers Intelligence Rating test (OIR)
Stage 2 Test (4 Days): Picture Perception and Discussion test (PDPT)
(Consists of Psychological Tests, Group Tasks, Group Discussion and Interview)
Candidates thereafter supposed to present fitness certificates and for that they are recommended to undergo Special Medical Examination at nearest military hospital (5 days). Once these procedures get completed the candidate will be appointed for training.
Syllabus for Indian Navy SSC Examination
General Studies
It consists of General Awareness as well as General Intelligence & Reasoning Ability.
General Intelligence and Reasoning Ability:
General Awareness:
English Language
- Understanding of the language
- Correct usage of English
- Writing ability
- Paragraph writing/ report writing
Arithmetic
This area consists of questions on problems relating to
- Number System
- Computation Of Whole Numbers
- Decimals And Fractions
- Relationships Between Numbers
- Fundamental Arithmetical Operations
- Averages
- Interest
- Percentage
- Ratio And Proportion
- Profit And Loss
- Discount
- Use Of Tables And Graphs
- Time And Distance
- Mensuration
- Ratio And Time
Language Comprehension (English):
- Understanding Of Correct English
- Comprehension
- Writing Ability
- Short Essay
- Précis
- Letter Writing
Communication Skill/Writing Ability
- Understanding Of Correct English/Hindi
- Comprehension
- Writing Ability
- Short Essay
- Précis
- Letter Writing
Hindi
- Understanding And Knowledge Of Hindi Language
- Correct Usage
- Writing Ability
- Short Essay
- Paragraph/Report Writing
- Grammar
Personality test
- Psychological Tests
- Group Task
- Group Discussion and Interview
Unmarried male applicants in the Technical Branches (Engineering and Electrical) are the only prospectives for this examination. Age limit: 19 ½ to 25 years (candidate to be born between 02 Jan 1985 to 01 Jul 1990; both dates inclusive). Applicant must hold a BE/B Tech (or equivalent) from Recognised University or AMIE with minimum 55% marks in aggregate. Calculation for aggregate percentage should be based on total marks obtained in all the semesters divided by total number of semesters, in any of the following disciplines:
Engineering Branch
- Mechanical
- Production
- Aeronautical
- Marine
- Control
- Electrical Branch: (i) Electrical, (ii) Electronics, (iii) Telecommunications, (iv) Avionics, (v)Instrumentation & Control.
Note: Applicants in 8th semester can also apply provided they have aggregate of 55% marks till 7th semester.
Physical Standards
Minimum height – 157 cms with correlated weight
The minimum acceptable vision for distant vision should be
- 6/24
- 6/24 (correctable to 6/6, 6/6 with glasses)
Should not be colour/night blind.
How to Apply?
Applicants for this examination can either send the application with superscription on the envelope “Ssc Engineering/ Electrical Branch via mail according to the format given in their admission notification or can download the application from their official website. Also require to send the attested copies of their certificates.
- Official website: www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.
- Mail Address: Post Bag No. 02, Sarojani Nagar, New Delhi – 110023
How to fill the Form?
Applicants are supposed to take printout the application form and then should complete it in all respects. Enclosures with this should be neatly tied with thread/ tagged. It is important that one should fill the application oneself. Form sent by speed post/ Regd Post/courier will be rejected.
Important Dates (Tentative)
Last Date for receipt of Application forms: On middle of November , 2011
Interviews generally conducted: On the months of January and June, 2012
Commencement of Training: On the month of July, 2012
Please do note that the dates are only tentative and are not final.
Contact Details
- Directorate of Manpower Planning and Recruitment (R & R), Naval Headquarters, Room No 204, ‘C’ Wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
List of Indian Navy SSC Exam centres
- 12 Services Selection Board, Selection Centre South, Cubban Road, Bangalore-560042
- 33 SSB, Bhopal, Selection Centre Central, Sultania Infantry Line, Bhopal-462018
- NSB, Agrani, Naval Selection Board, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-641018
Reference Books
- Competition Science vision
- Pratiyogita Darpan
- Indian Navy By V.V.K. Subburaj
- Blueprint to blue water, the Indian Navy By Satyindra Singh
Coaching Centres for Indian Navy SSC Examination
- Baalnoi Academy
- Cavalier India
- Bolster Academea
- New Careers Academy
Study Plan
First of all, one must identify and summarize the things that are included in the syllabus of examination. Make a proper plan of action and collect previous question papers as well as patterns. Undergo as many online examinations as possible and make a habit of reading books related to the Naval explorations, create advanced technical knowhow and study how to manage time.
How and Where To Get the Results
The result of the entrance exam will be available from the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.
Score Validity
Score of the examination is valid till one year.
- SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy
- SSC Officer Pilot, The Indian Navy
- SSC Officer in Aviation Cadre (Observer), Indian Navy
- Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officer, Indian navy
- Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officer, The Indian Navy
- Logistic Cadre of Executive Branch, Indian Navy, SSC
- Executive Cadre, Indian Navy
- Short Service Commission (SSC) Officer, The Indian Navy
- Short Service Commission Officer, The Indian Navy
- Short Service Commissioned Officer, Indian Navy
- Government Jobs in Naval Sector
- List of Navy Entrance Exams
- Difference between Indian Navy and Merchant Navy
- Sailors (Male), Indian Navy
- Officers, Indian Navy
443 Responses to “Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical) 2012”
sir i am a student of b.tech. 3rd yr., i have just passed 2nd yr., i want to join navy, can i apply for this.?
hello sir now i m in second year of bca i want to join navy pls give me the information can i join indian navy
i have to get 70% in ssc board exam in 2011 . can i able to join indian navy for any post . plz send me full information as earlier as possible.
I want 2 knw can i apply for merchant navy officer with 49% in ssc nd i also want 2 knw can i start nw the basics of it without wasting of any year or any of month, is there any basic study in 11th std nd if it is so is it important or helpful in my future and yes so please sir advice a college for me please thank you
I had fill SSC pilot/observer JAN-12 about 4 month ago but till yet I don’t get any admit card for test and date of examination please help me and try to give proper information about it.
sir mere 12th me 72% h me nevy join krna chahta hu to kese apply kru plz help me fast
Sir, I am doing 3 year BE ELECTRICAL ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING . I would like to join in navy as a electrical or any communication officer . So kindly tell me. How to join in the post and any other additional studies is required for joining in the post
niraj i have not complet my diploma electrical so after completing procedure indian navy
i am completing our certificate course in S.L.I.E.T colledge equal in +2 and completing our diploma in mech. in this colledge. i”ll join the indian navy what can i do?
Sir i have complete the 3 year diploma electrical engg in 2010,my age 24 year.i am extremlay intrested to join the indian navy plese suggest me.
Hello sir,i am now doing be(ece) i am intrested to joint in indian neavy.what kind of jobs and what’s the procedure to joint?pls give me details.
i am s.s.c. studant waiting my result, i wish to join merchant navy, which subject i have to choose for admission in 11th std. pls.advise me.
I am doing my final year BE(electrical and electronics engineering). After completing i would like to join indian navy so what is the procedure of joining indian navy as a electrical officer.
after completing btech i would like to join indian navy so what is the procedure of joining indian navy
sir i am join indian navy
i m girl.now i m doing btech 3rd year from information technology.can i join force.how i can join force.
Sir i have completed my diploma in computer technology and planning for engineering from INDIAN NAVY.
I would be glad if you inform me the shedule for the enterance exam through mail…
THANKS.
DEAR SIR,
I AM AN EX INDIAN AIRFORCE, MY SON(DOB 27.10.1993) WHO HAD SCORED 93% IN 10th STANDARD (CBSE) NOW WAITING FOR 12th STANDARD CBSE RESULT (MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY)IS VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO JOIN NAVY ENGINEERING, WHEN IS NEXT ENTERANCE EXAMINATION TO APPEAR ? CAN YOU KINDLY INFORM IN MAIL THE DETAILS.
THANKS& BEST REGARDS
KRISHNA KUMAR
I WANT TO BE AN ARMY MAN, I HAD JUST APPEARED 12 BOARD. SO WAHAT TO DO NOW TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY
sir i am @D.K.@
please help sir give me only physical test information
please sir
how can i apply in indian navy exam for engineering
i have 8 yrs old baby i want to do her career in navy i am staying in mumbai. so please help to how we can do this
i am doing the 2nd sem in electronics and telecom engg
i would like to join the indian navy how can i apply for it ?
I have just gave the exam of 12th std. I wish to apply for engineering. How can I apply for Indian navy?
is that true that the computer science branch of B.E. is not applicable for ssc exam..?
what is the syllabus for Indian Navy SSC(Engineering/Electrical)
i am doing 6th sem in marine engineering.
i would like to join indian navy so what’s a procedure to it?
plese give me a answer.
I have completed my Engineering in 2010. I have a simple doubt in the Qualification for SSC Short Service Commission Executive{GS(X)} for Excecutive Officer. After completing Xth standard i joined for Diploma, its a 3 year course and then joined for BE directly for 2nd year. When i applying for SSC Short Service Commission Executive{GS(X)} for Executive Officer through online their is a section for Qualification when i selected BE in that its asking for 1st to 8th Semester BE marks, as i have joined directly to second year what i should fill in the first 2 semester marks. Please help me to get a conclusion about this and i will be waiting for your reply and the last date for applying through online is 27th march so i kindly request you to reply me as soon as possible
Hi,sir i m tushar be 3rd year cs branch ,plz sir tell me ,what can do somthing to join us.plz sir
i am ITI electrician with 1year electrician mentence exp.i am intrestd of indian nevy
I AM PRADEEP .I AM A COMPUTER APPLICATION STUDENTS HOW TO JOIN WITH INDIAN NAVY.
I want to know more about the selection process in INDIAN NAVy.Can u help in this?
iam doing my diploma in industrial electronics is there any scope in indian navy which teaches us and gives degree with a job
sir i have completed diploma in mechanical engg. in2010 my age on date is 22 year i am extremely intrested to join the indian navy please suggest me.
its my wish to join in indian navy. my dad was in indian navy for 15 years. so its my keen interest to become a part of it. what are the procedurs for that? now am doing third year B.E ECE.
my name is jayadev.. iam studing b.tech finial year eee… the date of applying ssc is finished.. so how can i apply now to joine in naval force
I am diploma holder in electronics and telecommunication and presently a was joining engineering in E&C
So, i want to give the entrance exam for navy so help me please.
presently i am doing betech in E.C.E.i am in 3rd year now.i like to join Indian Navy Army.If you dont mind,I want to know every thing regarding engineering exam.
Hello sir,presently.. i am doing btech in E.C.E.I want to join Indian Navy Army.I am in 3rd year now.If you don’t mind, i want to know ever thing,what to do?? in details.
you are requested my timeing or day to a gya per paper ka roll no or center nahi pata you are ply send rool no and center my mob:9013361535.
I am studing in 8th semester BE-MECHANICAL.I want to join indian navy because proud of my nation.
Is there any reqrument for 10th (ssc)passed.PL.GUIDE US. Thanks.
i am diploma holder in electrical and electronics engineering, and also presently i was doing my engineering in EEE and also i need to join in the indian navy army. first of all what i want to do
iam studying computer science engineering,i want to what are the eligibility criteria for girls?
sir,am a b.e electronic and communication engg student……am having 3 arrear but 74.2 percentage . is it possible to join in indian navy.
I am an electrical engineer
how to get job in navy?
iam studying b.tech can i join indian navy after my completion of b.tech ,if i can please send me those details how to join
sir, i have completed my diploma in instrumentation & control in the year 2010, can i join Indian navy please reply?
dear sir/madam,
i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication engineering and now doing same department in B.E. am i eligible sir? awaiting for your reply with great eagerness…..
SIR, I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY ,NOW I AM DOING MY 12 FROM PCM , PLZ REPLY IF ANY OPTION IS THERE
I m in MBBS 2nd prof. And i want to join merchant navy after this. What will be the procedure
i am studying diploma in mechanical how to i join in navy
WHAT IS THE QUALIFICATION NEED FOR JOIN NAVY
sir,mera naam bhup singh ha or ma indian navy join karna chahta hu, meri hight 5″4 ha ,chest 168 cm ha, mane 12th non medical (PCM) se ki ha, kya ma navy me join ho sakata hu
sir,i am in tenth if i want to join navy then what qualifications are requried? which side should i choose?
I m suhas i complet diploma in E&TC . can i join
the indian navi OR army
i am future of india
i complete my diploma in electronics and communication
and nw i m doing B.E. in 2nd year
and i have to join the navy any how its is my lakshya of my life
will u help me to how i join the navy
i m wait for your fathfully reply
i m the futur of india
after btech how many cost pay for in the tarinig of ssc cadet
I’ve completed BE in electronics n heard about post regarding RADIO OFFICER. I need all the information about that.
Is there any career opportunities for biotech engineers?
Respected Sir
now i am diploma student 2 nd year.Is any option for diploma student in INDIAN NAVI ?
i m mechatronics engineer.i want to join indain navy.what i have to do for this?
I am S.E. ETC student. I wish to join Indian Navy. Please guide me about Entrance Exam.
can i join navy after 12th from science stream, if yes, than how?
I am currently pursuing B.M.S. (third year). And i am interested in the aviation sector. But maybe i don’t have the correct background to qualify, but could you suggest me the right way to get into it, along with the the tenure of the course, the fees charged and other relevant information. please if you could , i will be really grateful . Thanking you.
Reply soon.
grateful.
JAI HIND Waiting,
ARLINDA LOPES.
MUMBAI.
what is qualification for polytechnic student
why there is physical test?
I am pursuing engineering(B.E) course(final year) in Bio-Technology. I am very much interested in joining INDIAN NAVY. Is there any way through which (B.E)bio-tech students can apply for job in INDIAN NAVY?
Please help me Sir, as I am very much interested in joining INDIAN NAVY.
i am kunal d kashalkar. i completed BE in electronics & telecommunication field in 2010 with 56.29% aggrigate. when will be the next SSC examination.
thanks & regards
kunal d kashalkar.
now i am in B.Tech 2 nd year, my question is my institution is ugc approved……can i fill up tjis form……
am doing my final engg in a anna univ affliated college..can u please brief out the selection process for SSC -Navy in Electrical branch for the year 2010
I am diploma engineer(c.s)polytechnic can i eligible for any post in navy
my wife qualificaton is 10+2(mpc)
she is eligible for any post in indian navy
i’m student of i.t branch b.tech 3rd yr.and i want to join indian navy but i don’t know how to proceed steps for acheiving task in indian navy? i’m a girl student,and please send me eligibilty critaria and required coaching?
who is the best test one about indian navi or marchant navi
give me some detail
sir plz
give me information
i am cdt jyoti ranjan singh .i am doing BNS course (bacler of nautical science) this is 3 year course is only for marchant navi service yet i am in 2nd year i want to join indian navi (ssc) please give me some other ideas how i join
i am realy thankful to you
your truely
cdt j.r.singh
sir m doing my b.tech from ieet Baddi.sir , i am in electrical engineering course.i have 72% in 1st sem, 70% in 2nd sem, 76% in 3rd , 4th & 5th sem.sir at this moment i havent my certificates due to some home problems.sir i secured ist position in university from 2 years . sir , please help me to overcome this problem
sir, i am kholee i am doing my B.E. 3rd year in ECE and i got 80% in 1st year, 78% in 2nd semester, 79% in 3rd semester. i am thinking to join indian navy. sir so please tell me the procedure how to apply indian navy and usually when is the form issuing. and sir can you please send me the syllabus for the test. sir can i appear at the end of 3rd year i.e. 6th sem . sir i will be waiting for your reply
what accer in inteligence test sir
Respected Sir
I m a student of B.Tech CSE (Computer Science Engineering) in 3rd year .Can you please tell me Girls can join navy ?How can they join Indian Navy? I want full information regarding Indian Navy .I m waiting for your reply
Respected Sir
I m a student of B.Tech CSE (Computer Science Engineering) in 3rd year .Can you please tell me Girls can join navy ?How can they join Indian Navy? I want full information regarding Indian Navy .I m waiting for your rep
New recuritment in navy for diploma candidates
e mail id [email protected]
I Had Complet diploma in mechanical engg(DME) I want to joun indian navy please tell you the procedure
i finished my b.tech in computer science engieering.im intrest to join in “INDIAN NAVY” give me guidency sir
can student join after+2.
i continue btech now i am in 3rd year
i want join in navy plz guide me
yours obediently
sandeep
I am doing my btech final year in ELECTRICAL&ELECTROINICS Engineering. So Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY”.
Please give guide me sir.
Yours sincerely
mahesh.velicheti
i have just completed my engineering in mechanical.
i want to join merchant navy .so please tell the right procedure for application in navy.
please send me the procedure joining navy &address of navy colleges in mumbai /maharashtra for completing my diploma in telecommunication&electronic
I just compleated my B.E in ELECTRICAL Engineering. So Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY”.
Please give guide me sir.
Yours sincere
Sachin Naik
Respected sir………
I just compleated my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering. so Iam eager to join “INDIAN NAVY” . so please give me a full of information about the best and better optins in :INDIAN NAVY”
Yours obidently
Peravali Rambabu
I want information regarding dispatch of forms for IAF entrance.please help me out..
sylabus for navy exams and examination centers?
I am a plus two passed student in science group. I have wish to join in indian navy. What i will do for that? Please give some instructions.
I am doing my B.E Degree in MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 3rd year…. i want to know i am eligible to apply SSB in navy… Please reply soon sir.. i am very much interested to join in INDIAN NAVY……
can you mail me the process of joining navy after diploma in telecommication and electronic
I am in third B.Tech Engineering of Mechanical stream, I am eager to join “INDIAN NAVY” after completing my degree. So, please give me full on information about the best and the better options in “INDIAN NAVY”.
Yours Obediently,
Shrikant Uttam Gunjal.
what is the job after joining navyand what profession shoud be done befour joining navy
I am studing in b.tech 2nd yr and my branch is information technology. Can i m eligible for army, navy, airforce after complition my 4th yr. please give full detail about that topic.
i am a chemical engineer,can i join merchant navy as i have lots of interest in the field,which course will you prefer me
i am doing 3rd year btech .i have ambition to join in navy and serve for india .so please guide me how to join in indian navy.
respeced sir,
i have done my b.sc.(pcm). i m 20 years old. i love my country and i want to serve my country n join the navy, so please suggest me sir. what should i do for join the navy. thank you
can female candidates join the indian navy?my qualification is btech in electrical & electronics.
Respected sir, I am complete diploma engg. In electronices & telecommunication.so how i join indian navy. Please give suggest me, sir.
i want to know , on what date navy forms will be available?
i am doing btech( M.E). I want to join Indian Navy .So plz send me the dates .
At which date navy entrance exams held?
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE DONE MY DIPLOMA IN BRANCH OF DIGITAL ELECTRONICS WITH 72% MARKS, MY AGE IS 21 & NOW I M DOING ENGG. IN BRANCH OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION (2ND YEAR). I WANT TO SERVE THE NATION & JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY, SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME SIR, WHAT SHOUD I DO???????
THANKS & REGARD
DARABJOT SINGH
Kindly send me the result marchat navy.
Roll No (2582)
i want result marchant navy may2010 2582
Respected sir,I have secured 80% in my +2 and 75% in pcm…..I love,respect n dream to serve my country….I’m interested to join in navy….please could you guide me and give me the details of the entrance examinations….could you please reply me soon………thank you!
I am pradeep kumar doing BE(ECE).I want to join in the indian navy and i’m a ncc A certificate holder and also a sportsman and achieved 80% in my +2.sir plz suggest me in which side to go weather in a techniqal side or non -tech.
SIR, I AM ROHIT THUKRAL DOING B.TECH (BIO-TECHNOLOGY).I WANT TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY BUT MY EYESIGHT IS WEAK.I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND WANT TO SERVE MY COUNTRY.I GOT 80% MARKS IN 12th(PCM).MAY I JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY? PLZ SUGGEST ME SOMETHING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
sir my marks in 10+2 is 63pecnt.and 53 in pcm.can i able to apply for naval engg. please reply me soon.
Respected sir
i have done my diploma in electrical
pls suggest me
I am in BE in information technogy last semester.I got 53% aggreegate upto 7th semester,please guide me what should i do in indian navy as early as possible.I am 27 years old.
can i apply for the naval engineering as i m 12th pased with 85% pcm . is there any criteria of admission on merit basis of 12th.please reply me soon as i m in a great hurry.!!!!!!!!
sir i am studying 4 th year instrumentation and control.can u tell me jobs offered in indian navy,selection procedures,physical fitness.i am wearing spects of power 2.25(short sight).
i’m doing b.tech from IT branch.can I apply for navy and airforce ssb.n my eyesight is week.my number r 2.5.plz suggest me…plzzzzzzz
Sir im pursuing Aeronautical engineering 3rd year in JNTUH affliated college. i want to join into either navy,army,airforce. So will you please let me know how will be the selection goes on. And what test they will conduct physically. Mainly i want to know about the tests that are gonna carried out during the selection process of an engineer..
humbly,
Kalyan.
the girls can have the careers in the navy.if have than what qualification requide tell me
can i join the indian navy after completing my diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering
sir i m sunil kumar a B.E. candidate in ECE,i had applied in indian navy two times but there is no responce till now.an my % is 65.23. what should i do.
with regards-
SUNIL KUMAR
(09991620654)
Myself Mangesh A Shinde, a Third Year student of Electronics Engineering from Mumbai University….i want to do career in Indian Navy…so please suggest the proper way to get into it….my agg till now is 57%…….what are the criteria for admission and selection in this field…and how is the admission process done…..
Mangesh.
i am doing B-Tech (1st year)in cs branch .
i am 21year old .
could i apply for test .
please tell me .
Yours sincerely, prakash gosai
I have completed Std 12th. I want to join Indian Navy.
Request you to please let me know the qualification required and procedure to be followed.
Yours sincerely, prakash gosai
i have just completed my 10+2 with aggregate of 76.4% & PCM 73%
can i fill up indian navy form?
What is the procedure to become a cadet in indian navy?
can i join the indian navy after completing my diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering.
I have completed Std 12th.I from M.P.& How many institute in M.P. I want to join Indian Navy.
Request you to please let me know the qualification required and procedure to be followed.
Yours sincerely,
Kamlesh
how to apply for engineering college of indian navy
I have completed Std 12th. I want to join Indian Navy.
Yours sincerely,
Sushant
i am doing B-Tech (1st year)in IT branch .
i am 19 year old .
could i apply for test .
please tell me .
hello sir i want to ask that ,can i apply the navy job’s after polytechnic. please give me answer
1)date of new application form of merchant navy ? 2)
sir i want to join indian navy for that i will live my life also sir so plese join me as indian army
I have passed 12th exam(cbse)with 92% marks under science stream.What should I do to enter Indian Navy?
iam a be 6th semester student. wat can i do for join indian navi at this time?
when did the navy clark post examination held?
send previous year questionpaper
i have passed 10+2 class and i want to know about how many % are required for appling in any enterance test. whichis for officer rank and for any other rank.i also want to know about how many type of entarance test are there after 10+2 for navy.
can bca student apply for navi test
sir iam studying diploma in electronics (2year) but iam not intrested to complete the course. I am having intrest to join in navy how can we join the indian navy and wat should be the qualifications .thank you sir.waiting for your reply
last date for applying of Indian navy ssc 2010
Q1, What qualition is required to join merchant navy?
Q2, What are the digrees & cources are available under merchant navy?
Q kindly provide the procedure to join merchant navy?
QWhat will be the cource fee?
Q what is the duration of the cources?
i am b.tech 2nd yearcomputer science student.tell me the scope in indian navy for me.
ADMITCARD
i want to how i can apply for job in INF as a docter
i have a PCB
sir, i want to join indian navy my qualification 10+2with pcm 68%marks &age 24and half plz tell me can i join indian navy
Sir i want to join merchant navy. i have passed SSC exam with 61% in 2007 and in english 62%. also passed HSC exam with 58% in 2009. and in PCM 62%.
sir i am doing infinal sem. in polytechnic diploma in electrical branch.how can i apply in indian navy.plz guide me sir.
Sir, I am doing my +2. I wish to join the Indian navy. Can a girl join the Navy ? If so what should I do ? Waiting for your reply.
Thanking you ,
Narmadha.