Indian Air Force Permanent/SSC Officers in Technical Branch 2011

Indian Air Force is making higher career options for the students and started different a process to undertake candidates in its technical department. The process is only for the short service commission officers. This Air Force has mainly given three sectors like Technical Branch, Flying Branch & Grounds Duty for which the above mentioned recruitment process is necessary. As per the technical department is concern, it is one of the toughest part to handle the highly sophisticated equipment of Indian Air Force. The recruitment process of the candidates is only done for the Indian Air Force branches like Electronics & Mechanical.  

Indian Air Force is a renowned and highly authorized defense association of India and it also the one which can bring the adventurous career options for the aspiring candidates. The department of Flying Branch can be filled up by both male/female candidates. For the flying department of Indian Air Force, the process of recruitment is conducted twice in a year.

For Electronics Branch:

A candidate must have a BE / B.Tech in Electronics / Telecommunication / Electrical / Electrical Communication / Electronics & Communication / Instrumentation / Computer Science & Engineering or a combination of these subjects.

OR

Diploma in Electronics of Madras Institute of Technology

OR

B Tech in Radio Physics and Electronics / Optics and Opto Electronics

OR

MSc Degree in Physics (With Electronics) / Electronics / Computer Science / Computer Application / MCA with Maths, Physics and Electronics at graduation level or MSc. Tech in Electronics and Radio Engineering

OR

Section A&B Examination of the Associate Membership Examination of the Institute of Engineers (India) in Electrical, Electronics or Telecommunication subjects

OR

Graduate Membership Examination of the Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers with subjects of Section A & full subjects of Section B by actual studies (Maths, Applied Electronics and Circuits, Principals of Communication Engineering, Transmission lines and Networks)

For Mechanical Branch:

A candidate must have a BE / B.Tech in Aeronautical / Mechanical / Production / Industrial Production or a combination of these subjects

OR

Section A and B of Examination of Aeronautical Society of India by actual studies in Avionics / Communication streams

OR

Section A and B of Associate Membership Examination of Institution of Engineering (India) with Mechanical / Aeronautical subjects by actual studies

OR

Section A and B of Associate Membership Examination of the Aeronautical Society of India with Group I (Design and Production) or Group II (Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul) subjects by actual studie.

Candidates should have got 60% and above in the qualifying exam. Only an Indian citizen can apply. The age of a candidate must be between 18 and 28 years as on 1st July 2011. The minimum height required is 157.5 centimeters in case of males and 152 in case of females.

Important dates:

Release of notification: first week of August, 2011

Last date for receipt of applications: end of the month of August, 2011

Engineering Knowledge Test (EKT): last week of October, 2011

Commencement of training: 1st week of July, 2011

Application procedure:

Candidates can either send a handwritten/typed application form(on an A4 size paper) according to the format given in the admission notification or download the application form from the website: www.careerairforce.nic.in. The candidates have to send the filled application form along with two passport sized photographs and two self addressed envelopes(size 23 X 10 cm) and pasted with Rs. 27 postage stamps by ordinary post only. The form has to be send at one of the centers given in the admission notification which is available at www.careerairforce.nic.in.

Selection Procedure:

Selection in IAF Technical Branches is a multi stage procedure. Candidates are first required to appear in a Engineering Knowledge Test (EKT)). EKT is of 1 hour duration consisting of objective questions only. CET has two parts:

Part A: General Engineering

Part B:Specialised Paper for each engineering course:Options are Mechanical/Aeronautical/Electronics & Instrumentation/Computer Science & Information Technology

Here is syllabus & a model paper of EKT: Model Paper & Syllabus

Those who qualify in CET are called for Officer Like Qualities (OLQ) Tests which includes Psychological tests, intelligence tests, Group Tests and Interview. Final there is a medical test after which the merit list is prepared.

341 Responses to “Indian Air Force Permanent/SSC Officers in Technical Branch 2011”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 191
    murlidhar:

dear sir please provide me previous year paper for EKT in electronics engineering in my email quickly.

2. 190
    vikas:

ssc recruitment forms date

3. 189
    Shivshankar:

Myself Shivshankar my date of birth is 01/06/1988, final year student of Elecronics and Communication Engineering.
    I wanted you to tell a real fact before i proceed further.
    I sent my appliction for ssc on 2nd of september through speed post which i shouldn’t,as per notification it should be sent throgh normal post and hence i think my application has been rejected. I got this sad news throgh post on 6th september and last date of receiving the form is 7th september so i’m helpless to send once again…
    Sir, as i’m an AIR WING NCC ‘C’ certificate holder, do i have any another chance to apply and what other options do i have to join our INDIAN AIRFORCE..
    Please guide me sir,
    Thnking you,

4. 188
    murali:

sir my semester exam is commencing on 26th OCT.. and my ssb dates are also from 26th OCT…. how can i apply for change of data for ssb…

5. 187
    sachin:

sir my semester exam is commencing on 26th OCT.. and my ssb dates are also from 26th OCT…. how can i apply for change of data for ssb…

6. 186
    Satyawan:

Sir iaf had sent my roll. No. for 30 may, 2010 ekt In Aec category but sir i am a candidate of UES category. At the test center exam controller had allowed me to give the test under ues category with consolation that required changes will be done to my roll no. Now i hv qualified the 30 may,2010 ekt. But my result has still come in AEC bt i am not eligible in aec. Sir, plz help me should i need to go for SSB Or not. I hv called iaf headquarters but none has replied satisfactorily. Sir plz help me my roll no. Is 180023 -satyawan

7. 185
    Durvendra Singh:

please provide me all previous years solved EKT papers on my emailid

8. 184
    malathy:

hello comrades
    sorry for the delay.. people who have questions reg the eligibility pls refer the official website… it is too clear.. and they see an overall aggregate of 60%(wit few exceptions in officer category)..
    and those who ask for cet and ekt question papers one thing is u cant get it thr any means.. bt the test is very simple.. just the very basics.. so if u r an average student u should b able to clear it. dnt spend money in costly books just take ur course books and brush the basic pts…
    life will taste good wit falls.. so dnt b afraid abt the test.. just go for it.. technical opening for july batch had already begun.. so apply as soon as possible

9. 183
    TAMILSELVAN N:

i want to know particular books for ssb engineering knowledge test for aeronautical engineering(mechanical)

10. 182
    yamin khan:

good morning sir,
    please send the solved EKT paper(electronics and telecommunication)for AEC exam 2010.to get success in ekt exam .

yamin

11. 181
    Sanjay saini:

i am student of M.Tech CSE final year and i have done my B.E (information technology) 2008 year can i apply this jobs.

12. 180
    Kiran:

Hai sir,
    Actualy i am a final year student of aeronautical college in dundigal.
    Can i apply for the exam. Plz forward some information about my problem.
    Thanking u sir.:)

13. 179
    MD ABDULLA:

can also apply an appearing candidate?

14. 178
    manoj sharma:

res sir/mam,
    I am a pre final year student stream is eiectronics & communication.I wanna join to indion airforce.so please mail me,how can I attend direct SSB (with direct entry sceam for engneering student)?

15. 177
    MALATHY:

HEY COMRADES..
    I HAVE CLEARED SSB AND MEDICALS..
    WAITING FOR MY MERIT LIST TO APPEAR
    ANY DOUBTS IN THE PROCESS DO CONTACT ME
    I LL B HAPPY TO HELP U

16. 176
    sindhuja:

am studying engg.having comp.sc. branch can i apply this year for ckt test?

17. 175
    kuldeep:

i passed my bca with 75% above can i try to tachnical forcees

18. 174
    mohan:

where i can download application form for this “Indian Air Force Permanent/SSC Officers in Technical Branch 2010″

19. 173
    Archna Sharma:

I am in final year of b.tech in computer science and want to join the Indian air force can you please put light upon how can i join &what is the selection procedures & when i should apply for ekt.

waiting for ur reply

20. 172
    mahipalsinh zala:

Hello sir/madam,

Myself zala mahipalsinh from surendranagar.i want just little bit information from you. i have completed my BE( Information Technology )in 2009 and i have BE aggregate 59.65% and last year in BE have 66.23%. so, can i apply for direct afsb interview in technical branch (airforce).please give me your suggestion.

Awaiting in anticipation for the prompt and favorable reply…

21. 171
    ganesh:

hi this is ganesh please can you help me out in getting materials and suggestion for the preparation for further rounds as i’ve shortlisted in EKT test, please there is five dayz interview so please for different types of interviews like
    intelligence
    psychology
    GD
    conference
    PI
    so can anyone give the materials URL pls itz urgent frenz
    mail me : [email protected]

22. 170
    Yuvaraj:

Can i know when EKT may 2010 result will be released?

23. 169
    karthik:

sir i have written ekt exam on 30 april…. i want to kow the results

24. 168
    karan sharma:

I am in final year of b.tech in electronics&telecomm. and wants to join the Indian air force can you please put light upon how can i join &what is the selection procedures & when i should apply for ekt.

Thanking you,

25. 167
    Aruna:

hello. . . .kindly let me know when wii be results of EKT will be out held on 30 may 2010. . . .? ? ? ? ?

26. 166
    rohit:

I’ve given EKT airforce on 30th may.2010.
    kindly let me know when will be the result come.??
    kindly answer me ASAP./

27. 165
    Ishwarya.V:

I have finished my Btech Aerospace 6th semester…to enter into ssc in airforce when and how should I apply….

28. 164
    Raja narayanan:

Whether there is a need to complete a degree while applying for the EKT examination?

29. 163
    Anju yadav:

I am a student of B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering) and completed my 2nd year. I am on the way to 3rd year and wish to appear in exam conducted for IAF Permanent/SSC Officer in either of the branches.

so please provide me information about when and how can i apply for this.

30. 162
    Saurabh Singh:

Please let know when is the merit list for UES-2010 will be out… And the dat of commencement for the course..
    I will be completing my exams on 29jun2010, so will not be able to send the original documents before that, could anyone suggest what should i do?
    please reply..

31. 161
    sriram:

i want known the exam center for airman

32. 160
    Harry:

I have called IAF HQ today, they replied that merit list will be out by 15th June, 2010. This will be late enough. Please update me on dates….. when is date for joining academy? contact me @ 9739363601…

33. 159
    Monika:

Can a graduate in BCA apply for SSC??

34. 158
    ram:

hi………
    i hv send my application form for ekt exam which is hold on 25th oct……… bt i dont get call latter……… hw can i get information about call latter??????

35. 157
    reshu:

hi ..
    can anyone suggest i have not received my hall ticket for the exam which is going to be conducted 2mrrw.
    plzz.. reply as soon as possible.

36. 156
    satyanarayana.ch:

please send my admitcard of ekt

37. 155
    satyanarayana .ch:

sir, very good evening
    i applied the air force . exam date is 30 may.but i didnot have admit card.please send me the admit card.

38. 154
    puneeth h:

I had appeared for the IAF selections for Technical branch 77AEC and have cleared all the rounds and medical tests. I am waiting for the merit list to be announced. Just wanted to know when will the list be announced.

39. 153
    Nagawardhan:

Can u plz provide solved previous year’s papers for ekt test paper on my email id… my mail id is [email protected] plzz reply as soon as possible

40. 152
    Abhijeet Ghosh:

I just want to know that when is the merit list for77AEC going to come out?
    Awaiting for reply.

41. 151
    Radhakrishna:

please send me my admit card of EKT

42. 150
    manohar:

Till date I have not received my hall ticket for the exam. which is going to be held on 30.05.2010. Please verify and let me know the status of my admit card as well as inform me about the exam. pattern and syalabus for computer science Engg. branch.

43. 149
    balkrishna:

please issue ekt admit card

44. 148
    Deepika:

Can u plz provide previous papers for ekt test paper on my email id…

45. 147
    Madhi:

can u please provide all previous ekt test papers (mechanical branch) on my email id

46. 146
    sudeshna:

iam doing my enng in electronics and comm iam in 2nd yr…can i give my ekt exam in 3rd yr?? and how many times can i give the exam?

47. 145
    arvind kumar:

please send me my admit card of EKT( UES )
    i m student of B-TECH 3rd year of information technology
    i want to join Indian Air Force
    please send me my admit card at my E-MAIL…[email protected]

48. 144
    deepak:

can u please provide all previous ekt test papers on my email id

49. 143
    kailash:

I have appeared in two ekt exams out of which 1 i have cleared but i have not come across any book which sample paper sets for this……if u know any such book please mail me

50. 142
    PAYEL GHOSH:

what is the syllybus for airforce ssc exam.2010???????????please gie me the answer if anybody know plz.email me in my id: [email protected]

51. 141
    Dinesh kumar yadav:

my name is Dinesh kumar yadav ,i am pre final year student of computer science engineering ,i want to join indian air force (short service) so how can i apply for this,what are qualification required, service duration,salary etc. please provide me whole discription on this.

52. 140
    sumit rana:

how will I get application forms of air force

53. 139
    kapil moyal:

will u please tell me detail information about exam time shedul for CET test in Indian air force? ( like how many papers, how much time for that)

54. 138
    nikita:

can u provide all previous ekt test papers on my email id

55. 137
    naveen:

PLEASE DISPLAY THE ADDRESS

56. 136
    Aniket:

i am in 6th semester of diploma in electronics and telecommunication.give me suggestions about how i join the indian airforce?

57. 135
    Subhash dudi:

When I.A.F. rely test is held at Bikaner please send me detail at my E-mail address.
    Thanking u

58. 134
    rajesh:

wat the hell is this?

59. 133
    SUBHASHREE ROUT:

i want the previous year questions for EKT for ETC branch

60. 132
    rajkumar:

Will you please provide EKT previous years question papers on my emial Id

61. 131
    anura:

currently i am pursuing B.E. (3rd year) in I.T.
    i want to know when will the application forms be available ??as i read about the format of forms in free press on 14 march.plz let me know as soon as possible

62. 130
    amrit K mohanty:

sir i have completed my secA and SecB exam of INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS, KOLKATA. will i be elligible for technical cadre in the air force.

63. 129
    srihari:

I need a lot of previous and sample modle parers for cet of indian air force?

64. 128
    susanta kumar pujari:

i am a diploma engg.studentin eletrical engg.[6th sem] branch i want be join in air force so please help me.

65. 127
    monica:

am a pre final year student..i want to know about the ekt exam date or release of notification for the exam to be conducted in 2010..
    could u plz reply for this

66. 126
    raman nehra:

i want to know when will i gwt my call letter foe ssb for ekt.. i have cleared my ekt on 25 oct,, plz respond on mymail id

67. 125
    Vignesh A:

I have attended the exam that held for IAF on 25 oct 09 for 77aec/49 ssc ..and i dont know my result,……please tell my result

roll no: ssc/561699

EKT centre:410 A F Station Jallahalli (EAST)
    BANGALORE…………….

68. 124
    narendra:

i m engg graduate , want to join IAF technical entry. my DOB is 12-1-83

69. 123
    sumit:

I have cleared EKT and have received a call up letter, but when i applied for the post i was bachelor now I have got married. am I eligible for the post or not.

70. 122
    saravanakumar.k:

I am a pre final year student. i want to know the ekt exam date in this year (2010). please reply me. i am very eagar to join.

71. 121
    mohan krishna:

I want to become an airforce pilot. But I don’t know the process of selection & coaching centers. please help me

72. 120
    Suman kumar:

When will decleared the merit list of tecnical branch for 2010?

73. 119
    bharat bhushan:

my name is bharat bhushan ,i am pre final year student of electronic$communication engineering form vits jabalpur,i want to join indian air force technical branch so how can i apply for this please provide me whole discription on this.

74. 118
    parvati sharma:

specifically information technology candidate are allowed or not….

75. 117
    MADHAN RAJ:

Sir, i have qualified the written exam of EKT for 77 AEC / 49 SSC (MEN) held on 25 oct 2009. My SSB interview is at MYSORE. But till now i have’nt recieved my ssb call letter.My roll no.is 591740.Please tell
    my interview date and the date of reporting at mysore.MY EMAIL ID [email protected]

76. 116
    rajiv pandey:

My brother has qualify the CET examination.How i find his call letter in internet

77. 115
    SRITAMA SINHA:

With due respect it is my humble request please answer my question. I am a B.tech engg.student of ITER college in mechanical branch.I want to do the job in Indian Air Force in technical branch.what can I do for that? What type of job can I get? If I do M.tech then what type of job will I get? how much will be the sallary?

78. 114
    d srivastava:

Hi Sir,
    I have been cleared my EKT but even today i did not get my call letter.
    My Roll No: 590265

79. 113
    himansh:

i’m in prefinal year of engineering with I.T branch.
    can i aplly for ssc(air force)??
    if yes, then what are the dates of notification & procedures to fil the form.

80. 112
    d srivastava:

i did not get ssb call letter yet , even i cleared the EKt test…can any one tell me when we will get call letter for ssb for 77AEC

81. 111
    ritesh sharma:

i have appeared in EKT of IAF AEC 49 SSC(men)at 25 oct 2009.
    and i have cleared it. but i havn’t got my call letter yet.
    kindly let me know my SSb Centre and dates.
    Name- Ritesh Sharma
    father’s Name - Lt S. L. Sharma
    EKT Centre- IAF Vayu Sena Nagar, Nagpur(Maharashtra)
    Roll no- 625010

waiting for your positive response.

82. 110
    kushagra agarwal:

sir i have cleared the ekt exam held on 25th oct 2009..but i have no idea regarding its ssb..can u plz tell me around what dates will the ssb commence n when can we have admit cards for ssb interview..

83. 109
    kajal thesiya:

im computer engineer. but i want to join air force in technical branch. plz sir, can you tell me how can i apply application for entry.

84. 108
    sudhir dubey:

i want some details for technical

85. 107
    gitesh:

i hav cleared the 77 AEC test which held on 25 oct 2009. but yet i did not receive call letter. will you please tell me how much time i will get this.and can you tell these call letters are dispatched or not.

86. 106
    rajesh:

hi Sir,

I have cleared ekt test held on 25 oct’2009. please let me know wen call letters wil be dispatched..

87. 105
    akansha:

I hav cleared ekt test held on 25 oct’2009. please let me know dat call letters for that has been dispatched or not?

88. 104
    Dharmveer:

will the OLQ test of EKT 25th oct09 be clashed with GATE2010 which is on 14th FEB2010?

89. 103
    suresh:

carrer opportunite for 10+2 pass candidate with physics,chemistry and maths

90. 102
    ashish kumar:

my EKT exam is on 8th of janiuary and i dont have any idea regarding EKT exam please help me regarding EKT exam…..

91. 101
    aman:

sir i am medically unsatisfactory for to be a indian officer as i have a weak eye sight and use a pair of specectacles and i have a heartly desire to be a part of indian airforce officer rank and recently i am pursuing b.sc. through psm group kindly help me in find out a officer rank position in indian airforce guide me for a challenging tomarrow…..

92. 100
    Ashok:

in the end of jan or start of feb ssb l conduct

93. 99
    Deepthi:

i got EKT test.i ddnt receive call letter yet. Let me know when i vil get that?And i also want to know about interview procedures.

94. 98
    lakshmi:

i have cleared my ekt.anyone please inform me wen will the interview conducted

95. 97
    CHANAKYA:

sir,kindly reply to this sir plz,
    actually i wrote my ekt on 25 th of oct 09 and i forgot my hall ticket c.
    can u please help me out to know whether i am qualified in the ekt exam.
    kindly reply me as early as possible sir.
    thaking u.

96. 96
    shekar:

i want to the procedure of interview and questions

97. 95
    Mohit:

hi…
    I hv qualified EKT held on 25th.
    Anyone plz tell me within hw many days i’ll get my SSB interview call letter.

98. 94
    pinki:

sir plz tell me my result of e k t held on 25 oct 2009 sunday ssc

99. 93
    srivani:

i will complete 10 th class in this acadamic year . i have interested in joing aeronaical engg so plz give details of various colleges in hyderbad.

100. 92
    preti:

could u pls tell me when will d result of(77) aec,49(ssc),held on 25th oct..be declared?

101. 91
    Himanshu:

When will the result of 77(aec), 49 (ssc), held on 25th oct., be declared ??

102. 90
    Kundan:

let me know wen will the EKT results(77 AEC) b announced which was held on 25th oct 2009

my mail id [email protected]

103. 89
    Praveen:

Please let me know when will the results of EKT will be declared which is held on 25th Oct 2009.Also please let me know the link to view the results.

104. 88
    sayed iraman:

sir , please inform me the result of ekt october

105. 87
    pandu:

let me know wen ll the EXT results ll b announced which was held on 25th oct 2009

my mail id [email protected]

106. 86
    MOHIT:

sir,i have written ekt exam held on 25oct 2009,when the results will be announced….plz inform me sir to my emial-id [email protected]……

107. 85
    soumya:

please tell me when shall the ekt results be published.
    am keen to know my result from last 3 days.it was told to be published on 25′th nov,one month after the exam date.

108. 84
    eligibility for airforce tech exam:

eligibility criteria for airforce tech

109. 83
    ravi arkasali:

sir,i have written ekt exam held on 25oct 2009,when the results will be announced….plz inform ne sir to my emial-id [email protected]……and hi”’to all of my friends ,,,who had appeared for the exam…if you get the results…plz inform me to my mail…..

110. 82
    suganthi:

i am doing my 6th sem in btech information technology i am ao eager to join in indian airforce so please guide me

111. 81
    harshada:

Hello, i just want to know the result of EKT exam held on 25th oct 09.

112. 80
    shambhu kumar:

when will decleared the result of ekt held on 25 oct?

113. 79
    mahipal singh:

i want to know abt airforce group’x’ call letter
    plz tell me hurry

114. 78
    ankit:

please let me know..when the result of Ekt Exam will be declared that held on 25th August 2009…
    and how much time v l get for SSB after declaration of result

115. 77
    kamal kaushik:

when will t result come of EKT Test for AEC77 held on 25th Oct,09. plz inform me.

Kamal Kaushik

116. 76
    patamati ramakrishna:

Good Evening sir,
    This is ramakrishna ,i had written a entrance exam technical branch courch -77aec (25 oct).so,i am waiting for results.when it will be releasing please sent me a mail for that results.

117. 75
    sumedha:

please send me the last years question papers of CET exam for knowing the format and schedule of exam.

118. 74
    sk.akram:

when the result of Ekt Exam will be declared that held on 25th october 2009.Tell me the official site where i can see my result.

119. 73
    Harshith:

sir when will be announcement of the result of ssc(men),which was conducted on 25th october

120. 72
    Ashok:

hii to All!!!!!
    i hope all are doing well..please let me know..when the result of Ekt Exam will be declared that held on 25th August 2009…
    and how much time v l get for SSB after declaration of result

121. 71
    Yamini Dhiman:

What all series of test are there for a candidate who has cleared his/her KET for 49SSC.
    Thanks in advance

122. 70
    vallikumar:

i am eager to join in Indian either airmen or officer in flying branch as a permanent . but i have arrears now my age is 21,i am ready do anything to join in IAF . please help me or give any suggestion

123. 69
    vineet kumar:

when i will recive my admit card for aftc x .

124. 68
    anish:

to know air force tech exam and admit card

125. 67
    abhishek srivastava:

sir, i have a very strong desire to join airforce. could you please tell me about important dates on which exams to join the airforce will b held.i have heard that there one more form which is released in the month of novm to join the airforce??

126. 66
    Kaushik Dutt:

I am doing my 12th std .is there any way i could be both in the technical branch and be a flying officer?

127. 65
    firoj:

when will be the result declared of exam take on 25 oct 2009.

128. 64
    ASHUTOSH GUPTA:

I am a 3rd year engineering student ,,with electronics and comm branch….
    my avg till 2nd year is more than 70…
    i would like to know what all ways are there to join IAF .. as an OFFICER … can u please send me the dates of yhe exams which i can take in future years ..as per ur view…

129. 63
    Anand B:

Het let me know about the JEST examanation to Go for MSc or M tech in verious institutes like IITs etc….

130. 62
    jagvendra:

In which months the notifications for EKT APPEAR?
    &
    When are EKT exam is held?

131. 61
    dhananjay:

sir please tell me the syllabus of teat which is going to held at 28/12/2009 on pithoragarh (UTTRAKHAND)

132. 60
    pawan:

Sir, i have not received my hall ticket for the exam which is going to be conducted on 25th of this month. what should be my next step now. i am in dire need of attending this exam . please reply as soon as possible.

133. 59
    harshita:

Res. sir ,
    i have appeared for ssc and i have given my application, EKT will be conducted in oct 25th. since i have not received any information regarding the test &i don’t received my admit card..please reply me sir……………………..as soon as possible….
    thank you sir

134. 58
    Manisha:

I have cleared my back paper,but have not yet received the renewed marksheet.Will I be allowed to give the EKT on 25 october?

135. 57
    amit shastri:

i hv sent my application form for airforce exam which is going on 25 oct at nagpur,but i didnt get the admit card for that. now what should i do for admit card.

136. 56
    mohan kumar:

Pls let me know the previous year Ekt question papers of mechanical Specialization.

137. 55
    Ashwini kumar:

sir, i have not received my hall ticket or admit card for the exam which is going to be conducted on 25th of this month. what should be my next step now. i am in dire need of attending this exam . please reply as soon as possible.

138. 54
    Ashwini kumar:

sir, i have not received my hall ticket for the exam which is going to be conducted on 25th of this month. what should be my next step now. i am in dire need of attending this exam . please reply as soon as possible.

139. 53
    Gaurav Sharma:

i want 10 years ekt sample paper with solutions ,i m giving ekt exam on 25 oct 2009 .if u have plz mail me

140. 52
    chaitanya:

res sir:
    can u send me the previous aec EKT papers to my mail [email protected]

141. 51
    durgesh nandini:

i m 3rd year in b.tech my dept is ece…….i m 4m Bikaner……how to prepaired to jointhe indioan air force……syllabus, sample question….when the eaxm is held…….etc….

142. 50
    karthika:

res sir,
    what is the syllabus & model ques papers for ekt for 77 ACE /49 SSC

143. 49
    A.KALAICHEZHIYAN:

“sir i have appeared for ssc and i have given my application, EKT will be conducted in oct 25th. since i have not received any information regarding the test sir.please reply me sir……………………..

144. 48
    manohar:

sir, i have not received my hall ticket for the exam which is going to be conducted on 25th of this month. what should be my next step now. i am in dire need of attending this exam . please reply as soon as possible.

145. 47
    karthika:

res. sir,
    plz send me the syllabus & previous ques papers with ans for ekt for 77 AEC / 49 SSC

146. 46
    karthika:

plz send me the syllabus & previous question papers with solutions about ekt for 77AEC / 49 SSC

147. 45
    khushbu maheshwari:

hi………
    i hv send my application form for ekt exam which is hold on 25th oct……… bt i dont get call latter……… hw can i get information about call latter??????

148. 44
    R.sankar:

please send me the previous papers related to EKT test(Technical Branch(course-77AEC/49SSC)Indian Airforce)

149. 43
    sankar:

please help me…,EKT(Technical Branch course-77 AEC(Men)/49 SSC)indian airforce syllabus and questions….,
    please give me the previous question paper and solutions of EKT entrance test in my mail id [email protected]

150. 42
    MAHESH:

sir ,can u kindly send me the previous papers related to CET for course-SSC. any books to refer

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All