PhD in English, English PhD

The subject of English needs complete dedication as well as awareness of ones surroundings. Thus it is of great honor to study such a subject. The English subject is one of the only commercial subjects that offer some of the most prospective job in the corporate world. The subject has been amongst the best desired subjects to study within the Indian education sector. With the booming sector of journalism and printing press, it is been under serious consideration to be pursued. Thus colleges of India are giving serious thoughts to upgrade the subject. Hence with such a large area of development, English is sure to attract more of the intellectual minds in the near future.

Courses Outlook:

The minds that take on the English subject for PhD course are considered amongst the best in India. The duration of the course varies with time. However the course duration is generally considered as two years in which the students have to write thesis on the given topic in order to achieve the degree.

Job Prospects:

The students who take on the subject are getting job in Journalism as well as in different printing press. The jobs prospects are amongst the best in the world. The students are also getting foreign job which are having good prospects. One can also opt for teaching profession and can join in colleges or universities as an English Professor.

Best places to pursue:

Jadavpur University

Presidency College

St. Xaviers College

Delhi University

Calcutta University

365 Responses to “PhD in English, English PhD”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 215
    prasad.k:

will you provide scholarship

2. 214
    shalini:

m pursuing med plz guide me wht to do further

3. 213
    Shalini Sarkar:

I have got 61.5% in M.A English and I want to do P.hd.
    please tell me what is the process of doing P.hd.
    please reply.

4. 212
    kumar chandvani:

hello sir!
    i have got 57% in M.A. and want to Ph.d so please guide me.

5. 211
    Preeti Yadav:

I have completed my gradution B.Com(hons) from MDU with 66% now planning for M.Com and then PhD from Delhi University can you please give me all details regarding the admission procedure in DU for M.Com as well as PhD….which entrance exam am i suppose to appear for both….PLZ REPLY….Waiting for your response

6. 210
    saboor:

how and where can i do english phd without entrance and mphil

7. 209
    GOVIND PAMPATWAR:

Sir,I want to complete my P.hd in English on the base of my M.phil…….so how much time it require to complete

and tell me- is the private university valid for it> like singhaniya university Rajasthan

GOVIND PAMPATWAR ,LECTURER IN C.S K.E.C PANDHARPUR

8. 208
    Mamta chaudhary:

I have got 59% in M.A English and I want to do P.hd.
    please tell me what is tha process of doing P.hd.
    please reply.

9. 207
    chhabi:

i want to do phd in english through ignou .when can i apply for it.

10. 206
    Parulgupta:

I ve done MA english with 60% marks.. I want 2 do phd. In english . Whats d procedure 4 dat. When should i apply. Whats d date of entrnce . Plz reply

11. 205
    gajalakshmi:

I have completed my M.A and M.Phil in english literature and i am opting to do my phd what is the best yniversity ib-n which i can enroll in iam put up in chennai

12. 204
    shama:

want to know abt p.h.d entrance examination in ccs university. when will be it held……..i have got 62% in M.A. …….m i illigible for it……….

13. 203
    pooja kumawat:

i have got 64% in m.a in English.i want to do PH.d in English literature.i am already doing job in comm.skill dept of MIT Mandsaur (m.P).so please suggest me.how can involved in PH.D.i don’t want wastage my time.send me what is the process for PH.D registration.you can send me any suggestion on my e.mail address.

14. 202
    sudama singh bhandari:

I am M.A. in English Literature, M.Ed. , PGCTE . I am having 15 years experience of teaching english from junior and senior college. please let me know the suitable university for the ph d . is it possible in mumbai university?
    s bhandari

15. 201
    Raghavendra:

I want to attend my Mphill/Ph.D in chemistry in any university through regular mode in India. so could you help me to know the list of the universities,postal address and contact numbers!

And I hope you could give the same,Thank you!

16. 200
    abebe:

I want to attend my Ph.D. in your unversity. I have B.A and M.A. in English language and litrature. I need to attend for free.

17. 199
    RUCHI RAJPUT:

I have done B.Sc.( bio) After thatI have done M.A. (English)with 60%,
    i want to do Phd. in English Literature Please suggest me about this Purpose.

18. 198
    R.Lalrosanga:

I just completed M Phil in English Language Teaching with 72% marks from University of Madras. I would like to pursue PhD in ELT at other Universities. I am being awarded Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for the next three years. Can you give me which Universities in India would be suitable for my studies?

19. 197
    Himanshu:

I have got 59% in MA English and I want to do P.hd.
    Please tell me what is the process of doing P.hd.
    Please reply

20. 196
    Himanshu:

I have got 59% in MA English and I want to do P.hd.
    Please reply.

21. 195
    Himanshu Raghuwanshi:

I HAVE SECURED 59 % MARKS IN M.A. ENGLISH
    I WANT TO DO P.hD IN ENGLISH LITERATURE

I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO ATTEND COLLEGE REGULARLY
    PLEASE SUGGEST ANY COLLEGE WHICH PROVIDES THIS TYPE OF COURSE specially in Dewas or Ujjain college

22. 194
    shreya:

can i enroll for phd in english without giving any entrance exam?

23. 193
    suman:

I am now pursuing m.a in english by distance education. can I go for a phd. programme in english after my m.a?

24. 192
    suman:

hi, i,m suman..
    i,ve just completed my M.A.in Eng from IGNOU with 54% marks with o.b.c. cota.am i eligible for p.hd. and if yes then which university please give me guidance

25. 191
    maithreyi:

Hello , I want to pursue part time p.hd in english. ( iam already working as a lecturer). could you please give me the details.please give information on universities recognized by U.G.C. only.

26. 190
    kavitha,:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I would like to do my P.hd.,
    I have completed my m.phil in english literature with 56% of mark. My specialization is indian writing in english.kindly suggest some good universities in tamil nadu which offers fulltime course or correspondance course. Presently i’m working in a college as an enlish lecturer in a college.

27. 189
    poushali mukherjee:

I passed the graduation in communicative english(major) with 54% marks from c.u. in 2008.I am just completed m.a in english literature with 55% marks from kanpur university (regular basis) in 2010.i want to do p.hd in english literature(full time).am i perfect for that?please suggest me about this purpose?

28. 188
    satish:

kindly give information regarding phd in english registration and addmission

29. 187
    nidhi:

i am m.phil in eng and serving as a teacher. i want to do ph.d in english part time through punjab uni or punjabi uni or icdeol shimla. is it possible and how?

30. 186
    SUBRATA KUMAR ROY:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM
    I HAVE SECURED 60 % MARKS IN M.A. ENGLISH
    I AM TEACHING IN A SCHOOL SO I WANT TO DO P.HD (FULL TIME)
    BUT I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO ATTEND COLLEGE REGULARLY
    PLEASE SUGGEST ANY COLLEGE WHICH PROVIDES THIS TYPE O COURSE AT LOW FEE STRUCTURE

31. 185
    Subrata Kumar Roy:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want to do phd in english. I have got 60% marks in M.A. on regular basis. plz can you tell me procedure of getting admission into phd for the session 2011 in regular and correspondance courses. especially in Calcutta University or Presidency college. Thanks

32. 184
    HUNAIDA:

I HAVE SECURED 59 % MARKS IN M.A. ENGLISH
    I AM TEACHING IN A SCHOOL SO I WANT TO DO P.HD (FULL TIME)
    BUT I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO ATTEND COLLEGE REGULARLY
    PLEASE SUGGEST ANY COLLEGE WHICH PROVIDES THIS TYPE O COURSE AT LOW FEE STRUCTURE

33. 183
    triveni thakur:

i got 48% in m.a english and i want to do phd. from himachal pradesh university can you please tell weather i can do or i have to gain more pesentage.. and what is the percentage required for obc cota thanks

34. 182
    rana:

I want to be the student for PHD degree in India. My field of study is English literature and I want to continue in this field .Please send for me aboue the condition of admission, its time and also about the expense of education for each year .

35. 181
    lalitha:

I would like to pursue P.hd in soft skills pl. guide.

36. 180
    Mahd:

I have completed MA in English with 53%marks .Now I would like to pursue MPHIL/PHD in the same area.Where can I find an accredited mphil/phd in English through distance mode?

37. 179
    aditi:

i did my masters through correspondence with 60.9% from MDU,rohtak n also m.phil from alagappa university with 62% through correspondence.so i wana know abt universities which will be admitting students 4 phd in this january n wt will be syllabus?

38. 178
    Arvina:

Hi. I’m Arvina From Pathankot. I just Want to know the minimum marks for enterence in P.H.D.
    Please Reply As soon As possible

39. 177
    Mithilesh Thakur:

Sir,please let me know if i can do my Ph.D in english from any recognised or deemed university in india as i have obtained just 53% marks in MA(ENGLISH) and i have got my registeration done in MPhil(english) from vinayaka mission university, salem(Tamilnadu). 1 november,2010

40. 176
    Mithilesh Thakur:

Sir,please let me know if i can do my Ph.D in english from any recognised or deemed university in india as i have obtained just 53% marks in MA(ENGLISH) and i have got my registeration done in MPhil(english) from vinayaka mission university, salem(Tamilnadu).

41. 175
    Yuthika Nandi:

I am a teacher of English.I secured 49.125 percent marks in M.A in regular.But I want to study further in correspondence at low cost.Please give me information.

42. 174
    archana:

Completed my PG in English through distance mode and secured 50% of marks, now iam interested to do my M.Phil through regular mode. is there any university offering the same.

Let me know if at all any university provides M.Phil with 50% marks secured in PG through distance mode.

43. 173
    Parthasarathi K S:

Hai I am Parthasarathi K S. I have completed M A, M Phil, and B Ed in english literature. I am eager to do Ph d in my major. I need a guide to start my career. Can any one guide me?

44. 172
    anjali tiwari:

sir i want to knw frm where i can do m.phill eng please help me nd can i do direct p.hd i hav done my post graduation in english with 55%.

45. 171
    ramaraok.:

This is K.Rama rao M.A letaratere in English, i would like to
    do Phd in english. i belong to SC . Am i aligible or not please help me by giving good advise.

46. 170
    preeti arora:

Sir, i want to know about the syllabus of entrance exam of Ph.d in english 2010

47. 169
    Nagendra Singh:

I have post graduate in english with 53% marks in year 2000, i want to do phD from any open university, can i admission in phD. pl sent total details on my email address.

48. 168
    vrknair:

Sir, I have got 51.5% in my MA (english) from University of Madras can I attend M Phil/ English through correspondence, Am I eligible to apply for Phd (eng)

49. 167
    bijay:

i did my ma in english from ignou. i did mphil from global open univ nagaland.i want to do phd in english from any unin at cheap expenses. which is the most suitable way

50. 166
    Urooj Fatima:

Hi,i have secured 50% marks in M.A English.I want to pursue m.phil,phd.Since my marks are less than 55%,can you please advice if there is any possibility of doing M.A in english literature again or any other option…?

51. 165
    Rajesh Pandya:

I have got 56% in MA English and 55% in Mphil English Is there any possibility of joining PHD or doing net

52. 164
    indu:

I have got 52% in MA English and 61% in Mphil English Is there any possibility of joining PHD or doing net

53. 163
    aastha:

can i do mphil english correspondence in 2010-2011 session.i’ve done ma english.plz confirm wen is d last date for forms & wat’s d fees

54. 162
    shalini:

i have secured 50% in MA….am i eligible to do phd in singhania university or m.phil…?

55. 161
    meenakshi:

i scored 55% in M.A English. Can I do ph.d now or I’ll have to do mphil first. I wish to know about the process of phd & mphil. What we have to do in these courses. Can I do mphil and phd in english. Please help me to get information about these courses. Thank you.

56. 160
    swati prakash:

Which university’s registration forms are available to enroll for a Phd programme in English for 2010 ?

57. 159
    Nandini yadav,shahdol:

I have done m.a.eng.lit.and want to do phd in eng.lit.reply me that in which collage of bhopal I can do this coars and tell me its fees,and date of entrance exam.

58. 158
    swati:

i want to know that what is the % required while doing p.hd in kanpur

59. 157
    minal:

wanted to know when are the next entrance for PhD -English to be held, from Bangalore univ and also from I.G.N.O.U.?
    and what are the study portions?

60. 156
    md.asia begum:

which indian distance university allow to do phd who passed pg eng lit., in 2nd class?

61. 155
    Nwa:

I have completed my M.A. in English Literature and want to become a Lecturer. Can i do NET to become one?if yes, how will i know if i am eligible, as i am 30 years old.

Nwa

62. 154
    Sona:

I m m.a eng. Want to do phd. Tel me wht qualification we need. University nd college of haryada whr i cn do.

63. 153
    monika:

I have got 55% in MA English and I want to do P.hd.
    Please reply.

64. 152
    SAJID AKHTAR:

what is the criteria for MA in English from delhi university? when will be the form available? can BBA student apply?

65. 151
    priya sharma:

i have scored 53% in MA(eng). i want to give pre exams of MPHIL. am i eligible for it?

66. 150
    ........:

i have scored 53% in masters in english subject can i get chance in phd…..

67. 149
    sangeeta s pillai:

hi, would love to take a ph d in english literature. have completed my masters with 60% from kerala university. can u give me the details of when the exam commences, what are the question patterns and the good universities.would like a get a prompt reply as soon as possible.thanking you.

68. 148
    M M Sohil I have applied for Ph D but so far i did not received any information regarding the programme pls give me detailed info (Mohd Muzamil Sohil) my E mail address is {[email protected]:

Pls give me info about Ph D as that i have applied for the course

69. 147
    Virat:

Students who have passed the Entrance Test for Singhania University “Ph D “

70. 146
    sukanya:

sir iwnt join p.hd in english at sv university please give me details

71. 145
    indu negi:

afternoon sir, i want to know how should i prepare for my phd english
    entrance exam? Which type of questions are asked?
    sir,i would be greatful if u will tell me in detail.

72. 144
    Syed Ali Fathima .T.M:

can phd in english b done without mphil. I ve done my MA english and awaiting results. I want to do phd in english literature plz can you tell me procedure of getting admission into phd and the eligibility criteria.

73. 143
    Sahib Jeet Kaur:

I am looking for admission forms and details for Phd in English Literature , and need guidence for the Entrance exams in 2010 for 2010 -2011 session

74. 142
    pratiksha:

I have done my M.A with 55% marks and I want to do Ph.d in English from Bangalore. Pls give information regarding admission n the entrance exam

75. 141
    Nutan:

what is the eligibility for Ph.D English through distant mode? Is there any entrance exam ?

76. 140
    ARENDRA SINGH:

I want to do P.hd. drgree in chemistry (preferd from U.P. Utrakhand,Haryana,M.P.Rajasthan) please guide me about entrance test last date 2010-2011.

77. 139
    ARENDRA SINGH:

I want to do P.hd. drgree (preferd from U.P. Utrakhand,Haryana,M.P.Rajasthan) please guide me about entrance test last date 2010-2011.

78. 138
    sanjay singh:

I want to do phd in english literature. I have only 52% marks in M.A. on regular basis. plz can you tell me procedure of getting admission into phd for the session 2010 in regular and correspondance courses. especially in New delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Punjab, Hariyana. Thanks

79. 137
    kalpana:

Sir, at present any university offering Ph.D. through distance mode?

80. 136
    minal ravindranath:

I want to know the exact date of the next entrance exam conducted by U.G.C and Bangalore univ.What are the topics for the exams and do we have any guidebooks for the same. also can u please give the details of the topics which can be taken for research.

81. 135
    Naresh kumar:

sir, on the basis of M.A. In English can we do the Ph.D.in English directly?

82. 134
    Divya:

I want to do phd in english literature plz can you tell me procedure of getting admission into phd for the session 2010 in regular and correspondance courses.

83. 133
    soni:

can phd in english b done without mphil. pl let me know the universities offering this course is mphil correspondence valid

84. 132
    Raees Ahmad:

sir, plz tell me whether ph.d in English is approved from out side centers of singhania university or not.

85. 131
    devyani singh:

I want to know about all the information of admission in ph.d (english)with distance education programe

86. 130
    manish:

i want to do phd so i want to know about the eligability for phd and i have done my post graduation in commerce stream.

87. 129
    vikram:

when the admision of phd in madras university

88. 128
    vikram:

how to study phd in madras university

89. 127
    vikram:

how to study phd in madras university

90. 126
    prachi bayas:

I did B.Sc in electronics in 1993.i wish to do M.A. in English.am i eligible to do directly from IGNOU?After that can i do PGDTE or B.Ed.?Please reply ASAP.

91. 125
    sachin:

i want sample paper of m.phil ph.d. enterance test

92. 124
    vijaya:

I would like to know whether i can do M.phil in ELT through correspondence course this academic year .My percentage in MA Eng was 49.Kindly guide me to a recognised university.

93. 123
    stan surrao:

pls tell me where and when i can enroll for a phd in english from any university in Chennai and what are the procedures to be followed.Is it easier to get a phd in literature or in language.

94. 122
    Ritu:

i did m.a english with 55% I still want to do something to improve my English knowledge What should I do so that I get another degree as well as

95. 121
    dhaya:

what are the eligibilities for doing phd in english?

96. 120
    aarti bhardwaj:

i wanna know which is the best place for doing phd in ENGLISH in jaiandhar, punjab and best guide for it in jalandhar,punjab. plz do reply on my mail

97. 119
    gagan bhullar:

sir ihave missed the date for filling up the form for phd entrance test for phd ,but there are still few days left for the test is it possible to fill up the form now . kindly reply.

98. 118
    sonu:

i have compled my degree (b.com computers) can i join M A English/ m com which is best 4 me

99. 117
    sana:

I would like to do my ph d in English literature plz tell me any university which will provide distance learnng course

100. 116
    Babita:

can u plz tell me the procedur of getting admission in phd
    in education and the last date for applying phd eng from ignou 2010

101. 115
    Abdul Majeed C.T:

I intend to do PhD in ELT via Distant /Partime Mode. I have M.A with 50% in 2000; M.phil in 2006. Please help me . Can I do PhD programme in any of indian universities recognised and accredited by ugc.Give proper guidance suggestion

102. 114
    leena:

i have done M.A in english from Kurukshetra university with 57% marks.please guide me regarding phd in english regular or correspondence.thanks

103. 113
    neharica choudhary:

good afternoon sir,
    i hv jst given my M.A. english exams and waiting for the result, i hv got 54%in my first three semesters. cud u plz guide me for correspondence M Phil or PhD in same.

104. 112
    farjam seth:

i have secured a 50% in ma english. according to singhania university i am eligible for phd in english but is it elegible according to ugc regulations. i mean will my phd be considered right according to lucknow university for a good job?

105. 111
    vandana:

I am NET qualified in english. Working as regular lecturer in enlish. do i have to appear for phd entrance test. from which university can i get enrolled on part time basis.

106. 110
    bhavana gupta:

i have just passed M.A in english with 54.11%. from bundelkhand university …i live in mahoba..( u.p).can i do any course …pls tell me about phd ..what d minium percent should be there in m.a to prep in net exam..

107. 109
    arti:

can u plz tell me the procedur of getting admission in phd
    in eng and the last date for applying phd eng from ignou 2010

108. 108
    sharma:

Respected sir, i have done M.A in english from GNDU univ with 64% marks. Kindly tell me when GNDU is going to conduct the p hd entrance test…. and what are the conditions required for that

109. 107
    sharma:

when GNDU is going to conduct the p hd entrance test….

110. 106
    Vriti Sharma:

What are the eligibility criteria of PH D program in English in Punjabi University and in Guru Nanak Dev university. If entrance test is there then the dates of these tests..

111. 105
    Matheeswarei:

I would like to do my ph d in English either part time or full time, I am doing my Mphil at present. I need some information regarding the enterance exams and the eligibility

112. 104
    chandra prakash:

i need new topic for p.hd.it should be related to indian writers.

113. 103
    Dileep mishra:

I want to get admision in chemistry Phd tell me elegibilety and other requirment. Also tell admision procedure

114. 102
    mann:

when agra uni going to conduct ph d entrance test

115. 101
    dimpy:

plz tell syllabus of entrance exam of p,hd.eng. n date of exam with recquired eligibility

116. 100
    Arvind:

Please send the tips of PhD

117. 99
    amit gupta:

plz, tall me what repation should i do for ph.d entrance exam
    of Agra university.

118. 98
    Rajee:

i want to do part time phd in english.which are the universities

119. 97
    rishab:

how can i pass out phd in one of the most unique fields with regular stipents as well.from ignou or any other university in siliguri only

120. 96
    bindu sharma:

i want to do phd i have done PG in english with 52% i wnt to know the entrance exam details of kuk ,punjab,delhi,chandigarh universities

121. 95
    sukhvir:

can you please tell me the procedure of getting admission in p.hd in english literature through distance mode and which are the best universities for p.hd in english in north india

122. 94
    indrakant mishra:

1.i want to do preparation for p.hd in english exam
    please provide me the syllabus
    2. can you please tell me the procedure of getting addmission in ph.d in english literature through distance mode and last date of filling of the form in 2010 session?
    3.Kindly guide me to get a seat of doing Ph.D in the respective decipline from any of the north indian university, with details.

123. 93
    Esther Cynthia:

I want to do Ph.D part time in English.is aprt time available for the year 2010? Which are the Universitiesin Tamilnadu

124. 92
    Bhavya:

I have two questions:
    1. Can you please provide me with the information regarding last date for applying for Phd programme in English for the academic year 2010.
    2. Which university is the best for pursuing Ph.D in English in India?

125. 91
    padmaja:

i would like to do my Ph.d under good guidance with stipend.but,i haven’t cleared any UGC examinations.This is my case and is it possible for me to do my Ph.d with Stipend?

126. 90
    Manjeet Kaur:

i want to know which are the best universities for Ph.D in English all over in india especially in north india?

127. 89
    neetu parihar:

can you please tell me the procedure of getting addmission in ph.d in english literature through distance mode and last date of filling of the form in 2010 session?

128. 88
    deepti:

my question from u is
    i want to do preparation for p.hd in english exam
    please provide me the syllabus

129. 87
    krishna:

can you please tell me the procedure of getting addmission in ph.d in english literature through distance mode and last date of filling of the form in 2010 session

130. 86
    krishna:

can you please tell me the procedure of getting addmission in ph.d in english literature through distance mode and last date of filling of the form in 2010 session?

131. 85
    alka thakur:

I did my M.A eng in 2005-2007 from govt college for boys ldh scoring 65%. Now I want to pursue Phd Please guide me

132. 84
    prachi mahajan:

i have done ma in english from gndu, amritsar with 61% marks, in the year 2002. later i did m.phil in english from periyaar university, tamil nadu . now i want to pursue my phd in english . what is the procedure for admission to hp university for yhe phd programme 2010. kindly reply as soon as possible.

133. 83
    paul:

i have 40.5 % in hons and 48% in en MA in english from a university in west bengal,india.how can i enter in Ph.d. course in English or other subject ?

134. 82
    Bijoy Jacob:

I have passed M.A in English Litt. with 58%. I wish to go for Doctoral Studies in English Litt. Please guide me through the procedure.

135. 81
    Sweta Verma:

hello Sir,
    I have passed M.A.(English) from IGNOU in dec. 2009.I want to know what is the eligibility for taking admission for P.hd in English? Kindly give me more information about it….

136. 80
    pranjal:

i want to do phd in english

137. 79
    selvam.V:

Respected sir i have just completed my M.Phil in English and comparative literature ( with 64% marks )from madurai karamaraj university, madurai, tamilnadu.

Kindly guide me to get a seat of doing Ph.D in the respective decipline from any of the north indian university, with details.

Faithfully,

Selvam.V

138. 78
    pushpalatha:

sir, I completed my M.Phil English in Madras Presidency,I like to do P hD in Delhi University. What are things I ve to do? Please guide me.

139. 77

hello sir….. i’ve comleted m.com from H.N.B.G.university.n now i want to do ph.d in engish.now i’ve to do M.A.in english?please tell me the procedure of ph.d. in desired subject from delhi…..

140. 76
    minal:

i want to do phd in english.please guide.

141. 75
    maur:

i wants to do ph d in engish
    iam m phil in english

142. 74
    nusrat:

hello sir…………
    I hve done my master in english frm IGNOU 2009.now doing B ed frm kashmir university.i just wants to do my Phd frm any kolkatta university.kindly suggest how i get admission there & what abt fee structure……….

143. 73
    Md.Alamgir:

i did my hons & masters in english frm Dhaka versity in 1989 & 90. At present, i’m working in a degree college in dhaka as an assist. Prof. Now i want to do my phd in english in kolkata / Jadap pur. How to apply?

144. 72
    Shagufta Naaz:

Respected sir i have just completed my M.Phil in English ( with 70% marks )from H.N.B Garhwal Uni. now i wonna do my P.hd from a central university viz.A.M.U or Banaras. sir please guide me for my bright future.

145. 71
    renuka:

when is enterance test of phd english 2010

146. 70
    renuka:

when is the enterance test for phd of session 2010-2011

147. 69
    milli:

what is the eligibility(marks reqd.) for phd in english?

148. 68
    sajad yousuf:

I have done mphil in English, now I seek admission in phd in any central university.

149. 67
    nandita:

i did m.phil in english literature from Alagappa university through distance education ,session 2006-2008.am i eligible 4for lecturership in colleges.how to apply for P.hd in english.
    nandita mahajan.

150. 66
    Shivani:

I am an M.Phil in English from KUK. I want to do PHd in English Part time. From HP university…When is the entrance test?

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All