UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011

UPSC (Union Public Service commission) conducts Engineering Services Examination for recruitment in various engineering services/posts in various Government Departments. The recruitment is done for three categories: Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. These jobs are considered to be highly reputed therefore a large number of candidates appear for CMSE exam but there are only a limited vacancies (nearly 500-600) so the selection is quite tough. The selected candidates get a handsome pay in addition to several other incentives of Government jobs and job security.

The exam is held for undertaking recruitment in different organization of the Government sector. The exam is of extremely high standard with candidates from all over the nation appearing. The high toughness of the exam is equally coupled with high level of competition and therefore, this enables only the best candidates to make it through to the final recruitment. However only engineers holding a specific amount of job experience as per mentioned in the eligibility criterion belonging to only three stream namely, electrical, mechanical and civil can appear for the exam. No other branches are until now eligible for the exam. This is probably due to the high demands of these engineers in the government sector.

The selection through Engineering Services Examination is through two stages: Written Tests & Personality Test. Only the candidates who qualify the written tests are called for personality test. The written tests are of 1000 marks while personality test is of 200 marks.

Selections are made for the following services and posts:

CIVIL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Civil Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Engineering Service.

(iv) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Civil Engineering Posts).

(v) Central Water Engineering (Gr. ‘A’) Service (Civil Engineering Posts).

(vi) Central Engineering Service (Roads) Group-A (Civil Engineering posts).

(vii) Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Border Roads Engineering Service, (Gr. ‘A’)

(viii) Assistant Executive Engineer (QS&C) in Military Engineering Service, Gr.’A’.

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of MECHANICAL Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Water Engineering (Gr. ‘A’) Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(iv) Central Power Engineering Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(v)  Indian Ordinance Factories Service.

(vi) Indian Naval Armament Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(vii) Assistant Executive Engineer Group ‘A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in the Corps of EME, Ministry of Defense.

(viii) Assistant Naval Store officer Grade I (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(ix)  Central Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts)

(x)  Assistant Executive Engineer (Electrical & Mechanical) (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in Boarder Roads Engineering Service, Group ‘A’

(xi) Drilling Engineer (Junior) (Grade A) in the Geological Survey of India.

(xii) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xiii)  Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xiv) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xv)  Central Engineering Service (Roads), Gr.’A’ (Mech. Engineering Posts)

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(iv) Indian Naval Armament Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(v) Central Power Engineering Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(vi) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(vii)  Assistant Executive Engineer Group A (Electrical Engineering Posts) in the Corps of E.M.E, Ministry of Defense.

(viii)  Assistant Naval Store officer Grade I (Electrical Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(ix) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(x) Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Electrical Engineering Posts).

ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Tele-communication/Electronics Engineering Posts).

(iii) Indian Ordnance Factories Service (Engineering Branch) (Electronics Engineering Posts).

(iv) Indian Naval Armament Service (Electronics Engineering Posts).

(v) Assistant Executive Engineer Group ‘A’ (Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Posts) in the Corps of E.M.E., Ministry of Defense.

(vi) Engineer (GCS-Gr.”A”) in Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing/Monitoring Organization; M/o Communication and Information Technology (D/o Telecommunication)

(vii)  Assistant Naval Stores officer Grade I (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(viii) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts).

(ix) Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts).

Candidates applying for Engineering Services Exam should have an engineering degree from a recognized institute or be in their final year. Also candidates with MSc. Degree or equivalent in Wireless Communications, Electronics, Radio Physics or Radio Engineering will be eligible for certain posts only. A candidate should be more than 21 years and less than 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. There are relaxations in age limit for various reserved categories. A candidate should be medically and physically fit according to the specified requirements. The candidates have to be a citizen of India and that he or she should be mentally as well as physically sound during the recruitment process. Observation of any time of trauma related o body or brain will directly result in terminating of the recruitment call.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. The fees for examination are paid through Central Recruitment Fee stamp. The candidates have to provide the registration number along with the filled application form. The Examination Board does not hold any responsibility for the loss or delay of the admit card. Two passport sized photos clearly mentioning the date of imaging should also be provided in addition to the following documents.

Important Dates:

Release of Notification: January 2nd week, 2011

Last Date of submission of Application forms: February 2nd week, 2011

Dates of Engineering Services Examination: June 1st week, 2011(3 days)

Details of Examination:

The examination is conducted in two parts: Written Tests & Personality Test. Written Tests are of 1000 marks total consisting of 5 papers of 200 marks each. First paper is General Ability Paper consisting of objective type questions from General English and General Studies which includes knowledge of current events, Indian History and Geography. Rest 4 papers are specific to the relevant engineering discipline. Of these first two papers will be objective type and the rest two papers will be subjective type.

For objective type questions each question will have 4 options and there is a negative marking of 1/3rd marks allotted to the question for an incorrect answer.

Personality Test consists of an interview to judge the candidate’s knowledge in the relevant engineering field and General Knowledge and other skills and requirements like the candidate’s capacity for leadership, initiative and intellectual curiosity, tact and other social qualities, mental and physical energy, powers of practical application and integrity of character.

1,628 Responses to “UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011”

Pages: « 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1478
    sake.yerriswamy:

jobs get

2. 1477
    ibrith:

1)is the exam conducted for 3 das??????
    2)partition of exam based on electrical syllabus in 3 days????

3. 1476
    Yesu Raj.k:

sir,i am 12th class student , i can apply for the upsc exam

4. 1475
    Narinder:

i am a Final year student of Electronics and Communication, pls send me the full syllabus of IES for ECE branch and also send some of the previous question papers.

5. 1474
    surya:

Please tell me how to prepared UPSC exam

6. 1473
    Vrinda:

i m student of B.Tech civil final yr .pls send me the syllabus n pattern of civil engineering disciplined 4 d preparation of ies exam.

7. 1472
    neha:

i am a final year student of electronics & communication nd filled the form of UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011.
    i want to know the books from which i can prepare. please let me know.

8. 1471
    munshi mo.mustakim m.:

have any other way to fill up the UPSC form?
    because the date has been passed

9. 1470
    munshi mo.mustakim m.:

have any other way to fill up the UPSC form?

10. 1469
    Sreekanth:

Respected sir/madam,my question is this,can an ECE candidate is eligible for writing engineering service examination…please convey the required information to my mail id…thank u

11. 1468
    Isha:

Sir, i am a student of electronics and instrumentation control engineering. Am i eligible for UPSC IES? and that too for which field?

12. 1467
    VALARMATHI.J.M:

Sir , i am a student of 3rd year electronics and comm engg, i want to prepare for upsc exams can u plz tell me the minimum percentage required, and the syllabus for the exams.
    I DO NO HOW TO APPLY?WHEN THE EXAM WILL CONDUCT?

13. 1466
    Anjali:

I am final year student of ECE. pls send me the syllabus for IES examination in Electronics and Communication Engineering discipline. And also send me the pattern please..

14. 1465
    anupama:

i want to know that is any study material is available eor engineering services exam is it enough to read only our degree portions according to your syllabus

15. 1464
    shiva prasad:

im 3rd yr mechanical student but i’d detaind 4 1year so i’ve join agn for 3rd year…. can i apply for upse exam plz mail me

16. 1463
    ramanathan ([email protected]:

sir ,,
    this is ram.. laste date of submit the IES application form in online & offline

17. 1462
    DEEPCHAND CHAUHAN:

i am the student B.TECH of pri-final year.am i eligibale for ESE?
    and please provide me syllabus of ESE.
    thankyou!

18. 1461
    ramesh:

i have to chnge my exam center from hyderbad to vishakapatnam

19. 1460
    chinmaya nanda:

how to register

20. 1459
    alka:

I am a mechanical student of B.Tech 3rd yr…..can i apply for UPSC ENGINEERING exam 2011

21. 1458
    Azmath:

i am a B.Tech final year student in information technology department can i apply this ies2011 exam…!?
    waiting for your reply soon…

22. 1457
    Palash Biswas:

sir please provide the syllabus or civil engg. exam

23. 1456
    A.n.Ravi sai raja:

how would we get the registration number..is it available in application form..

24. 1455
    Urvi Sharma:

I have passed B.E.(Hons) from BITS,Pilani,Dubai campus,in Electronic and Instrumentation in 2010.Please let me know the opening in this sector.
    Urvi Sharma

25. 1454
    Talib HUssain:

how much times we can give upsc ies exam.

26. 1453
    Uday Wani:

For M.Sc.(IIyr appear) can i try for posts which are for complete M.Sc.? Is their any Govt./Pvt. Institute who gives training to poor students for UPSC posts for their survival? Mail me. Please….

27. 1452

Now I ‘m mba final year student…can i apply for ies exam………..?

28. 1451
    Bishamber Dayal:

With how much years of experience in trade vacancy, a diploma holder may be eligible for apply in UPSC Engg Services Exams, as per the Gazatte Notification of India ?

29. 1450
    Manoj:

Sir, Please provide the syllabus for Mechanical Engineer, Engineering Services Exam

Manoj.

30. 1449
    ANAS:

i complite my DME. I ask can i apply for UPSC Exam?
    Plz ans now quickly.
    Thanks & reguards

31. 1448
    Aynesh:

My friend didn’t fill the part 2 registration. but she did the part 1 registration. Please help us to fill the second part.

32. 1447
    prema Ekambram:

last date to submit application (off line) for combined engineering service examination.

33. 1446
    mamatha:

sir i want to know when is the last date to apply the ESE exam

34. 1445
    Monu gautam:

I am monu gautam and i doinp pursuing B.Tech (CSE) from uptu.
    Can i submit the examinatiom form

35. 1444
    manjusha:

sir this is manjusha give me a brief about de exam and please suggest me the book to prepare for IES

36. 1443
    neeraj:

Hi..can a person from B.com with Mba apply for any post in MES?

37. 1442
    Pooja Prajapati:

sir,i am 2nd year in ECE,what was cutt off % for entrance exam. and please suggest me best book for IES exam.

38. 1441
    Asha.Patil:

I am a 2010 passed out candidate .I have applied for engineering services exam
    I want to know about the syallabus need to be prepared and the date of examination

39. 1440
    vineet:

can i change my centre again after applyig once

40. 1439
    sivasankari:

Sir, I’m a Computer Professional candidate. I’m pursuing my final year.. Will I able to apply for UPSC Engineer’s Exam?

41. 1438
    janagiraman:

Now I ‘m computer science (Engineering) final year student…can i apply for this exam………..?

42. 1437
    nikhila:

sir please send me model papers for preparing exam

43. 1436
    K Narasimha Swamy:

Are the engineers (under Cat-4 Electronics& Telecom Engg) working in BSNL/MTNL eligible for 5 years age relaxation to Engg Services 2011?

44. 1435
    pushpendra rawat:

i am a student of 4th sem of be and i want to prepare for IES and CAT both simultaneously.Is it suitable for me or not? plz give me advice.

45. 1434
    ashok:

plz send me syllabus in electronics and communication of engginering service exam

46. 1433
    Ashish Srivastava:

sir, i am final year student of Mechanical Engineering student. sir i want to know the cut off % for mechanical engineering and relevant matter for preparation.

47. 1432
    Wakiluddin:

Sir , i am a student of 3rd year electronics and telecomm engg, i want to prepare for upsc exams can u plz tell me the minimum percentage required, and the syllabus for the exams.

48. 1431
    Wakiluddin:

Sir , i am a student of electronics and telecomm engg, i want to prepare for upsc exams can u plz tell me the minimum percentage required, and the syllabus for the exams.

49. 1430
    veeranna:

sir,i am final year in ece ,what was cutt off % for entrance &how many marks?

50. 1429
    veeranna:

sir,i am student of final year (ece) please suggest me best books for ies exam and previs pepar?

51. 1428
    priyanka khare:

Please tell me about books for preparing IES in electronics&com engg

52. 1427
    sarfaraz:

i am sarfaraz from hyderabad i would like to know enginering percentage also include this entrance examination marks?

53. 1426
    anoop:

where can i find the syllabus for electrical engineers for ies exam

54. 1425
    RAJAREDDY:

Adress of upsc to sent the application form for applying the post of engineering services

55. 1424
    Nirmal Singh:

I have graduation in BSC computer science.I want to do job in Indian railway.please give me suggestion how to get indian railway job

56. 1423
    ramya.s.r:

is it bot possible for computer science branch,…..

57. 1422
    Athira H Nair:

I am a final semester B.Tech student in Electronics & Communication Engineering branch. Am i eligible to apply for the Engineering Services Examination-2011?
    Awaiting your reply sir..

58. 1421
    Sagar:

How to fillup UPSC Engg service form through Online? plz inform me as earliest on my email ID [email protected]

59. 1420
    kuppili vijaya kumar:

my photo and sign during registration was accedentally entered false.so,i request you to find the solution for this so that i can update my correct photo and sign

60. 1419
    mahesh:

how i m apply in engineering servics examination

61. 1418
    Arunkumar:

i’m arun i’m doin BE aeronautical….am i elligible to appy under mechanical category……..please reply me soon

62. 1417
    Ankit Panchal:

i am a b.tech final year student (electronics and communication branch). Can i apply for this exam? If yes, i would like to know whether i should apply only through the upsc site or through the application available at post office?

63. 1416
    saraswathi:

i am instrumentation and control engineering department.Which department shall i apply? where shall i get the application form? plz reply me.

64. 1415
    anshul prajapati:

sir i am anshul prajapati and i am pursuing b.e from IT branch,and can i give upsc exam.

65. 1414
    unknown:

if i get selected in Engineering Services Examination 2011,then
    which post will i get and how much salary..???

66. 1413
    abhi:

Tell me the name of the books best suited for preparation for IES PLZ

67. 1412
    praveen:

is the student of computer science & information technology are eligible for I.E.S. examination????

68. 1411
    Bhaumik:

Are the students of Information Technology eligible to appear in this exams…?
    m right now in final year of B.E I.T final semester…

69. 1410
    chandana:

i am studying 4ih B.Tech,information technology,can i eligible for applying the ESE exam

70. 1409
    bhargavi:

I am an E.C.E student,can i eligible for I.E.S EXAM conducted by UPSE

71. 1408
    tara nand jha:

whether ece final year students appear in the engineering services exam 2o11

72. 1407
    reddy:

i am student of electronics and communication engineering can i apply to UPSC engineering service examination

73. 1406
    Aman sharma:

Dear sir, i am aman sharma, i have done the aircraft maintenance engineering in mechanical stream from hindustan academy of ame., aprooved by director generel of civil aviation, ministry of civil aviation. My question is ‘am i eligible to give engineering service exam conducted upsc?

74. 1405
    PRASHANT:

I am a final year B.E. student in Information Technology. Am I eligible for Indian Engineering Services?

75. 1404
    sonia:

hi sir,
    Am sonia am now n final year in biomedical engineering department.can i register for this service exam

76. 1403
    teju:

is there eligibility for software engineering students to apply for UPSC exam

77. 1402
    ramya:

i am a instrumentation engineer can i eligible for taking ies exam and if eligible wats de syallabus ?

78. 1401
    pardeep saini:

hi………… electronics and communication ’s student are applicable for engineering services examination or not

79. 1400
    ASHISH RATHORE:

THESE EXAMS ARE ONLY BASED ON ENGG. PATTERN…..

80. 1399
    Patil Poonam:

what is the exam fee for Open candidates of Civil Engineering students?

81. 1398
    ruhi:

could u plz give me the last date of engg.service exam application forms?

82. 1397
    Raj Kumar:

I am a final year student of Electronics and Communication Engineering and will be appearing for final semester (Viii-th) semester exam in May 2011. Since I am eligible for UPSC Engineering Service Exam 2011, I have applied for the same.
    Please guide me how to prepare for the examination and recommends some books. Further, please let me know whether different exam will be held for different streams like Electrical, Mechanical etc. Please note that I am from Electronics and Communication stream

83. 1396
    prathibha:

Please could you give the engg services exam dates notifications and the paers will be on respective branches oly suppose if we are an electronics engineering background

84. 1395
    shireesha:

i have got 1st class percentage in school and my inter but got 2nd class in btech.am i elgible to write the upsc exam?

85. 1394
    chandra teja:

plz deliver the eligibility for the engineering service exam.does the prefinal year students also eligible to write this exam ?

86. 1393
    Manasa.A:

I have finished 7th semester in Electronics and Communication Engineering. will be pursuing 8th semester in the same branch.
    I wanted to know if i am eligible.

thank you,

yours sincerely,
    Manasa.A

87. 1392
    Manasa.A:

I have finished my 7th semester in Electronics and Communication Engineering. Will be pursuing 8th semester in the same branch. Am i eligible to take up this IES examinations?

88. 1391
    avinash:

my date of birth is 08.08.1990. here asked that 21 years candidates (upto 01.01.1990) are only eligible.
    is there any alternative ? plz reply me sir……

89. 1390
    ijaz:

my name is ijaz,could you give the engg.services exam notification date and the comission’s notification number sir plz……………?

90. 1389
    ravikesh yadav:

is the student of computer science & information technology are eligible for I.E.S. examination????

91. 1388
    swadhin das:

i am currently in my 8th semester in ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS Branch . am i eligible to apply under the ELECTRICALcategory , as in all other exams we are appearing under that category.

PLS REPLY ME…

92. 1387
    sunil:

Sir my namen is sunil from JNAFAU(school of planning & Architecture),Hyd.studying B.Tech(planning),4thyear..i am eligible for civil engineering examzz….

93. 1386
    Prateek Kauhsik:

im pursuing mechatronics engg.. if i appear for the ies examiniation, then will i be taking the exam based on what i’v studied OR my category will fall in the mechanical discipline.. im in a fix as i have graduated in mechatronics.???
    AND what is the difference between engg services and IES??

94. 1385
    mani:

Dear sir/madam
    if height is required for this job,

95. 1384
    PRABHANJAN REDDY KALICHETI:

yes

96. 1383
    PRABHANJAN REDDY KALICHETI:

SEND CONTACT NO

97. 1382
    gourav kumar:

sir,I hav filled my upsc form……tell me about my exam center in jaipur …..

98. 1381
    MAHENRA:

RESPECTED SIR/MADEM.
    i want last five year paper of engineering service exam of mechnicel branch. and give specific guidence for preperation of ESE.

99. 1380
    fathima:

i am a b.tech final year student (electronics and communication branch). Can i apply for this exam? If yes, i would like to know whether i should apply only through the upsc site or through the application available at post office??

100. 1379
    fathima:

I am a b.tech final year student (electronics and communication branch). Can i apply for the engineering service exam? If yes, how should i apply? Only through the upsc site or through an application available at the post offices?

101. 1378
    Nupur Chakraborti:

I am a final year B.E. student in Computer Science and Technology. Am I eligible for Indian Engineering Services?

102. 1377
    Rajashekhar:

Dear sir/madam,
    i have been completing my graduation in mechanical engineering in 2011. now i want to apply for engineering service examination.could you please tell me the syllabus for the exam.

103. 1376
    phani:

i am btech final year in electronics and communication engg.is i am eligible for engg services? and what was cuttoff % for entrance?

104. 1375
    rehana:

i had completed my b.tech (electronics) in 2010,
    can u please tell me the process how to apply for this exam.

thanking you…

105. 1374
    vikrant:

i am a final year B.TECH student, and branch is INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, my Question is may i fill the form of ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2011 or not.And what is criteria to seat in IPS and IAS exam.

Thankyou.

106. 1373
    sandeep kumar:

can i get the application form…currently i am doing my mechanical final year

107. 1372
    saikumar:

i am from jntu college,hyderabad,studying b.tech 2nd year mechanical.i want to prepare for this exam.so please guide me how to prepare for exam,the books to be followed,material etc.

108. 1371
    jagadheeswari a.s:

i need syllabus criteria for engineering service examination

109. 1370
    surekha:

hello sir am doing my BE ECE am eligible for ups exam

110. 1369
    mubas:

is the BE(aeronautical engineering) can eligible for IES(indian engineering service)exam?
    i hope for your reply……..

111. 1368
    mubas:

is the BE(aeronautical engineering) can eligible for IES(indian engineering service)exam?
    i hope for your reply………….

112. 1367
    himanshu:

sir what about last year IES-2010 result.
    and total chances to apply for this exam for general category
    lz give me answer.

113. 1366
    S.ISAAC:

For B.E(Electronics and Instrumentation) what relevant engineering paper should be selected.i.e civil or electrical or electronics and telecommunication or mechanical.

Kindly tell whether we can apply through courier. how we have to pay the fees.

Thanking You

114. 1365
    vijayalakshmi:

IS IES AND IAS EXAM SAME OR DIFFERENT

115. 1364
    sandeep:

i completed my btech in cse. can i apply for ese test

116. 1363
    bhavik:

from where i m get the “UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011” Form online?

117. 1362
    shiva reddy:

sir i am btech (e.c.e) final year student… so can i appply for it?

118. 1361
    shiva reddy:

sir i am btech (e.c.e) final year student…am i eligible to apply for upsc engineering service exam??

119. 1360
    vyom singh:

sir i am final year BE Civil student can i eligible for UPSC Engineering Services Exam? also tell me about the books for preparation for civil engineering?

120. 1359
    subodh:

sir/ma’m
    i m in 3rd yr ece branch,m i eligible for engg service examination
    plz,tell me the ans if not possible kindly tell me the other equivalent examinations.

121. 1358
    Md.Rezakarim:

In pune region UPSC engineering form is not available,they people say it will com 29th of February,but last date is 08th of February.Then what i do.

122. 1357
    sudhanva:

sir iam final year BE mechanical student can i eligible for UPSC Engineering Services Exam?

123. 1356
    poorvi jain:

sir i am poorvi jain .plz tell me government jobs for computer science branch.

124. 1355
    kaushika mishra:

i am a b.tech final year student (electronics and instrumentation branch).can i apply for this job or not?

125. 1354
    rajesh meena:

please tell me about the booksfor preparation for mechnical engineering

126. 1353
    sneha:

sir, i am a student of btech “computer sciences ” am i applicable for this exam? if so please inform me also other exams for computer sciences students

127. 1352
    mithun b p:

sir , is there any cut off for these services .????

128. 1351
    venugopal rao:

I have completed my B-tech(IT) in 2010 in the stream of information technology with 57%.And also completed my ccna certification.tell me I am eligible are not eligible for applying upse engineering services examination

129. 1350
    Dinesh:

Dear Sir/madam,
    I completed my B.Tech in Comp Science can take this exam?

130. 1349
    tejdeep:

i am an ece student. Am i eligible to face the test

131. 1348
    SHYAMKANT PATIL:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my B.E. AUTOMOBILE in last year. pl give me detail of engg services exam which euqivalent to my degree.

132. 1347
    saravanan:

hello sir i am final year electrical engineering i eligle for IES exam

133. 1346
    Raymond:

Pls tel me a popular book to prepare UPSC Engineering service exam for ECE branch…

134. 1345
    Samit Mukherjee:

where to get the form of upsc engineering services examination??
    i’m in asansol, final year student mechanical.

135. 1344
    anjali:

Respected Sir, Iam a final yr student in electronics & communication.sir kindly guide me with this exam also suggest for the referrences to crack this exam.

136. 1343
    rashmi:

im an instrumentation engineer….can i apply for upsc engineering services examination?

137. 1342
    Sir....pls provide me the examination center codes of engineering services exams.....:

Sir….pls provide me examination center code of engineering services exam….

138. 1341
    bhuvanesh:

Hi sir.,
    i am a 2010 passed out from ece branch.. wat are all the procedures while submitting the application… can u tell me the difference between IES and engg services exam
    kindly update the vacancies in respectine category…

139. 1340
    Anshu pal:

If candidate’s age is less than 21 years,then what about that?

140. 1339
    Ujjwal:

I am a B.E graduate interested in government job. I would like to know how many exams are there for me this year which helps me build a good career in telecom sector. I am hard working employee in a BPO and wants to switch to my core job. I also would like to say my engineering percentage is only around 57 and second class in my schooling too. But I assure to be a good employee wherever I would be fixed.

Ujjwal

141. 1338
    sivanesh:

please tell me the centre code and job code for electronics and communication engineering.

Thanks and regards,
    Sivanesh.p

142. 1337
    Shahid Shaikh:

I AM WORKING IN PUBLIC SECTOR UNDERTAKING, CAN I APPLY FOR UPSC ENGG. SERVICES 2011 EXAMS UNDER AGE RELAXATION

143. 1336
    roopa patil:

dear sir/madam
    i hav completed my B.tech in electronics and communication engineering.
    Am I eligible to apply for engineering services examination taken by UPSC as they have mentioned a category as “Electronics and Telecommunication” where as my degree is “Electronics and Communication
    please reply me through email

144. 1335
    roopa patil:

I completed my B.Tech in Electronics and communication.May I able to attain the exam in Electronics & Telecommunication department?

145. 1334
    purushottam:

I am a student of B.Tech final year of Electronics and Communication Engineering. Can I apply for Engineering Services Examination,2011?

146. 1333
    saranyadevi:

sir i am doing 3rd year COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING and i want to information about the engineering service exam

147. 1332
    saranyadevi:

sir i am doing 3rd year COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERINGse and i want to information about the engineering service exam

148. 1331
    saranyadevi:

which exam to write computer science engineer for the purpose railway dept jobs

149. 1330
    Saptaeshi Samanta:

I am a Final year Electronics & Communication student. Am I eligible to appear for the engineering examination service 2011 ? Kindly inform me as soon as possible.

150. 1329
    aditya kumar:

sir i am studying engineering final year but now my age is 20 am i elgible for this job? my date of birth is 14-08-1990 please send reply sir……..

Pages: « 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All