UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011

UPSC (Union Public Service commission) conducts Engineering Services Examination for recruitment in various engineering services/posts in various Government Departments. The recruitment is done for three categories: Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. These jobs are considered to be highly reputed therefore a large number of candidates appear for CMSE exam but there are only a limited vacancies (nearly 500-600) so the selection is quite tough. The selected candidates get a handsome pay in addition to several other incentives of Government jobs and job security.

The exam is held for undertaking recruitment in different organization of the Government sector. The exam is of extremely high standard with candidates from all over the nation appearing. The high toughness of the exam is equally coupled with high level of competition and therefore, this enables only the best candidates to make it through to the final recruitment. However only engineers holding a specific amount of job experience as per mentioned in the eligibility criterion belonging to only three stream namely, electrical, mechanical and civil can appear for the exam. No other branches are until now eligible for the exam. This is probably due to the high demands of these engineers in the government sector.

The selection through Engineering Services Examination is through two stages: Written Tests & Personality Test. Only the candidates who qualify the written tests are called for personality test. The written tests are of 1000 marks while personality test is of 200 marks.

Selections are made for the following services and posts:

CIVIL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Civil Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Engineering Service.

(iv) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Civil Engineering Posts).

(v) Central Water Engineering (Gr. ‘A’) Service (Civil Engineering Posts).

(vi) Central Engineering Service (Roads) Group-A (Civil Engineering posts).

(vii) Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Border Roads Engineering Service, (Gr. ‘A’)

(viii) Assistant Executive Engineer (QS&C) in Military Engineering Service, Gr.’A’.

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of MECHANICAL Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Water Engineering (Gr. ‘A’) Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(iv) Central Power Engineering Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(v)  Indian Ordinance Factories Service.

(vi) Indian Naval Armament Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(vii) Assistant Executive Engineer Group ‘A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in the Corps of EME, Ministry of Defense.

(viii) Assistant Naval Store officer Grade I (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(ix)  Central Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Service (Mechanical Engineering Posts)

(x)  Assistant Executive Engineer (Electrical & Mechanical) (Mechanical Engineering Posts) in Boarder Roads Engineering Service, Group ‘A’

(xi) Drilling Engineer (Junior) (Grade A) in the Geological Survey of India.

(xii) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xiii)  Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xiv) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Mechanical Engineering Posts).

(xv)  Central Engineering Service (Roads), Gr.’A’ (Mech. Engineering Posts)

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(iii) Central Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(iv) Indian Naval Armament Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(v) Central Power Engineering Service (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(vi) Indian Defense Service of Engineers (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(vii)  Assistant Executive Engineer Group A (Electrical Engineering Posts) in the Corps of E.M.E, Ministry of Defense.

(viii)  Assistant Naval Store officer Grade I (Electrical Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(ix) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Electrical Engineering Posts).

(x) Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Electrical Engineering Posts).

ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING:

(i) Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers.

(ii) Indian Railway Stores Service (Tele-communication/Electronics Engineering Posts).

(iii) Indian Ordnance Factories Service (Engineering Branch) (Electronics Engineering Posts).

(iv) Indian Naval Armament Service (Electronics Engineering Posts).

(v) Assistant Executive Engineer Group ‘A’ (Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Posts) in the Corps of E.M.E., Ministry of Defense.

(vi) Engineer (GCS-Gr.”A”) in Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing/Monitoring Organization; M/o Communication and Information Technology (D/o Telecommunication)

(vii)  Assistant Naval Stores officer Grade I (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts) in Indian Navy.

(viii) Indian Inspection Service, Gr.’A’ (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts).

(ix) Indian Supply Service, Gr.’A’ (Electronics & Telecom Engineering Posts).

Candidates applying for Engineering Services Exam should have an engineering degree from a recognized institute or be in their final year. Also candidates with MSc. Degree or equivalent in Wireless Communications, Electronics, Radio Physics or Radio Engineering will be eligible for certain posts only. A candidate should be more than 21 years and less than 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. There are relaxations in age limit for various reserved categories. A candidate should be medically and physically fit according to the specified requirements. The candidates have to be a citizen of India and that he or she should be mentally as well as physically sound during the recruitment process. Observation of any time of trauma related o body or brain will directly result in terminating of the recruitment call.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. The fees for examination are paid through Central Recruitment Fee stamp. The candidates have to provide the registration number along with the filled application form. The Examination Board does not hold any responsibility for the loss or delay of the admit card. Two passport sized photos clearly mentioning the date of imaging should also be provided in addition to the following documents.

Important Dates:

Release of Notification: January 2nd week, 2011

Last Date of submission of Application forms: February 2nd week, 2011

Dates of Engineering Services Examination: June 1st week, 2011(3 days)

Details of Examination:

The examination is conducted in two parts: Written Tests & Personality Test. Written Tests are of 1000 marks total consisting of 5 papers of 200 marks each. First paper is General Ability Paper consisting of objective type questions from General English and General Studies which includes knowledge of current events, Indian History and Geography. Rest 4 papers are specific to the relevant engineering discipline. Of these first two papers will be objective type and the rest two papers will be subjective type.

For objective type questions each question will have 4 options and there is a negative marking of 1/3rd marks allotted to the question for an incorrect answer.

Personality Test consists of an interview to judge the candidate’s knowledge in the relevant engineering field and General Knowledge and other skills and requirements like the candidate’s capacity for leadership, initiative and intellectual curiosity, tact and other social qualities, mental and physical energy, powers of practical application and integrity of character.

1,628 Responses to “UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2011”

Pages: « 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1178
    senthilkumar:

i am doing my mechatronics engg as i eligible for ies mechanical service exam

2. 1177
    Anirudh:

sir, i am in b.tech 2nd year(electronics and communication). i want to ask that is this the right time to start preparations for IES 2013? which books i must follow for this?

3. 1176
    Sagar N.:

Sir/Madam,
    I m 3rd year BE.mechbnical student , but i m jst of 20yr old, can i appear for engg.UPSC 2011?

4. 1175
    Kirti:

I m in second year of BE Biotechnology, can i appear for engg. UPSC? And for which type of service?

5. 1174
    SHRIYA tawarawala:

i m doin engineering EXTC(electronics and telecommunications)… will i be eligible for this UPSC…if i m eligible then for which all posts can i apply….plzz answer my query..and also any additional information also regarding this query….

6. 1173
    Aftab:

Plz tell me the eligibility criteria in detail(percentage required,no. of years from matriculation,age,no. of posts) for the post of electrical engineer in railways

7. 1172
    rohit kumar:

is there any specific percentage criteria in engg. for the ies 2011?

8. 1171
    laxmi:

when can we get ies 2010 results? please mail me the date.

9. 1170
    avinash:

what will syllabus for subjective test?

10. 1169
    preeti:

sir, i m pursuing b.tech from INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY branch. can i apply for engg. services examination?

11. 1168
    mahendra:

how many attept for s.c. candidate

12. 1167
    Samadhan patil:

Hallo sir, how many vacancy for ies 2011 for electronics telicommucation branch

13. 1166
    kiran:

the IT students can apply for this examination??????

14. 1165
    Summit:

do u think it is a difficult

15. 1164
    ravindra kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    when will the result of written test IES-2010 be declared??

16. 1163
    shaista bano:

plz help me mera admit card nahi aaya hai plz halp me sir

17. 1162
    arpit:

iam b.tech student of 3year.iam also a cricketer.
    can i play cricket with job?
    reply please

18. 1161
    Arya:

when are the results for UPSC IES 2010 results?

19. 1160
    K.Chandra Sekhar:

I have appeared in engineering services exams (Electronics n telecom.).what is date of results declaration of the same and from where can I know my result? will it come in news papers? or can I have to check in websites like “indianresults.com” for the results? will there be any results notification?

20. 1159
    sridevi:

The information technology student can apply for engineering service examination?

21. 1158
    safwan:

sir!
    i wrote exam engg services2010,when will the result come?

22. 1157
    RAJUBHAI:

my son is studying appearing in 8th semester of B.E.(Mech), can he appears in UPSC exam 2011 ?

23. 1156
    Mori Haresh m.:

i complete B.E(Mechanical)i want to useful book for IES exame for mechanical branch

24. 1155
    Monica:

I’m studying btech ece 4th yr….what are the exams for which i’m eligible in upsc and also can i write the engineering services exam??

25. 1154
    general ability paper:

sir,now i’m during 3rd year B.E,
    can i apply for this exam?

26. 1153
    nagendra kumar sharma:

please tell me engineering services examination result is declared or not.

27. 1152
    nitish:

after twelth is there any course offered by railway that is equivalent to bachelor degree like engineering?

28. 1151

sir i applied for the special advertisement JWM(CHEMICAL) but till now i dint got hall ticket and exam dated on jan 9th 2011

29. 1150
    santosh:

is ther e any opportunity after 12th class

30. 1149
    amit k halwai:

sir , i am a student oe ECE engineering 6th semester .i want to know whether i am elligible for the UPSC exam ?if yes then what are the best books i should prefer for preparation.when are the UPSC exams for the year 2011?

31. 1148
    girish:

pls tell me when the UPSC ENGG Exam result is generally declared. Pls mention the month.

32. 1147
    bheemavaram:

sir, i am ece final year student .did i wrote ies exam.please suggest me best books for ies exam

33. 1146
    Roshan Paunikar:

Sir, i have applied for the written test for JWM ( chemical ) which will be held on 9th of january 2011, but till now i didnt get my hall ticket, sir pls tell me when will u send me hall ticket for this……………

34. 1145
    jitendra:

i want about date of applying tokes exam.

35. 1144
    rk sindhi:

ies2010 result and ies 2011 date of entrance

36. 1143
    kavitha s:

What are the books available ( general knowledge ) to refer for the exam in the field of Electronics & Telecommunication conducted by UPSC during second week of Jan’11

37. 1142
    aparna:

Sir i am studying in b.tech(electrical and electronics engg.) 3rd year student and will qualify my b.tech in 2012 I want to know whether I am able to give engineering services exams in 2011?plz reply me soon

38. 1141
    ajay:

irresponsible government,they didnt yet declared results of engg exam conducted on july 2010
    this same government sheduled exam date for next exam..rediculous

39. 1140
    Pradip Kr. Mukherjee:

My Son Arunish is studying B.TECH in Civil Engineering in Mewar University, Chttorgarh, Rajasthan. It is a private college.

Please confirm whether he will be eligible to appear UPSC entrance examination for government job?

40. 1139
    pavithra:

i want about date of applying tokes exam.

41. 1138
    Amit Kumar Singh:

sir ,I have done Engg with IT Branch .
    Can I appear in the IES Exam Engineer (GCS-Gr.”A”) in Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing/Monitoring Organization; M/o Communication and Information Technology (D/o Telecommunication)

42. 1137
    akshay bipalliware:

is this is exam based on 12th hsc?

43. 1136
    Rahul Arya:

i’ve passed x & xii with 49.9% & 49% in the year 2003 & 2007 respectively & now i’m pursuing B.tech.(mechanical) with 60%.
    Is there any chance to get me govt. job?
    If yes, than in which way plz guide me either in any type of job.

44. 1135
    Arjun Chetry:

Sir/madam,
    I have done my MCA from North eastern hill university(Central university), can i go for this IES examination.
    since i am not from engeering, i am eligible or not

45. 1134
    apply form pattern:

i am ram kumar saraswat in electrical engg student passoutin 2010. i want to apply this job. so please sand my request assepted for you.

46. 1133
    anjani:

i am a be final year from it branch.
    in what stream can i apply??

can i apply for upsc exam??

please,give me anyway a best idea.

47. 1132
    shanmukh:

sir i applied for the special advertisement JWM(CHEMICAL) but till now i dint got hall ticket and exam dated on jan 9th 2011

48. 1131
    satish:

Arent the RESULTS published in news?Does only selected candidates will be aware of the results?how do we know the results?

49. 1130
    Brijesh kumar:

I am 3rd yr. Student of mech. Eng. Branch ,what stragies should i adopted to clear it in 1st attempt….pls guide me…

50. 1129
    Mahalakshmi:

i’m doing biotechnology engineering,whether i’m able to write IES exams??

51. 1128
    rahul kumar meena:

exam.date Tc and technician on my email id

52. 1127
    mansi srivastava:

i am a student of b.tech final year,my graduation in technology will complete on june 2011,whether i am able to apply for the ies exam held in 2011?/

53. 1126
    payal das:

i’m a it engg student. can i apply for engg.services examination. pls inform me.

54. 1125
    Rachana:

When are the results for written Indian Engineering Services 2010 be declared?
    What is the minimun clearatiion criteria?
    When will be pesonality test held?
    Is general ability test counted separatly or with technical objective papers?

55. 1124
    anup:

Oo which date application form is to be available for the engineering servicse in 2011

56. 1123
    anup:

1- on which date application form is available for engineering services

57. 1122

only first division pass students are eligible?

58. 1121
    faraz karim:

Are computer sciences and chemical engineer eligepale for this exam

59. 1120
    imran:

biotech engg what will do? how biotech engg are different from bsc etc

60. 1119
    alok kumar:

i have passed b.tech. in electronics & instrumentation engg. m i eligible for engg services exam. pls reply me.

61. 1118
    v.sridar:

what are subjects in upsce?

62. 1117
    veeresh p m:

when wil engineering services exam 2010 will be announced?

63. 1116
    Akshay Tripathi:

how many attempts are possible for an applicant in I.E.S
    ?

64. 1115
    KAMLESH:

I appeared in engineering services examination-2010.Could you tell me about the declaration date of results of written examination.
    kamlesh kumar

65. 1114
    saravanan:

when the engineering services exam 2010 results will come

66. 1113
    Abhaya:

When ies-2010 result wil declear..?

67. 1112
    kumar shanu:

I had done my B.Tech in computer science discipline and want to appear in engineering services examination with electronics paper. so tell me whether i eligible for this exam or not?

68. 1111
    anup:

hellloo sir,
    donot misguide people .there is no mention of job experience needed for getting into IES IN THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE.don write your own stories.and i advise all to please got the official website.

69. 1110
    Anand:

sir, could you provide me with the list of upsc exams i am eligible to attend. i am a final year b-tech information technology student

70. 1109
    Priya:

When will the results for Engineering services 2010 written exam be published???

71. 1108
    Mary:

hello i have finished my degree in Bsc electronics maths and computer science may i know for which railway exam m eligible which is conducted through upsc.

72. 1107
    Bam Bahadur singh:

sir please tell me result date of Ies-2010 exam.

73. 1106
    VIJI:

when is the result for engineeering service exam held on june 2010

74. 1105
    ashish:

sir can u tell me that my branch is eligible 4 ies or not

electronics and media technology

75. 1104
    S.Ramesh:

Plz tell me when will come the IES 2010 exam result ? and How much cut-off marks of various category for quelify…If anybody known plz..call me tis num: 9043537077

76. 1103
    ilakkia:

as i am a pre-final yr ece dept student(2012).pls tell me when i have t apply for upsc engg exam.guide me and tell some reference books for ECE UPSC engineering exam

77. 1102
    madhu rani:

I am final year student of electronics & communication branch (2011), I would like to know when UPSE engineering services 2011 form will be coming?

78. 1101
    HIMANI THAKUR:

Respected SIr,
    I am an b.tech graduate Electronics & communication and appeared for Engineering Services Examination 2010 & still haven’t received any further notices related to result.
    Can you please tell me :-
    1) Is the result of Engineering Services Examintaion 2010 declared.
    2) If Yes, then how & where to find it?
    3) If No, then when will the result declared.
    Kindly reply to my query as soon as possible on my email id [email protected]
    Thanking you, Waiting for your response

79. 1100
    athira:

I am BTech computer science graduate? I like to know whether I am elligible for ies electronics exam?
    plz respond to my mail

80. 1099
    sathya:

sir when will we have the engg service exam result

81. 1098
    ritesh kumar sinha:

sir i am a MCA final year student can i sit in upsc exam and what will be my subjects?

82. 1097
    madhu latha:

Sir pls tell me when the UPSC ENGG Exam result is generally declared. Pls mention the month also

83. 1096
    Athira:

I am a BTech degree holder in Computer Science. I like to know
    1. Am I eligible for Engineering services exam?
    2. Which are the recommended books for the preparation?

84. 1095
    kamlesh kumar:

when ESE-2010 written results are supposed to be declared?

85. 1094
    shriya:

i am a student of computer science and engineering pursuing final year btech. can i appear for upsc exam?
    also please let me know the date of upsc exam 2011

86. 1093
    Debapriya Pandit:

I am a student of IT engineering 3rd year. please suggest me a government job where i will be suitable.

87. 1092
    babu:

sir, I am final year student of Electronics &communication branch (2011 batch),I would like to know when UPSC engineering services 2011 form will be coming?

88. 1091
    Swapneel:

Respected SIr,
    I am an Electronics & Tele-communication and appeared for Engineering Services Examination 2010 & still haven’t received any further notices related to result.
    Can you please tell me :-
    1) Is the result of Engineering Services Examintaion 2010 declared.
    2) If Yes, then how & where to find it?
    3) If No, then when will the result declared.
    Kindly reply to my query as soon as possible on y mailing id [email protected].
    Thanking you, Waiting for your response

89. 1090
    Biswaraj:

can i apply more then one exam in one upsc form?

90. 1089
    sai:

is there any entrance exam to computer science engineering students

91. 1088
    ambuj kumar shukla:

i have attend engg. services exams held on 26 june, 2010.
    when i can expect the result to be declared.
    kindly give me response immediately on [email protected].

92. 1087
    atul:

please tell me about the government colleges of aeronautical engineering in new delhi ?

what is the concession fee for SC and ST students in iiae (indian institutes of aeronautical engineering )?

93. 1086
    shashank:

sir ,their is no requirement of information technology .If their is any rlative job with IT sector then please tel me. thankyou

94. 1085
    hiren:

sir,i want to knw abut total detail of upsc enters exm for B.E MECHANICAL.PLZ RPLY

95. 1084
    vinay:

I am doing final engg ,when do i take exam?

96. 1083
    ved prakash:

pls tell me when the UPSC ENGG Exam result is generally declared. Pls mention the month.

97. 1082
    kshitij bhargava:

I have appeared in engineering services exams (Electronics n telecom.).what is date of results declaration of the same.thank u

98. 1081
    ANMOL ABHISHEK:

I have -5 power in each of eyes. Would I be able to get railway engineering servises or military engineering services as exam has gone very satisfactory and am waiting the results.

99. 1080
    Shadab:

Send me exam detail of upse.2011

100. 1079
    koushik vedam:

sir im a marine engineer and working as a 4th engineer. what are the tentative dates for the exam which will be held in the year 2011. i ll be going for my sailing in november and will be bak by march or april 2011. awaiting your reply.
    koushik kumar vedam

101. 1078
    nageswararao:

sir,i am student of ece of b.tech. how i will be able to give upse exam with which .is ece student is ellgieble for this exam?

102. 1077
    vishnu vardhan reddy:

how much percentage required to write ies exam how much amount we ave to pay for ies exam my caste is oc reddy

103. 1076
    shivam:

sir what are the opportunities for +2 passed students in upse except nda?

104. 1075
    aviator:

The link for engg service examination shows date of examination in july 2010`.. but why this notification is sent now(ie, in october month)

105. 1074
    PRAVEEN KUMAR G:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I have taken UPSC Engineering Exam 2010.in the mechanical stream. I want to know the result announcing date.

with regards
    Praveen Kumar g

106. 1073
    ayesha akhtar:

i want to know abut total detail information related with upsc entrance exam for btech biotechnology students

107. 1072
    manish gupta:

sir, I am final year student of Electronics &communication branch (2011 batch),I would like to know when UPSC engineering services 2011 form will be coming?

108. 1071
    Deepika Seth:

sir,kindly tell me when the written result of IES-2010 will be declared?

109. 1070
    Rutika:

Sir/Madam,

110. 1069
    vishant:

Currently I am a B-tech 5th sem student in Electronics and communication engineering at IIIT-Allahabad.I want to ask whether the students of 7th sem are eligible for Indian Engineering Exam or not.

111. 1068
    harsh madan:

sir,i am pursuing my B.tech in electronics and instrumentation and i want to ask whether i am eligible for any exam of Indian engineering service or not?

112. 1067
    milan:

sir,i am student of cse of b.tech.how i will be able to give ies exam with which subjects.is cse student is elligeble for this exam?

113. 1066
    Abhishak:

Sir can u please tell me,what is eligbility for Military Engineering Services and is there any age restriction?

114. 1065
    mic:

When will the written test results of IES Electronics 2010 be released?

115. 1064
    varun singh:

what is eligibility for Indian Engineering Services examination and course for exam.I am a printing engineer can i go for IES EXAM.

116. 1063
    gaurav:

Sir, can you please tell me that students from computer science and engineering are eligible to give the exam of IRSE?

117. 1062
    parimal:

sir,i am student of cse of b.tech.how i will be able to give ies exam with which subjects.is cse student is elligeble for this exam?

118. 1061
    brijesh:

dear sir/madam,
    i failed in third year once, i want to know am i eligible for IES exam.my branch is instrumentation.

119. 1060
    chaithu:

how much qualification is needed

120. 1059
    Mohamed aslam:

i lost my hall ticket i don’t know my register number what should i do.

121. 1058
    I am sourabh: Is there any form related to engg. Servises which comes in the month of octomber?:

It is good for the person in need of job

122. 1057
    samagata reekth:

1) after graduation in tel com, i am doing PDGM. may i elligible for IES?
    2) when the advertisement will publish for IES exam.- 2001?

123. 1056
    RAfeek:

Please tell me the date of IES Exam date for 2011

124. 1055
    ashish:

my name is ashish i am TE machanical student can i apper the
    eng. service examination
    pls send riservetion set for ST candi.

125. 1054
    narayanan:

wen will ies 2010 results?????????

126. 1053
    anu:

127. 1052
    sandeep:

when can i expect the result of engineering services 2010 exam sir?

128. 1051

is this exam is not for ec branch?
    because the syllabus of ec brach is not shown.

129. 1050
    Kumar shekhar:

When will be conducted IES examination 2011?

130. 1049
    ashutosh:

sir,i have given engg. services exem in 2010 and i want to know that when will the result of this examination will be declared?

131. 1048
    akanksha:

can u tell me about the exam which railway offers student b.tech degree & job

132. 1047
    vinay:

this is vinay from hyd pl can u mail me my result for ies 2010 in mechanical engg or wen the results will be released…..

133. 1046
    lavanaya:

Are a bio-medical engineering student is eligible for write a Indian engineering service exam?
    please tel me?
    When is the next exam date?

134. 1045
    piyush:

which book preffered for ies(electrical)?
    when exam come in 2011?
    how many trial we can give?

135. 1044
    VISWANATHAN.M:

Dear sir/Madam
    I had wrote upsc-Engg service exam in June 2010. please tell me when will be the result?.

136. 1043
    jignesh:

i want to know that in last year(final year) of degree we can eligible for exam or not?

137. 1042
    UPSC BOOKS FOR ECE:

UPSC ENGG. SERVICE XAM BOOKS FOR ECE

138. 1041
    sunil yadav:

send this page

139. 1040
    sunil yadav:

sir this pape transfer

140. 1039
    kaniamuthan:

i am want to engg service examination

141. 1038
    Deepti:

plz mail me d date for engg services examintn 2010 results.

142. 1037
    ayush:

i had attended upsc ENGG. SERVICE EXAM 2010. plz mail me the date of announcement of result.

143. 1036
    jayashree:

i am a applied electronics and instrumentation engineering 3rd year student.can i apply for IES/IAS EXAMS.

144. 1035
    arpan:

what is upsc exam?

145. 1034
    saroj kumar:

when will held the next IES exam

146. 1033
    Sachin Ahlawat:

After clearing this exam which side will be best suited for me,i’ve passed my mechnical engg?

147. 1032
    bhavesh:

can hsc passed student can apply for upsc exam

148. 1031
    Jyoti:

Respected, sir i had attended upsc ies exam in the current year(2010) plz mail me the date of announcement of result.thank sir:-):-)

149. 1030
    Dear sir (up to which mark merit list are prepare.:

Sir please tel me.

150. 1029
    Ramesh .S:

Dear sir/Madam
    I had wrote upsc-Engg service exam in June 2010. please tell me when will be the result?.

Pages: « 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All