29th May 2015, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to be followed for joining engineering directly to 3rd year after completion of diploma course?

What is the procedure to be followed for joining engineering directly to 3rd year after completion of diploma course? Can someone please provide me the information the same as soon as possible? I really need to start applying for the engineering course soon!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  2. Is it true that we can do 3rd year directly in Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  3. Is it true that after completion of diploma course we can get direct admission to 3rd year in Engineering?
  4. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  5. Can a diploma holder join directly in 3rd semester engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure for joining the Army after 3rd year od engineering? What type of jobs are available for computer engineers?
  7. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  8. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  9. Can I join diploma 2nd year directly after completion of ITI course?
  10. Procedure to join LLB course in Correspondence after completion of Engineering?
  11. Can I get lateral entry in any government polytechnic college in Chattisgarh after doing BSc in Biological science?
  12. Will there be any disadvantages for me by joining Diploma course after completion of 10th Class?
  13. Procedure for joining in Indian Army and Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE?
  14. Any recognized university from where I can directly apply in 3rd year for graduation after doing diploma in Customs Clearance and Freight Forwarding?