25th August 2016, 12:35 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for merchant navy after graduation in commerce?

I am a commerce student will be completing graduation in business administration in upcoming year I hav a wish to go in merchant navy is it possible to go? Am I eligible to apply for merchant navy after graduation in commerce?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply in merchant navy after B.Com? I have completed 12th and graduation in commerce
  2. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy after Graduation if I secure less than 60% marks in 12th?
  4. Which course shoudl i do to jin Merchant Navy after completing graduation from commerce background?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  6. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  7. How to apply for Merchant Navy after passing B.Com final year?
  8. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? How can I join the Merchant Navy?
  9. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of diploma course?
  10. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after compliting my graduation? -- [New]
  11. Do the students with 12th commerce have any chance of getting recruited in Merchant Navy? Options regarding the recruitment in Merchant Navy?
  12. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after graduation if I am 28 years age old?
  13. Can a Commerce stream student join Merchant Navy? How can I join Merchant Navy?
  14. Detailed information and requirements to apply for job in Merchant Navy for 12th Commerce student?
  15. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  16. Want to apply for merchant navy on 10th basis? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply for Merchant Navy after passing 12th in commerce without Maths
  18. Can I apply for Merchant Navy in Commerce Background?