UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3515 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1425
    shajahan m m:

sir,i wrongly put my cast category in application form (for obc i put general) and posted it,is there any solution to change the caste now?

2. 1424
    vishal:

what is the employement notice no. for csp… plz give me the no.

3. 1423
    Sumit:

what is the last date of submission of form…?
    and from where i collect the form of preliminary exam 2010 which held in may….

4. 1422
    Mohammad Wasim:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I wants to ask following questions related to Civil sevice Exam:-

Q1.I belongs to Momin(Idrishi)cast, my cast is appear in the Govt of NCT list.My cast name is appear in the central list or not?

Q2.I am a BCA student, i wants to appear in the Civil service Exame in 2011.Am i eligible for exam or not?

5. 1421
    Shweta:

I want to know the last date to submitt application form.

Please reply at earliest

6. 1420
    jagadish.b.n:

what is the last date to take application?

7. 1419
    Dr.K.S.S.Uma Mahesh:

Can u pls givve me the adresses of the different exam centres in Hyderabad for UPSC exam that’s going to be held on 17th january2010?

8. 1418
    Sonjoy Kansa Banik:

Sir/Madam,
    I sanjay want to know that can i attempt the next IAS entrance examination, which will held on 2010.
    I am B.Com Passed student(2005), my age - 26 year completed at 03/01/2010.
    Please give me the details about it, I am very very interested aboutIAS.
    Thanking You.
    Sonjoy Kansa Banik

9. 1417

sir iwant to know about the subject code of indian history. examination center code for mumbai

10. 1416
    syedmuneer:

I have a problem…..are that what is a…….
    1 - Examination Centre code for chennai
    2- Educational Code for UG (B.Com.,)
    3- Code No. For Optional Subject for Commerce

please send my mail [email protected]

11. 1415
    prakash:

pls. give me the details of center code,subject code & notification date fo csp.exam2010.

12. 1414
    deepti:

right now I am in my 3rd year of B.A.LLB. which is a five year integrated program. my question to you is that, am I eligible for I.A.S exams right now or only after my course is complete?

13. 1413
    vidya:

what is the last date of filling upsc exams form in 2010?
    and send me information that, if i choose GEOGRAPHY as a optional subject then can i select GEOLOGY also as a optional subject?

vi.

14. 1412
    ameeba:

subject code for socioloy?
    educational qualification code for b.com, ba?

15. 1411
    rashmi:

where are the centers of civil services?

16. 1410
    Chabin Sharma:

I am in need of ur guidelines or any published information for filling up the application.
    Thanking You.

17. 1409
    manoj:

subject code for political science and geography.

18. 1408
    manoj:

i want to know the shortest way to crack this examination and all the various thing which is include in this paramater so regarding this send me proper information.

19. 1407
    Deepa:

Can we change the optional subject after filling the form? e.g. by filling another form or by any other means, is this possible?

20. 1406
    dr harish kunde:

respected sir ,
    I WOULD BE VRY MUCH OBLIGED IF U WILL PLEASE LET ME KNOW , THE RECENT ADVERTISEMENT OF UPSC CIVIL SERVICES PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION 2010. SINCE , IT IS BECOMING AMBIGIOUS FOR ME TO FILL UP THE APPLICATION FORM , CONCERNING THE CENTRE AND SUBJECT CODE NUMBERS , OF THE UPCOMING EXAM.

THANKING U .

21. 1405
    sachin:

i am commerce graduate student can i apply for upsc exam. if yes then can i apply online for priliminary exam

22. 1404
    sushmitha:

please tell me about age limets and age relaxation details for upsc prelimenary exam 2010.

23. 1403
    Jolly:

I want to know the Examination Centre Codes, Educational Qual;ification Codes,Subject Codes,Commission Notice No, Area codes, etc. Can u send me a link to these ?
    Yhanking You
    Jolly

24. 1402
    pinky:

sir,i want to know about the fee relaxation f

25. 1401
    Ajit kumar singh:

i want know subject code
    i want know exam center code

26. 1400
    basimudheen pari:

i have got the application form for entrance exam 2010
    1) i dont know about exam center code MALAPPURAM KERALA ?
    2) name of the exam which i want fill in the form column number 1 eg : CMS NDAI, IES etc ?

3) I have past a crf stamp from post office and cancelled from same ?
    but what about the column number 2 in the form. which is my chice 1 or 2 ?
    4) I am a B.com graduate what is the education qualification code ?
    5) about declaratrion?

27. 1399
    basimudheen pari:

i have got the application form for entrance exam 2010
    1) i dont know about exam center code ?
    2) name of the exam which i want fill in the form column number 1 eg : CMS NDAI, IES etc ?

3) I have past a crf stamp from post office and cancelled from same ?
    but what about the column number 2 in the form. which is my chice 1 or 2 ?
    4) I am a B.com graduate what is the education qualification code ?
    5) about declaratrion?

28. 1398
    abhinandan:

I am not getting the examination center code, optional subjects code and education qualification code. Please help……..

29. 1397
    keya:

i want to know subject code for maths and center code for ahmedabad for upsc csp-2010

30. 1396
    Bijender:

I want to know about recieving of my CSP (UPSC) form no. 37696027. How can I see the details…

31. 1395
    biplab:

i wnt to know the code for subjects

32. 1394
    annie:

sir ,i want to know the following information
    1. examination center code for kolkata ?
    2. educational qualification code?
    3.subject code for political science?

33. 1393
    Ningreingam:

sir, i want to apply for UPSC 2010. i missed the employment news. can u pliz give me the imformation
    1. Area Code for Manipur
    2. Examination Center code for Manipur
    3. educational qualification code for gratuate (B.A)
    4. commision notice no.
    5. subject code list for Economics

34. 1392
    Mark K Eapen:

I’m unable to find the following for the civil services preliminary exams 2010.

Centre Code for Trivandrum/Thiruvananthapuram…

Subject code for commerce
    Course code for B. Com

Please help me
    Thanks in advance………..

35. 1391
    vijay mailar:

information regarding notification number& date of upsc civil services exminiation 2010 and code number of subjects and also examination centers is reqired

36. 1390
    digvijay singh:

i am going to apply for civil services priliminary exam 2010. please let me know the Examination Notice No. of UPSC civil services priliminary examination 2010. along with i want to ask where can i get the advertisement no….centre code and other information regarding the exam.please let me know the date of ‘employment news’where i may see the advertisement of UPSC civil services priliminary exam 2010.please send me the above informations.its urgent.

37. 1389
    Shweta:

I have a problem…..are that what is a…….
    1 - Examination Centre code for MUMBAI
    2- Educational Code for PG
    3- Code No. For Optional Subject Indian History

38. 1388
    rubia:

hi….. plz tell me about the educational code of b.a.2010 upsc exam.

Ruby

39. 1387
    judith:

can i get civil services exam application from the internet?

40. 1386
    priyanka singh:

as i have done graduation in arts with main subject english
    and presently doing M.B.A (account & finance)can i apply for
    UPSC EXAM

plz reply and alongwith please help me from where should
    i collect the form

REGARDS,
    PRIYANKA SINGH

41. 1385
    asif:

no forms are available at the post offices

42. 1384
    jeeban:

i am a current final year engineering student of electronics& tele com engg.under biju pattnaik univercity of technology,orissa.i just want to know that which optional subjects are better for us to make a goalin preliminary test
    i want the details with a order to move that means the steps of upsc exam. can u provide this on my mail THANKING U

43. 1383
    Sumit Kishore:

Are MBA graduates eligible for UPSC Exams? If is it so which optional subjects He/She can take.

44. 1382
    mohmmad muzafar:

…i hve completed my MCA(master of computer applications. i just wana know that what r the upsc exams i can appear for..

45. 1381
    gauri bhosle:

i wnt to know the code for subjects

i did not get employment news paper

i want to know how to fill upsc form

46. 1380
    KANCHAN ANDANI:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir, I want know the last date to submit the application for upSC form 2010. it’s urgent sir

47. 1379
    anu:

Hi I am a Chartered Accountant. I want to appear for CIvil Service.Please let me know is this a good decision to go for Civil Services in place of CA’s Accounting Career???Urgent!!

48. 1378
    GAURAV KUMAR:

This is my first time for the Civil Services Examination-2010. Please let me know all about the details (A TO Z)which is essential for me for the filling up the form and after it my homework for the EXAMINATION. I belong to SC category. Is any guidance for me for the the preparation of coaching classes in DELHI. Presently I am residing in Rohini, Delhi-85. I am in a great tension. Please help me for my examination. I shall be highly grateful to you for this act of kindness. Thanking you in ancitipation.
    Waiting for a favourable reply from your reputed end.

49. 1377
    animesh verma:

i will complete my graduation in april 2010.
    Can i appear in UPSC PRE in may 2010?

50. 1376
    Ravindra Singh Chouhan:

I lived in pune and last two week i m tring no. that is given in internet that is= 01123389366 but no. is not valid
    and even in post office i m not finding Form of the Examination so, there is other option for this like Online Registration so it will be helpful for me

51. 1375
    Madhumita Sarkar:

please inform me the comission’s notice no. of the exam CSP 2010.it is required to fill the form.
    Madhumita
    Kolkata,West Bengal

52. 1374
    Abijith:

I submitted csp-2010,but i made an error.So i want to apply again.So my question is whether Upsc will consider my second form?

53. 1373
    mary:

Hi sir,
    I’d like to know the detals of uppcs 2010 entrance date and last date ofsubmission .

54. 1372
    rinki:

i interested in social servise,so i want to becane a ias officer.i have the ability that i can break this entrane in first chance.but i have been late to submit the form of upsc.what should i do now,please tell me.

55. 1371
    Richa:

What is age limit for womens,is any special relaxation given to women above 30 for general .

56. 1370
    Debraj Dutta Gupta:

I am an Ex- serviceman. My DOB is 02/11/1974.Am I eligible for the Civil Services Exam,2010? Please reply soon.

57. 1369
    A. Venkatesh:

How many languages are enlisted in the 8th Schedule of Indian Constitution?
    Is English in the 8th Schedule of Indian Constitution?

58. 1368
    prama:

Optional subject code(ECONOMICS)

59. 1367
    NIKHIL GUPTA:

can I apply for IAS exam 2010 if I am appearing in bca final year and suppose if I did not get marksheet of final year till october or november 2010.but I will get my result out of final year till october or november 2010,that’s for sure. For applying for Ias 2010 is it necessary to submit all first year and second year marksheets,because I got back in 1 subject of bca 2nd sem and 1 subject of bca 3rd sem.but I have marksheet of bca 1st sem.Kindly guide me.
    NIKHIL GUPTA

60. 1366
    ANIL KUMAR K:

Hello sir can you tell what is the education code for upsc 2010 civil engg

61. 1365
    Ragupathi:

respeted sir, i want tamilnadu state some districk code no,
    educational qualification code, optional subject code. please.

62. 1364
    anjali srivastava:

i want 2 know how i can do hard work for success in ias or upcs.i want to do something for success tell me i m completing my graduation with commmerce and tell also the subject which one i studying and goy success

63. 1363
    arulmozhikrishnan:

hai….
    what is the maximum age limit for sc candidates?.
    must we have the degree while writting the the exam?
    candidates those who havig arrears can appear for the exam?

thank you..

64. 1362
    sudeep singh:

i wanna know that how to apply in up pcs exam…..
    and also i dont know what is the eligibility of this exam…
    how many subjects are required to appeared this exam..

65. 1361
    mohan krishna:

How much examination fee ?

66. 1360
    Brigit Naina Jose:

wish you happy new year….sir i am applying first time for CSP exam,so i am very confused with filling the application form.i am a Msc Geography student .i have selected geography for my optional subject ,but i don’t know it’s code.i also want centre code of Kochi & Thiruvanathapuram.
    1) subject code of Geography
    2)centre code of Kochi& Trivandrum
    3)how much Rs CRF stamp in needed for female candidate

67. 1359
    praga:

how to prepare for the competitive examinations point of view?

68. 1358
    Harshvir Singh:

My DOB is 26091981, Can i give UPSC exam in 2012?

69. 1357
    sateesh:

i have done Blachelor of computer application(BCA)from Osmania University. currently i am in london working with credit -suisse bank.
    i would you like to apply for UPSC civil Exams
    i am eligible for UPSC civil exams, becuase i am computer back ground and i dont have subjects which is u given List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:
    am i alligle to apply for Indian Revenue Service (I.T.)?
    Thank you very much

70. 1356
    mudassir akhtar:

i completed my engineering in electronics and communications,so can i take up this civil service exam.
    if yes then what should i choose as my optional paper.

71. 1355
    Srilakshmi K:

I need your help im intrested in taking up the IAS exam in 2010 and i have bought the application i need to know the
    center code for Karnataka,also the Commission Notice No and the date as published in Rozgar samachar. So please help me.
    Thanking U for the same and waiting for your reply.

SrilakshmiK

72. 1354
    vinothkumar:

Please provide me the following codes. I missed the employment news on the date when notification was published

1)Examination center code for Mumbai (As i understand there is no examination center for pune - correct me if i am wrong)
    2)Education qualification code ( i am MS completed (BE completed)
    3)Optional subject code
    4) commission notice number

73. 1353
    naveen:

in upsc csp application form can i paste color photo of mine

74. 1352
    PIYUSH SRIVASTAVA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF UP PCS EXAM.VACCANCIES DETAIL & SYLLABUS.

THANKS;
    PIYUSHA

75. 1351
    ROOP:

i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for vadodara,chemistry optional subject code,educational qualification code for B.E
    please send me this above information.its very urgent

76. 1350
    vivekanandan:

where we can get the application form in krishnagiri district

77. 1349
    jeyaganesanc:

i am waiting for my final result can i write the 2010 civil service exam pls mention i am from chennai my results will pulihsed on feb last week.if yes where can i get the applicatrion form what last date for apply that application

jeyaganesanc
    kerala

78. 1348
    Miss Honey Satpal:

Can i submit the form now, if late forms are submitted?

79. 1347
    mugdha:

hello sir, i am graduate in commerce pls give me information about mumbai code,educational qualification code for commerce and optional subject.appearing for upsc civil service preliminary examination 2010

80. 1346
    Durga Prasad:

I have taken sociology as optional subject iam finding it difficult to understand it.. so can u give me some important tips….

81. 1345
    siva selvan:

Sir,I am applying first time for the test.i have not started preparing yet.i completed my bachelors degree last year.My father didn’t allow me to join a coaching institute..i want to prepare at home.i want to know about the best institute from which i can get material at home to prepare…..if there is any….otherwise advise me something else.how to prepare……….? and also

i want the schedule for the IPS and IAS exams 2010 and please tell me the all eligibility conditions for that and how can i apply.
    i am appliying the ias exam.but i have no knowlegde about how to fill application form .so sir pls tell me what is the instructions of ias exam.and how to fill form.and when its last date.

82. 1344
    anwar:

hi sir
    wats the last date to apply “civils” i completed my B.E in ECE so please help me to choose optional.
    i am interested in mathematics instead of this which one is better

83. 1343
    abhishek singh:

HOW MANY NO OF ATTEMTS IS FOR PHYSICALY HANDICAPPED CANDIDATES?

84. 1342
    raja:

please can u say the last date for submission of application for upsc exams

85. 1341
    Priyanka:

Can I submite application form in next 3 to 4 days?
    Because I was not having any idea about the application final dates? So can i submit it now?

86. 1340
    saurav:

I am a graduate in electronics&communication engineering.for which optional subject should I apply in civil service exam.

87. 1339
    sanchi:

my query regarding about upsc
    1.send the any application form of the civil services the print out copy.just idea in the fill the form
    2. i have not any details just like educational code, subject code,exam centre code about the application formupsc
    3. try for the best pls sending more and more details in exam and form

sanchi

88. 1338
    m s sahoo:

whether a candidate, having applied for civil services and not appearing the same shall lose one chance?

please send ur reply to the following email id : [email protected]

89. 1337
    jasee:

hello, i want to know the commission notice no:,rozar samachar dated and optional subject codeand age relaxation category code
    of 2010 upsc exam,i kindly request U to send immediately

90. 1336
    GOKILA.V:

Presently I am doing my Final year B.Tech(IT)-VIII semester.Can I apply for UPSC exam-2010.

91. 1335
    anand sarnath:

i need to know the code list for venue of exams and along with it need the code list for optional subjects

92. 1334
    robin kaushik:

R/Sir, i wana do the details of the last date of u.p. civil examination date in jan 2010.
    robin kaushik

93. 1333
    purushottam patil, pune:

last date of application form of upsc-2010

94. 1332
    ganesh:

i am studying fina year b.tech.
    am i eligible to apply for civils 2010

95. 1331
    dr.harish mm:

hi….i hav finished my MBBS degree,now am doing MD 2nd year,am influenced by civil service exams nd want to compete,by the time i finish my MD i will be 28yrs age…is it worth to compete?am i going to succeed? or is it simply time waste..than going to settle in medical carrier…plz help me to solve my confusion.

96. 1330
    how can fill the form plz give me instruction:

i purchase 1st time form. and how upsc.so please give details ferforma how can fill the form

97. 1329
    kranthikumar:

i am studying 3rd b.tech,by 2011 i will done my Graduate,Is by this year can i write “upsc” exams ,

98. 1328
    prashanth:

i am prashanth, an aspirant of IPS . i want to know the details of number of posts under all civil services categories pls send the details to my email

99. 1327
    prince singh:

what is the optional subject who r completed b.c.a.

100. 1326
    manikandan:

i want the details of
    last date of submitting application form for primilnary exam 2010

101. 1325
    azra khan:

happy new year sir,plz give me some information- 1- code no.for optional sub[history]for[csp]
    2-examination center code[i m from ara]
    3-educational qualification code for m.a

102. 1324
    nilesh jadhav:

Hi i have completed my Post Graduation in Biotechnology subject and now i am a student of LLB….. so on these basis of education any exam have for me of UPSC?

103. 1323
    apurva sharma:

what is last date of submitting form of ups 2010exam

104. 1322
    Udhaya:

I need Exam centre code for Madurai ?

105. 1321
    apurva sharma:

my question is that today is 9th jan i had already pass the submitting of form for pcs exam.can i still submit the form.

106. 1320
    Nain singh:

Whether the vacancies are filled up in civil services exam. according to subject wise on % fixed.or aggregate marks obtained by candidate on merit?

107. 1319
    Nain singh:

Whether the vacancies are filled up in civil services exam. according to subject wise on % fixed.or aggregate marks obtained by candidate on merit.

108. 1318
    khana:

what is the last date of prelims forms submission

109. 1317
    raajalakshmi:

Pls tell me if the female candidates should paste the CRF stamp and also tell me if the Examination notice no for people writing the engineering exam is o4/2010-CSP or it is 04/2010-ENGG.PLs clarify my doubt

110. 1316
    devendra:

i m final yr student . i am confuse becoz i m final yr student .
    is final yr student are eligible for civil service exam or not please rply soon.

111. 1315
    raj:

sir… wat is the cost of application form of upsc civil services exam?

112. 1314
    rakesh:

what is the code list for civil service centres and optional subject

113. 1313
    dr kartikay verma:

respected sir, why dental science not include as optional subject ? plz include dental science .

114. 1312
    jainul:

i have done Graduate in Diploma Computer Application(GDCA)
    From Private Institute its three year Course after 12th
    can i apply for UPSC (IPS) Examination its urgent

115. 1311
    Amit Kumar:

Is there any way to get the form of Civil services Examination 2010 online,because my problem is i am staying outside the india.

116. 1310
    Jalpa:

hi,, can u plz. tell me about the center code of Upsc ies exam for surat city

117. 1309
    sanjib:

what is the optional subject code of commance and accountency?

118. 1308
    deepika:

Sir,I am applying first time for the test.i have not started preparing yet.i completed my bachelors degree last year.My father didn’t allow me to join a coaching institute..i want to prepare at home.i want to know about the best institute from which i can get material at home to prepare…..if there is any….otherwise advise me something else.how to prepare……….?

119. 1307
    Shabir Ahmad:

I am a science graduate from university of kashmir and i am the permanent resident of J&K State. My DOB is 01-03-1979.I want to appear civil service exam. Am i eligible for this or not. Please give me complete information regarding this. Thank you

120. 1306
    Tarun:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir, I want know the last date to submit the application for up pcs form 2010. it’s urgent sir

121. 1305
    Nilay Chakraborty:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir,i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i want to know the examination centre code for kolkata,educational qualification code(i am graduate)
    please send me this above information.its very urgent.

122. 1304
    pradeep kumar:

last date of application form of upsc-2010

123. 1303
    nazli:

i want to apply for upsc 2010.i missed the employment news .please give me the following information:
    1.commission notice no.
    2.code list for optional subject zoology for CSP
    3.EXAMINATION CENTRE CODE
    4.educational qualification code for BSc
    5.how to get a CRF stamp

124. 1302
    veerendra:

sir i want a date for writing examination of civil services in india.please send mail to me for this question

125. 1301
    upen shukla:

hi one n all who are going to appier for civils i am also one of them
    from the 29th state of india TELENGANA

126. 1300
    Azher:

Please could share the details of the exam centers list for the UPSC 2010 Exams

Azher

127. 1299
    abt upsc 2010:

what is the last date of receipt of application form of upsc2010 (civil services or engineering)?

128. 1298
    Shekar:

i want bangalore centre code and commerce subject code
    please very urgent

129. 1297
    nandini:

iam applying for civil service exams,i have completed enginering in information science i want details wether i should apply for ias or ies

130. 1296
    Jag jeet singh:

Good afternoon sir,please sir may I know sir, what is the optional subject code for Medical science.

131. 1295
    kapil vernekar:

kindly provide me with the goa examination center code , the optional subject code for law subjec and also the employment news publication dated 2nd jan 2010. Its highly urgent so ur prompt response in this regard shall be highly appreciated sir.

132. 1294
    Jag jeet singh:

Good afternoon sir,please sir may I know the optional code of zoology subject

133. 1293
    PINAKI CHAKRABORTY:

i want to know about the recent published notice on civil service exam.(employment news dt.2/01/2010. please kindly send me the details as soon as possible as i am interested in this exam and wanted to enroll for it.
    thanking you.

yours faithfully,
    Pinaki Chakraborty.

134. 1292
    manimaran:

i’m final year student in engg me participate the exam or not

135. 1291
    shivani:

i am going to apply for civil services priliminary exam 2010. please let me know the Examination Notice No. of UPSC civil services priliminary examination 2010. along with i want to ask where can i get the advertisement no….centre code and other information regarding the exam.please let me know the date of ‘employment news’where i may see the advertisement of UPSC civil services priliminary exam 2010.please send me the above informations.its urgent.

136. 1290
    Sandeep kaur:

Respected sir/mam
    i want to know the duties of an ias officer.after clearing xam at which post the candidate will go and what is the payscale of begginers.i hav done b.tech nd doing m.tech.could u plz tell me which one is better for me ias or ies and how?
    Plz reply soon
    thanx

137. 1289
    rabi:

sir,I want to know the state codes and the examination centre codes of UPSC preliminary examination 2010

138. 1288
    archana dixit:

what is the code of subject zoology and botany for civil service(prelim.)examination?

139. 1287
    R.Shankar:

Can you please let me know the advertisement no for UPSC Civil Services examination 2010

140. 1286
    c.s suman:

can you give me names of some books of commerce and geography for UPSC preliminary and main exams.

141. 1285
    avi:

am appling for civil services pre 2010.i need examination centre code for nagpur,Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science optional subject code,educational qualification code for m.v.sc

142. 1284
    avi:

am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for nagpur,Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science optional subject code,educational qualification code for m.v.sc

143. 1283
    Azharuddin Khan:

Sir, I am applying for civil sevices exam 2010, for the post of IAS, my optinal subject will be History, which should I refer.
    Please uide me.

144. 1282
    akhil kumar:

Dear all sir

Please tell me about the IAS, IPS application form last date 2010.

Akhil

145. 1281
    c.sujatha:

i have submitted my filled ias form but i didnt mention the the date on with it was published in employment news paper so will my form be rejected if so please can i send another form

sujatha

146. 1280
    Kulendra Rout:

Hello sir, i am appling civil service priliminaries 2010. I need application fees & what are submit along with the application

147. 1279
    mukesh kumar:

what are the codes of
    centre- lucknow,patna,
    subject-sociology
    caste-obc
    qualification- graduation

148. 1278
    mukesh kumar:

what are the centre codes for lucknow, patna for civil services eam 2010

149. 1277
    vakil:

i am appling for civil services. i m a computer application graduate. Is there any computer science related subject ?

150. 1276
    divya:

i need a assitance to fill the application form of ccivil services premils i need the requried details and required codes for to fill that application

i kindly requested to help me

waiting for your reply to my mail id

Pages: « 3515 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All