UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3521 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 111 » Show All

1. 2325
    Pankaj Kumar:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. My application form number is 37476926. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

2. 2324
    jaiprakash:

sir, i did nt get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for civil service exam…my application no. is 37413444..wat is d status of my app…my e mail id is [email protected]………….

3. 2323
    deepak:

hi my pcs pre examination admit card is not recieved by me pls send it on my id………

4. 2322
    alok kr:

sir i don’t have my form no. how can i get info about my venue and duplicate admit card

5. 2321
    karunkumar.m:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

6. 2320
    shaik:

sir i didnt get my acknowledgement card and halticket for civils2010, please tell me the how i will get the information

7. 2319
    omendra sharma:

sir, my roll no is 053783 uppcs exam. my question is option paper(subject) is Agriculture .code-03.as per ur selabus but admit card is show that option subject commerce.it is wrong.2.roll no 122034 name is Achal sharma option subject is home scince(code 09) but admit card show that economic .

8. 2318
    sobit naib:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application

9. 2317
    sanjeeet biswas:

sir,I have neither recieved my acknowledgement card nor admit card. when will i get this?

10. 2316
    ardhendu:

I had applied for giving the IAS examination but the admit card has still not come yet.So, please kindly send me my admit card in my email ID.

11. 2315
    Kris:

CSP exams will be held in less than a months time and there are so many of us who haven’t received acknowledgment cards let alone hall tickets. Why is UPSC being so lethargic in processing our application forms ? Acknowledgment cards are to be sent as soon as the application is registered and not along with the hall ticket. Is this delay routine or is it just this year ? I forgot to write down my application number like many of us here and have no idea whether I will get my hall ticket. I checked the status of one of the form numbers submitted in the forum here. The site just says that the application has been registered and it is being processed. No mention of the turn around time or when the hall ticket be dispatched.Its sad that UPSC is being so callous about entrance exams for some of the the most sought after careers in India.

Those of you who have the form numbers, go to UPSC site, click on examinations, scroll down to “Registration Information” section, click on CSP, enter the form number in the text box and hit submit.

Good luck
    God bless India

12. 2314
    SURENDRA KUMAR JOSHI:

Sir I did not get both acknowledgement card and admit card for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even I lost my application form number. pls send me as soon as possible

13. 2313
    Surednra Kumar Joshi:

Sir, I have not recieve my admit card for Prem Exam of Civil Services 2010

14. 2312
    ranjot kaur:

sir/madam i want to ask about the date of preliminary exam of pcs…

15. 2311
    Manisha:

I have neither recieved my acknowledgement card nor admit card. when will i get this?

Please advice.

16. 2310
    Himansu Sekhar Behera:

I have applied for civil service prel.exam-2010,still haven’t
    recieved the acknowledgement card and admit card.
    kindly advise.

17. 2309
    J.ARAVIND KUMAR:

Sir/Madam,

I did not get my hall ticket for civil services (Preliminary) Exam 2010 sofar. Whether it will be issued or not? If issued, what i will do to get the Hall ticket? Please instruct me.

18. 2308
    Vikram Prakash:

I did not receive hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM and I lost my application form number too. please give me guidance on how to get admit card/hall ticket?

19. 2307
    Lal Singh:

Me IAS Hu
    Admit Card
    de do
    varna
    me pagal ho

20. 2306
    Sunita karwasra:

Sir plz send me my roll no. At my id…my application form no. Is 37432218

21. 2305
    I have applied for the preliminary examimation. But I have not received the hall ticket? What I have to do?:

when i receive my hall ticket@

22. 2304
    tarsem kumar:

sir. mera upse civil service ka roll no. nahi aaya hai kab ayega

23. 2303
    shweta mehta:

i am preparing for pcs exams in commerce subject i have completed my mcom 2008 .after that i gave so many one day exams but did not qualified i just want to know that is there any good coaching for the pre & mains of civil exams any where in allahabad lucknow kanpur etc

24. 2302
    krithika:

what books to refer?

25. 2301
    sidarath:

when will get hallticket? can we download ?

26. 2300
    vijay m. khadse:

sir i did’nt recieve my hall ticket yet. what to do if it will be not available till 23rd of May?

27. 2299
    mahantesh:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

28. 2298
    Mukta Joshi:

I have neither recieved my acknowledgement card nor admit card. when will i get this?

29. 2297
    NAWAL JANGID:

HOW MANY NO.OF FORM SUBMITTED IN IAS EXAM 2010?
    WHEN WILL GET THE ADMIT CARD OF IAS EXAM?

30. 2296
    khamruddin:

sir I applied for csp-2010. I am confused that & forgot my optional subject. hpw can I knlw my optional subject now? pls mail me on my mail ID.

31. 2295
    annu kaler:

I want to know about the issue of admit cards,i did not get my acknowledgement .please do the needfull.

32. 2294
    paresh:

hello Sir/madam, i did not get hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. and i have lost my application form number. please give me guidance now how to get admit card/hall ticket?

33. 2293
    PARDEEP KUMAR:

sir good morning
    i have not recived my acknowledgement card and my roll no. sir i have lost my applicaton no. also please send me a message that is the status of my application
    i shall be thank- full to you
    PARDEEP KUMAR S/o SH. ROHTASH KUMAR
    AGGARWAL COLONY BHATTU ROAD OPPOSITE GULNAR CINEMA
    NEAR SARDAR KI CHAKKI WALI GALI
    FATEHABAD-125050 (HARYANA)

34. 2292
    rajneesh kumar:

good morning sir
    uppcs 2009 upper adhinast/parver adhikari ka result out ho gaya ha ya nahi .may email id [email protected]

35. 2291
    santosh:

I have not received my hall ticket for the civil preliminary examinations to be held on May 23,2010. Is there any possibility of downloading the hall tickets??? Or else please let me know any helpline no’s, if any?? Expecting a reply from you….

36. 2290
    malvika b. rungta:

sir i did nt get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for CSE which is held on 23rd may.please send me message that what is the status of my application

37. 2289
    mukesh parihar:

tell me about admitt card till not recived card for entrance exam2010(civil services 2010)

38. 2288
    RIPUNJAY KUMAR SINHA:

sir\ madam
    i have applied a civil service examination form 2010 my form no 37423957, but not received acknowledgement card exam admit card till now

so please suggest me what should we do

39. 2287
    pramit kumar:

where is my examination centre?

40. 2286
    kunal:

what is pattern for 2011

41. 2285
    Dhirendra Kumar Yadav:

Reg. No. 19113322 . I have no information on status.May pl be informed My Roll No. for Admit Card.

42. 2284
    Dhirendra Kumar Yadav:

Reg. No. 35840781 . I have no information on status.May pl be informed.

43. 2283
    kavita sharma:

sir i i m bsc graduate in microbiology and biochemistry
    i want to appear for exama of ias …..n u also refer me which other exams i should appear for… about ias i dont know the date of applicatin for 2011 the place from where we get forms ,where to submit them… n the entire procedure…
    email :[email protected]

44. 2282
    nescafe:

I am living in Bangalore and i haven’t received the admit card and acknowledgment either. I also don’t remember my application number. If any of you folks appearing this time from Bangalore have the same issue as mine. Do get in touch. I would request the experts here to shed some light on the issue, and if it is a usual problem.

45. 2281
    Manoranjan Sahoo:

Sir i have not received my acknowledgement card and hallticket yet.i lost my application form number. what is the source to know about my application status. The hallticket is for CSP 2010 which will be held on May 23 2010. pls help me…….

Manoranjan

46. 2280
    nescafe:

hey, i have the same problem. I am living in Bangalore and i filled the form a few days before the last date. I never got my acknowledgement card and now i havn’t recieved my hall ticket either. Anyone with similar issue, or a way out do contact me. I’ll try finding out through someone.

47. 2279
    Meenakshi Sharma:

i have not received acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

Meenakshi Sharma
    Application Form No 37710108

48. 2278
    AVULA VENKATA SUBBAIAH:

my application no csp-2010 37607353 what is my application status still i am not getting acknowledgement

49. 2277
    vankar Naginbhai p:

Res.sir,
    I did not get hall ticket for CSP-2010, also ack.card.
    even i lost my application number. please repply to me about status of my application.
    thanks..!

50. 2276
    Pooja Negi:

Sir, I havn’t received my admit card yet for the 23rd May Prilims of Civil Services Exam 2010. How could I get it?
    Please help……..

51. 2275
    Joice Koshy:

Dear Sir Iam Joice Koshy.Ihave appied for Civilservice services preliminary Exam 2010 but I didnot get both acknowledgement card and hallticket for the exam.My form number is: 37424419 pls send me message that what is the status of my application to my email.id: [email protected]

52. 2274
    Arti Ranjan:

sir, i have not get my admit card for PCS pree exam…from where i can downlod it?plz tell me…

53. 2273

I have applied for the Examination for IAS but where as we havent received any Hall tickets.

54. 2272
    neelam koli:

i have applied for ias exam 2010 but yet iam not receving my acknowledge card and admit card also please send me message that when i will get them thankyou

55. 2271
    Jyothsna:

56. 2270
    Jyothsna:

Sir i didnot get my acknowledgement card and hallticket yet.i lost my application form number. what is the source to know about my application status. The hallticket is for CSP 2010 which will be held on May 23 2010. pls help me.

57. 2269
    vinay kumar:

I have applied for civil services pre exam 2010 but I have not recieved my admit card for exam. Please send my admit card soon.

58. 2268
    kaushalya:

Reg. No. 35840781 . I have no information on status.May pl be informed.

59. 2267
    vandana gupta:

i am Vandana Gupta, I have submitted application for civil services preliminary exam 2010.but i forgot my form number.how can i seen my application has been accepted or not.so please cheak this.and send message.I haven’t received acknowledgement card and admit card. please help me out i will be very thankful to you.

vandana Gupta
    date of birth :08.08.1988
    father’s name: Narender Gupta
    ADDRESS: RZ-150/284, geetanjali park, sagar pur west, street no.2, new delhi-110046
    please forward my form no.and status of application to my e-mail id:[email protected]

60. 2266
    gurnam kaur grewal:

i have not received admit card for prelims 2010

61. 2265
    Ganesh Padhyaya:

I have applied for the Examination for CSP but where as we havent received any Hall tickets.

62. 2264
    mhalo:

The exam for prelims is next month and still i have not received my hall ticket and acknowledge card. so many candidates are yet to receive their hall ticket.can we download the hall tickETS?
    Expecting a reply….

63. 2263
    shashank dhakad:

i admit card yethaven’t received my

64. 2262
    saneef v:

To whom it may concern
    I have applied for civil services
    Preliminary exam 2010.my form
    no. is 37743957.i have not yet receivd
    my acknowledgement card till
    19.04.2010.igot a letter asking me to furnish a fresh photograph.i had sent the photograph through speed post in the earliest date itself.i tried to contact the
    facilitation centre over phone.but in vain.everytime the number is busy.as a few more days are left,i dont know what to do.please help me.

65. 2261
    saurabh Gupta:

1. what is the age limit for this Examination?
    2. what are the syllabus and course for this examination for navy, army?

66. 2260
    madhuri:

plz send my admit card for the form no. 37498797

67. 2259
    arpita kothawade:

plz send me admit card number & in mumbai where this exam
    so plz give me complete address??

68. 2258
    deepa singh:

what is the examination date of ias 2010?

69. 2257
    varunk:

When will i get my acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

Thanks, varun

70. 2256
    Varun:

When will we get our acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.
    Thanks, Varun

71. 2255
    jayaraman:

I didn’t receive my admit card yet. what shall I do next regarding this?

72. 2254
    dayyam naresh kumar:

icont receive the admit card please send me the admit card

73. 2253
    peeyush kumar singh:

i dono’t receved my admid card PCS 2010
    plz give me reply

74. 2252
    suneel kumar:

i have not received acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

75. 2251
    manohar.diwan:

i have not recieve my kcknowlededement.card & my.hall tickit of upsc civil services preliminary.exam-2010

76. 2250
    manohar.g.diwan:

i have not recieve my hall tickit of upsc civil services preliminary exam- 2010

77. 2249
    vidya:

i have not received acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.Please make it sure that my application form has been accepted or rejected. And how much time will it take for admit card.

78. 2248
    paras kumar:

i have not recieved my acknowledge card,i am very worried about this

79. 2247
    Siddharth:

i have not received my admit card for priliminary exam 2010,my form no.37498674

80. 2246
    Siddharth:

i have not received my admit card for priliminary exam 2010,my form no

81. 2245
    Akhtar Jamal:

Sir, when will we get the admit card for upsc examination 2010….`

82. 2244
    NIKITA:

i havnt recieved my admit card yet ….what should i do?

83. 2243
    shivangi goel:

sir I haven’t received acknowledgement card and admit card for upsc prelims 2010(form no 37696433).

84. 2242
    sangeeta Rath:

Till yet I have not received my admit card for civil service exam 2010(Preliminary) to be held on 23rd May, 2010. How I will get my admit card pl. inform.

85. 2241
    prasanthparchuri:

when
    was
    the
    nda1
    examination

86. 2240
    Mahesh:

I have not received acknowledgement card and Hall ticket for Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

what should i do???

87. 2239
    AJITABH KUMAR:

I have not received my acknowladgment and admit card of
    UPSC civl services preliminary examination 2010.
    please tell me statues of my admit card.

88. 2238
    chanchal chowdhary:

when i fill the forum for this exam.

89. 2237
    yogi:

how to i get my registration no. if any way though just tell me

90. 2236
    annappa:

sir i have not recieved admit card.for reg no.37720507

91. 2235
    Hemanshu sabharwal:

i did not get my admit card till now.whats the problem.

92. 2234
    binny:

when will receive my admit card and roll number of MY civil servise pre exam .

93. 2233
    Divyachandra Suryawanshi:

I lost my Form number, could you please advice on the same. I did not recieve any acknoledgement of the form and my center for preliems is Bhopal so in case of not reciept of Admit card where should I ask?

My details is below -
    Name - Divyachandra Suryawanshi
    Date of Birth - 10-Dec-1984
    Exam Center - Bhopal
    Optional Subject - Physics

Hope to see reply soon.
    Thanks in Advance.

Divyachandra

94. 2232
    ashish:

plz. send me admit card form no. 37795313

95. 2231
    anjul:

is computer an optional subject for PCS

96. 2230
    t.seetha:

iam studying final year. how to prepare for upsc civil service examination whos and where is the coching center.

97. 2229
    rahul chauhan:

i don’t recive my admit card of nda

98. 2228
    vikash sharma:

Sir I have not receved my admit card from upsc 2010

99. 2227
    Latha:

what should i do???

100. 2226
    kamal singh:

i have not received my admit card for priliminary exam 2010,my form no.-19090029

101. 2225
    sangeeta chawla:

i do not have received my admit card of TGT socialogy
    exam please tell me & send my admit card as soon as possible.

regards,
    neeraj chawla

102. 2224
    ravi mishra:

not received my admit card for csp 2010, my form no is 36928030

103. 2223
    Madhukrishna.Lam:

I lost my UPSC application number of upsc 2010 Preliminary exam .My proper area is AndhraPradesh but,due to job I had applied UPSC 2010 from (Jamnagar)Gujarat and I mentioned My communication details of AndhraPradesh home address in that application form.But,I did get My acknowledgement slip of My application form or any other details from UPSC Civil Services.Please,help me .

Madhukrishna.P.Lam

104. 2222
    y.mahipal reddy:

sir,i had not received my admit card for my priliminary exam 2010 what is the reason shall i know or can i get by download can u say proseger to download

105. 2221
    akhilesh:

i did not recieve my hall ticket now how can i know my hallticket,examination centre

106. 2220
    parampreet kaur:

i m student of Btech(ece).i want to give this exam after btech.can u plz tell me the procedure and subjects information in wch i should be best in to qualify this exam…………

107. 2219
    siddhartha tiwari:

how to crack this exam?
    till now i did not gt my admit card…….

108. 2218
    siddhartha tiwari:

how to crack this exam?

109. 2217
    Imran Ahmad Khan:

I’ve neither recieved admit card nor any acheknowledgement card for IAS Prelims 2010. Please make it sure that my application form has been accepted or rejected. And how much time will it take for admit card. My form no. 37128243

110. 2216
    Gyanesh:

Respective sir , i have completed my Bsc ( IT ) . . and i want to know about civil exams. . . and my birthdate is 12-june-90. and for which upsc exams i m eligible. . .? i live in mumbai and waiting for response

111. 2215
    niyaz.kp:

i have applied for upsc civil services preliminary exam 2010.i havent received my admit card nor the acknowledgement card yet.exam is on 23 may.i tried contacting the upsc office through the telephone lines provided in the upsc website but in vain..i dont think the numbers are in use…what shoud i do now??how to know if my name is registered or not for the exam?please help me out…can i expect a reply to my mail……thanking you !!!!

112. 2214
    Sourabh:

I have not received my acknowledgement card yet. How do i find my application status? Tried calling the numbers but they are always busy.

Sourabh

113. 2213
    Adeela aftab:

i have not received my admit card for my UPSC(pre) exam. My application form number is 37236255.

114. 2212
    vijay singh:

i have filed history as optional,i want to know that what r other subjects required for the main xm prepration with history.

115. 2211
    rohit:

to write the UPSC exam the candidate should have graduate degree from a recognised university is given………
    should the university have AITC aproval?

116. 2210
    VINEET VAROON:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY ROLL NO AND ADMIT CARD.I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED IT.

117. 2209
    kusum:

i applied for ias 2010. i don’t hav my application form no. how can i get information regarding my candidature status and admit card?

118. 2208
    shikha modi:

i want to know about RAS exam 2010 dates (when the form are avaliable ) can i get forms on line

119. 2207
    Santosh Kumar Meena:

What is the change in IAS pre. exam - 2011

120. 2206
    Santosh Kumar Meena:

whatis the change in IAS pre. Exam - 2011

121. 2205
    Ashok Ovhal:

my dob is 15 july 1975 am i eligible for IAS

122. 2204
    Arshad Ayyoob:

can I get the status of the application form which i have filled for CSP 2010
    my application form no is 37753186

123. 2203
    mamatha.R:

sir i hd nt received my halticke yet

124. 2202
    shankar murmu:

dear,
    sir i have applied for the csp-2010 i did not yet recive my admit card and aknolegdement card so i did not able to get my status. it will be your kind, if u can deliver any information regarding my application form no. 37842132.
    your’s faithfuly
    shankar murmu

125. 2201
    vandana Gupta:

i am Vandana Gupta, I have submitted application for civil services preliminary exam 2010.but i forgot my form number.how can i seen my application has been accepted or not.so please cheak this.and send message.I haven’t received acknowledgement card and admit card. please help me out i will be very thankful to you.

vandana Gupta
    date of birth :08.08.1988
    father’s name: Narender Gupta
    ADDRESS: RZ-150/284, geetanjali park, sagar pur west, street no.2, new delhi-110046

126. 2200
    Rajesh Kumar:

In this optional paper, which one is the best optional choice becoz i wants to do prepration of UPSC IAS. I have no idea , so please give me advice which optional subject is good for me.
    And my Hons. subject is Computer Application(BCA). And one more thing only i have three years. So, please give me suggestion becoz I intrested in UPSC.

127. 2199
    sachin sharma:

My Date of Birth 14/07/1979 can i app upsc exm 2011.
    pls advice.
    sachin sharma

128. 2198
    abhay singh:

i have not received my admit card for up psc 2010 .
    kindly tell me from where i should contact.

129. 2197
    Anisha corrie:

Sir,I have not received acknowledgement card nor admit card for csp. My form no is 37747545

130. 2196
    shishupal:

I have not received my acknowledgement card, i don’t know my form no. too. IS there any way i can know the status of my application??

131. 2195
    saidulu:

iam studing B.TECH(ECE)
    compoisary the subjects choosein B.tech

132. 2194
    Charushila:

I have done graduation Arts in Marathi & History. can I apply for IAS.

133. 2193
    Charushila:

I have done my T.Y.B.A. In Marathi & History. Can I apply for IAS plz give me brief information.

134. 2192
    binny:

not received my admit card for my priliminary exam 2010 w,my form no. is -37147780

135. 2191
    DR. RAMPRAKASH TIWARI:

sir i’ve not got my acknowladgement . when will be meet this.

136. 2190
    Abhishek Kumar Mishra:

I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY ADMIT CARD OF NDA-1 2010
    PLEASE TELL THE STATUES OF MY ADMIT CARD

137. 2189
    manjeera:

i have applied for upsc civil services preliminary exam 2010.i havent received my admit card nor the acknowledgement card yet.exam is on 23 may.i tried contacting the upsc office through the telephone lines provided in the upsc website but in vain..i dont think the numbers are in use…what shoud i do now??how to know if my name is registered or not for the exam?please help me out…can i expect a reply to my mail……thanking you !!!!

138. 2188
    mukesh kumar gupta:

sir i have not received my admit card yet??

can you please tell me my status for nda application form.

my form no. is 36522760.
    mukesh kumar gupta

139. 2187
    Narendra rao:

Is there any change in prilims 2011 exam pattern

140. 2186
    subhanshu jindal:

i havent got my admit card till now pl inform me that what i shoul do as this exam is really important for me my roll no is 36946394

141. 2185
    a.john xavier:

my date of birth is 02-06-1975, now iam working in BSNL as tecnician , i have completed B.Tech (EEE)

may i eligile to apply UPSE exam

142. 2184
    praveen:

can I get the status of the application form which i have filled for CSP 2010
    my application form no is 36530116

143. 2183
    Pushkar Subhedar:

I’ve changed my address, where should I email my new address so that I get my admit card on my present address?

144. 2182
    tanzina:

dear sir.,
    hear, i m tanzinasaiyed applied for UPSC EXAM which will held in 23rd may 2010 but bcoz of some reson cancell my resistration. plz…thanking you.

145. 2181
    raja yadav:

hi sir ,
    how can we check the application status for 2010 csp

146. 2180
    ARVIND KUMAR GUPTA:

I AM A STUDENT OF BScII(MATHS). CAN I APPEAR IN IAS EXAMINATION ? KINDLY GIVE BRIEF INFORMATION.

147. 2179
    vandana:

sir/madem
    i have not recived my admit card.
    can u plz tell me my application form status for csp 2010.
    my form no is-37120405

148. 2178
    raj:

i’m student of b.tech (it) can i apply for civil services examinatios wd other optional subjects………..
    please guide me sir….

149. 2177
    kumudpasi:

sir, i have not recieved my admit card? my application form no. is 36823342. i want to know which books should i refer for preperation since my optional subject is Physics. pls reply.

150. 2176
    kalyan:

DEAR
    I want to knew about cvil examination and also brief about cvil.
    what is the maximum age limit

Pages: « 3521 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 111 » Show All