UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3522 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All

1. 2475
    sourabh chhabra:

sir, i have not yet received my admit card for cse-2010, please me or tell me the status of my application

2. 2474
    Faiyaz Alam:

Sir,I have not yet recieved my admit card.My correspondence address will be written below.
    Faiyaz Alam
    C/O Md Wasim
    Vill-Manichapper
    Po-Hathwa
    Dist-Gopalganj
    PIN-841436
    Mobile no.-9971423754,9430233200

3. 2473
    manoj jharia:

i have yet not my admit card of civil services preexamination2010.my application no. is-37429627

4. 2472
    PREM KUMAR AMBUSTA:

sir.
    i,m prem kumar ambusta. s/o chandra mouleshwar pd.
    addrss - suresh pd sinha ( sarswati sadan ) par hatia , near- tailik thakurbari,hasua. dist - nawada (bihar) pin code - 805103
    i have applied for csp-2010 but i have not get my admit card till 7/5/2010.so plz told me.

5. 2471
    ashwani:

sir i have noyrecieved my admit card of ias 2010 how can i get it please reply me

6. 2470
    Ramya:

Greetings,

i am a MBA graduate with HR /marketing as my specialization. I have a base Btech-IT as my UG. I doubt which optional subjects for Preliminary Examination can be choose by me.The list of Optional Subjects given doesn’t correlate with my Specialization.

7. 2469
    Sanjeev Kumar Karn:

I have recieved my admit card and i lost my application form number. Pls send me my application form number for any correspondence with UPSC. My name is Sanjeev Kumar Karn and roll number is 510746.

8. 2468
    raviteja:

i need some books names and publishers for civil service exams mainly for public administrations.

9. 2467
    pratheesh.pt:

ples tell gud books of sociology and zoology, for written civil service main

10. 2466
    sneha tiwari:

till todat i have not recd the admit card

11. 2465
    rehana:

what is the age limit of civils preliminary exam for women minority candidates

12. 2464
    V Venkatesh Goud:

I did not receive both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for CSP-2010. My application no. is 37497506. I checked in the site, the status says my application has been registered with UPSC and is being processed. May I know when I will receive my hall ticket?

13. 2463
    sachin dixit:

i havnt get my admit card for 2010 IAS pree exam
    how do i get it?
    wat is the date of exam.?
    what is the exact website from where i download my admit card?

14. 2462
    Shailendra:

Sir, i have received my hall ticket. But the problem is that i don’t remember my application form number. Is it required for the exam ?

I have read it at the back of hall ticket, that form no is required.
    please help me in this regard.

15. 2461
    srivalli:

I have not received my admit card for the preliminary exam.My application number is : 3760067 .
    please tell me whom to contact for getting the admit card.

16. 2460
    anand:

how to became a incom tax officer of india?

17. 2459
    Sunita J Farde:

i have applied for csp-2010 but still i didn’t got my admit card my form no is 37807683….i enquired in the site of upsc official site for checking the status of registration of my form…..there it it shows that “my form is registered and processed” ,….i want to know that whether there is any process to get the duplicate copy of my admit card?…..or is there any procedure through which i could know my centre and roll no for exam at least?

18. 2458
    isha sharma:

wat is the qualification for Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’
    ?

19. 2457
    Anil Pant:

I did not recieve acknowladge / my admit card till yet. How can I get my admit card to appear in examinitation hall.

20. 2456
    mayur:

Sir i applied for csp 2010 . I have not recieved my admit card and i lost my application form number.pls send me message that what is the status of get application.num.

21. 2455
    Dharmendra Yadav:

My name is Dharmendra Yadav & Application no is 37806358.I have not received admit card till date when i tried to contact on published help line no it’s frequently busy.Pls help me, My cantact no 09821387923.

22. 2454
    Banchit Yadav:

Dear Sir, i have not received my admit card . Plz help. Thanks.

23. 2453
    shobhana sharma:

Sir i applied for csp 2010,till now i have not yet recieved my admit card.My application form no.is 37965355,kindly tell me what is the status of my application.

24. 2452
    goutham:

sir i have not received my hallticket till today ..lost my application number..please send me the provided information…

25. 2451
    goutham seri:

sir i have not received my hallticket till today ..lost my application number..please send me the provided information…

26. 2450
    Reetu Rani:

Reetu Rani: On May 6th, 2010
    Sir, till now i have not yet recieved my admit card. so please send my admid card to my address written below:-

Reetu Rani
    E/6A/240(B),
    sangam vihar,
    New Delhi-110062.
    M.No-9971125326

27. 2449
    Manisha Cintury:

sir,I have lost my CSP 2010 admit card.My application form no. is 37962313,kindly look over my problem.My email id is [email protected].

28. 2448
    Manisha Cintury:

29. 2447
    Karishma Verma:

I have not recieve admit card of 2010 pre-exam of civil services.
    thank u Karishma verma

30. 2446
    Ajay:

I have not received my admit card till date for pre exam of IAS.

31. 2445
    dayanand:

Do we having ability to change examination center.

32. 2444
    Pallavi Kumari:

I have not yet received my admit card for CSP 2010 to be held on 23/05/2010. Plz send mail stating the fact regarding receipt of application and how to download admit card and from where.

33. 2443
    syed shahbaz:

Respected Sir,my CSP 2010 application has been rejected stating the reason”application recieved late”.When I contacted the GPO they said it has been dispatched on time from here(Bangalore).Kindly look into the matter as i am fully prepared for the exam and hence would be losing one year because of the above reason.Details are given below.
    Your help would be much appreciated.
    CSP/FORM NO.34825874/548144/10024001/550963/EXXI
    E-MAIL I.D:[email protected]

34. 2442
    shivam saurav:

Sir, till now i have not yet recieved my admit card.My correspondence address will be changed so please send my admid card to my new address written below:-

Shivam Saurav
    A/77/103, ONGC Colony
    Gokuldham Goregaon East
    Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Pin-400063
    M.No-9969221843

35. 2441
    sangeeta:

i choosen the geography as optional sub n sub. code09 but on my call letter it written as geology . please tell me what i do

36. 2440
    reena yadav:

i have yet not my admit card of civil services preexamination2010.my application no. is-36911486

37. 2439
    RAJAT CHATURVEDI:

Sir i applied for csp 2010 . I have not recieved my admit card and i lost my application form number.pls send me message that what is the status of y application.

38. 2438
    madhuri:

my form no is 104276. i have not recieved my hallticket till today. please tell me about this.

39. 2437
    md. zahid mansoor:

i would like to know exact date of IPS exam. issuing and last date of application every year.

40. 2436
    rajkanwar kishanawat:

sir, i am applied for ias prelims 2010 untill i didnt received both my acknowledge and admit card pls provide reliable information related this,thanku.

41. 2435
    Soubhagya B. Das:

I have applied for cse-2010. But yet i didn’t get my acknowledgement card. But on seeing on website of upsc the form is not submitted. My form no is 23233188. So what to do now.

42. 2434
    sarita thakur:

i have also apply for pcs exam 2010 but i have not recived my admit card till now
    wht should i do now??

43. 2433
    Hridesh:

Sir, i have not yet recieved any admit cards or acknowledgement regarding Civil Service Preliminary 2010. i dont remember my application form number too. what can be done in this situation?

44. 2432
    Karishma Verma:

My form no.37217838 for civil services examination 2010 has registered with upsc but i have not recieved admit card.
    thank u Karishma Verma

45. 2431
    sushil rajkumar:

sir i didn’t get my admit card ,kindly advise,give me the email of upsc facilitation counter,the phone nos are always busy

46. 2430
    Sher ali:

I lost my application number and didnt get the admit card yet. Is there any way to check the status of application?

47. 2429
    s.dillibabu:

during the month ofjanuary i planed to change my quarters so i gave my friends address. on 30th of april hall ticket was delivered to my friends home but his sister said that there is no one in that name so they returned it back. so please guide me how to get my hall ticket back.

48. 2428
    bhawani parsad:

my son Pranav Ghabroo s/o Dr B P ghabroo applied to appear in IAS Peliminary exam to be held in May 2010. He has not received his Roll NO yet. please let me know whether he will get it and when

49. 2427
    manoj kumar yadav:

my name is manoj kumar yadav s/o shri baliram yadav I have fillup the form of IAS and i had recied the admit card but the subject which is mention in the admit card is wrong the roll no. is 379259.
    so please give information about change in the admit card

50. 2426
    rahul kaw:

AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR CSP-2010 .MY FORM NO.IS 37710819.NEITHER I HAVE RECIVED MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD NOR, I HAVE RECIVED MY ROLLNO.I HAVE APPROACHED THROUGH YOUR COMMUNICATION SUCH AS YOUR PHONENO.S 011-23381125,01123385271,01123098543.BUT, ICAN’T GET ANY COMMUNICATION WITH UPSC.04-05-2010. SO, PLEASE GIVE ME ASSURANCE ABOUT THE ROLLNO. OF CSP-2010.

51. 2425
    Hardik panchal:

I applied for csp 2010. I did not recieved my hall ticket yet. My all friend who applied for the exam with me recieved the hall tickets but i had not recieved yet. When i checked my form status on upsc official web site it showed form registered. Can i download the hall ticket online. I tried 2 contact the office on the given number but it shows number busy. Pls help me……

52. 2424
    yelena:

i have not yet received my hall ticket or acknowledgement card for the civil services pre exam.also i have lost my application number.there is no way i can verify if am registered.kindly inform if the commission has started issuing it.thank you

53. 2423
    Upasana Sarmah:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

54. 2422
    Shibu:

I have not received my admit card for CSP-2010 till now.My appln no is 34633956 or 34633955(I dont remember exactly)
    Plz let me know how can I appear for the exam.The UPSC helplines are either busy or they do not receive the calls.

55. 2421
    Ashwani pandey:

I applied for csp 2010 i didn,t get admit card,
    my application no. 32228690

pls send me ststus on my id . [email protected]

56. 2420
    Sonal Jain:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get Hall Ticket or Roll No. my application number is 37413025. plz send me the status on my ID [email protected]

57. 2419

sir i have not received the acknowlegement and admit card and the phone number given also did not response please tell me what i will do

58. 2418
    santhoshi:

i got upsc preliminary hall ticket.i belong to other caste.if i did not attend the exam how many chances r there to attend the exam

59. 2417
    SOURAV SARKAR:

I have not received my Civil Services preliminary exam,2010, admit card. Please to do somethings…

60. 2416
    ALOK RANJAN:

SIR APPLIED FOR CSP 2010 FORM NO 37333716 BUT DID NOT GET ADMIT CARD HOW TO GET ONE PLEASE TELL

61. 2415
    ALOK RANJAN:

SIR, I AM TO APPEAR IN CIVIL SERVICES EXAM (PRE) 2010 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD FOR THE SAME. PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO GET PROVISIONAL ADMIT CARD

62. 2414
    SREENADH A S:

sir, i did not get my admitt card yet. i forgot my form no. please tell my application status to my email id

63. 2413
    sivakamasundari.R:

What is my application status

64. 2412
    gyanendra k jha:

i did not get my acknowledgment card & hall ticket for the cps exam 2010. pless send me masseg

65. 2411
    gyanendra k jha:

i did not get my acknowledgment card & hall ticket for the cps exam 2010.

66. 2410
    Namrata gupta, may 4,2010:

Sir,my application form no.Ìs 37353062 & i have not received my acknowledgement card & admit card till 4 may, 2010. Pls. Send my admit card.

67. 2409
    Shweta.sri26:

please provide me info about hall ticket.
    form no.37538517

68. 2408
    ashish:

hi.. sir i have applied for ese and i have lost my application no. what to do to check my application status.. and how i can get my application no. again?

69. 2407
    Ajit Singh:

i have filed history as optional,i want to know that what r other subjects required for the main xm prepration with history.

70. 2406
    Shweta:

i havent received my hallticket yet for cse that is gona be held on 23rd may 2010 can you please help me in this by giving information about my application status.
    form no.37538517

71. 2405
    Prashantha.S:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket til now. please respond me immediately my application number is 37452300. plz send me the status on my ID urgently.

my address,
    Dr. Prashantha.S
    Tutor,Dept of Physiotherapy
    KIPT,KIMS K.R.Road,V.V.Puram,
    Bangalore-560004,KARNATAKA

72. 2404
    sudheer kumar shukla:

for admit card ias pre 2010.
    for change of cource & age .

73. 2403
    piyush ranjan singh:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket. my application number is 37932848. plz send me the status on my ID

74. 2402
    reena yadav:

i have not receieved my admit card yet for civil services examination pre(2010).
    plz. reply soon.

75. 2401
    reena yadav:

i have not receieved y admit card yet for civil services examination pre.plz. reply soon.

76. 2400
    reena yadav:

sir i have nit receieved my dmit card yet. for civil services pre examination 2010
    pls. reply soon

77. 2399
    Anagh Chakravorty:

Sir, my CSP exam 2010 application no. is 37130669, and i have not recieved my admit card or acknowledgment. How do i find out the status of my application?

78. 2398
    GHANSHYAM:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Ghanshyam. I am the resident of H.No. 4354, Nai Sarak, Jogi Wara, Gali Bhairon Wali, Delhi-6. My date of birth is 26.02.1980. I have applied my candidature to UPSC for appearing in CSP, Exam, 2010 i.e. to be conducted on 23.05.2010. But till date I have not received my admit card. You are, therefore, kindly requested to do the needful in this regard. I shall be grateful if you could let me know the status of my Application Form. Sorry, except for Residential address and date of birth I have no other proof of my submission of application form to UPSC.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Waiting keenly for your reply.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
    (Ghanshyam)
    Mob. No. 9278379131

79. 2397
    diksha dubey:

sir i applied for CPS2010 i didn’t get my admitcard yet my detail are application form no. 37766931 plz send me the status on my id [email protected]

80. 2396
    raju purohit:

I have applied a civil service exam 2010, my csp 2010 form no. is 37987419 but not recieved exam admit card so plz sir help me

81. 2395
    Geetanjalee Yadac:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.How i can get my admit card.Pl. inform me on my [email protected]

82. 2394
    abhay singh:

how many plenet in space.

83. 2393
    kalidas tln:

how to prepare for ias exams and where i can have the good teaching

84. 2392
    Pushpendra:

Sir, i have forgot my application no for CSP exam 2010 and i have not received my acknowledge as well as admit card. So what should i do.

85. 2391
    mahesh:

i have not received hall ticket till now for civil prliminary questions

86. 2390
    tabassum akhtar:

sir i applied for csp2010 but till i have not get my hall ticket pl. give me information about my application form,that it have successfully submitted or not.

87. 2389
    My name is Devaraj G. My Address is Medathara veedu main road balaramapuram Trivandrum 695501,,,I lost my CSP application no .I want to know my application is accepted or rejected:

My name is Devaraj G. My Address is Medathara veedu
    Main road
    Balaramapuram
    Trivandrum 695501,,,I lost my CSP application no .I want to know my application is accepted or rejected

88. 2388
    UPASANA SARMAH:

I have not recieved my acknowledgement card as well as my admit card.What should i do now? I have lost my form no also.

89. 2387
    AYESHA TAQDEES:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. My application form number is 37605841. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

90. 2386
    pawandeep singh:

Respected sir, i have applied for the up coming upsc prelims examination but i have not recieved the acknowledgement as well as admit card so pliz give me information so that i could appear the prelims examination.. Thanking you…

91. 2385
    dc4u:

some times you may not receive the acknowledgment card.

wait till may 10, yet if you didn’t receive your hall ticket / admit card then contact UPSC facilitation Counter to obtain information and other clarifications relating to examination and your candidature.

UPSC numbers are 011-23385271 / 011-23381125 / 011-23098543.

92. 2384
    dc4u:

some times you may not receive the aknowlwdgment card.

wait till may 10, yet if you didn’t receive your hallticket then contact UPSC facilitation Counter to obtain information and other clarifications relating to examination and your candidature.

93. 2383
    Santosh:

I have not received my hall ticket for the civil preliminary examinations to be held on May 23,2010. Is there any possibility of downloading the hall tickets??? Or else please let me know any helpline no’s, if any?? Expecting a reply from you….My email id is [email protected]

94. 2382
    dc:

some times you may not receive the aknowlwdgment card.

wait till may 10, yet if u didn’t receive your hall ticket / admit card then contact UPSC facilitation Counter to obtain information and other clarifications relating to examination and your candidature.

95. 2381
    Abhishek:

I have not received my admit card or acknowledgement card till now, and on going to the Registration menu on UPSC website it showed that they have not received my application till now. I went to the UPSC office in delhi and found out that they had received my application. Not only this they gave me my roll no also. Apart from this they told me that one can download the admit card from 10th April 2010 and can get it in person from UPSC office from 17th April 2010. Hope this information helps you guys.

Bye

Best of Luck.

96. 2380
    mayank kumar:

sir i want to appear for the c.s.p exam want to know in details about the exam..

97. 2379
    Mahfooz Alam:

Sir,I applied for CSP-2010 but I am yet to get my admit card.I submitted my form by hand on 6-th of January itself and i have the acknowledgement card.My application form no.is 37304677.Please send me the status on my Id.

98. 2378
    RAZIASULTANA SHAIK:

sir, i applied for UPSC Prelims exams 2010, but i have not yet received my hall ticket. how to get hallticket for the same exam, iam from hyderabad.

pls send the procedure to this mail id.

yours sincerely.

99. 2377
    kapil:

sir my form no 37591819 for csp 2010. i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket so pliz give me information so that i could appear the prelims examination.. Thanking you…

100. 2376
    payal aggarwal:

sir i have applied for civil services exam 2010, but i haven’t received my roll no yet. my form no is 37597611. plz reply as soon as possible

101. 2375
    navita rathi:

i want to know my registration no. for ias pre exam 2010. my name and address are: navita rathi h no. 11 r model town panipat

102. 2374
    Allwin:

sir, i did nt get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for civil service exam…my application no. is 37463776..wat is d status of my app…my e mail id is [email protected]

103. 2373
    mukeshmandveeya:

plese give me info of date prelimaexam of upsc may 2010

104. 2372
    nisha sharma:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. I didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket. my application no. is 37353958. plz send me the status on my ID [email protected].

105. 2371
    BRAHMAREDDY.T:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket. my application number is 37521427. plz send me the status on my ID [email protected]

106. 2370
    feda hussain mir:

i had applied for the preliminary ias exzams 2010,but i did not recieve any roll,no or any other information.what is my status about the exzams.please if you could provide me the relevent information about my exzams.you may contact me on this number, 9797935610.I belong to kashmir division.

107. 2369
    Jagdish Vishwakarma:

Sir ,
    i had applied for csp 2010 and i got exam hall ticket . sir in optional subject i had chosed PHYSICS subject but in hall ticket i got commerce subject. pre exam will held 23rd may 2010.its can possible to changed my subject if possible than please revert as soon as possible hurry.and also i want to know that if i am not giving this exam then its will be not my first attempt.and how much time general category person applicable for UPSC civil service exam, please give me answer on my gmail id.

108. 2368
    Harman:

my csp 2010 form no is 37583493 and i m yet to get my admit card.Please help…Thanks

109. 2367
    nadeem:

i and my bro applied for upsc civil services premilinary exams. i enquired online and it shows that both applications are not recieved. what could be the reason. my application no. is 37725790 and my bro is 37725789.please help us out.

110. 2366
    Vinita kumari:

Sir/Madam I applied for civil service examination(preliminary) 2010. I did not get both acknowledgement and admit card or hall ticket. My application form no. is 36899582.Please send me my admit card for exam on my e-mail id:[email protected] or inform me at this no. 09007817677.

111. 2365
    guriqbal:

sir tell me vaccant postsof pcs

112. 2364
    keshav kishor dadhich:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ACKNOWGENT CARD AND EXAM ADMISSION CARD,PLEASE PROVIDE ME VERY SOON

113. 2363
    barun raja:

i did not get my hall ticket of cse 2010.so i am so tensed.please send my hall ticket as soon as possible.

114. 2362
    uma sandil:

sir, i did not get my acknowedgement as well as hall tiket till now and i lost my form number also, so please inform me the status on my id [email protected]

115. 2361
    suni:

hi sir
    i havent recieved my hall ticket so please kindly let me know the status and i have mentioned wrong pincode but adress is correct

116. 2360
    sunitha:

i am sunitha reddy still yet i did not recieved my hall ticket pls kindly let me know sir , thanking you sir

117. 2359
    Ashraf Ali:

Good After Noon

I Ashraf Ali My age is 33 years D.O.B. 05/09/1977 catagary OBC( General)Qualification B.A And M.B.A (Marketing) Now i am working last 10 years private mnc organisation and i want do upsc examination so plz tell me the i am eligible or not for this examination kindly send me the brief detail or procedure.

Ashraf Ali
    M-09355654712

118. 2358
    amit kumar:

I forget the application form number of upsc 2010 premiliary
    exam and not received acoknowledgement card

119. 2357
    prem:

i have’t got my acknowlegment and admit card till date so plz give me suggestion that how can got my admit card for csp exasm 2010.

120. 2356
    Gurjeet singh:

Respected sir, i have applied for the up coming upsc prelims examination but i have not recieved the acknowledgement as well as admit card so pliz give me information so that i could appear the prelims examination..my application no is 37032925. Thanking you…

121. 2355
    Siddhardh Ruttala:

excuse me, I am a person born in India but has moved to Australia at the age of 9, will i be able to appear for civils???

122. 2354
    Sunita J Farde:

sir i have not recived my admit card for CSP-2010….Please send the status on my email_id

123. 2353
    Sunita J Farde:

sir i have not recieved my admit card for CSP-2010….please send me the status to my mail id

124. 2352
    mahesh:

hi…..sir …iam prepare upsc entrance.i don’t no syllabus in upsc..pls give me information in upsc.my optional sub ..is mathematics & general studies syllabus.pls give me reply………

125. 2351
    amit kumar dubey:

sir i applied for CSP-2010 but i didn’t get both acknowledge card as well as admit card yet.my 8 digit form no. is (34154581).kindly send me the details on my e-mail id.thank u

126. 2350
    Rishabh Taneja:

I have not received both my acknowledgeme and admit card yet. Even I lost my application form number. Kindly send me status of my application.

127. 2349
    CHULBUL TIWARI:

admit card not yet received nor acknowledgement.response to query is that my application noumber 37921519 is registered with UPSC and is under process.can the delivery of the ADMITCARD be expedited so as to make necessary arrangements in time ?

128. 2348
    Balaji k:

Sir I have not received ADMISSION CERTIFICATE of UPSC CIVIL SERVICES Preliminary Examination 2010.Please Inform the ROLL NO: And How to get the ADMISSION CERTIFICATE THANKING YOU

129. 2347
    Pooja Das:

Respected Sir, I have applied for the up coming UPSc prelims but till now i have not recieved the aknowledgement and admit card. Pliz send me message or information so that i could appear forthe prelims examination.. my application form no. is 38007581, my email id is [email protected] and my address is D-3/54, VASHIST PARK , PANKHA ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110046.I am waiting fro the admit card ,Thanking you.

130. 2346
    sireenivas.gantela:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket. plz send me the status on my ID

131. 2345

Sir, I didnt get ack.card as well as hall ticket.
    My form no is - 37834072
    Please let me know the status.

132. 2344
    dilip mevada:

I want to know my application status.

133. 2343
    khamruddin mahamadu:

sir i applied for CSP-2010. i didn’t get both acknowledgement and hall ticket. my application number is 37623667. plz send me the status on my ID [email protected]

134. 2342
    sanjay singh:

my csp 2010 form no is 37675175 and i m yet to get my admit card.

135. 2341
    meeneshwari:

i have not recieved my hall ticket
    form no.19055967

136. 2340
    piyush ranjan singh:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. Even i lost my application form number. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

137. 2339
    cibi:

i got wrong exam centre as cuttack instest of chennai how to change this

138. 2338
    naveen krishma:

hai sir ididn”t get my hall ticket .wt i do pls tell me

139. 2337
    sanjay singh:

my cps 2010 form no is 37675175 ana i havent got my admit card.

140. 2336
    L.muana:

Respected sir, i have applied for the up coming upsc prelims examination but i have not recieved the acknowledgement as well as admit card so pliz give me information so that i could appear the prelims examination.. Thanking you…

141. 2335
    SHAIK LEAKATH:

sir\ madam
    i have applied a civil service examination form 2010 my form no 37612728 & my freind form no:37612729, but not received exam admit card till now

so please suggest me what should we do

142. 2334
    L.Muana:

Respected Sir, I have applied for the up coming UPSc prelims but till now i have not recieved the aknowledgement and admit card. Pliz send me message or information so that i could appear forthe prelims examination.. Thanking you.

143. 2333
    sanjay singh:

i have applied for csp 2010 but yet to recieve any info regarding acknowledge/admit card.my form no is 37675175..Their contact no seems busy all the time.

144. 2332
    Harika:

Sir I did not recieve my hallticket and I forger my application number I shouldnot recieve my acknowledge card so what can I do please suggession me

145. 2331
    mahip pratap shahi:

sir i did’nt recieve my hall ticket yet. what to do if it will be not available till 29rd of May?

146. 2330
    NITESH:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ACKNOWGENT CARD AND EXAM ADMISSION CARD.MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 37974253.

147. 2329
    vetrichelvan:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.

148. 2328
    renuka:

i havent received my hallticket yet for cse that is gona be held on 23rd may can you please help me in this bye giving information about my application status.

149. 2327
    renuka:

i did not received my hallticket yet for the cse to be held on 23 may can you plz let me know my application status

150. 2326
    Pankaj Kumar1:

Sir i did not get both acknowledgement card and hall ticket for the CSP 2010 EXAM. My application form number is 37476926. pls send me message that what is the status of my application.My email id is [email protected]

Pages: « 3522 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All