UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3524 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All

1. 2775
    arjun menon,neha menon:

sir i have not received my admit card yet so how to get the admit card……if possible can u plz send it to my email id….

2. 2774
    Rahul:

My brother have sent IAS form through courier to UPSC. Till date he have not received admit card. Kindly look into matter

3. 2773
    leena:

i want to ask exam time of CSP-2010 on 23 may , 2010. please give me answer fast. thanks

4. 2772
    Rahul:

My brother have sent his IAS form through courier.Till date he have not recieved his admit card.Kindly look into the matter.

5. 2771
    Rahul singh pal:

Sir i’ve lost my form no. My d.o.b is 13.04.86 and sub. is sociology plz send my appl. form no
    Thank u sir

6. 2770
    Mahima Rani:

I did not get my admit card nd my exams r near so plz inform me wht is the process to get admit card of civil services pre. exam 2010,
    Mahima rani

7. 2769
    shilpi saini:

i havent received my admit card yet….I forget my registration number also….please help me out…My name is shilpi saini
    date of birth-23/02/1985
    optional subject-electrical engg
    father’s name- R.K Saini
    postal address-583/2,sainik colony roorkee,247667

8. 2768
    Manish Kumar Rai:

Requested sir,

I am “Manish Kumar Rai”. I did not recieved my CSP HALL TICKET till today.and I forgot my application Number.

So Please suggest me how i can get duplicate admit card.

DOB – 26/04/1983
    Optional Subject:- History
    Exam Centre – New Delhi

Permanent Address:

Village – Dabaria, P.O.- Mangalpur Gudaria
    P.S. – Nautan, West Champaran(Bihar)

Please help me as soon as possible.

9. 2767
    a. anusha:

i did not received my acknowledge card for the application form of csp 2010 exam but i have received my admission certificate.
    i dont know the 8 digit application number.
    kindly let me know my application form number.

10. 2766
    ashish kumar mishra:

sir i did not get my admit card still,n my exams r near so plz inform me wht is the process to get admit card of civil services pre. exam 2010

11. 2765
    Mufeed:

i would like to tell u that so far till 18th may i did
    did not reveive my admit card for civil service exam pre
    2010.apart from that i did not receive acknowledge card
    as well so what should i need to do to get admit card
    as early as possible. my application form no.37222520

12. 2764
    Manish Kumar Rai:

Requested sir,

I am “Manish Kumar Rai”. I did not recieved my CSP HALL TICKET till today.and I forgot my application Number.

So Please suggest me how i can get duplicate admit card.

DOB - 26/04/1983
    Optional Subject:- History
    Exam Centre - New Delhi

Permanent Address:

Village - Dabaria, P.O.- Mangalpur Gudaria
    P.S. - Nautan, West Champaran(Bihar)

13. 2763
    md.danish ansari:

i have not recieved my admi9t card for civil service exam (23 may 2010). how can i get it ? please inform me immediately..

14. 2762
    RAMESH KR PRAJAPATI:

I did not receive my admit card still, so please inform me

15. 2761
    Sirajuddin:

I m AN APPLICANT BUT I DIN GET MY ADMIT CARD SO FAR. PALEASE PROVDE ME THE RELIVENT INFORMATION. THANKYOU.

16. 2760
    hrithik raj:

sir i did not get my admit card still,n my exams r near so plz inform me wht is the process to get admit card of civil services pre. exam 2010,

17. 2759
    raghwendra:

I want to know next IAS pre exam form date & UPSC related exam form date

18. 2758
    sohan:

sir i did not get my admit card still,n my exams r near so plz inform me wht is the process to get admit card of civil services pre. exam 2010,

19. 2757
    Akash Sa:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary) IAS. Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]
    I will b highly obliged to you.

20. 2756
    sukriti kumari:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(Preliminary Examination ).SO Kindly let me know the process how can I get my admit card.OR , CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD THROUGH NET?…my email id - [email protected]

Sukriti kumari
    D/O -Narendra kumar singh
    Date of birth-21/01/1985
    Rajkiya krit uch vidyalya
    Barganiya, (Bihar )
    Pin -843313

21. 2755
    PRADEEP YADAV:

I have not received admit card only four days spare .i also have not 8 digit number

22. 2754
    RAVINDRA:

Sir i am not recive my haal ticket yet mhen on line open to get hall tickets pls mention date

23. 2753
    Rakesh:

i did not receive my ackowledgment card and hall ticket please give me my hall ticket from preliminary examination 2010 upsc civil services. send me my email or my no is 9849817375 please siror medem

24. 2752
    Kripal Singh:

Dear, Sir/Madam,I have not receive the admit card of civil services preliminary examination 2010, which will be held on 23,may,2010.
    My detailes-kripal singh,s/o sh jot singh,date of birth-24/02/1975,mobile no-9768588326,9320324099,add-B.No-120,H.No-4300,S M Plot,sector-7,Antophill,Mumbai,400037.

25. 2751
    nisha:

i am not find my roll no. please tell m whats the problem.exam is come 23 may.plase tell m what i do. my form no is-37692359

26. 2750
    priyanka somani:

I HAVE NOT RECEVIED UPSC-CSP EXAMINATION-2010 admit card
    how can i received my csp roll no . i dont know my application form no..plz give me some information of my addmit card
    mobile no -9460980997
    email id [email protected]
    address-priyanka somani d/0 omprakash somani ,purana bazar
    new ward no -15 suratgarh
    distt -shri ganganagar (raj.)

27. 2749
    A VANAJA:

i want copy of my hallticket immediately please help me

28. 2748
    Gurjant Singh:

sir i have not received my admit of the civil services examination 2010(May 23rd). Please send my admit card to my email account [email protected]
    Name Gurjant Singh S/o Mohinder Singh.
    Address;
    V.P.O. Sham Khera,
    Teh : Malout,
    Dist:- Muktsar,
    Punjab

29. 2747
    deepak:

I want to know the all delhi centers of delhi. can you please sen dit to me. i will be very thankful to you.

30. 2746
    Raman:

Sir for 23 may 2010 exams i hve not receivd my admit card and roll no. How can i get this now

31. 2745
    Kopal:

I’ve applied for Civil Services Prelims Examination 2010 and have also recieved my admit card. But the centre address mentioned on the admit card does not exist. (as per Byculla Pist Office)

Kindly help.

Centre Code : 05- Mumbai
    Sub Centre Code: 06 (as supplied by UPSC Website)

Venue: Hyum High School and Junior College,
    33, Sir Jamshedji Jijibhai Marg,
    Sri Jamshedji Marg, Byculla,
    Mumbai - 400008

The one that exists in Byculla is :
    Hume High School and Junior College,
    337, JJ Marg,
    Mumbai - 400027

Is there a possibility of misprint in the admit card?
    The phone numbers of UPSC are always engaged.
    Pls. help.
    Thankyou

32. 2744
    nilesh patil:

i did not received my hall ticket,for CSP-2010 also i dont know my application form number kindly help me out ;
    please let me know the procedure to get the hall ticket .
    my date of birth is 22/04/1981
    centre: mumbai

Thanking you,

nilesh patil

33. 2743
    RAJESH KUMAR RAY:

Union Public Service Commission,
    Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,
    New Delhi-110069

I have not received my admit card of ias pre exam 2010 till today.please send me my admit card by mail on [email protected] as early as possible.

my details:-
    NAME-RAJESH KUMAR RAY DOB- 03.03.1987
    FATHER- SHRI NARESH KUMAR RAY
    HOUSE NO. 201, BLOCK NO-1,MANOHARPURA,
    NEAR BADGAON, DISTT-UDAIPUR
    PIN-313011 RAJASTHAN

SUBJECT-BOTANY

34. 2742
    Ponnuschamy:

I dint get my admit card for civil services preliminary 2010 to be held on 23-05-2010. So plz inform me wht is the process
    My Application No: 37176372

35. 2741
    mukesh mandveeya:

Dear sir, i have not get call letter for giving upsc csp preliminray exam held on 23 may 2010 my address as under
    103 balnath soceity road 1
    b/h sevwala morkanda road
    o/s kalavad gate road
    jamnagar 361001 9824935669

36. 2740
    ashwin a. darji:

37. 2739
    sukhdeep:

If i have fill the form of ias and i have not given the exam then it will include in my attempt or not?

38. 2738
    paresh timung:

sir, i didnt get my admitcard for civil service prelim 2010 ,which would be held on the 23 rd of this month,so sir plz help me out

39. 2737
    Ashutosh Singh:

Hi, I Ashutosh Singh. I have applied for the UPSC Pre. 2010. Till now i have not received my acknowledgment card & also now i have not received my Hall ticket for the examination.
    So would like to request you to look into this matter as soon as possible.

Ashutosh Singh

40. 2736
    paresh timung:

sir, i didnt got my admit card sir plz help

41. 2735
    divyanka:

If one fills up the i.a.s form and does not give it , wil it still be counted as an attempt.

42. 2734
    shruti:

I haven’t yet recieved my admit card for i.a.s preliminary exam. pls help.

43. 2733
    rahul jumhare:

I did not receive my acknowledgment card for the application form of is 2010 exams.
    i also dont know the 8 digit application form number.
    Also the telephone numbers given in the site are not accessible. (always engage)
    Kindly help me in this matter.

my email id is:[email protected]
    phone no.is:-09301546979,09300343889

44. 2732
    POOJA RANI:

Sir, i have applied for civil services preliminary 2010
    I did not receive my acknowledgment card.
    Also the telephone numbers given in the site are not accessible. (always engage)
    name-POOJA RANI
    subject-ELECTRICAL ENGG.
    DATE OF BIRTH- 02 /01/1986
    father’s name- SURESH MAHTO
    center code-RANCHI

kindly send me application form status n roll no. soon as u must be knowing the urgency of this .

45. 2731
    ram janki bhadauriya:

i havenot received admit card. plz send admitcard [email protected]

46. 2730
    Uzaif:

i did not get my admit card. I filled the application form through online yet i dont hv any conformation msg on my email

my email is : [email protected]

Kindly help me sir,

47. 2729
    vikash kumar gupta:

sir i have not ricived my admit card csp 2010 and also lost my form no.plz givi me another mean to serchmy admit card.

48. 2728
    Keerthi:

I have not received my admit card for the Prelims exam that would be conducted on 23rd may of 2010. And unfortunately I dont have the Application form no.

I kindly request you to help me out in this .

Thanks in advance

keerthi

49. 2727
    divya:

If one fills the i.a.s form and does not attempt it, will it still b counted as an attempt.

50. 2726
    chakradhar Bahal:

I have applied for Cicil Service(Preliminary)Exam.-2010 .
    The date of Exam.23rd May 2010 , but i have not received my admit card . please tell me ,what should i do ?

51. 2725
    Kaveri:

Kindly i request to know some details about Indian administrative service exam. I will go to atten the preliminary exam first time. So you give instruction like this how to apply for the application form, form available places such the details. Please consider me.

52. 2724
    shruti verma:

I did not receive my acknowledgment card for the application form of is 2010 exams.
    Kindly help me out in this matter and reply me soon that where from can i get my admit card,as my examination date is 23 MAY of 2010.

53. 2723
    P.DHURAIYARASAN:

my name is p.dhuraiyarasan, centre code madurai-40
    I had submitted form for UPSC CSP Exam 2010,
    The date of exam is 23rd may but I have not received my admit card & my option subject is LAW(CODE 11). i am also forget my form number. so, Please tell me what shoud i do? pls. give detail to my mail id.

Thanks sir,

54. 2722
    uha:

is there any coachinginstitute for chemistry

55. 2721
    KHATAWE MANESH GANGARAM:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC.my applicatain no 37438716 plese help me

56. 2720
    rajesh:

i have not recieved my csp admit card yet

57. 2719
    afroz:

58. 2718
    annu:

59. 2717
    annu:

sir i did not get my admit card for appearing in civil services pre exam 2010

60. 2716
    Om Prakash:

I had submitted form for UPSC CSP Exam 2010,
    The date of exam is 23rd march but I have not received my admit card. Please tell me what shoud i do?

61. 2715
    Ashish:

If i have fill the form of ias and i have not given the exam then it will include in my attempt or not?

62. 2714
    DEEPAK KALONIA:

i am not received my admit card for civil service exam on 23may 2010. i don’t have application no. plz send my admit card on my email address if youca. [email protected]

63. 2713
    wasif:

still I did not get my admit card for appearing in pre examination 2010

64. 2712
    rumman r munshy:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE( Preliminary Examination ).SO Kindly let me know the process how can I get my admit card.OR , CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD THROUGH NET?….my form no: 36187515
    my email id is [email protected]

rumman munshy
    phone no:09016510607

65. 2711
    yogesh pratap singh:

Sir, my CSP exam 2010 application no. is 37363637, and i have not recieved my admit card or acknowledgment. How do i find out the status of my application

66. 2710
    lalit:

sir i am doing b.e. in 5th sem i have failed in 1 subject , iam in 6th sem now … am i eligible for ias exam 2011……………???????????

67. 2709
    akashlina:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(prelimin). Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.i have forgot the form no. also.

thanking you.
    akashlina

68. 2708
    Ferooze Ahmad khan:

Me Ferooze ahmad 17 may 10
    my csp roll no slip hadn’t met me yet.
    My csp app form no 37709125.
    inform urgently without waisting time
    on [email protected]

69. 2707
    Mukesh kumar meena:

I did not recieve ias exam call letter,so please send solution about this

70. 2706
    PUGAZHVANAN:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email Id [email protected]
    PUGAZHVANAN PARTHIBAN
    PH 9043140674

71. 2705
    Mukit:

those who have not received hall tickets for CS(pre),can directly download it from UPSC’s official
    website…upsc.gov.in..on front page click “what’s new” then scroll down…against venue information click on CS pre…
    submit ur form no. and get the hall ticket..
    take a print out of it and along with this u have to take 2 PP size phots n 1 id proof(D.L.,election ID, passport etc)
    with u at the exam time..ur roll no,optional sub n centre will be mentioned in hall ticket.so dont worry…concentrate on studies.
    All the best to all,
    Regurds,
    Mukit Sacha

72. 2704
    afroz:

I had filled my application form for UPSC Exams 2010.
    But i have not yet received the acknowledgement form.
    I also dont know my 8 digit application form no.
    Kindly help me in this matter as soon as possible.

73. 2703
    Afroz:

I had filled my application form for UPSC Exams 2010.
    But I have not yet received the acknowledgement form.
    I also dont know the 8 digit application form number.
    Kindly help me in this matter as soon as possible.

74. 2702
    varun:

How can I get my admit card for cse 13th may 2010 . I forgot my application form number

75. 2701
    C.Rajesh:

kindly provide the model question paper for preliminary exam 2010.

76. 2700
    nirmal chandra bhoi:

TO
    The commissioner of civili service examination,India

sub- the call letter not reach at me till now

with due respectfully we beg to state that I am shree nirmal chandra Bhoi , s/o Narottam Bhoi ,AT- Olat pur, PO- Bairoi , Dist - Cuttack , Pin - 754010 I applied for UPSC preliminary examination 2010
    last date was 01.02.2010 . But the intimation not reach at me till now .Sir I am very oried for this examination because I am fully prepared for this examination .what the reason to not send my intimation till now please send me mail .

so sir you kindly inform me the problem of my intimation card I am very owired for this , my email ID is [email protected] .My mobile number is 9583591896 . plese sir if you help me I will be obliged you
    yours faithfully Nrimal chandra Bhoi .

77. 2699
    Sunaina:

I have submitted my CSE application form No. 37960168, but my admit card is not yet recieved.I visited UPSC reception counter, they informed me that My Roll No. is 327417. Please let me know the status of my admit card.
    Sunaina

78. 2698

where forms will be available for IPS exam

79. 2697
    neha sharma:

I am appearing for UPSC prilim exam, and i have completed all formalities for it, but i still not receive admission latter and the form number is misplaced by me. so could you please suggest me what to do???

80. 2696
    Meenakshi Sharma:

Hello sir,This is my form no. 37764482 and I have not received my admit card.So please sending back the detail of admit card.thankyou

81. 2695
    dhivya:

i am dhivya. i have not received my roll no.
    my d.o.b is 7th jan 1989.
    i dont have my application no.
    please help.

82. 2694
    md.zishan:

mera hal ticat abhi nahi aya han main kiya kron

83. 2693
    shiv kumar ram:

respected sir i did not have recieved my admitcard ofUPSC CIVIL SERVICE EXAM.-2010 which is going to held on 23.5.2010 my application form no.is 35432655.please send my admit card. i shall be oblised for this act.

84. 2692
    yerra Anjaiah:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]
    I will be highly obliged to you.

85. 2691
    narasing:

I did not recieve admit card
    my application form number:37439794
    my name:narasing
    centre opted:dharwad
    centre code:39
    state:karnataka
    can i get it online
    MY E-MAIL ID:[email protected]
    please reply to my below address:
    NARASING K RATHOD,
    BALURGI-H-N-TANDA,
    TQ:AFZALPUR,
    DIST:GULBARGA,
    ST:KARNATAK

86. 2690
    surender singh:

i hahe not received my roll number.my application number is 37473315

87. 2689
    preetsimran kour:

sir nt recieved my roll no. as yet..

88. 2688
    jaya suba:

Respected sir/madam,
    i have not yet recieved my hall ticket for upsc exam..
    kindly send me the details where to collect…
    regards,
    jaya suba.k

89. 2687
    Sajeena S.A.:

I forgot my application form number. I have received my admit card. My Roll No. is 483736. Kindly email me my application form number.

Sajeena S.A.

90. 2686
    anil kumar pandey:

my requset is informatin my name is anil kumar pandey ,,,form number 37895757 ,and roll number 10502,,,I am very requset information ,subject sociolagy hai ,subject code 18

91. 2685
    Santosh K:

Dear Meenakshi,

Please go through the UPSC Website, U’ll get a provisional registration proof and centre details for the examination.

I hav checked ur application no. it looks like……

Roll No: 77636
    Form No: 37858195
    Name: MEENAKSHI

Optional Subject : POLITICAL SCIENCE
    Centre Code: 8
    Sub Centre Code: 64

Centre Name: DELHI
    Sub Centre Address:
    GOVT. SARVODAYA (CO-ED.)
    SR. SEC. SCHOOL,
    SECTOR-5, R.K. PURAM,
    NEW DELHI-110022.

92. 2684
    ashok:

sir , my friend forgot her form number if csp 2010 and he not receive his admit card yet . please provide application form no
    name –ashok kumar s/o shri ratan singh
    adress– c-5/2, jagriti vihar meerut. please help me sir i will be highly obliged. with thanks

93. 2683
    samidha:

i did not get my admit card

94. 2682
    santosh kumar:

I have not recieved my admit card for UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary)2010.Please guide me how to obtain my admit card for the same.My e mail ID [email protected],mob no-09590419778

Santosh

95. 2681
    permisson latter of cs(pre.):

i did not recive my cs(pre.) permisson latter pls send it i am waiting.
    santosh kumar naraniya
    75/276,pratap nagar sanganer jaipur 302033

96. 2680
    l n meena:

sir i didn’t get my ias exam 2010 hall tickit. pls tell me, how can i get it.

97. 2679
    Neeta:

what is age limit for women and any additional attempt for women or it is same four attemts as for every one
    also please confirm for any other facility for women

Neeta

98. 2678
    hari krishnan.R:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.
    NAME: HARI KRISHNAN .R
    My email id is [email protected]
    my address :TC 29/885 ANJANEYAM ,PALKULANGARA ,PETTAH P.O THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,KERALA
    MY CONTACT NO:09895354385
    My D.O.B 15/02/1980
    please inform me as early as possible., as this is my last chance to write the examination

99. 2677
    shikhasrivastava:

sir, i have not recieved my admit card. i dont have mu form no. also. please let me now if anything can be done asap on my mail id

100. 2676
    avinash dhingra:

sir, i have lost my application form no… i have not received roll no till now. can you please send me roll no. my address is
    avinash dhingra
    6/5, nawab ganj,
    hailey mandi,near railway stn.
    distt gurgaon(hr)
    pin: 122504
    date of birth :24/08/1988

101. 2675
    avinash dhingra:

sir, i have lost my application form no… i have not received roll no till now. can you please send me roll no. my address is
    avinash dhingra
    6/5, nawab ganj,
    hailey mandi,near railway stn.
    distt gurgaon(hr)
    pin: 122504

102. 2674
    sumeet mishra:

I have not recived my admit card yet. my form no. is 37221854.

103. 2673
    william:

For christians what is the attempt limits 4 or 7, are they coming under OBC or General catogary plss mail me.

104. 2672
    Pankaj Vairagi:

I have not received my admit card for the civil services (preliminary) examination 2010.

105. 2671
    phani:

I have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]

phani
    mobile-9176572001

106. 2670
    NISHANT:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary) IAS. Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]

Nishant garg
    mobile-09812571618

107. 2669
    nitin sangwan:

sir i was unable to recieve my admit card for the ias pre exam which is held on 23-05-2010. and i did’t remember my form number. please help me……..

108. 2668
    lovely:

sir actually i can not recieve my call later of ias exam pls help

109. 2667
    mohd zaheen:

pleas give me enformation about my admit card my form no-35270645 thanking you

110. 2666
    Nagula Venu:

Requested sir,

I did not recieved my CSP HALL TICKET till today.and I forgot my application Number.

So Please suggest me the Provided infomation.

Address:

NAGULA VENU S/O BALAIAH,
    H.NO.: 1-231,
    SRSP CAMP CHOPPADANDI,
    DIST : KARIMNAGAR,
    STATE : ANDHRAPRADESH,
    PIN : 505415.

111. 2665
    sandhya gupta:

sir mera IAS ka prevespatr kab aye ge.please asn.

112. 2664
    K.INDIRA KUMARI:

SIR
    MY NAME INDIRA KUMARI I AM FROM SNDHRA PRADESH I DIDNOT RECEIVE HALL TICKET GI9VE ME INFRORMATION

113. 2663
    nikita:

i am nikita.pls send my roll no. my form num. in 37301526

114. 2662
    mohan:

could please sugest what ihave to do to prepare for ias

115. 2661
    pradeepkumar B:

sir, still i did not get my admit card. also i forget my application number. please infore me sir how to collect my admit card? my mobile number 9916907934. mail ID- [email protected]

116. 2660
    Sajeena A.S.:

I lost my application number. My roll number is 483736. Kindly send me the application form number.

Sajeena S.A.

117. 2659
    Nataraj.h.p:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE (preliminary,2010). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. But I have got the postal Acknowldgement of speed poast , I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email ID (nataraja.h.p @gmail.com)

Nataraj.h.p

118. 2658
    bachittar:

sir i hv nt rcvd my ias pre exm roll number can u tell me any person that were they rcvd or nt if any rcvd dn plz tell mi

119. 2657
    kiran:

I have applied for the csp-2010. I have not yet received my hall ticket for the above mentioned exam which is going to be held on 23rd may. kindly look into the issue and help me.

Thanking you,
    josaf kiran
    D.O.B.14.04.1984

120. 2656
    tripti:

please tell me if we are filling the form and not sitting in exam than is it considered as an attempt or not.
    and please tell what is the age limit for women to fight IAS .

121. 2655
    smitapalak:

i have not received admitcardfor cs (pre)2010.i dont have form no.what i should do?

122. 2654
    smita:

i have not received my admitcard for civil servise(pre)2010.i dont have form no.plz suggest what should i do?

123. 2653
    Rehana Rasool:

Respected Sir, my name is Rehana Rasoo and I have received neither my admit card nor Roll No. Slip. I do not remember my App. Form No. I am from jammu and kashmir. Please intimate the needful information at [email protected]

124. 2652
    shraddha bedjurgi:

I have not received CS(pre) 2010 admit card yet and i don’t remember my form no.
    Can u plz tell me how to get my admit card no. or form no. back.
    Thanking You

125. 2651
    Kalyani Goshika:

I didnt get my Hall ticket of CSP 2010 examination..please reply me how can i download my hall ticket through online..

126. 2650
    sowjanya Dodla:

Respected sir im sowjanya dodla from vishakapatnam sir i submitted my application form on 28th january but ididnt receive any hall ticket and acknowlegdementcard till date what can i do sir examination was coming plese send the details and help me sir plese send the details to my mail ID

127. 2649
    divya.potsanbam:

i did not receive my admit card for cs(pre)’2010,and my form no.is 37281111.

with regards
    divya.potsangbam
    c/o TH Bijentimala(steno)
    All India Radio IMPHAL,
    PALACE COMPOUND.
    MANIPUR
    PIN- 795001

128. 2648
    henah mehraj:

In my admit card for upsc preliminary exam 2010 under roll number 296323 and form number 37128094 my center is shown at Shillong when i have opted for Srinagar and i live in Kashmir; please kindly correct the mistake

129. 2647
    pankaj mishra:

idid not receive my roll number and even i dont have form number so kindly give me
    pankaj

130. 2646
    shyam sunder:

sir i have not recieved my roll no yet.please let me know when will i recieve my roll no….

131. 2645
    priyanka mishra:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC.My FORM NO. is 37419430 Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]

132. 2644
    abhimanyu kumar:

Ihave notyet receive my admit card upsc csp.And i have not receive acknoledgement from upsc.kindly let me know how to get my admit card.email id is [email protected]
    mobile no.9470604600. i will be highly obliged to you.

abhimanyu kumar

133. 2643
    Phyantsuthung Kikon:

I haven’t recieved my admit card for U.P.S.C. prelims 2010, so far. So, can u suggest me some relevent options for acquring the Admit Card. Thank You.

134. 2642
    rahul jumhare:

upsc csp exam test admit card rahul jumhare

135. 2641
    wasif nawab:

still i did not get my admit card for civil services

136. 2640
    inshuk:

i have not recieved my admit card. and i don’t remember my application number.

137. 2639
    Dhivyaa.S:

I have not recieved my acknowledgement of my application and my hallticket for UPSC prelims Exam 2010.My appln.form no is 36854997.Kindly let me know as to what i had to do take the exam on 23/5/2010.

Thanks&Regards,
    Dhivyaa.S

138. 2638
    Seuli Khan:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected]

Seuli Khan
    Mob no. 9830248100

139. 2637
    NAVPREET:

I have not received my admit card of UPSC Civil Services (preliminary). I have also not received acknowledgement from UPSC. I don’t know my Form No. Application form was sent through Speed Post Receipt No.PEP025265009IN Dated 15.1.2010 my E.mail address is [email protected]

NAVPREET
    D/O S. NIRMAL SINGH
    #286, sECTOR 15-A,
    CHANDIGARH

140. 2636
    shiva solanki:

i have applied for ias pre 2010 i have not recieved my admit card yet and i have not my application form.

141. 2635
    kamlesh kumari:

i did not receive my roll no. cs(pre) plez send me, i forgot my application number.

with regard
    kamlesh kumari
    D/O Late SH. Chunni Lal
    D.O.B. 15.04.1983

142. 2634
    savitadelu:

savitadelu
    mobile-09466914227

143. 2633
    Sachin Kumar:

I have not got my admit card of UPSC CIVIL SERVICE(preliminary). Also sir i have not recieved acknowledgement from UPSC. I dont know my FORM NO. Kindly let me know the process how can I got my admit card.My email id is [email protected].

Sachin Kumar
    Mob no. 9910876804, 9555651270

144. 2632
    abhishek baloyiya:

I didn’t recieved my intimation of IAS prelim Exam month of may..Plz..Send my intimation card..Because i unable to know abt the date of exam and my attempt

145. 2631
    rohit kumar:

i did n’y receive my roll no. of cs(pre.)
    pls send my roll no.

146. 2630
    irfan:

yet i have not recieved my roll no csp 2010

147. 2629
    rohit:

i want to ask about my roll no. of cs(pre.)

148. 2628
    phani:

how many optional subjects can we choose
    can u give me the botony,zoology and political science previous civil services question papers

149. 2627
    ashley katyal:

i hav nt received my roll no. of ias prelims 2010 which is going to be held on 23rd may 2010.my application form no. is 37594604.plz reply .v much worried.

150. 2626
    ADEEB.C:

I did not get my admit card yet,kindly inform what i have to do? my no: 09895717727

Pages: « 3524 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All