UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 225
    vinod:

sir suggest me the next step?

2. 224
    sandeep:

may i know the date for the next civil exam?

3. 223
    vinod:

sir i recent i passed 12th i have taken my admission for bba already but tell me a qulification for ifs or what shoud i do next?

4. 222
    jitendra kumar maurya:

when will result of civil services(pre) 2009 publish?

5. 221
    ajay:

dear sir, plz give me information about reservations for difrent reserved catagories in iim entrance or cat exam.

6. 220
    ajay:

respected sir,plz give me information about reservation for reserved catagories in iim or cat entrance.

7. 219
    ashutosh:

dear sir, i am a student of b.tech.{i.t.}.am i eligible for entrance of civil services.? if yes,which q subjects should i opt .plz suggest me.

8. 218
    pratima rai:

csp 2009 ka result kb tak aayega?

9. 217
    Priyanka:

Is computer science also included as a subject in ias examination syllabus from 2010 onwards??

10. 216
    purushotam kumar:

i want to know which is the next date for getting upsc forms in 2009 after january

11. 215
    seetha:

sir, i would like to know when will the results of 2009 civil service preliminary examination be published?

12. 214
    Lijin.Sasankan:

I am a student of IGNOU doing final year BA(English).I want to know whether I am eligible for Civil Service Exams conducted by the UPSC.Sir kindly answer my querry.

13. 213
    manjushalini:

sir ! Please let me know whether the results of ias prelims 2009 have published or not?

14. 212
    ravi:

Civil Services (Prel) Result, 2009…….????????????????

15. 211
    Gangaraju:

Dear Team,

can you please suggest when and how can apply i.e where to get the form, fee structure, where to submit, last date of submission and all in bangalore.

your response will be appreciated.

Thanks & regards,
    gangaraju

16. 210
    shankar:

dear sir ,
    May i know when will the civil service preliminary exam result will be published?

17. 209
    erald lyngdoh:

dear sir/madam,
    i just want to know the detail about 2010 upsc examination.

18. 208
    gaurav:

next date for pcs exam(prelims) in 2010?

19. 207
    prashant:

can computer science engineers give IS civil services exam?

20. 206
    amit raj:

what is the expected cutoff marks for history optional n general studies in prelim this year[2009]

21. 205
    Nithya.K:

May I know when would be the results of Preliminary Examination 2009 will be announced?

22. 204
    Praneet Singh:

Dear Madam/Sir,

I was born in 1979 November. Am i eligible for 2010 Indian Foreign Service Exams? Also when will the schedule for 2010 exams be out and where?

Praneet

23. 203
    Prasant:

When will the civil service preliminary exam-2009 result will be published?.Please inform me

24. 202
    Bhundaram:

please , tell me result of ics preliminary examination 2009. my roll no. is 296607.

25. 201
    ajay:

Is BBA from IP university filling elgibility criteria for UPSC exams..specifically Civil Services
    rgds
    ajay

26. 200
    Amit:

When will the IAS pre exam result will be declare for 2009?

27. 199
    swarnalatha:

When is the civil service preliminary exam 2009 results going to announce?

28. 198
    sudhakar n.r:

when will be d the results of ias preliminary 2009 will be announced

29. 197
    srinivas:

when is the civil service premilinary exam result

30. 196
    SHASHVAT:

Iam a final year BE mechanical student.
    m preparing for the upcoming upsc exams.
    plz tell tell me which books m i supposed to refer for mains of mech engg.

31. 195
    Shrikant Venkatraman Iyer:

I, want know the exact date of result of UPSC Civil services exam held on 17th of May, 2009

32. 194
    Chandan:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will announced.

Chandan

33. 193
    jashna:

I am a pharmacy student.I want to know which subject i take as optional subject for IAS entrance exam???????????

34. 192
    ravindra kumar:

35. 191
    CHAKRAVARTHI:

TOTAL INFORMATION ABOUT I.A.S ADMISSION FEE ELIGIBILITY ETC,

36. 190
    swetha:

when upsc prelims 2009 examination results come

37. 189
    gopal:

Can you please tell me the date of IAS preliminary exams 2010 and the total expenses that i have to spend for the entire course till i become IAS. Also the complete procedure after passing the interview also.

38. 188
    raveesh:

when will be the Civil Services Preliminary 2009 Examination result announced……

Thanks & Regards,
    Raveesh

39. 187
    saurabh Raman:

I have completed BBA( Bachelor of Bussiness Administration) from SMU distant learning mode. Am i eligible for appearing in IAS exam, Please tell through e-mail on urgent nature basis. my e-mail: [email protected]

40. 186
    himanshi sinha:

I wish to prepare for UPSC CIVIL SERVICES EXAMINATYION . I NEED SOME UNSOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST FEW YEARS. kINDLY HELP ME FOR THE SAME.

41. 185
    ali rizvi:

When is the civil service preliminary exam 2009 results going to be announce?

42. 184
    Asmita Pandey:

when will the result of IAS preliminary examination 2009 be declared? …

43. 183
    jitender:

i am a 4th year student of ip university doing b.tech in mech. engg.
    i want to ask the time when i will get the forms for upsc exam. and can i give them as it is my fourth year.

44. 182
    Jai Jeet:

When the civil service preliminary exam 2009 results will be declared?

45. 181
    Akshay:

Sir ,

Please let me know when the prelims 2009 will be announced.

46. 180
    jyoti jha:

when IAS prelimlnary 2009 will be annouced?

47. 179

Just want to know if the results of IAS Preliminary exams 2009 have been declared or not?

Pooja

48. 178
    ashish:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced..?

49. 177
    Pooja Singh:

I am curious to know that when will the results of IAS Preliminary Exams be declared? Someone please help to get this information…

Student

50. 176
    rajkumar:

when will the result of IAS preliminary examination 2009 be declared?

51. 175
    lavanya:

when will the preliminary exam results of may 2009 arrive?

52. 174
    anoop:

how much subjects we can take in yhe examination of the entrance for the upsc

53. 173
    sukhwinder:

can you please tell me the date for punjab pcs 2010 n i m from jalandhar so from where should i get tat pcs exam form

54. 172
    meha:

please, let me know the date to fill the form of UPSC 2010.

55. 171
    janardhan:

sir iam a mca student and iwant to know wether iam eligible to write this exam . ifknow plz forwo your responsard. [email protected]

56. 170
    sheru:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced…………..

57. 169
    SAKHI:

TELL ME WHEN THA RESULT OF UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2009 WILL BE DECLARED

58. 168
    manav:

when will be the results of civilservicespreliminaryexamination2009 will be announced

59. 167
    Soumya:

1.minimum cut out mark of upsc civil service examiniation ?
    2. Syllabus for B com graduate for UPSC exam who wants to apply for the post of Assistant works Manager in Ordnance factories?
    3. when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced?
    4.1.minimum cut out mark of upsc civil service examiniation ?
    5. Wen will be the civil service exam for 2010?
    6. I have completed my B com. Can I appear for civil services exam 2010. Suggest me about the paper to be opted for prelims and main exam. KInly give me the syllabus for B cpm oriented graduates.

60. 166
    Niza:

whether the results of IAS Prelims exam, 2009 results are out?to knwo it whic site i shud check????????/

61. 165
    sandeep kumar:

I am a foreign language student.I have done BA(H)ITALIAN from University of Delhi.Which subjects should i opt for prelims?I want to be an IAS officer.I have done 10+2 with science subjects.PLZ PLZ do rply via mail.waiting 4 ur rply.

62. 164
    Ravindra Singh Naruka:

What is the exam. schedule of RAS,2010

63. 163
    Bhupender:

2. when upsc 2009 priliminary examination result published ?

64. 162
    shamir:

65. 161
    sufyan khan:

When will be the result of civil service preliminary 2009 of 17th may results going to be announce?

66. 160
    N.Balakumar:

Hai…….. I am M.B.A(Finance) Graduate and also doing my Inter in CWA…..I wanted to know how to apply for IAS and IFS.

67. 159
    paul:

what is the date for the results to be decleared for the upsc preliminary civil service exam?

68. 158
    randheer:

how 2 prepare for ias?
    list very impotant books
    subject- indian hstory, public administration

69. 157
    manishkumar:

I’m a BBA student .Can i have prepare the UPSC examination .Plz ask immediately reply.

70. 156
    Mohd. yasar arafat:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced ([email protected])

71. 155
    Mohd. yasar arafat:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced

72. 154
    piyush sharma:

i am a b.e computer science student in final year.
    i want to ask can C.S.E Students apply for IAS or IES.

73. 153
    kaushal kumar ray:

when will be d result of ias prelimlnary 2009 will be announced…………..

74. 152
    sunilkumar:

75. 151
    sumani sumira vempati:

Can you please tell me the date of IAS preliminary exams 2010 and the total expenses that i have to spend for the entire course till i become IAS. Also the complete procedure after passing the interview also.

waiting for the reply.

Thanks & Regards,
    Sumani

76. 150
    ayan chanda:

2. when upsc 2009 priliminary examination result published ?

77. 149
    ranjani Iyer:

Wen will be the civil service exam for 2010? Also is upsc nd civil service exams are identical?

78. 148
    Vinod Kumar.V:

I am expecting Civil Services Prelims 2009 exams result. Anybody pls tell me the rssult is pulished or not.

79. 147
    meenakshi:

when is civil sevices prelimnary exam 2009 results going to be declared??????????????

80. 146
    praveen:

i am from pharmacy background i am doing my mpharm in pharmacology so want to know about the optional subjects shopuld i take. one i opted is medical science and what will be the other to opt

81. 145
    Raushan Kumar:

Hi Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my MCA. Can I appear for civil services exam 2010. Suggest me about the paper to be opted for prelims and main exam.

I am working for Infosys Technologies, Bangalore. As i am working daily how much time i have to give for the preparation. and its ok if i will start preparing now?

Please let us know.

Raushan Kumar

82. 144
    seema:

when the result of pre exam may 2009 published or declared ?

83. 143
    posmine:

when did upsc civil services (prel) exam 2009 going to be annnounced ?
    waiting your reply at earliest

84. 142
    Chattar sidhu:

Sir i hv done my bsc(non med) with 58% n nw doing mba manufacturing frm thapar unv patiala.Now i want to know about syllabus for ips n ias exams n am i eligible or not .i m 22year old

85. 141
    Sunny:

When the result of Upsc preliminary test 2009 is expected to be declared?

86. 140
    pallavi:

dear sir ,
    May i know when will the civil service preliminary exam result will be published?

87. 139
    mahaveer bhanwariya:

SIR I HAVE FILLED THE FORM OF SCRA 2009 BUT I HAVE NOT NOTED MY ROLL NO. ALSO SO PLEASE SEE INTO THE MATTER BECAUSE I HAVE NOT GOT THE CNFERMATION LETTER BACK PLZ. PLZ. PLZ. CHECK INTO THE MATTER

88. 138
    satish:

sir ,i am a cmputer science student and i wish to opt for upsc hence please suggest me the optional subjects for upsc?

89. 137
    Rajinder Singh:

pls send me Application performa of PCS exam 2009.

90. 136
    pritom paul:

sir when will the upsc preliminary exam result will be decleared

91. 135
    kailash:

when is the upsc spe2009 result

92. 134
    Shashidhar:

When is the result of UPSC civil service (preliminary) exam 2009 going to be announced?
    Awaiting your reply.

93. 133
    nidhi:

When the result of civil service preliminary will be published?

94. 132

i am a graduate in arts from delhi university with 47% can i apply for upsc exam and what should we study for the preliminary exam? Please do reply……

95. 131
    Aseem:

When will the results of Civil services Preliminary 2009 be announced ? When does it come very year (as per past data)

96. 130
    sandeepsahni:

Are BBA degree holders eligible for UPSC examinations?

97. 129
    chitra chainani:

i have compeleted my bba in finance .so can i go for civil services like ias/ips .it will be very kind of you if you mail me back. thank you

98. 128
    P.Pranav Kumar:

Sir,I was applied for the csp-2009.When will the civil service preliminary exam result will be published?.Please inform me.

99. 127
    priyanka sharma:

WHEN WILL BE THE UPSC EXAM 2010 FOR IAS HELD AND FORM ISSUED?
    FROM WHERE CAN WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR UPSC (IAS)? PLS KINDLY INFORM ME.
    & jst let me know bout the best institutes in mumbai, delhi, banglore & chd….

100. 126
    sanjay meena:

im a engineering student which subjects should i opt?? can i adopt geography etc. if not than which subject i chose ?? plz let me know… WHEN WILL THE NEXT UPSC APPLICATION FORM FOR IAS 2010 WILL BE ISSUED?
    General Studies subject includes many more subjects like history,science etc.So, my question is to what extent should i study each subject for General Studies paper.Should it be detailed study like if chosen one of these subjects as optional or it should not be so detailed.Please advice…and also the books required for general studies papaer

101. 125
    jatinder pal singh:

WHEN WILL THE NEXT UPSC APPLICATION FORM FOR IAS 2010 WILL BE ISSUED?

102. 124
    kuldeepsharma:

i am kuldeep sharma mana 17may ko jo exme diya tha us ka result kab ayaga pless mail karna

103. 123
    saruthi:

i am doing my final year engineering.am i eligible for to apply this psc examination now or after completing my BE course only i should apply for it?

104. 122
    prashant:

i wanted to know whether i can sit for civil services examination.i am doing mca from srm university.

105. 121
    nishant kansal:

sir,i am a b.tech. passed person with computer science.Can I give the exam of IAS.
    If yes then what subjects can I choose?

106. 120
    Satya Swaroop Mati:

Sir, I would like to know the date of IAS prelims result announcement. Please do the needful.

107. 119
    sharan:

i want to apper for IAS but i complet my diploma in civil engg now my age is 26 my catogary GM SO plese guide me is any external degree of 1 year duration

108. 118
    sharan:

i want to apper for IAS but i complet my diploma in civil engg now my age is 26 my catogary GM SO plese guide me is any external degree of 1 year duration

109. 117
    ABHISHEK:

iam a commerce graduate from rajasthan university with 75% marks can i appear for indian foreign or indian revenue services,suggest the subjects to be opted for the preliminary and mains, when will the exam for the above said services will held in 2010 and form issued, from where can i get the the application form ,please kindly inform me

110. 116
    pravesh:

when will the result of civil services (preliminary) exam-17 may 2009 be announce

111. 115
    Preeti:

when will the result of IAS preliminary examination 2009 be declared?

112. 114
    sachin malra:

i am a mecchanical engineer.student from kurkshetra university with 55%.can i eligible for examination of IAS OR IPS.

113. 113
    Jaagriti:

Hi, i want to know when will be priliminary entrance exam will be held for IAS.

114. 112
    harpreet:

i want to know when is punjab civil examination?

115. 111
    richa:

wen will d application form issue for upsc services dis year ?????????
    nd wen wil d preliminiary exam will held in 2010 ?????
    plz rply me ………

116. 110
    richa:

can i knw dat……. upsc preliminary exam held only once in year ???????

117. 109
    NILPI:

I AM A B.Sc(BIO-pass course) STUDENT FROM CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY WITH 62.4%.
    CAN I APPEAR FOR IAS OR IFS.SUGGEST THE SUBJECTS TO BE OPTED FOR MAIN EXAM.
    WHEN WILL BE THE UPSC EXAM 2010 FOR IAS HELD AND FORM ISSUED?
    FROM WHERE CAN WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR UPSC (IAS)? PLS KINDLY INFORM ME.

118. 108
    BAN CHOWRASIA:

WHEN WILL THE NEXT UPSC APPLICATION FORM FOR IAS 2010 WILL BE ISSUED?
    IS THE PRELIMINARY EXAM BASED ON GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS OR SUBJECT OPTED?
    PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE SUBJECTS FOR MAIN EXAMS -SINCE I AM A GRADUATE (B.Com. PASS COURSE) AND
    NOW I AM DOING M.A (ENGLISH)FROM IGNOU.KINDLY HELP ME.THANK YOU

119. 107
    supriya gupta:

upsc sociology paper pattern &syllbus in hindi me

120. 106
    ishaanu:

i am interested in cracking 2010 ias exam.As General Studies subject includes many more subjects like geography,history,science etc.So, my question is to what extent should i study each subject for General Studies paper.Should it be detailed study like if chosen one of these subjects as optional or it should not be so detailed.Please advice…and also the books required for general studies papaer.

121. 105
    Arif Aroma:

When will the civil service preliminary exam result will be published?

122. 104
    kiran:

from where do we get application form for upsc entrance exam in Mumbai

123. 103
    Prasad:

Dear sir i want to know what will b the examination center codes how will i know the codes and education qualification code subject code for CSP kindly help me.

124. 102
    Nishant Musafir:

Is BBA is eligible for UPSC examinations?

125. 101
    Dileep:

I am a CA Final Student. i have written civil service prelims,2009. where can i access the result. can anybody help me by pasting a link to the concerned site.
    Thanks and Regards

126. 100
    Babli Sharma:

I am sociology graduated and want to opt Sociology subject for my mains.but unfortunately i dont know all about this paper.Am i right opting this?What are the advantages in this paper?
    Is coaching needed for preliminary exams?

127. 99
    Suraj Anand:

Is the syllabus of UPSC-2010 changed?If it is then what are the changed topics?
    which date will UPSC-form be issued?

128. 98
    manish saini:

hi, i m confused in optional subjects can i take accounts and management as optional subjects?

129. 97
    raj:

i am a management student n have done my engineering ..i want to knw which courses to opt for civil services and on which stage one has to choose different subjects??and what are the compulsary subjects for civil services??

130. 96
    devi:

i want to know about how to prepare the main examination(IAS).plz suggest the books and syllabus. i select the optional subject history. how to select the another one optional subject?

131. 95
    piyush kumar:

I gave the IAS(pre) examination on 15th may,2009..when will be the results declared? and can i get the results on the website?

132. 94
    Archana:

When is the result of UPSC civil service (preliminary) exam 2009 going to be announced?
    Awaiting your reply at the earliest.

133. 93
    Anirudh:

I am now doing my B.tec in Electronics & communication. so can i aaply for IAS after B.Tec? If yes,then which subjects should i opt?? can i adopt geography etc.?? plz let me know… I heard that opting subjects of degree would not a good idea bcoz paper comes too much difficult for that…is it true..????

134. 92
    C.K.Singh:

sir im serving in punjab police .i want appear in indian police services. plz send me detail about age, qualifications, related subj. etc.i have done PG in police admninstration .

135. 91
    jasvir singh Mahpur:

sir i want appeared exam in civil services as PCS, IAS others. sir i want to know about eligiblty for appling I.A.S/pcs and others india examination , acadmic information with %, age level, how i can apply, etc.Now i am in govt job Group A tech edu.plz tell me spl age inquiry for appearing.

136. 90
    umraz:

whne will be civil service prelimnary exam 2009 results?

137. 89
    hiral:

hello i just want to know that when will the prelim results the exam held on 17th may 2009 results lwill arrive.
    please let me know the expected date

138. 88
    Archana:

The result of civil service preliminary examination 2009
    was said to be announced on 2nd June.
    I have checked the website of UPSC but the result has not yet been announced.
    Please tell me where can I find the results?
    Does anyone have any idea as to where the results are published?
    Please reply at the earliest and oblige.

139. 87
    viramdevsinh:

i want know about return exam

my sub is hitory and second is gujarati

ur faithful viramdev jadeja(gujarat)

140. 86
    jitesh kumar:

When the result of civil service preliminary 2009 will be published?

141. 85
    ramesh:

any goverment jobs for civil engineers…..kindly inform me

142. 84
    Neeraj:

When the result of civil service preliminary 2009 will be published?

143. 83
    uma:

I am a CA working. I want to write an exam for IFS.how to go about it age limit,syllabus
    how to apply and how much cost.? please guide me.

144. 82
    mukesh:

i want qualification code and centre code
    for cpf exam

145. 81
    JAY PRAKASH:

i have done b.tech. in 2003 with chemical engineering. now, i m working as a ASSISTANT in Ministry of Environment & Forests. i appeared in civil services pre exam-2009(optional subject: sociology). i have not choosen second optional subject till now. i want to know which subject is suitable for me for second optional subject & why. i m preparing civil services exam in hindi medium. my date of birth is 20.05.1981. i belong to SC category.

146. 80
    sree:

I have completed my btech in a deemed university which doesn’t have AICTE approval but has UGC approval. I am I eligible to write UPSC exam.Please answer me. I will be waiting for your reply.

147. 79
    S.M.A.Hashmi:

i want to know about eligiblty for appling I.A.S india examination , acadmic information with %, age level, how i can apply, etc.

148. 78
    selva Kumar N:

I am stuying final year ug student, please how to prepare the upsc Preliminary

149. 77
    srikanth:

i am a 3rd year engg student.i want crack civil services exam.i want to know scoring optional subjects.how should i prepare from now.please reply me soon

150. 76
    manoj:

i want qualification code
    for cpf

Pages: « 3511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All