UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 35 34 [33] 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 251 » Show All

1. 4875
    smita:

sir i had applied for csat 2011 online .but,i have not get acknoledgement card yet?what should i do?

2. 4874
    karthika:

i apply online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam

3. 4873
    lempu:

when will i get my admit card for csat 2011?

4. 4872
    soni:

i hv apply online for csat exam please tell me how could i confirm that upsc has recieve my application form

5. 4871

sir/madam ,
    i apply online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .

6. 4870
    basil:

sir still now i didnt receive my admit card for the preliminary exam, what i can do

7. 4869
    mithun:

please note till now i have not received my hall ticket for ias prelims 2011 hence kindly advise

8. 4868
    prem kumar:

my upsc application form sl no. is 40042345 which i have posted.but i have niether received the acknowledgement card nor the admit card.

9. 4867
    vinod kumar:

my admit card not display on site form no.40612756

10. 4866
    Jijo Joseph:

I have applied by online for the civil service Preliminary examination which is going to conduct on 2011 june 12.
    But not yet i got the admit card. My reg id is: 11106675939.
    Kindly guide me.Awaiting your response.

11. 4865
    PARAMBIR KAUR:

Sir i’v applied through online for Civil Services Prelims 2011 n still nt got my Admit card…….please tell me hw can i get it

12. 4864
    atul:

iw ant to know about my upsc form it is except or not

13. 4863
    Pawan:

plz tell me when my admit card come for cs(p) exam which is held on 12th june 2011
    i apply online
    plz help me

14. 4862
    adithya:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on june 12 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it..i have applied through online.. how to check my application status? kindly guide me sir…

15. 4861
    i have not got my admision ticket yet for prelims 2011.Kindly help me.:

good

16. 4860
    Nand kishore:

I hv applied for civil service pre through online mode.But hv not got admit card or any other information yet.Tell me how to get admit card.

17. 4859
    Jaswinder kaur:

I applied for civil services prelims through online , i didnt got any admit card until now please help me how to get it…..

18. 4858
    Partha Sarathi Sahu:

plz tell me when my
    admit card come for cs(p) exam which is held on 12th june 2011

19. 4857
    Anupama Murmu:

Sir,l am Anupama from cuttack,Orissa.l have filled up my ias prelim form but still now l have not received my admit cards..My registration i.d no is 11106784901..Plz SIr help me and inform me in my email i.d,,or contact me in 7809425548

20. 4856
    Anupama Murmu:

Sir,l am Anupama from cuttack,Orissa.l have filled up my ias prelim form but still now l have not received my admit cards..My roregistration i.d no is 11106784901..Plz SIr help me and inform me in my email i.d,,or contact me in 7809425548

21. 4855
    PRABUDDHA BANERJEE:

I have filled the ON LINE application form for C-SAT (prelims) exam .but ,I,do not receive any admit card till now .
    please help me.
    PRABUDDHA BANERJEE

22. 4854
    kiran kumar.simhala:

is final cse students of final b.tech students are eligible for civil services 2 0 11

23. 4853
    vazat:

i hv filled my ias form 2011.and i didnt get mt admit card for preliminary exmination

24. 4852
    R.saxena:

sir pls tell me when my admit card come for csp exam held on 12 june 2011

25. 4851
    anuj kumar pandey:

i have fillup my pre 2011 exam form but i did not got admit card pls info in 09988119835

26. 4850
    sadiya:

m not getting my admit crd 4 2011

27. 4849
    Nagesh Mahindrakar:

I have filled the form for “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”. Kindly guide me for how to get admit card.

Pls help me.

Nagesh Mahindrakar

28. 4848
    poonam:

plz tell me when my
    admit card come for cs(p) exam which is held on 12th june 2011

29. 4847
    G.B.V.R.PRASAD:

My son studying in 3rd year B.tech in Civil engineering in SRM university in Chennai. He wants to appear UPSC examinations. which is the best optional subject for Civil engineering candidates. Which is the best coaching centre in India.

30. 4846
    premlata choudhary:

i m a b. tech. 3rd yr student with IT branch.can i apply this exam , if yes then with which subject??

31. 4845
    AMANDEEP SINGH:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it..i have applied through online.. how to check my application status? kindly guide me sir…

32. 4844
    deepika:

can i choose medium of interview in hindi, besides choosing english in written exams

33. 4843
    abhishek:

i want to take arts in graduation. but in 12th i had pcm.
    which sub is better in arts for upsc exam.

34. 4842
    mohit tanwar:

i want to know the status of application form for upsc..my form no is 4037339

35. 4841
    sasibhushan:

sir, please tell me civils main exams paper 4 &5details .what is the main topics questions given in paper 4&5?

36. 4840
    kusum lata rawat:

PLease tell me my form is rejected or accepted?

37. 4839
    priyanka katoch:

sir still i have notgot my admi card?exam will be held on 12 june please sir tell me when can i got my admit card and also i want to knw about my examination venue?sir i forgot my form number?

38. 4838
    sujith:

I applied for civil services prelims through online , i didnt got any admit card until now please help me how to get it…..

39. 4837
    lohinath:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it

paper 1 and paper 2 will be conducted on same day or each day each paper.

At what time exam will be conducted .morning or afternoon

Before how many days hall ticket will be issued .

40. 4836
    lohi:

paper 1 and paper 2 will be conducted on same day or each day each paper.

At what time exam will be conducted .morning or afternoon

Before how many days hall ticket will be issued .

41. 4835
    siri:

hello sir ,
    civils hall tickets r not let come till now plz send the hall tickets soon exam date is so early

42. 4834
    Smriti singh:

sir,still i have not got my admit card for the civil services pre.examination to be held on 12th june 2011.so please kindly tell me how can i download it or get it.my application form number is-40572379.i want to know my examination venue…

Thanx & regards..
    Smriti singh.
    Ballia(U.P.)

43. 4833
    BARKATHUNNISHA.A:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it..i have applied through online.. how to check my application status? kindly guide me sir…

44. 4832
    huma:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it..

45. 4831
    MINKASHI KALRA:

I HAVE MISSED THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT THE IAS FORMS. BUT CAN U PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT NOW WHEN CAN I FILL THE FORMS BEFORE DATE.
    WHAT IS THE NEXT DUE DATE OF IAS FORMS

46. 4830
    Vardaan:

how to get code no.s in upsc form 2011

47. 4829
    kuldeep:

why gen cotegery have only 4 chancees but others have more than this and they were more rich and educated then general cotegery condidates

48. 4828
    murthy:

can i know when could i find the application form for indian police service and whr should i apply can u tell me soon sir
    im murthy frm hyderabad

49. 4827
    Jayakodi:

Can i know next date for providing an application for I.A.S exam?

50. 4826
    SANJAY.M:

DEAR SIR,
    AGAIN AT WHAT DATE CIVEL POLICE WILL CALLFORM US? PLEASE REPLY ME.

51. 4825
    Sanjay.M:

agein when will call form to us about civil?

52. 4824
    uzwalesh:

when will we get our admit cards, can we get our admit card online? ..through the regstration id?

53. 4823
    Sanasam Bijaya Devi:

Sir, still now i didn’t got my admit card & acknowledge card i had applied online for civil services preliminary exam 2011 which is to be held on june 12, 2011…. or can i download it from the website of upsc ……plz rely

54. 4822
    navlesh kumar:

i m appearing b.tech 3rd yr from information technology….???

may i apply this exam and when and with which subjects..

tell me soon …

thank u…………

55. 4821
    Prantika:

when will we get our admit cards, can we get our admit card online? ..through the regstration id?

56. 4820
    ANSARI HUMAIRA BANO:

Information about C S P Exam 2011 application Form no

57. 4819
    Nirupa Agrawal:

Res. Sir.
    I want to know UPSC will take exam’s paper in which language ? & I am from Gujarat so which language will be offer to me from UPSC Exam? And also I want to know what is changing in exam format for 2011 exam?

Thanking You

From

Nirupa Agrawal

58. 4818
    ravi:

Syllabus of UP PCS exam? How to crack the exam in 1st attempt?

59. 4817
    Kets:

Helo!
    Kindly help me know about my candidature status of upsc civil services exam 2011 my form no is … 40676141.

60. 4816
    Vishal basare:

When the application form will b issued or do we have to wait till next year..pls infirm sir..its do or die situation for me

61. 4815
    devraj bk:

let me know procedure of UPSC exams,to appeared
    since my son wants to know this,just appeared 10th exam

62. 4814
    N.Nithin:

When will priliminary exam application form issued?

63. 4813
    pardeep kumar:

dear sir, i have filled the upsc pre exam application form but did not fill my main exam subjects in pre exam application form.did i fill that subjects before the main exam if yes than what is the prosedure.

64. 4812
    bharathi:

hai sir,
    im mca student, i want get a job in indian railways or indian postal servce, so what steps to do and what type of exams i have to be write? and all.. please give reply to this query…

65. 4811
    B.PADMA:

respectedsir or madam,
    when Ihad submitted my application form of civilservices(priliminary)i had forgoten to stICK the CRS stamp.Is my application form will rejects aa? what should ido now to stop the rejection .please help me sir or madam please………………..give me information to my mail id.

66. 4810
    Ganesh:

hey what is the procedure to join IRS

67. 4809
    chaitanya:

i want to change my examination center

68. 4808
    gomati:

I have done online registration for prelims exam but yet not get any confirmation of acceptance of my application. My reg. no. is 11106029089 , so plz help me

69. 4807
    shaikh adnan aref:

ias new syllubus how to study and which subject selected

70. 4806
    namrata shankar:

I have done online registration for civil services exam 2011 but till date i have not received any conformation that whether my form is being accepted or not.
    My registration Id is 11105545769
    I would be kindly obliged if you can please help me out in this regard

71. 4805
    namrata shankar:

I have done online registration for civil services exam 2011 but till date i have not recieved any conformation that whether my form is being accepted or not.
    My registration Id is 11105545769
    I would be kindly obliged if you can please help me out in this regard

72. 4804
    DEAN - FOREST COLLEGE:

Kindly inform whether BBA and BBM passed students are eligible to write the civil service examination.

73. 4803
    subash.k:

may i know what are all the qualifications eligible for attend this exam.

74. 4802
    umesh ingle:

subject:-syllabus of pre & main examination and whole process

I recently graduate & I filled the form of upsc & I don’t

know about the exam & the process of exam please replay me

to my email

75. 4801
    sarita:

when will the application form will be issued pls do let me now

76. 4800
    abhishek:

Please tell me, a person is employee of state autonomous body, is he get the benefit for upper age limit relaxation in the exam.if, yes then how many years

77. 4799
    saranya:

when will the application form will be issued pls do let me know..

78. 4798
    Sharad Bhararia:

I am a CA and also about to complete CS and wish to join the Government Job. Please let me know which exams should i appear and when/where application of exams to be sent. Interests - Revenue- Direct and Indirect Taxes

79. 4797
    manju:

hi wat is d syllabus for ias(prelim)exam pl

80. 4796
    lokesh:

send me my acknowledgement card sir

81. 4795
    rajesh rajor:

i have done online regisstration for prlims exam bt yet nt get any confirmation abt the selection or rejection of my application. my reg. no. is this 11107813494 , so plz help me

82. 4794
    SHRISHTI:

GOODAFTERNOON-

MY NAME IS SHRISHTI I HAVE ONE QUERY I.E.WAT IS THE BEST WAY OF PREPARATION OF PCS THIS TIME I AM FACING SOME PROBLEM IN REASONING AND GENERAL KNOWLEDGE SO WHO IS BEST BOOK FOR THESE PREPARATION

83. 4793
    Sandeep:

I want to code notice fillup in upsc form-E

84. 4792
    Sandeep:

I want to code fillup in upsc form-E

85. 4791
    vijaylaxmi:

i am completed p.u.c 2006 gap the 4year i am interested I.A.S exam continue the correspondence please help me what needed qualification I.A.S exam what is the U.P.S.C please information clear I.A.S exam

your faith fully
    vijaylaxmi

86. 4790
    Nitika Raj:

sir, i have form no. please tell me how i can get registration no. and other detail from internet.i have application form in offline mode.

87. 4789
    Nematullah:

I have done online registration for prelims exam but yet not get any confirmation of acceptance of my application. My reg. no. is 11104755833 , so plz help me

88. 4788
    athsangla:

As from Nagaland,when can we expect our admit card for csat prelim exam..

89. 4787
    umesh:

what is the sylabbus of ias(Prelimary) exam 2011 ?

90. 4786
    Ashwini:

Is there any different preliminary exam for computer engineering?or which optional subject should a computer engineer choose?please help me out.

91. 4785
    Kiran Kr Tamang:

How many subject I have to choose.

92. 4784
    Santosh Kumar:

i am student of +2 class. Sir my forms does not return in my home.Please kindly return my admit card.please please please sir help me.
    MY HOME ADDRESS IS
    HNO.113/S-3 BBMB COLONY SUNDERNAGAR, MANDI
    HIMACHAL PRADESH
    PIN CODE:-174402

93. 4783
    Manisha:

sir plz tell me what’s the pattern of preliminary exam? & description about paper1 & paper2

94. 4782
    Lemei:

I would like to know the examination code for UPSC Civil Services Preliminary exam 2011.

95. 4781
    shikhar srivastava:

how to fill examination code in UPSC 2011 form

96. 4780
    manoj kumar:

i have applied for csat but i want to change my center ranchi instead of raipur is it possible my dob 04 / 05 / 1983 name manoj kumar s/o sh ratan singh vpo ; kosli

97. 4779
    sukhdeep kaur:

i have done online regisstration for prlims exam bt yet nt get any confirmation abt the selection or rejection of my application. my reg. no. is this 11105109525 , so plz help me

98. 4778
    sharon:

CAN WE TAKE COMMERCE AND PUBLIC ADMINSTRATION FOR THE CIVIL MAIN EXAMINATION

99. 4777
    Dr. Aditya Sinha:

I am a student of Master of Dental Surgery and want to know, whether I am eligible for Civil Services ?
    If yes, pls. suggest suitable subjects for prepration of I A S.

Thanking You

Aditya

100. 4776
    anju singh:

sir, please tell me pcs pre exam syllubus detail.which books in exam.

101. 4775
    achchhi surana:

where i will get form from i want to appear in 2011 please do revert back

102. 4774
    Kanica Yadav:

I wish to apply for Indian Administrative Service exam in May 2011. I haven’t applied as yet, therefore, please guide me as to how to apply for the same.

Thanks in advance,
    Kanica Yadav

103. 4773
    akanksha:

what age required for civil services

104. 4772
    Parthapratim:

i want to be an IPS office…please give me the full details how to apply and what are the requirements??? and also when will be the next entrance exam???

105. 4771
    shanker:

i have submitted the application through offline (or by post)for civil s preliminary exam but not given or selected any optional subjects can u help me please

106. 4770
    pradeep kumar:

Registration form No:38668209 Student name ; pradeep Kumar Still we have not received admit card,kindly let us know the status,,,

107. 4769
    Mukesh Chand:

how many % are reqired in b.tech degree for being a eligible condidate?

108. 4768
    ashish shekhar:

sir i m student of B.com 3rd year I can join the civil service examination so ple help

109. 4767
    Mukesh Chand:

how many % are reqired in degree for being a eligible condidate?

110. 4766
    birju:

can u tell me the process of roll no.s and on which date the roll no.s will come of nda-1 examination

111. 4765
    VIRENDER:

I HAVE MISSED THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT THE IAS FORMS. BUT CAN U PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT NOW WHEN CAN I FILL THE FORMS BEFORE DATE.
    WHAT IS THE NEXT DUE DATE OF IAS FORMS

112. 4764
    Sarita:

Whatz d lst date 4 filling d application form?i hve complete my b.com n nw i m pursuing cs can i appear in dis xam?

113. 4763
    anuj sharma:

i have got the form of civil services on march 17 2001, please tell me the subjects i can take, age limit, last of of submission of form

114. 4762
    sumita sharma:

i want to know last date for apply ias exam 2011(upsc)

115. 4761
    mallikarjun:

hi sir i am mallikarjun,
    i was passede in BA degre with75%
    i ph (vission) person how many job in IAS ?

116. 4760
    sanjay:

how to confirm tat application is reached or not??? please reply

117. 4759
    KETAN DODDAMANI:

while filling the form of civil service preliminary examination through offline i have written 00 for medium of written exam bcoz in employment newspaper code is not given for english so my form will get reject

118. 4758
    maithili:

sir…. i have already applied for prelims ias exam of this year by online but i dont know how to pay money for this plz help me….
    thanku……..

119. 4757
    hunny:

i want to know about the civil services subjec code,language code,examination center code etc.

120. 4756
    smita sharma:

am i registered in upsc ?

121. 4755
    aaaa:

how to apply for civils

122. 4754
    Nandana.s:

How can i apply online for IAS-2011 preliminary exams

123. 4753
    sanjana:

plz tell me subjects &examination centre code..

124. 4752
    JEMIMA JERANG:

how to fill up the form

125. 4751
    Dipak Debnath:

may i applicable civil service preliminary examination??????????
    my Qualification is BCA and B.Sc second year(runing)

126. 4750
    Dipak Debnath:

may i applicable civil service preliminary examination??????????
    my Qualification is BCA.

127. 4749
    renu:

How can i do best in general studies

128. 4748
    MD.NSSEERUDDIN:

how to apply for “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”,
    i want to be IAS/IPS officer

129. 4747
    sathish karre:

my name is satish.
    I have done a few mistakes infilling the application upsc( civil service) are
    1) Instead of writing date of submsion I wrote my date of birth,
    2) I did not mentioned date of birth on photo graph
    3) Did not mentioned the state name as andhra pradesh and
    4)my vice is 22 years,but i mentioned relaxation code.
    sir, my quesion is it will be regected or not,i submit my form on 17/03/2011,by speed post
    sir can i apply once again through online and reply soooon
    please please please help me

130. 4746
    Satish:

On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 12:40 PM, karre sathish wrote:

my name is satish.
    I have done a few mistakes infilling the application ups c( civil service) are
    1) Instead of writing date of submission I wrote my date of birth,
    2) I did not mentioned date of birth on photo graph
    3) Did not mentioned the state name as Andra pradesh and
    4)my vice is 22 years,but i mentioned relaxation code.
    sir, my question is it will be rejected or not,i submit my form on 17/03/2011,by speed post
    sir can i apply once again through online and reply soon
    please please please help me

131. 4745
    nisha:

plz tell me subjects &examination centre code..

132. 4744
    anjali:

sir, please let me know the examination code for CS (preliminary) Exam code,& educational qualification code.
    sir I am 12th commerce passed out student from CBSE.
    and i live in delhi.

133. 4743
    hitesh khairnar:

Sir i am postgraduation student of pharmacy i want to beprepere for UPSC exam then what can i start first study

134. 4742
    Atin:

How much marks i have to obtain to become a part of or enter in this job

135. 4741
    nitin kavaskar:

how to pay in bank aganst the fee requrment as there is not given challan or any other document.. and can we pay online by other banks visa debit card?

136. 4740
    GUNJA:

my application form no -40630094 ,i want to know about rceipt and registration of my application form

137. 4739
    litty:

how to fill application form

138. 4738
    mona:

sir,,, i am a btech 3rd year student……… i want to be ips officer……….but i cant speak english properly………..is it necessary that english is an most imp part for this????????///

139. 4737
    NAGARAJU:

HOW TO FILL EXAMINATION CODE IN UPSC -2011 APPLICATION ?

140. 4736
    jina:

which is theupsc civil service preliminary exam notice number

141. 4735
    rajiv:

respected sir/mam
    how many types of question model. and how is way in easy learning. pls tell me sir

142. 4734
    surender:

dear sir/medam, i compleate graduation in commerce wich subject helpful in preliminary examination

143. 4733
    pavani:

Respected sir/mam
    I am studing 3rd B.Tech in computer science engg.
    i applyed for UPSC PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION .iam confuse to fill the form especially col no:20 to 27 .
    which subject is best for our’s please send information

144. 4732
    Mukesh:

what is account number and address of callan for civil services prelimary exam 2011?

145. 4731
    abid khan:

When will the next IAS entrance exam form issue?

146. 4730
    manimaran:

examination code detail in upsc civil service examination

147. 4729
    gosavi priyanka:

sir,please let me know the examination code for CS (preliminary) Exam code,& educational qualification code.

Plz sir give me answer immegiatly

148. 4728
    hema:

well i am doing my BE computerscience
    in this CIVIL SERVICES (PREL) EXAM., 2011 . is that we people like cse background any vacancies are not?
    because they is no cse related subjects for Preliminary Examination

149. 4727
    kusuma:

can i have the code for Civil services prelims examination papers?

150. 4726
    irshad khan:

plz tell me the code of english language for filling column 21[2] of indian language , option of upsc application form, yr 2011,thanks

Pages: « 35 34 [33] 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 251 » Show All