UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 35 [34] 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 251 » Show All

1. 5025
    dhramendra kumar saw:

sir i don’t receive admit card ofCIVIL SERVICES (PREL) EXAM., 2011
    name:-dhramendra kumar saw
    D.O.B:-20-08-1986

2. 5024
    zeba Tabassum:

i hv not recieved my addmitt card

3. 5023
    ATUL SHARMA:

I have aplied civil services(pliminary exam 2011) but i do not get my admit card.
    please tell me from where i can get my admit card and venue information of exam,plz help me.

name: Atul Sharma
    S\O: Om Prakash Sharma
    Application form no: 40271333

4. 5022
    Ashraf:

I have lost the details about the form no.and have not recieved the roll no.slip yet,wd just less than 24hr to exam,cn any body help me. . . Plz plz

5. 5021
    prasad:

i did not get my hall ticket plz help

6. 5020
    sushil dobhal:

sir,i could not get my admit card for civil services examination 2011 please send me

7. 5019
    sushil dobhal:

sir, to download admit card what should i do

8. 5018
    Praful Mohod:

I have did not get my upsc hall ticket which is held on 12/06/2011

9. 5017
    kayal vizhi:

syllabus for upsc prelims

10. 5016
    Nawang chotta:

sir is there any seperete exam for indian information service and what is the age limit for those who are already in service

11. 5015
    santosh kumar:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .

12. 5014
    Seema Rani:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011)through postal address of my university. but i didn’t get my admit card yet.please tell me from where i can get my admit card and venue information of exam,plz help me .

Sir this is my detail’s which i send you.

NAME : SEEMA RANI
    FATHER’S NAME: BIRSU TOPPO
    C/o PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY
    BROOKSHABAD CAMPUS

Plz Sir
    PORT BLAIR
    SOUTH ANDAMAN.

13. 5013
    sushil,:

i am n’t recive my admit card and lost my no.

14. 5012
    varun:

i have not recived hall ticket i have lost my application number please give me information

Name-varun srivastava
    Father Name-Arun srivastava
    BOB-12/03/1982
    Add-17/70A/10 north lok pur,naini,
    Allahabad.
    U.P.

15. 5011
    Feroze Ahmad:

i have not received admit card till now…i have applied online n i have only regd.id

16. 5010
    farhan:

I have not received my civil services preliminary 2011 exam admit card yet.HAVE FORGOTTEN APPLICATION FORM NUMBER FOR ADMIT CARD FOR PRE EXAM ON 12 JUNE 2011. HOW CAN I GET IT NOW WITHOUT KNOWING MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER…ALSO DIDNT GET MY ACKNOWLEGEMENT CARD. plz send me inforamtion about this at my email.

17. 5009
    noushad:

sir,i dnt knw hw to write upsc preliminary exam

18. 5008
    Shashikala yadav:

I have applied online for civil services (Preliminary Examination 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam , I have only registration-id 11105782181 pl. help me.
    Thanx

19. 5007
    JASDEEP:

hello sir/mam
    I have not received my civil services preliminary 2011 exam admit card yet.kindly suggest me how to get online admit card .my registration id is 11106987384

20. 5006
    Anbarasu:

Please visit upsc.gov.in and download your hall tickets if you have not received the physical copy of the same.

21. 5005
    prakhar:

Hi sir , i didnot get my admit card till now please help me to find the admit card.

22. 5004
    Ekta Srivastava:

I have yet not received my admit card for the preliminary exam which is on 12 th june 2011…please tell me how to get it…..

23. 5003
    aneeta:

i have applied for civil services online but i did not get my admit card.please tell me from where to download the admit cards for 12 june 2011.

24. 5002
    Suresh:

This is Suresh from Chennai. Still I am not received the hall ticket. By mistakenly I forgot my application number also.
    I checked with postman, Head post office. My application sent on 16/03/11 and delivered to upsc on 17/03/11. How can I get the hall ticket or roll no or application no. please help me. I mentioned below my full details.

Name: M. Suresh, Father’s Name: S. Mani, Category: OBC, DOB: 04/12/1984, Address: 10/104, Decaster road, Pullianthope, Chennai 12, Mobile: 9884680556

25. 5001
    CSP ADDMIT CARD 2011:

I HAVE NOT GET MY ADDMIT CARDYET FOR CSP 2011 I FORGOT MY FORM NO. PLZ HELP ME

26. 5000
    Rakesh kumar warnwal:

i have applied on online for civil services prelim exam 2011 from where i can download the admit card and venue of exam and i have only registration id .
    pls help me.

27. 4999
    rekhamol vb sidhanar:

sir till now i have not received admit card till 8.6.2011 plz sir give me an immediate reply what to do next …………..
    my registration id 11106922569

28. 4998
    pawandeep singh:

sir, i have apply for civil services prelims 2011 online on 3rd march2011 but i didn’t get my roll number or admit card .what would i do? pls help me my exam is on 12 june pls help ?

29. 4997
    Syed Hussain:

I have lost my application number, roll number applied for Prelims. Please suggest me the procedure to obtain hall ticket for Prelims 2011.

Syed Hussain

30. 4996
    mandeep:

sir . i have not yet get admit card .., please tel me wen roll no. slips wil be dispatches……thax

31. 4995
    nirjal:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me

32. 4994

sir/madam,
    i dont know my application number i want hall ticket of upsc civil services preliminary examination plz help me sir.

33. 4993
    seema badiger:

I have applied for civil service exam(Offline mode) Ihave not yet received my hall ticket please help me in this regard. How can we download the admit card as i have applied offline mode

34. 4992
    Anju Singh:

I have submited my UPSC( Civil Service Exam) online and yet not recived my admit card. For online admit card i need my application Registretion No.,but i lost that number.
    Kindly guide me that how to get admit card online. Exam date is 12/06/2011.Help me as soon as possible.
    Details as following :-

Name - Anju Singh
    DOB-25 April 1984
    Fathers Name-Tarkeshwar Singh.
    Husband Name - Vimal Kumar Singh.

Anju Singh.
    Mobile No -09727717897

35. 4991
    ranjita:

if i had filled an online application form for upsc preliminary exam and i was out of station i was not able to pay the fees i.e 50/ , as i dont know how to pay in sbi bank or whats the procedure ,i know its to delay sir please help me in this case.

36. 4990
    beena rautela:

Respected sir/madam,this is not accaptable at all.I have not recieved my IAS admit card yet and today is 7th of june and my civil service pre exam on 12th of june.my Application form no is : 40645176 can you tell me how can i get my admit card?Appreciate your response at your earliest.beena rautela

37. 4989
    subash ch pan:

I haven’t received my Admit card for upsc civil service prelim exam 2011

38. 4988
    Devanshi Dave:

yet i hvn’t received identity card for the UPSC 2011 examination i checked the site i come to know that the application was rejected mentioning the status “your candidature has been rejected by the commission” and reason “signature not proper.but roll no 392655 is already generated.do i need to send the scanned specimen signature once again? please let me know if there is any workaround that will enable me to appear for the examination your response will be very helpful to me my contact No :+919727780044 & email ID Is [email protected]

39. 4987
    Ankur:

Is a regular degree compulsory for ias,ipa or correspondence degree is running.

40. 4986
    pushpender chauhan:

i am pushpender chauhan please send my ias pre exams roll number on my emaild

41. 4985
    Joseph Hasda:

I have not recieved civil service preliminary 2011 admit card.Tell me the process

42. 4984
    bendang:

Sir/Madam,
    i have applied for civil services (Preliminary exam 20110) but so far did not received my admit card, please help me.
    name : WATIJIBA WALLING
    form no. : 40628383

43. 4983
    B.Venkateswara Naidu:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id , How to get my hall ticket could u please help me sir.

44. 4982
    B.Venkateswara Naidu:

I hava applied online for civil services(preliminary exam 2011)from wrere i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id.how to get the my hall ticket could u please help me civils 2011 examinatio sir

45. 4981
    pusplata srivastava:

sir , my admit card is not recieved what is reason pls send information in my id and inform me why are reject my form i was fill the ias form

46. 4980
    hanumantharaju:

when and where hall ticket get to my IAS prelims exam?

47. 4979
    amit anurag:

please give importent syllables in my 12 june civil services exam

48. 4978
    AAKASH:

my registration id has lost ,please tell the process to get admit card from internet for civil services exam 2011

49. 4977
    tanmay pathak:

sir, I have forget my registration no. I have not received my admit card through post. I was applied by offline.So kindly intimate me ,that how can I get my hall ticket, without registration no., Iwill be highly oblige for that.

50. 4976
    tanmay pathak:

sir, I have forget my registration no. I have not received my admit card through post. So kindly intimate me ,that how can I get my hall ticket, without registration no., Iwill be highly oblige for that.

51. 4975
    RAJARAO K:

Sir I did not get my CSP examination call letter.Pls answer me.

52. 4974
    Sudeep Singh:

Roll no not received. How to appear in Exam. Please send
    Admit card on my mail id to enable to appear in exam.
    Form No 40200582.
    ROLL NO 80457 as per net, but centre not mentioned and no hard copy received so far,

sudeep singh
    09872219644 / 09723468226

53. 4973
    tarunsoni:

I have applied for u.p.s.c preliminary exam June 2010 but i haven`t received admit card till now. my registration was of line.

54. 4972
    RAJ KR JHA:

i have not received my admit card yet. pls help me

55. 4971
    rishabh taneja:

i have just passed my 10th and before my final exams my teacher mrs.maninder told me that i can give the UPSC paper for some earnings so please tell me what is the starting age for the exams.

56. 4970
    nitin kumar:

jusy now i did my bba graduation and now i want to go for upsc exam so plz tell me something about upsc n pcs exams n under which grade are these position comes dm,adm,sdm,so,

57. 4969
    sona:

i did not get my admit card of UPSE exam which will held on 12th june 2011.what should i do

58. 4968
    Renu kumari:

i am appering in the 2011 upsc Exam. but my admit card dont find my application last 5 number i have remenberwich i tel you 40011, so ple help me to get my admit card

59. 4967
    samantha:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .

60. 4966
    ramkishor dhangar:

si i want hall ticket of upsc civil services prelimanary examination 2011. please help me

61. 4965
    bhaskarbijja:

62. 4964
    diksha:

plz tell me how to get admit card for the exam which is to be held on 12th june 2011

63. 4963
    Sudeep singh:

I appllied for IAS Preliminary Exam to be held on 12.6.11. Till date I have not received any information regarding my Roll no, Admit card. Deails are as,
    name Sudeep Singh
    Father name Ranjit singh
    addresss H.No. 2492,Pocket 5,Guru Har rai complex ofDP society Sector 67, Mohalli ,Punjab
    Ph no 01723929333
    Mob No. 09872219644/ 09723468228
    Mail id [email protected]/
    Form no. 40200582
    Roll no 80457 ( As per internet)

64. 4962
    vinodh:

sir the upsc civil services exam hall tickets will be recived from the internet download process or recived directly from tha post man.please tell me tha process.

65. 4961
    harpreet singh:

i have not received my admit card. my regd i d is 11106465185

66. 4960
    shobhna:

please tell me when will I get my admit card for the exam to be held on 12 june 2011. i had applied through post.

67. 4959
    MIRJA MD SELIM:

Sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil service preliminary examination to be held on 12 June 2011……….please tell me how can i download it or get it.WEST BENGAL

68. 4958
    Divya Rana:

I didn’t receive my admit card or Any roll no slip .. P tell what can I do

69. 4957
    tanmay:

didnt get my admit card for ias 2011 prelims applied through online application number 11106953047,what to do ?upsc officials also not picking uo phone!

70. 4956
    christy:

i paul christy still now not received call letter for prelim…2011 to be held on 12 june .

71. 4955
    sweta:

hello sir/mam
    I have not received my civil services preliminary 2011 exam admit card yet.kindly suggest me how to get online admit card for the same.

72. 4954
    Neelam Choudhary:

sir i applied online for civil service.but till now i didnt get my hall ticket for the prilminary exam.what can i do

73. 4953
    manjit kaur:

i prepare for civils prelims 2011 and i am not get admit card
    for prelims , so what should i do
    plz give me reply
    when we will get admit card
    plzz give me reply all candidates get admit card which belongs to bathinda by post pls sir reply me as soon as possible

74. 4952
    rajesh:

i have not recived hall ticket i have lost my application number please give me information

75. 4951
    yousuf nishad:

I haven’t received my hall ticket for the civil service exam being held on 12 of this month

76. 4950
    KARAN SUNKI:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it

77. 4949
    sridevi r:

sir, i didn’t get my hall ticket. please tell me how to get it.

78. 4948
    bijal bharvad:

respect sir
    piease sir mare admit card nathi aaviyu p[rili exam 12june please help me

79. 4947
    KARSHAN:

WHEN IS THE PRILIM UPSC EXAM?

80. 4946
    Divya:

I didn’t recevice roll no slip p help me what to do

81. 4945
    chanchal agrawal:

1. I,Chanchal Agrwal has not beem trcieved my UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination Hall Ticket 2011 .
    2. It is requested that my Hall Ticket may ne sent to write me the above Exam.

82. 4944
    kirti sharma:

hello sir, i applied for civil service exam.but till now i didnt get my admit card for the prilminary exam. what should i do?on 12 june i have my exam. plz suggest as soon as possible

83. 4943
    kotiswami:

how much hieght for IPS post

84. 4942
    Uday Gurav:

Namaskar, I not get my hall ticket of CSP-2011 yet. what will do?

85. 4941
    kavya:

I have not received the CSP admit card yet.
    Atleast let me know the site from where i can get the dowmload of the admit card.

86. 4940
    Inbharus:

check the upsc website, Venue info has been uploaded under examination section.

87. 4939
    Monika:

sir, i don’t have rec. my admit card of ias(prems.)2011 till now. pls tell me from where i can get my admit card.

88. 4938
    VINOD BIJLWAN:

SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR PRELIMINARY IAS EXAM WHICH IS GOING TO BE HELD ON 12-06-2011.HOW CAN I GET IT?

89. 4937
    Sanjay Kumar tanti:

I have all ready fill up the form civil service preliminary exam 2011 on line but i have not get Admit card .I have only Registration id .how to get my admit card on line because my examination will be 12th of June so please help me

90. 4936
    Rajesh solanki:

sir/madam ,
    i apply online for civil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id no. 11104613886 plz help me .

91. 4935
    juliet:

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have applied for civil service Prelimnary exams i have not received my admission ticket yet.

92. 4934
    datta kamble:

I Datta Kamble , still i didnt get admit card or call letter
    My form number is 40170104
    Let me know what tomdo?

93. 4933
    madhubharathi:

i have sumited my application fro civils exam.Til now i didn’t get my admit card. please give me the information regarding this.

94. 4932
    alwina kurne:

Respected Sir
    I applied online for civil service preliminary exam- 2011. but till now i didnt get my admit card. please help me.

95. 4931
    Vikash Ranjan:

please status of form
    form no. 40422841, 40050194

96. 4930
    Khan:

I filled the form on 14th May,but till now I didn’t get roll no and admit card.
    Could you please tell me ,how can I get that.

Khan

97. 4929
    ram gopal:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it.

98. 4928
    BHASKAR:

HAVE FORGOTTEN APPLICATION FORM NUMBER FOR ADMIT CARD FOR PRE EXAM ON 12 JUNE 2011. . . . HOW CAN I GET IT NOW WITHOUT KNOWING MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER…ALSO DIDNT GET MY ACKNOWLEGEMENT CARD… NOW WHAT TO DO PLZ…

99. 4927
    jecintha josephine:

Hello..i applied for civil service prelims 2011..i havent got my admit card ..i tried the venue information link theres nothing under that in the site..tried all the phone nos no response..i do not know what else to do..help me out..my mail id is [email protected],,my 8 digit code is 40239776..

100. 4926
    jecintha:

hi i appled for civil service prelims ..i havent received my admit card for june 12th exam…what should i do i tried the venue information link in the upsc site..it is not responding..i tried calling the helpline nos..no RESPONse..my 8 digit code is 40239776..help me out…

101. 4925
    sachin kumar kundan:

sachin
    pls send my admit card of civil sevices prelim 2011 whiich wll held on 12june 2011 pls sir…………

102. 4924
    subrat ku.Bagarty:

1.Guideliness to appear as IAS examinee.
    2.syllabus pattern of IAS examination.

103. 4923
    zafar:

sir i didnot rcvd our admitcard for ias pre exam2011.plz help me what should i do?

104. 4922
    neha:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .still nw i didn’t get any admit card & its near to last week but not received hall ticket yet.

105. 4921
    sanjay:

dont worry guys, even if you dont receive the hall ticket, u can download it from UPSC website, one week before the exam, so just dont get panicky and perpare calmly for ur exams

106. 4920
    Hembram Sibanarayan Mahali:

sir,i haven’t received my pre-exam civil service admit card.how can i get it

107. 4919
    ASHISH TIWATI:

sir i have not got my admit card for ias entrance exam 2011 so plz send my admit card in my mail id

108. 4918
    Vipan Kumar:

I have applied by online for the civil service Preliminary examination which is going to conduct on 12th June 2011.
    but not yet i got the admit card or any information.
    pls help

109. 4917
    MOUMITA:

sir,can i download my admit card from website?if so,kindly send me the link.

110. 4916
    vivekraj:

plse any one tell me how 2 get d roll no for the exam which is to be held on 12th june. I applied through online application and till today did not receive any roll no or admit card

111. 4915
    sam:

sir/madam ,

112. 4914
    guru bhai:

sir ji what is the date of issuing of admit cards of CSAT examinations 2011?

113. 4913
    Deepika kumari:

Dear sir/madam
    I have fillrd form for civil services prel. exam.2011
    my form fillup all correct but my acknowedgement card and admit card not come. I have sent three complain two examination controller and one chairman of upsc but no reply now upsc help centre do not received telephone please help me and suggest for for this
    Deepika kumari
    Mob. 09099037220,09199383422
    [email protected] ,[email protected]

114. 4912
    hari:

i applied upsc csat for ias exam 2011 throgh online tii now i didnt recieved my admit card.my name is p.n.hariprasath and my registration number is 11107114988

115. 4911
    shu:

sir/madam ,
    i have applied on online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id.

116. 4910
    subhashree:

plse any one tell me how 2 get d roll no for the exam which is to be held on 12th june. I applied through online application and till today did not receive any roll no or admit card

117. 4909
    sahil salim:

sir i applied online for civil service.but till now i didnt get my hall ticket for the prilminary exam.what can i do

118. 4908
    isha chopra:

can a girl be a CBI officer ?
    if yes then what are the minimum qualifications ?
    by the way me persuaing with b.com(h) …

119. 4907
    dhamodharan:

sir/madam ,

120. 4906
    Neha:

from where can i down load my admit card for civil services pre exam, i have filled online application

121. 4905
    shenbagam:

i didn’t receive my hall ticket yet. pls help and guide me wat to do? , awaiting ur reply.

122. 4904
    bheem:

i have applied for UPSC 2011 online on 18th march 2011. i havent received my admit card yet. even the official website is not providing the info reg online applications. il be greatly obliged if someone helps me out of this.
    my reg id: 11107444410

123. 4903
    PAWAN KUMAR:

sir i still have not got my admit card for the civil services preliminary examination to be held on 12june 2011…please tell me how can i download it or get it

124. 4902
    ravi kumar:

when will i get my cse prilims hall ticket

125. 4901
    sravani:

sir i hav applied for civil service prelimiinary exam 2011 but not yet i received my acknowledge card n hall ticket pls help me

126. 4900
    pratik:

I have applied by online for the civil service Preliminary examination which is going to conduct on 2011 june 12.
    But not yet i got the admit card.
    pls help

127. 4899
    rama vaghmare:

sir/ madam,
    i want to appear for civil service examinations .. iam an internee(MBBS) so from where can i get the information regarding the examination dates and about my eligibility for the examination

128. 4898
    vijaya:

sir still now i didnt receive my admit card for the preliminary exam,what i can do

129. 4897
    narayana:

sir/madam ,
    i apply online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me

130. 4896
    shabana:

now prepare for civils prelims 2011 and i am not get admit card
    for prelims , so what should i do
    plz give me reply
    when we will get admit card
    plzz give me reply

131. 4895
    NARAYANASWAMY R:

iam narayna swamy r my mailid [email protected] examinion admission card

132. 4894
    shameem ahmed:

i shameem ahmed, still i didnt get admit card or call letter, from dimapur nagaland, sir pliz inform me, by mail,
    i will be very grateful to you, sir

133. 4893
    ankita:

i have not recieved my hall ticket as yet, when will i get it?

134. 4892
    aditya sharma:

I have applied on-line for the civil services exam 2011 but have not received the admit card till date. I am trying the numbers which UPSC has provided in its advt. for the facilitation. Regret to say that i have not recieved any information so far for my admit card. kindly guide me.

135. 4891
    gaurav saikia:

I hv applied for the UPSC Civil Service Exam (Prelims) to be held on 12/6/2011. But till now I am not getting the admit card, where only few days are left for the exam. I am really confused and a little bit worried also. Kindly advice where I can get the status.

136. 4890
    sweta:

mam i want to know uttrakhand pre pcs exam’s date

137. 4889
    Vinod Kumar Tiwari:

sir/madam ,
    i apply online for civil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .
    from where i can download admit card

138. 4888
    Pawan jain:

Sir, i just want to know that
    ,what should i do initially now for the preparations of UPSC exams..

Am Doing mech. Engineering (1st year)

waiting for your favourable response..!!!

Yours faithfully

139. 4887
    ssm:

I haven’t received CSE 2011 Prelims Admit Card till now. Please let me know if UPSC started dispatching admit cards…

140. 4886
    khuraijam rakesh meitei:

sir i didn’t get roll no. and venue ,plz inform my roll no. and venue.my registration no. ics 11104775804. email id:[email protected]

141. 4885
    Usha:

I applied Civil Service prelim exam 2011 through online. Only registration ID held with me. Still I didn’t get my admit card.Plz guide me. I need to know my application status and exam venue.

142. 4884
    Abhinav singh:

Respected,sir/madam

i apply online for civil services aptitude test(CSAT)prelims exam 2011 and it shall conducted on 12jun 2011. so pls pls help me from where i can download admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration id. so i say pls kindly help me

143. 4883
    pankaj:

sir/madam ,
    i apply online for cvil services (Preliinary exam 2011) from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration-id ,plz help me .

144. 4882
    anil kumar:

dear
    sir or madam
    my upsc application form no. 40635036 which i have posted . but still now i have neither received my acknowledgment nor admit card pls pls help me about this .

145. 4881
    BIDYUT:

Sir/Madam,
    I had applied online for the civil service(preliminary) exam 2011 My Registration no is 11105993686.i had not recieved my admit card.how can i download it.sir kindly guide me .

146. 4880
    poornimareddy:

i applied online for civil services(preliminary exam 2011)from where i can download the admit card and venue information of exam and i have only registration -id.pls give me reply

147. 4879
    Divya:

i have not recieved the admit card for civil service preliminary which is to be held on12th june. I have my application form num.
    Can I get hall ticket with this num sir, kindly suggest me & as well as send my exam centre if you can.

——————————————————————————–

148. 4878
    vinod kumar:

upsc form no. 40612756

149. 4877
    netrar pal:

when will i recive my admit card

150. 4876
    SUNIL SHENDRE:

my birth date is 20/06/1975

CAST-NT(C)

I WANT TO GIVE IAS EXAM CAN I?