UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011

Being in the bureaucracy of India is like a dream come true. Thus, in order to be a part of this highly des ignited post, one will have to go through an entrance examination conducted by a special panel of bureaucrats of India. The examination is called Union Public Service commission UPSC. This examination is a gateway to many government high level jobs and designation. The posts that are given after one successfully clear this examination have respect which is beyond anyone’s expectations and imaginations. That is the reason why almost every individual of India has a dream of clearing this examination and being a part of this renounced job.

This particular entrance examination is divided in to two parts. One is the mains and the other one is prelims. The candidates are selected for the mains only after they clear the prelims examination. Thus, the prelims are the chief and the primary examination in which maximum short listing is done.

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducts Civil Services Examinations for various Government jobs in the country. Civil Services include 23 services of Government of India and Union Territories. The most aspired services are the Indian Foreign Service(IFS), Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Police Service(IPS) etc. The preliminary examinations for Civil services exam is conducted in a number of cities throughout the country.

Civil Services Exam is conducted every year by UPSC in two rounds: Preliminary & Mains. Those who qualify in the preliminary round are called for mains examination. Preliminary Exam consists of a written exam while Mains exam consists of a written exams as well as Interview. Getting through Civil Services Examination is considered really prestigious as a very large number of candidates apply for Civil Services exam for a limited number of posts and getting through is really tough.

Various Civil Services in which recruitment is made:

• Indian Administrative Service

• Indian Foreign Service

• Indian Police Service

• Indian P&T Accounts & Finance Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Audit and Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise), Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Revenue Service (I.T.), Group ‘A’

• Indian Ordnance Factories Service, Group ‘A’ (Assistant Works Manager, Non-technical)

• Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Civil Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Traffic Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Accounts Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Railway Personnel Service, Group ‘A’

• Post of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force, Group ‘A’

• Indian Defence Estates Service, Group ‘A’

• Indian Information Service (Junior Grade), Group ‘A’

• Indian Corporate Law Service, Group ‘A’

• Armed Force Headquarters Civil Service, Group ‘B’ (Section Officer’s Grade)

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakhadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Civil Service, Group ‘B’

• Pondicherry Police Service, Group ‘B’

A candidate should have a degree from a recognized institute/university or an equivalent qualification. Also a candidate should be between 21 and 30 years of age as on 1st August, 2011. Relaxation in age limit is given to various reserved categories.

Important date:

• Release of Notification: 2011

• Last date of submission of application form: 1st week of February, 2011

• Date of Examination: third or last week of May, 2011

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of application form: last of January or beginning of February, 2011.

• Date of Preliminary Examination of Civil Service Examination: third or last week of May, 2011.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country. Candidates have to fill the application forms according to the instructions given in the admission notification released in newspapers.

Pattern of Preliminary Examination:

There will be 2 papers consisting of multiple choice questions.:

Paper 1:General Studies-150 marks

Paper 2:Optional Subject-450 marks

Optional Subject is to be chosen from a list of optional subjects given below. Detailed syllabus for both the papers is given in the following link:Syllabi for the Examination. There will be 4 options to each question. There will be a penalty of 1/3rd marks for an incorrect answer.

List of optional subjects for Preliminary Examination:

Agriculture

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science

Botany

Chemistry

Civil Engineering

Commerce

Economics

Electrical Engineering

Geography

Geology

Indian History

Law

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Science

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Psychology

Public Administration

Sociology

Statistics

Zoology

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

5,175 Responses to “UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2011”

Pages: « 3514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1275
    sunil.b:

who advocatedthe public policy aspect of public administration

2. 1274
    saurabh:

respective sir,
    i am going to apply for civil services priliminaries 2010. i want to know about examination centre codes,optional subject codes and educational qualification codes.
    please send me these above information urgently. thank you

3. 1273
    anish:

please tell me when form for indian civil services are to be open for filling

4. 1272
    Ramkumar:

where we get the application for this exam sir?
    what is the last date for application submission?

5. 1271
    Sonali:

Could you please provide the Commission’s Notice number published in the Employment News/Rozgar Samachar, for UPSC 2010?

6. 1270
    Saahil Joshi:

when the application forms of UPSC are going to come…..

7. 1269
    Ranjna Saryam:

when time i can meet him.

8. 1268
    Rammanohar:

when will the last date for submitting applications

9. 1267
    deepika misra:

hello, i m applying for civil services preliiminaries 2010. i need exam centre code for lucknow,indian history optional subject code,educational qualification code for M.A, please send this above information code its urgent.

10. 1266
    ramakrishna.k:

please infome me the dates of upsc exam……..?
    and when will be the last date to submite the application..?

11. 1265
    rakesh kumar damar:

how many post available in upsc exam (civil service 2010)?

12. 1264
    alisha sultana:

what is the date of IAS preliminary exam of 2010

13. 1263
    Lavanya:

I need to know the notification no,exam centre code for pudhucherry.Also subject code for sociology(optional) for UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

14. 1262
    mosarrat jahan:

I WANT TO APPLY FOR INDIAN ENGG SERVICES
    IWANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF ISSUING APPLICATION FORM FOR (IES) AND THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM.

15. 1261
    padmesh:

hi sir,
    actualy i complite my bsc with zoology (bialogy), but i am now in aviation field as an aircraft maintenance engg. my que.is can i appear in UPSE exam in subject of aviation or aviation related subject.

please tell the answer as soon an posible.

16. 1260
    kolluri harishkumar:

this is harishkumar
    i am doing my btech final year , so i am applying for civil exams can i get the code num for hyd ,and the code num for btech biotechnology corse.

17. 1259
    vikas sabant:

what is economics subject code
    what is dehli ceter code

18. 1258
    chandra shekhar pandey:

i want to know subject combination with physics and how can apply for ips exam

19. 1257
    ASHISH A Bhatti:

i want to know about the dates of examination.

20. 1256
    Divya Nidhi Kaman:

i am applying for civil services priliminaries 2010.i want to know the examination centre code in kolkata.my optional subject is public administration so i want to know this optional subject code as well as the educational qualification code for b.com.
    i also want to know the last date for submitting the form,as i cannot find any information in this regard in the website,www.upsc.gov.in
    Please provide me the above information at the earliest.

21. 1255
    riddhi ambavale:

i am appling for civil services prilims 2010.i need examination centre code for ahmedabad,educational qualification code for B.B.A
    please send me this above information.

22. 1254
    Prashant Kedari:

pls let me know the notification of 2010 civil services preliminary examination ,as still i have not seen any notice regarding the same.i am applying for the examination and last date of submission

23. 1253
    ishitha:

hi wish a happy new year .sir can i like what kind of questions will be asked and where will the forms will be avaliable in bangalore.

24. 1252
    seema:

how can i become an income tax officer. which exam shal i write to be an income tax officer.when can forms will be available in 2010

25. 1251
    m k yadav:

is there any book provided by department?

26. 1250
    Rajeev:

Hi.
    I want detals of uppcs 2010 entrance date and last submission
    of application date.

27. 1249
    mahesh:

choos of main exam optional paper1&2 only gujarati language no nay other? psl ans.

28. 1248
    pratibha kumari, pune:

hello sir/ mam,
    can i apply online this form

29. 1247
    poonam:

hello madam/sir, can i fill the form for upsc exams on-line ? kindly provide details and procedure . waiting for reply ………thanks

30. 1246
    Harisha eh:

Please let me know when will the notification for IAS exam will be issued ? where i willl get application form and What is the last date for submitting the forms ?

Harish

31. 1245
    mukambika:

hi sir,
    i wanted to know is the form available at any post ofice?.
    or purchasing form from anywhere will do?
    And also its general na….UPSC…are we supposed to apply for particular post..
    pLZ HEL ME out with the from…i saty in navi mumbai…where can i gte the form .a nearby palce…it is not available at vashi post ofice..
    Ans one more question will pasting of Colour photo DO?or black n white photos are only necessary

32. 1244
    rekha:

hi sir,
    i wanted to know is the form available at any post ofice?.
    or purchasing form from anywhere will do?
    And also its general na….UPSC…are we supposed to apply for particular post..
    pLZ HEL ME out with the from…i saty in navi mumbai…where can i gte the form .a nearby palce…it is not available at vashi post ofice..
    Ans one more question will pasting of Colour photo DO?or black n white photos are only necessary

33. 1243
    rufina bengua:

kailan ang result sa last exam sa prof and sub csc exam?

34. 1242
    amrik singh:

Sir,i belong to chandigarh and i want to know about the notification for 2010 prlim.exam published in which date of Employment News Paper.Can Isend today 04,jan. my application.

35. 1241
    naresh:

heloo everyone

36. 1240
    rajesh kumar:

what is age limit

37. 1239
    vikram:

is there any age relaxation for women candidate

38. 1238
    Avinash L.Jirange:

Hi, Sir/Madam
    I want to date of entrance exam of upsc in Indian forest service in 2010.How to the proceedure of submit the form and where in mumbai.

39. 1237
    dharmendra:

hello sir/madam,
    i like to apply for UPSC exams, i need exam center code for chennai. i need the opening and closing date for the application. and one more question , what are the optional subject for main exam. is there history for optional paper and what’s its code..

40. 1236
    harisharan:

csp-2010 pre optional subject code of sociology and public administration. allahabad centre code…….

41. 1235
    Maitri Patel:

Sir,I m in T.Y.B.Sc this year.I’ve completed 20 years in november 2009.Am i eligible to appear in UPSC exams 2010? Please kindly reply.

42. 1234
    Sridhar:

Could you please let me know the age limit for applying for civil services exam

43. 1233
    venkata:

can any one suggest me where can i get a application form..please

44. 1232
    nalini kanta sahoo:

sir when the notification of ias’2010 will come and from where i will get the information

45. 1231
    pravien:

whether a B.E. computer science graduate eligible to write upsc exam?

46. 1230
    gagan gupta:

please tell me the dates for the forms opening of civil services exam .
    send me email at [email protected]

47. 1229
    latha:

dear sir/madam,
    For optional subject do I need to choose any one of the subjects above mentioned in the list? kindly request you to provide information regarding this. Thank you.

48. 1228
    kashish sonkar:

Hi..
    iam applying for civil services priliminaries and iam a student of final year can i eligible for giving exam and plz tell me the city code for uttar pradesh region..its very urgent.

49. 1227
    farid:

rlease send me details of civil services prelims 2010.

50. 1226
    suresh mahar:

I AM FULLY PREARE FOR CSP 2010

51. 1225
    Mithilesh jangid:

Sir please tell me the date of IAS pre examination,2010 and chemistry code also. Sir its very urgent. Plz send me. Thanks

52. 1224
    NAFISA SAYYAD:

r/s,

Myself NAFISA ALI SAYYAD, my birth date is 14/6/1978 & i am belonging to the open category. I want to participate in UPSC civil services examination. But i read about the age limit for UPSC civil services examination is 21 to 30. plz guide me.Answer my question as soon as possible.

THANKS
    YOUS FAITHFULLY
    NAFISA ALI SAYYAD

53. 1223
    NAFISA SAYYAD:

R/S,

Myself NAFISA ALI SAYYAD, my date of birth is 14/6/1978 & i m
    belonging to the open category. I want to participate in the civil services examination, if there is any resolution for me plz answer my question as soon as possible.

54. 1222
    NAFISA SAYYAD:

R/S,
    Myself NAFISA ALI SAYYAD, i want to participate in civil services examination but i read the age limit for upsc examination is 21 to 30. But im belonging to open category & my birth date is 14/6/1978.
    If there is any chance for me plz sms me on 9970802528.

THANKS
    YOUR FAITHFULLY
    NAFISA ALI SAYYAD

55. 1221
    Haritha:

from where we get optional subjects codes and examination centre codes
    (or)
    i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for bangalore,botany optional subject code,educational qualification code for M.sc
    please send me this above information.its very urgent.

56. 1220
    md.danish.ansari:

application form

57. 1219
    trupti:

will u plz send me the details of upsc exam 2010.

58. 1218
    poonam:

hello sir, i want to know that can i fill the form for prelims on-line.if yes kindly send details.

59. 1217
    bessiethaimei:

when is the last date for the submission of forms for UPSC civil service exam 2010 for the North Eastern Region
    ?

60. 1216
    abhijit kar:

when is the last dat for submission of application forms….also can u please send me the list of post offices where i can get the application forms

61. 1215
    jagan:

civil servies recrutment in 2010

62. 1214
    vinayak k naik:

how i can get a upsc(IPS)exam’s application forms(2010)?What about the fees details?When is exam?hw to fill that application?

63. 1213
    J J DANGAR:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT FORM OF PRE EXAM OF CIVIL SERVICE EXAM 2010

64. 1212
    prasad:

i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for cochi,public administration optional subject code,educational qualification code for MBA.

65. 1211
    sarita manikpuri:

tutorial about html???

66. 1210
    Ramya:

When will notification on UPSC Civil Service (Preliminary) Examination be issued ? Will you please tell me the date of Employment Newspaper in which the notification will be issued ?

67. 1209
    siddharth dabhade:

what is the civil services prelminery exam fees pattern?

68. 1208
    chakrapani borah:

hello Sir,
    wish h happy new year,
    Sir i am going to apply for csp2010.I need examination centre code for JORHAT,area code for ASSAM, and examination qualification code for graduate.Please send me above information. Its very urgent

69. 1207
    P.Senthil Kumar:

What is the employment news notice no. and date for CSP exam 2010 of UPSC?
    What is the last date for submission.

70. 1206
    barnita:

hi there,
    i am applying for Civil Services Preliminary 2010 and i need to know the codes for CSP(optional subject-public administration), examination centre code for delhi, educational qualification code for B.A. and also the date and commision’s notice number in the employment news.

71. 1205
    vijAY:

WHAT IS THE EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION DATE AND NUMBER AND CENTER CODE FOR KARNATAKA IAS EXAM WHICH YEAR WE SHOULD WRITE ON FORM

72. 1204
    Ram Krishan:

Hello Sir, I want to apply for CSP-2010 exam. I want to ask whether the employment notice for this exam has been released by the upsc or not, if yes then which is the date and newspaper.

73. 1203
    barnita:

hi there,
    i am applying for CSP 2010 and i need to know the codes for CSP(optinal subject-public administration), examination centre code for delhi, educational qualification code for B.A. and also the date and commision’s notice number in the employment news.

74. 1202
    shishir srivastava:

please let me know Examination Notice No of UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.
    examination center code for lucknow
    code for optional subjects-public admin
    code for educational qualification-engg graduate

75. 1201
    SURESH G:

what is code for chennai ?

76. 1200
    mukesh pawar:

sir, i want the schedule for the IPS and IAS exams 2010 and please tell me the all eligibility conditions for that and how can i apply.

77. 1199
    harinder:

please let me know Examination Notice No of UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.and also last date

78. 1198
    ANURADHA GAUTAM:

hi ,sir i m applying for civil services 2010.. i needb a optional subject code for botany…educational code for M.Sc., centre code for bangalore & hyderabad.. pls send me this information ..its very urgent..thanks..

79. 1197
    nitin:

Happy New Year,
    let me know please
    When will the notification for IAS exam 2010 will be issued ? What is the last date for submitting the forms ?

80. 1196
    sankar ganesh.M:

DEAR SIR, AS I AM WILLING TO WRITE AN CIVIL SERVICE EXAM 2010 AND I ALSO GOT APPLICATION FORM, THE FORM REQUIRS CRF STAMP, BUT THE DENOMINATION IS NOT SPECIFIED FOR PLIMINERY EXAM AS WELL AS EMP NEWS IS VERY DEDIOUS TO UNDERSTAND REGARD THE CRF STAMP (FEE), I REQUEST TO YOU PLEAS SEND THE DETAILS TO MY MAIL ID.
    THANKING YOU,
    SANKAR GANESH.M

81. 1195
    divya:

where can i get the codes and the notice which is needed while filling up the application form?

82. 1194
    K.Durgesh:

Whether the notification for IAS(UPSC) has been published or not ?

83. 1193
    Vivek:

Happy New Year Sir / Madam,
    Kindly informed me when IAS prelim exam forms is issued and what is the last date of submission of IAS exam form date and what is the subject code for Commerce and Centre code also if you knows please informed me

84. 1192
    alok kumar:

1. Commissions notice number.
    2. Employment news date DECEMBER
    3.educational qualification code for BE .
    4. optional subject code for CSP.

85. 1191
    alok kumar singh:

i want to know the..
    1. Commissions notice number
    2. Employment news date
    3.educational qualification code for BE
    4. OPTIONAL SUBJECT code CSP

86. 1190
    alok kumar:

1. Commissions notice number
    2. Employment news date
    3.educational qualification code for BE .
    4. optional subject code for csp.

87. 1189
    Syed Shoeb:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir, I want know the last date to submit the application for upsc 2010

88. 1188
    chandan:

whether upsc prel exam 2010 notification announced, if not when

89. 1187
    sridharan:

Can i attend UPSC exam directly without any institution support?

90. 1186
    renjith kl:

please may i know about notification no and date of CSP 2010. it is very urgent because now i hold my UPSC (CSP)application for above mentioned no & date. So please mail me very urgent. [email protected]

91. 1185
    Pragnesh:

please let me know Examination Notice No of UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010

92. 1184
    chakrapani borah:

hello Sir,
    Wish you Happy New Year,
    Sir I want to know the csp2010
    1.area code for ‘Assam’,
    2.examination centre code for ‘Jorhat’ and for ‘Dispur’,
    3.examination qualification code for ‘Graduate’
    please send me above information as soon as possible. its very urgent….

93. 1183
    shailesh singh:

Please provide me last date of submitting ias form . what is notifiction number and which issue of employment news carried this information about exam. beacause i have to fill form urgently

94. 1182
    santosh kumar:

pls give info about upsc(cps) application form……….
    wat is commisiom no and notification info

95. 1181
    roshan h:

Please send me the csp examination notice no.
    Thanks in advance

96. 1180
    roshan p:

Please send me the examinatino notice no.
    Thanks in advance

97. 1179
    roshant h:

Please send me the exam notification no and declaration date on [email protected]. Thanks in advance

98. 1178
    karthik:

are forms avaliable for may 2010 exams

99. 1177
    shikha:

i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010, i need examanition centre code for patna, public administration optional subject code, educational qualificational code for PGDM please me this above information, its very urgent

100. 1176
    Keerthi:

Please confirm the Notification details of Civil Services preliminary exam 2010.

101. 1175
    K . Rajitha:

hello, sir/madam.
    i’m rajitha,i completed my Post graduation in public administration. i am taking coaching in RC. Reddy institiute,hyd. with optionals of public administration and anthropology. i,m just taking coaching only for optional, please can you suggest the best book for general studies. and pls forward the exam details, kdly help me out about the books.
    My details:
    K.Rajitha D/o. Late K.Mothilal
    H.no: 9 MIGH, A.P.H.B. colony, opp: IIIT, near to DLF gate no. 3, Gachibowli Hyd - 500032.

102. 1174
    ANIL KUMAR:

SIR
    I BELONG TO JALANDHAR .SO WHERE MY EXAM WILL BE HELD

103. 1173
    shifa:

please tel me Examination Notice No of UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.
    its urgent

104. 1172
    anil.kumar:

hello sir.
    happy newyear.
    i am appliying the ias exam.but i have no knowlegde about how to fill application form .sir i belong to s.c.caste.so sir pls tell me what is the instructions of ias exam.and how to fill form.and when its last date.

105. 1171
    shifa:

please let me know Examination Notice No of UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010.

106. 1170
    habs:

hello sir ,
    can u plz tell me how to fil up the form im quite confused

107. 1169
    rajeswari:

What s date for employment news paper and commision notice number..
    pls share me the full details in that news paper pls sir…

108. 1168
    nethaji:

how to apply upsc exms (ias)in online

109. 1167
    Sundeep:

Please help to know the tentative dates of notification for CSP 2010.

110. 1166
    SARAVANAN:

what is the last date for ias and ips preliminary exam… plz give me details…

111. 1165
    praveen:

wish you a happy new year.
    sir, i want to know the last date of preliminary exam 2010.you may kindly send all information in 2010 civil service examination.

112. 1164
    tashi:

Do the form for preliminary 2010 ias is being notified or available

113. 1163
    sah:

How an aspirant should choose optional subjects? Please tell me.

114. 1162
    vinod:

helo sir,

i like to know the notification date n exam date for IAS prelim 2010

115. 1161
    Maria sudhakar:

i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for chennai,Indian history optional subject code,educational qualification code for M.sc
    please send me this above information.its very urgent

116. 1160
    Mohammad Usman:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir, I want know the last date to submit the application for upsc (CSP) 2010

117. 1159
    geetha.v:

i am appling for civil services priliminaries 2010.i need examination centre code for hyderabad,public administration optional subject code,educational qualification code for b.tech.
    please send me this above information.its very urgent

118. 1158
    Gangwar:

119. 1157
    raja:

Prospects and brochure for IAS preliminary exam. chennai center code and indian history (optional subject) subject code are needed

120. 1156
    nithyananth:

Hello sir…..
    wish you happy new year.
    sir, I want know the last date to submit the application for upsc (CSP) 2010
    commission notice number and published employment news date
    Examination centers in TAMIL NADU available with center code

121. 1155
    p.Bhoopathi:

kindly sent me thw examination center (Chennai)code, and subject code of Indian History matter most urgent pl.

122. 1154
    amanjot sodhi:

What is the employment news notice no. and its date for CSP exam 2010 of UPSC.
    Please its urgent
    amanjot sodhi

123. 1153
    r v ramana murty:

please let me know the notification no. and date of civil services priliminary examinations 2010

124. 1152
    Ravi S:

When will the notification for IAS exam will be issued ? What is the last date for submitting the forms ? What is the cost of the application form?

125. 1151
    R.P Tyagi:

Sir, please tell me that when will announcement application form of IAS-2010

126. 1150
    HARI MADHAVAN:

sir please tell me the code number for the subject commerce

127. 1149
    chandan das:

Whether the notification for IAS(UPSC) has been published or not ?

128. 1148
    V. Jayachandran:

what is the notice number and date of civil services examination 2010

129. 1147
    sck yadav:

sir/ madam i have taken form earlier and i have pasted the crf stamp of 100 wii my reject ?

130. 1146
    navya:

ips prelims 2010 notification no

131. 1145
    Praveen Nair:

can u please provide me with the employment news notice no. and its date for CSP exam 2010 of UPSC…urgent.

Praveen Nair.

132. 1144
    NIKHIL:

I want to write Civil Service 2010 exam (IAS)
    Please inform me where can I purchase the form
    Also please inform me about the last date of submission
    Nikhil

133. 1143
    Rajendra Rana:

i want to know the schedule of civil services examination of 2010.
    as i have not seen the notification for 2010 in any any newpaper i regularly checking newspapers
    waiting for reply…….
    Rajender Rana
    Email - [email protected]

134. 1142
    soujanya:

Pl. provide me the date of publication of Notice in Employment News and examination notice.
    Pl.send me notification no & date
    for filling form .

135. 1141
    laks:

dear,
    i am final year student,can i eligible for apply upsc prelims exam

136. 1140
    Apurba Hajong:

I want to know the state codes and the examination centre codes of UPSC preliminary examination 2010

137. 1139
    sathish:

when is the last date for submission of upsc cse10 examination

138. 1138
    KIRAN PATHAK:

I NEED SOME INFO

139. 1137
    GUFRAN:

Q>CODE LIST OF OPTIONAL SUBJECTS FOR THE PRELIMINARY EXAM 2010?

140. 1136
    jadumani Naik:

Dear sir. Could u inform me the last date for submitting the application form of cse prelim 2010

141. 1135
    rekha81:

for 2010 csp examination, what is the commission notice number and employment news dated of 2009. it’s very urgent

142. 1134
    rekha81:

2010 csp examination, what is the commission notice number and employment news dated of 2009.

143. 1133
    rekha81:

for 2010 csp examination, what is the commission notice number and employment news dated of 2009.

144. 1132
    rekha81:

Plz provide commission notice number and emlpoyment news dated of 2009 for csp 2010exam.

145. 1131
    rekha81:

Please provide commission notice number and emlpoyment news dated of 2009 for csp 2010exam.

146. 1130
    rekha81:

please provide commission notice number and emlpoyment news dated of 2009 for csp 2010exam.

147. 1129
    rekha:

please provide commission notice number and emlpoyment news dated of 2009 for csp 2010exam, it’s very urgent .

148. 1128
    uma:

are the application forms started issuing in post offices for this year????

149. 1127
    SHYAM LAL:

HAS THE NOTIFICATION FOR THE UPSC FOR THE YEAR 2010 HAS BEEN COME.IF SO CAN YOU KINDLY GIVE ME THE NOTIFICATION DATE IN EMPLOYMENT NEWSPAPER

150. 1126

what is the date of notification for prelim exam ? I am not able to find any information regarding the same on http://www.upsc.gov.in please let me know the last date of submitting the form

Pages: « 3514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All