Indian Army, Career in Indian Army

Army is considered to be the most integral element of defense in any country. Indian Army is the world’s largest standing volunteer army with about 1,100,000 soldiers in active service and about 960,000 reserve personnel. The primary mission of Indian Army is to ensure national security, territorial integrity of the nation against external aggression and to maintain peace and security within its borders. Army is also essential to aid the civil administration during internal security disturbances and for maintaining law and order in organizing relief operations at some stage during natural calamities like earthquakes, floods, cyclones, etc and in safeguarding other essential services of the nation.

Indian Army is organized into five regional commands which includes HQ Central Command, Lucknow, HQ Eastern Command, Calcutta, HQ Northern Command, Udhampur, HQ Western Command, Chandimandir, and HQ Southern Command, Pune. In addition to these, there is also an Army Training Command at Shimla where training strategies for the Army are made.

Job profiles in Indian Army

• General
  • Lieutenant General
  • Army Commanders
  • Major General
  • Brigadier
  • Colonel
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • Major
  • Captain
  • Lieutenant
  • Subedar Major
  • Subedar
  • Risaldar
  • Naib Subedar
  • Naib Risaldar
  • Warrant Officer
  • Regimental Havildar Major
  • Regimental Quarter Master Havildar
  • Company Havildar Major
  • Squadron Daffadar Major
  • Company Quarter Master Havildar
  • Squadron Quarter Master Daffadar
  • Havildar
  • Daffadar
  • Naik
  • Lance Daffadar
  • Lance Naik
  • Sepoy
  • Sowar
  • Soldier
  • Commissioned Officer

Career opportunities in Indian Army

Indian Army offer excellent career opportunities to the adventurous young candidates. A Career in Indian Army enables the candidates with immense facilities and a privileged lifestyle. The aspirants those who have completed their 10+2 standard can write National Defense Academy (NDA) test or Combined Defense Service (CDS) test or Technical Entry Scheme test for getting into Indian Army. The candidates those who have completed their graduation also have numerous job openings in Indian Army. Recruitments are also conducted for the selection of eligible engineers and law graduate to several job profiles.

Salary range

The salary package in Indian Army depends on ones working profile. For Lieutenant, Caption and Major, the monthly salary may come in the range of Rs. 15,600/- to Rs. 39,100/-. For Lt. Colonel, Brigadier, Major General and Lt. General, it may come around in the range of Rs. 37,400/- to Rs. 67,000/- per month. In addition to the monthly salary, they may get grade pay, military pay and various other allowances depending on their job prospectus. Apart from these, the candidates in Indian Army can acquire professional advancement, job satisfaction, job security, economic stability and social status in the economy.

804 Responses to “Indian Army, Career in Indian Army”

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 504
    ashish chauhan:

sir, i am ashish chauhan doing bca from himachal pradesh university sir i am also join ncc,so sir show me the path through which i join indian army

2. 503
    Gaurav yadav:

Sir i am very couragious and very physically fit. I am crazy to go in army. Sir i am giving nda 2 exam 2011. Plz give me sucess tips.i am hungry to get it. You all can contact me personally.my mobile no. Is 9039984673

3. 502
    naveen rana:

sir , i am naveen rana i complete my BCA i got 67% marks from Panjab University . i want to join Army how can i join indian army please suggest me…
    my id is :- [email protected]

4. 501
    Deepa Malhotra:

I’m keen to be a family in the Indian Army.
    I’m Tall and Strong and will be very proud to contribute my life making in WORTH.
    I’m a MBA in HR and Marketing from IIPM,

Please please send me the guidelines that will help me be an ARMY officer in any field that you may feel that will suit me best.

Deepa Malhotra

5. 500
    Manish Ranakoti:

Sir, i’m an ACC aspirant of Ser- 104. Kindly give me the information about my SSB date and centre. Also give me the same information about SCO-29.

6. 499
    Avinash Gupta:

Presently I am in pune and looking for ACC Exam. My age : 26 yrs DOB :17 Sep 84, I enrolled in army on 27 Feb 2003 in Corps of engrs.
    can i eligible for ACC Exam, if yes Kindly gave all details and also intimate best institute for preparation of ACC entrance or SSB.

7. 498
    Darshan singh:

Sir, i had applied for sco-29. May i know about my ssb interview date and centre please ?

8. 497
    suresh m:

sir,i have applied for sco 29 batch pl tell me my ssb date and centre.

9. 496
    No 15393035L Hav Vinod Prasad:

I am candidate for SCO-29. May I request you to kindly intimate my SSB date and place.

with regards

(Hav Vinod Pd)

10. 495
    HAV VINOD PRASAD, 27 MDSR:

I had submitted applicaton for SCO-29. May I request you to kindly intimate my date and place of SSB.

Yours faithfully

(Hav Vinod Pd)

11. 494
    namsheed:

Hi..i m Namsheed.k.s
    i m pursuing b.tech(computer science) 7th sem from Kerala University.
    i just wanna join the Indian navy or Indian Army..plz give me all the details of selection criteria in navy & also provide the exam details
    how can i get the job //wht should i m do for this//
    when the exam will conduct//
    these r conduct offline or online//plz tell me//
    u can send information about these on my email id ie–

or my cell no. 8893171043

12. 493
    Ahovi achumi:

Sir, i’ve passed my 12 in arts stream and i want to join indian army. So please help me out.

13. 492
    ashwani:

IS there any carrier for girls in army after doing B.P T.If so plz tell me the procedure and about the enterance exam and all other details like salary ,starting post etc.

14. 491
    geetanjali:

i want to join indian army .i have done msc clinical microbiology .sir i call many times in your site give no.011-23381125,011-23098543 but no one receieved there ……and unfortunately i missed the army corps edu.examination beacuse of unavialble proper information regarding test …..
    sir…..the army employes are also making ignorance,its realy bad thing.SIr i cant give this test next year becuse of over age ….is there any another option for me to join

15. 490
    MANOJ KUMAR:

I Have applied for SCO 29, Please clarify date and place of SSB interview

16. 489
    Ghulam Dastager:

Sir, I applied to SCO-29, Please inf the SSB date and board. Thank you.

17. 488
    pummy:

sir, i have done 12 with commerce stream now i want to join indian army . pls tell requirement {height,age etc} for girls $ i m wearing spectecles how to apply? $ cateer options
    pls tell me soon.

18. 487
    jaydeep:

i have completed diploma mechanical,
    i am in last year degree mechanical ,& interested in army.
    i have only 5o% aggregate?
    i am physically fit.
    please suggest me any way for army.

19. 486
    Ambulkar Sandip:

Respected Sir, At present I m serving in Indian Army, In the corps of EME as an Auto-Technician ‘B’ Veh, enrolled in 11th April 2003. Sir, in the year 2007 I passed the +2(12th) with Arts subjects and obtained above 46 persentage. I am very very eager to be an officer & i am prepairing for that but without a decent guidence. I am intersted in the SL COMMISSION but wanna be instrcted about this Commission. So plz tell me about the SL Commission & eligibility, criteria. Its too much critical to me.

20. 485
    Naresh Yadav:

i became a army education officer affer MA History ?

21. 484
    l/nk mahesh kumar:

sir iam lance naik mahesh kumar serving in ordnance corps since 13 years. i have compleated graduation in BA SOCIOLOGY. may i try to get a commission like SL ect ? what are the procedures? please help me sir.

22. 483
    nidhi:

sir i m nidhi khobragade im girl how can i join the indian air force

23. 482
    nischal:

how to find the interview date for the service person. i have filled a form for sco 29 i am not getting the right path

24. 481
    vivek bopche:

sir.my first aim is join to army…b’coz, i have only one dream…..to join army and become oficer……
    i m passed 12th in science stream….now i m student of BCCA part-2nd year in commerse faculty……..plzzzzzz sir give me one chance………

25. 480
    vibha sharma:

sir i am in b tech final year.i want to join indian army.what should i do for dis.please give me guidence.

26. 479
    Manmohan Singh:

Respected sir,I No 15348504W Spr Manmohan Singh serving in corps of engineers(Army) since last 08 years & i am 27 Years old.Sir i want to Apply for the SCO commision.Please help me out to get information and procedure about SCO Commision.

27. 478
    amit bhat:

sir applied for sco 29 plz tell me my ssb date

28. 477
    Anuj:

sir, i m 25 yrs old and i want to join indian army………… i m a graduate…….. so pls tell me any how i can join it………..

29. 476
    Methun:

‘ve failed n ma 2 (commerce stream) …. Faild n ma business maths subject… Now i wanna knw n wch special indian forces lik army, defence ,commando etc can i join or apply??

30. 475
    ankush bagga:

i am passed my diploma in civil engg with an aggregate of 72%.i want to join indian army to serve the nation . pls sir help me to make my dreams fulfill.pls inform me when interviews are conducted.

31. 474
    CH NAVEEN KUMAR:

Sir, i had applied for SCO 29, could i know date of my SSB plz.

32. 473
    ankit tank:

this is ankit, b.com graduate. i m 21 years old. how can i join indian army. plz guide me

33. 472
    ankit tank:

this is ankit, b.com graduate also how i join indian army. i am 21 years old.plz guide me.

email id: [email protected]

34. 471
    venkat:

my self TVSNPrasad, i completed hotel management degree, from thae Nagarjuna university.
    now im looking for to join in INDIAN ARMY, but i dont know the date,how to apply and what i require please give me the details
    thanking you sir/madam

35. 470
    raju:

sir,how much % is to be qualified for leftunent cornel post sir

36. 469
    raju:

sir,how much % is to be qualified for army sir

37. 468
    Gaurav:

Dear sir , i am Gaurav J.D completed MBA in Marketing but i want to jion Indian Army is there is any way to join indian Army any exams for MBA Graduates can you please guide me

38. 467
    Dev:

pl provide QR and schedule of SCO SSB Interview.

39. 466
    karan gupta:

This is KARAN i am doing my b.com third year i want to join indian army please if u can give me some advice how to join indian army i am very thankfull
    PLEASE INFORM ME SIR.

40. 465
    SHIVAPRASAD:

this is shivu, B.com graduate also im ‘X’ NCC cadet passing “C” certificate exam in ‘A’ Grade, Last year i got an accident and my left hand shoulder skin are burned. can i join army plz inform me sir..

41. 464
    Ravi Kiran:

i am Compelet 10th class i am join indin army i m 19 years old
    email aderas [email protected]

42. 463
    prajakta:

I have completed m.sc. in mathematics & i m 25 years old. I want to join army please help me.
    Thanks in advance

43. 462
    jagrup prasad:

how to join indianarmy posts as i have passed 10+2 with science stream?

44. 461
    namita mehra:

my brother finished hotal management, & he want to join by this trade in indian army so pls help us. iam from nainital pls sir give us some information about this trade in indain army & how he apperr for this.

45. 460
    Hav Debasish Maity:

Sir, I am a applicant of SCO-29, Please inform the SSB interview date and where will be conduct.

46. 459
    jayant:

can indian army officer(ex nda) join civil services?

47. 458
    Jeetendra Sharma:

I want to join Indian Army, Clerk trade so please help me.
    When & where will held Indian Army Open Bharti in this year for Distt. Pratapgarh, U.P.?
    Please tell me on my contact no. 9935566973

48. 457
    yogesh singh:

sir iam in 11 gorkha regiment as sol/clk now i want to know acc,sco and regimental commision in the indain army

49. 456
    sunny kumar:

Dear Sir i done my civil engg diploma from 2006 to 2009 i want to join indian army. How can i join indian army.

50. 455
    Sunny Kumar:

I done my civil engg diploma in 2006 to 2009 with 66.22% marks. How can I join indian army as an civil engg.

51. 454
    satish:

dear sir i have completed my diploma in civil engg 2004 hive experience of 6 year and i have to join army
    please tell me is it possible are not, and information

52. 453
    Madhai Halder:

i am the student of BA from west bengal , dimond harbour , sarisa & i want to join the indian army as a soldier. so please tell me how i can do for it.
    please tell me the month that I received the form from the stall or shops and last date of submit the form & nearest office for submit.

i am waiting sir

53. 452
    Adepu rakesh:

I am passed out my 12th class and i am interested to join in Indian army. i was born in 22 Aug 1989 . can i give entrance test for NDA
    please guide me
    Thank You,

54. 451
    Abhishek:

I’m studing in 12 th class n i have arts stream so can i give NDA OR CDS EXAM ?

55. 450
    rohith.k.m:

respected sir i am a tenth pass out with 74% , is there any way to join the Indian army , my age is 16 running and as an additional info iam a CBSE student from one of the kendriya vidyalaya branch .
    sir please help me out my email address is [email protected]

56. 449
    rohith.k.m:

respected sir i am a tenth pass out with 77% , is there any way to join the Indian army , my age is 16 running and as an additional info iam a CBSE student from one of the kendriya vidyalaya branch .
    sir please help me out my email address is [email protected]

57. 448
    manish narade:

hello sir, my name is manish narade i am passed out my 12th class with commerce 53% marks sir my question is to u i am join an indian army plz suggest me my contact num:08146867114 Manish.M.Narade

58. 447
    vinay:

i am a veterinary doctor,working in state govt,want enter in to the india military as a rvc,s there any need go coaching for rvc

59. 446
    ajmal alikhan:

Sir,Nowi am doing bbm(1st year).My ambition is to join in the army.i m passionate to indian army.Sir,i also cover the technical studies of hardware and networking.sir,i am living for the sake of my country…..what should i do?please send me the reply sir…

60. 445
    Kiran Ayyar v:

I am doing bmy MSc in physics. Wanna join Army wat to do.

61. 444
    priya taneja:

please tell me all the info regarding how can i get into indian defence system,i am a girl ,i hav done 12 in non medical stream, i am really keen to join indian navy, merchant navy or indian army

62. 443
    sanjay bari:

i want tu careree in indian army. i m 22 year old. possible??

63. 442
    akshey kanthwal:

i am a bcom graduate and i want to join indian army as an officer plz give me the details for the same

64. 441
    Monika Phartyal:

Sir, iam doing M.Sc Foods and Nutrition from G.B Pant University, Pantnagar UTTARAKHAND and will complete it by june- july 2011. So i want to know that, is there any requirement of dietitians in the army, if yes then please send me the required information.

65. 440
    virendra singh:

how can i join Indian army ???????? i completed 3 year diploma in chemical engneering

66. 439
    Manu:

After 3 year mech. engg. diploma, can i join indian army as a officer

67. 438
    Kailash:

Can a BSF sepoy get commission in indian army?

68. 437
    harwinder kaur:

how can i join indian army. i am completed my msc-it

69. 436
    AMIR:

sir ,i want to know all detail related to the diploma holder please send me on email id.

70. 435
    pankaj:

i am 85 dec born guy,will complete my engineering in ECE in june-july 2011,wanna join army,wanted more info regarding how can i enter army?
    thanks a lot.

71. 434
    tahir:

which are the jobs in indian army after completing 12th
    commerce

72. 433
    sourabh:

right now i am doing 11 non-mad .now can i join the nda please give me the ans can join now

73. 432
    Gurukiran rai:

im diploma in fire&safety holder. I want a part of indian army how to aplay any safty jobs pleas help me my no 09745596270

74. 431
    RAHUL:

Sir/Madam

At present I amserving in Indian Army in Clerk Trade. In early stage of my service when i was Sepoy I got a red ink entry under sec 39 (a) 28 days RI in may 2001. This Entry has become a obstacle/bar for my futhre carier.
    I wish to apply for SCO and PC SL. But due to this Entry in my early stage of service I could not even apper as per the policy in vouge. Is there is any way to get my punishment setaside/or to make it clear from my service record Or will I be, able for the above said commission as the red Ink Entry was not debarred for the same.

Please guide me for the same if any process/legal oblication permit me to do so/face the above mentioned service entry.

Please, give the detail information in my mail address.

Thaking you.

75. 430
    sanjay:

sir i m mechanical engineer graduate . i m 24 years old nd really interested to join indian army.plz tell me the details regarding it .plz mail me the detais as soon as possible

76. 429
    chandradev:

Is there any entrance exam to enter in the Indian Army orNavy for which I am eligible . I have passed+2 with physics ,chemistry and biology(botony+zology). The main problem is that I do not have Mathematics as subject in +2.

77. 428
    harish:

i wanna khow abt the age limit for the sco in indian army and the performa of its application form

78. 427
    avinash:

I WANT TO BE AN PART OF INDIAN ARMY RELATED TO INTELLIGENCE DEPARTMENT LIKE C.I.A. C.D.S.etc .I HAVE BEEN PASSED IN MY CLASS 10th EXAM.SO KINDLY GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT MY QUESTION HOW TO APPLY AND IT’S PROCEDURE.

79. 426
    Shivaji:

Pl can you send me Special Commission officer application?

80. 425
    mohamed riaz:

I am very very eager to join in the INDIAN ARMY as a Captain. I am 24 Year Old man from TN. I completed MCA in May 2011. Please send me the required information. And I Like to Serve for the People and Die for the Country

81. 424
    amogh:

ri8 now i am doing my b.com 2nd year, i want to join the army,
    please help me, to know the various procedures and selection process and the exact qualification….

82. 423
    monika:

sir,m ane 12commerce wihout maths se ki hai.kya m army entrance exam de sakti hu?plz tell me sir,m waiting for ur rly……..

83. 422
    sandhyarani sahu:

I am in +31st yr.arts iwant to join in military force so kindly give me all information about military force.

84. 421
    mohit mahajan:

I am B.tech pre finalyear
    student from cs branch
    i have to join our indian army so u plz
    suggest me what will i do ?
    for joining our indian army ?

85. 420
    gurlal singh:

my name is gurlal singh. Qualification +2 medical. Now i am doing service in army medical corps as a sepoy. Please tell me how i can take commision. Tell me about ACC and NTR commision

86. 419
    Nb Sub S K Thakur:

i have completed my 15 yrs of service. in early stage of my service when i was sapper got a red ink entry punishment under sec 54 (b) 3 days RI in may 1995.

sir I am aware of this that the punishment is legal. but this is a big barrier in my carier

I wish to apply for PC SL. but due to this red ink entry in my early stage of service i could not even apper as per the policy in vouge.

i had approched too many but din’t got the satisfy.

sir is there any way ( legal or mercy apeal) to get my punishment setaside/or to make it clear from my service record.

please guide me for the same if any process allow

87. 418
    NARENDER KUMAR:

Now in this time I am serving in Inidan Army as a elect[AFV] . Sir my DOB is 07aprl 1981. I want apply for SCO or any other commission. Pl fwd application/procedure and other creteria for apply for commission

88. 417
    ankur jadhav:

Dear sir, my name is ankur kumar jadhav i am engg. student . my branch is civil 2nd year(4th sem). sir i am join to indian army my 1st year % IS 52 MY 2 uncle join to army before 21 year by merut so plz sir guide me my e-mail address is [email protected]

89. 416

resp. sir, i m priyanka gautam wants to serve my country by joining the most dremable our indian army..i m passionate to indian army. i request u to be my guiding star nd give me thr right way through that i ll make my dreams comes true.i ve done my graduation through biology & chemistry wth 50% & completed my post graduation in biotechnology wth 70%………..plz sir help me to fullfill my dreams(specially in infantry c/o 56 APO )

90. 415
    nav mankoti:

i recently passed 10+2
    i get 75% in 10+2. but i am a commerce student, can i give entrance test for NDA

91. 414
    Vipul:

I m Vipul Bambhaniya. I m studing BCA.
    my stream is comerce and i want to join in indian army.
    so, can i join?

92. 413
    varun:

my name is varun. i am join to indian army .my qualifucation is intermidiate and u read un class bsc1 year.i am scienceside student. my intermiduate pesentage us 54% ,but the maths , chem,phy no us so low. plese help in my carreaer.

93. 412
    santosh kumar barik:

I’m santosh kumar barik,and already serving in indian army and now i am posted in DGNP(Vizag)(MES). But i would like to take SL Commission so that i want to know what is procedure for selection and how do i select and for that what the various thing i have to do ? Recently i have completed my diploma in Architecture Assistanship(DAA-80) from CME Pune,and pass out in Apr 2010. so please guide me.

Santosh kumar barik
    DGNP (Vizag)
    Visakhapatnam-14

94. 411
    sameer mahajan:

Sir i have pass my 10+2 in non medical stream with 50% marks and now i perusing BCA last semester after that i would like to join Indian Army. So how can i join please guide me.

95. 410
    Md tasneem uddin:

sir i am bpp from ignou and entered in graduation but due to an accident i have lost my one joint of middle and index finger in first year of graduation but i am hve a diploma in computer form national council promotion of urdu language
    can i join an india army.

96. 409
    vishnukant gautam:

sir can u help me ,i m B.tech pre finalyear student from cs branch
    i have to join our indian army so u plz suggest me what will i do ?
    for joining our indian army ?

97. 408
    Bipul jha:

sir i am going to finish diploma in information technology, and i want to join army as a ASI.. Can u tell me i am eligible for this post or not… i am very thank full to u if u send me instruction how i join indian army.

98. 407
    Dalminder:

Now in this time I am serving in Inidan Army as a CLK. Sir my DOB is 23 Jul 1984. I want apply for SCO or any other commission. Pl fwd application/procedure and other creteria for apply for commission

99. 406
    Can a commerce graduate girl can join INDIAN ARMY:

Sir i m willng to serve for my country.i m bcom graduate girl from davv indore.plz tell me am i elegible for my dream

100. 405
    bhushan:

i am a mechanical diploma holder student in b.tech .
    sir how i can join in INDIAN ARMY.

101. 404
    Rohit:

Sir.I am 18 years old,I am a sportsman and now a days in Boys Sports coy under Dogra Regiment Centre.I’ll get enroled in Army this year..but I want to try for an officer rank.I am in BA 1st year.What should I do?And what is the syallabus?

102. 403
    shubhansh:

i am a 9class student. i want to join indian army .what can ido to serve my country to join indian armymy id is [email protected]

103. 402
    Debo k.:

Sir. I am in class 11,CBSE (age-16), can I now join NDA or 10+2 TES of Indian army. If yes, how ? If no, then when i become eligibile

104. 401
    rakesh chauhan:

I have done my diploma in civil engg. Can i know how to enter in indain army. I m yet 19 years old. Plz give me some suggestion. My id is [email protected]

105. 400
    Deepali Binwal:

Good Morning Sir
    Im M.Sc. Foods and Nutrition final year student.Sir i will be very grateful if u will tell me that, is there any requirement of Dietitian in Indian army?If yes then please tell me the way of joining Indian army as a Dietitian.

106. 399
    Chand Prakash Singh Rawat:

Sir I am B.Tech Pre Final Year student. Can Have all All the Details of Army Exams Conducted for my eligibility with latest Updates on may email id my email Id is [email protected]

107. 398
    Bikram Das:

I want to be a part of Indain Army.
    I am 24years old and have passed 10+2 exam in 2007
    so please sirguide me

108. 397
    amit jha:

good aftn sir,
    i m serving in corps of signal since 2003, once i have appeared in ACC but i was not recommended from 11ssb allahabad . now i m overage for ACC.now i wanna appear in SCO commission .so please tell me what is the main criteria of SCO and how i can apply. which sr no is going on and when i should apply

109. 396
    mahendra:

sir,my eye sight is -3.5 correctable to glasses,my ssb date is on 19march,my eye sight is acceptable or not,plz reply as soon as posible

110. 395
    Ravi Prasad:

plzzzzzzzzz sir tell the process to join indian army! i m graduated from b.com and also done 12th with commerce with maths plz sir rply me

111. 394
    Bipul:

Is there job in indian army for diploma holders in information technology. If there please provide me one application form… I want to join indian army..

112. 393
    ranjan gupta:

i am indian naval service personnel (sailor) would like to get information of my eligibility for joinng army cadet college

113. 392
    Prasanth. G:

i’m doing my degree now… my dream is to become an army man… is it possible for a commerce degree holder to join in the army……..please give me a way to achieve my dream….
    thank you…

114. 391
    Sumesh Kumar:

i have passed 12 with commerce stream.and i want job in indian army.is there any vaccancy for me?

115. 390
    Kamlesh Rahinj:

I am MBA student 2011 passed out, currently working with ICICI. Sir, I am a commerce graduate. I didn’t had Maths+physics in 10+2. Sir, I am very much eager to join Indian Army as an army officer or captain. Sir how should I move forward in the direction of this goal. Please reply.

116. 389
    ashish sharma:

sir, i m 10+2 by commerce stream and my age is 19 year. sir i want to join Indian army , please guide me…

your obidently
    ASHISH

117. 388
    priyanka chavan:

i am B.C.A.S.Y std so i have job in indian army so please
    reply .how get job guide me

118. 387
    Pradeep Singh:

Sir, i m graduate in b.com and my age is 25 years. Sir i want to join Indian army, please guide me .

119. 386
    vishal kumar:

i have passed 12 with commerce stream.and i want job in indian army.is there any vaccancy for me?

120. 385
    CH.Lokesh:

sir am very much interested in INDIAN ARMY for serving the country.But i don’t know how to come into that..so please help me by giving the details about the Army exam and so on…
    Thanking you sir

121. 384
    santosh parida:

now i m in age 23 . i study in BCA 2nd but I REALY intersted join ARMY ,NAVE & AIRFORCE . plz till how to prepare & how to join.

122. 383
    Ajay kumar:

my quest. is : being a MBA graduate are there any career in
    Indian Army? i’m pursuing mba & want to join Indian army.
    any suggestion for me. need infomation.
    kindly reply.

123. 382
    tej:

sir,i am pursuing B.Tech(Computer science) and have an idea to get an mba degree too so is there any opportunity for me to enter in defence services

124. 381
    jitendra singh rajawat:

sir, I am persuing B.E.(Information Technology) but now a days i am thinking in going any defence services.
    But i have no more information about it please provide me detaled details of the three defence services that in which defence i should apply and for which post and for it which exam i will have to give please provide me information

125. 380
    satwinder singh:

sir i m a serving soldier.i hv just applied for sco-29 bt my application is nt accepted because they r saying that as per new ruling one hv to testify one’s 12th standard’s certificate from one’s respective edu.board as i hv done my 12th from punjab school edu brd.is it required,attestation from my unit’s adjt will nt do??.plz guide me hurry sir as the days r passing soon. Annd i hv to submit ma application before the deadline..

126. 379
    satwinder singh:

sir i m a serving soldier.i hv just applied for sco-29 bt my application is nt accepted because they r saying that as per new ruling one hv to testify one’s 12th standard’s certificate from one’s respective edu.board as i hv done my 12th from punjab school edu brd.is it required,attestation from my unit’s adjt will nt do??.plz guide me hurry sir as the days r passing soon. Annd i hv to submit ma application before the time..

127. 378
    Meban:

I have complete my Bachelor degree in physics wit PCM combination and with 52% aggregate.My age is 22 yrs
    Sir, I want to join indian army and what are my options in Indian army.please guide me sir

128. 377
    krishnakumar s s:

sir im krishnakumar shighialli Im study in mba 2nd semester i want join the indian army how to apply to this job ply give me full information about army im more interest in indian army

129. 376
    Tarun SIngh:

My Question is ; Being a MBA graduate are there any career options in INDIAN ARMY? I m pursuing MBA, and want to join INDIAN ARMY…
    Any suggestions for me. Need information .
    kindly reply.

130. 375
    Tarun SIngh:

My Question is ; Being a MBA graduate is there any career options in INDIAN ARMY? I m pursuing MBA, and want to join INDIAN ARMY…
    Any suggestions for me. Need information .
    kindly reply.

131. 374
    Ravinder singh:

i am final year b-tech student and i want to join indian army pls sir tel me what i am do

132. 373
    prem k:

respected sir I want to know apply for sco &summit form for next sco exam.

133. 372
    shankar:

i am a marine engg with 4yr B.E degree in marine engg. i want know wether i ma eligible for joining indian army throuhg TGC(ENGG) Entry

134. 371
    Nirpinder singh:

Is there any scope in army aftr b.b.a or m.b.a?,if yes plz tel me whats d job in army?,or whats the post name,?

135. 370
    nikhil gupta:

can i join army as an e& c engineer ? wats the procedure to do that?

136. 369
    I am Anil G Ayawale having army no.17001240h with age 23yrs with rank cfn.I want give ACC exam for becaming as an officer also my qualification as 10+2 science.please give suggestions as early possible.jai hind sir.:

Request to all younger person to join INDIAN ARMY.

137. 368
    ADITYA:

RESPECTED SIR

I AM RESENT LYE COMPLETED MY M.B.A MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 12/02/1985 IS I AM ALLEGABLE FOR INDIAN ARMY.

138. 367
    L/Nk H L Singha:

I m in army since 12 yrs in ORs ranks and i m 12th pass.I wish to attend the commission which is suitable to my qualification. I have been informed by someone that there are lots of indirect entry in officer after ORs rank..So may u make me understand the procedure of entry and what qualification is needed for such commission.

139. 366
    Amit dhadwal:

i hve complited my graduation with BA back ground in third division. i wamt to join indian army but i don’t konw the procedure.

140. 365
    imran ali:

hi !
    i want to knw dat , m doin ma graduaiton 1 yr (b.com).
    can i join army after my b.com & how ?

141. 364
    mohan:

how can a sailor of indian navy bocome an officer by acc scheme in indian army

142. 363
    akash:

sir i am student of mechanical engg. diploma. i am very intrested to join indian army, my father also recently retired from C.R.P.F….

143. 362
    zankhana patel:

RESPECTED
    SIR/MADAM
    I am 3rd year B.pharm student.I have no proper guidence how to join and what opportunity for me in indian army.please reply as possible as fast.thank you very much.

144. 361
    sandeep parida:

Respected
    i am going to complete my PGDM
    (finance and marketing)(AICTE)in the month of may.my father is an EX-Army,who gives 27 years of colorful service to the nation,is there any job according my qualification,please inform me,for which i ll highly obliged to you
    Thanks and Regards
    sandeep kumar parida
    orissa

145. 360
    BALAJI.R:

I had finished diploma in 2009. Can i get join in army.

146. 359
    jalaludeen:

respected sir/mam,i am doing BE(eee) prefinal year and i like join indian army.but i did not get proper guidence .so give me information or guidence to get a job in indian army

147. 358
    manasa:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me in which engineering collage i will get admission i completed my nttf diploma please its my kindly request my number 9844222413

148. 357
    prince:

sir can i join indian army as a officer after 12 wid humanities. (arts)

149. 356
    MIDHUNA:

IAM MSC PHYSICS STUDENT . IN WHICH POST I CAN APPLY

150. 355
    rubal lov:

how to jopin indian army as an officer

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All