Career Options in Air Force

There are three defense categories namely army, navy and air force. If you have the zeal and fervor to do something for the nation, if you have the passion beyond limits for the nation then this field might be the one for you. Getting into the defense services is one the toughest things you will ever encounter and rightly so, entire countries fate rest on the hands of few selected individuals. Air force is the youngest among all the three defense services.

If you belong to the Indian air force then you belong to the category of elite men and you should consider yourself privileged to be a part of the fourth largest Air force in the world. The career opportunities in air force are immense. Your career is secure undoubtedly but at the same time you also get access to many privileges and perks which you may not even dream about and at the same time you live with the honor and pride of serving your country, that’s supreme. You can be absorbed into the Indian air force either a pilot or under the technical wing where you will be required as an aeronautical engineering and aircraft maintenance. There are many other job opportunities with air force such as electronics, and computer engineering, as well as administrative, financial and planning duties.

There are not many ways through which you can get access to Indian air force. You can either join air force as Officer or Airman. These domains are quite wide and can be further scaled down into levels of hierarchy.  When you join as an officer you can join under

•    The Flying branch
•    The Technical branch
•    The Ground Duties Branch

If you join as an airman then you can join either in the technical trade or the non technical trade.

Technical Trade:

•    Radio Fitter
•    Radar Fitter
•    Missile Fitter (E)
•    Missile Fitter (L)
•    Missile Fitter (M)
•    Workshop Fitter (B)
•    Workshop Fitter (C)
•    Instrument Fitter
•    Electrical Fitter
•    Airframe Fitter
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (E)
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (M)
•    Engine Fitter
•    Weapon Fitter
•    Photo Technician
•    Safety Equipment Worker
•    Machinist
•    Mechanical Transport Technician
•    Air Defence System Operator
•    Radio Technician

Non Technical Trade:

•    Education Instructor
•    Ground Training Instructor
•    Meteorological Assistants
•    Air Field Safety Operator
•    Telephonist / Radio / Telephone Operator
•    Indian Air Force Police
•    Clerk General Duties
•    Equipment Assistant
•    Clerk Pay Accounting
•    Medical Assistants
•    Mechanical Transport Drivers
•    Aircraft Hands General Duties
•    Catering Assistant
•    Musicians

439 Responses to “Career Options in Air Force”

1. 439
    R S Yadav:

R/Sir
    My son has completed his B.Tech deg
    ree in
    2012 with50% marks and willing to join Indian airforce. Is there any chance for him
    ?

If any kindly inform me.

2. 438
    anil kumar:

i am 10+2 passed in commerce straem is i am go in air force

3. 437
    AMARJEET YADAV:

I have completed 10+2 and air craft maintenance engineering from INDIAN INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICS NEW DELHI.

4. 436
    hemant singh parihar:

in which month does IAF form comes please tell me

5. 435
    Vibhesh kumar singh:

i’m vibhesh kumar singh i hve passed 10+2 (pcm)with 69%.now i’m doing b.tech with electrical engineering..plz tell me how to i can join air force….?wt is the critirea for the piolt post.?plz tell…

6. 434
    Neha Johri:

respected sir ,
    i have completd my graduation from commerce stream and prsuing in mcom final is there any recruitment for the commerce stream student please mail to my mail id

7. 433
    jayanta dey:

i am h.s. Pass, 20 year old student (male). Am i abel to join indian airforce?

8. 432
    adilsha:

Can medical pcb students can apply for air force/navy/army?please reply fast with a relevant answer.

9. 431
    Rishav thakur:

After b.tec in machanical ,can i join the indian airforce

10. 430
    deval suthar:

respeted sir,
    i join in air force.i study in 12(science).my exam is complete in march.so how to apply in air force?and i live in ahmedabad.my num 8511120500.plz informed sir.

11. 429
    ravi:

sir i am electrical enginner tell me i am make carrier in airforce india

12. 428
    akhilesh vishwakarma:

iam akhilesh kumar vishwakarma,i completed 12 & stenography in hindi, and stenotyping hindi, and bsc final year student in cbz. i can join the airforce

13. 427
    Rashmi gupta:

I am from commerce stream..hw should h join IAF.. I am a b.com final year student and i got 58% in 12th commerce..

14. 426
    [email protected]:

Hello sir
    now i got 57 percent in B.com level.so which branch can i choose in IAF carrier?my mail ID is [email protected]

15. 425
    avishek raj:

i am competed 12th with science stream, my %is 73.8…..
    in days i can join in airforce

16. 424
    Abhishek Khamesra:

Respected sir / madam,
    how can i apply for catering assistant.

17. 423
    akanksha yadav:

hello dear respected sir/mam!i have passed 12th in 2010.percentage is 56.8%.meri eng nd math kafi achi h.bt mera 12th me 1st devison ni h.so cn i do wrk in airforce field.mai poly kr ri hu civil engg. Se.plz tel me my mb no 8795168721 or email id.plz plz plz.thanks fr kindly …..

18. 422
    Sk.Shabna Ajmi:

I shabnaajmi.I completed my graduation with the course of B.Sc Bio-technology.And i had physics also in intermediate
    Is am qualify for this AF or not? Please kindly give information as early as possible.
    My height 5-”4″.

19. 421
    y.abhinav:

sir,i am a student who is studying B.TECH 3rd year(CSE).i always had big dreams to join the INDIAN AIR FORCE.so i want to join the airforce after my b.tech.
    so please let me know the career oppurtunities in indian airforce.
    i will be plesed if you give me some contact details of the people working over there.
    please send this to my mail id.([email protected]) as soon as possible.plsssssssss……….

20. 420
    arastu mirza beig:

sir i passed in12 class so” how can i join air force my percentage is 61.36

21. 419
    Jitender kumar:

Sir I passed 10-2 in medical stream, how i can join air force.?plz help me

22. 418
    prashant kumar:

sir, i am medical student , but i am not take maths .then can join indian air force.

23. 417
    Prashant gogoi:

Requested sir
    i have completed h.s final this year on science, i have both maths and physics, can i join air force, if yes how i would i apply ?

24. 416
    satyander:

i want to join an airforce, i have cleared aircraft maintenance engg(AME) plz suggest me how i join in airforce????
    satyander

25. 415
    deena:

wen is the next recruitment for airmen in 2012? pls help us

26. 414
    Vikky kumar yadav:

Respected sir i want to become iaf officer please guide me i have intermediate percentage 57%

27. 413
    ritesh kumar:

sir can i join the air force with the 5.3 inch height and how i preparefor air force inthis year i appearing in 12th exam.please tell when the nda form come out

28. 412
    bhagyashree thakare:

i am B E. student and doing my engg. in electronics and telecommunication branch. i want to join the air force.
    sir, please tell me the opportunities in air force for women of official work specially.
    and how i can join the air force in 2012.
    if there r the entrance exam then please tell me the exam dates, application form and related web site .

29. 411
    saurabh rana:

i am doing b.tec by it branch, i want to join the air force, please tell me about the carrier opportunities in air force

30. 410
    Nikeeta Rajendra Ghule:

i want to join an airforce, i m in se mech plz suggest me how i join in airforce????
    Nikeeta Ghule

31. 409
    junali:

am aircraft maintenance engineer want to join indian air force

32. 408
    Prasanta Ain:

I want to join in your organization as a Plant Maintenance Fitter (M).
    So, what i will do.
    Kindlly advice.

Thanking You

Prasanta Ain

33. 407
    abdul majid:

HI sir,me majid doing mechanical ENGINEERING.surely i will maintain 70% marks.my aim is to join indian airforce but i dont know the procedure of tht.pls can you give the step by step procdure to follow. thank u

34. 406
    Raju:

hi, sir i’ m raju
    sir i’m a musician and i play cello so how can i get the application from.pls help me sir.

35. 405
    Aamir abdullah rah:

sir when and where forms will be available

36. 404
    syed irfan:

hi i m irfan i have completed my graduation bsc in 2007 my height is 6

37. 403
    uttam kumar pattanayak:

hi sir,my name is uttam kumar,my qualification is 12th science & diploma in E&C,I want to join in air force,plz just tell me whats were the procedure to join for diploma holders

38. 402
    anjali:

i am doing my b.tech from electronics and communication stream…i am in 2nd year..
    so,can i apply in indain air force now?
    thnak you.

39. 401
    Ankita asthana:

sir, i m b.tech third year student
    my ques is how can i apply for indian airforce entrence paper?

40. 400
    M.IRFAN:

I have passed 12th with 64% as a medical student
    i want to be a medical assistant in IAF
    PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO JOIN IAF AS MEDICAL ASSISTANT

41. 399
    salim kumar kandulna:

i have completed my 3yrs of aircraft maintenance training(ame) do i have any chances of joining air force in technical grounds….if yes please let me know the procedures……

42. 398
    Prakash.D:

I am doing Bsc(ecs) final year with 60%.Can i join in an Indian Air force. If i joined which rank shall be provided.

43. 397
    Sipra:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Myself Sipra Debnath,an Engineering final year Student(B.E,CSE) and i was born in 01/12/1988. So, i wanted to know weather m eligible for AFCAT, Ground Duty Branches for Graduates.
    If you help me with this issue, i would be obliged.

Thanking You,
    Sipra Debnath.

44. 396
    Vivek gampala:

Sir,iam doing intermediate final year with 68% of marks in mathematics,physics & english if i send application for group x will i recieve a call letter?please give me reply sir please…..

45. 395
    Karanpalsingh:

I am 10pass and computer hardware and networking course kya moche airforse me job mila sakti hai kya

46. 394
    Roopsingh meena:

Sir I want to going in IAF So please some guidence

47. 393
    yogesh hire:

My age is now 21 yr. can i join Air Force

48. 392
    chetan ugale:

i’m chetan ugale.
    i’am S.Y.Bsc student i want to be officer in airforce in technical branch or in ground branch.what should i do such that i willbe able for this post after my graduate.

(my special subject will be physic in T.Y.Bsc & now in s.y.bsc i’m having English,maths,electronics & physic group)

49. 391
    Neeraj Chaudhary:

I want to know about airforce after 10 class to become an pilot.

50. 390
    zeba ali:

am a b.tech 3rd year student in ec branch.I want to know wether 3rd year student can apply for afcat exam.

51. 389
    Mohammed Tariq:

Sir,i graduated 10th and i am 18 year old.!sir i want to join as AIR FORCE POLICE please tell me can i join for this job..?
    i will be waiting for your reply..!

52. 388
    harry khan:

Sir, iam passing 12th with pcm marks 58%.if i fill the form of iaf group y . Is airforce send me my call later.please tell me .

53. 387
    sarab:

Tell me what are career prospects in airforce after 10+2commerce,my date of birth is 23-01-1995.I have got fracture in 2003and there is a plate in my thigh bone.Whether iam fit for any job in airforce?

54. 386
    swarup biswas:

Respected,
    sir I am student of BCA (2nd yer) i get all of information from internet and i like to say that sir, that i am very much interested for air force job.
    if eany recuipment in this above job, please send email in my e-mail id.
    SWARUP BISWAS

55. 385
    shekhar sharma:

sir,,i am 17.6 year old…i passed my 12th with pcm and i get 59.2 per in 2011,,,,,sir please help me and told me that how i can join indian air force,,i fill nda form but i want to know about another ways by which i can join indian air force,,,shekhar sharma

56. 384
    Santosh Rai:

Sir,My Brother is Medical Officer under NRHM Project posted at Yangyang PHC, South Sikkim since 2008.What are the basic criteria to be a Medical Officer under your esteemed Force? and when shall the vacancy for M.O will be opened? Please send feed back in this regards.

57. 383
    Nishant gaurav:

i have pass 10+2(pcm) with 57% marks may i able to join iaf or navy.

58. 382
    nilesh jadhav:

dear sir i have completed bca .sir i want to job in airforce plz give me suggetion and tell me what entrance exam i have give apply where this form get my number is8793447005

59. 381
    TSUHAR:

MY SELF TUSHAR I COMPLTED MY B.COM THSI YEAR AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 8 DEC. 1988 CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE OR NOT

60. 380
    pusparanibisoyi:

sir my aim was to make a officer in air force in technical or nontechnical trade .so i read science ,but i am girl. can i do this job. please get me a job . please fulfill my wish.

61. 379
    jignesh patel:

what is the scope in air-fore after 10th + I.T.I ( electronics ) with 5 year exp.

62. 378
    anu:

sir,i want to join indian air force.being an engineering student i would like to know what is the scope of engineering student in air force?Do recruitments of engineering student be done only after completion of degree??

63. 377
    Nagarjuna reddy:

Sir,i am Nagarjuna study by Bsc computer with airforce job cource 1st year sir when i ask air force reccument plz send me my mail. Thank you sir.

64. 376
    neeta yadav:

I am student of mba,nd now i persing in 3rd smstr,i m 23yrs old, nd i want to join indian airforce.bt,i have some dou

bt..can i m able to join this job?AS AN LADY OFFICER….?plz tell me as soon as possible..

65. 375
    Pawan:

Sir Im student of 3rd year can i apply iaf after be but iam back in 3 sem but present time i am ac in all semester

66. 374
    ANILKUMAR H N:

i am completed Bsc in computer science in 2011,i am intrested to work in INDIAN AIR FORCE , how to join sir i how to know the recruiments

67. 373
    pradeep sharma:

i want to join air force with69% markes after BCA what entrance exam i have to give and apply where can we get that from and i wont to get contect number

68. 372
    pradeep sharma:

I am pradeep sharma and i have done BCA from M.R.P.V

69. 371
    rinkes:

Sir, iam rinkesh i and currently i m persuingmy B.Pharma final year, i want to join airfrce in non technical field so plz help in giving the information abt wich exams i need to take in order to join the nontechnical field in airfrce n when application forum come Thanks

70. 370
    Bhupal Singh Mehra:

My self Bhupal mehra i done my diploma this year with IT branch. my DOB is 30 Aug 1991. and i m from uttrakhand
    How can i will join Air force with X group ?
    pl z teal me the nearest requirement in Indian air force

71. 369
    swathi.k:

my name is swathi and currently i am persuing my MCA 2nd year and i want to join airforce in the technical field so could u plz help in giving the information about which exams i need to take in order to join the technical field in airforce.

72. 368
    kumari:

myself kumari my age is 21.i am studying finalyear BEcse,i wanted to airforce in ground cite. what are steps i will follow to join. pls help me.

73. 367
    sachin:

why i m not getting my admit card ? I have tried many times in airforce by different posts.

74. 366
    kartik chaudhary:

my name is kartik chaudhary..from patna. i have done BCA..is there any posibility to get job in airforce..(non-technical)..

75. 365
    rahul.g:

i am g.rahul. my age is 18
    i am studying b.tech 1st year in civil engineering. i wanted to join in airforce in flying department. i know that the people will not be accepted who has eye sight. but i have -2.25 eye sight.
    but i wanted to work in airforce and it is my dream to do the job in airforce. can u suggest me what i have to do? or can i get the job in the technical department?? please help me out.
    waiting for ur reply.
    thanking you.

76. 364
    surinderpal singh:

hi sir,
    my name is surinderpal singh
    my done my graduation from punjabi university wiht 55% marks
    i am national level sportsman, i bagged three medals at nationals representing punjab
    my aim in life is to join air force at any designation
    my dad is ex-serviceman from indian army
    i belong to OBC category

so, please help me out
    m waiting for reply

77. 363
    ritu dutta:

i am a hs passed, 23 years old, can i join air force in any department?

78. 362
    ranjith:

iam finished 10+diplamo in DEEE ihave 82.5/ marks if any job from air force pls infor me

79. 361
    Rahul Kumar:

hi,i am Rahul Kumar live in jaipur raj.i am 12th pass ijoin indian airforce in non tec.

80. 360
    pavani:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.
    MY NAME IS K.PAVANI,IAM STUDING IN B.tech 3rd IT(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY).I WANT TO JOIN IAF AND MAKE CAREER IN IT.SO PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I JOIN IAF AND SEND ME THE LINK FOR APPLY FOR IAF.I WANT 2 WRITE AFCAT EXAM CN U SEND EXAMINATION DATE ND WHN APPLICATION FORM WILL OUT.AND HOW 2 APPLY.PLZZZZZZZZ

81. 359
    shaleen kaushik:

sir i am student of b.tech final year i want to know about that computer science student applied for any post in airforce

82. 358
    vijay pratap singh:

sir i am b-tech 3rd year student in mmmec gorkhpur .
    i like to going in flying related field so please tell me about
    application form & it’s related thingh ….. thanks sir

83. 357
    brajesh:

si iam have passed 12 in2010 with pcm and scored 53% over all and now doing bsc(it) in 2nd year i am 20 year old am i eligible for afs

84. 356
    Harneet kaur mehar:

I have completed my graduation this year in b.com want to join IAF….Can you please guide me which category will be suitable for me as my subjects were accounts,maths etc..Passed my intermediate with commerce.
    Please reply me soon..

85. 355
    prince kumar:

sir in which type of asked to iaf entrance exam

86. 354
    manish kumar:

i have completed 10+2 exam and so i am join in air force.

87. 353
    J.AARAMUDHAN:

Sir, i have not received the hall ticket for UES entry 2011.Is my name is included in the list? Reply me soon.

88. 352
    laxman gadakari:

I have completed my civil engineering course i want to join Airforce so i need information about joining….

89. 351
    puneet upadhyay:

I want to join IAF. I am BCA and recently completed MBA in IT. Kindly let me know which branch is suitable for me. My date of birth is 08 May 1986.
    Sincerely yours,
    Puneet

90. 350
    ansar:

sir.am doing BE mechanical eng and i passed my +2 with 70%of mark.Can i apply for indian air force?when is the next date for recrutment?

91. 349
    Nagamani:

I am doing my 4th B.Tech i want to join airforce.can you please tell me details of the job which fits me and send the details to my mail id [email protected] send the details as early as possible.
    Thanking you sir.

92. 348
    chirag patel:

I am in f.y.b.sc. I want join air force.plz tell me how to join airforce.

plz reply must……

93. 347
    ashwani pathak:

i am persusing 3rd yr BE(EI) .i want to join in indian air force and i want to apply technical job in air force please send information in my email id
    I will highly oblized u

94. 346
    Arpana Panse:

i m in 4th year of B.E. in computer science branch and i want to join air force so what should i do for joining the air force???

95. 345
    anilojha:

sir i got 73%mark in 12.plz tell me how to join air force

96. 344
    salome:

i am studing final year BE(EC).i want to join in indian airforce and i want to apply tecnical jobs in indian airforce.so please send the information regarding this and send me the application form to my mail id.
    please kindly send the information redarding this.

97. 343
    tejeswari:

i am studying 4th Btech .i want to join indian airforce and i want to apply technical jobs in airforce please send applications to my mail teja.tamminana@gmail . i hope you will send as early as possible thanking you sir

98. 342
    Amar Jaiswal:

I had passed 12th with PCM on may 2011,I want join air force.plz tell me how to join airforce.

99. 341
    amol eknath kasurkar:

respected sir,i am the student of b.(agril.)24yr.can i apply in air force and which post is applicable for me.thank you sir.

100. 340
    saurabh:

i want to join IAF so plz help me and tell me how to join IAF
    and give me some more details for IAF

101. 339
    saurabh:

i want to join IAF so plz help me and tell me how to join IAF
    and give me some more details.

102. 338
    ravindra dagadiye:

i am now studying in B Pharmacy final year.
    is it there any career option for me in air force?

103. 337
    amandeep saini:

hi , i recently comlited my b tech
    what will i do

104. 336
    amit bhardwaj:

i am studying in b tech computer science.i want to join IAF and make career in it.so please tell me how can i join IAF and send me the link for apply for IAF.

105. 335
    pinesh ghevariya:

Jay hind sir, i’m passed my textiles eng two years ago can i usefull for indian airforce. Can i take admition in IAF. In any feculty plz reply.

106. 334
    rahul kumar:

sir,i am going to coplete my mechanical engineering,have i any option to join INDIAN AIRFORCE in technical trade,please give a reply.
    thankyou SIR

107. 333
    Tomar Umeshsingh Ashoksingh:

Sir, i m Tomar Umeshsingh Ashoksingh and i passed my b.e. Mechanical with aggregate 60%. I would like to join indian airforce in techanical field. So, sir please give me suggetion to join it. Thank you sir. My email id- [email protected]

108. 332
    sandip:

I am pursuing my MBA from pune and i would like to join navy or Indian force.how i can apply for the job and what will be the salary and what will be my designation?

109. 331
    Arjun Thakur:

Respected
    I am 12pass with arts i have computer certificate in computer hardware and networking is there is any jobs for me. If it is possible you will be very
    greatful to me.

110. 330
    BIVASH SINGH:

Sir i have completed my 10th with 80% of marks.i want to join indian air force,but i am in struggle that can i join air force because i have taken commerce in 12th .please answer sir that how can i join indian air force now.

111. 329
    Yashpinder singh:

i recently passed my +2 class in science stream with maths.i want to join IAF .kindly show me the way.what qual. is needed to be a squadron leader .

112. 328
    E.PRINCE:

Wands to advertisment forms

113. 327
    vivek:

i am studing in BSc cs in final year. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam
    my email is [email protected] thank u sir

114. 326
    gaurav uniyal:

i m a science student from 12th n i want to study in medical field in air force so what is the procedure to join air force but iam having maths not bio

115. 325
    amar dandvate:

i m a science student from 12th n i want to study in medical field in air force so what is the procedure to join air force?

116. 324
    sathish kumar.p.k:

sir , i am going to complete my mechanical engg. have i any option to join INDIAN AIR FORCE in flying branch or in technical branch ?

117. 323
    NITHIN:

I had not taken maths in 12th class in CBSE and had got 65% only in 12th so I wanted to know that can I get in airforce.

118. 322
    NITHIN:

without maths in 12th in CBSE can we join in air force

119. 321
    ankit pandey:

right now i am giving my 11th exam. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam
    my email is [email protected] thank u sir

120. 320
    B.HalidevKrishna:

I am studying 12 class with Biology ,Physics,Chemistry,Computer science
    and English .
    I am intersted to join in Defence either in Flying, Technical or Non-Technical .And i am not a maths student .
    What are the career opertuenities for me ?
    Can i go in medical stream?
    please guide for my career .

121. 319
    B.HalidevKrishna:

i halidevkrishna studying 12 class with Biology,Physics,Chemistry,
    Computer Science and English (BiPC).
    I am intersted to join in Defence either in INDIAN AIR FORCE or in NAVY .Is there any career options for me ?. I am not a maths student .
    what are the possible options either in technical or non-technical or in flying.
    Can i go in medical stream ?
    Please guide me for my career .

122. 318
    aziz kiran pal:

i had given IFS exam held on 27th march 2011,when the written result will be announced.

123. 317
    Kinshuk das:

Sir,can i pursue an airforce career after appearing the cbse 12 examinations with the subject combinations of geography with mathematics or economics? What post i am likely to be placed in?

124. 316
    Mahesh thakare:

Sir I have Completed Graducation Under Pune University Branch In BCS Computer science And studying in MCS .
    Sir I want To become A pilot in Airforce But I don,t Know How To Apply For That I want To Do Job In Airforce only
    Sir Please Guide Me For these

125. 315
    Tausif kazi:

Post for MCA student in IAF

126. 314
    Manoj kumar:

i am from jaipur
    i want to ask with u,
    when fillup the form of airforce?

127. 313
    Paras Nayyar:

I m B.com graduate & i want 2 know whether my qualification is eligible for the post of an officer.

128. 312
    gourav:

can i join indian air force after 10th?
    please request reply quickly.

129. 311
    onkar singh:

i am onkar singh. i am bca graduate. i want to know the job option in indian air force.plz send me details on [email protected]

130. 310
    RAMAN SINGH TANWAR:

Iam doingh btech from gitm [mdu].My trade is information technology,i want to join IAF as atechnical officer,please guide me. also give information about the ground staff officers entry

131. 309
    rajinder:

what are the oppourtunities for female candidates in air force?

132. 308
    Mridulika:

I m pursuing MCA and i want to know can i join air force as an office, if yes then how??

133. 307
    Noopur Naik:

right now i am giving my 11th exam. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam [email protected]

134. 306
    Rohit:

I have got aggregate 50% in my BE.But I want to join IAF . Is there any technical entrance test so I can qualify myself to join IAF.

135. 305
    venugopal:

were was the applications can be recivied

136. 304
    mahendra singhkaim:

sir i am a information technology engineer what future in air force

137. 303
    tejas_tibet:

i have to join Indian air force

138. 302
    shashikumar:

i am studying in engineering prefinal year,i want to join the defence can u able to give the directions….?

139. 301
    vaishali manral:

sir i am giving my 12th exams what should i need to join IAF

140. 300
    nikhil jadhav:

rightnow ,i’m giving my 10th ssc exam and i want to make my career in indian air force after 10th.what steps should i take for admission in indian air force?

141. 299
    ukande nagesh bhausaheb:

what is the chances in airforce after mechanical engineering?

142. 298
    ANIL SHARMA:

SIR ,i have passed 10th with 73.17% and 12th with72.16% then what are fields in i can fill application form for air force

143. 297
    Deepak Lakhera:

my admit card for the interview, which was scheduled on 01/03/2011 was not received, i have cleared the entrance test which was held on 28/11/2010.
    To whom i should contact.

144. 296
    vikash ranjan:

sir, i passed 10+2 PCMBOE in year 2010 and 10th std. in 2008.
    sir, i want to apply any application form which is linked with air force in this year.

kindly send the link for applying air force exam. 2011

your’s

vikash

145. 295
    sagar sarangi:

sir, i passed 10+2 PCMBOE in year 2010 and 10th std. in 2008.
    sir, i want to apply any application form which is linked with air force in this year.

kindly send the link for applying air force exam. 2011

your’s
    sagar

146. 294
    karan singh:

iam a 12th pass science student and what are the various field in which can i apply?????

147. 293
    himani:

I am appearing for the final year engineering exam this june. so can i appear for the exams. My aggregate is not 60%

148. 292
    Tom C Thomas:

i am doing degree final year. Which certificates are i want to attach in the application form.

149. 291
    gourav verma:

I HAVE DIPLOM IN MECHANICAL. MAY I KNOW HOW TO APLLY AND IN WHICH GROUP.IWANT TO KNOW ALL ABOUT ENTRY IN IAF WITH DILO IN MECH.,THANK YOU.

150. 290
    SWATI YADAV:

I am 12th appearing student in science stream.Can i join IAF ?
    Plz guide me.

151. 289
    binoop kumar:

how to apply for airforce entrance test

152. 288
    HARSH KUMAR CHAUHAN:

I APPLIED FOR AIR FORCE GROUP X IN 2010 BUT I HAVE’NT MY ADMIT CARD SO P/Z TAKE ACTION, THANK YOU.

153. 287
    M.VENKATESH:

CAN B.A STUDENT JOIN IN INDIAN AIR FORCE IN NON TECHNICAL PLACEMENTIN 2011?

154. 286
    SACHIN LAMBORA:

I APPLIED FOR AIR FORCE GROUP X IN 2010 BUT I AM NOT RECIVE MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

155. 285
    kamal gupta:

i am studying in b.tech 3rd year with mechanical engg. i want to know when the entrance exam will be held on in 2011.
    and when will the app form will be issue ?

156. 284
    dhananjay singh rathore:

i am pursuing b.com third year and i am 21yrs old so please suggest me the career opportunities and the whole procedure to apply

157. 283
    dhananjay singh rathore:

i am pursuing b.com third year and i am 21yrs old so please suggest me the career opportunities and the whole procedure to apply

158. 282
    vishav pratap:

sir’
    i’m a b.c.a final year student. please tell me my option in airforce.

159. 281
    neha priyadershini:

i m neha priyadershini b.tech biotech student .kindly aware me wid eligibility criteria to be a laftinent officer in air force or in other post also

160. 280
    RESHMA P S:

how can i get applictin form?

161. 279
    pradeep:

i have applied for ‘X’tech group But i do not get admit card till now ,pls suggest me.

162. 278
    pankaj:

i m doing btech in I.T field ..so i want to know carer option in airforce aftr doing the btech.

163. 277
    pooja singh:

hello dear friends i am an diploma holder in computer science and i am very keen to join indian air force plz can any one say me that is there any oppurtunity to join IAF

164. 276
    Abhay tripathi:

I am 12 pass with math sir please sow the all way of airforce.

165. 275
    Ankur:

i am BE final year students from EC branch.please guide me how i can join the air force.

166. 274
    Mukesh prasher:

sir,please tell other field in air force rather than pilot after b.tech

167. 273
    Vipul:

I have passed 12th in commerse stream.
    And now I am doing TYBCA.
    Can I do job in air force.
    And which catagory i do job in air force?

168. 272
    shekhar:

i 12th pass mcvc in electronic technology can i join indian air force as fighter

169. 271
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

i want to join Indian Air Force. But i not get my admit card .So i want to say some thing Plz send my admit card
    on [email protected].
    Add :- A 396 new ashok nagar behind S.N Modarn School
    Delhi 110096

170. 270
    DILLIP KU SENAPATI:

I am a bcom final year student . i want join in IAF . please guide me .

171. 269
    saurav:

I have completed my graduation with 55% marks in commerce.And now working for a private airline as load sheet officer.What are my options for IAF

172. 268
    sneha solanki:

i am 10th and 12th pass with computer literacy as below.is there any scope for a job in airforce.?????Master Diploma in Information Technology from Infosoft Computer Education.
    Sr no Course Passed year Grade
    1 Basic,M S Office,Internet March,2009 A+
    2 DTP,Graphics & Multimedia May,2009 A+
    3 Adobe Illustrator CS3 July,2009 A
    4 Web Designing March,2009 A
    5 Tally Accounting July,2009 B
    6 Hardware & Networking August,2010 B
    7 Programming September,2010 B+

173. 267
    jyoti:

Respected sir/mam ,
    I have completed my High school with 69.5% on the banner of U.P.Board,and now i am persuing in IT final year in polytechnic(diploma).i want to join air fore .can i apply .i have no idea ,and tell me the requirement for the girls after high school then diploma.
    i shall be thank full to you.

174. 266
    Archana Kammar:

what are the career options for electronics and communication engineers in airforce

175. 265
    PRATK DESHMUKH:

I HAVE DONE MY BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE(BCS)IN YEAR-2010
    I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE BUT I HAVE NO IDEA. HOW TO APPLY FOR JOB.
    WHICH TYPE OF EXAMS YOU CONDUCT.PLZ TELL ME….

176. 264
    gaurav kumar:

can i join after complete my diploma by electrical engg.

177. 263
    e.balaji:

tell about PABT test

178. 262
    swati tawade:

I COMPLETED BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE IN 2010 I WANT TO JOIN
    INDIAN AIRFORCE BUT I DOESNT KNOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR THAT ? PLZ PLZ PLZ HELP ME ABOUT THAT MY CONTACT NO - 9022985147

179. 261

sir my name is priya i want to join air force i am doing b.tech from mechanical branch .plz tell me how can i join air force.i have got 67%in 10 class and 54%in 12 class from cbsc bord.

180. 260
    priya ranjan khuntia:

if my 12th is regular and b.sc is in distance mode. may i appear for central govt jobs exam.

181. 259
    samridhi jain:

how can girls join nda or indian airlience appearing in 12 science stream
    from wherte we can get the forms

182. 258
    sunil gupta:

sir,i want to know which type of work is best suited for IT engineer.please tell me name of exam and it’s date of examination.

183. 257
    sumit kashyap:

sir my name is sumit kashyap i want to join air force. thise year i have done 12th class with Commerce subject’s. plz tell me how can i join air force.i have got 58% in 10th class and 12th 59% from up board,now i am doing b.com [vocation], sir plz me any.i am waiting your answear.

184. 256
    keshaw shrivastava:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have got 55.33% in pcm in 12th, my date of birth is o3-feb-1992 and i want to join indian air force right from childhood. unfortunately, i missed my chance of NDA. How can i help myself to get in to IAF and which branch will be suitable for me?

185. 255
    Niyoti roy:

I am a bscit student can i join air force after my graduation

186. 254
    navneet awasthi:

with due regard,
    sir i hv completed my aircraft maintenance engineering from lucknow in july 2010 and i hv also completed my b.com with 49% private from kanpur university.my high school % 87%,my 10+2 % is 65%.can i join indian air force..

187. 253
    santosh singh:

i am a student of bca 2nd year and my date of birth is 01.06.1990 and i have passed 10+2 with 69% marks in pcm group i want to join in indian air force so how could apply and what’s the group of air force plz help me

188. 252
    paresh agarwal:

Regards you sir,
    please give me guideline. i m purshuing 1st sem civil engineering from MANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,BIKANER & R.T.U. jodhpur university. if i wants to join air force/army . what i have to do ?

189. 251
    Cathy:

My son was denied entry into the AF due to a minor infraction as a teen (his 1 and only) and he is now 22. He completely forgot about this item until recently and he told the recruiter as soon as he remembered it. He is now being told not telling them upfront is a poor integrity. My son is CRUSHED. Can he appeal? Can he enlist in another branch without incident? Thanks for your help.

190. 250
    Biswaranjan Sahoo:

I am completing my diploma in ME & I want to join indian air force.what could i do.

191. 249
    sitesh rath:

what is the center code for nda of cuttack

192. 248
    Amjad khan:

what are sources to know about the current vacancies in indian air force online pls suggest me.

193. 247
    Nithin M.G:

Sir,I would like to become a part of Indian Air Force…Now I’m doing final year diploma in Computer Science.& passed 10+2,Please tell me about Technical School of Air Force.

194. 246
    nagaraju:

sir i completed my iti now i interested to join air force plz gide me sir? when you held rally in karnataka & which place?

195. 245
    kalyan:

iam studying engineering 3rd year i want to knw when the entance exam will be held on

196. 244
    amit singh:

i am 12 pass out student with 59.2% (pcm) .i want to know what are the oppurtunities in air force .

197. 243
    rajneesh kumar:

i am in B.Tech 3rd year in mechanical branch. please guide me how i can join the air force

198. 242
    RAMNIWAS POONIYA:

sir.i get 83.33% in pcm 10+2 RBSE .My age 1 july 1994 .now i doing B.Tech from vyas college jodhpur(rajsthan) sem-i 2010 from RPET test .plz sir told any vecensy for my future.i belong to rural area.Thank sir,

199. 241
    ramesh kumar:

what type of questions asked in air force exams

200. 240
    justin c jacob:

i have applied for the education post but i want to get the syllabai to prepare for the examination.Kindly sent me the syllabai in my personal id

201. 239
    Indu:

Sir,I have done B.pharmacy.Is any kind of job in Air Force for me.please reply sms soon.

202. 238
    Indu:

Sir,I have done B.pharmacy.Is any kind of job in Air Force for me.please reply sms soon

203. 237
    VISHWAPRATAP:

I AM STUDY IN 12TH COMMERCE IN KV SCHOOL WITHOUT MATHS SO WHAT DO FOR JOIN TO AIR FORCE JOBS &I KNOW THAT I CAN APPLY FOR CLERK POST & U TELL ME MORE INFORMATION FOR AIR FORCE JOBS

204. 236
    rajendra kumar:

can an airman be a controller in indian air force? or what is the role of indian air force personel those who are not officer in air traffic control?

205. 235
    megharani:

with a commerce stream, can a girl join airforce?

206. 234
    archana:

sir/mam i want to apply in airforce.i have done bca ,please tell me the way to apply in airforce.

207. 233
    Kunal kolambe:

I completed my degree in Bsc (phy). Recently l had gone through your article which is been published in mumbai mirror newspaper, so i found myself eligible for enterence exam of airforce, but i couldn’t found application form for that on your website so kindly guide me so that i can get application form

208. 232
    GHANSHYAM:

SIR, I AM STUDENT OF AME( AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE ENG.). I AM JOIN AIRFORCE PLEASE GUIDE ME…………………..

209. 231
    uphar sharma:

sir i have done 12th with science stream including biology and math both what oppurtunities are for me in air force.

210. 230
    manisha:

can a girl join air force as a Medical Assistants.please reply as soon as possible.

211. 229
    RAMESH YADAV:

sir, i m student of be(cse)final year student . can i apply application form and if i can apply ,plz tell me date of application form will be available for apply

212. 228
    sagar:

can commerce stream student fill its form????//////

213. 227
    BAJRANG BISHNOI:

sir, i am studying in 11th stamdard in pcm. my date of birth is 29-11-1995.i have got 75% marks in 10th standard.i want to join Indian air force through NDA.Can i join NDA this year with passing 11th with above 75% marks.

214. 226
    Arbinda Karmakar:

I’m Arbinda Karmakar. Now i’m in 18+ and also reading college 1st year in (Management honours). can i jon the Air force?

215. 225
    prabash bag:

i want to join air force with50% markes after 12 what entrance exam i have to give and this exam from have to be apply before 12 and from where we get that from

216. 224
    Manesh sharma:

Sir, i did not get my admit card Of ‘y’ group entrance exam . And exam are coming what should I do ?

217. 223
    vinay soni:

I need application fom
    pls tell me procedure.

218. 222
    vandana halgunde:

i did my diploma in information technology and appearing for B.E. in I.T. I want to join it please guide me for that

219. 221
    what qualification you need?:

Sir what qualification you need?plz reply me sir iam pursuing MCA final year i need a job at any rate….

220. 220
    GOPAL KRISHNA:

Sir, I have applied for AF Force Non Tech stream. exam scheduled to be held in Aug 10 but till date I have not received my Admit Card. Sir Please intimate me what is the criteria for sending admit card. If I am not eligible as per your standard then why should I wait for getting job in prestigious IAF.

221. 219
    jagsir:

i am in B.Tech 2nd year in mechanical branch. please guide me how i can join the air force

222. 218
    ADARSH KUMAR:

I NEED A JOB.

223. 217
    pramod d c:

sir, i dont havw maths as my subject in science stream i am in class 11

224. 216
    kitesavil:

when and where can i get the applications for the pre final year entrance exams for aeronautical engg (ec). I am in my 3rd year and i want to take the exam this time……..

225. 215
    Ravneet kaur:

hii,,,i have completed my b.com(honours in e-commerce)with 58% and also having b certificate as i has joined NCC- air force while pursuing graduation….plz guide me how can ijoin air force and in which field???

thanks..

226. 214
    pranav:

sir i completed my diploma in computer engineering..i have scored an agg.of 71.24%..i have entered diploma on the basis of 10th..is there any possiblity to get job in IAF..so will i have 2 give any enterance exam? plz let me know the date..waiting for ur rply…regards

227. 213
    brajesh:

excuse me sir airfors groupx ke application form kab tak aayenge

228. 212
    gayatri:

hi. sir !my quastion is that i want to come in the field of a air foarse . my BE is complatet . i have got 65 % in EC ENGINEERING. SO sir can i have got addamitation in air forse. what shoud i do for this.

229. 211
    aman:

after doing my graduation in hospitality and hotel administration what job i can do in N.D.A.

230. 210
    sonika chaudhary:

hii ma name is sonika… i hav completed my bca now……..plz let me know the date of entrance xam…….

231. 209
    Rahul:

Hi.! I am rahul salvi and i am passed HSC with 65% and doin BSC i want to know how to join airforce n what iz itz procedure?

232. 208
    Tushar:

Hi my name is tushar..
    i m ab.tech final year student and i want to enter in airforce ..
    let me know the date of enrance exam..

233. 207
    Vikram:

Hi my name is vikram.I am appering for FYB.Sc in this year.I got 50% marks in HSC.
    so actully I want to apply into indian air force in deserveing post on quification bases so i want to know how to apply.plz send on my email adderess.thank you

234. 206
    pradeep kumar:

when i will get my exam call letter exam sep. 2010?

235. 205
    vinit kumar:

hi sir, my name is vinit kumar nd now i ahv joined the b-tech final year..in electrical engg…..i want to join the airforce in my carrier……so can u tell me that on which monht the form will be alloted for airforce nd can i fillup the form in the 7th semm…..

236. 204
    nimmi:

I have done my +2 with non-medical. after that i have done IT with computer bt only for one year. then, i distract from my path due to some personal problems and i took admission in BBA. i completed my Ist year bt my interest in air force. i want to make my career in air force. plz tell me wt should i do now.Hopefully you will help me surely

237. 203
    archita bhardwaj:

sir m in class 10th now……….n my aim is to become an air force pilot but i dont know the qualifications which are necessary………….n what to do after class 10th………….?????????????

238. 202
    kushal das:

i have pussed 10’standard with 78 % marks and my dob is 27/07/1994.may i get any job in air force on this qualification?

239. 201
    Rohit Mishra:

Ihave cleared my HSSLC exams in commerce stream.Can I know about the vacancies available in Air Force?

240. 200
    Vishwa Pratap Singh:

Sir please mujhe bataye ki maine 12th math se pass kiya hai mai Indian Airforce me kaise ja sakta hu maine NCC ‘B’certificet kiya hua hai hai…. B.Sc part 2nd me hu…. Thanks sir…

241. 199
    manjeet:

im B.A final year student n waiting of my result n im interested in defence so could u tell me what im do
    tell me one more thing what im do for become a ips
    tell me about these things .

thanks im manjeet

242. 198
    Ashish Dalal:

Being a commerce student can i join AIR FORCE

243. 197
    AKASH MATTU:

PLS SENT AIR FORCE ADMISSION PROCESS AND THE NESSECARY REQIREMENT FOR THIS JOB

244. 196
    Shubham joshi:

Recently,I hav given my 12th board(commerce without maths with 50%.& I wanna bcum an airforce officer.Plzz tell me “Is there any option 4 me??Can I join it??”

245. 195
    nilesh upadhyay:

what qualification is important in air force?

246. 194
    patel galav:

pls sent air foce admition from website

247. 193
    jatin:

can i do graduation along with 11th?

248. 192
    clifford:

sir my name is clifford and i want to join Indian air force so i want to contiue my carrier in air force as my quilification is 10+2 in commerce and i did auto cad course as my quilification which is the best carrier in airforce

249. 191
    sudhir patel:

I WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE IN GROUND STAFF I WANT TO KNOW THE FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS & PROCEDURE TO JOIN AIR FORCE

250. 190
    dev:

i am a student of 12 who ha failed. but on the basis 10th can i get admission in airforce please help me this is my curer in which i want to serve my country pleas help me ….please

251. 189
    ANSHUL SHARMA:

SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS X\Y\Z TRADES IN AIR FORCE AND WHAT IS THE REQUIRMENTS FOR THESE TRADES

252. 188
    ANANT MARATHE:

i dates exams conducted by IAFfor recruitment?

253. 187
    ADARSH RAJ:

I WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE IN GROUND STAFF I WANT TO KNOW THE FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS & PROCEDURE TO JOIN AIR FORCE

254. 186
    rojalin moharana:

can a female apply for as airman in the group x\y\z trades indian air force.

255. 185
    shashi:

please give me all details of indian airforce.what is application form date.i am b.sc. 3rd year student.my subject is maths and computer application. can i do this?

256. 184
    shashi:

i am b.sc. 3rd year student.i want to know that what is the date of application form of indian airforce. can i do this? my subject is maths and computer application. please give me all details of indian airforce.

257. 183
    Thanga pandian:

when will give application ?

258. 182
    prabhanjan singh:

i have recently passed my 12th wth 80%(pcm). i want to make my career in aircraft eng. bcoz i am crazy about aircrafts and also i want to carry on wth them………..
    so plz supply me the reqisite information about the govt. colleges which held the aircraft mainteance engg or aeronautical engg. and their complete entrance pattern….

plz supply me soon.thank you.

259. 181
    mohit:

i am the student of class 12 passed recently,with pcm,(75%) ,CBSE affiliated ,I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY SATISFACTORY JOB IN AIR FORCE,in a non technical branch or air traffic controller.

260. 180
    swapnil menkudale:

I am doing mca under science faculty in mit college pune,
    I wants to join air-force as an officer in technical branch after completing my mca degree. Am i eligible and what are the basic criteria and which exams i have attend.

261. 179
    manish:

10+2 with 50% i want to make carrier in air force……so please to define how to make carrier in air force?

262. 178
    prabhjeet kaur:

I have completed 12th in commerse.without math.can i join air force?

263. 177
    Abhishek bhargava:

sir i m the student, i have completed my 12th this year& i want to join the air force to do something for my country & for my mother land so please give me the information about how i can join the the IAF in the non technical department

264. 176
    LARISH:

PLEASE GIVE THE FORMAT OF APPLICATION FORM FOR AIRMAN RECRUITMENT 2O10.SIR I WAS ALREADY SEARCHED IN THE WEBSITE(WWW.INDIAN AIR FORCE.NIC.IN),BUT, ICANT FIND THAT.
    SO, I KINDLY REQUESTED YOU TO GIVE THAT DETAILS.
    THANK YOU.

265. 175

hello sir ,
    i am rahul..i wanna be in air force..becozi feel its very prestigious job and i be very delight ful..if get my dream job into ral..i have done pcm+2 and my result is awaiting..so plz tell me what are the ways to enter teh air force?

266. 174
    Aditya KHANNA:

SIR I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 12th AT NOW. I WANT TO BECOME A MY CAREER IN INDIA AIR FORCE. BECAUSE I WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR MY MOTHERLAND.PLEASE HELP ME. HOW I MAKE A MY CAREER IN IT.

267. 173
    pawan pande:

Hi..
    I done my graduation in B.E.(IT)
    I want to be with ‘Indian Air force’ and want to do something for my country…
    please provide me guidance that how can i build up my careers with ”Air Force”….
    please help me….
    e-mail:[email protected]

268. 172
    pawan pande:

hi..
    i done my graduation in B.E.(IT)…
    I want to be with ‘Indian Airforce’ and want to do somthing for my country…
    please provide me guidance that how can i build up my careear with ”Air Force”….
    please help me….
    e-mail:[email protected]

269. 171
    gopalchand sharma:

.i pass 10+2 and now join the indian airfoce so give me application form for y group

270. 170
    ruhani:

i have completed my BCA and i want to join the indian air force..am i eligible for logistic field in indian airforce..???
    please send me details..on [email protected]
    thanks..

271. 169
    prachi:

i am appearing b.com ,will i be able to join Air force ? i want to become an air force officer. if not please let me know any other options to join Indian air force.
    thank you..

272. 168
    rhitodeep:

what will be the carrier oppurtunaties as physic honours graduate? age limit and give details about admission regarding that specific course.

273. 167
    mohd. binparveg:

i passed 10+2 in pcm but my age 22 year above .any jobs in air force plz reply

274. 166
    ARUN KUMAR SINGH:

When did issue application form of air force?

275. 165
    lokesh:

i have just given the exam of 10th standard. can there is exam for 10th standard student to join air force?

276. 164
    ran vijay:

any job in air force after completing hotel management degree ?

277. 163
    Navan:

am doing 3 year diploma in computer engg.
    after diploma i want to join the air force
    can i join it ? plz tell me plz..

278. 162
    kamal:

helloo i m kamal bajaj i passed 12th commerse with maths
    can i join indian air force and how ?
    reply me on [email protected]

279. 161
    Preety Chawla:

Recently,I hav given my 12th board(commerce without maths.& I wanna bcum an airforce officer.Plzz tell me “Is there any option 4 me??Can I join it??”

280. 160
    Nith:

I have completed diploma in Telecommunication Technology ,i would like to join air force.
    Please give me advise

281. 159
    Krishna:

i am doing MCA IInd year, i want to know that from my carrer point of view what are the option for me. i want to join the defence sector (army, navy, or airforce). please guide me. i shall be very thankful to you

282. 158

qualification required for an fighter pilot

283. 157
    Rohit:

I AM A GRADUATE WITH COMMERCE,IS THERE ANY CARRER OPTION FOR ME IN INDIAN AIR FORCE?????I ALSO HAVE 64% IN 10+2…

284. 156
    MANISH:

I AM APPEARING IN 12TH FROM ART SIDE
    CAN I JOIN THE INDIAN AIR FORCE.PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT HOW CAN I JOIN IT.

285. 155
    kamran hamid:

could a course in air craft maintanence engineering help in getting addmission in indian air force

286. 154
    nitish sharma:

i have just given my 12th(com.)exam and interested to join Air Force. my question is wether i can join it and if i can how can i get the addmission when is the entrance test and what syllabus i need to read for entrance….

287. 153
    sheena:

i had give the exams of 12th in 2010 with pcm.
    just tell me can i join air force even after having spectacles on my eyes with full procedure. i am very eager to join this

288. 152
    Ankur:

hi, i m a doing m.com. & c.a. also & i m intrested to join airforce. is there jobs for commerce student & how can i apply?

289. 151
    navjot:

m navjot kaur persuing b-tech (3rd year).I hav aggregate of 75% mrks till last sem.i wanna knw which is the best opt for girls in airforce. m more interested adventurous field as i ws in ncc. so tell me where to go? which books to follow?

290. 150
    archana:

i choose an pcb in 12th can i join indian air force as a piolet.

291. 149
    ankur:

hello sir i am in 12 th class and wanted to join air india force through iit .but i have a keen interest in making air fighter planes .so in short i want to become aeronautical engineer in air force defence field .please give some criteria and alligibility and some ways also to be selected after 12th class.

292. 148
    gauri:

I am Gauri studying in BE Information Technology.But upto last semister my aggregate is less than 60% i.e.higher second class.so how i can apply for jobs in indian airforce?

So plz reply me on [email protected]

293. 147
    bipasha:

i am in class 10th . i am a girl. so i want to know what should i do if i want to become an airforce officer.

294. 146
    Isha dang:

I am persuing 12th from cca school and i wnt to become accontant in air force.I am from commerce stream.How can i make my dream come true?

295. 145
    pallavi:

I have passed EKT written test.now i wanted to know that what is the eye sight restriction (limit) for EKT.

296. 144
    RADEEPANATHAN.S:

helo sir i am interested in applying for the post of GROUND DUTY OFFICER please let me know about how to apply for the above mentioned post.

297. 143
    prer:

can i join airforce ? iam 10 class student and iam giving board exam after exam i realy want yo join .but i had myopia-i can’t see distance object clearly

298. 142
    rohit kasbekar:

im
    a 12th science pass student can i join air force

299. 141
    vineeth:

i,ve applied for both ground duty officers and flying branch(non-technical).I,ve compleated my graduation with 66% in industrial chemistry without physics as subsidary.But i,ve undergone my +2 in pcm and had seccured 66%marks.please give me some information about the syllabus for these examination ………………… ALSO PLEASE SUGGEST SOME BOOKS WITH DETAILS OF PUBLISHERS FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED EXAMS ……

300. 140
    bapu:

can i join air force ? i am a BCA student i had completed
    puc science

301. 139
    rahul thakur:

iam a student of bscit 6th sem or third year iwant to join indian air force,please
    heip me

302. 138
    Nivedita Singh:

I am a student of final year computer engg. and i’ll complete my degree by june 2010.
    i just wanted to confirm the recent application form date for applying in indian airforce.
    plz tell the proper duration for which the form will be available

303. 137
    jagdeep singh:

i have done b.tech biotechnology,now i want join indian air force,can u plz help me.
    jagdeep..09967282770

304. 136
    gaurav singh:

plz inform me for latest form in 2010

305. 135
    bhageash:

i finished my Bsc in biotechnology with 73% marks.. is there any opportunity for me in air force ??

306. 134
    suhas popat ingale:

is there any oppurtunity for IT students?

307. 133
    ankit awasthi:

i had passed10+2 last year with 64% marks and i am appearing coaching for engineer, but i want to be a ‘pailot”.tell meabout the coming forms.. contacton +919166603799

308. 132
    suresh lathaa:

Hello….
    Now im studying M.SC [Information Technology] 2nd semister i have interest to join indian air force. so i want require details about IAF.My date of birth is 15/10/1988.

309. 131
    sandeep kapoor:

i give the exam of group x on 18 nov.2009. please give me the address of the site on internet to see the merit list.

310. 130
    Paul:

Hello there, I am studying diploma in aeronautical engg., can you please tell if i can do any other course in parallel with the present one OR the courses possible after completing diploma. And also please tell me what post will I get with diploma in aeronautics.

311. 129
    Krishan Kant:

Please tell me what is the latest way to join indian air force after getting 80% above marks in 10th exams and good in physics and maths.
    OR
    How can I join indian air force in next two months?

312. 128
    ravi dwivedi:

tell me the jobs in air force after completing bca/mca?

313. 127
    rishi:

i want to know current information of indian air force

314. 126
    deepali talwekar:

i am deepali talwekar studing in B.E.second year in IT faculty.sir i want to join air force for that i need your support.
    i want the name of entrance exam for IT students and all other essential requriment to become a part of air force.I want to start the preparation for entrance exam from now only so for that i must know on what basis the entrance exam held ,so please suggest me any reference book or any other information required for exam.
    I am waiting for your reply .Please kindly answer as soon as posible.
    Thankyou your scencerly
    deepalitalwekar

315. 125
    kavita:

i am persuing graduation 2nd year from DU.and i have done my frankfinn course in delhi it. i want join air force. please suggest me what should .

316. 124
    Abhishek Sengupta:

i am currently a student of commerce but i have a deep interest to become an airforse pilot.Is that possible for me?

317. 123
    Deep Adhikari:

Good morning sir,
    i had passed 12th last year and this year i m appearing coaching for engineering, but i want to join “Indian Air Force”.
    please tell me about entrance exams in the field of engineering.

318. 122
    suraj:

im 12th passed science student and repeating cet. so what is the procedure to join air force??

319. 121
    sunny chauhan:

i have passed 10+2 with (P C B),
    what ii will do

320. 120
    sunny chauhan:

i have passed 10+2.. what i will do

321. 119
    Rahul:

I am 12th pass from commerce background with
    60%. I want to join airforce,so what in the procedure
    for this? when will the entrance exam for this?

322. 118
    sonika:

sir. i would complete +2 this year, and will be free after 11 april, can you please guide me how to start to get in flying branch as soon as possible.

323. 117
    shubham pal:

CAN I JOI INDIAN5% MARKS AND MY 11TH WITH 70% MARKS FORCES BY PASSING MY CLASS 10TH BY 85% ,arks

324. 116
    shubham pal:

CAN I JOI INDIAN5% MARKS AND MY 11TH WITH 70% MARKS FORCES BY PASSING MY CLASS 10TH BY 8

325. 115
    sritama sinha:

I am a student of ITER engg college in 2nd yr.I want to get a job in INDIAN AIR FORCE in technical branch.What can I do for it?I am in mechaNICAL branch.plz. tell me what type of job can I get after the b.tech? & after m.tech also.
    Thanking you.

326. 114
    Vikrant Kalyan Jadhav:

Respected Sir ,
    I am studing in MCA final year .I got 64% Aggregate upto IV semester. I completed B.Sc (math) in aggregate 72.72%.I want to live my life for my country.My chilhood dream to be a part of our country defence field.Please send me idea how to achieve my dream.

327. 113
    shridhar.talukar:

i would like to joine indian air force and my qualification is diploma E & C, please inform me is there any requirement…

328. 112
    yogesh gulia:

Respected sir, i have completed 10+2 with PCM ,i wanna career in air force technical trade.
    please suggest me

329. 111
    RISHIRAGHAV:

ACTUALLY I HAVE PASSED 12 CLASS WITH PCM GROUP -64.80 % BUT I HAVE ONLY 4 MONTHS TO GIVE I.A.F EXAM,BCOZ MY D.O.B-18/5/1991 ,SO WANT TO KNOW CUREENT VACANCY IN I.A.F ,SO THAT I COULD FILLUP ENTRANCE FARM

330. 110
    Rajkumar:

i have completed diploma(mech. Engg.) with 59% i wann join air force. please give me advise.

331. 109
    Akhilesh Bisht:

I am an engineering student (Ist year) persuing my course from Electronics & Communications branch, I want to join Indian Air force. What are the various career options for me in IAF after graduating from the University.

332. 108
    firoj:

i am student in 3rd year in diploma in computer enggineering and in 10+2 with science stream i want to make my career in indian air force how i get it plz give me suggestion

333. 107
    samir bhatt:

sir,i have completed m.sc. physics. After that i wana join air force. please suggest me what should .

334. 106
    Praveen:

I HAD PASSED 60% AND IN 12TH ALSO 60% .I WANT TO PIOLOT,CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE

335. 105
    RAVI SHARMA:

I HAD PASSED 10+2 FROM COMMERCE STREAM . I WANT BECOME AN AIRMEN PLZ HELP ME IN DETAILS

336. 104
    sumit kumar singh:

i am 3rd year BBA(H) student and i had passed my 10+2 from CBSE board with commerce background scored 66% and want job in Indian Air Force. plz send me your advice how can i apply and further details about it.

337. 103
    RENU:

I HAD PASSED 10+2 BY PHYCIES,CHEMISTERY,BIOLOGY.I WANT TO PIOLOT OR JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE,PLEASE HELP ME IN DETAIL.

338. 102
    jai:

i am a student of 1st year in BA . and in 10+2 with science stream i got 50% marks .i want to make my career in indian air force how i get it. plz give me suggetion my contact no is 9811409455 .

339. 101
    rajesh:

Sir am pursuing B.pharmacy 4 year programme,am going to complete my bachelors graduation programme by this june 2010 till now i had good academic profile , so do i have any chances 2 get into indian air force relating to my profession ?

340. 100
    sunil:

If i am a 12th pass student and i m interest to join army, i’ll get it or not.
    plz tell me and give the important details about it

341. 99
    sampada:

I am a student who is about to pass 1oth .what are my chances to have admission to get into airfoce if i choose commerce?

342. 98
    aaina kalla:

can a person with spectacles join airforce or navy

343. 97
    SALMAN:

i had passed 10+2 by physics,chemistry, biology. i want to a piolot or join india air force,please help me in detail.

344. 96
    Ravi:

About the application form & exam. Please provide some information as soon as possible.

345. 95
    Rakesh:

HI…!!! my name is Rakesh.From childhood i want to become an excellent soldier, but my father wants that my son should become Chartered Accountant.I completed my 10+2 in 2007-08. Between this period i opt for CA and also passed the CA’s foundation. But my heart doesnot allow me to do this. Because i want to serve my country and also dont wnt to break my father’s heart. So Kindly advis me that If there is any way to enter into the NDA or any similar prestigious academy which is related to ARmy/Defence as i am from the commerce stream.
    Please advise me………………..

346. 94
    purbasha:

i am a student of class 12 in WBCHSE BOARD.MY BIRTH DATE IS 11.09.1991.I WANT TO JOIN NDA EXAMS.I M A FEMALE.I ALSO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PILOT TRAINNING.CAN I BE ELIGEBLE FOR All these.

347. 93
    PRIYA BANSAL:

HOW MUCH EYESIGHT IS NEEDED TO BE AN IAF STUDENT?

348. 92
    Nikul patel:

respective sir,
    i have completed my diploma in automobile engineering with 70.16% from goverment polytechnic,bhavnagar,gujarat…….now i am studying in 3rd sem B.E mechanical engineering in indore…..and i want to join indian airforce………i have no idea about it……..give me some idea……….and i want to know that ………diploma is a equal to 10+2…….
    my e-mail id; [email protected]

349. 91
    Renuka:

how do go about it
    Please send us the details to apply and also mention male or female
    required

350. 90
    pinki mahajan:

i am a commerce (hons) graduate. i want to join iaf. so i would like to know that whether any vacancies or recrutment of women of commerce background are done or not…………

351. 89
    Y ANANTHA RAO:

good morning sir,
    i have completed my inter with 84% marks and i want join in indian air force as officer would please guide me………
    thank you ……

352. 88
    pawan:

hi sir iam 12th by pcm clear student so pls sugges some idea.s

353. 87
    Nitin Pathak:

I’m a 15 year old boy from Delhi.Can I do a course in Mechanical Engineering after class 10 and choose Air Force as my ultimate target.Or else I can contest exam for Air Force and do engineering with the help of Air Force in the concern of money.Please intimate the contact details of concerned authorities.

Please reply at the earliest!!!

354. 86
    Ravinder Singh:

i m ravinder singh.., i wanna to ask a question and that is ,,

i am doing my bsc(IT) from sikkkim manipal university. i wanna to be a part of third largest air force in the world our INDIAN AIR FORCE.., cn u tell me how cn i join it ,,.
    i have no other diploma and any kind of certificate ., so cn u help me plz.,., will be thankful to u.,.,

355. 85
    air force:

what are the cources offered in air force for vocational cource studed women

356. 84
    hanumant:

I am B.sc.(IT) student copleting my B.Sc(IT) in 2010.
    I am very much interested in joining INDIAN AIRFORCE OR NAVY technica dept.
    can you please suggest what is the procedure to apply for the same.

357. 83
    Mriganka Koner:

I AM A STUDENT OF WEST-BENGAL BORD OF HIGHER SECONDERY STUDENT.HOW MANY MARKS I NEEDED TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE ?I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 11.IS THERE ANY SCOPE AFTER CLASS 10,IN TECHNICAL LINE?

358. 82
    sumit kumar:

i am 2nd year BBA(H) student and i had passed my 12th class from CBSE board with commerce background scored 66% and want job in Indian Air Force. plz send me your advice how can i apply and further details about it.

359. 81
    raghu:

Requirements to join in airforce

360. 80
    dinesh:

hello to everyone,
    i m doing BE 3rd year aeronautical eng in chennai pmr.i.t. i dont know about my job opputunity in aeronautical field so please any body help to me to get job and give information about latest news and updates and job requirements tc bye to all.

361. 79
    prakhar shukla:

sir i wanna join air force as a non tech. grade so plz can u tell me when are the forms avilable in the market ….

362. 78
    nagendra:

respected sir/mam
    i have completed 10+2(inter)m.p.c
    how to join indian air force…..it’s my dream how to apply this job please tell me .
    iam waiting for your response

363. 77
    ashwani:

what are the job prospect for a girl candidate done B.A from history honours.

364. 76
    HARUN:

sir,I can not recevied my call letter airforce group’X’.
    HARUN
    D.O.B- 02.07.1992

365. 75
    krishan tard:

sir, plz. tell me how can i join air force after bca.
    send me .

366. 74
    param:

how can i join indian air force after graduation
    having science streme in 10+2 ?

367. 73
    vinnie shukla:

respected sir/mam,
    I am a b.com third year student and would like to join airforce..kindly assist me if there are any opportunities..and what are the likely dates to fill in the forms…

368. 72
    alpana:

good noon sir ,
    i m 3r year student doing engg in electronics nd comm. i hav to join AIR FORCE WAT OPTIONs should i requried……… thanks

369. 71
    himanshu kumar:

hello sir i want to join the air force after the completation of bca,Please help me

370. 70
    Sneha:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am a 2nd year engineering student of ECE branch. I want to join the Indian Air Force, please guide me for joining………………….

371. 69
    Sandeep kaur:

I am doing m.tech(ece) 1st yr. I was always dreamt of to be a pilot.but due to some problems and lack of proper guidance i missed the chance. Because the age limit is 23yr,and i completed my b.tech in 23rd yr. Is there any way in that I can join airforce as a pilot?please tell me if there any relaxation for SC candidates?

372. 68
    priyanka menezes:

I am presently pursuing my hotel managment 4th year from a reputed institute of india. I shall complete my courseby may 2010. kindly guide me as to how and in what stream could I join the air Force to serve as an officer.

373. 67
    janmejay:

respected sir/mam
    i hav completed my hotel management and want to join air force . at wht level wud i enter in airforce?
    can u plz guide me how i can enter airforce.

374. 66
    Sparshith P:

i’m presently doing enginnering in electronics and communication engineering 3rd year ……… i want to join air force after completing ………. plsss help me out on the details front about how to take exam and when is the appropriate time

375. 65
    PRATIK:

hello sir, I am presently doing my B.E. in computer engg. … i m in 3rd year of computer engg. i want to join Indian Airforce .what r the ways to join …

376. 64
    Meghna Amin:

Respected sir
    i m doing diploma in elec. and comm. final year also i m 12+
    i wanted to know the means through which i can get in air force if that is possible

377. 63
    Meghna Amin:

i am doing diploma in electronics and comm. final year
    also i am 12+ with mathematics i wanted to know the means through wich i cn join air force or if it is possoble or not?

378. 62
    AJEET KUMAR:

DEAR SIR
    I HAVE NOT RECEVED MY ADMIT CARD WHILE I SENT FORM OF AIR FORCE TEC-X II .PIEASE TELL ME WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD TILL?
    AJEET KUMAR

379. 61
    Mohnish Kumar:

i am a class xii appearing student how can get into airforce…to become an officer after xii

380. 60
    AMIT AGRAWAL:

I will appear in 10+2 exam march2010. how to join i INDIAN AIR FORCE.

381. 59
    chandani sharma:

respected officer
    i m doing engineering in elx & comm. stream.its my 3rd yr,n i want to join air force as a flying officer.so plz tell me how to apply,n when to apply.when would be the entrance exam?n how to prepare for that?????

382. 58
    mamta:

Dear Si/Mamdam,
    i have done my degree in hotel and tourisam management. can i get Job in airlines industry ground staff. or else is there any option i get job in back office staff of hospitality industry?

383. 57
    jitendra patil:

i am a final year computer diploma student. i want to join NDA.is there any apportunity for diploma holders at the National Defence Academy?

384. 56
    Manish:

Hello sir i am in 12th with biology without maths after passing want to join air force . So help me how to apply for it?

385. 55
    Piyush:

hello sir, I am presently doing my btech in computer science.
    I am in 3rd year.I am very interested to join Indian Air Force
    .kindly assist me with the procedures to apply during 3rd year.

386. 54
    nikunj:

jai hind.
    i m in 3rd year of computer engg.
    i want to join Indian Airforce .what r the ways to join it?
    plz help me out..

NIKUNJ PANCHAL.

387. 53
    mahbubur rahman:

how i want get chance in aro tec.and gread x y z

388. 52
    mantosh prasad:

dear sir i got 78% in 10th
    and 70% in 12th.i have a strong desire to join iaf and also my residential adress is AGE(I)AIR FORCE NO.507 SUAF C/O99 APO PIN 937507 .sir now i am pursuing B.TECH in punjab,so kindly enlighten my knowledge to join IAF after b.tech.jai hind

389. 51
    ritesh singh:

respacted sir. i passed 10+2 with 69%, and i got 76% in pcm.i reaiy want to serve in IAF so please guide me.

390. 50
    ritesh singh:

i sent my application form of technical x. when get my admit card ? inform me soon.

391. 49
    shankar mehta:

Hello Sir i am graduate final year my age is 21 i’m intrested in air force when how to apply plese reply me i wating for application form

392. 48
    sonali:

hello sir,i m keen to join indian air force please help me .How to join indian air force after B.C.A ?

393. 47
    harivishnu:

helli sir i am graduate final year my age is 19 i interested in airforce when how to apply

394. 46
    SHRUTI:

AFTER B.COM[H]CAN WE JOIN AIRFORCE HAVING COMMERCE STREAM WITH MATHS

395. 45
    SHRUTI:

AFTER B.COM[H]CAN WE JOIN AIRFORCE HAVING COMMERCE STREAM

396. 44
    rajesh.m:

hello sir/mam, i am rajesh from sastra university, thanjavur , tamilnadu.. i am doing my 3 rd yr B.Tech in industrial biotechnology. i have completed ?Ncc C certificate with A grade - 413 marks… i want to join indian airforce… as my field is not a core for technical side, how can i enter into as an officer in IAF? plz guide me.. i have 80% marks

397. 43
    VIKASH SINGH:

sir, i score 60%marks in 12th wid pcm and nw doing b.sc(h)cmp.sc. final yr through delhi university and i want to join indian airforce. sir. pl. give me full description about hw can i join minimum requirements and institutes.

398. 42

I m B.com(h)final year student from calcutta university.I want to join Air force in ground staff department.pls guid me how can i apply for this….. i scored 58% tell….

399. 41
    Rakesh kumar:

my name is Rakesh kumar
    i passed my 10th exam with average 72%
    i completed my 10+2 exam in science streem with average % in (PCM) 70%
    sir realy wants yo serve in IAF.so sir please guide me

400. 40
    Gaurav Singh:

I’m a 12th class(PCM) student & I just wanted to know all the information and qualification which is necessary for me to join the Indian Air Force…

401. 39
    Ravindra Sawant:

i want to join airforce.
    currently i doing MCA (2nd year), my graduation percentage is 75% and 12th is 69%
    i want make career in airforce.
    is there any place for me join airforce as technical.

please tell me process to join meterology in airforce.
    i hope u will give me respose as early as possible.

402. 38
    Anurag Panigrahy:

I am a 20 year old boy from mumbai.I have done my 12th science including physics,chemistry,maths and biology.I have secured first class marks in 12th standard.I have evn completed two years in computer engineering.But i had a zeal to work for my nation through defence as a defence personnel. Please help me in knowing the dates and other formalities needed to be completed for the same.
    Thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    Anurag Panigrahy

403. 37
    sapna thakur:

when the entreence of ifs ground duities nd name the specific book for the pepration for its enterence?

404. 36
    suneel:

My name is suneel,i have completed engineering in computer science and i am doing job as software engineer but i want to do any thing to my nation so thought that have to join in Airforce and serve my life.Please guide how to join in Aiforce?? In which area i can use my previous education knowledge and also guide me is there any like that jobs other than airforce.

Thanks&Regards,
    suneel.

405. 35
    tamil vanan:

i completed my 10th,12th and aircraft maintenance engg course(APPROVED BY DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CIVIL AVIATION).i got 53% in 10th,67% in 12th(PCM) and 76% in aircraft maientenance engg course(MECHANICAL SREAM).so kindly reqesting you sir send any job profile which match to my qulification to joined in indian airforce and navy.and please tell me sir whether i can join, and also tell the eligeblaty criteria.

sir actually iam planning to study any diploma courses now.which course shall i study is eligible to join me in indian airforce.please give me the course name.
    sir please do me the small favour to fullfil my life.its my very big dream to join in airforce and navy.if there is any visitors also reading my message please help me for my future.i given my mobile number also.
    Thanking you,
    regards,
    k.tamil vanan(+919629679234)

406. 34
    manoj k yadav:

i have completed my b.com hons from du. i want to join indian air force in ground staff department.pls guide me how can i apply for this…..?

407. 33
    ravi:

sir is there any electrical jobs in air force……pls send me list of jobs which i can appply…i am doing b.tech finaly year right now sir.

408. 32
    kumkum masatkar:

I am a 12th class student.will u plz tell me what is the procedure for the entrance exam in IAF and from where do i get my entrance form.

409. 31
    abhinav:

i am a student of B.E. third year and want to join airforce give me full information of job possiblity for me and i am doing engineering in electronics and communication
    Abhinav Bhatnagar
    ph. 9713398146

410. 30
    Garry:

M PERSUING MCA,ITS MY FINAL YEAR….I HAVE PASSED OUT GRADUATION WITH 54% AGGREGATION.MY CURRENT AGGREGATION IN MCAA IS 72%…..I WANT TO JOIN AN INDIAN AIR FORCE.WHAT WILL BE THE FORMALITIES FOR THIS?

411. 29
    SATYAPRIY:

i want to join for the air force after 12th. but i m in commerce field
    could i get chance for the airforce to become pilot and serve me mysely for the indian force in emergency
    please suggest me

412. 28
    parth chaudhari:

I am Parth Chaudhari, Final year Mechanical Engineering student want to do careear in ANDIAN AIR FORCE.Up to third year my percentage is 58%.I am sure in my last year i will have percentage above 60%.I really want to join IAF.Please guide me for IAF.

413. 27
    Sriraghuveer.M:

I completed the Bsc-computer science in 2009 and studying Msc in physics
    at gulbarga .so kindly reqesting you sir send any job profile which match to
    my qulification.
    thanking you ,
    your’s faithfully,
    Sriraghuveer.M ,
    ph:9481292577.

414. 26
    deepak kushwaha:

Respect sir i want to know my admit card

415. 25
    Kaaustubh Oke:

I am currently studying in S.Y. Bsc. Computer Science, i want to join Flying branch in IAF,so what will i have to do?? I don’t have 1st class in 12th.

416. 24
    jasmine:

I have completed my 10+2(PCMC) with an aggregate of 42%.Im doing my BBM degree 3rd year with no backs.Im i eligible to join the IAF(pilot) .Or if there is problem because of my 12th marks,can i write it again? please suggest me how to go about it.Thanking you

417. 23
    vikas tiwari:

i am vikas tiwari.i have done 10+2 with commerc & now i am doing B.(com).can i join IAF.

418. 22
    A.Gouse-Rabbani:

Respected sir
    i need an application form of sports section.what is the proccess to get it?
    From where i have to get it?

sir please send me an application form of sports?
    I am 110mt hurdler from SAI SOUTH(sports authority of india)Dt: DHARWAD,st:
    karnatak.

419. 21
    amarnath:

i have sent my airforce group”X” application form. when will be the admit card came to me.
    ADD.- amarnath s/o sardar singh , vill+ post - anora,mathura(up)281308

420. 20
    Niraj:

I am also a B-tech 7th sem student and its my dream to join indian air force to serve my
    nation, but unfortunately i got one back in 5th sem, please help me out,how to fulfill
    the dream..?

421. 19
    Pradeep c s:

i am studying 5th sem electronic engineering.may i know about the topics which will given in examination?.

422. 18
    Jatin:

I am B.Tech(IT) student, want to join IAF as an technical officer.
    please tell whether i can join, and also tell the eligeblaty criteria.

423. 17
    Santosh Kumar Ranjan:

i am a student of M.C.A final year.I want to join indianAirForce ,send me appropriate job options.

424. 16
    jyoti:

I am B-tech(IT) final year student,i want to join Indian air force as a technica lofficer(Technical branch) under direct entry sheme.how to apply?please reply.

425. 15
    jyoti:

i want to join as a technical officer in indian air force under direct scheme.How to apply?please reply

426. 14
    pankaj:

syllabus of entrance exam for technical branch in indian air force foe electronics engineer?

427. 13

i m appearing in 12 class .plz send me test &form schedule of railway , airforce and nda

428. 12
    amit singh:

hi tis is amit from pune
    i about carrer in airforce as a catering officer or cateing asstant
    im completed my hotel management course

429. 11
    Vinay pujari:

I have completed my +2 with 80 percent. I am doing engineering in mechanical branch now. Can you please tell me, for what exams to prepare so that i can join air force after completing my engineering..

430. 10
    Amandeep:

i am a b.tec student .. I will like to join Air force. & my trade is computer engineering & science. what i do after B.tec… for Air force.

Thank you…

431. 9
    lalit samant:

I am student of 12 and computer science student.
    what procedure is to taken after +2 to joint IAF& how much % is required.
    please publish all details relate to IAF exam & dates.
    Thanking you.

yours faithfully
    Lalit Samant

432. 8
    Sunil varma:

Can i joint iaf after graduation in physics? What is that procedure to joint iaf? Reply me & give suggetion.

433. 7
    Eswararao:

I sent a application for indian airforce group ‘X’ trade last 2 days back
    so,please send the detailed mail about the exam as well as important dates of that exam.

Thanking you sir,
    Yours faithfully,
    Eswararao Pinakana.

434. 6
    manish:

I have done +2 in non medical and i have got 64% marks tell me that what should i do to join IAF??

435. 5
    Laxmi Prajapati:

I am Laxmi Prajapati I done my diploma in Electrical branch & I am interested to join Indian air force but I don’t know whet is the future in Indian air force for Diploma holder.

Pls reply.

Thanks & Regards,
    Laxmi Prajapati

436. 4
    maruthi.s:

sir , i had passed ekt test held on april 26 2009, at yelahanka bangalore , and i am not reciving any call letter from ur side about next procedure till now ,what to do sir..? thanking you………

437. 3
    ankit:

i have pass my 12th bord exam.and now i m doing b.com.can you tell me can join air force?

438. 2
    Rahul Sharma:

I have completed 10+2 in commerce stream with 60% marks. Maths was not my compulsory subject. So what are the career options for me in the Indian Air Force?

439. 1
    GURCHARAN SINGH BHULLAR:

I AM THE STUDENT OF PCM WITH MARKS 57% AND IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT THAT IF WE HAVE THE THREE CERTIFICATE OF NCC {CERTIFICATEO A,B,C} THAN WE WILL GO DIRECTLY TO AIR FORCE INTERVIEW AND THERE IS NO REQUIREMENT TO SIT IN THE NDA WRITTEN TEST PLEASE TEEL ME