Career Options in Air Force

There are three defense categories namely army, navy and air force. If you have the zeal and fervor to do something for the nation, if you have the passion beyond limits for the nation then this field might be the one for you. Getting into the defense services is one the toughest things you will ever encounter and rightly so, entire countries fate rest on the hands of few selected individuals. Air force is the youngest among all the three defense services.

If you belong to the Indian air force then you belong to the category of elite men and you should consider yourself privileged to be a part of the fourth largest Air force in the world. The career opportunities in air force are immense. Your career is secure undoubtedly but at the same time you also get access to many privileges and perks which you may not even dream about and at the same time you live with the honor and pride of serving your country, that’s supreme. You can be absorbed into the Indian air force either a pilot or under the technical wing where you will be required as an aeronautical engineering and aircraft maintenance. There are many other job opportunities with air force such as electronics, and computer engineering, as well as administrative, financial and planning duties.

There are not many ways through which you can get access to Indian air force. You can either join air force as Officer or Airman. These domains are quite wide and can be further scaled down into levels of hierarchy.  When you join as an officer you can join under

•    The Flying branch
•    The Technical branch
•    The Ground Duties Branch

If you join as an airman then you can join either in the technical trade or the non technical trade.

Technical Trade:

•    Radio Fitter
•    Radar Fitter
•    Missile Fitter (E)
•    Missile Fitter (L)
•    Missile Fitter (M)
•    Workshop Fitter (B)
•    Workshop Fitter (C)
•    Instrument Fitter
•    Electrical Fitter
•    Airframe Fitter
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (E)
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (M)
•    Engine Fitter
•    Weapon Fitter
•    Photo Technician
•    Safety Equipment Worker
•    Machinist
•    Mechanical Transport Technician
•    Air Defence System Operator
•    Radio Technician

Non Technical Trade:

•    Education Instructor
•    Ground Training Instructor
•    Meteorological Assistants
•    Air Field Safety Operator
•    Telephonist / Radio / Telephone Operator
•    Indian Air Force Police
•    Clerk General Duties
•    Equipment Assistant
•    Clerk Pay Accounting
•    Medical Assistants
•    Mechanical Transport Drivers
•    Aircraft Hands General Duties
•    Catering Assistant
•    Musicians

439 Responses to “Career Options in Air Force”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 139
    rahul thakur:

iam a student of bscit 6th sem or third year iwant to join indian air force,please
    heip me

2. 138
    Nivedita Singh:

I am a student of final year computer engg. and i’ll complete my degree by june 2010.
    i just wanted to confirm the recent application form date for applying in indian airforce.
    plz tell the proper duration for which the form will be available

3. 137
    jagdeep singh:

i have done b.tech biotechnology,now i want join indian air force,can u plz help me.
    jagdeep..09967282770

4. 136
    gaurav singh:

plz inform me for latest form in 2010

5. 135
    bhageash:

i finished my Bsc in biotechnology with 73% marks.. is there any opportunity for me in air force ??

6. 134
    suhas popat ingale:

is there any oppurtunity for IT students?

7. 133
    ankit awasthi:

i had passed10+2 last year with 64% marks and i am appearing coaching for engineer, but i want to be a ‘pailot”.tell meabout the coming forms.. contacton +919166603799

8. 132
    suresh lathaa:

Hello….
    Now im studying M.SC [Information Technology] 2nd semister i have interest to join indian air force. so i want require details about IAF.My date of birth is 15/10/1988.

9. 131
    sandeep kapoor:

i give the exam of group x on 18 nov.2009. please give me the address of the site on internet to see the merit list.

10. 130
    Paul:

Hello there, I am studying diploma in aeronautical engg., can you please tell if i can do any other course in parallel with the present one OR the courses possible after completing diploma. And also please tell me what post will I get with diploma in aeronautics.

11. 129
    Krishan Kant:

Please tell me what is the latest way to join indian air force after getting 80% above marks in 10th exams and good in physics and maths.
    OR
    How can I join indian air force in next two months?

12. 128
    ravi dwivedi:

tell me the jobs in air force after completing bca/mca?

13. 127
    rishi:

i want to know current information of indian air force

14. 126
    deepali talwekar:

i am deepali talwekar studing in B.E.second year in IT faculty.sir i want to join air force for that i need your support.
    i want the name of entrance exam for IT students and all other essential requriment to become a part of air force.I want to start the preparation for entrance exam from now only so for that i must know on what basis the entrance exam held ,so please suggest me any reference book or any other information required for exam.
    I am waiting for your reply .Please kindly answer as soon as posible.
    Thankyou your scencerly
    deepalitalwekar

15. 125
    kavita:

i am persuing graduation 2nd year from DU.and i have done my frankfinn course in delhi it. i want join air force. please suggest me what should .

16. 124
    Abhishek Sengupta:

i am currently a student of commerce but i have a deep interest to become an airforse pilot.Is that possible for me?

17. 123
    Deep Adhikari:

Good morning sir,
    i had passed 12th last year and this year i m appearing coaching for engineering, but i want to join “Indian Air Force”.
    please tell me about entrance exams in the field of engineering.

18. 122
    suraj:

im 12th passed science student and repeating cet. so what is the procedure to join air force??

19. 121
    sunny chauhan:

i have passed 10+2 with (P C B),
    what ii will do

20. 120
    sunny chauhan:

i have passed 10+2.. what i will do

21. 119
    Rahul:

I am 12th pass from commerce background with
    60%. I want to join airforce,so what in the procedure
    for this? when will the entrance exam for this?

22. 118
    sonika:

sir. i would complete +2 this year, and will be free after 11 april, can you please guide me how to start to get in flying branch as soon as possible.

23. 117
    shubham pal:

CAN I JOI INDIAN5% MARKS AND MY 11TH WITH 70% MARKS FORCES BY PASSING MY CLASS 10TH BY 85% ,arks

24. 116
    shubham pal:

CAN I JOI INDIAN5% MARKS AND MY 11TH WITH 70% MARKS FORCES BY PASSING MY CLASS 10TH BY 8

25. 115
    sritama sinha:

I am a student of ITER engg college in 2nd yr.I want to get a job in INDIAN AIR FORCE in technical branch.What can I do for it?I am in mechaNICAL branch.plz. tell me what type of job can I get after the b.tech? & after m.tech also.
    Thanking you.

26. 114
    Vikrant Kalyan Jadhav:

Respected Sir ,
    I am studing in MCA final year .I got 64% Aggregate upto IV semester. I completed B.Sc (math) in aggregate 72.72%.I want to live my life for my country.My chilhood dream to be a part of our country defence field.Please send me idea how to achieve my dream.

27. 113
    shridhar.talukar:

i would like to joine indian air force and my qualification is diploma E & C, please inform me is there any requirement…

28. 112
    yogesh gulia:

Respected sir, i have completed 10+2 with PCM ,i wanna career in air force technical trade.
    please suggest me

29. 111
    RISHIRAGHAV:

ACTUALLY I HAVE PASSED 12 CLASS WITH PCM GROUP -64.80 % BUT I HAVE ONLY 4 MONTHS TO GIVE I.A.F EXAM,BCOZ MY D.O.B-18/5/1991 ,SO WANT TO KNOW CUREENT VACANCY IN I.A.F ,SO THAT I COULD FILLUP ENTRANCE FARM

30. 110
    Rajkumar:

i have completed diploma(mech. Engg.) with 59% i wann join air force. please give me advise.

31. 109
    Akhilesh Bisht:

I am an engineering student (Ist year) persuing my course from Electronics & Communications branch, I want to join Indian Air force. What are the various career options for me in IAF after graduating from the University.

32. 108
    firoj:

i am student in 3rd year in diploma in computer enggineering and in 10+2 with science stream i want to make my career in indian air force how i get it plz give me suggestion

33. 107
    samir bhatt:

sir,i have completed m.sc. physics. After that i wana join air force. please suggest me what should .

34. 106
    Praveen:

I HAD PASSED 60% AND IN 12TH ALSO 60% .I WANT TO PIOLOT,CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE

35. 105
    RAVI SHARMA:

I HAD PASSED 10+2 FROM COMMERCE STREAM . I WANT BECOME AN AIRMEN PLZ HELP ME IN DETAILS

36. 104
    sumit kumar singh:

i am 3rd year BBA(H) student and i had passed my 10+2 from CBSE board with commerce background scored 66% and want job in Indian Air Force. plz send me your advice how can i apply and further details about it.

37. 103
    RENU:

I HAD PASSED 10+2 BY PHYCIES,CHEMISTERY,BIOLOGY.I WANT TO PIOLOT OR JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE,PLEASE HELP ME IN DETAIL.

38. 102
    jai:

i am a student of 1st year in BA . and in 10+2 with science stream i got 50% marks .i want to make my career in indian air force how i get it. plz give me suggetion my contact no is 9811409455 .

39. 101
    rajesh:

Sir am pursuing B.pharmacy 4 year programme,am going to complete my bachelors graduation programme by this june 2010 till now i had good academic profile , so do i have any chances 2 get into indian air force relating to my profession ?

40. 100
    sunil:

If i am a 12th pass student and i m interest to join army, i’ll get it or not.
    plz tell me and give the important details about it

41. 99
    sampada:

I am a student who is about to pass 1oth .what are my chances to have admission to get into airfoce if i choose commerce?

42. 98
    aaina kalla:

can a person with spectacles join airforce or navy

43. 97
    SALMAN:

i had passed 10+2 by physics,chemistry, biology. i want to a piolot or join india air force,please help me in detail.

44. 96
    Ravi:

About the application form & exam. Please provide some information as soon as possible.

45. 95
    Rakesh:

HI…!!! my name is Rakesh.From childhood i want to become an excellent soldier, but my father wants that my son should become Chartered Accountant.I completed my 10+2 in 2007-08. Between this period i opt for CA and also passed the CA’s foundation. But my heart doesnot allow me to do this. Because i want to serve my country and also dont wnt to break my father’s heart. So Kindly advis me that If there is any way to enter into the NDA or any similar prestigious academy which is related to ARmy/Defence as i am from the commerce stream.
    Please advise me………………..

46. 94
    purbasha:

i am a student of class 12 in WBCHSE BOARD.MY BIRTH DATE IS 11.09.1991.I WANT TO JOIN NDA EXAMS.I M A FEMALE.I ALSO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PILOT TRAINNING.CAN I BE ELIGEBLE FOR All these.

47. 93
    PRIYA BANSAL:

HOW MUCH EYESIGHT IS NEEDED TO BE AN IAF STUDENT?

48. 92
    Nikul patel:

respective sir,
    i have completed my diploma in automobile engineering with 70.16% from goverment polytechnic,bhavnagar,gujarat…….now i am studying in 3rd sem B.E mechanical engineering in indore…..and i want to join indian airforce………i have no idea about it……..give me some idea……….and i want to know that ………diploma is a equal to 10+2…….
    my e-mail id; [email protected]

49. 91
    Renuka:

how do go about it
    Please send us the details to apply and also mention male or female
    required

50. 90
    pinki mahajan:

i am a commerce (hons) graduate. i want to join iaf. so i would like to know that whether any vacancies or recrutment of women of commerce background are done or not…………

51. 89
    Y ANANTHA RAO:

good morning sir,
    i have completed my inter with 84% marks and i want join in indian air force as officer would please guide me………
    thank you ……

52. 88
    pawan:

hi sir iam 12th by pcm clear student so pls sugges some idea.s

53. 87
    Nitin Pathak:

I’m a 15 year old boy from Delhi.Can I do a course in Mechanical Engineering after class 10 and choose Air Force as my ultimate target.Or else I can contest exam for Air Force and do engineering with the help of Air Force in the concern of money.Please intimate the contact details of concerned authorities.

Please reply at the earliest!!!

54. 86
    Ravinder Singh:

i m ravinder singh.., i wanna to ask a question and that is ,,

i am doing my bsc(IT) from sikkkim manipal university. i wanna to be a part of third largest air force in the world our INDIAN AIR FORCE.., cn u tell me how cn i join it ,,.
    i have no other diploma and any kind of certificate ., so cn u help me plz.,., will be thankful to u.,.,

55. 85
    air force:

what are the cources offered in air force for vocational cource studed women

56. 84
    hanumant:

I am B.sc.(IT) student copleting my B.Sc(IT) in 2010.
    I am very much interested in joining INDIAN AIRFORCE OR NAVY technica dept.
    can you please suggest what is the procedure to apply for the same.

57. 83
    Mriganka Koner:

I AM A STUDENT OF WEST-BENGAL BORD OF HIGHER SECONDERY STUDENT.HOW MANY MARKS I NEEDED TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE ?I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 11.IS THERE ANY SCOPE AFTER CLASS 10,IN TECHNICAL LINE?

58. 82
    sumit kumar:

i am 2nd year BBA(H) student and i had passed my 12th class from CBSE board with commerce background scored 66% and want job in Indian Air Force. plz send me your advice how can i apply and further details about it.

59. 81
    raghu:

Requirements to join in airforce

60. 80
    dinesh:

hello to everyone,
    i m doing BE 3rd year aeronautical eng in chennai pmr.i.t. i dont know about my job opputunity in aeronautical field so please any body help to me to get job and give information about latest news and updates and job requirements tc bye to all.

61. 79
    prakhar shukla:

sir i wanna join air force as a non tech. grade so plz can u tell me when are the forms avilable in the market ….

62. 78
    nagendra:

respected sir/mam
    i have completed 10+2(inter)m.p.c
    how to join indian air force…..it’s my dream how to apply this job please tell me .
    iam waiting for your response

63. 77
    ashwani:

what are the job prospect for a girl candidate done B.A from history honours.

64. 76
    HARUN:

sir,I can not recevied my call letter airforce group’X’.
    HARUN
    D.O.B- 02.07.1992

65. 75
    krishan tard:

sir, plz. tell me how can i join air force after bca.
    send me .

66. 74
    param:

how can i join indian air force after graduation
    having science streme in 10+2 ?

67. 73
    vinnie shukla:

respected sir/mam,
    I am a b.com third year student and would like to join airforce..kindly assist me if there are any opportunities..and what are the likely dates to fill in the forms…

68. 72
    alpana:

good noon sir ,
    i m 3r year student doing engg in electronics nd comm. i hav to join AIR FORCE WAT OPTIONs should i requried……… thanks

69. 71
    himanshu kumar:

hello sir i want to join the air force after the completation of bca,Please help me

70. 70
    Sneha:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am a 2nd year engineering student of ECE branch. I want to join the Indian Air Force, please guide me for joining………………….

71. 69
    Sandeep kaur:

I am doing m.tech(ece) 1st yr. I was always dreamt of to be a pilot.but due to some problems and lack of proper guidance i missed the chance. Because the age limit is 23yr,and i completed my b.tech in 23rd yr. Is there any way in that I can join airforce as a pilot?please tell me if there any relaxation for SC candidates?

72. 68
    priyanka menezes:

I am presently pursuing my hotel managment 4th year from a reputed institute of india. I shall complete my courseby may 2010. kindly guide me as to how and in what stream could I join the air Force to serve as an officer.

73. 67
    janmejay:

respected sir/mam
    i hav completed my hotel management and want to join air force . at wht level wud i enter in airforce?
    can u plz guide me how i can enter airforce.

74. 66
    Sparshith P:

i’m presently doing enginnering in electronics and communication engineering 3rd year ……… i want to join air force after completing ………. plsss help me out on the details front about how to take exam and when is the appropriate time

75. 65
    PRATIK:

hello sir, I am presently doing my B.E. in computer engg. … i m in 3rd year of computer engg. i want to join Indian Airforce .what r the ways to join …

76. 64
    Meghna Amin:

Respected sir
    i m doing diploma in elec. and comm. final year also i m 12+
    i wanted to know the means through which i can get in air force if that is possible

77. 63
    Meghna Amin:

i am doing diploma in electronics and comm. final year
    also i am 12+ with mathematics i wanted to know the means through wich i cn join air force or if it is possoble or not?

78. 62
    AJEET KUMAR:

DEAR SIR
    I HAVE NOT RECEVED MY ADMIT CARD WHILE I SENT FORM OF AIR FORCE TEC-X II .PIEASE TELL ME WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD TILL?
    AJEET KUMAR

79. 61
    Mohnish Kumar:

i am a class xii appearing student how can get into airforce…to become an officer after xii

80. 60
    AMIT AGRAWAL:

I will appear in 10+2 exam march2010. how to join i INDIAN AIR FORCE.

81. 59
    chandani sharma:

respected officer
    i m doing engineering in elx & comm. stream.its my 3rd yr,n i want to join air force as a flying officer.so plz tell me how to apply,n when to apply.when would be the entrance exam?n how to prepare for that?????

82. 58
    mamta:

Dear Si/Mamdam,
    i have done my degree in hotel and tourisam management. can i get Job in airlines industry ground staff. or else is there any option i get job in back office staff of hospitality industry?

83. 57
    jitendra patil:

i am a final year computer diploma student. i want to join NDA.is there any apportunity for diploma holders at the National Defence Academy?

84. 56
    Manish:

Hello sir i am in 12th with biology without maths after passing want to join air force . So help me how to apply for it?

85. 55
    Piyush:

hello sir, I am presently doing my btech in computer science.
    I am in 3rd year.I am very interested to join Indian Air Force
    .kindly assist me with the procedures to apply during 3rd year.

86. 54
    nikunj:

jai hind.
    i m in 3rd year of computer engg.
    i want to join Indian Airforce .what r the ways to join it?
    plz help me out..

NIKUNJ PANCHAL.

87. 53
    mahbubur rahman:

how i want get chance in aro tec.and gread x y z

88. 52
    mantosh prasad:

dear sir i got 78% in 10th
    and 70% in 12th.i have a strong desire to join iaf and also my residential adress is AGE(I)AIR FORCE NO.507 SUAF C/O99 APO PIN 937507 .sir now i am pursuing B.TECH in punjab,so kindly enlighten my knowledge to join IAF after b.tech.jai hind

89. 51
    ritesh singh:

respacted sir. i passed 10+2 with 69%, and i got 76% in pcm.i reaiy want to serve in IAF so please guide me.

90. 50
    ritesh singh:

i sent my application form of technical x. when get my admit card ? inform me soon.

91. 49
    shankar mehta:

Hello Sir i am graduate final year my age is 21 i’m intrested in air force when how to apply plese reply me i wating for application form

92. 48
    sonali:

hello sir,i m keen to join indian air force please help me .How to join indian air force after B.C.A ?

93. 47
    harivishnu:

helli sir i am graduate final year my age is 19 i interested in airforce when how to apply

94. 46
    SHRUTI:

AFTER B.COM[H]CAN WE JOIN AIRFORCE HAVING COMMERCE STREAM WITH MATHS

95. 45
    SHRUTI:

AFTER B.COM[H]CAN WE JOIN AIRFORCE HAVING COMMERCE STREAM

96. 44
    rajesh.m:

hello sir/mam, i am rajesh from sastra university, thanjavur , tamilnadu.. i am doing my 3 rd yr B.Tech in industrial biotechnology. i have completed ?Ncc C certificate with A grade - 413 marks… i want to join indian airforce… as my field is not a core for technical side, how can i enter into as an officer in IAF? plz guide me.. i have 80% marks

97. 43
    VIKASH SINGH:

sir, i score 60%marks in 12th wid pcm and nw doing b.sc(h)cmp.sc. final yr through delhi university and i want to join indian airforce. sir. pl. give me full description about hw can i join minimum requirements and institutes.

98. 42

I m B.com(h)final year student from calcutta university.I want to join Air force in ground staff department.pls guid me how can i apply for this….. i scored 58% tell….

99. 41
    Rakesh kumar:

my name is Rakesh kumar
    i passed my 10th exam with average 72%
    i completed my 10+2 exam in science streem with average % in (PCM) 70%
    sir realy wants yo serve in IAF.so sir please guide me

100. 40
    Gaurav Singh:

I’m a 12th class(PCM) student & I just wanted to know all the information and qualification which is necessary for me to join the Indian Air Force…

101. 39
    Ravindra Sawant:

i want to join airforce.
    currently i doing MCA (2nd year), my graduation percentage is 75% and 12th is 69%
    i want make career in airforce.
    is there any place for me join airforce as technical.

please tell me process to join meterology in airforce.
    i hope u will give me respose as early as possible.

102. 38
    Anurag Panigrahy:

I am a 20 year old boy from mumbai.I have done my 12th science including physics,chemistry,maths and biology.I have secured first class marks in 12th standard.I have evn completed two years in computer engineering.But i had a zeal to work for my nation through defence as a defence personnel. Please help me in knowing the dates and other formalities needed to be completed for the same.
    Thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    Anurag Panigrahy

103. 37
    sapna thakur:

when the entreence of ifs ground duities nd name the specific book for the pepration for its enterence?

104. 36
    suneel:

My name is suneel,i have completed engineering in computer science and i am doing job as software engineer but i want to do any thing to my nation so thought that have to join in Airforce and serve my life.Please guide how to join in Aiforce?? In which area i can use my previous education knowledge and also guide me is there any like that jobs other than airforce.

Thanks&Regards,
    suneel.

105. 35
    tamil vanan:

i completed my 10th,12th and aircraft maintenance engg course(APPROVED BY DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CIVIL AVIATION).i got 53% in 10th,67% in 12th(PCM) and 76% in aircraft maientenance engg course(MECHANICAL SREAM).so kindly reqesting you sir send any job profile which match to my qulification to joined in indian airforce and navy.and please tell me sir whether i can join, and also tell the eligeblaty criteria.

sir actually iam planning to study any diploma courses now.which course shall i study is eligible to join me in indian airforce.please give me the course name.
    sir please do me the small favour to fullfil my life.its my very big dream to join in airforce and navy.if there is any visitors also reading my message please help me for my future.i given my mobile number also.
    Thanking you,
    regards,
    k.tamil vanan(+919629679234)

106. 34
    manoj k yadav:

i have completed my b.com hons from du. i want to join indian air force in ground staff department.pls guide me how can i apply for this…..?

107. 33
    ravi:

sir is there any electrical jobs in air force……pls send me list of jobs which i can appply…i am doing b.tech finaly year right now sir.

108. 32
    kumkum masatkar:

I am a 12th class student.will u plz tell me what is the procedure for the entrance exam in IAF and from where do i get my entrance form.

109. 31
    abhinav:

i am a student of B.E. third year and want to join airforce give me full information of job possiblity for me and i am doing engineering in electronics and communication
    Abhinav Bhatnagar
    ph. 9713398146

110. 30
    Garry:

M PERSUING MCA,ITS MY FINAL YEAR….I HAVE PASSED OUT GRADUATION WITH 54% AGGREGATION.MY CURRENT AGGREGATION IN MCAA IS 72%…..I WANT TO JOIN AN INDIAN AIR FORCE.WHAT WILL BE THE FORMALITIES FOR THIS?

111. 29
    SATYAPRIY:

i want to join for the air force after 12th. but i m in commerce field
    could i get chance for the airforce to become pilot and serve me mysely for the indian force in emergency
    please suggest me

112. 28
    parth chaudhari:

I am Parth Chaudhari, Final year Mechanical Engineering student want to do careear in ANDIAN AIR FORCE.Up to third year my percentage is 58%.I am sure in my last year i will have percentage above 60%.I really want to join IAF.Please guide me for IAF.

113. 27
    Sriraghuveer.M:

I completed the Bsc-computer science in 2009 and studying Msc in physics
    at gulbarga .so kindly reqesting you sir send any job profile which match to
    my qulification.
    thanking you ,
    your’s faithfully,
    Sriraghuveer.M ,
    ph:9481292577.

114. 26
    deepak kushwaha:

Respect sir i want to know my admit card

115. 25
    Kaaustubh Oke:

I am currently studying in S.Y. Bsc. Computer Science, i want to join Flying branch in IAF,so what will i have to do?? I don’t have 1st class in 12th.

116. 24
    jasmine:

I have completed my 10+2(PCMC) with an aggregate of 42%.Im doing my BBM degree 3rd year with no backs.Im i eligible to join the IAF(pilot) .Or if there is problem because of my 12th marks,can i write it again? please suggest me how to go about it.Thanking you

117. 23
    vikas tiwari:

i am vikas tiwari.i have done 10+2 with commerc & now i am doing B.(com).can i join IAF.

118. 22
    A.Gouse-Rabbani:

Respected sir
    i need an application form of sports section.what is the proccess to get it?
    From where i have to get it?

sir please send me an application form of sports?
    I am 110mt hurdler from SAI SOUTH(sports authority of india)Dt: DHARWAD,st:
    karnatak.

119. 21
    amarnath:

i have sent my airforce group”X” application form. when will be the admit card came to me.
    ADD.- amarnath s/o sardar singh , vill+ post - anora,mathura(up)281308

120. 20
    Niraj:

I am also a B-tech 7th sem student and its my dream to join indian air force to serve my
    nation, but unfortunately i got one back in 5th sem, please help me out,how to fulfill
    the dream..?

121. 19
    Pradeep c s:

i am studying 5th sem electronic engineering.may i know about the topics which will given in examination?.

122. 18
    Jatin:

I am B.Tech(IT) student, want to join IAF as an technical officer.
    please tell whether i can join, and also tell the eligeblaty criteria.

123. 17
    Santosh Kumar Ranjan:

i am a student of M.C.A final year.I want to join indianAirForce ,send me appropriate job options.

124. 16
    jyoti:

I am B-tech(IT) final year student,i want to join Indian air force as a technica lofficer(Technical branch) under direct entry sheme.how to apply?please reply.

125. 15
    jyoti:

i want to join as a technical officer in indian air force under direct scheme.How to apply?please reply

126. 14
    pankaj:

syllabus of entrance exam for technical branch in indian air force foe electronics engineer?

127. 13

i m appearing in 12 class .plz send me test &form schedule of railway , airforce and nda

128. 12
    amit singh:

hi tis is amit from pune
    i about carrer in airforce as a catering officer or cateing asstant
    im completed my hotel management course

129. 11
    Vinay pujari:

I have completed my +2 with 80 percent. I am doing engineering in mechanical branch now. Can you please tell me, for what exams to prepare so that i can join air force after completing my engineering..

130. 10
    Amandeep:

i am a b.tec student .. I will like to join Air force. & my trade is computer engineering & science. what i do after B.tec… for Air force.

Thank you…

131. 9
    lalit samant:

I am student of 12 and computer science student.
    what procedure is to taken after +2 to joint IAF& how much % is required.
    please publish all details relate to IAF exam & dates.
    Thanking you.

yours faithfully
    Lalit Samant

132. 8
    Sunil varma:

Can i joint iaf after graduation in physics? What is that procedure to joint iaf? Reply me & give suggetion.

133. 7
    Eswararao:

I sent a application for indian airforce group ‘X’ trade last 2 days back
    so,please send the detailed mail about the exam as well as important dates of that exam.

Thanking you sir,
    Yours faithfully,
    Eswararao Pinakana.

134. 6
    manish:

I have done +2 in non medical and i have got 64% marks tell me that what should i do to join IAF??

135. 5
    Laxmi Prajapati:

I am Laxmi Prajapati I done my diploma in Electrical branch & I am interested to join Indian air force but I don’t know whet is the future in Indian air force for Diploma holder.

Pls reply.

Thanks & Regards,
    Laxmi Prajapati

136. 4
    maruthi.s:

sir , i had passed ekt test held on april 26 2009, at yelahanka bangalore , and i am not reciving any call letter from ur side about next procedure till now ,what to do sir..? thanking you………

137. 3
    ankit:

i have pass my 12th bord exam.and now i m doing b.com.can you tell me can join air force?

138. 2
    Rahul Sharma:

I have completed 10+2 in commerce stream with 60% marks. Maths was not my compulsory subject. So what are the career options for me in the Indian Air Force?

139. 1
    GURCHARAN SINGH BHULLAR:

I AM THE STUDENT OF PCM WITH MARKS 57% AND IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT THAT IF WE HAVE THE THREE CERTIFICATE OF NCC {CERTIFICATEO A,B,C} THAN WE WILL GO DIRECTLY TO AIR FORCE INTERVIEW AND THERE IS NO REQUIREMENT TO SIT IN THE NDA WRITTEN TEST PLEASE TEEL ME

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All