Career Options in Air Force

There are three defense categories namely army, navy and air force. If you have the zeal and fervor to do something for the nation, if you have the passion beyond limits for the nation then this field might be the one for you. Getting into the defense services is one the toughest things you will ever encounter and rightly so, entire countries fate rest on the hands of few selected individuals. Air force is the youngest among all the three defense services.

If you belong to the Indian air force then you belong to the category of elite men and you should consider yourself privileged to be a part of the fourth largest Air force in the world. The career opportunities in air force are immense. Your career is secure undoubtedly but at the same time you also get access to many privileges and perks which you may not even dream about and at the same time you live with the honor and pride of serving your country, that’s supreme. You can be absorbed into the Indian air force either a pilot or under the technical wing where you will be required as an aeronautical engineering and aircraft maintenance. There are many other job opportunities with air force such as electronics, and computer engineering, as well as administrative, financial and planning duties.

There are not many ways through which you can get access to Indian air force. You can either join air force as Officer or Airman. These domains are quite wide and can be further scaled down into levels of hierarchy.  When you join as an officer you can join under

•    The Flying branch
•    The Technical branch
•    The Ground Duties Branch

If you join as an airman then you can join either in the technical trade or the non technical trade.

Technical Trade:

•    Radio Fitter
•    Radar Fitter
•    Missile Fitter (E)
•    Missile Fitter (L)
•    Missile Fitter (M)
•    Workshop Fitter (B)
•    Workshop Fitter (C)
•    Instrument Fitter
•    Electrical Fitter
•    Airframe Fitter
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (E)
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (M)
•    Engine Fitter
•    Weapon Fitter
•    Photo Technician
•    Safety Equipment Worker
•    Machinist
•    Mechanical Transport Technician
•    Air Defence System Operator
•    Radio Technician

Non Technical Trade:

•    Education Instructor
•    Ground Training Instructor
•    Meteorological Assistants
•    Air Field Safety Operator
•    Telephonist / Radio / Telephone Operator
•    Indian Air Force Police
•    Clerk General Duties
•    Equipment Assistant
•    Clerk Pay Accounting
•    Medical Assistants
•    Mechanical Transport Drivers
•    Aircraft Hands General Duties
•    Catering Assistant
•    Musicians

439 Responses to “Career Options in Air Force”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 289
    binoop kumar:

how to apply for airforce entrance test

2. 288
    HARSH KUMAR CHAUHAN:

I APPLIED FOR AIR FORCE GROUP X IN 2010 BUT I HAVE’NT MY ADMIT CARD SO P/Z TAKE ACTION, THANK YOU.

3. 287
    M.VENKATESH:

CAN B.A STUDENT JOIN IN INDIAN AIR FORCE IN NON TECHNICAL PLACEMENTIN 2011?

4. 286
    SACHIN LAMBORA:

I APPLIED FOR AIR FORCE GROUP X IN 2010 BUT I AM NOT RECIVE MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

5. 285
    kamal gupta:

i am studying in b.tech 3rd year with mechanical engg. i want to know when the entrance exam will be held on in 2011.
    and when will the app form will be issue ?

6. 284
    dhananjay singh rathore:

i am pursuing b.com third year and i am 21yrs old so please suggest me the career opportunities and the whole procedure to apply

7. 283
    dhananjay singh rathore:

i am pursuing b.com third year and i am 21yrs old so please suggest me the career opportunities and the whole procedure to apply

8. 282
    vishav pratap:

sir’
    i’m a b.c.a final year student. please tell me my option in airforce.

9. 281
    neha priyadershini:

i m neha priyadershini b.tech biotech student .kindly aware me wid eligibility criteria to be a laftinent officer in air force or in other post also

10. 280
    RESHMA P S:

how can i get applictin form?

11. 279
    pradeep:

i have applied for ‘X’tech group But i do not get admit card till now ,pls suggest me.

12. 278
    pankaj:

i m doing btech in I.T field ..so i want to know carer option in airforce aftr doing the btech.

13. 277
    pooja singh:

hello dear friends i am an diploma holder in computer science and i am very keen to join indian air force plz can any one say me that is there any oppurtunity to join IAF

14. 276
    Abhay tripathi:

I am 12 pass with math sir please sow the all way of airforce.

15. 275
    Ankur:

i am BE final year students from EC branch.please guide me how i can join the air force.

16. 274
    Mukesh prasher:

sir,please tell other field in air force rather than pilot after b.tech

17. 273
    Vipul:

I have passed 12th in commerse stream.
    And now I am doing TYBCA.
    Can I do job in air force.
    And which catagory i do job in air force?

18. 272
    shekhar:

i 12th pass mcvc in electronic technology can i join indian air force as fighter

19. 271
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

i want to join Indian Air Force. But i not get my admit card .So i want to say some thing Plz send my admit card
    on [email protected].
    Add :- A 396 new ashok nagar behind S.N Modarn School
    Delhi 110096

20. 270
    DILLIP KU SENAPATI:

I am a bcom final year student . i want join in IAF . please guide me .

21. 269
    saurav:

I have completed my graduation with 55% marks in commerce.And now working for a private airline as load sheet officer.What are my options for IAF

22. 268
    sneha solanki:

i am 10th and 12th pass with computer literacy as below.is there any scope for a job in airforce.?????Master Diploma in Information Technology from Infosoft Computer Education.
    Sr no Course Passed year Grade
    1 Basic,M S Office,Internet March,2009 A+
    2 DTP,Graphics & Multimedia May,2009 A+
    3 Adobe Illustrator CS3 July,2009 A
    4 Web Designing March,2009 A
    5 Tally Accounting July,2009 B
    6 Hardware & Networking August,2010 B
    7 Programming September,2010 B+

23. 267
    jyoti:

Respected sir/mam ,
    I have completed my High school with 69.5% on the banner of U.P.Board,and now i am persuing in IT final year in polytechnic(diploma).i want to join air fore .can i apply .i have no idea ,and tell me the requirement for the girls after high school then diploma.
    i shall be thank full to you.

24. 266
    Archana Kammar:

what are the career options for electronics and communication engineers in airforce

25. 265
    PRATK DESHMUKH:

I HAVE DONE MY BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE(BCS)IN YEAR-2010
    I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE BUT I HAVE NO IDEA. HOW TO APPLY FOR JOB.
    WHICH TYPE OF EXAMS YOU CONDUCT.PLZ TELL ME….

26. 264
    gaurav kumar:

can i join after complete my diploma by electrical engg.

27. 263
    e.balaji:

tell about PABT test

28. 262
    swati tawade:

I COMPLETED BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE IN 2010 I WANT TO JOIN
    INDIAN AIRFORCE BUT I DOESNT KNOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR THAT ? PLZ PLZ PLZ HELP ME ABOUT THAT MY CONTACT NO - 9022985147

29. 261

sir my name is priya i want to join air force i am doing b.tech from mechanical branch .plz tell me how can i join air force.i have got 67%in 10 class and 54%in 12 class from cbsc bord.

30. 260
    priya ranjan khuntia:

if my 12th is regular and b.sc is in distance mode. may i appear for central govt jobs exam.

31. 259
    samridhi jain:

how can girls join nda or indian airlience appearing in 12 science stream
    from wherte we can get the forms

32. 258
    sunil gupta:

sir,i want to know which type of work is best suited for IT engineer.please tell me name of exam and it’s date of examination.

33. 257
    sumit kashyap:

sir my name is sumit kashyap i want to join air force. thise year i have done 12th class with Commerce subject’s. plz tell me how can i join air force.i have got 58% in 10th class and 12th 59% from up board,now i am doing b.com [vocation], sir plz me any.i am waiting your answear.

34. 256
    keshaw shrivastava:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have got 55.33% in pcm in 12th, my date of birth is o3-feb-1992 and i want to join indian air force right from childhood. unfortunately, i missed my chance of NDA. How can i help myself to get in to IAF and which branch will be suitable for me?

35. 255
    Niyoti roy:

I am a bscit student can i join air force after my graduation

36. 254
    navneet awasthi:

with due regard,
    sir i hv completed my aircraft maintenance engineering from lucknow in july 2010 and i hv also completed my b.com with 49% private from kanpur university.my high school % 87%,my 10+2 % is 65%.can i join indian air force..

37. 253
    santosh singh:

i am a student of bca 2nd year and my date of birth is 01.06.1990 and i have passed 10+2 with 69% marks in pcm group i want to join in indian air force so how could apply and what’s the group of air force plz help me

38. 252
    paresh agarwal:

Regards you sir,
    please give me guideline. i m purshuing 1st sem civil engineering from MANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,BIKANER & R.T.U. jodhpur university. if i wants to join air force/army . what i have to do ?

39. 251
    Cathy:

My son was denied entry into the AF due to a minor infraction as a teen (his 1 and only) and he is now 22. He completely forgot about this item until recently and he told the recruiter as soon as he remembered it. He is now being told not telling them upfront is a poor integrity. My son is CRUSHED. Can he appeal? Can he enlist in another branch without incident? Thanks for your help.

40. 250
    Biswaranjan Sahoo:

I am completing my diploma in ME & I want to join indian air force.what could i do.

41. 249
    sitesh rath:

what is the center code for nda of cuttack

42. 248
    Amjad khan:

what are sources to know about the current vacancies in indian air force online pls suggest me.

43. 247
    Nithin M.G:

Sir,I would like to become a part of Indian Air Force…Now I’m doing final year diploma in Computer Science.& passed 10+2,Please tell me about Technical School of Air Force.

44. 246
    nagaraju:

sir i completed my iti now i interested to join air force plz gide me sir? when you held rally in karnataka & which place?

45. 245
    kalyan:

iam studying engineering 3rd year i want to knw when the entance exam will be held on

46. 244
    amit singh:

i am 12 pass out student with 59.2% (pcm) .i want to know what are the oppurtunities in air force .

47. 243
    rajneesh kumar:

i am in B.Tech 3rd year in mechanical branch. please guide me how i can join the air force

48. 242
    RAMNIWAS POONIYA:

sir.i get 83.33% in pcm 10+2 RBSE .My age 1 july 1994 .now i doing B.Tech from vyas college jodhpur(rajsthan) sem-i 2010 from RPET test .plz sir told any vecensy for my future.i belong to rural area.Thank sir,

49. 241
    ramesh kumar:

what type of questions asked in air force exams

50. 240
    justin c jacob:

i have applied for the education post but i want to get the syllabai to prepare for the examination.Kindly sent me the syllabai in my personal id

51. 239
    Indu:

Sir,I have done B.pharmacy.Is any kind of job in Air Force for me.please reply sms soon.

52. 238
    Indu:

Sir,I have done B.pharmacy.Is any kind of job in Air Force for me.please reply sms soon

53. 237
    VISHWAPRATAP:

I AM STUDY IN 12TH COMMERCE IN KV SCHOOL WITHOUT MATHS SO WHAT DO FOR JOIN TO AIR FORCE JOBS &I KNOW THAT I CAN APPLY FOR CLERK POST & U TELL ME MORE INFORMATION FOR AIR FORCE JOBS

54. 236
    rajendra kumar:

can an airman be a controller in indian air force? or what is the role of indian air force personel those who are not officer in air traffic control?

55. 235
    megharani:

with a commerce stream, can a girl join airforce?

56. 234
    archana:

sir/mam i want to apply in airforce.i have done bca ,please tell me the way to apply in airforce.

57. 233
    Kunal kolambe:

I completed my degree in Bsc (phy). Recently l had gone through your article which is been published in mumbai mirror newspaper, so i found myself eligible for enterence exam of airforce, but i couldn’t found application form for that on your website so kindly guide me so that i can get application form

58. 232
    GHANSHYAM:

SIR, I AM STUDENT OF AME( AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE ENG.). I AM JOIN AIRFORCE PLEASE GUIDE ME…………………..

59. 231
    uphar sharma:

sir i have done 12th with science stream including biology and math both what oppurtunities are for me in air force.

60. 230
    manisha:

can a girl join air force as a Medical Assistants.please reply as soon as possible.

61. 229
    RAMESH YADAV:

sir, i m student of be(cse)final year student . can i apply application form and if i can apply ,plz tell me date of application form will be available for apply

62. 228
    sagar:

can commerce stream student fill its form????//////

63. 227
    BAJRANG BISHNOI:

sir, i am studying in 11th stamdard in pcm. my date of birth is 29-11-1995.i have got 75% marks in 10th standard.i want to join Indian air force through NDA.Can i join NDA this year with passing 11th with above 75% marks.

64. 226
    Arbinda Karmakar:

I’m Arbinda Karmakar. Now i’m in 18+ and also reading college 1st year in (Management honours). can i jon the Air force?

65. 225
    prabash bag:

i want to join air force with50% markes after 12 what entrance exam i have to give and this exam from have to be apply before 12 and from where we get that from

66. 224
    Manesh sharma:

Sir, i did not get my admit card Of ‘y’ group entrance exam . And exam are coming what should I do ?

67. 223
    vinay soni:

I need application fom
    pls tell me procedure.

68. 222
    vandana halgunde:

i did my diploma in information technology and appearing for B.E. in I.T. I want to join it please guide me for that

69. 221
    what qualification you need?:

Sir what qualification you need?plz reply me sir iam pursuing MCA final year i need a job at any rate….

70. 220
    GOPAL KRISHNA:

Sir, I have applied for AF Force Non Tech stream. exam scheduled to be held in Aug 10 but till date I have not received my Admit Card. Sir Please intimate me what is the criteria for sending admit card. If I am not eligible as per your standard then why should I wait for getting job in prestigious IAF.

71. 219
    jagsir:

i am in B.Tech 2nd year in mechanical branch. please guide me how i can join the air force

72. 218
    ADARSH KUMAR:

I NEED A JOB.

73. 217
    pramod d c:

sir, i dont havw maths as my subject in science stream i am in class 11

74. 216
    kitesavil:

when and where can i get the applications for the pre final year entrance exams for aeronautical engg (ec). I am in my 3rd year and i want to take the exam this time……..

75. 215
    Ravneet kaur:

hii,,,i have completed my b.com(honours in e-commerce)with 58% and also having b certificate as i has joined NCC- air force while pursuing graduation….plz guide me how can ijoin air force and in which field???

thanks..

76. 214
    pranav:

sir i completed my diploma in computer engineering..i have scored an agg.of 71.24%..i have entered diploma on the basis of 10th..is there any possiblity to get job in IAF..so will i have 2 give any enterance exam? plz let me know the date..waiting for ur rply…regards

77. 213
    brajesh:

excuse me sir airfors groupx ke application form kab tak aayenge

78. 212
    gayatri:

hi. sir !my quastion is that i want to come in the field of a air foarse . my BE is complatet . i have got 65 % in EC ENGINEERING. SO sir can i have got addamitation in air forse. what shoud i do for this.

79. 211
    aman:

after doing my graduation in hospitality and hotel administration what job i can do in N.D.A.

80. 210
    sonika chaudhary:

hii ma name is sonika… i hav completed my bca now……..plz let me know the date of entrance xam…….

81. 209
    Rahul:

Hi.! I am rahul salvi and i am passed HSC with 65% and doin BSC i want to know how to join airforce n what iz itz procedure?

82. 208
    Tushar:

Hi my name is tushar..
    i m ab.tech final year student and i want to enter in airforce ..
    let me know the date of enrance exam..

83. 207
    Vikram:

Hi my name is vikram.I am appering for FYB.Sc in this year.I got 50% marks in HSC.
    so actully I want to apply into indian air force in deserveing post on quification bases so i want to know how to apply.plz send on my email adderess.thank you

84. 206
    pradeep kumar:

when i will get my exam call letter exam sep. 2010?

85. 205
    vinit kumar:

hi sir, my name is vinit kumar nd now i ahv joined the b-tech final year..in electrical engg…..i want to join the airforce in my carrier……so can u tell me that on which monht the form will be alloted for airforce nd can i fillup the form in the 7th semm…..

86. 204
    nimmi:

I have done my +2 with non-medical. after that i have done IT with computer bt only for one year. then, i distract from my path due to some personal problems and i took admission in BBA. i completed my Ist year bt my interest in air force. i want to make my career in air force. plz tell me wt should i do now.Hopefully you will help me surely

87. 203
    archita bhardwaj:

sir m in class 10th now……….n my aim is to become an air force pilot but i dont know the qualifications which are necessary………….n what to do after class 10th………….?????????????

88. 202
    kushal das:

i have pussed 10’standard with 78 % marks and my dob is 27/07/1994.may i get any job in air force on this qualification?

89. 201
    Rohit Mishra:

Ihave cleared my HSSLC exams in commerce stream.Can I know about the vacancies available in Air Force?

90. 200
    Vishwa Pratap Singh:

Sir please mujhe bataye ki maine 12th math se pass kiya hai mai Indian Airforce me kaise ja sakta hu maine NCC ‘B’certificet kiya hua hai hai…. B.Sc part 2nd me hu…. Thanks sir…

91. 199
    manjeet:

im B.A final year student n waiting of my result n im interested in defence so could u tell me what im do
    tell me one more thing what im do for become a ips
    tell me about these things .

thanks im manjeet

92. 198
    Ashish Dalal:

Being a commerce student can i join AIR FORCE

93. 197
    AKASH MATTU:

PLS SENT AIR FORCE ADMISSION PROCESS AND THE NESSECARY REQIREMENT FOR THIS JOB

94. 196
    Shubham joshi:

Recently,I hav given my 12th board(commerce without maths with 50%.& I wanna bcum an airforce officer.Plzz tell me “Is there any option 4 me??Can I join it??”

95. 195
    nilesh upadhyay:

what qualification is important in air force?

96. 194
    patel galav:

pls sent air foce admition from website

97. 193
    jatin:

can i do graduation along with 11th?

98. 192
    clifford:

sir my name is clifford and i want to join Indian air force so i want to contiue my carrier in air force as my quilification is 10+2 in commerce and i did auto cad course as my quilification which is the best carrier in airforce

99. 191
    sudhir patel:

I WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE IN GROUND STAFF I WANT TO KNOW THE FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS & PROCEDURE TO JOIN AIR FORCE

100. 190
    dev:

i am a student of 12 who ha failed. but on the basis 10th can i get admission in airforce please help me this is my curer in which i want to serve my country pleas help me ….please

101. 189
    ANSHUL SHARMA:

SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS X\Y\Z TRADES IN AIR FORCE AND WHAT IS THE REQUIRMENTS FOR THESE TRADES

102. 188
    ANANT MARATHE:

i dates exams conducted by IAFfor recruitment?

103. 187
    ADARSH RAJ:

I WANT TO JOIN AIR FORCE IN GROUND STAFF I WANT TO KNOW THE FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS & PROCEDURE TO JOIN AIR FORCE

104. 186
    rojalin moharana:

can a female apply for as airman in the group x\y\z trades indian air force.

105. 185
    shashi:

please give me all details of indian airforce.what is application form date.i am b.sc. 3rd year student.my subject is maths and computer application. can i do this?

106. 184
    shashi:

i am b.sc. 3rd year student.i want to know that what is the date of application form of indian airforce. can i do this? my subject is maths and computer application. please give me all details of indian airforce.

107. 183
    Thanga pandian:

when will give application ?

108. 182
    prabhanjan singh:

i have recently passed my 12th wth 80%(pcm). i want to make my career in aircraft eng. bcoz i am crazy about aircrafts and also i want to carry on wth them………..
    so plz supply me the reqisite information about the govt. colleges which held the aircraft mainteance engg or aeronautical engg. and their complete entrance pattern….

plz supply me soon.thank you.

109. 181
    mohit:

i am the student of class 12 passed recently,with pcm,(75%) ,CBSE affiliated ,I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY SATISFACTORY JOB IN AIR FORCE,in a non technical branch or air traffic controller.

110. 180
    swapnil menkudale:

I am doing mca under science faculty in mit college pune,
    I wants to join air-force as an officer in technical branch after completing my mca degree. Am i eligible and what are the basic criteria and which exams i have attend.

111. 179
    manish:

10+2 with 50% i want to make carrier in air force……so please to define how to make carrier in air force?

112. 178
    prabhjeet kaur:

I have completed 12th in commerse.without math.can i join air force?

113. 177
    Abhishek bhargava:

sir i m the student, i have completed my 12th this year& i want to join the air force to do something for my country & for my mother land so please give me the information about how i can join the the IAF in the non technical department

114. 176
    LARISH:

PLEASE GIVE THE FORMAT OF APPLICATION FORM FOR AIRMAN RECRUITMENT 2O10.SIR I WAS ALREADY SEARCHED IN THE WEBSITE(WWW.INDIAN AIR FORCE.NIC.IN),BUT, ICANT FIND THAT.
    SO, I KINDLY REQUESTED YOU TO GIVE THAT DETAILS.
    THANK YOU.

115. 175

hello sir ,
    i am rahul..i wanna be in air force..becozi feel its very prestigious job and i be very delight ful..if get my dream job into ral..i have done pcm+2 and my result is awaiting..so plz tell me what are the ways to enter teh air force?

116. 174
    Aditya KHANNA:

SIR I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 12th AT NOW. I WANT TO BECOME A MY CAREER IN INDIA AIR FORCE. BECAUSE I WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR MY MOTHERLAND.PLEASE HELP ME. HOW I MAKE A MY CAREER IN IT.

117. 173
    pawan pande:

Hi..
    I done my graduation in B.E.(IT)
    I want to be with ‘Indian Air force’ and want to do something for my country…
    please provide me guidance that how can i build up my careers with ”Air Force”….
    please help me….
    e-mail:[email protected]

118. 172
    pawan pande:

hi..
    i done my graduation in B.E.(IT)…
    I want to be with ‘Indian Airforce’ and want to do somthing for my country…
    please provide me guidance that how can i build up my careear with ”Air Force”….
    please help me….
    e-mail:[email protected]

119. 171
    gopalchand sharma:

.i pass 10+2 and now join the indian airfoce so give me application form for y group

120. 170
    ruhani:

i have completed my BCA and i want to join the indian air force..am i eligible for logistic field in indian airforce..???
    please send me details..on [email protected]
    thanks..

121. 169
    prachi:

i am appearing b.com ,will i be able to join Air force ? i want to become an air force officer. if not please let me know any other options to join Indian air force.
    thank you..

122. 168
    rhitodeep:

what will be the carrier oppurtunaties as physic honours graduate? age limit and give details about admission regarding that specific course.

123. 167
    mohd. binparveg:

i passed 10+2 in pcm but my age 22 year above .any jobs in air force plz reply

124. 166
    ARUN KUMAR SINGH:

When did issue application form of air force?

125. 165
    lokesh:

i have just given the exam of 10th standard. can there is exam for 10th standard student to join air force?

126. 164
    ran vijay:

any job in air force after completing hotel management degree ?

127. 163
    Navan:

am doing 3 year diploma in computer engg.
    after diploma i want to join the air force
    can i join it ? plz tell me plz..

128. 162
    kamal:

helloo i m kamal bajaj i passed 12th commerse with maths
    can i join indian air force and how ?
    reply me on [email protected]

129. 161
    Preety Chawla:

Recently,I hav given my 12th board(commerce without maths.& I wanna bcum an airforce officer.Plzz tell me “Is there any option 4 me??Can I join it??”

130. 160
    Nith:

I have completed diploma in Telecommunication Technology ,i would like to join air force.
    Please give me advise

131. 159
    Krishna:

i am doing MCA IInd year, i want to know that from my carrer point of view what are the option for me. i want to join the defence sector (army, navy, or airforce). please guide me. i shall be very thankful to you

132. 158

qualification required for an fighter pilot

133. 157
    Rohit:

I AM A GRADUATE WITH COMMERCE,IS THERE ANY CARRER OPTION FOR ME IN INDIAN AIR FORCE?????I ALSO HAVE 64% IN 10+2…

134. 156
    MANISH:

I AM APPEARING IN 12TH FROM ART SIDE
    CAN I JOIN THE INDIAN AIR FORCE.PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT HOW CAN I JOIN IT.

135. 155
    kamran hamid:

could a course in air craft maintanence engineering help in getting addmission in indian air force

136. 154
    nitish sharma:

i have just given my 12th(com.)exam and interested to join Air Force. my question is wether i can join it and if i can how can i get the addmission when is the entrance test and what syllabus i need to read for entrance….

137. 153
    sheena:

i had give the exams of 12th in 2010 with pcm.
    just tell me can i join air force even after having spectacles on my eyes with full procedure. i am very eager to join this

138. 152
    Ankur:

hi, i m a doing m.com. & c.a. also & i m intrested to join airforce. is there jobs for commerce student & how can i apply?

139. 151
    navjot:

m navjot kaur persuing b-tech (3rd year).I hav aggregate of 75% mrks till last sem.i wanna knw which is the best opt for girls in airforce. m more interested adventurous field as i ws in ncc. so tell me where to go? which books to follow?

140. 150
    archana:

i choose an pcb in 12th can i join indian air force as a piolet.

141. 149
    ankur:

hello sir i am in 12 th class and wanted to join air india force through iit .but i have a keen interest in making air fighter planes .so in short i want to become aeronautical engineer in air force defence field .please give some criteria and alligibility and some ways also to be selected after 12th class.

142. 148
    gauri:

I am Gauri studying in BE Information Technology.But upto last semister my aggregate is less than 60% i.e.higher second class.so how i can apply for jobs in indian airforce?

So plz reply me on [email protected]

143. 147
    bipasha:

i am in class 10th . i am a girl. so i want to know what should i do if i want to become an airforce officer.

144. 146
    Isha dang:

I am persuing 12th from cca school and i wnt to become accontant in air force.I am from commerce stream.How can i make my dream come true?

145. 145
    pallavi:

I have passed EKT written test.now i wanted to know that what is the eye sight restriction (limit) for EKT.

146. 144
    RADEEPANATHAN.S:

helo sir i am interested in applying for the post of GROUND DUTY OFFICER please let me know about how to apply for the above mentioned post.

147. 143
    prer:

can i join airforce ? iam 10 class student and iam giving board exam after exam i realy want yo join .but i had myopia-i can’t see distance object clearly

148. 142
    rohit kasbekar:

im
    a 12th science pass student can i join air force

149. 141
    vineeth:

i,ve applied for both ground duty officers and flying branch(non-technical).I,ve compleated my graduation with 66% in industrial chemistry without physics as subsidary.But i,ve undergone my +2 in pcm and had seccured 66%marks.please give me some information about the syllabus for these examination ………………… ALSO PLEASE SUGGEST SOME BOOKS WITH DETAILS OF PUBLISHERS FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED EXAMS ……

150. 140
    bapu:

can i join air force ? i am a BCA student i had completed
    puc science

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All