- Can I get admission in HBIT Kanpur or IET Lucknow after scoring 18617 in gen, 5339 in OBC and 48 in BCGL?
- Placement scene in SRM Chennai for M.Tech Biotechnology or M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?
- Is Maths a subject needed to go in genetic engineering?
- Date of next SET exam for Goa state?
- Date of publish of Bihar BSNL TTA examination?
- How to enter SAP world as a fresher? Any openings available?
- Date of availability of application for Tamilnadu B.Ed government college Vellore?
- What is the merit list of MBBS course in Gujarat? Fee structure for the course?
- Am I eligible to get medical college after failing in Maths?
- Which college will I get after scoring 240 marks, 40317 rank in UPTU?
- How to start preparation for T.Y. exam in B.Com?
- How to join in food/textile/civil engineering after completing 12th in PCM with 83%? What are my choices after completion of it?
- How to start preparation for IAS exam? I have just given T.Y. exam in B.Com
- What is the syllabus of the entrance exam of Physics of PU Chandigarh?
- Which are the best courses for me with low fees after scoring 1069 marks in HSC exam? My cutoff is 172.5
- Which is a better option between MBA from LPU and M.Tech from VIT university, Manipal University
- List of all the government colleges in which I can get admitted?
- List of all the government colleges that I can get?
- Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE
- Anatomy and Physiology books in Malyalam Language?
- Recently asked question in IBM paper with answers?
- Which colleges can I get after scoring 28000 rank and 4000 in girls category in UPTU? Can I get Galgotias, KIET Ghaziabad, Babu Banarasi and other colleges?
- Can I take admission in government college of Chandigarh after scoring 56% in 12th exam from CBSE board?
- How to apply for MD(Hons) in Kolkata?
- How can I join ISRO after 12th?
- How many years would it take to clear CA after T.Y.B.Com if I score 72%?
- Can I take admission in B.Com in government college in Chandigarh after scoring 56% in 12th exam from CBSE board?
- Where can I get the Bihar Polytechnic forms?
- What is the procedure to attend the compartment exam?
- How much percentage do I need to enter in CA-CPT?
- Can I give the exam of ISEET after passing 12th class?
- Latest fully solved bank PO exam question papers
- Which government college can I get after scoring 1497 in Gen and 233 rank in UPSEE B.Tech?
- Is there any scope of doing MSc with specialization in Artificial Intelligence? Should I go for MCA?
- Which stream should I opt after passing 10th with 42.71%?
- How to get admission in BSc Hons in Punjab or in Ludhiana?
- Which is a good course after passing MBA that I can take up?
- What should I do after passing 12th in Medical Field?
- Can I take admission in government college in Chandigarh after scoring 56% in 12th exam from CBSE board?
- Which computer course is good for me after passing B.Com? I belong to Shimla
- What would be my rank with SC quota after scoring 1 Lakh rank in general quota?
- What is the procedure to give the CA exam? How is it conducted?
- Date of BSc Agriculture form submission?
- Can I get admission in Delhi University for B.A after scoring 62% marks in 12th class? In which college can I take admission?
- Will I get admission for MBBS or BAMS after getting 71 marks in ASSO CET?
- What rank can I expect in CET after scoring 94/180 in KCET and 263/300 in board exam? Can I get a free medical seat?
- Which college can I get after scoring 110 marks in AIEEE?
- Can I get admission in NIT Kurukshetra college of Haryana after scoring 100000 rank?
- How to do B.Ed correspondence course from Mumbai University?
- Optional subjects for electronics and communication engineering students?
- Model question papers for summer exam of AMIE which are useful for me?
- What is the cutoff marks required for B.Tech AMU exam?
- Group 4 model question papers with answers?
- How much marks should I get in AIEEE to get admission in NIT having SC quota?
- Can I give compartmental exam after failing in 2 subjects in Physics and Maths? Can I give Re-Board next year?
- Any government or private college that I can get after scoring 1443 rank in GN UPTU B.Arch?
- What is the best B.Tech stream for civil service students?
- Should I get admission for MBBS after scoring 156 marks in ASSO CET?
- What is the syllabus for B.Com entrance test in JMI?
- How to do B.Tech from Computer Science from Amity Noida and Galgotia? Which are the good colleges?
- Will I get M.tech(Food Tech) in Anna University after scoring 33.67 in GATE with 285 score?
- Indian Maritime university last year cadet CET question paper?
- Which all exams are needed to get a job in various oil and gas companies like ONGC, GSPC, BPCL, IOC, HPCl, Cairn? What is the criteria to apply for job in these companies?
- Date of sale of application form for M.Tech admission?
- How to apply for Railway Clerk recruitment after passing 12th commerce with 60%?
- How to get admission in B.Tech after doing AME? In which semester can I join?
- Can I attempt for GPSE exams after passing 12th?
- Subjects and syllabus in production engineering?
- How to do SET exam in Accounts? Books to be preferred?
- Which are the diploma or degree courses after 12th?
- Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
- What kind of subject is required for IPS exam?
- Can i do law directly after 12th after scoring 59%?
- How to join Indian Army after passing 12th standard?
- Can I get admission in any government college after scoring 75780 General rank and 24065 in BC?
- Solved question papers of NET exam for computer science?
- How to get admission in MBBS or BDS private? What is the criteria and the fee structure?
- Will I get admission in DAV college Chandigarh after scoring 65% with non medical stream?
- How to do B.Ed after completing 2 master degrees? Names of the universities offering the course without experience?
- Can i get admission in St Stephens for BSc Maths(Hons) after securing 87% in PCM? Will I get admission in top 10 college of North Campus?
- Maximum rank required to take admission in IIT Kharagpur for Aerospace Engineering?
- In which college can I get CS after scoring 38800 general rank and 2200 SC rank?
- What is the basic difference between Sand, Silt and Clay?
- How to get admission in a good NIT after scoring 630 score, 1300 rank?
- Assistant statistical officers previous years question papers?
- Percentage needed to get admission for diploma in VJTI? I am from open category
- How to take admission in Pune for 11th science after scoring 91.2% marks in class 10th?
- Can I still apply for LLB course in the faculty of Law Delhi University?
- How to do coaching for 1 year MBA programme?
- How can I apply for B.Ed? I am a student of BCA
- How to become a scientist after completing 12th in science?
- How to make a career in Robotics? Marks required for the same?
- How to do B.E in Civil engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering? Can I get a seat?
- Fee structure for B.Com course? Cutoff marks for the same?
- What can I do after completing 12th in Arts stream with 70.5%?
- What is the WBJEE counseling date for 4339 rank in WBJEE?
- Marks needed to join NIT after scoring 57% in 12th?
- BHEL model question papers with answers for Electrical and Electronics?
- How to get admission in SD college after passing commerce with 86.4%?
- Is Lakshmi Narain College of Technology and Science, Bhopal approved by AICTE?
- What can I do after completing 12th in Arts stream?
- How to get jobs in Hyderabad or Pune after passing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
- Coaching school/centre which provide coaching for preparation of NID, Ahmedabad entrance exam?
- How to do summer internship in BHEL Bhopal? Procedure to apply in BHEL for internship?
- List of colleges in Pune and Pimpri-Chinchwad along with their last year cutoff marks for admission into class XI?
- Can I get admission in government college after scoring 13894 in GBTU and 3897 in OBC girls?
- Information about Indraprastha University? Is IP university a government university? How many colleges are there under university of delhi?
- List of medical colleges in Rajasthan? Fee structure and number of intake of students? Eligibility criteria for admission in the colleges?
- Am I eligible for HAS entrance exam after pursuing B.A final exam?
- Pondicherry UDC model question papers with answers?
- Any government college that I can get after scoring 11901 general rank in UPSEE?
- Which training is good for me after completing B.Tech 2nd year(ECE)? Best training institutes?
- How to get medical seat in Guntur Medical College after scoring 128 marks in EAMCET and 592/600 in IPE intermediate?
- Minimum Qualification to appear for IBPS PO Exam?
- What shall I do to crack IPS Exam being a candidate having completed 12th Class with 83% of marks? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam? Which is the best city to take Coaching for this Exam?
- How to download Question Papers for AMIE?
- List of courses available for the Biology students after completion of 12th Class?
- In which colleges I can get admission with a rank of 40000 in UPSEE?
- Required Percentage of marks in 12th standard to become a Pilot?
- Last date to apply for HPPMT?
- Will there be any chance for me to study MBBS through Lateral Entry after completion of B.Sc in Microbiology?
- How to prepare for AFMC interview?
- Is it possible for me to take admission for B.Com course in Dav College having scored 67% in 10+2 with Commerce stream?
- Can I join CWA Foundation course after completion of 12th Class being a candidate with an age of 16 years?
- How to know my result for SCRA Exam for the year 2012?
- Model Question Papers for TNPSC Group 4 Exam?
- Can I get admission in Government College after scoring 356 marks in UPTU?
- Minimum Percentage of marks required to appear for NATA Exam to join Architecture course?
- Which are the good colleges to join B.Com course after scoring 70% in 12th Class?
- Can I apply for Job in NTPC being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
- How much salary will be offered for me after completion of BAF course?
- How to get admission in government medical college? Last year cutoff marks of government medical college in Maharashtra?
- Best B.Com colleges among Badruka college, Nizam College and Loyola college?
- How to get admission in M.Tech Petroleum engineering course in India? I am Mechanical Engineering graduate passed out
- List of CUSAT government colleges?
- Which courses have a good scope after completing PU?
- What is the difference between B.E and B.tech? How to pursue studies with B.Tech CSE in some good engineering college?
- Which college will be better for D.ed correspondence? Procedure to apply and where to get the application form?
- How to get medical oriented job?
- How to join EEE in Kumaraguru college of engineering after scoring 196 cutoff?
- Can I get HBTI Kanpur after scoring 7792 in UPTU in OBC and 765 in AF quota? I am a domicile of Kanpur
- What is the term time of B.Ed in Ujjain?
- Can I do M.A in Political Science? What is the fee structure of M.A? Procedure for admission in MA?
- Which courses are suitable for me in accounts without Maths after scoring 73% in 12th?
- Which branch can I get after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of government colleges of B.E?
- Placement papers of Infosys of last 10 years?
- Will I get a government college after scoring 11889 in WBJEE?
- How to prepare for Pune University SET exam? List of Physics reference books?
- Which is better between Goa and Hyderabad in terms of placement?
- Should MEC students opt for BSc Psychology? What is the course structure?
- Cutoff list for MBBS admission in BJMC Pune?
- Any chance to get MBBS seat under BC category? In which college can I get after scoring 194.25 cutoff marks for MBBS?
- Can I get admission in IIT Guwahati for M.Tech after scoring AIR of 3945, 507 score and 45.33 marks?
- Should I take CBSE or ISC after 12th? I have passed class 10th with ICSE board
- How to study part time diploma in mechanical course in Dubai? I have completed ITI
- Can we apply for both compartment and improvement exam during the same year?
- What to do to take admission in engineering college after scoring 84.6% in CBSE class 12th?
- Malyalam books or guides of Anatomy and Physiology?
- How much fee is to be paid after scoring 198 rank in MCA entrance exam?
- Can I give ISEET exam after scoring 57% in PCM? I have got 68% in aggregate
- Can I get admission in computer science branch in HBTI Kanpur after scoring 239 in GATE? I belong to OBC category
- What are the chances of getting admission in Goenka or St Xaviers after securing 92.5% in best of four subjects?
- Can I get any government college after scoring Gen rank of 45000 in UPSEE and 3000 in SC?
- Minimum percentage required to get admission in BBA inSt Xaviers college Kolkata?
- Can I be eligible for Navy after completing BCA? For which posts can I apply?
- What is the date of KPC medical college exam?
- Is it possible for me to give HSC from Arts?
- What type of jobs can we get after doing CS?
- What is the cutoff for SSC CGL Prelims?
- Is it possible to give HSC exam from Arts in October?
- Best government college of MP in which I can get after scoring 363 rank in MP MCA?
- Number of seats in Medical college in Tamilnadu?
- Can I do MBBS abroad after scoring 73% in 12th standard?
- Is there any job for me in electronics and communication field after completing B.E in EC stream? My percentage is 60 approximately
- How to take commerce with computer science in 11th? I have passed 10th exam
- What are the job opportunities for me after doing B.Tech with ECE from Mains Stream? Which are the universities in India and Abroad?
- Which are some medical related PG courses? Opportunities and universities in India and Abroad?
- List of Automobile Engineering COlleges to get admission through management quota?
- Information about admission for M.Tech Non GATE?
- Is it possible to get medical seat after scoring 108/180? What will be the ranking in KCET?
- Which course is better in future between ECE or CSE?
- Which are the good government or private colleges that I can get after scoring 39450 rank in UPSEE exam in general category?
- Can I get MBBS seat in WB after scoring 419 in WBJEE?
- What is the syllabus for Kolkata police Constable?
- Which good colleges can I get after scoring 39450 rank in UPTU?
- Can I get a seat after scoring 80 to 85 marks in EAMCET with 22.2% weightage? What is the salary in AP after completion of course?
- Which has the highest pay and scope among design,thermal and manufacturing engineering?
- Will I get medical seat in any medical college after scoring 188 cutoff marks?
- What is a better field after 10th?
- What is the date of M.Pharm CET?
- Can I get Civil branch in HBTI after scoring 22741 rank in UPTU? My ranking in handicapped quota is 47
- Minimum cutoff for top 10 engineering colleges in Coimbatore for Civil Course?
- How to get admission in any engineering college of Maharashtra? I have passed 12th standard from Maharashtra board with 43.5% marks
- Which branch can I expect after scoring 4700 rank in MUOET?
- How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
- What is the date of RAS Pre Paper?
- Minimum marks required in CET(Karnataka) to get a seat medical college? I have completed my 2nd PUC with 87.2% in Karnataka
- Rank required to give diploma in Gynaecology? I am doing MBBS final year
- Previous years question papers for PGECET entrance exam of CSE?
- Is ICFAI university Sikkim recognized?
- Sanskrit solved question papers for NET exam?
- Where can I get the CS form and BBA form?
- Shall I get MBBS seat in any medical college in AP after scoring 71 marks in EAMCET ?
- What is the date of teachers eligibility test?
- Can I get science stream in 11th standard after scoring 68% in 10th standard
- Will I get through NATA entrance after scoring 72% in HSc? How to join Measi or Anna University SAP?
- How to get government textile jobs in India?
- Details on how to apply for LLB after completing B.Tech? What is the age limit?
- Total number of seats under CLAT university?
- Which are the computer courses that I can take on the basis of 12th? What is the course duration?
- Marks needed in NATA entrance examination to get admission in Measi Academy of Architecture or Anna University SAP?
- What is the next step after completing SSC with 8.8 CPA?
- Cutoff list of Pharmacy colleges in Mumbai?
- When are the results of improvement test?
- Which college can I get after scoring 140 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
- Best coaching centre for admission in long term coaching in MBBS?
- How to get a job after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
- Previous years question papers of BHU PET for Geography?
- Can I get a seat in any part of Indian Government Medical College? I am in standard 12th with 80% marks and 155 cutoff
- Procedure to apply for internship in general motors Bangalore?
- How can I get admission in government college with open category after scoring 75% in HSC?
- List of top government engineering colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
- Can I get any good marine engineering college in India after scoring 66.4% in 12th board?
- What are the options for me in India or Abroad after completing bachelor degree in BFA painting?
- Last date of submission of DIET exam forms? Last year cutoff list?
- Could I get PCB in class 11th after scoring 8.8 CGPA in class 10th?
- how to get admission in AICTE approved college after completing diploma in TMV university?
- Any chance to get a government college after scoring 21172 in UPTU, 615 AF rank and 249 in BCAF?
- Can I get admission in Post Graduation course in London UK after scoring 45% in graduation?
- Which course has better job opportunities between BSc Microbiology and BSc Biotechnology? I have passed HSC with 62%
- What is the procedure to give the compartment exam in CBSE?
- Any scope in BSc Microbiology after scoring 74% in IPE and 50% in EAMCET? Which college can I get?
- Topics of general awareness? I am preparing for SBI entrance exam
- How many seats are reserved for Mechanical Engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech 2nd year from BVP Pune
- What is the eligibility criteria for Robotics?
- Which course is better for me between MBA and ICWA? I am working as Divodional Accounts Officer in State Electricity Corporation
- How many seats are there in JNU for MCA? What is the eligibility criteria for that?
- Which college can I get for B.Tech in Uttarkhand after scoring 58% in 12th CBSE and 125 in AIEEE?
- Minimum marks required in Maths in 12th to get admission in engineering through Maharashtra CET?
- Which college can I get in Coimbatore and Chennai and computer science?
- Can I give demand examination from NIOS after clearing medical examination but failing in 12th?
- Can I get admission in commerce in B.Com after securing 55% in Aggregate in CBSE 12th commerce exam
- Which college may I get after scoring 2369 rank?
- In which college can I get after scoring 130 in AIEEE?
- Can I get jobs in WIPRO Electronics after scoring 65%? I am B.Tech 7th sem student
- How to appear for 12th board by NIOS? I have passed Metric
- How to pass diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Aura Management studies
- Can I get admission in Galgotia and JSS with CS after scoring a rank of 13184 in general and 1662 in girls?
- Which college will I get after scoring 195.25 in BCM community for Mechanical Engineering
- Best branch and best colleges in Pharmacy(Government and Private) in Maharashtra?