PDA

View Full Version : General Discussion

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 795 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 [900] 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 940 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 962 963 964 965 966 967 968 969 970 971 972 973 974 975 976 977 978 979 980 981 982 983 984 985 986 987 988 989 990 991 992 993 994 995 996 997 998 999 1000 1001 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 1038 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 1046 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 1053 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079

1. What kind of job will I get after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Courses related to Mechanical? Any 3 to 6 months petroleum courses?
  2. How much should I study to get top 100 rank in IIT JEE?
  3. How to study to get in top 100 in IIT JEE?
  4. Is it possible to study law externally while doing IT engineering?
  5. When is the sale of RRB recruitment application form? Details of the entrance exam?
  6. Which college can I get in Gujarat with GPET qualified rank of 4315?
  7. Duration of MBBS course after BDS?
  8. Best book for GATE General Aptitude Test and GATE CSE?
  9. Which IT field should I opt in M.Tech after doing B.Tech IT?
  10. Age limit for B.Tech students to attend the exam?
  11. Can I get admission in Jaypee for B.Tech after scoring 134686 AIR and 747 in HP?
  12. Colleges offering Civil Branch in Mumbai Region and what is their cutoff?
  13. Can I do M.Tech in Electrical Engineering after B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. List of the engineering colleges along with their details like eligibility criteria, admission procedure etc, offering BE course through correspondence?
  15. Is it a good option to go for IES from Civil?
  16. Will I get a chance for admission in computer science or IT engineering branch in IT engineering colleges after scoring 900000 AIR?
  17. Is there any scope in ECE branch? Companies offering a job for ECE students?
  18. List of AICTE approved Polytechnic Colleges(Distance Mode)?
  19. Total number of medical seats in this years CET?
  20. In which PSU's or government exams can I apply after scoring 62%? List of PSU's and government sector exams whose criteria is less than 65%?
  21. Best colleges for integrated MSc through Biotechnology? Fee structure of those colleges?
  22. Can I get HBTI Kanpur after scoring 142 in SC quota?
  23. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  24. List of colleges offering M.Tech course through correspondence in Jamnagar(Gujarat)?
  25. List of government jobs providing good salary after doing B.Tech CSE?
  26. Can I find suitable internship now in the month of June?
  27. Procedure of admission in B.Tech for LEET student? Date of start of counseling?
  28. Date of declaration of Gujarat Merit List? When is the choice filling?
  29. Should I join ASP.NET language in 2nd year B.Tech?
  30. Can I shift my field to BSc Medical and MSc Biochemistry after doing BSc APB?
  31. which branch should I choose for a better future prospective? I've completed 2nd year in PUC and want to pursue engineering in auto mobile engineering
  32. Which exam I need to pass to get a good college in Germany for Mechanical engineering?
  33. After completing ITI Mechanical Electronics which are the courses offered?
  34. To apply for TNPSC Group II what is the age limit for SC candidates?
  35. Are GPAT qualified candidates with less than 60% in B.Pharm not eligible for counseling and scholarship?
  36. Should I do my degree in private from Bikaner if I wish to do MBA later?
  37. How can I get the study material for ACIO II exam? Solved question papers?
  38. Names of the colleges offering BSc Genetics in West Bengal?
  39. Which college to choose between VIT(IT) and DCE(Engineering Physics)?
  40. Any placements after doing Architecture course from SPA colleges? In which companies can I get placements?
  41. Where to get admission in Mumbai after scoring 71% in 12th and 52% in AIEEE?
  42. Any chance to get in any engineering college after scoring a rank of 322211 in AIEEE?
  43. KIIT total fee for B.Tech Electronics?
  44. Best colleges in Haryana after scoring 101000 rank? Can I get Mulana, Ambala, Rador and Guru Nanak Engineering College?
  45. What should I do if my results of 3rd year are not declared before training starts?
  46. After joining IES how much salary can I receive
  47. How to do SWOT analysis in HR projects?
  48. Am I eligible for Infosys Campus Placements after getting 6 ATKT's in 1st sem and 4 in 2nd sem?
  49. Which court should we apply for Domicile certificate? Which documents do they want?
  50. Rank in WBJEE after scoring 90 marks?
  51. Last years cut off for MIT College of Engineering?
  52. Names of government and private institution in Mumbai for course of Fashion Designing?
  53. What to do after BSc after scoring 45% in HSC so that I could become an Astronaut Engineer?
  54. What is the future of Aeronautical Engineering?
  55. What can I do after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  56. Date of counseling for B.E Agriculture?
  57. What is the Admission procedure for NIT's? My overall AIR is 146124
  58. Admission in B.Tech in Chandigarh Engineering College Landran after scoring 72 marks in AIEEE and state rank of 3598 in Punjab?
  59. Can I join RAW after passing diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  60. Is it true that degree students are directly eligible for CA IPCC irrespective of CA-CPT?
  61. How to check my MCA entrance results(Department of computer science university of Pune)?
  62. Names and total number of government and private institutes offering Fashion Designing Course?
  63. List of M.Pharma colleges in AP providing stipend for the rank of 3438?
  64. Model question papers of Life Science for UGC NET exam June?
  65. Where is the CS registration office of Indore? Is Maths in 12th a compulsory subject for giving CS exams?
  66. Previous years question papers of TNPSC G-I and GR-II?
  67. Is distance 12th marksheet valid for graduations 1st year?
  68. Date of announcement of merit list of BCA?
  69. List of M.Pharma colleges in AP providing stipend for the rank of 3438?
  70. Procedure to join in Polytechnic after 10th? How to collect the clearness certificate from Tamilnadu government?
  71. Am I eligible for CAT exam if I am a degree student? Details about CAT exam?
  72. How to apply for top 10 universities in India for MCA after completing BSc(Computers)?
  73. What is the date of the intelligence bureau?
  74. Prescribed books for PCS Prelims exam?
  75. List of first 50 engineering colleges in India?
  76. Admission in Navy for Deck Cadet after scoring 55.8% marks in 12th?
  77. Syllabus of SBI Specialist Officer(Assistant Manager Law)? Where can I do coaching and from where to get the previous years papers?
  78. Information about Indian Police Service?
  79. List of colleges offering B.E in Mechanical Engineering after scoring 58.66% and 55 marks in AIEEE?
  80. After B.Com can I apply for Merchant Navy?
  81. Date of sale of online forms of D.Ed education?
  82. List of colleges for doing PG diploma course in Automobile Engineering in Tamilnadu?
  83. Which government jobs can I get after doing B.Tech Biomedical Engineering from VIT?
  84. Which colleges should I prefer after scoring 78709 rank in AIEEE?
  85. List of colleges offering M.E and M.Tech in Tamilnadu?
  86. Syllabus of SET Education Management?
  87. Cutoff marks for IES exam and is there any reservation? Is there any caste basis and gender basis for recruitment process of IES?
  88. B.Ed(Distance Mode) simultaneously while doing M.A? Which are the UGC recognized universities offer B.ed through distance mode?
  89. Cutoff for each private colleges through ASSO CET?
  90. Which are the engineering colleges in which I can get after scoring 159069 rank in UPSEE and 2287 rank in girls category?
  91. Which course is better for girls, Instrumentation or Software Engineering? What is the fee structure?
  92. Will I get a government college after scoring 7911 and 1020 girls rank?
  93. Will I get government colleges with a general rank of 7911 and girls rank of 1020?
  94. Will I get government college after scoring general rank of 7911 and girls rank of 1020?
  95. Will I get government college after scoring 7911 rank and 1020 in Girls category?
  96. What are the chances of admission after scoring 59% marks in MSc Microbiology?
  97. Any project training in TATT ELIXCI for M.Tech Digital Electronics and Communication students?
  98. Upper age limit for RPSC or other government nursing post?
  99. Can I do my M.A. in English and B.Ed simultaneously? List of universities offering B.Ed through distance education
  100. Is there any project internship in ISRO for M..Tech students?
  101. Names of the universities and colleges to do B.Tech in Electrical through distance?
  102. After clearing BBA entrance with 4081 rank can I answer NATA entrance exam? Procedure to apply for it?
  103. Am I eligible for B.Ed course in Jammu university? I've passed B.Sc(maths) with 49% marks
  104. Should I choose MA after BA in English or opt for B.Ed first in order to get jobs in government sector?
  105. Admission in Gandhi Medical College after scoring 400 rank in EAMCET medical entrance test under OC reservation?
  106. Can I get grace marks of 10 in one subject provided I clear all the subjects of B.Tech?
  107. Books to be referred for preparing for IIT JEE while in 12th standard?
  108. List of government colleges available for a student(Financially weak) having AIR 31266 in AIEEE in Jharkhand, Bihar and WB? Can i get any good private college with affordable fees of maximim Rs.70000 yearly in Jharkhand, WB or Bihar?
  109. Is Biotechnology a good career choice?
  110. Can I get MANIT Bhopal after scoring 147 in AIEEE and AIR of 33617?
  111. Is there any chance to get any stream in any BITs campus after scoring 196 in BITSAT?
  112. How to get PGCET application form through VTU? Last date of submission of form?
  113. When will I receive my CSIR NET exam hall ticket?
  114. List of colleges offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  115. Is there any government body or organization which provides scholarships to needy students? Best colleges in Mumbai for which I can apply for B.E?
  116. Scope and placement of dual degree M.Tech in Aerospace from IIT?
  117. List of important questions for Bank Exams?
  118. What is the expected rank after scoring 46 marks in EAMCET and percentage in group is 18.5 for 25 in inter?
  119. Can we fill registration form for both B.Tech and B.Arch?
  120. What should I opt between MBA and MCA after B.Com? Does B.Tech equals MCA?
  121. Which course should I opt if I am getting both Eco Hons and BBE?
  122. Scope and placement of M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering from IIT?
  123. Date and venue of counseling of IPU?
  124. Last date of application for TNPSC Group II exam? When is the exam?
  125. Colleges in which I can get after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  126. Is it possible to do Ph.D in AP universities as part time after completing MCA?
  127. Admission in UP colleges after scoring an AIR of 102017 and state rank of 16346?
  128. Which college can I get for ECE and EEE course? What is the cutoff of the course? Future scope for doing the course?
  129. Can I do B.Ed after taking up B.Sc(microbiology)? I've completed my 12th std
  130. Which course should I opt for my graduation? I want to prepare for IPS exam
  131. Where will I get the MBBS seat after scoring 460 marks with 800 general rank in Punjab PMET?
  132. Will I be able to become a new reader after completing the course of 3 months Diploma in News Reading from AAFT?
  133. What are the names of universities where I can apply for Ph.D in ecology and environment in correspondence course after M.Sc ecology and environment?
  134. Is there any possibilities to get admission in MBBS directly without entrance exam?
  135. Can I get NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?
  136. How many courses can we study after completing BBA?
  137. Reference books for BEL PE Placement for Computer Stream?
  138. What will be the expected rank after scoring 60 marks in WBJEE in PCM?
  139. List of good AICTE/UGC recognized private colleges in Tamilnadu?
  140. Am I eligible for IAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?
  141. Does state ranking or national ranking matter to get admission in DA IICT? Is it necessary to get a national rank below 10,000?
  142. Admission in any college after scoring an AIR of 60935 and state rank of 1714?
  143. Which are the D.Ed colleges in Mumbai?
  144. What should i opt after scoring 262 rank in AIPMT?
  145. Number of seats in Hyderabad in each medical college? Seats in A Category and for minority students? What should be the approximate rank to get a seat in MBBS in Hyderabad?
  146. Which branch can I get after scoring 15000 rank in AIEEE?
  147. Books to buy for Olympiad? How to prepare for future exams?
  148. Which books do I need to buy for Olympiad?
  149. Can I get a government college after scoring 6000 rank in SC category in UPSEE?
  150. How many subjects are to be cleared in B.Com second year?
  151. What is the selection and recruitment process in CSS?
  152. Is there any special quota for students from J&K in MHCET?
  153. How can I do M.Sc in Mumbai? List of colleges available for the dame course in Mumbai?
  154. Best courses available in Market for B.A Geography students who are bad in communication skills or bad in studies?
  155. When will the next IAS examination be conducted? What's the syllabus for the same? I am BE(mechanical) graduate and working as an assistant quality manager at Bangalore
  156. Can I get government college with Civil or Electrical through UPTech after scoring 4142 in SC category? Which college would I get?
  157. Requirements for taking admission in MIT university in USA in Aero Astro Departments? How much GRE score is required?
  158. Is Badgujar caste from Maharashtra included in Central List of OBC's? How to get the caste certificate of OBC in central government?
  159. What are the jobs available in West Bengal for post graduate student(Bio technology)?
  160. Where to get cutoff list of all engineering colleges and all streams in Maharashtra for last year?
  161. Which degree is easy for me to go for IPS? I have finished 12th
  162. After B.Tech which is the best option to do M.Tech?
  163. Is it possible to join a private biology 12th class course along with a regular after passing 12th from CBSE with 62%(Commerce)?
  164. Can I apply for GATE exam after completing graduation in B.Com and PG in MCM(Master Computer Management)?
  165. When will the Haryana online Counseling form come out? Can I get admission in Murthal Engineering College?
  166. What should I do to make a career in Electrical Field after B.E Electrical? Is it helpful to do design courses such as Pro E, Catia? Design courses in Electrical Field?
  167. Can I get NIT srinagar with AIEEE score of 91? I'm OBC candidate from Jammu and Kashmir
  168. What's the scheduled date for Ph.D entrance exam at Nanded University?
  169. How many seats are available for medicine in AP?
  170. Is there any home state quota in IGET from Jammu? I have scored 91 marks in AIEEE
  171. Where to join a good MBBS coaching institute for BHU, JIPMER, AFMC at Delhi or Chandigarh having hostel facility for girl students?
  172. Central government, R&D jobs in Andhra Pradesh?
  173. How may I get the cut off marks of UP CMT for OBC/general categories for MBBS course?
  174. How can I prepare myself for PSU and IES exam? Where should I sign up to get regular updates about these exams?
  175. Total number of seats in MBBS under merit list category in Karnataka? Is there any chance to get MBBS seat anywhere in Karnataka through CET?
  176. What is the guideline to join CBI?
  177. How can I get admission in government colleges in UPSEE with rank 17150 (GEN)?
  178. Is IASE university approved by DEC, UGC, HRD?
  179. Which is better, IIT Guwahati CSE or IIT KGP Civil?
  180. Will I be eligible for Punjab Medical entrance test after passing 11th from Haryana and 12th from Punjab?
  181. What are the documents required to take admission through MHT CET?
  182. Application form for Haryana PMT without having Haryana domicile?
  183. Total number of government seats available in U.P.T.U?
  184. Chances for doing engineering in other state after doing diploma in engineering? Which are the best institutes?
  185. Best colleges in Lucknow for B.Com except Lucknow Christian College? How good is National PG college or Lucknow University for B.Com?
  186. Shall I be eligible for Punjab medical entrance test? I have passed 11th from Haryana and 12th from Punjab and having resident of Haryana
  187. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  188. Colleges which I could get after scoring 198830 AIR and category rank of 129446?
  189. List of centers where MPPMT forms are available?
  190. Best colleges for B.Com in Lucknow except Lucknow Christian College? What about National PG college or Lucknow?
  191. List of colleges in Mumbai offering correspondence program in Psychology?
  192. Can the admission of Vidyapeeth be preponed?
  193. Information about fee structure for admission in BSc in the animation course?
  194. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  195. Which college is the best in Delhi and Chandigarh after scoring AIEEE rank?
  196. List of PG seats in respective institute(Branch Wise) for this DNB June Session?
  197. What's the future prospective of Civil engineering?
  198. Should I do BSc life sciences or BSc Microbiology? Is it possible to do MSc Biotechnology after BSc Life Science?
  199. Which are the Polytechnic courses available after SSLC?
  200. Will it be good for me to do MBA IT after BCA? What kind of job will I get after doing MBA in IT? How much package will I receive?
  201. Am I eligible for counseling of AIEEE after scoring 815 in AIEEE or should I wait for my CBSE compartmental?
  202. Am I eligible to take computer or IT engineering in Bangalore after scoring 35000 PCM rank in COMEDK? Will I get good colleges? List of colleges where I can get admitted?
  203. Which college can I get after scoring an AIEEE rank of 169500?
  204. List of core companies in AP where I could get admission after B.Tech EEE?
  205. Which college can I get in Indore with mechanical branch after scoring 50 marks in PET exam?
  206. Job opportunities in abroad for IIM passouts? Average package and last years highest package of IIM passout?
  207. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?
  208. Procedure to apply for Law after 12th and percentage required?
  209. Procedure and percentage required to study law? Shall I study law after completing any degree like B.Com?
  210. Fees to be paid in private medical colleges in Chennai for MBBS seat? Do we need any recommendations? List of approved colleges in and around Chennai and Tirunelveli Districts?
  211. Is it necessary to pass NET after doing a job in degree college as a professor?
  212. Can't graduates appear for CPT entrance exam?
  213. Procedure to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of the colleges which has government seats? Date of counseling in government B.Ed colleges?
  214. Would I get a seat in B.Tech with civil engineering stream in NIT, Srinagar after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE?
  215. Are there any institutes or labs in Chennai offering certified courses for life science graduates?
  216. Which are the best colleges in West Bengal? I am a student of class 12th and going to appear for Civil Engineering
  217. Best engineering colleges for Civil Engineering?
  218. Any appropriate book for preparation for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II/Technical Exam?
  219. Total fee of graduate course by Delhi University?
  220. Is there any relaxation for language in the interview?
  221. Which course can I opt after answering TOEFL, GMAT, GRE? Do I need any special coaching?
  222. How may I take admission in IP university? What's the applying procedure? I'm interested BCA
  223. Career options available for me after pursuing MCA? Should I choose software engineering, programmer, Trouble Shooter, Network Designer, Software Deveoper or System Analyzer?
  224. When is the Railway Accounts Clerk exam?
  225. Can I get MSc degree after completing my B.A degree in Geography?
  226. Which college is better among GITM(Bilaspur), Vaish(Rohtak), BMS Institute of Technology(Faridabad), Haryana College of Engineering(Haryana) and Apeejay College of Engineering?
  227. Which one is more preferable, either B.Sc in microbiology or B.Sc in bio-tech? I've completed my 12th std with 75% marks
  228. Am I eligible for BITSAT after scoring 81, 87, 91 and 59 in PCM and English?
  229. Is it possible to get admsision in B.Tech through management quota?
  230. Prospects in Integrated B.E with MBA(General)? Can I apply for government job?
  231. What is the use of a job? How to know whether the job is good for future?
  232. Admission in government colleges after scoring 4606 in OBC and 16547 in General in GBTU?
  233. Joining defense forces after completing graduation if I am a girl?
  234. Last 5 years question papers of Kannada exam?
  235. Date of off campus placements in Bhubaneshwar?
  236. What are the options for me after 12th commerce? Colleges offering BBA course? Will I have to pay donation if I score 80%?
  237. What is the course fee of Dhirubhai Ambani College of Engineering?
  238. Can I take up CEC or MEC after passing SSC?
  239. How to take printout of Indian Army TES(12th) online form?
  240. After scoring 2294 rank in UPSEE exam in B.Pharma can I get a government college? Which private colleges can I get for B.Pharma?
  241. List of the colleges available in Maharashtra that offer admission to Kashmiri Migrants on the basis of PCM aggregate in class 12th?
  242. Should I join any course after appearing for T.Y.BSc?
  243. Does Biotechnology has great scope? Can I choose Biotechnology as a career? Any chance for good opportunities from Biotechnology?
  244. Details about the course offering in IIM related to food processing engineering? Tips for IIM preparation?
  245. Best Engineering or Biotechnology course?
  246. After scoring 137000 general rank and 36700 category rank can I get into NITs?
  247. Date of availability of forms of K.J. Somaiya Vidyavihar?
  248. Will I be eligible for placements in CTS after scoring 60% with 2 backlogs in 3rd year?
  249. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  250. Admission in any college of Delhi and Noida after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Which colleges can I get? Any chance for admission in Delhi and Noida?