- Date sheet of entrance exam for Hindi Subject?
- Date of sale of forms of PGCET exam for B.Pharm students? Procedure to apply online? Last date to apply for it without late fee? Date of entrance exam?
- Date of issue of application forms of BSc?
- Date of PGT English exam?
- Date of the entrance test for admission in MSc Dietitian and Nutrition course? Best books to be referred?
- Date of sale of PGCET application forms? Procedure to apply the apply online?
- Am I eligible for MHT CET if I am doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
- Is ITM MBA courses recognized my UGC?
- How to get a seat in a private medical college in India? What is the procedure?
- Eligibility for NTPC Executive Trainee for B.Tech students?
- Can Bank PO and Clerical exam be answered in Hindi?
- What is the fee structure of MCA course in VIT semester wise?
- Qualifications required for B.Ed course?
- Previous 5 solved papers of NATA entrance exam?
- How many seats are there for B.Tech programme in CUSAT?
- Last 5 years papers of SCRA entrance exam?
- Top 10 mass communication colleges in Mumbai?
- Date of TGT entrance exam?
- Information about PGCET Karnataka Entrance Exam for M.Tech?
- Last date to submit TET exam forms? Date of TET entrance exam?
- Companies in which I can attain a job after completing BDS? Any chance for pharma or software companies?
- Can I do M.Tech in Biomedical after B.Tech in ECE?
- Date of results of NDA entrance exam?
- Previous years papers of SET(Chemistry) entrance exam?
- Model question papers of IAS entrance exam?
- Previous years question papers of BARC?
- What is the scope of commerce with IP?
- Fee structure of BITS Pilani?
- Date of PGT entrance(Hindi) in Uttar Pradesh?
- How to get DRDO entrance admit card?
- How to download online application form for MBBS? Details about the entrance exam and their validity?
- Date of upcoming PGT entrance exam?
- Old question papers of SET Chemistry?
- Which are the quality related courses for my bright future? Details of the courses?
- How to apply for UGC NET exam? What is the fee of the exam?
- If we dont receive our hall ticket then whom should we contact?
- Date of UP Polytechnic entrance exam?
- How much percentage is required to be eligible for Infosys?
- Number of seats in PG in all colleges in NTR university?
- Colleges which provide Forensic Dentistry course? What is the scope in it?
- Carer in navy after passing 10th from Kolhapur?
- Fee structure for NRI quota? Is AIEEE ranking important to get admission in MIT Pune?
- Should I choose MBA in IT or MBA in operations after doing BSc IT? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
- Should I opt for MBA in IT or MBA in operations? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
- Date of the entrance exam for admission in MSc Dietician and Nutrition course? Details about the subjects and the books to be referred?
- Basic salary of Aeronautical Engineer after completing 4 years?
- Colleges from where I can do BSc Maths?
- Upper age limit for all government entry level jobs?
- Is it possible to get a salary of 2 Lakh per month after completing GP training course in Merchant Navy?
- Which school is the best for preparing for MBBS entrance test?
- Is Electrical Diploma valid course for central government jobs/promotion?
- Minimum expenditure per annum for a MBBS completed student?
- Joining indian defence as an law officer (permanent commission)?
- When will be the SAIL Salem Interview result?
- List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, offering M.Sc course in Ahmedabad?
- How to get jobs in Railway after computer engineering? Are CSE students eligible for SLET exam?
- Solved question papers of UGC NET exam along with the study material? How should I do Ph.D in English?
- Cutoff marks for Union Bank Exam?
- Which book should I study for SSC?
- Will medical entrance by MCI be applicable for this year's MBBS admissions? How to prepare for this exam?
- Difference between NDA I and NDA II? How to apply for both?
- How may i get previous year papers of SAIL recruitment exam?
- Is it possible to qualify Punjabi 10th standard exam now? I am 25 years old and need to qualify this exam in order to apply for government job posts in Punjab
- How may I get syllabus for Craft Instructor(Computer Programmer(post code 268) in Himachal Pradesh subordinate service selection board(hamirpur)?
- What can I do after BSc Agriculture course? Which course has more value in future?
- How may I get the syllabus and model question papers for M.Tech(electronics) entrance exam for Central university, Pondicherry?
- How could I do Law through correspondence while working as a Legal and Admin Manager?
- Names of the schools in which I can get admitted for science after scoring 60% in 10th?
- Which board to select in CPT exam form if I have passed from NIOS?
- Entrance exam date for M.Sc applied Statistics?
- Subjects to study for IAS exam? How much is the negative marking?
- Options in Army after 12th standard to become an engineer?
- Career option after 12th standard with non-medical stream and not much interest in Science?
- Criteria for M.Tech after B.E(Electrical)?
- Can i apply for JIPMER online after deadline?
- Fee structure for CDAC?
- Admission to NDA after dropping out of BE course and age 23?
- Age-limit for OBC candidates for becoming an IPS officer? Is English important for IPS?
- Fee exemption for SC and ST candidates for engineering and medical colleges in Karnataka?
- Courses to become a doctor in Army?
- How to get a job as a part-time lecturer in college?
- Is there any entrance exam for CS?
- Can I join Aeronautical Engineering by passing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
- Government jobs available for me after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
- Colleges in Mumbai and abroad for Nautical science? Eligibility and admission procedure?
- Procedure to become IPS officer after 12th standard with 66% marks?
- Date of exam and syllabus for DI in Maharashtra?
- Scope of CS with B.Com(hons.) after 12th standard?
- Courses for getting a job in software or hardware companies after B.Tech?
- Fee for Nagpur Medical college? Any NRI or Management quota?
- Procedure to become an IPS officer after 10th standard with 68% marks?
- Job in Railways after MCA?
- Best courses after SSLC?
- Date of CS exam and it's syllabus?
- Notification for Drug Inspector exam?
- Last date of form submission for ASSO CET MBBS? Any late fee?
- Eligibility for IAS at age 20 after graduation?
- Score required in AIEEE for admission to AIT?
- Passing marks in MA(English) from Punjab university?
- Date of B.Ed entrance exam in Maharashtra?
- Date of MP SLET exam? Date of form availability?
- Syllabus for GATE ECE exam?
- Is Income tax preparation along with graduation possible?
- Haryana PMT after B.Sc and age 22?
- Admission in IBMR Business School Ahmedabad with Sikkim Manipal Program?
- Date of forms for B.Ed entrance exam?
- Knowledge required for a job in Software companies?
- Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
- Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
- Am I eligible for colleges in India after completing 3 years diploma from Thapathali(Nepal, TU Affiliated)?
- Fee structure for 11th standard including hostel fee?
- Best coaching center for Bank PO exam at Jharkhand or at Bihar?
- Will I be able to join ISRO for job or IIT for M.Tech after doing PG in Physics through distance education?
- Is there any chance to continue CS course again for intermediate course if I left CS course in between? Is there any subject exemption? What is the syllabus?
- Universities which ask for no GPAT qualification?
- What is the admission criteria for M.Ed distance course? What is the procedure of B.Ed exam? How much is the fee?
- How may I get exam result of ESIC LDC(Indore)?
- Best course or university after passing 12th in commerce?
- Which course or university to choose after passing 12th commerce?
- When are the admissions open in Government College Sector 11 Chandigarh? Can I get the prospectus of it? From where can I get the admission form?
- Which are the best institutions for CPL course? Requirements for joining the course? Is there a job guarantee after passing CPL? What is the Fee, Age Limit, Height required for CPL exam?
- Age limit for appearing for 10th standard exam?
- Date of start of admissions in Utkal University? Procedures for admission in M.Com? When and how to apply for M.Com?
- Which are the government jobs available for B.Tech Computer Science(CS) students?
- Is Toulouse France a good place to study Aeronautical Engineering? Is it easy to find job there?
- Which are the different branches in MBA? Which specialization should an employee choose having 1.5 years experience of working in MNC?
- Which are the good Arts Colleges in Chennai? Is there any coaching required to get into B.Com?
- How is Meenakshi college for women in Chennai?
- How can I get a good monthly salary without studying B.Com?
- From where to get CA-CPT study material and registration number?
- What type of questions appear in WBJEE? How to prepare for it in just 1 month?
- What type of questions are asked in WBJEE? How to prepare for it in 1 month?
- How can I get information regarding joining Wipro?
- Which are the courses offered in 10+1 in Karnataka state?
- What's the last date for the submission of forms for Uttar Pradesh B.Ed entrance exam?
- Details about MSc and MSc IT entrance exam with last years question papers?
- What's the scheduled date for the publication of Jharkhand JELET form? What's the scheduled exam date for the same?
- Am I eligible to take CDS exam and SSB interview if my colleges awards grade points instead of percentage?
- Minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in Punjab Chandigarh College with Aeronautical Branch? Any NITs which I can get?
- If a student has 2 backs in his B.Tech can he get government jobs?
- Is the LLB course available in Hindi language? Which are the colleges/universities available?
- What is the syllabus of life science NET June?
- Solved Hindi question papers to prepare for TGT Hindi entrance test?
- Best courses after scoring 50% in 12th?
- Can I apply for PSU exam after scoring 65%?
- What is the scope of job in industries in Gujarat? What is the salary package? I am studying chemical engineering final year from Gujarat Technological University
- Is it necessary to give CLAT exam to get in any Law College? Can I get admission in Law College on the basis of HSC results?
- Can I do M.Tech in Biomedical related subjects in IIT or NIT after completing B.Tech in ETC engineering?
- Last date of B.Ed CET exam form? Where to get the application form? Procedure to fill the form?
- Can I get age relaxation if I am a government employ working in Tevta(29 years old)? Can I appear for PCS exam at the age of 29?
- Am I eligible for correspondence law courses if I have done 12th 12 years back with 49% marks?
- Will I be able to join ISRO or M.Tech course after completing MSc Physics?
- Central institute for tool design in Hyderabad?
- Are CSE students eligible to become a flying officer? What is the package given to logistic science person? What are the opportunities for a CSE in Government Sector and is the package good?
- What's the date of entrance test and admission procedure of Siddhartha medical college, Tumkur for MBBS course?
- Is KSOU B.Tech certificate valid for applying for jobs in US or any other foreign country like Singapore?
- How to prepare for CLAT? I live in Kota but there is no coaching for that. What are the reparable books for the same?
- Opportunities in government sector and in Army? What is logistic field in Air Force? Is CS engineering required?
- Which is better between MBA and PGDM? Which colleges provide MBA degree in Mumbai?
- What are the various opportunities for small towns college passed out students? Is there a vast gap in different sections of the society or is it the same across all the jobs?
- How can I get the domicile of Haryana if I am a son of defence personnel?
- Which private engineering colleges in Trivandrum are good for studies and for a better future especially for NRI students??
- Is there any scope in Nanoscience Technology after 5 years? How much is the salary? Institutions offering the course?
- How much cutoff is required to join VIT college?
- List of government colleges along with their fee structure, offering BBA course in Maharashtra near by Pune or in Pune? List of coaching classes for the BBA entrance exam?
- Can I do MBA regular in any college of Chandigarh after MBA in Hospitality Management?
- How to apply for M.Tech internship while doing M.Tech in VLSI design and Embedded System in CMRIT college Bangalore?
- Is there a girls quota in AIEEE for admission in IIITs or NITs?
- Is a student eligible to apply for HP CPMT after passing 12th CBSE?
- How may I get the answer sheet of MD examination which held in Raipur for B.Set?
- List of the colleges offering BCA course in Bikaner?
- Can I write all bank exams after completing BBA in TNOU?
- Pattern of TET exam paper? Without doing B.Ed can I apply for TET?
- From where should I get the form for the entrance exam in Central Medical College Ludhiana?
- Stream in 11th without Maths to become a Doctor?
- Should I go for science if I want to become a Doctor but hate Maths?
- Jobs in Air Force or Navy after BCA?
- Good institutes with placements after 58% marks in 12th standard?
- Courses after B.Sc(genetics)?
- Information about HCL Comnnet? What type of company is it?
- Jobs in India and abroad and expected salary after M.Sc(IT)?
- Universities offering Masters in Agriculture sciences with scholarship?
- Eligibility for interview in NDA after 120 marks in maths and 250 in General?
- Syllabus for Mass Communication exam for Amity?
- Good college after GATE score of 335 and rank 15035?
- How many seats are available for MBBS in AP? How many OC seats are there?
- Am I eligible for Government/Teaching job at the age of 31 years?
- Courses which I should do to get placed in a good software company?
- Contacts related to 1 month internship in computer related small scale business in Mumbai?
- If I change my college then will I get scholarship and fee reimbursement?
- How to do internship in AIIMS while in final year of Physiotherapy?
- Where is times coaching class for AIEEE in Anna Nagar
- List of top 10 universities for Genetic Engineering course?
- Books to be preferred in order to write Polytechnic entrance exam of Andhra Pradesh?
- Any chance to get into NITs after scoring 530 in GATE? Which NITs can I get?
- From which university could I do M.Tech in Telecom/IT by correspondence?
- How to take admission in B.Ed if my B.Com final year results will be coming in Sept-Oct? Is it possible to take admission without result?
- Any internship that are being offered in software companies for B.Tech IT students?
- Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?
- Procedure for doing B.Ed in the field of teaching Deaf and Blind at Government Level?
- Which subjects should I choose after 12th science so as to become an IAS officer(Scored 84.9% in 10th)?
- What are the various exams that can be answered after engineering?
- When will I receive the CLAT entrance test admit card?
- Which option is better CS or M.Com and what is the difference between the two?
- How may I get question paper of CLAT Entrance Tests?
- Is there any age limit to appear DOECC O Level course?
- Last date of sale of CET form of NATA for B.Arch?
- Which courses are offered for Genetic Engineering at UG level? Which colleges offer B.Tech in Genetic Engineering? Which NITs provide this course?
- Tentative date of declaration of the results of ARD IGNOU?
- Main difference between C and Java?
- Can I attend 12th private exams directly after passing 10th from Uttarkhand Board?
- What is the date of B.Ed CET of Pune and Nashik? Where are the forms available?
- Next JTO post vacancy notification?
- Fee structure for ME(CSE) under Anna University?
- How to prepare for B.Tech Lateral entry exams?
- Chances of selection after 112 score in ISAT?
- Eligibility for Management seat for Mechanical branch in KLE Engineering college, Belgaum? Fees for the same?
- Eligibility for Merchant Navy after 12th standard with 50% marks in PCM and eye-sight correction?
- M.Tech(control & instrumentation) without qualifying GATE and score 48?
- How to prepare for CAT while pursuing B.Tech?
- How to get forms for MBBS and BDS for Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education Research, Chennai?
- Date of exam for Maharashtra M.Pharma CET? Syllabus for the same?
- Date of results for SET/NET exam?
- Fee structure for B.Tech(CSE)?
- When should I apply for admission in IMS Indore? Date of CET entrance test and when will the session start?
- What is the admission procedure of B.S Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College?
- Cutoff of AIEEE to get into DA-IICT college and in Jaypee Institute of Technology Noida?
- Can I opt for subjects of my interest in IAS exam or is it compulsory to choose the one related to degree?
- Any opportunity for MBA in Airport Management in India?
- Basic information and colleges in Maharashtra for Food Microbiology?
- Good jobs after 3rd year Electronics and Communication engineering?
- How to start a career in Actuarial science after 12th standard?
- Cut-off marks for NDA exam?
- Is full scholarship possible in MIT, USA after high GPA and TOEFL score?
- Maximum age for appearing for UPSC exams?
- How to submit SC certificate if not submitted along with IIT exam?
- Career opportunities after scoring 49% in ISC?
- Date of form availability for JELET?
- Colleges in NCR for M.Tech after 22.33 out of 100 in GATE?
- Eligibility for the lecturer post in colleges and university? Can a M.Phil candidate apply for lecturership?
- Syllabus of Ordinance Factory Ambernath foundry paper?
- Subject-wise cut-off in Bank PO exam?
- NITs after GATE score 417 in ECE and belonging to OBC category?
- Details about courses in Film Direction after MBA?
- Colleges and admission procedure for Research in Medicine?
- Career after 12th standard with Biology?
- Industrial training near Vijaywada for 2nd year B.Tech student?
- How much rank is required in EAMCET to get into Aeronautical College?
- With what rank in EAMCET can I enter into Aeronautics College?
- Is BDS possible after 12th standard?