- Is upper age limit of 30 years the criteria for doing LLB? Any alternate remedy for pursuing LLB course?
- List of jobs in government sectors for computer science graduate?
- In which I can get admission having secured 40000 rank in ICET?
- What higher qualifications are required after completing B.E?
- Scholarships available for 12th passed students in PCM with 83.5%? Entrance exam which I have to answer next year? Opportunities for me to study abroad?
- Procedure to do get admission in B.E after completing Diploma in EC from GTU?
- Past years papers of FTII Pune entrance exam for direction?
- How can I get a job in India? I'm a student of Sikkim Manipal university with Information technology branch in Nepal
- Which course can I after completion of Autocad in Civil?
- Are Pharmacy Graduates eligible to apply for NET exams?
- Which one is better between BBA and BBM IB?
- Seats available for COMEDK candidates in Computer Science and Engineering?
- How can I join as a CBI officer after B.Tech Electrical? Salary including basic pay?
- Colleges I can get in TANCET counseling after scoring 15.25 in TANCET?
- Information about Accenture Offcampus drive?
- When is the PGT results coming out?
- Can I get any college after scoring 32.917 in M.E/M.Tech in BC category?
- Is there college in India offering Medicine Seat for 4 to 5 Lakhs?
- Are there any chances for getting admission in MBBS course after scoring 2844 rank in AIPMT?
- Question papers for Ph.D entrance exam in Computer Science?
- Best course after 12th with Biology between BSc and B.Tech Biotechnology? And between which should I prefer, Industrial Microbiology, Molecular and Cellular Technology?
- Is it possible to do Masters in law after BSc? Should I study BL and then ML?
- What is required to take admission in DCE?
- Minimum marks needed for admission to BCA? When can I apply for the form? Last date of sale of BCA forms?
- What is the fee structure for B.Ed. in Saraswati Vidyamandir College of Education, Jhirka?
- Exact date of E-Counseling for MBA?
- Admission in Sushant college after scoring 97/200 and 77.4%?
- Will I get a good job if I have completing B.Tech Mechanical with 55% and 5 backlogs?
- Admission in MBBS course after scoring 2844 AIPMT rank?
- Scope of MBA(Corporate Management) from Lucknow University?
- How to get the Group Y trades admit card?
- How can Women join Indian Navy? Is there any option available in Merchant Navy?
- Job available after completing B.Tech Mechanical with 55% and 5 backlogs?
- What should I do after passing 12th with 68.4% in Non Medical?
- After passing 12th in non medical with 68.4% what should I do?
- Best electrical company in Chandigarh?
- Can I produce the verification on the day of main counseling?
- After completing 12th what should I do? Which course should I take?
- How can a law graduate get into Indian Railways? Which exams to be answered?
- Will I get a good job if I have 5 backlogs in final year B.Tech(Mech) with 55%?
- Model question papers for 2nd PUC PCMC's Karnataka? Syllabus of the exam?
- When is the time for admission for St Xaviers Collegiate School in class XI? Percentage required and complete procedure?
- Date of compartment exam of Physics of class 12th?
- How can I get admission in degree automobile engineering after securing 52.27% theory marks in last 2 semesters?
- After B.Com which course is good to become software engineering? Should I do MCA?
- How much is the fees for Aeronautical Engineering in AP colleges?
- Top 10 colleges for MCA full time course in Kolkata?
- Exams available for government jobs after completing Telecom? List of the companies for B.E Telecom?
- Is an arts stream student eligible for NDA exam? What are the available scopes for arts students in NDA?
- Pattern and previous placement papers of CNO IT Sevices Indian Pvt. Ltd?
- Cutoff list of last years BDS course under SC category?
- Which board is good for a student, GSEB, CBSE or ICSE?
- Syllabus of M.Phil English Exam?
- How to check the registration in any university?
- Last 10 years solved papers of UPTU, AIEEE and IIT?
- Is science stream necessary for PG master's degree in interior designing? Can commerce stream students do it?
- How to join IIT/NITs or any other top colleges after finishing B.Tech in EC? How much GATE score is required?
- When are the B.Ed forms of MDU coming in market?
- Last date of admission in Don Bosco College for first year?
- Options available for B.Tech EEE students?
- Is it better to opt for BSc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration Course from IHM? Is this course oriented towards food making or towards hotel management?
- How may I study in Germany after completing B.Tech with 68% marks in India?
- Should I start preparing for IAS while in B.Tech ECE 2nd year? Which are the premium institutes in Delhi? Future scope available after that?
- Date of counseling schedule for B.E Lateral Entry for this year by Anna University
- List of books considered beneficial for aptitude and interview preparation for MNC companies?
- List of good engineering colleges in which I can get after scoring 16511 and 2378 in B.Tech UPTU?
- Can I get any college after scoring 8922 rank in JEEP?
- What's exam be conducted in Bangalore to take admission in B.Tech course after completion of polytechnic?
- Can I get admission in B.Tech 1st year in GNDU Amritsar after getting 408501 rank in AIEEE?
- Can I get admission in Amritsar Campus after scoring 408501 rank? I belong to SC category
- Is degree enough to join the ICWA course? Do we need to write any entrance exam? Is there any concession for merit students?
- How to get a job in Bellary after finishing diploma in computer science
- Which topics should I focus on for medical entrance exam?
- Admission in Amritsar Campus in GNDU after scoring 408501 in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
- List of exams I need to give to join B.Tech? I've completed civil engineering in government polytechnic in Anantapur
- Am i eligible for IPS exam if my height is 163 Cm?
- Can I get any college if I am an outsider and have scored 15703 rank in IPU?
- Details of diploma courses and its equivalent engineering courses for higher studies?
- How may i get admission into engineering college with the rank of 2.5 lac in AIEEE?
- Cutoff list for MIT college of engineering Pune for the E&TC course?
- What to do after BSc? Any chances for me if I am good in Descriptive Areas comparatively to Objective Areas?
- Which branches can I get in Krishna Engineering college in Ghaziabad after scoring MTU rank of 70,500? List of the colleges in Ghaziabad?
- Information about the entrance tests for Ph.D Biotechnology? Is it compulsory that MSc should be completed by the time of appearing the entrance test?
- Terms and condition to do summer internship in BSNL in Kolkata?
- Books to be read for LIC AAO entrance exam?
- Am I eligible for doing M.Tech in Computer Science if I had left web technologies during B.Tech?
- Procedure to apply for D.Ed via online?
- Is the exam conducted as Biotech for Bi.P.C students the same as engineering? Can students of Bi.P.C join Biotech after 12th? Is Biotech same as engineering?
- Courses which are available after B.E Mechanical?
- Cutoff marks for Government Engineering Colleges in Maharastra for MHT CET exam?
- After 119 in CET under OBC category where can I get admission in Pune University and in which branch?
- Courses and distance learning institutes in Delhi if I am a diploma holder after 10th and working for a software company?
- Dates and centers for West Bengal JEM counseling?
- Is the MPSTME Mumbai Campus for MBCA Tech under AICTE approval?
- Which sector job will provide to me more salary after doing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics?
- Colleges in MP where I can get for EC branch after scoring 84 marks in MP PET?
- List of central state government ministers and ministress?
- When are the results for the post of security assistant executive being announced?
- Minimum marks required to qualify for MBBS admission in Mumbai?
- Is LPU good for M.Tech(CSE) in studies and placements?
- Are there any paid seats for M.Tech(Computer Science and Software System) in Thapar University or GNDU?
- Which good colleges can I get after scoring 6980 rank in IPU CET?
- Is MA correspondence available in GNDU? Date of same of admission forms of M.A(English)?
- How to prepare for the job in MNC companies? How to model out attitude to get a smart job? Skills needed to get a job?
- Medium of mains examination in Haryana Judicial Exams?
- How to apply for JTO exams? Eligibility and procedure to apply?
- Jobs available after B.Tech biotech and the salaries which I can obtain?
- How to get scholarship for MSc Bitoechnology?
- List of top universities for MS in USA after doing B.Tech? Information of all the universities of USA?
- Is it possible to do Ph.D abroad after M.Tech from Indian Universities? Requirements for studying in abroad universities?
- Admission in engineering college in Noida for mechanical engineering after scoring 48007 UPTU General Rank?
- Fee structure of B.Tech 1st year in private college of UPTU? Limitation for fee concession?
- Am I eligible to take up IAS exam after finishing 10th class and BCA from open university?
- Dewan V.S. Institute of Engineering & Technology situated in Meerut is approved by AICTE or not?
- Can I get a seat in MBBS in OU or AU region after scoring 571/600 in IPE and 109 in EAMCET?
- College in which I can get after scoring 17368 rank in CET?
- Colleges where I can get admission after scoring 5290 in GPAT?
- Which books is good for getting brief explanation of Physics?
- How to apply for Government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu and when are the applications out?
- Age limit to give the exam of Indian Air Force?
- Upto what rank could I get BDS in Rohtak PMT?
- Can I get RPET government college with 13353 rank in RPET?
- Will I get BDS after scoring 350 rank in Haryana PMT?
- Can we do B.Com foreign trade without Maths in 12th exam?
- Which engg college in MP has the best faculty and placements for Civil Branch?
- Are 12th appearing girls valid for entrance test of Airforce?
- List of good colleges in Gujarat to get admission from diploma to degree in Mechanical engineering? What are the total number of seats?
- Names of the colleges in Maharashtra for direct 2nd year admission in engineering after scoring 70% in diploma mechanical engineering?
- Details about the entrance exam of MSc Microbiology? Last date of submission of forms?
- How can I get admission now in EC trade after leaving the counseling in between?
- After completing BCA where in Bangalore can i get a job?
- Fee for first year engineering students in SC category?
- Cutoff list of computer engineering course in Pune University Colleges?
- Which is the best language to learn and write the KAS exam? Is it Kannada or English?
- Top 15 colleges under Rajasthan University counseling based on AIEEE?
- Top 15 colleges in Rajasthan University counseling on the basis of AIEEE?
- What is the age limit to appear for PGT exam?
- List of engineering colleges offering PG for Chemical Engineering?
- Is MGM college Kamothe a private medical college? Fee structure for MBBS in MGM college kamothe?
- Is Bank PO a high salaried job? Is there any other course related to bank?
- Date of lateral B.E counseling? Can I get counseling seat?
- Admission in government Mahila Engineering College after scoring 14711 rank and 2713 in female category? Should I take a drop this year?
- How may I get summer internship from BHEL, Delhi? I am doing MBA (II sem) from ITS, Greater Noida
- Is it possible to join merchant navy course in Goa after SSC?
- Can I get training after passing SSC? Where are the classes in Mumbai?
- Starting salary of a bank PO? How will the career developments be regarding the promotions and salary increments?
- How to apply for UKTech after completing diploma from Computer Science? With 1196 can I get DIT Dehradun college?
- Which college is better for distance learning, Sikkim Manipal University or Symbiosis?
- How should I get trained from Photography? I want to make my career in photo shooting
- What is the fee structure to pursue MBA in Goa University?
- Information about BCA college in Sikhri District Bharatpur?
- Will I get government job after passing Civil Engineering?
- Procedure for getting admission in SRCC college for B.Com course?
- Is SUT Medical College,Vattappara, Thiruvananthapuram approved by MCI for MBBS?
- Difference between GMAT and GATE?
- Computer courses which I can do after 12th? Should I do MBA or computer course after 12th?
- Can I apply for PSU exams like NTPC, ISRO after scoring 64.8% in B.Tech?
- Does D.Y.Patil College Offer Diploma course after completing BDS(Dental)?
- Which companies can I look out for after scoring a GPA of 5.2?
- Can I join the NIOS board after failing 12th in UP board?
- Upcoming bank exams in this academic year? What is the eligibility criteria for bank exams?
- What should I do to become Astraunat after completing B.Sc Computer Science?
- Is Bharathiya Shiksha Parishad University approved by UGC?
- Which college could I get in TANCET counseling?
- Syllabus of entrance exam for Master in International Relations from Pondicherry University?
- How to know my roll number having lost my admit card for OJEE exam?
- Which private college and with which stream I get admission with WBJEE rank of 34316 and SC rank of 2659?
- Fee structure for BCA course? In which month the admissions will open?
- Am I eligible for PSU exams with an average of 64.8% in B.Tech?
- Is there any lateral entry into B.Tech 2nd year after B.Sc in IIT or NIT?
- How to apply for M.Com in Calicut University? What is the eligibility criteria to appear for the exam?
- Pattern of the question paper and Syllabus for admission into B.Tech Electronics in SRM university?
- Top 100 Engineering Colleges for Computer Science Engineering course?
- Eligibility criteria and fee structure for part time M.E. having completed my M.Sc in IT?
- Solved question papers for SBI PO exam? Where are the coaching centres?
- Which is better to take whether Management subjects or Commerce subjects for NET exam conducted by UGC?
- Date of TRB exam? Eligibility criteria for TRB exam?
- Information about the various paramedical courses? Which are the colleges? Date of sale of the application form?
- Will I get admission in SVNIT Surat under SC category?
- Syllabus for AFCAT Technical branch?
- Eligibility criteria for the position of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive?
- Is it possible to directly go for Medical after 10th? What is the procedure for it?
- Procedure to get admission in M.E. or M.Tech in L.D.Engineering College without GATE?
- Can I do MCA from Jorhat Engineering College after doing BCA from Tripura University?
- What scholarships I can get with 85% of marks up to 4th semester of MCA?
- What is the date of notification of SLET Uttarkhand Exam? Syllabus in computer science?
- How to get admission in any college after scoring 55%?
- Do the result of Imagery Analyst post declared or not?
- Last 10 year papers of SBI PO exam?
- Job opportunities after doing B.Sc Maths? Which job is better after doing B.Sc Maths?
- Which dual specialization is good for a Pharmacy candidate pursuing MBA through distance education?
- Which Engineering course is in great demand in world?
- Different options in Defence sector for a Engineering student from Pune university?
- Is it possible to get good colleges with a score of 17.15(M.Tech) for a candidate of SC category?
- Details regarding ITI course after 12th in Arts stream?
- Eligibility criteria to be placed in companies like IBM, Apple Computers, Microsoft, Intel? Am I eligible to attend for the interviews in these companies having secured 70% in 10th, 72% in 12th, 80% in UG and 80% in PG?
- Am I eligible for M.Com in Central College of Bangalore having secured 69% in B.Com?
- Will there be any Pharmacology specialization in BITS Pilani for a candidate who have not qualified in GPAT?
- List of universities offering MCA distance learning courses?
- How should I apply for MBA course in NIT having completed my M.Sc. in Electronics?
- Is it possible to do C.A. after Engineering? What is the duration of the course?
- What is the syllabus for SSLC exam in Tamil Nadu? What is the last date to apply for the exam?
- Which Government universities offer Correspondence course in Physics? What is the fee structure for the course?
- Can I do CS course while doing MBA? Is foundation course necessary after doing BBA? Duration for doing CS course?
- Percentage of marks needed in B.Com to get a free seat in Central College of Bangalore?
- Admission to Archaeology after completing B.A.? What is the procedure to apply?
- Details regarding CS course for a candidate after completing 12th?
- Is my decision correct of joining integrated 5 years course in Biotech for bright future?
- How to become pilot after 10th standard? What procedure I have to follow?
- List of colleges coming under TANCET and top colleges for MBA?
- Which course is better between Regular MBA and Executive MBA?
- Is this a good choice of joining P.hd in Sociology from Jaipur after completing post graduation in Sociology?
- Is there any negative marking in Intelligence bureau exam?
- Can I get a government college after scoring 523 rank in MCA in the entrance exam?
- What is the difference between B.Com and B.Con Honors? Which course is better to join?
- Eligibility criteria, Syllabus and the date of exam of Food Inspector after completing Graduation in Chemistry?
- Is it possible to change my profile to Corporate sector by doing MBA 5 years after the completion of M.A. with History and working in Government Office?
- Lists of colleges available in Madurai by TANCET?
- Date of registration and date of CPT online exam?
- Is it possible to get MBBS seat after scoring 250 SC category rank?
- What part time jobs can I do while studying B.Tech with CS branch?
- Date of results of BDS entrance exam in Sri Ramchandra University?
- Can I appear for UPSC exam while pursuing B.Sc in Hotel Management from Punjab Technical University?
- Which course is better between Civil Engineering and ECE as per job security?
- Is it possible to get the last 30 years WBJEE question papers on Internet?
- Can I get a government college after scoring 523 rank in MCA entrance exam?
- How to get admission in top civil engineering college in India after scoring 76317 in AIEEE?
- Can I get government college by counseling after scoring 12728 rank in WBJEE?
- Any institutes in Delhi or Faridabad after pursuing diploma in Automobile?
- List of colleges I can get through open category with 77 marks in CET?
- How to get admission in IPU colleges through management quota?
- Any institutes in Delhi or Faridabad providing diploma courses with 1 year duration?
- Can I go to UK for job after losing the certificate?
- Am I eligible for government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering at the age of 27 years?
- Ways to get a job in government sector or banking sector after completing 12th?
- Will I get admission in government autonomous colleges after scoring 125 marks in MHT CET?
- Can I change my exam centre from Bilaspur to Shimla?
- Can I change my centre from Bilaspur to Shimla?
- Last 3 years question papers of GATE in Computer Science Engineering?
- Air Force Common Admission Test Syllabus
- Can B.Pharm student give Drug Inspector Exam? Can I give Drug Inspector Exam while pursuing 4th year B.Pharm?
- Date to apply for M.Tech counseling for GATE in Karnataka?
- Number of seats for B.Tech in AIEEE? Number of NITs working at present?
- Last year MHT CET list of college in Maharashtra?
- How much placement can a Automobile Engineer can get nowadays?
- List of colleges in Indore? Cutoff marks for government and private college in Indore?
- Any courses other than B.Tech in ISRO?
- Best computer courses after 12th which are different from college course?
- What's the counselling date of Siddhartha medical college, Tumkur for MBBS course?
- How good is the quality of education in Germany?