- How may I get information about course and hostel fees for B.Tech in KIIT?
- Courses which would help me in getting a job after B.E? Will I get communication based jobs in BSNL?
- Best colleges in India for doing Law through distance mode? Any entrance test for it?
- Is there any opportunity for me to join a government job after completing BCA from Bharathidasan University Affiliated University College? Are there any exams for that? Details about all the government exams?
- Requirements and procedure to pursue further studies after BDS? Duration of the course?
- Colleges in India offering UG course in Climate Science and Engineering?
- How may I join Indian Army after completion of my B.Tech (ECE) next year?
- Will I be called for counseling if I got 24746 in GE in B.Tech?
- Which are the courses available after 12th in India(Without Maths)?
- Course that I can do while in ECE 2nd year which can give me some practical knowledge?
- Opportunities to get Aeronautical Engineering course after 10th?
- Am I eligible to take BCA after 12th commerce? Colleges in Nagpur, Mumbai and Pune offering BCA to commerce students?
- Are the CTET qualified candidates eligible for teachers recruitment for all states or they need to appear separately?
- Which colleges in Nagpur and Mumbai offer admission 11th and 12th commerce students in BCA?
- Am I eligible for PO entrance exam at the age of 24 years?
- What is the scope of Biomedical Engineering in India as well as abroad? Is there any college in Mumbai or anywhere in India providing diploma in Biomedical Engineering?
- What is the scope of MBA in IT? Can I specialize in IT after graduating from B.Com and diploma in Management Information System?
- What's the cut off marks required in PMT for getting a seat in AIIMS, Delhi?
- Can I get a government job in any government engineering college after scoring 110 in AIEEE?
- M.Tech college that I can get after completion of graduation engineering in Mechanical? List of colleges in Maharashtra?
- Admission date for MBA in Symbiosis Distance Learning? Procedure to take admission? Fee structure of it?
- What's the eligibility Criteria for Getting Admission in Govt. Engineering college of Tamil Nadu? I've completed my 10th from Kendriya Vidyalaya and 10+2 in Secondary Education, Govt. of Kerala.
- What are the optional courses for me related to B.Tech after passing Indian Maritime University?
- What minimum package would I get after completion of my B.Com?
- Can I get a government engineering college if my AIEEE marks are 110?
- Can I get any government engineering college after securing 110 marks in AIEEE?
- Books which are better for IAS entrance exam?
- Minimum cutoff list of NIMCET admission for MCA category of OBC?
- Fee structure+boarding fee of B.Tech program as per semester of Thapar University Patiala Punjab?
- Is Global Institute of Management Gandhinagar suitable for MBA admission?
- Is Aerospace/Aeronautical Engineering a better choice? Best colleges offering these courses?
- After passing commerce stream with Maths what should I opt for graduation?
- Cutoff list for various medical government colleges of Maharashtra?
- Books to buy for CPCB clerk exam?
- Can I get the information for +1, non-med, commerce for CA?
- How may I get details of my application form at DA-IICT Gandhinagar? I'd sent it for taking admission in B.Tech
- From where can I get the forms of Haryana PMT?
- Is doing diploma after 10th board, a good option? What's the future prospective?
- Procedure to take admission in BSc Nautical Science in Merchant Navy Institute?
- Steps for preparation for PSU and GATE exam?
- Date of announcement of results for Civil Supplies?
- Which colleges are available in Chennai, Pondy, Villupuram for doing Marine Engineering course?
- When will the application forms of RA Podar college be available? Procedure to fill the application form?
- Where in Madhurai Tamilnadu counseling form is distributed?
- When will be the 10th AISSE result going to be declared in Andaman and Nicobar Islands?
- If my first language is Mandarin then will it affect my chance to apply for flight attendent?
- When is the CBSE result coming out?
- Will I be called for counseling sessions if I score 100 marks in Manipal entrance exam?
- Will I get admission in Mumbai colleges after scoring 75%? Which colleges should I apply for admission in CAP?
- College for M.Tech after 385 score in GATE EE branch?
- How to get financial assistance for further studies like scholarships?
- How to get financial help for pursuing MBA after B.Com?
- Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
- Is it a good choice to pursue B.Sc(Nautical science) from a Private college approved by DGS?
- Colleges available apart from IITs after scoring 103 marks in IIT JEE?
- Freedom fighter seats in Maharashtra govt. Medical Colleges for MBBS?
- What was the previous cut-off and total number of seats for AIPVT?
- Whats the affect for getting a job in Software companies after completing B.tech in 5 years?
- Date of forms availability for Biotechnology from St. Xavier's, Ranchi?
- Rank required on WB joint for getting a Medical college after getting disqualified from AIPMT and BHU?
- What is the fees structure for becoming a good Commercial Pilot?
- IT companies for job after dropping 1 year in B.Tech after 1st semester due to health and scoring 72% allover?
- Exam date and venue for DRDO exam? How would we receive the hall ticket?
- Steps to follow after class 10 for becoming an IPS officer?
- Can i do MCA without studying maths in 12th and BCA?
- B.Sc(genetics or biotechnology) or BE(biotechnology): Course with better scope for getting a job?
- Hotel Management after 10th standard? Is it a good option?
- What is the date of results for 10th standard CBSE boards?
- Is MBA in Aviation useful after B.Tech(CSE) for a job in Aviation sector?
- Can i appear for NET exam after completing M.Sc (Physics) from distance mode? Subjects to choose?
- Percentage required in 12th standard for admission to BMS?
- Is MCA from IGNOU a good course? Can i get Govt. jobs afterwards and be eligible for GATE?
- Is a B.Tech 3rd year student eligible for BSNL JTO exam?
- What is the cutoff of NT-B students for MBBS in all government college?
- What is the fee structure for MBBS from Netaji Subhash Chandra college, Jabalpur?
- Questions for GD/PI for MFM in NIFT?
- Job in infosys, HCL etc after BCA from distance learning without any work experience?
- Will i get Manipal after a score of 105 in NATA?
- What is the bel syllabus for electronics stream?
- Chances for admission to a good B school after 95.42 percentile in MMS CET with OBC category?
- Can i get a decent job after BCA through distance learning from PTU?
- Best colleges in Delhi for B.Ed after B.Sc? Date of forms?
- Expected cut-off this year for AIPMT?
- Job as a programmer after completing B.Tech in 8 years due to year backs and 65 and 52% marks in 12th and 10th resp.?
- Age limit for ladies to appear for Government Job? When is it expected to have vacancies in government schools? Procedure to get through?
- Marks required in AIEEE and IIT entrance exam for admission to Petro-chemical Engineering colleges?
- Are there any courses for EXTC engineering in Merchant Navy?
- Best colleges for Biomedical engineering in Tamil Nadu?
- Where to obtain the LEET exam form?
- Minimum percentage needed in B.Tech for IES exam?
- Is there a change in passing criteria in CPT exam?
- How to join Indian Navy after 66% marks in 12th standard?
- B.A graduate can apply for jobs in Railways?
- How to get the registration form for counseling session of IHM JEE?
- Can I study BL in regular college or evening college in Tamilnadu at the age of 45 years?
- Can I get a good college with CS/Mech branch after scoring 112 marks in AIEEE under OBC?
- Best colleges in Nashik for pursuing degree in E&TC after diploma?
- What is the fee structure of for Navy courses?
- Which are the best commerce courses and colleges in India? Can I do graduation in commerce if I have done 12th in Non Medical stream?
- Which choice is better after B.Com, M.Com or become a professor?
- How much will the Aeronautical Engineering degree cost me?
- Is the admission in B.Tech on the basis of entrance exam or on the basis of AIEEE merit?
- What are the requirements of becoming a fighter pilot? How can I become one?
- List of universities offering M.Phil in Microbiology in Distance Mode? What is the admission procedure?
- When is the Tamilnadu State Teachers eligibility exam? From where to get information about the exam?
- Date of sale of MSc admission form? Is it available online?
- Can I get admission somewhere after scoring 5077 rank in GATE and 162 in KIITEE? Which Engineering College should I choose?
- Can I get KMC after scoring 176/240?
- Government job after passing B.Com?
- Minimum marks required for SC candidate to enter into NIT?
- List of all the engineering colleges offering admission on the basis of AIEEE exam?
- Will I be able to clear 37 backlogs in B.Tech in time? Will I be able to get into the IIMs?
- Will I be able to get a job until I clear all my 37 backlogs?
- Study material for APPSC AE post? Previous years solved papers of APPSC AE post exam? Is there negative marking in the exam?
- Date of availability of forms of Physics Honors in St. Xavier College, Presidency College and Maulana Azad College?
- Types of questions asked in the interview of IB? The interview is of how many marks?
- Is Ph.D by distance learning possible for Life Science? What are the qualifications needed? Procedure to apply for it?
- Can I get admission in Thapar University for Civil Engineering course after scoring 135 - 145 marks in AIEEE?
- Is there any scope in joining Merchant Navy after passing B.Tech in IT?
- Which are the companies in Rajasthan providing summer training for B.Tech student?
- Which universities should I prefer for doing M.Tech distance course in Chennai?
- Which entrance exam should I prefer between CAT and GMAT if I am an average student?
- Procedure to apply for further studies in Ph.D after MSc Biomedical Instrumentation Science? What is the syllabus?
- Am I eligible for OBC reservation in IIT if my father annual salary is 4.5 Lakhs?
- Fee structure and maximum age limit to study in Law College?
- Can I give CLAT exam(LLB) if I am 19 years old? What is the age limit?
- Date of the entrance exam of BSc Nursing in PGI? From where to get the application form?
- Where should I join for internship during B.Tech 3rd year?
- How should I do M.Tech in Microbiology after passing Microbiology?
- Am I eligible to appear for IIT JEE if I scored around 85% in 10th?
- How can I get Sample Papers for preparation for D.I.E.T exam?
- Which stream is better for my master degree after graduating with BSc (Information Science and Telecommunication)?
- Previous years papers for New India Assurance exam for the post of Generalist? What type of questions are asked?
- What is the pass cutoff for IES general ability test and objective test paper I and II? Minimum number of questions that I have to answer compulsorily?
- In which institutions can I get after scoring 1488 in this years JEE for Hotel Management? How many students appeared for this years exam?
- How to prepare for TRB entrance exam(Major Subject in Computer Science)?
- Which MBBS entrance exams can I give at the age of 35?
- Can I change my stream while in 1st year BSc Microbiology? Can I do other course like BBS with BSc?
- Can I get admission in Manipal in any stream after scoring 96 marks in Manipal Engineering Test(ENAT)?
- How should I pursue PG in Geography through regular or distance learning from Kurukshetra University?
- Should a Candidate appear for AIEEE to get admission in Automobile Engineering course?
- Is Vinayak Massion recognized by UGC/NCTE?
- How should I take admission in MCS without entrance?
- Can I get MANIT Bhopal for B.Tech after scoring 140 marks in AIEEE under general category?
- How many students have appeared for Joint Entrance Exam this year?
- Is it a good choice to build up experience from small companies?
- Can I get an NIT after scoring 140/360 in AIEEE?
- Will I get a government college in Tamilnadu after scoring a medical cutoff of 197?
- Will I get a government college in Tamilnadu after scoring medical cutoff of 197?
- Will I get government college in Tamilnadu after scoring a medical cutoff of 197?
- Best private colleges in Punjab or Rajasthan after passing 12th Arts? Which stream is better?
- How many seats are available for MBBS study for this academic year in both government and self financing colleges of Tamilnadu?
- Which firm and profile is the best for MBA graduates in finance and marketing specialization?
- Is my PG degree from Pondicherry University valid through for JKPSC job and further study in Jammu and Kashmir University in J&K?
- List of institutes offering LLB program through distance learning?
- Can I apply for Government Job after doing B.E in Mechanical Engineering from UGC affiliated university?
- Minimum cutoff required for medical seat in Tamilnadu government medical college?
- Cutoff marks for Scheduled Caste? When are the results going to be announced?
- Procedure to apply for college of engineering Pune without having a valid score card?
- When will the GPSC application form come out? What is age limit?
- Can I apply for NDA at the age of 20 years? How should I apply for NDA?
- When will the admission forms for Kolkata BBA course come out in Jaipuria College?
- Which is the best choice among C-DAC course, M.Tech course, and long term for GATE?
- Can a student from Tamilnadu board get admission in KK Wagh Engineering College in Nashik Maharashra?
- Can I join BSc direct 2nd year after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
- What is the future of MSc in Botany? Which are the colleges offering the course?
- What is the exact date of B.Ed admission this year?
- Am I eligible to do Chemical Engineering in PSG after scoring 189.25?
- How could I prepare myself to get appointed in Government Sector after B.E in Electrical Engineering?
- When are the internal board exam results declared?
- Am I eligible to write UPSC exam while in 9th standard?
- Names of colleges for Ph.D programme in CSE ? Date of Ph.D admission exam?
- Model question papers of Business Correspondence and office methods?
- Is it necessary to score 60% in 12th grade in order to excel in robotics engineering through UG and PG programs in India?
- Does regular and correspondence course has the same value? Which is better between B.Tech Regular or Correspondence?
- Date of submission of offline application forms of DCE for B.Tech?
- Information about Dr. Dinesh Sharma Scientist at Mathura in Veterinary Department?
- How can I make career in Environment and Forestry in Government Sector if I am a graduate in Maths(Honors)? Which are the posts available for me? Eligibility criteria and salary after passing the course?
- How much rank can I expect after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE? In which college can I get?
- Which are the coaching classes in Chennai for SLET exam? List of useful reference books?
- Minimum marks required for OBC to take admission in IIT Delhi?
- When can I appear for PCS exam if I am doing BCA 4th semester? Can a sub inspector of UP police sit for UP PCS exam? What is the reservation criteria?
- How can I study abroad after doing B.Com? What is the procedure to apply in the colleges?
- How can a girl appear for NDA entrance exam after 12th with commerce stream having Maths?
- How much percentage is required in 12th to take admission in Civil Engineering? Eligibility criteria to take admission?
- What are the chances to clear the exam if I score more than 70% in Bank Clerk Exam?
- From where to get the question paper of DRDO CEPTOM 3 for STA B Mechanical Engineering?
- Can I get any NIT after scoring 165 marks in AIEEE if I belong to Haryana?
- What can I choose other than MBBS after completing M.Ed?
- How to prepare for Bank PO exam in a short period of time? Which are the books to be referred?
- Minimum percentage required in 12th class for SCRA exam?
- Can I get a seat in NIT after scoring 26,000 rank?
- Is there any placement for MSc Physics(Electronics) for girls?
- Marks needed in AIEEE and MHT CET for admission in SPCE? Procedure of admission for outside Maharashtra State Student?
- What are the jobs offered for CS executive passed out students?
- List of colleges i can join for MBA program with 45% marks in graduation?
- List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
- Minimum cutoff for MBBS seat in government and private medical colleges?
- When are the forms for MBBS going to be issued? What is the last date for it?
- List of courses available after completing 12th std with 59.5% marks in PCM? I've got rank 3000 in all India JEE in hotel management
- Date for MCA(Correspondence) Entrance Exam? What's the Admission procedure for the same
- Date of availability of MBBS forms in Tripura? What is the date for the test?
- Am I eligible for Wipro WASE programme after completing BSc IT and diploma in Higher Software Engineering via NIIT? Details about the job which I can get?
- Date of conduct of the entrance exam of BAMS in Maharashtra? Is there any class in Swargate Pune for the entrance preparation?
- To make a career in Ethical Hacking should I choose BCA or BSc CS? List of top colleges for each course?
- Detailed formalities to become learning centre for Sikkim Manipal University? What is the fees, infrastructure? Do they offer any franchise business for any course like MBA, IT or fashion designing?
- In which college should I take admission for Biotech after completing 12th with Biology?
- After BCA what kind of jobs are available?
- Is Civil Engineering a good optional subject? Which are the other optional subjects?
- Difference between distance and regular MBA?
- How may I know about previous placement records of Priyadarshini college of Engineering(Nagpur)?
- Is ICWA a proper choice to make a career in finance and management?
- Which is a better option for me after BSc Biotech between MBA and MSc?
- Sample question papers of B.Ed(Hindi) of Bhim rao Ambedkar University?
- In which exam can I write Government Job after holding post graduate degree at the age of 35?
- Top colleges for MCA in Tamilnadu?
- In NIT is Aeronautical offered or Aerospace?
- List of MCI approved abroad PG and medical colleges?
- Which entrance exam to appear to M.Tech after doing B.E EEE with 63%?
- What is the scope of MA in Modern India?
- What type of jobs are available after BSc Biotechnology?
- What is the actual number of government seats available in MBBS and BDS? Do private colleges also offer same seats without donation?
- Dates of admission in Class 11th Sub-Science BHU? Details related to admission in BHU?
- Should I do MCA or M.Com for teaching? Which job is better for Lecturership? Is correspondence degree a Hindrance in getting a job as a lecturer?
- Can I do B.Ed after scoring 45% marks and 76% marks in masters in computer application?
- Am I eligible for 15% seats after belonging to HP and not studying in Punjab?
- Should I do MBA or M.Com for teaching? Is correspondence degree a hindrance to get a job of lecturer?
- Names of some government Navy college where I can study Diploma in Nautical Science and BSc Nautical Science?
- Will there be any change in commerce stream and is it necessary to take Mathematics with Commerce? What is the scope in this stream?
- How to crack AIPMT for a student weak in Physics and Chemistry? Will there be a common test throughout India?
- What is the syllabus for IOB clerk exam?
- How to submit admission form for Summer training? How to get a job after training?
- Eligibility and fee structure for B.Sc(Animation) from Madras Christian College, Chennai? Date of admission? Are the forms available Online?
- Seats for MDS in various govt. dental colleges in India?
- Expected date of results for NDA exam held Apr 2011?
- What type of jobs are available after B.Com(CS)?
- Steps to become an Aeronautical engineering for BE(Mechanical student)? What are the physical requirements?
- What is the complete fee structure for BBA from KIIT?
- Strategy to prepare for Banking exams?
- Is graduation from DU with 40% makes enough for pursuing B.Ed from DU?
- Minimum marks required to get in NIT Warangal?
- What are the requirements to be eligible to join Airforce Military? Can I join and transfer here in USA if I am working in Jeddah Saudi Arabia as Safety Officer at International Center for Commerce Contracting Company for almost 3 years?
- Is it good to do diploma in Architecture instead of doing it after 12th? Can I take degree in Architecture after diploma?
- What is the entrance exam date of B.Ed entrance?
- Which course will suit me in B.Tech after scoring 78% in PCM in 12th?
- Does PSG tech, Anna University Chennai and Bharathiyar University offer MSc Medical Physics?
- Is there any benefit in giving an entrance exam for studying abroad for MR studies?
- List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
- Can I take admission for MCA in Pune University and Mumbai University after doing B.Com and B.Com?
- Where can I study Aerospace Engineering after 12th standard?