PDA

View Full Version : Post-Graduation

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81

1. Exam Online application form for MA 1st year of MDS AJMER University?
  2. Can I do medical emergency course after MDS in oral medicine and radiology?
  3. Requirements to apply for Army Dental Corps for MDS 1st year student?
  4. Scope of dentistry in Singapore after MDS Endodontics from India?
  5. After BDS and MDS degree from India, can I do practice in Singapore?
  6. Duration & fees Structure for MDS in Singapore?
  7. MDS total seats available under COMEDK and other non-member private Dental Colleges in Karnataka?
  8. What is the eligibility to get MDS scholarship in AIIMS being a Nepali?
  9. Percentage of mark required to do MDS in Maxillofacial Surgery?
  10. Which college can I get after scoring AIR 32800?
  11. Can I change my college to RVR & JC college after 2 year in Bapatla engineering college?
  12. Can I change my college after Pass F.Y.B.com with 1 ATKT from SNDT college to other college?
  13. Course structure of MVSc(Veterinary Bacteriology) in Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology?
  14. Fee expenses of MVSc(Veterinary Bacteriology) in Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology?
  15. Entrance exam available to study MVSc(Veterinary Bacteriology) in Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology?
  16. Can a veterinary student pursue MSc in wildlife? What will be the scope after that?
  17. Can I do MVSc(Veterinary Bacteriology) after completing BVSc course?
  18. Admission procedure to study MVSc(Veterinary Bacteriology) in Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology?
  19. Can i do mvsc in clinical subject in foreign? If yes what's the procedure?
  20. How to get admission in MVSc in wildlife in India?
  21. Fee expenses of MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) in Chaudhary Bansi Lal University?
  22. How much will be the fee for Mpharma sponsored seats in Osmania university?
  23. What is the salary of Teaching profession after completing BPharma and MPharma
  24. List of various colleges that offer distance Mpharm courses in Andhra Pradesh
  25. Entrance exam available to study MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) in Chaudhary Bansi Lal University?
  26. Entrance exam available to study MPharm(Pharmaceutical Technology) in MS Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru?
  27. Eligibility to study MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) in Chaudhary Bansi Lal University?
  28. List of AICTE approved colleges for M.Pharma
  29. Course structure and fee expenses of MPharm(Pharmaceutical Technology) in MS Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru?
  30. How many MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) seats available in Chaudhary Bansi Lal University?
  31. Admission criteria to study MPharm(Pharmaceutical Technology) in MS Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru?
  32. How many MPharm(Pharmaceutical Technology) seats are available in MS Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru?
  33. What are the disadvantages of admission in not AICTE approved course?
  34. Colleges offering MPharm(Biopharmaceutics) in India?
  35. Detailed information about MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) course?
  36. MPharm ring PGECT rank 8707. Will I get in college like Anwarul Uloom?
  37. Can I get admission for MTech in coep college if my gate score in CS is 400?
  38. How will I get admission in good college for MTech?
  39. MEd CET papers and syllabus download
  40. Courses of medical science other than MBBS and related to machineries?
  41. Can I do job in College after distance MEd?
  42. What is the market position of JSS Medical college? Job prospectus after Medical Microbiology?
  43. Is MEd course of Tamil Nadu university is affiliated to Kerala university? If taken a MEd from Tamil Nadu university this certificate will be valuable in every university of Kerala?
  44. How to get MEd exam date for regular college institute of Cheziyan?
  45. Next LLM Entrance exam in Kerala University Kariavattom Campus
  46. What is the procedure for admission in LLM at Symbiosis Pune?
  47. Entrance exams available to study LLM(Crimes and Torts) in Osmania University?
  48. Favourable country to pursue LLM(International Law) for BBA LLB student? Procedure to secure admission?
  49. Details of Campus Interview available in University College of Engineering, Hyderabad for LLM(Crimes and Torts) candidate?
  50. LLM entrance exam question papers of Delhi University
  51. List of Law coaching in Delhi for CLAT LLM
  52. Can LLM be done in Hindi Medium?
  53. Are there LLM evening course available?
  54. Can I do LLM after BA English?
  55. LLM exam schedule, procedure & total fees for entrance and admission
  56. Process and requirement to continue LLM course in Mumbai University?
  57. Name of the colleges in India which offer 1 year distance learning course for LLM?
  58. Is their any college for LLM where I can apply without CLAT entrance examination?
  59. MVJ college of engineering or New Horizon college of engineering which one is good for doing MTech in Aeronatical Engineering?
  60. Semester wise different subjects of MTech?
  61. Karunya College of Engineering fees and date of MTech Gate exam for admission?
  62. What will be the package for an MTech CSE graduate from IIT?
  63. Whether MCA + MTech holder is eligible to work as Assistant Professor in engineering college?
  64. MSc CS with MTech is eligible to work in engineering colleges or not?
  65. Admission in recognized MTech colleges with good placement record without GATE?
  66. MTech fees at Noorul Islam College thuckalay
  67. Am I eligible for Assistant Professor after MSc fulltime but Mtech correspondence?
  68. Details regarding admission for MTech in government colleges of Maharashtra
  69. Name of college for MTech which does not consider GATE score?
  70. What are the colleges providing M.Tech admission in ECE?
  71. How to overcome the drawback of being an M.Tech post graduate from not a famous college?
  72. Maximum number of attempts allowed for MCA regular student (Mumbai University)?
  73. Procedure and eligibility to study MCA? Is there any entrance exam for MCA admission?
  74. How to get admission for MCA in Ferguson College?
  75. How to get admission in Top MCA college without entrance exam?
  76. Eligibility for PG entrance test of Loyola college Chennai?
  77. In which top college can I get admission for MCA after getting 88.68%?
  78. Which is the best MCA college of IPU in Delhi?
  79. Difference between MSc IT and MCA? Why to prefer MCA for job why not to MSc IT?
  80. Entrance exam available to study MBA(Retail Management) in Parthivi College of Engineering and Management?
  81. Best college for MBA Shipping and Logistics or Shipping and Port Management
  82. Is media communication available in MBA sector in your college?
  83. Is Intermediate compulsory to study MBA from a regular recognized college?
  84. Benefits of studying MBA (Media Leadership) in Robert Kennedy College?
  85. How to get admission and scholarship in foreign MBA and Engineering college? How to get student visa?
  86. Can I know the process for admission in MBA Agriculture business at SV Agriculture college Tirupathi
  87. Documents required to study International Executive MBA in Mantissa College Malaysia?
  88. After graduation in Geography should I do MBA or not?
  89. How much rank is required in UPTU for the general category to get best MBA college?
  90. Can I get study loan assistance through the Regional College of Management Bangalore for the MBA course?
  91. Which are different specializations offered in MBA colleges of Bangalore?
  92. Best college for MBA Airline Management in Chennai
  93. Which college would be better for getting placed in Kolkata after MBA?
  94. Is banking and insurance course available in MBA at Fatima College?
  95. List of MBA colleges in Mumbai which guarantees job placement?
  96. MBA from government college or private college which is batter?
  97. Best way to enter MBA Shipping and logistics in a good college after BCom?
  98. Is it necessary to complete my PG in UGC or AICTE affiliated university?
  99. Beat college in Karnataka for rank 4281 in MBA PGCET?
  100. Which college to prefer for MBA in Pune?
  101. Admission in LLB is possible after MBA (HR)? Procedure for LLB admission in MGM College Nerul?
  102. Best MBA college for distance learning for government employee?
  103. MBA college in Lucknow under 2 lakhs?
  104. Which one is the best MBA college of Ghaziabad?
  105. Whether b.tech pass of Rajabazar science college is equivalent to master degree?
  106. Will it be beneficial for me to undergo Master of Software degree after completing my BCA?
  107. Which is the best master degree course to become a successful engineer after the BCA?
  108. Is it possible to Master degree(MSc) and PGDCA in the same year?
  109. What will be best combination with Geography for admission in B.A (Hons)?
  110. Which one is better to choose from MSW or Master in Public Administration?
  111. Master of Architecture (2011 pattern) awarded from YCMOU, Nashik recognised by AICTE, UGC and COA?
  112. Can I do master degree in psychology after completing my bca?
  113. Can I take BEd admission after PG in Remote Sensing and GIS?
  114. How to write application for Master Degree certificate at Vinayak Mission University?
  115. Can I do master degree after finishing graduate diploma?
  116. Can I do PGDCA or any master degree after completion of computer science?
  117. Which master degree can I do after completing 3 years diploma engineering in IT?
  118. Can I join MBBS after master degree of medical laboratory science?
  119. Master Degree in Applied Mathematics after BSc in Physics? Does a Master in Applied Mathematics course come under AICTE?
  120. Am I eligible to appear in CTET exam with the degree of master in pharmacy?
  121. Top entrance examination after Bpt for master degree or other courses like hospital management?
  122. Can I appear for NET on other subjects from my Master's degree?
  123. Is it possible to study for a Master of Performing Arts for a BA(English) Honour student?
  124. BE in Electrical can do M.Sc in Maths or MA in English after B. Ed?
  125. Can I get admission for 3 year LLB after getting a Post Graduation in a integrated course of Pharmacy?
  126. Can I join the Indian Army being 30 years old MBBS graduate?
  127. Army graduation certificate is valid for SI Bihar post?
  128. Am I eligible for tgt post if graduation marks is 41% and post graduate with BEd 70% each?
  129. Eligibility for course of hotel management at IIHM
  130. MSc in Hotel management can be done after BSc in Science?
  131. Can I do MBA in hotel management after completion of BCA? Or should I choose any other course?
  132. Can I do MSc(Hotel Management) after completing BHM?
  133. How To Take Admission in Best Foundation Colleges of UK?
  134. M.A. international relations from JNU sample papers free download
  135. Is ISIM (M.Tech) approved by AICTE?
  136. Which is the best institute amongst the following institutes in terms of placement for mass communication post graduate courses?
  137. I'm weak in maths is that possible for me to do MBA in International business?
  138. Course structure and duration of Executive MBA(International Management) in SMBS - University of Salzburg Business School?
  139. Requirements to secure Executive MSc(International Finance) admission in Amsterdam Business School?
  140. Eligibility to study Executive MSc(International Finance) in Amsterdam Business School for BBA(Business Economics) student?
  141. Entrance exams available to study Executive MBA(International Management) in SMBS - University of Salzburg Business School?
  142. Entrance exams available to study MSc in Banking & International Finance Toulouse Business School?
  143. Can I study Executive MBA(International Management) in SMBS - University of Salzburg Business School being a BCom student?
  144. Is campus interview available for Executive MBA(International Management) students in SMBS - University of Salzburg Business School?
  145. Scholarships available to study Executive MBA(International Management) in SMBS - University of Salzburg Business School?
  146. Fee expenses of Executive MSc(International Finance) in Amsterdam Business School?
  147. Course structure and fee expenses of Executive MSc(International Finance) in Amsterdam Business School?
  148. Course structure and duration of MBA(International Hotel Management) in Vatel Mauritius-International Hospitality School?
  149. Benefits of studying Executive MSc(International Finance) in Amsterdam Business School?
  150. Job opportunities through MBA(International Hotel Management) of Vatel Mauritius-International Hospitality School?
  151. Admission procedure and requirements to study MBA(International Hotel Management) of Vatel Mauritius-International Hospitality School?
  152. Scholarships available to study MBA(International Hotel Management) in Vatel Mauritius-International Hospitality School?
  153. After BA in Psychology can I do masters in neuropsychology?
  154. Can I apply for masters in USA with a second class bachelors degree?
  155. How can I get enrolled in Masters in Biomedical Engineering without having bachelor in related fields?
  156. Eligibility to do Masters in Graphic Designing from NID?
  157. How do I complete my masters in architecture after pursuing civil engineering?
  158. Which bachelor degrees are required to do masters in IT?
  159. After my completion in BSc statistics can I opt for masters in economics?
  160. Is there any entrance conducted for degree of M.Ed and Masters in Psychology?
  161. What are the masters course that functions exactly with school insection job?
  162. Can I do masters in hotel management after completing graduation in geology honours?
  163. Does University of Hyderabad offers Masters in Arabic language?
  164. Which Masters course is better after BE Mechatronics?
  165. What are the course option available at Masters level in Geography in Kolkata?
  166. Which subject can be opted for ugc net exam after doing Masters in advertising and public?
  167. Am I eligible for Masters in Mathematics after completing BA in Mathematics? What kind of jobs can one expect after Masters in Mathematics?
  168. Can I get job in big companies after masters in computer engineering?
  169. What is criteria for doing PhD in I/O psychology after completing masters of pharmacy?
  170. Can I pursue either Masters or PhD in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Horticulture?
  171. Is it possible for me to study masters in archaeology after completion of my bachelor in history and geography??
  172. Can I do M.P.Ed after completion of my B.Tech?
  173. Can I join ISRO after masters in Aerospace Structures/ Aerodynamics?
  174. Masters in Social Work & Masters in Sociology have same value in UGC NET exam or not?
  175. Is it possible to do MSc physics after the completion of BSc 5 years ago?
  176. Educational requirement to apply for the post of Nursing Assistant in Indian Army?
  177. Is PG diploma in human resource management from symbiosis is valid for government exam?
  178. How much should I score in B.Com to join the Sub Inspector post?
  179. What qualification is required for the post of 'INSPECTOR' of police in Andhra Pradesh
  180. Is it compulsory to have honours degree for TGT POST of KVS?
  181. Can we get admission in forensic science after post graduation?
  182. Can I do B. Ed in arts stream aftr post graduation in English ?
  183. How many semester in LLB is there after post graduation?
  184. Should I go for Post graduation in biotechnology having interest in Psychology?
  185. CTET exam eligibility with post graduation percentage?
  186. What are the exams which requires a post graduation and not applicable to UG students?
  187. Can I apply for B.Ed course on the basis of post graduation?
  188. Can I do B.Ed in arts stream after post graduation in English?
  189. Job placement after post graduation from FDDI college for better placement?
  190. Eligibility for CDPO post in Madhya Pradesh on the basis of B.Com?
  191. Is it possible for me to do my post graduation in Psychology and not have any problem ahead for being a clinical psychologist?
  192. Is it necessary to complete MCom for post graduation?
  193. Best subject to do post graduation with after B.Com (hons)?
  194. Companies that provide Internship to candidates pursuing MCA?
  195. What course to do along with MCA to get a plus point in career?
  196. Eligibility and Qualification required to join ISRO after completing MCA?
  197. Is computer subject necessary for pursuing MCA? Can we do MCA after BSc plan?
  198. Can MCA students get into Indian Army?
  199. Can I join MBA course after BA graduation? Which branch of MBA is better in terms of job prospective
  200. How much time does it take to complete MBA after completion of graduation in BAF?
  201. Will it be beneficial for me to do MBA after completing BA English Hons?
  202. Which is better between CA and MBA?
  203. BSc failed person can study MBA?
  204. Is it possible to study MBA for a BA(Fashion Design) student?
  205. After completion of BA (English) which specialized branch of MBA is more suitable?
  206. Will it be beneficial for me to do MBA after doing English Honors after 12th Arts?
  207. What to pursue MBA or MS after automobile engineering? Which course I should choose either MBA or MS or MBA?
  208. Basic difference between correspondence and regular MBM course?
  209. An average student of BCA course can Qualify company secretary?
  210. Can I be eligible for SET/NET exam after completing post graduation in mechanical engineering?
  211. Can I do PhD in commerce having less than 55% marks in M.Com stream?
  212. Post Graduation Course in Hotel Management in India
  213. Is it compulsory to have honours degree for TGT post of KVS?
  214. Can I take MA sociology after my BSc computer science?
  215. Can we do PG in Interior designing course after graduation?
  216. M.Sc in Geology can be done after completion of BCA?
  217. Can I do my graduation from distance learning for post upgradation in Indian railway?
  218. Can I apply for Army after completion of my BA graduation from YCMOU?
  219. Can I apply for branch manager jobs in bank if i didn't have math in 12th and graduation?
  220. Is MCA post graduation considered as qualification for Insurance Surveyor Examination?
  221. Scope after Completion of Post Graduation Diploma in Food Safety and Quality Management?
  222. Institutes in Bangladesh offering Post Graduation Diploma after MBBS
  223. Can we do post graduation after BED?
  224. After graduation will anyone get higher post or post graduation is mandatory?
  225. Can I apply for post graduation if I have a backlog in my final year exam?
  226. Got 49% in graduation and 60% in post graduate. Is i am eligible for b.ed course?
  227. Can I complete post graduation from India after completing BDS from Bangladesh?
  228. Post graduation in fashion designing done after BSc Computer application?
  229. Post graduation with public administration can apply for UGC NET?
  230. Am I eligible for TGT(hindi) post with graduation in science with 2 years hindi as elective?
  231. Can I appear in BEd on the basis of PG marks?
  232. Can I do BEd after 1 year gap from post graduation?
  233. Is there any post graduation course in Physics after B.E. IT?
  234. What is the way of doing MS in Aerospace engineering?
  235. What is the way to do MS after BE E&TC?
  236. How to join in M.S in Aeronautics?
  237. What should I do after BTech? How to get admission in Aeronautics?
  238. Which all disciplines can opt for in MSc being an Aeronautics graduate?
  239. How to get admission in aeronautics in India?
  240. What subjects does the MS course consists of? What are the career opportunities after MS?
  241. Colleges and fees for M.Tech in Aeronautics? Can it be a distant education like correspondence?
  242. Is there any scope of doing PG in Aeronautics after BE Mechanical?
  243. What should O do after B.Tech to get admission into Aeronautics?
  244. Can I do ME in aeronautics after BE in electronics? Institutes offering ME in Aeronautics?
  245. Top 10 M.Tech in Aerospace engineering colleges of India
  246. What should I do to pursue M.Tech in Aerospace engineering?
  247. What are the PG courses related to Aerospace?
  248. List of MSc Aerospace engineering colleges in Kerala?
  249. Placement status for M.Tech Aerospace from IIT Kanpur?
  250. ECE engineer can do MS in Aerospace engineering?