PDA

View Full Version : Government Jobs

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88

1. Eligibility criteria for DSC and JL competitive exams in Andhra Pradesh
  2. Can I join Chandigarh police at the age of 32 after retiring from Indian Army?
  3. Can I join Indian Navy after MS animation?
  4. How to become an Indian Secret Agent?
  5. From which university I should complete my studies to be eligible for government jobs?
  6. Can we study in regular college while having government job?
  7. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of M.Sc in Food and Nutrition?
  8. What options do I have in government sector if I am a hotel general manager?
  9. Procedure to apply for government job in Railways without giving any exams?
  10. What is the age limit for graphic designer in government job?
  11. What is the age limit of getting government teaching job in Rajasthan?
  12. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of 12th standard in 2018?
  13. Government job for information technology branch in railways in Hyderabad?
  14. Can I get government job after graduating from non ICAR college or university?
  15. Procedure to get a government job for BDS graduate in tamilnadu?
  16. Government jobs for non karnataka candidates in karnataka in 2018?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for government job with 14 years of teaching experience and 42 years old?
  18. Eligibility criteria to apply for Railway Jobs in 2018?
  19. Government jobs related to synthetic Chemistry in 2018?
  20. Eligibility criteria required to apply for jobs in government hospital after completion of MBBS?
  21. What are the government jobs in 2018 to apply on multimedia field?
  22. Can a 30 percent visually handicapped candidate get government jobs? Are there any reservations?
  23. List of government jobs available for a B.Pharmacy graduate? Is there any entrance exam conducted for such jobs in Lucknow?
  24. Is it valid to get a government job anywhere in India after completion of graduation course in Sunrise University, Alwar?
  25. Can I get government job after completion of COPA course and ATI EPI training?
  26. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion of BA English with global business context?
  27. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after completion of graduation in distance mode from JNU?
  28. Can I apply for government clerk jobs after completion of 12th from NIOS board in 2018?
  29. Procedure to apply and get Hindi Teacher job in government schools?
  30. What are the job opportunities in government sector after completion of M.Sc Zoology?
  31. Part time PhD can be done while doing government service without NOC?
  32. Which job can I get by the end of my 4th year or after completion of CSE?
  33. Eligibility for Informatic Assistant/Programmer cum Analyst job?
  34. Previous years question papers for drug inspector exam and study material
  35. Procedure and entrance exam for Government Hospital Pharmacist job?
  36. Government job scope both after Diploma and Degree in ECE?
  37. Qualification required to become a Loco Pilot? Where to get forms in Kerala?
  38. B.Tech mechanical automobile student is eligible for RRB JE or SSE jobs?
  39. From where to start to become a RAW Officer?
  40. Eligibility and books for TTE?
  41. Procedure to get government teaching job in Delhi after B.Ed?
  42. How to apply in RAW and STF of India?
  43. Can I change school in January from icse to cbse?
  44. Procedure to get domicile certificate for further studies in Maharashtra?
  45. Procedure to apply for sub inspector post for a retired army man?
  46. Can I join territorial army after NCC?
  47. Procedure to get domicile of Himachal Pradesh?
  48. Procedure to get admission in health inspector course in Gandhigram?
  49. Process to become an IAS/IFS/IPS officer?
  50. Eligibility for PSC exam after B.Tech? Can I apply for PSC degree level exam?
  51. List of courses related to custom officer job? What can I do for my future to work in airport and how can I select?
  52. Which course should I take in KMTC?
  53. Is BBOSE valid for central and state level admission and jobs?
  54. Can I get non creamy layer certificate?
  55. Previous year question papers for Indian railway TTE post
  56. Can I apply for loco pilot job based on ITI production & manufacturing?
  57. Can I apply for government teaching job after diploma in office management?
  58. Procedure to get job in railway, bank and airways after BA degree?
  59. Which degree should atake after 12th to become collector
  60. Vacancies in Electronics Corporation of India Limited for ECE graduate?
  61. How to get job in Rail Vikas Nigam Limited being a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  62. When the application form of JSSC will be out? Cost of application form?
  63. Which type of job is available after B.Sc Agriculture through CSIR exam?
  64. Vacancies in Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Corporation of India for Mechanical Engineer?
  65. Chances to get job in Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation for Food Technology candidate?
  66. Details about government jobs after B.Sc Botany Honors? Selection procedure for the job?
  67. Eligibility to get job in Bengal Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals for B.Sc Chemistry holder? How can I get selected?
  68. How to get job in Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited being a Computer Science Engineer? How they select?
  69. How to get job in Bharat Earth Movers being a Mechanical Engineer? Is there any vacancy for me?
  70. Vacancies in Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited for BE E&E holder?
  71. How to get job in Indian Air Force after 12th?
  72. Date of SBI PO entrance exam?
  73. Eligibility criteria and entrance exam to get job in National Backward Classes Finance and Development Corporation? Syllabus of entrance exam?
  74. Procedure to secure job in Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation?
  75. Details about major banking sector exams with eligibility?
  76. Procedure to secure job in Electronics Corporation of India Limited being an ECE candidate?
  77. Procedure to get job in IGI Airport Delhi? How much salary MBA Airport Management holder can get?
  78. Chances to get job in government banks for M.Sc Computer Science holder? Which post I can get?
  79. Eligibility to get job in Food Corporation of India?
  80. Trainee job vacancies in BSNL for Diploma in Computer Science holder? How can I join?
  81. How can a Mechanical Engineer secure a job in Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML)?
  82. How to get job in Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited being an Electrical Engineer?
  83. Procedure to get job in New India Assurance Company Limited?
  84. Vacancies in National Highways Authority Of India for Diploma in Civil Engineering holder?
  85. Job available in Software Tech Park Of India for BCA holder?
  86. Details about LIC AAO exam pattern and syllabus? Important date for the examination?
  87. Vacancies in Bihar Drugs & Organic Chemicals Limited for B.Pharmacy candidate? Selection procedure of it?
  88. Issuing date of RBI Grade B exam? Is there any change in syllabus and pattern of exam?
  89. Possibility to join online test series or mock test for SSC CGL? Issuing date of application form?
  90. What is the scope in governemnt jobs after BCA? Are there any good options available?
  91. Medical standard required for the post of Deputy Superintendent in Uttrakhand PCS?
  92. How a Soldier can become an Officer in Indian Army?
  93. Shall I change my employment in Karnataka to any other government job in Bangalore?
  94. PG holder in Home Science can apply for TGT and PGT?
  95. What should I do and what should I learn to become a Loco Pilot?
  96. Procedure to join NSG Commando after 12th science?
  97. Is it possible to get category based MBBS seat in any governemnt college
  98. Procedure to get migration certificate, TC and Character certificate from CCS university?
  99. Eligibility criteria for Air force exam after 12th PCM
  100. What is the difference between OBC and OC caste?
  101. Can I achieve my dream of Air Force being a Commerce student?
  102. What should I do for admission in NSD?
  103. Eligibility to apply for CTET both papers
  104. Can I apply for CTET Paper-1 if doesn't have 50 percent in Senior Secondry?
  105. How to get Railway Ticket Counter or TC job?
  106. What is the age relaxation for females government employees for PGT post?
  107. Process to join Indian Air Force after BCA degree?
  108. Can I write IAS exam in Kannada medium after mechanical engineering? Is there any passing percentage required?
  109. Whether my son can apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer if our income is 6 lakhs per annum?
  110. Which exam to clear for getting into Intelligence Bureau sector? Which books should I buy for practice?
  111. Eligibility for Agriculture Development Officer
  112. How an average student can get job in ISRO after M.Sc Electronics?
  113. How can I be a part of Cobra Commando being a Captain in CRPF right now?
  114. Can I join Army based on my qualification?
  115. Diploma electrical engineer can apply for Railway JE post?
  116. Are there any vacancies in RAW or agent like departments of India?
  117. Retired Indian Army soldier can apply for Indian Railways job?
  118. What to do to become a Customs Officer?
  119. Procedure of admission in military school for the ward of Mininitry of Defence employee?
  120. MPSC application is not accepted if graduate degree is done from a different state?
  121. Procedure to get army job after B.Tech civil engineering?
  122. Latest age limit for open category in MPSC
  123. How an engineering girl candidate can apply for Air Force?
  124. B.Sc Statistics graduate is eligible for any post in Indian Navy?
  125. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for Railways job in Hyderabad?
  126. Which courses I can pursue to enhance my skills while working in a government job?
  127. Is my BMLT degree valid for government jobs if completed from NIIMS University?
  128. How to get government job after completion of B.Tech with 60 percentage from JNTU?
  129. Can I get a government job after diploma course in civil engineering?
  130. What are the jobs in government sector for post graduate in physical chemistry?
  131. Is Hindi mandatory subject in 10th standard to apply for government jobs?
  132. Is BA from Jaipur national university is applicable for government jobs?
  133. Procedure to apply for government jobs? Is there any standard procedure followed for all of them?
  134. Is it possible to complete B.Tech while doing a government job?
  135. What are government jobs available to apply after B.Sc in Agriculture?
  136. Am I eligible to get a government job if I don't have a caste certificate?
  137. Can I apply for job in government of India after completion of Chinese language graduation?
  138. How to get a job in government sector being a year old widow?
  139. Procedure to apply for government jobs in government hospital after completion of diploma in Optometry?
  140. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after completion of B.Com in distance education?
  141. What are the possibilities of getting government job for optometrist in Uttar Pradesh?
  142. What are the jobs in Government Sector for Chartered Accountants? Is there any entrance exam to clear?
  143. What are the government jobs I can apply after completion of ITI and 12th standard with 64 percentage marks?
  144. What are the government job opportunities for food processing engineers?
  145. Am I eligible to get government college professor job after completion of masters in instrument engineering?
  146. What type of government jobs available after completion of intermediate with 879 marks and belong to SC caste?
  147. Which is the best banking course I can join after completion of 12th standard to get the government job?
  148. What is the procedure followed to get the government job in logistics?
  149. Am I eligible for technical job in Indian Army after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  150. It is possible to change my DOB in all marks card from school till degree?
  151. List of jobs for Ex-Armyman having years of experience in multiple domains?
  152. Can I become an IPS Officer from History subject?
  153. Procedure to join Army as Nursing Assistant?
  154. Eligibility for upcoming DSSSB Teacher posts in 2018
  155. Procedure and requirements to join Indian Navy after 12th standard?
  156. How to delete my profile from Indian Army job application website?
  157. How can I get a job in Railways inspite of financial problems?
  158. How to prepare for CID exam to become a Detective?
  159. Can I apply for Army job after clearing the improvement exam?
  160. Procedure to become Anti-Curroption Officer for a world Karate champion?
  161. Can we choose any optional subject excluding those subject we have studied in our bachelor degree?
  162. How to get a job in Special Protection Force?
  163. Details of government jobs after B.Sc in fire and safety
  164. Assistant Police Inspector of Maharashtra is eligible for OBC Non Creamy Layer?
  165. Non creamy layer certificate is possible if combined income of Father and Mother is twelve lacs?
  166. Can I get a government job in Kerala being 30 year old?
  167. Procedure to get faculty job in government school?
  168. Procedure to prepare for IAS officer exam after class 12th with biology?
  169. Eligibility for getting Hindi Teaching job in government schools
  170. Am I eligible for IBPS PO exam if studied in Maharashtra but married in Chennai?
  171. Which exams to clear for defence job? Physical measurements and coaching details?
  172. Process to join Air Force while in B.Tech ECE 5th semester?
  173. Am I eligible for OBC reservation for central jobs?
  174. Domicile of Odisha will be accepted in Jalpaiguri Court?
  175. Suitable government jobs for a person who is both Deaf and Dumb?
  176. Can I apply for Physically Handicapped certificate having hearing problem in both ears?
  177. Guidelines and books for IAS preparation
  178. Type of jobs avilable in Railways for Civil engineer?
  179. Can I get government job after doing 12th from NIOS board? Is it accepted?
  180. Which marksheet's serial number has to be given in Indian Navy form?
  181. Jobs available for NSS awardee at national level
  182. How can I join Indian Army or the RAW Agency?
  183. Is it possible to get a job after BA in Social Science?
  184. Can I appear in IBPS 2018 after clearing supplementary examination?
  185. Can I get a domicile certificate of Thane for my daughter?
  186. Government jobs available after completing M.Tech through GATE?
  187. An SI can be promoted to SP rank only by means of special awards?
  188. Qualification needed to become Superintendent of Police
  189. Jobs available for retired Army man having 26 years of experience
  190. What should I do to join Indian Navy being a Commerce student?
  191. What is the criteria for ex-servicemen in Uttarakhand Police?
  192. Can I get direct admission in government central universities for B.Tech course
  193. Jobs available at ISRO for M.Sc chemistry candidate? How can I apply?
  194. Which subject to choose for my CTET paper?
  195. Possibilities to become an Indian Navy Sailor after Pre-Se training?
  196. Books to refer for IPS Officer exam
  197. List of government jobs in Haryana for a 40 year old post graduate
  198. Does caste certificate has a validity? Why my certificate was rejected during verification?
  199. List of books recommended to crack KAS exam
  200. Am I eligible for AFCAT after B.Tech?
  201. Am I eligible for TGT or PGT in government schools after MA and B.Ed?
  202. What type of job and salary is offered in Railways?
  203. What should I study in PG after completion of BTM course? Career scope in government sector?
  204. How to join Indian Air Force while in 11th standard?
  205. Tricks and ideas for IPS exam and interview
  206. Is Karnataka state caste certificate valid in Maharashtra?
  207. When will general category candidates get a chance?
  208. Those who have studies tp to degree level in Telugu medium will have to appear in Telugu medium in UPSC?
  209. Qualification required to join NDA?
  210. What should I do after 10th to beome a Police Officer?
  211. Procedure for girls to join Indian Army as an officer after 12th?
  212. Is there any age relaxation for those who retire from Indian Navy?
  213. What should I study further after HSC?
  214. How can I become a SPG Commando?
  215. How to join NCC if it is not available in my college?
  216. Instructions for IAS preparation from school level itself?
  217. Can I get admission in government college based in OBC rank of 633 in MBA entrance exam?
  218. How can I make myself perfect in Kabbadi to get a government job in future?
  219. Girls wearing specs can join Indian Air Force?
  220. Is it possible for a B.Com graduate Housewife to become a Government Teacher?
  221. Procedure to correct my name in Aadhar card?
  222. Which stream will be good for my daughter for UPSC exam in future?
  223. Is barber caste included in MBC category in Tamil Nadu?
  224. List of graduation courses suitable for IAS exam
  225. Parents income is considered for Category-1 Women quota job?
  226. Can I apply for OAS exam on the basis of IGNOU degree?
  227. List of documents required to apply for MPSC/UPSC exams
  228. Eligibility to become a government school Arts Teacher?
  229. How to check my number of attempts left for UPSC IAS exam?
  230. Procedure to join Indian Army for a girl after 12th?
  231. Will I get age limit benefits in Indian Railways?
  232. Can I get OBC certificate in Mumbai if studied in Pune but born in Mumbai?
  233. What should I do to join NCC and Indian Army after 12th Arts stream?
  234. Is General caste suitable for me, if I belong to OBC category?
  235. Which field I must choose after Diploma to prepare for MPSC?
  236. Procedure to get a government job in Delhi?
  237. Am I eligible for BSF after +2, being a girl?
  238. When will be the electrical supervisor license exam conducted?
  239. Can I appear for civil services in Telugu medium?
  240. Procedure to join Indian Air Force after 10th?
  241. Can I get railway job after completion of ITI and IELTS?
  242. Procedure to become a para commando at the age of 19 years?
  243. List of railways jobs on the basis of B.Com degree
  244. Procedure to join Indian special armed force?
  245. Procedure to apply for railway job after mathematics honours?
  246. Can I get admission in any government school with 6.8 CGPA score?
  247. How to get IAS coaching being a financially weak student?
  248. Procedure to become a soldier in military without having a matric certificate?
  249. Procedure to apply for training at Bokaro SAIL
  250. List of government jobs in multimedia and animation field