PDA

View Full Version : Schooling

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81

1. When the Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Mylapore, Chennai will its application of 9th standard?
  2. Relaxation for NTPC Badarpur employee's son in Kendrya Vidyalaya, NTPC Badarpur?
  3. Best ICSE Schools in Navi Mumbai for 7th standard
  4. Seats available in Sardar Patel Vidyalaya, New Delhi for Commerce stream?
  5. Is there any seat reserved in Kendriya Vidyalaya for economically weak students? Documents required to prove economic weakness?
  6. Fees required to get admission in 11th at Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School, Prasanthinilayam, Andhra Pradesh?
  7. List of Central Schools in Delhi for girls
  8. Possibility to get scholarship to get admission in 11th at HAL Public School, Bangalore?
  9. Whether an employee of BSNL get free education for single girl child from government colleges?
  10. Can a resident of Haryana give neighbor's proof of resident as his own for admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Andrew Ganj?
  11. List of government schools in Tamil Nadu offering 11th with Microbiology?
  12. Agricultural Schools in Chennai offering SSC with Agriculture? Entrance exams available to get admission?
  13. Can a 10th with 57% get admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya RK Puram?
  14. Details about affiliation of Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar? Important dates for admission in 11th standard?
  15. Admission procedure and fees to study in 11th standard at National Academy for Learning, Bangalore? When to apply for the same?
  16. Difference between Kendriya Vidyalaya and Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya? What is the curriculum in both schools?
  17. Criteria to get admission in 9th standard in St Arnold's Central School, Pune? Should I approach the school?
  18. When the Kendriya Vidyalaya will issue application for 6th standard? Cut off marks to get a seat in Kendriya Vidyalaya AGCR Colony?
  19. Can a migrant of Delhi in his mid 11th get admission in government schools of Uttrakhand? Do the school need school leaving certificate?
  20. Can a HSC with 8.7 CGPA get admission in Atomic Energy Central School, Mumbai? Which are the streams available here?
  21. List of schools near Delhi to study 11th with Music Drama & Theatre Art, Drawing and Home Science?
  22. Age criteria to get admission in 6th standard in Kendriya Vidyalaya?
  23. Can I get admission in kendriya vidyalaya school after doing 11th from private school?
  24. Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE school after passing 11 class in different school?
  25. Why class 8th boys students are not allowed to give the entrance exam for Sainik School?
  26. Can I continue 11th standard in open school after completion of half way in public school?
  27. What is the fee structure and admission procedure for joining nursery school and till 10th standard?
  28. Is B.Ed course compulsory for CBSE private school in primary?
  29. Old question papers of military school entrance exam 6th standard
  30. Procedure to get admission in St.Xaviers school for 7th standard?
  31. Age relaxation of approved teacher of government aided high school?
  32. How to write application for re-issue of migration certificate in school?
  33. Can I change my school if I want to repeat my 12th standard again?
  34. Am I eligible to get admission in school if I completed 10th from NIOS board with 4.8 CGPA?
  35. Procedure to correct my date of birth in school records?
  36. Procedure to get admission in military school after 10th standard?
  37. Which board to choose between State and CBSE?
  38. Procedure to get admission in residential school while studying 5th standard in private school?
  39. Procedure to give exam in Senior Study School-2 when changed from mount litera zee school?
  40. Procedure to get my name corrected in SSLC book?
  41. Procedure to get fresh admission in 11th and 12th?
  42. List of colleges in Patna for Arts studies
  43. What to do after class 12th Arts with maths?
  44. Am I eligible for NEET after studying PCMB stream?
  45. Procedure to appear for CBSE improvement exams?
  46. When I should enroll in COMEDK?
  47. Which stream to choose between commerce and medical?
  48. Proper age limit to attend X standard NIOS exam?
  49. If one fail in intermediate, is he not eligible to get a rank in EAMCET?
  50. Can I give JEE Advanced next year if I only gave it only once?
  51. Process to make a career at NASA after Schooling? Only US citizens have right to work in NASA?
  52. How to calculate percentage for 6 subjects in class 12th?
  53. What does F grade means in board examination?
  54. Can I get non creamy layer certificate, if my family income is more than 6 lakhs?
  55. How to get admission in military school after passing 10th standard?
  56. Can I change my school in 11th standard in the month of October?
  57. What is the admission criteria to join in St.Xavier's School for 1st standard?
  58. Can I change my school after 11th standard? Procedure to apply?
  59. Can I get admission in Sainik school directly or any coaching centers available to prepare?
  60. Which are the CBSE schools is available in Tamil Nadu and Pondicherry for pure science?
  61. Am I eligible to get admission in any school after getting expelled in August from 12th standard?
  62. Last 5 years model question papers with answers for Navoday Sainik school?
  63. Can I change my school in 9th standard in the month of November or December?
  64. Procedure to be part of any scholarship program while studying in 10th standard?
  65. Can I apply for 10th standard in a different school if failed in 9th standard?
  66. School hostel admission process and Fees for Hyderabad Public School?
  67. Procedure to apply for a new school and take admission in 12th class CBSE?
  68. Can I study for NDA and CDS exams after completion of 10th standard from home schooling?
  69. Procedure to get admission in 12th ISC after failing in class 11th by science stream?
  70. Dates of entrance exams for Sainik School, RIMS and Navodya school?
  71. Is there any school in Maharshtra which prepares for NDA exam along with 11th and 12th standard?
  72. Procedure to get admission for 12th standard after completion of 11th standard in CBSE school?
  73. Which is the best English medium agriculture school in Uttrakhand?
  74. Best residential school in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities?
  75. Admission in Army Public School in class 11 is possible for a non deserving student of Army school?
  76. Procedure to get admission in Sainik school after completion of class 10th standard?
  77. What is the age relaxation of Approved Teacher of government aided high school?
  78. Procedure to apply for 11th standard in government school after having 6.4 CGPA in 10th standard?
  79. Procedure to get direct admission for 12th standard in CBSE school if failed in 11th standard?
  80. List of central government school teaching post in KVS and Navothaya Army school?
  81. Procedure to apply for school admission in August after getting expelled before?
  82. Procedure to join 10th standard in CBSE school from APS school?
  83. Whic one is the best school between Made Easy School and Heritage Scholl of Gurgaon (GURUGRAM)?
  84. Which is the best school between Birla Public School, Birla senior secondary school and Rajghat Besant School?
  85. What is the school timings for 12th standard in government school, Chandigarh?
  86. How to get admission in military school after passing 10th standard in Kottayam district?
  87. Which syllabus should I choose being a medical aspirant?
  88. List of schools to take admission in medical stream in 11th
  89. What is the criteria for admission in Super 30?
  90. Intermediate done from NIOS is valid for NATA?
  91. Will there be any problem, if name of my father is not correct in some certificates?
  92. Which college in Kathmandu accepts NIOS board?
  93. Can I get admission in medical line without NEET?
  94. Which state domicile I have to get, if studied 11th and 12th in Maharashtra?
  95. List of government colleges for admission after 57% marks in 12th
  96. Can I add biology subject in my class 12th through improvement exams?
  97. What is the marks required to get admission in science stream in a CBSE school?
  98. Which stream should my daughter choose after 10th with 90% and above?
  99. Is it possible to crack CA, if not good in maths?
  100. Can I study CA, if my maths is not good?
  101. Age requirement for admission in Nursery
  102. Procedure to get admission in paramedical courses after NIOS
  103. Can I study multiple courses at the same time?
  104. Procedure to become an IIT software engineer
  105. Is open schooling class 12th valid or not?
  106. What to do after getting 7.8 CGPA in 10th?
  107. Procedure to become a Robotics scientist after Schooling?
  108. Procedure to get admission in Sainik school?
  109. What are all the details about bank course after class 12th?
  110. Process to get admission in 11th in Pune college
  111. Solve the question given below
  112. How can I continue my studies again after getting TC?
  113. Which stream to opt, if not interested in engineering or medical?
  114. Can I apply for JEE on the basis of NIOS qualification?
  115. Can I give JEE advanced after class 12th improvement exams?
  116. Am I eligible for counselling on the basis of NEET score of 500?
  117. What are the steps after passing CPT?
  118. Which subjects will be considered the best 4, for admission in DU?
  119. How can I apply for supplementary exams after 12th science?
  120. Which group should I take after class 10th?
  121. How to find out, if I am pass or not in a subject?
  122. How to clear my maths exam after failing in it?
  123. In which colleges I can get admission based on 90% marks in 12th class?
  124. List of best books for JEE preparation
  125. Can I complete my education at the age of 40?
  126. What to do, if school is not allowing admission due to age rule?
  127. How one can become a CA after class 10th?
  128. Procedure to apply for improvement exams in MP board?
  129. What is the criteria to take admission in Junior KG in normal pre-school?
  130. How can my son recover in studies?
  131. Am I eligible for NET, If appearing in 4 papers of 1st and 3rd semester of MA degree?
  132. Procedure to change my optional subjects in class 12th
  133. What to do, if I have cleared 12th by NIOS with only 5 subjects and one subjects is yet to be cleared?
  134. Can I take the test of JEE main in 2018? Procedure for it?
  135. Procedure to take direct admission in class 12th without passing 11th?
  136. How to get date of Birth corrected in 10th mark sheet
  137. Best schools for commerce stream, where admission is open now
  138. What should I opt after my 10th exams?
  139. Sri Chaitanya IAS academy is good for IAS preparation?
  140. How can I participate in Olympiads directly?
  141. Steps required to make a career in space technology after 10th
  142. List of coaching centers in Guntur for KVPY coaching
  143. Does my compartment exam will have serious impact on my career?
  144. How to get a rank card from AP EAMCET?
  145. Will management promote me or give me compartment paper?
  146. Can I get admission in 2nd year again, if dropped from it earlier?
  147. If school declares me fail in class XI, do I have to repeat XI?
  148. How to get admission in 5th standard for a 8 years old girl?
  149. What are the steps required to join NASA?
  150. Can I get admission in fashion designing course, if I fail in class 12th?
  151. Procedure to get my son admitted in Sainik School or Rashtriya military school
  152. List of chemistry important questions to score perfect 60
  153. What to do, if my whole family is forcing me to opt for science?
  154. What is the fee structure for JEE coaching classes?
  155. Procedure to get migration certificate from DPS, Jammu
  156. Is my caste valid for getting reservation benefit?
  157. Is private 10th possible after failing in 9th class?
  158. Will my state OBC certificate be valid for JEE advance?
  159. Can I join Indian Navy after 12th being a girl?
  160. How to get admission in class 11th again after failing?
  161. Can my daughter add biology through NIOS to become eligible for MBBS?
  162. Can I clear my compartment of 1996 now in 2017?
  163. Procedure to get study certificate for 10th from APOSS
  164. What to do, if there is no option for Kannada language in school?
  165. Can my son appear for 10th, if only did home tuitions?
  166. Procedure to change my date of birth in UP board documents
  167. Which stream is better, PCMC or PCMB?
  168. List of CBSE government school or college for admission in class XIth
  169. Procedure to do intermediate in single sitting exam
  170. Is there any permission to write after 10
  171. Process to get my father’s surname added in certificate
  172. How to clear my math exam in class 12th?
  173. Which course will be best option after 12th standard with pure science?
  174. Fee structure and hostel facilities at Allen for IIT coaching
  175. What is the age limit for 10th class admission in Telangana state?
  176. List of scholarship exams for class 11th admission
  177. How much should be target for 12th to get admission in BA?
  178. How to continue my studies, which I left in 2006?
  179. Which courses should I opt after completing 12th with bio math?
  180. Is math a good option or should I take biotechnology?
  181. Am I eligible for JEE main 2018 after NIOS qualification?
  182. Can I become Air Hostess after class 10th?
  183. How to calculate percentage in CBSE?
  184. Can my daughter get admission in 11th at the age of 19 years?
  185. Which course to opt, if I love physics and maths?
  186. Procedure to get admission in FIITJEE coaching centre, West Bengal
  187. What can I do, if I have problems in English?
  188. Which course will suit me after class 12th?
  189. Is NIOS +2 valid and applicable for NEET?
  190. Procedure to study space science after class 10th
  191. Procedure to get online migration certificate from Punjab government school
  192. Should I opt, commerce or non-medical for a bright future?
  193. Which subjects to opt, science or commerce?
  194. Procedure to change my subjects combination in 12th
  195. Which subject to choose as optional subjects other than physics, chemistry and biology?
  196. Which should be a better option after 10th, if my aim is civil engineering?
  197. Can I get admission in IIM A, after studying commerce stream?
  198. Which board is better for CLAT, MP or CBSE?
  199. Can I take admission in normal school after 10th from NIOS?
  200. Is math compulsory for commerce stream? Which is better, science or commerce?
  201. Are NIOS students not preferred by universities for admission?
  202. How to get my name corrected in 10th board certificate?
  203. How much marks are needed in class 12th to get admission in B.Sc honors?
  204. What should I do after class 12th exams?
  205. Procedure to get migration certificate after passing 12th from WBBSE
  206. What is the scope of biology field after 12th?
  207. List of courses I can do along with 12th
  208. Should I continue in CBSE board or state board?
  209. Can I appear for JEE main according to new rules?
  210. Which course to choose, if not able to secure admission in medicine?
  211. Syllabus for class 11th entrance test of ODM public school
  212. Step by step procedure to apply for Olympiad exams
  213. Can my daughter get admission in 1st without UKG?
  214. Can I study in Gujarat, if passed 12th from Telangana?
  215. Procedure to become a mechanical engineering after 10th
  216. Can we join fashion designing after class 10th?
  217. How to study 10th directly after failing in 9th?
  218. Fee structure for Satya Sai Primary school, Puttaparthi
  219. Should I join IIT coaching class in Patna?
  220. Procedure to get admission on TC basis in Mother Public School
  221. Exact age limit to appear for 10th exams according to CBSE norms?
  222. Which should be a better option after 10th, if my aim is civil engineering?
  223. Are NIOS and CBSE syllabus same? Ar their books and question papers different?
  224. Is maths ad a subject during HS compulsory to take economics as major
  225. What to do after failing in 11th commerce?
  226. What will be a good choice after 10th for a bright future?
  227. Is non-medical stream necessary for civil engineering admission?
  228. Procedure to get migration certificate from CBSE board
  229. Can I study further after getting married?
  230. What to do, if Principal deny admission to my son in science stream due to grades?
  231. Which 3 years degree is good for me after 12th with biology?
  232. What is the age requirement for CBSE 1st standard admission?
  233. Syllabus and pattern of question paper for super 30 entrance exam
  234. Procedure to take admission in JMI for 11th and the fee structure
  235. Will I be able to study further, if failed in 12th?
  236. Can my daughter appear for NEET, if she completed 17 years of age till counseling?
  237. What is the criteria to appear for NIOS exams?
  238. Should I choose private schooling or regular?
  239. Procedure to change from science stream to commerce
  240. How to get transfer certificate from a Chhattisgarh school to get admission in West Bengal CBSE schools?
  241. Will 9th class marks be added in CBSE board exam results?
  242. Which subject to opt between computer science and math with commerce?
  243. Can I register for CA CPT after 10th?
  244. How to calculate the aggregate marks for 5th semester?
  245. Procedure to get admission in 12th after failing in 11th
  246. How to change the spelling of father's name in 10th and 12th certificate?
  247. Procedure to become a pilot in future being from a small town?
  248. What will happen, if I fail in improvement exams of Bihar Board?
  249. When should I join coaching for CLAT?
  250. How to get good marks in class 10th?